Exhibit 99.1

AMENDED AND RESTATED
CREDIT AGREEMENT

Dated as of February 7, 2008

among

TURBOCHEF TECHNOLOGIES, INC.,
as the Borrower,

THE SUBSIDIARIES OF THE BORROWER,
as the Guarantors,

and

BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.,
as the Lender

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Page

ARTICLE I DEFINITIONS AND ACCOUNTING TERMS		1
1.01	Defined Terms.	1
1.02	Other Interpretive Provisions.	15
1.03	Accounting Terms.	16
1.04	Rounding.	16
1.05	References to Agreements and Laws.	16
1.06	Times of Day.	16
1.07	Letter of Credit Amounts.	16
ARTICLE II THE COMMITMENT AND CREDIT EXTENSIONS		17
2.01	Revolving Loans.	17
2.03	Prepayments.	21
2.04	Termination or Reduction of Commitment.	21
2.05	Repayment of Loans.	22
2.06	Interest.	22
2.07	Fees.	22
2.09	Evidence of Debt.	23
2.10	Payments Generally.	23
ARTICLE III TAXES, YIELD PROTECTION AND ILLEGALITY		23
3.01	Taxes.	23
3.02	Increased Cost and Reduced Return; Capital Adequacy.	24
3.03	Matters Applicable to all Requests for Compensation.	25
3.04	Survival.	25
ARTICLE IV GUARANTY		25
4.01	The Guaranty.	25
4.02	Obligations Unconditional.	25
4.03	Reinstatement.	26
4.04	Certain Additional Waivers.	26
4.05	Remedies.	26
4.06	Rights of Contribution.	27
4.07	Guarantee of Payment; Continuing Guarantee.	27
ARTICLE V CONDITIONS PRECEDENT TO CREDIT EXTENSIONS		27
5.01	Conditions of Initial Credit Extension.	27
5.02	Conditions to all Credit Extensions.	29
ARTICLE VI REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES		29
6.01	Existence, Qualification and Power.	30
6.02	Authorization; No Contravention.	30
6.03	Governmental Authorization; Other Consents.	30
6.04	Binding Effect.	30
6.05	Financial Statements; No Material Adverse Effect.	30
6.06	Litigation.	31
6.07	No Default.	31
6.08	Ownership of Property; Liens.	31
6.09	Environmental Compliance.	31
6.10	Insurance.	32
6.11	Taxes.	32
6.12	ERISA Compliance.	33

i

6.13	Subsidiaries.	33
6.14	Margin Regulations; Investment Company Act.	33
6.15	Disclosure.	34
6.16	Compliance with Laws.	34
6.17	Intellectual Property; Licenses, Etc.	34
6.18	Labor Matters.	34
6.19	Business Locations.	34
6.20	Solvency.	35
6.21	Perfection of Security Interests in the Collateral.	35
ARTICLE VII AFFIRMATIVE COVENANTS		35
7.01	Financial Statements.	35
7.02	Certificates; Other Information.	36
7.03	Notices.	37
7.04	Payment of Obligations.	37
7.05	Preservation of Existence, Etc.	38
7.06	Maintenance of Properties.	38
7.07	Maintenance of Insurance.	38
7.08	Compliance with Laws.	38
7.09	Books and Records.	38
7.10	Inspection Rights.	39
7.11	Use of Proceeds.	39
7.12	Additional Subsidiaries.	39
7.13	ERISA Compliance.	39
7.14	Pledged Assets.	39
ARTICLE VIII NEGATIVE COVENANTS		40
8.01	Liens.	40
8.02	Investments.	42
8.03	Indebtedness.	42
8.04	Fundamental Changes.	42
8.05	Dispositions.	43
8.06	Restricted Payments.	43
8.07	Change in Nature of Business.	43
8.08	Transactions with Affiliates and Insiders.	43
8.09	Burdensome Agreements.	44
8.10	Use of Proceeds.	44
8.11	Amendments.	44
8.12	Organization Documents; Fiscal Year.	45
8.13	Ownership of Subsidiaries.	45
8.14	Sale Leasebacks.	45
ARTICLE IX EVENTS OF DEFAULT AND REMEDIES		45
9.01	Events of Default.	45
9.02	Remedies Upon Event of Default.	47
9.03	Application of Funds.	47
ARTICLE X MISCELLANEOUS		48
10.01	Amendments, Etc.	48
10.02	Notices and Other Communications; Facsimile Copies.	48
10.03	No Waiver; Cumulative Remedies.	49
10.04	Attorney Costs, Expenses and Taxes.	49
10.05	Indemnification by the Borrower.	49
10.06	Payments Set Aside.	50
10.07	Successors and Assigns.	50

10.08	Set-off.	51
10.09	Interest Rate Limitation.	51
10.10	Counterparts.	51
10.11	Integration.	51
10.12	Survival of Representations and Warranties.	51
10.13	Severability.	52
10.14	Confidentiality.	52
10.15	Governing Law.	53
10.16	Waiver of Jury Trial.	53
10.17	U.S. Patriot Act Notice.	53

SCHEDULES

6.13	Subsidiaries
6.17	IP Rights
6.19	Real Property Locations
8.01	Liens Existing on the Closing Date
8.02	Investments Existing on the Closing Date
8.03	Indebtedness Existing on the Closing Date
10.02	Notice Addresses

EXHIBITS

A	Form of Loan Notice
B	Form of Revolving Note
C	Form of Compliance Certificate
D	Form of Borrowing Base Certificate
E	Form of Joinder Agreement

AMENDED AND RESTATED CREDIT AGREEMENT

This AMENDED AND RESTATED CREDIT AGREEMENT is entered into as of February 7, 2008 among TURBOCHEF TECHNOLOGIES, INC., a Delaware corporation (the “Borrower”), the Guarantors (defined herein) and BANK OF AMERICA, N.A. (the “Lender”) and amends and restates that certain Credit Agreement, dated as of February 28, 2005 (as amended or modified from time to time, the “Existing Credit Agreement”) among the Borrower, the Guarantors and the Lender.

The Borrower has requested that the Lender provide a $20,000,000 revolving credit facility for the purposes set forth herein, and the Lender is willing to do so on the terms and conditions set forth herein.

In consideration of the mutual covenants and agreements herein contained, the parties hereto covenant and agree as follows:

ARTICLE I

DEFINITIONS AND ACCOUNTING TERMS

1.01          Defined Terms.

As used in this Agreement, the following terms shall have the meanings set forth below:

“Acquisition”, by any Person, means the acquisition by such Person, in a single transaction or in a series of related transactions, all or any substantial portion of the Property of another Person or at least a majority of the Voting Stock of another Person, in each case whether or not involving a merger or consolidation with such other Person and whether for cash, property, services, assumption of Indebtedness, securities or otherwise.

“Affiliate” means, with respect to any Person, another Person that directly, or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, Controls or is Controlled by or is under common Control with the Person specified.  “Control” means the possession, directly or indirectly, of the power to direct or cause the direction of the management or policies of a Person, whether through the ability to exercise voting power, by contract or otherwise.  “Controlling” and “Controlled” have meanings correlative thereto.  Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, a Person shall be deemed to be Controlled by another Person if such other Person possesses, directly or indirectly, power to vote 5% or more of the securities having ordinary voting power for the election of directors, managing general partners or the equivalent.

“Agreement” means this Credit Agreement, as amended, modified, supplemented and extended from time to time.

“Attributable Indebtedness” means, on any date, (a) in respect of any capital lease of any Person, the capitalized amount thereof that would appear on a balance sheet of such Person prepared as of such date in accordance with GAAP, (b) in respect of any Synthetic Lease of any Person, the capitalized amount of the remaining lease payments under the relevant lease that would appear on a balance sheet of such Person prepared as of such date in accordance with GAAP if such lease were accounted for as a capital lease and (c) in respect of any Securitization Transaction of any Person, the outstanding principal amount of such financing, after taking into account reserve accounts and making appropriate adjustments, determined by the Lender in its reasonable judgment.

“Audited Financial Statements” means the audited balance sheet of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries as of December 31, 2006, and the related statements of income or operations, consolidated and consolidating shareholders' equity and cash flows for the year ended December 31, 2006 for the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, including the notes thereto.

“Base Rate” means for any day a fluctuating rate per annum equal to the higher of (a) the Federal Funds Rate plus 1/2 of 1% and (b) the rate of interest in effect for such day as publicly announced from time to time by the Lender as its “prime rate.”  The “prime rate” is a rate set by the Lender based upon various factors including the Lender’s costs and desired return, general economic conditions and other factors, and is used as a reference point for pricing some loans, which may be priced at, above, or below such announced rate.  Any change in the “prime rate” announced by the Lender shall take effect at the opening of business on the day specified in the public announcement of such change.

“Base Rate Loan” means a Revolving Loan that bears interest based on the Base Rate.

“Borrower” has the meaning specified in the introductory paragraph hereto.

“Borrowing Base” means, as of any day, the sum of (a) 85% of Eligible Receivables plus (b) 50% of Eligible Inventory (in an amount not to exceed $5,000,000 in the aggregate), as set forth in the most recent Borrowing Base Certificate delivered to the Lender in accordance with the terms of Section 7.02(b).

“Borrowing Base Certificate” shall have the meaning assigned to such term in Section 7.02(b).

“Business Day” means any day other than a Saturday, Sunday or other day on which commercial banks are authorized to close under the Laws of, or are in fact closed in, the state of Georgia and, if such day relates to any Eurodollar Rate Loan, means any such day on which dealings in Dollar deposits are conducted by and between banks in the London interbank Eurodollar market.

“Businesses” means, at any time, a collective reference to the businesses operated by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries at such time.

“Capital Lease” means, as applied to any Person, any lease of any Property by that Person as lessee which, in accordance with GAAP, is required to be accounted for as a capital lease on the balance sheet of that Person.

“Capital Stock” means (i) in the case of a corporation, capital stock, (ii) in the case of an association or business entity, any and all shares, interests, participations, rights or other equivalents (however designated) of capital stock, (iii) in the case of a partnership, partnership interests (whether general or limited), (iv) in the case of a limited liability company, membership interests and (v) any other interest or participation that confers on a Person the right to receive a share of the profits and losses of, or distributions of assets of, the issuing Person.

“Cash Collateralize” has the meaning specified in Section 2.02(f).

“Cash Equivalents” means, as at any date, (a) securities issued or directly and fully guaranteed or insured by the United States or any agency or instrumentality thereof (provided that the full faith and credit of the United States is pledged in support thereof) having maturities of not more than twelve months from the date of acquisition, (b) Dollar denominated time deposits and certificates of deposit of (i) the Lender, (ii) any domestic commercial bank of recognized standing having capital and surplus in excess of $500,000,000 or (iii) any bank whose short-term commercial paper rating from S&P is at least A-1 or the equivalent thereof or from Moody's is at least P-1 or the equivalent thereof (any such bank being an “Approved Bank”), in each case with maturities of not more than 270 days from the date of acquisition, (c) commercial paper and variable or fixed rate notes issued by any Approved Bank (or by the Borrower company thereof) or any variable rate notes issued by, or guaranteed by, any domestic corporation rated A-1 (or the equivalent thereof) or better by S&P or P-1 (or the equivalent thereof) or better by Moody's and maturing within six months of the date of acquisition, (d) repurchase agreements entered into by any Person with a bank or trust company (including the Lender) or recognized securities dealer having capital and surplus in excess of $500,000,000 for direct obligations issued by or fully guaranteed by the United States in which such Person shall have a perfected first priority security interest (subject to no other Liens) and having, on the date of purchase thereof, a fair market value of at least 100% of the amount of the repurchase obligations and (e) Investments, classified in accordance with GAAP as current assets, in money market investment programs registered under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended, which are administered by reputable financial institutions having capital of at least $500,000,000 and the portfolios of which are limited to Investments of the character described in the foregoing subdivisions (a) through (d).

“Change of Control” means the occurrence of any of the following events:

(i)           any “person” or “group” (within the meaning of Sections 13(d) and 14(d)(2) of the Securities Exchange Act) shall have acquired beneficial ownership, directly or indirectly, of, or shall have acquired by contract or otherwise, or shall have entered into a contract or arrangement that, upon consummation, will result in its or their acquisition of, or control over, more than 20% of the outstanding Voting Stock of the Borrower, or

(ii)           during any period of two consecutive calendar years, individuals who at the beginning of such period constituted the board of directors of the Borrower together with any new members of such board of directors whose elections by such board of directors or whose nomination for election by the stockholders of the Borrower was approved by a vote of a majority of the members of such board of directors then still in office who either were directors at the beginning of such period or whose election or nomination for election was previously so approved, cease for any reason to constitute a majority of the directors of the Borrower then in office.

As used herein, “beneficial ownership” shall have the meaning provided in Rule 13d-3 of the Securities and Exchange Commission under the Securities Exchange Act.

“Closing Date” means the date hereof.

“Collateral” means a collective reference to all real and personal Property with respect to which Liens in favor of the Lender are purported to be granted pursuant to and in accordance with the terms of the Collateral Documents.

“Collateral Documents” means a collective reference to the Security Agreement, the Pledge Agreement and such other security documents as may be executed and delivered by the Loan Parties pursuant to the terms of Section 7.14.

 “Commitment” means the obligation of the Lender to (a) make Revolving Loans to the Borrower pursuant to Section 2.01 and (b) issue Letters of Credit for the account of the Borrower pursuant to Section 2.02.

“Commitment Amount” means TWENTY MILLION DOLLARS ($20,000,000), as such amount may be reduced from time to time in accordance with the provisions hereof.

“Compliance Certificate” means a certificate substantially in the form of Exhibit C.

“Consolidated Total Assets” means, as of any date of determination, for the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis, all items, which in accordance with GAAP would be classified as assets of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis.

“Contractual Obligation” means, as to any Person, any provision of any security issued by such Person or of any agreement, instrument or other undertaking to which such Person is a party or by which it or any of its Property is bound.

“Control” has the meaning specified in the definition of “Affiliate.”

“Credit Extensions” means each of the following: (a) a borrowing consisting of Revolving Loans and (b) an L/C Credit Extension.

“Debtor Relief Laws” means the Bankruptcy Code of the United States, and all other liquidation, conservatorship, bankruptcy, assignment for the benefit of creditors, moratorium, rearrangement, receivership, insolvency, reorganization, or similar debtor relief Laws of the United States or other applicable jurisdictions from time to time in effect and affecting the rights of creditors generally.

“Default” means any event or condition that constitutes an Event of Default or that, with the giving of any notice, the passage of time, or both, would be an Event of Default.

“Default Rate” means an interest rate equal to the two percent (2%) per annum greater than the rate which would otherwise be applicable (or if no rate is applicable, whether in respect of interest, fees or other amounts, then the Base Rate plus 4.50%) to the fullest extent permitted by applicable Laws.

“Disposition” or “Dispose” means the sale, transfer, license, lease or other disposition (including any Sale and Leaseback Transaction) of any Property by the Borrower or any Subsidiary (including the Capital Stock of any Subsidiary), including any sale, assignment, transfer or other disposal, with or without recourse, of any notes or accounts receivable or any rights and claims associated therewith, but excluding (i) the sale, lease, license, transfer or other disposition of inventory in the ordinary course of business of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, (ii) the lease or license of intellectual property in the ordinary course of business of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, (iii) the sale, lease, license, transfer or other disposition of machinery and equipment no longer used or useful in the conduct of business of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, (iv) any sale, lease, license, transfer or other disposition of Property by the Borrower or any Subsidiary to any Loan Party, (v) any Involuntary Disposition by the Borrower or any Subsidiary, (vi) any Disposition by the Borrower or any Subsidiary constituting a Permitted Investment, (vii) the sale or license of intellectual property not material to the business of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries; provided that the net book value of such intellectual property sold or licensed pursuant to this clause (vii) shall not exceed $100,000 in the aggregate and (viii) any other sale, transfer, license, lease or other disposition of Property of the Borrower or any Subsidiary; provided that the net book value of all such Property sold, transferred, licensed, leased or otherwise disposed of pursuant to this clause (viii) shall not exceed $100,000 in the aggregate.

“Dollar” and “$” mean lawful money of the United States.

“Domestic Subsidiary” means any Subsidiary that is organized under the laws of any political subdivision of the United States.

“Dunkin’ Donuts Receivables” means Receivables owing from National DCP, LLC pursuant to the terms of that certain Executive Supply Agreement by and between the Borrower and National DCP, LLC.

“Eligible Inventory” means, as of any date of determination and without duplication, the lower of the aggregate book value (based on a FIFO or a moving average cost valuation, consistently applied) and fair market value of all commercial oven finished goods inventory owned by the Borrower or any Domestic Subsidiary less appropriate reserves determined in accordance with GAAP but excluding in any event (a) inventory subject to any Lien, other than any Permitted Lien, (b) inventory which is not in good condition or fails to meet standards for sale or use imposed by governmental agencies, departments or divisions having regulatory authority over such goods, (c) inventory which is not useable or saleable at prices at least approximating their cost in the ordinary course of the Borrower's or any Domestic Subsidiary’s business (including without duplication the amount of any reserves for obsolescence, unsalability or decline in value), (d) inventory located outside of the United States, (e) inventory located at a location leased by the Borrower or any Domestic Subsidiary for which the Lender shall not have received a landlord’s waiver satisfactory to the Lender, (f) inventory which is leased or on consignment and (g) inventory which fails to meet such other specifications and requirements as may from time to time be established in writing by the Lender in its reasonable discretion.

“Eligible Receivables” means, as of any date of determination and without duplication, the aggregate book value of all accounts receivable, receivables, and obligations for payment created or arising from the sale of inventory or the rendering of services in the ordinary course of business (collectively, the “Receivables”), owned by or owing to the Borrower or any of its Domestic Subsidiaries, net of allowances and reserves for doubtful or uncollectible accounts and sales adjustments consistent with such Person’s internal policies and in any event in accordance with GAAP, but excluding in any event (i) any Receivable which is not subject to a perfected, first priority Lien in favor of the Lender to secure the Obligations, (ii) Receivables which are more than 60 days past due date and more than 90 days past invoice date (other than any Dunkin’ Donuts Receivables which shall be considered Eligible Receivables so long as such Dunkin’ Donuts Receivables are not more than 60 days past due date and 120 days past invoice date; provided that such Dunkin’ Donuts Receivables satisfy the other requirements of this definition of Eligible Receivables), (iii) 50% of the book value of any Receivable not otherwise excluded by clause (ii) above but owing from an account debtor which is the account debtor on any existing Receivable then excluded by such clause (ii), unless the exclusion by such clause (ii) is a result of a legitimate dispute by the account debtor and the applicable Receivable is no more than 60 days past due, (iv) Receivables evidenced by notes, chattel paper or other instruments, unless such notes, chattel paper or instruments have been delivered to and are in the possession of the Lender, (v) Receivables owing by an account debtor which is not solvent or is subject to any bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding of any kind, (vi) Receivables owing by an account debtor located outside of the United States (unless payment for the goods shipped is secured by an irrevocable letter of credit in a form and from an institution acceptable to the Lender), (vii) Receivables which are contingent or subject to offset, deduction, counterclaim, dispute or other defense to payment, in each case to the extent of such offset, deduction, counterclaim, dispute or other defense, (viii) Receivables for which any direct or indirect Domestic Subsidiary or any Affiliate is the account debtor, (ix) Receivables representing a sale to the government of the United States or any agency or instrumentality thereof unless the Federal Assignment of Claims Act has been complied with to the satisfaction of the Lender with respect to the granting of a security interest in such Receivable, with or other similar applicable law and (x) Receivables which fail to meet such other specifications and requirements as may from time to time be established by the Lender in its reasonable discretion.

“Enersyst” means Enersyst Development Center, L.L.C., a Delaware limited liability company.

“Environmental Laws” means any and all federal, state, local, foreign and other applicable statutes, laws, regulations, ordinances, rules, judgments, orders, decrees, permits, approvals, licenses or governmental restrictions relating to pollution and the protection of the environment or the release of any materials into the environment, including those related to hazardous substances or wastes, air emissions and discharges to waste or public systems.

“Environmental Liability” means any liability, contingent or otherwise (including any liability for damages, costs of environmental remediation, fines, penalties or indemnities), of the Borrower or any Subsidiary directly or indirectly resulting from or based upon (a) violation of any Environmental Law, (b) the generation, use, handling, transportation, storage, treatment or disposal of any Hazardous Materials, (c) exposure to any Hazardous Materials, (d) the release or threatened release of any Hazardous Materials into the environment or (e) any contract, agreement or other consensual arrangement pursuant to which liability is assumed or imposed with respect to any of the foregoing.

“ERISA” means the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974.

“ERISA Affiliate” means any trade or business (whether or not incorporated) under common control with the Borrower within the meaning of Section 414(b) or (c) of the Internal Revenue Code (and Sections 414(m) and (o) of the Internal Revenue Code for purposes of provisions relating to Section 412 of the Internal Revenue Code).

“ERISA Event” means (a) a Reportable Event with respect to a Pension Plan; (b) a withdrawal by the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate from a Pension Plan subject to Section 4063 of ERISA during a plan year in which it was a substantial employer (as defined in Section 4001(a)(2) of ERISA) or a cessation of operations that is treated as such a withdrawal under Section 4062(e) of ERISA; (c) a complete or partial withdrawal by the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate from a Multiemployer Plan or notification that a Multiemployer Plan is in reorganization; (d) the filing of a notice of intent to terminate, the treatment of a Plan amendment as a termination under Sections 4041 or 4041A of ERISA, or the commencement of proceedings by the PBGC to terminate a Pension Plan or Multiemployer Plan; (e) an event or condition which constitutes grounds under Section 4042 of ERISA for the termination of, or the appointment of a trustee to administer, any Pension Plan or Multiemployer Plan; or (f) the imposition of any liability under Title IV of ERISA, other than for PBGC premiums due but not delinquent under Section 4007 of ERISA, upon the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate.

“Eurodollar Rate” means, for any Interest Period with respect to a Eurodollar Rate Loan, the rate per annum equal to the British Bankers Association LIBOR Rate (“BBA LIBOR”), as published by Reuters (or other commercially available source providing quotations of BBA LIBOR as designated by the Lender from time to time) at approximately 11:00 a.m., London time, two Business Days prior to the commencement of such Interest Period, for Dollar deposits (for delivery on the first day of such Interest Period) with a term equivalent to such Interest Period.  If such rate is not available at such time for any reason, then the “Eurodollar Rate” for such Interest Period shall be the rate per annum determined by the Lender to be the rate at which deposits in Dollars for delivery on the first day of such Interest Period in same day funds in the approximate amount of the Eurodollar Rate Loan being made, continued or converted by Bank of America and with a term equivalent to such Interest Period would be offered by Bank of America’s London Branch to major banks in the London interbank eurodollar market at their request at approximately 11:00 a.m. (London time) two Business Days prior to the commencement of such Interest Period.

“Eurodollar Rate Loan” means a Revolving Loan that bears interest at a rate based on the Eurodollar Rate.

“Event of Default” has the meaning specified in Section 9.01.

“Excluded Property” means, with respect to any Loan Party, including any Person that becomes a Loan Party after the Closing Date as contemplated by Section 7.12, (a) any owned or leased real or personal property which is located outside of the United States unless requested by the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders, (b) any personal property (including, without limitation, motor vehicles) in respect of which perfection of a Lien is not either (i) governed by the Uniform Commercial Code or (ii) effected by appropriate evidence of the Lien being filed in either the United States Copyright Office or the United States Patent and Trademark Office, unless requested by the Administrative Agent or the Required Lenders, (c) any property which, subject to the terms of Section 8.09, is subject to a Lien of the type described in Section 8.01(h) pursuant to documents which prohibit such Loan Party from granting any other Liens in such property, and (d) any leasehold interest of any Loan Party in any office space.

“Existing Credit Agreement” has the meaning specified in the introductory paragraph hereto.

“Facilities” means, at any time, a collective reference to the facilities and real properties owned, leased or operated by the Borrower or any Subsidiary.

“Federal Funds Rate” means, for any day, the rate per annum equal to the weighted average of the rates on overnight federal funds transactions with members of the Federal Reserve System arranged by federal funds brokers on such day, as published by the Federal Reserve Bank of New York on the Business Day next succeeding such day; provided that (a) if such day is not a Business Day, the Federal Funds Rate for such day shall be such rate on such transactions on the next preceding Business Day as so published on the next succeeding Business Day, and (b) if no such rate is so published on such next succeeding Business Day, the Federal Funds Rate for such day shall be the average rate (rounded upward, if necessary, to a whole multiple of 1/100 of 1%) charged to Lender on such day on such transactions as determined by the Lender.

“Foreign Subsidiary” means any Subsidiary that is not a Domestic Subsidiary.

“FRB” means the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System of the United States.

“GAAP” means generally accepted accounting principles in the United States set forth in the opinions and pronouncements of the Accounting Principles Board and the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and statements and pronouncements of the Financial Accounting Standards Board, consistently applied.

“Governmental Authority” means any nation or government, any state or other political subdivision thereof, any agency, authority, instrumentality, regulatory body, court, administrative tribunal, central bank or other entity exercising executive, legislative, judicial, taxing, regulatory or administrative powers or functions of or pertaining to government.

“Guarantee” means, as to any Person, without duplication (a) any obligation, contingent or otherwise, of such Person guaranteeing or having the economic effect of guaranteeing any Indebtedness or other obligation payable or performable by another Person (the “primary obligor”) in any manner, whether directly or indirectly, and including any obligation of such Person, direct or indirect, (i) to purchase or pay (or advance or supply funds for the purchase or payment of) such Indebtedness or other obligation, (ii) to purchase or lease property, securities or services for the purpose of assuring the obligee in respect of such Indebtedness or other obligation of the payment or performance of such Indebtedness or other obligation, (iii) to maintain working capital, equity capital or any other financial statement condition or liquidity or level of income or cash flow of the primary obligor so as to enable the primary obligor to pay such Indebtedness or other obligation, or (iv) entered into for the purpose of assuring in any other manner the obligee in respect of such Indebtedness or other obligation of the payment or performance thereof or to protect such obligee against loss in respect thereof (in whole or in part), or (b) any Lien on any assets of such Person securing any Indebtedness or other obligation of any other Person, whether or not such Indebtedness or other obligation is assumed by such Person.  In the case of any Guarantee described in clause (a) above, the amount of such Guarantee shall be deemed to be an amount equal to the stated or determinable amount of the related primary obligation, or portion thereof, in respect of which such Guarantee is made or, if not stated or determinable, the maximum reasonably anticipated liability in respect thereof as determined by the guaranteeing Person in good faith.  In the case of any Guarantee described in clause (b) above, the amount of such Guarantee shall be deemed to be an amount equal to the lower of the stated or determinable amount of the related primary obligation in respect of which such Guarantee is made or the book value of the assets securing such related primary obligation in respect of which such Guarantee is made.  The term “Guarantee” as a verb has a corresponding meaning.

“Guaranty” means the Guaranty made by the Guarantors in favor of the Lender pursuant to Article IV hereof.

“Guarantors” means each Person identified as a “Guarantor” on the signature pages hereto and each other Person that becomes a Guarantor after the Closing Date, together with their successors and permitted assigns.

“Hazardous Materials” means all explosive or radioactive substances or wastes and all hazardous or toxic substances, wastes or other pollutants, including petroleum or petroleum distillates, asbestos or asbestos-containing materials, polychlorinated biphenyls, radon gas, infectious or medical wastes and all other substances or wastes of any nature regulated pursuant to any Environmental Law.

“Honor Date” shall have the meaning specified in Section 2.02(c).

“Indebtedness” means, as to the Borrower or any Subsidiary at a particular time, without duplication, all of the following, whether or not included as indebtedness or liabilities in accordance with GAAP:

(a)           all obligations for borrowed money, whether current or long-term (including the Obligations) and all obligations evidenced by bonds, debentures, notes, loan agreements or other similar instruments;

(b)           all purchase money Indebtedness (other than trade payables in the ordinary course of business);

(c)           all obligations arising under letters of credit (including standby and commercial), bankers' acceptances, bank guaranties, surety bonds and similar instruments;

(d)           all obligations in respect of the deferred purchase price of property or services (other than trade accounts payable in the ordinary course of business);

(e)           the principal portion of all obligations under conditional sale or other title retention agreements relating to Property purchased (other than customary reservations or retentions of title under agreements with suppliers entered into in the ordinary course of business);

(f)           the Attributed Indebtedness with respect to Capital Leases and Synthetic Leases;

(g)           the Attributed Indebtedness with respect to Securitization Transactions;

(h)           all preferred stock or other equity interests providing for mandatory redemptions, sinking fund or like payments prior to the Maturity Date;

(i)           all obligations under any Swap Contract;

(j)           all Guarantees with respect to outstanding Indebtedness of the types specified in clauses (a) through (i) above of any other Person;

(k)           all Indebtedness of the types specified in clauses (a) through (j) above of any other Person secured by (or for which the holder of such Indebtedness has an existing right, contingent or otherwise, to be secured by) any Lien on, or payable out of the proceeds of production from, Property owned or acquired by the Borrower or such Subsidiary, whether or not the obligations secured thereby have been assumed but only to the extent of the book value of the Property securing such Indebtedness;

(l)           all Indebtedness of the types referred to in clauses (a) through (j) above of any partnership or joint venture (other than a joint venture that is itself a corporation or limited liability company) in which the Borrower or such Subsidiary is a general partner or joint venturer, unless such Indebtedness is expressly made non-recourse to the Borrower or such Subsidiary.

For purposes hereof, (x) the amount of any obligation arising under letters of credit (including standby and commercial), bankers' acceptances, bank guaranties, surety bonds and similar instruments shall be the maximum amount available to be drawn thereunder, (y) the amount of any net obligation under any Swap Contract on any date shall be deemed to be the Swap Termination Value thereof as of such date, and (z) the amount of any Guarantee shall be the amount of the Indebtedness subject to such Guarantee.

“Indemnified Liabilities” has the meaning set forth in Section 10.05.

“Indemnitees” has the meaning set forth in Section 10.05.

“Interest Payment Date” means (a) as to any Revolving Loan other than a Base Rate Loan, the last day of each Interest Period applicable to such Revolving Loan and the Maturity Date; provided, however, that if any Interest Period for a Eurodollar Rate Loan exceeds three months, the respective dates that fall every three months after the beginning of such Interest Period shall also be Interest Payment Dates; and (b) as to any Base Rate Loan, the last Business Day of each March, June, September and December and the Maturity Date.

“Interest Period” means, as to each Eurodollar Rate Loan, the period commencing on the date such Eurodollar Rate Loan is disbursed or converted to or continued as a Eurodollar Rate Loan and ending on the date one, two, three or six months thereafter, as selected by the Borrower in its Loan Notice; provided that:

(a)           any Interest Period that would otherwise end on a day that is not a Business Day shall be extended to the immediately succeeding Business Day unless such Business Day falls in another calendar month, in which case such Interest Period shall end on the immediately preceding Business Day;

(b)           any Interest Period that begins on the last Business Day of a calendar month (or on a day for which there is no numerically corresponding day in the calendar month at the end of such Interest Period) shall end on the last Business Day of the calendar month at the end of such Interest Period; and

(c)           no Interest Period with respect to any Revolving Loan shall extend beyond the Maturity Date.

“Internal Revenue Code” means the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

“Investment” means, as to any Person, any direct or indirect acquisition or investment by such Person, whether by means of (a) the purchase or other acquisition of Capital Stock of another Person, (b) a loan, advance or capital contribution to, Guarantee or assumption of debt of, or purchase or other acquisition of any other debt or equity participation or interest in, another Person, including any partnership or joint venture interest in such other Person, or (c) an Acquisition.  For purposes of covenant compliance, the amount of any Investment shall be the amount actually invested, without adjustment for subsequent increases or decreases in the value of such Investment.

“Involuntary Disposition” means any loss of, damage to or destruction of, or any condemnation or other taking for public use of, any Property of the Borrower or any Subsidiary.

“IP Rights” has the meaning set forth in Section 6.17.

“IRS” means the United States Internal Revenue Service.

“Joinder Agreement” means a joinder agreement substantially in the form of Exhibit E executed and delivered by a Subsidiary in accordance with the provisions of Section 7.12.

“Laws” means, collectively, all international, foreign, federal, state and local statutes, treaties, rules, guidelines, regulations, ordinances, codes and administrative or judicial precedents or authorities, including the interpretation or administration thereof by any Governmental Authority charged with the enforcement, interpretation or administration thereof, and all applicable administrative orders, directed duties, requests, licenses, authorizations and permits of, and agreements with, any Governmental Authority, in each case having the force of law.

“L/C Borrowing” means an extension of credit resulting from a drawing under any Letter of Credit which has not been reimbursed on the date when made or refinanced as a borrowing of Revolving Loans.

“L/C Credit Extension” means, with respect to any Letter of Credit, the issuance thereof or extension of the expiry date thereof, or the renewal or increase of the amount thereof.

“L/C Obligations” means, as at any date of determination, the aggregate undrawn amount of all outstanding Letters of Credit plus, without duplication, the aggregate of all Unreimbursed Amounts, including all L/C Borrowings.

“Lender” has the meaning specified in the introductory paragraph hereof.

“Letter of Credit” means any standby letter of credit issued under this Agreement.

“Letter of Credit Application” means an application and agreement for the issuance or amendment of a letter of credit in the form from time to time in use by the Lender.

“Letter of Credit Expiration Date” means the day that is thirty days prior to the Maturity Date (or, if such day is not a Business Day, the next preceding Business Day).

“Letter of Credit Sublimit” means an amount equal to $5,000,000.  The Letter of Credit Sublimit is part of, and not in addition to, the Commitment Amount.

“Lien” means any mortgage, pledge, hypothecation, assignment, deposit arrangement, encumbrance, lien (statutory or other), charge, or preference, priority or other security interest or preferential arrangement of any kind or nature whatsoever (including any conditional sale or other title retention agreement, and any financing lease having substantially the same economic effect as any of the foregoing).

“Loan Documents” means this Agreement, the Revolving Note, each Letter of Credit, each Letter of Credit Application, each Joinder Agreement, each Request for Credit Extension, each Compliance Certificate, each Borrowing Base Certificate, the Collateral Documents and each other document, instrument or agreement from time to time executed by any Loan Party and delivered in connection with this Agreement.

“Loan Notice” means a notice of a borrowing of Revolving Loans substantially in the form of Exhibit A.

“Loan Parties” means, collectively, the Borrower and the Guarantors.

“Material Adverse Effect” means (a) a material adverse change in, or a material adverse effect upon, the operations, business, properties, liabilities (actual or contingent), condition (financial or otherwise) or prospects of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries taken as a whole; (b) a material impairment of the ability of any Loan Party to perform its obligations under any Loan Document to which it is a party; or (c) a material adverse effect upon the legality, validity, binding effect or enforceability against any Loan Party of any Loan Document to which it is a party.

“Material Subsidiary” means, as of any date of determination, any Foreign Subsidiary of the Borrower that has on such date Total Assets constituting five percent (5%) or more of Consolidated Total Assets, as determined in accordance with GAAP.

“Maturity Date” means February 28, 2009.

“Moody's” means Moody's Investors Service, Inc. and any successor thereto.

“Multiemployer Plan” means any employee benefit plan of the type described in Section 4001(a)(3) of ERISA, to which the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate makes or is obligated to make contributions, or during the preceding five plan years, has made or been obligated to make contributions.

“Obligations” means (a) all advances to, and debts, liabilities, obligations, covenants and duties of, any Loan Party arising under any Loan Document or otherwise with respect to any Revolving Loan or Letter of Credit, whether direct or indirect (including those acquired by assumption), absolute or contingent, due or to become due, now existing or hereafter arising and including interest and fees that accrue after the commencement by or against any Loan Party of any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Laws naming such Person as the debtor in such proceeding, regardless of whether such interest and fees are allowed claims in such proceeding, (b) all obligations under any Swap Contract between any Loan Party and the Lender or an Affiliate of the Lender to the extent permitted hereunder and (c) all obligations under any Treasury Management Agreement between any Loan Party and the Lender or an Affiliate of the Lender.

“Organization Documents” means, (a) with respect to any corporation, the certificate or articles of incorporation and the bylaws (or equivalent or comparable constitutive documents with respect to any non-U.S. jurisdiction); (b) with respect to any limited liability company, the certificate or articles of formation or organization and operating agreement; and (c) with respect to any partnership, joint venture, trust or other form of business entity, the partnership, joint venture or other applicable agreement of formation or organization and any agreement, instrument, filing or notice with respect thereto filed in connection with its formation or organization with the applicable Governmental Authority in the jurisdiction of its formation or organization and, if applicable, any certificate or articles of formation or organization of such entity.

“Other Taxes” has the meaning set forth in Section 3.01(b).

“PBGC” means the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation.

“Pension Plan” means any “employee pension benefit plan” (as such term is defined in Section 3(2) of ERISA), other than a Multiemployer Plan, that is subject to Title IV of ERISA and is sponsored or maintained by the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate or to which the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate contributes or has an obligation to contribute, or in the case of a multiple employer or other plan described in Section 4064(a) of ERISA, has made contributions at any time during the immediately preceding five plan years.

“Preferred Unit Exchange Agreement” means that certain Preferred Unit Exchange Agreement dated as of May 21, 2004 by and among the Borrower and those Persons set forth on the signature pages thereto.

“Permitted Investments” means, at any time, Investments by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries permitted to exist at such time pursuant to the terms of Section 8.02.

“Permitted Liens” means, at any time, Liens in respect of Property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries permitted to exist at such time pursuant to the terms of Section 8.01.

“Person” means any natural person, corporation, limited liability company, trust, joint venture, association, company, partnership, Governmental Authority or other entity.

“Plan” means any “employee benefit plan” (as such term is defined in Section 3(3) of ERISA) established by the Borrower or, with respect to any such plan that is subject to Section 412 of the Internal Revenue Code or Title IV of ERISA, any ERISA Affiliate.

“Pledge Agreement” means the amended and restated pledge agreement dated as of the Closing Date executed in favor of the Lender by each of the Loan Parties, as amended, modified, restated or supplemented from time to time.

“Property” means any interest of any kind in any property or asset, whether real, personal or mixed, or tangible or intangible.

“Reportable Event” means any of the events set forth in Section 4043(c) of ERISA, other than events for which the thirty-day notice period has been waived.

“Request for Credit Extension” means (a) with respect to a borrowing of Loans, a Loan Notice, and (b) with respect to an L/C Credit Extension, a Letter of Credit Application.

“Responsible Officer” means the chief executive officer, president or chief financial officer of a Loan Party.  Any document delivered hereunder that is signed by a Responsible Officer of a Loan Party shall be conclusively presumed to have been authorized by all necessary corporate, partnership and/or other action on the part of such Loan Party and such Responsible Officer shall be conclusively presumed to have acted on behalf of such Loan Party.

“Restricted Payment” means any dividend or other distribution (whether in cash, securities or other property) with respect to any Capital Stock of the Borrower or any Subsidiary, or any payment (whether in cash, securities or other property), including any sinking fund or similar deposit, on account of the purchase, redemption, retirement, acquisition, cancellation or termination of any such Capital Stock or of any option, warrant or other right to acquire any such Capital Stock.

“Revolving Loans” has the meaning specified in Section 2.01(a).

“Revolving Note” has the meaning specified in Section 2.09.

“S&P” means Standard & Poor's Ratings Services, a division of The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. and any successor thereto.

“Sale and Leaseback Transaction” means, with respect to the Borrower or any Subsidiary, any arrangement, directly or indirectly, with any person whereby the Borrower or such Subsidiary shall sell or transfer any property, real or personal, used or useful in its business, whether now owned or hereafter acquired, and thereafter rent or lease such property or other property that it intends to use for substantially the same purpose or purposes as the property being sold or transferred.

“SEC” means the Securities and Exchange Commission, or any Governmental Authority succeeding to any of its principal functions.

“Securitization Transaction” means any financing transaction or series of financing transactions (including factoring arrangements) pursuant to which the Borrower or any Subsidiary may sell, convey or otherwise transfer, or grant a security interest in, accounts, payments, receivables, rights to future lease payments or residuals or similar rights to payment to a special purpose subsidiary or affiliate or any other Person.

“Security Agreement” means the amended and restated security agreement dated as of the Closing Date executed in favor of the Lender by the Loan Parties, as amended, modified, restated or supplemented from time to time.

“Solvent” or “Solvency” means, with respect to any Person as of a particular date, that on such date (a) such Person is able to pay its debts and other liabilities, contingent obligations and other commitments as they mature in the ordinary course of business, (b) such Person does not intend to, and does not believe that it will, incur debts or liabilities beyond such Person’s ability to pay as such debts and liabilities mature in their ordinary course, (c) such Person is not engaged in a business or a transaction, and is not about to engage in a business or a transaction, for which such Person’s Property would constitute unreasonably small capital after giving due consideration to the prevailing practice in the industry in which such Person is engaged or is to engage, (d) the fair value of the Property of such Person is greater than the total amount of liabilities, including, without limitation, contingent liabilities, of such Person and (e) the present fair salable value of the assets of such Person is not less than the amount that will be required to pay the probable liability of such Person on its debts as they become absolute and matured.  In computing the amount of contingent liabilities at any time, it is intended that such liabilities will be computed at the amount which, in light of all the facts and circumstances existing at such time, represents the amount that can reasonably be expected to become an actual or matured liability.

“Subsidiary” of a Person means a corporation, partnership, joint venture, limited liability company or other business entity of which a majority of the shares of Capital Stock having ordinary voting power for the election of directors or other governing body (other than Capital Stock having such power only by reason of the happening of a contingency) are at the time beneficially owned, or the management of which is otherwise controlled, directly, or indirectly through one or more intermediaries, or both, by such Person.  Unless otherwise specified, all references herein to a “Subsidiary” or to “Subsidiaries” shall refer to a Subsidiary or Subsidiaries of the Borrower.

“Swap Contract” means (a) any and all rate swap transactions, basis swaps, credit derivative transactions, forward rate transactions, commodity swaps, commodity options, forward commodity contracts, equity or equity index swaps or options, bond or bond price or bond index swaps or options or forward bond or forward bond price or forward bond index transactions, interest rate options, forward foreign exchange transactions, cap transactions, floor transactions, collar transactions, currency swap transactions, cross-currency rate swap transactions, currency options, spot contracts, or any other similar transactions or any combination of any of the foregoing (including any options to enter into any of the foregoing), whether or not any such transaction is governed by or subject to any master agreement, and (b) any and all transactions of any kind, and the related confirmations, which are subject to the terms and conditions of, or governed by, any form of master agreement published by the International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc., any International Foreign Exchange Master Agreement, or any other similar master agreement (any such master agreement, together with any related schedules, a “Master Agreement”), including any such obligations or liabilities under any Master Agreement.

“Swap Termination Value” means, in respect of any one or more Swap Contracts, after taking into account the effect of any legally enforceable netting agreement relating to such Swap Contracts, (a) for any date on or after the date such Swap Contracts have been closed out and termination value(s) determined in accordance therewith, such termination value(s), and (b) for any date prior to the date referenced in clause (a), the amount(s) determined as the mark-to-market value(s) for such Swap Contracts, as determined based upon one or more mid-market or other readily available quotations provided by any recognized dealer in such Swap Contracts (which may include a Lender or any Affiliate of a Lender).

“Synthetic Lease” means any synthetic lease, tax retention operating lease, off-balance sheet loan or similar off-balance sheet financing arrangement whereby the arrangement is considered borrowed money indebtedness for tax purposes but is classified as an operating lease or does not otherwise appear on the balance sheet under GAAP.

“Taxes” has the meaning set forth in Section 3.01(a).

“Threshold Amount” means $250,000.

“Total Assets” means, as of any date of determination, for any Person, all items, which in accordance with GAAP, would be classified as assets of such Person.

“Treasury Management Agreement” means any agreement governing the provision of treasury or cash management services, including deposit accounts, overdraft, credit or debit card, funds transfer, automated clearinghouse, zero balance accounts, returned check concentration, controlled disbursement, lockbox, account reconciliation and reporting and trade finance services and other cash management services.

“Unfunded Pension Liability” means the excess of a Pension Plan's benefit liabilities under Section 4001(a)(16) of ERISA, over the current value of that Pension Plan's assets, determined in accordance with the assumptions used for funding the Pension Plan pursuant to Section 412 of the Internal Revenue Code for the applicable plan year.

“United States” and “U.S.” mean the United States of America.

“Unreimbursed Amount” shall have the meaning specified in Section 2.02(c).

“Voting Stock” means, with respect to any Person, Capital Stock issued by such Person the holders of which are ordinarily, in the absence of contingencies, entitled to vote for the election of directors (or persons performing similar functions) of such Person, even though the right so to vote has been suspended by the happening of such a contingency.

“Wholly Owned Subsidiary” means any Person 100% of whose Capital Stock is at the time owned by the Borrower directly or indirectly through other Persons 100% of whose Capital Stock is at the time owned, directly or indirectly, by the Borrower.

1.02          Other Interpretive Provisions.

With reference to this Agreement and each other Loan Document, unless otherwise specified herein or in such other Loan Document:

(a)           The meanings of defined terms are equally applicable to the singular and plural forms of the defined terms.

(b)           (i)           The words “herein,” “hereto,” “hereof” and “hereunder” and words of similar import when used in any Loan Document shall refer to such Loan Document as a whole and not to any particular provision thereof.

(ii)           Article, Section, Exhibit and Schedule references are to the Loan Document in which such reference appears.

(iii)          The term “including” is by way of example and not limitation.

(iv)          The term “documents” includes any and all instruments, documents, agreements, certificates, notices, reports, financial statements and other writings, however evidenced, whether in physical or electronic form.

(c)           In the computation of periods of time from a specified date to a later specified date, the word “from” means “from and including;” the words “to” and “until” each mean “to but excluding;” and the word “through” means “to and including.”

(d)           Section headings herein and in the other Loan Documents are included for convenience of reference only and shall not affect the interpretation of this Agreement or any other Loan Document.

1.03          Accounting Terms.

(a)           Except as otherwise specifically prescribed herein, all accounting terms not specifically or completely defined herein shall be construed in conformity with, and all financial data (including financial ratios and other financial calculations) required to be submitted pursuant to this Agreement shall be prepared in conformity with GAAP, applied on a consistent basis, as in effect from time to time; provided, however, that calculations of Attributable Indebtedness under any Synthetic Lease or the implied interest component of any Synthetic Lease shall be made by the Borrower in accordance with accepted financial practice and consistent with the terms of such Synthetic Lease.

(b)           The Borrower will provide a written summary of material changes in GAAP and in the consistent application thereof with each annual and quarterly Compliance Certificate delivered in accordance with Section 7.02(b).  If at any time any change in GAAP would affect the computation of any financial ratio or requirement set forth in any Loan Document, and either the Borrower or the Lender shall so request, the Lender and the Borrower shall negotiate in good faith to amend such ratio or requirement to preserve the original intent thereof in light of such change in GAAP; provided that, until so amended, (i) such ratio or requirement shall continue to be computed in accordance with GAAP prior to such change therein and (ii) the Borrower shall provide to the Lender financial statements and other documents required under this Agreement or as reasonably requested hereunder setting forth a reconciliation between calculations of such ratio or requirement made before and after giving effect to such change in GAAP.

1.04          Rounding.

Any financial ratios required to be maintained by the Loan Parties pursuant to this Agreement shall be calculated by dividing the appropriate component by the other component, carrying the result to one place more than the number of places by which such ratio is expressed herein and rounding the result up or down to the nearest number (with a rounding-up if there is no nearest number).

1.05          References to Agreements and Laws.

Unless otherwise expressly provided herein, (a) references to Organization Documents, agreements (including the Loan Documents) and other contractual instruments shall be deemed to include all subsequent amendments, restatements, extensions, supplements and other modifications thereto, but only to the extent that such amendments, restatements, extensions, supplements and other modifications are not prohibited by any Loan Document; and (b) references to any Law shall include all statutory and regulatory provisions consolidating, amending, replacing, supplementing or interpreting such Law.

1.06          Times of Day.

Unless otherwise specified, all references herein to times of day shall be references to Eastern time (daylight or standard, as applicable).

1.07          Letter of Credit Amounts.

Unless otherwise specified, all references herein to the amount of a Letter of Credit at any time shall be deemed to mean the maximum face amount of such Letter of Credit after giving effect to all increases thereof contemplated by such Letter of Credit or the Letter of Credit Application therefor, whether or not such maximum face amount is in effect at such time.

ARTICLE II

THE COMMITMENT AND CREDIT EXTENSIONS

2.01         Revolving Loans.

(a)           Commitment.  Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Lender agrees to make loans (each such loan, a “Revolving Loan”) to the Borrower in Dollars from time to time on any Business Day during the period from the Closing Date to but not including the Maturity Date; provided, however, that after giving effect to any advance of Revolving Loans, the sum of the outstanding principal amount of Revolving Loans plus the outstanding amount of L/C Obligations shall not exceed the lesser of (i) the Commitment Amount and (ii) the Borrowing Base.  Subject to the other terms and conditions hereof, the Borrower may borrow under this Section 2.01, prepay under Section 2.03, and re-borrow under this Section 2.01.  The Loan Parties and the Lender hereby agree that all loans outstanding under the Existing Credit Agreement as of the date hereof shall be deemed made pursuant to the terms hereof, shall be subject to and governed by the terms and conditions hereof and therefore shall be considered Loans made under this Agreement.

(b)           Borrowing Procedures.  Each borrowing of Revolving Loans shall be made upon the Borrower’s Loan Notice to the Lender.  Each such Loan Notice must be received by the Lender not later than 11:00 a.m. on the requested date of borrowing.  Each borrowing shall be in a principal amount of $100,000 or a whole multiple of $50,000 in excess thereof.

2.02         Letters of Credit.

(a)           The Letter of Credit Commitment.

(i)            Subject to the terms and conditions set forth herein, the Lender agrees from time to time on any Business Day during the period from the Closing Date to but not including the Letter of Credit Expiration Date to issue Letters of Credit in Dollars for the account of the Borrower or any Subsidiary, and to amend or extend Letters of Credit previously issued by it, in accordance with subsection (b) below; provided that after giving effect to any L/C Credit Extension with respect to any Letter of Credit (A) the sum of the outstanding principal amount of Revolving Loans plus the outstanding amount of L/C Obligations shall not exceed the lesser of (1) the Commitment Amount and (2) the Borrowing Base or (B) the outstanding amount of the L/C Obligations shall not exceed the Letter of Credit Sublimit.  Within the foregoing limits, and subject to the terms and conditions hereof, the Borrower’s ability to obtain Letters of Credit shall be fully revolving, and accordingly the Borrower may, during the foregoing period, obtain Letters of Credit to replace Letters of Credit that have expired or that have been drawn upon and reimbursed.

(ii)           The Lender shall be under no obligation to issue any Letter of Credit if:

(A)           after giving effect to such Letter of Credit, the sum of the outstanding principal amount of Revolving Loans plus the outstanding amount of L/C Obligations would exceed the lesser of (I) the Commitment Amount and (II) the Borrowing Base;

(B)           any order, judgment or decree of any Governmental Authority or arbitrator shall by its terms purport to enjoin or restrain the Lender from issuing such Letter of Credit, or any Law applicable to the Lender or any request or directive (whether or not having the force of law) from any Governmental Authority with jurisdiction over the Lender shall prohibit, or request that the Lender refrain from, the issuance of Letters of Credit generally or such Letter of Credit in particular or shall impose upon the Lender with respect to such Letter of Credit any restriction, reserve or capital requirement (for which the Lender is not otherwise compensated hereunder) not in effect on the Closing Date, or shall impose upon the Lender any unreimbursed loss, cost or expense which was not applicable on the Closing Date and which the Lender in good faith deems material to it;

(C)           the expiry date of such Letter of Credit would occur subject to Section 2.02(b)(ii), more than twelve months after the date of issuance or last renewal; or

(D)           the issuance of such Letter of Credit would violate one or more policies of the Lender applicable to borrowers generally.

(iii)                      The Lender shall be under no obligation to amend any Letter of Credit if (A) the Lender would have no obligation at such time to issue such Letter of Credit in its amended form under the terms hereof, or (B) the beneficiary of such Letter of Credit does not accept the proposed amendment to such Letter of Credit.

(b)           Procedures for Issuance and Amendment of Letters of Credit; Auto-Extension.

(i)           Each Letter of Credit shall be issued or amended, as the case may be, upon the request of the Borrower delivered to the Lender in the form of a Letter of Credit Application, appropriately completed and signed by a Responsible Officer of the Borrower.  Such Letter of Credit Application must be received by the Lender not later than 11:00 a.m. at least five Business Days (or such later date and time as the Lender may agree in a particular instance in its sole discretion) prior to the proposed issuance date or date of amendment, as the case may be.  In the case of a request for an initial issuance of a Letter of Credit, such Letter of Credit Application shall specify in form and detail satisfactory to the Lender: (A) the proposed issuance date of the requested Letter of Credit (which shall be a Business Day); (B) the amount thereof; (C) the expiry date thereof; (D) the name and address of the beneficiary thereof; (E) the documents to be presented by such beneficiary in case of any drawing thereunder; (F) the full text of any certificate to be presented by such beneficiary in case of any drawing thereunder; and (G) such other matters as the Lender may reasonably require.  In the case of a request for an amendment of any outstanding Letter of Credit, such Letter of Credit Application shall specify in form and detail satisfactory to the Lender (A) the Letter of Credit to be amended; (B) the proposed date of amendment thereof (which shall be a Business Day); (C) the nature of the proposed amendment; and (D) such other matters as the Lender may reasonably require.

(ii)           If the Borrower so requests in any applicable Letter of Credit Application, the Lender may, in its sole and absolute discretion, agree to issue a Letter of Credit that has automatic extension provisions (each, an “Auto-Extension Letter of Credit”); provided that any such Auto-Extension Letter of Credit must permit the Lender to prevent any such extension at least once in each twelve-month period (commencing with the date of issuance of such Letter of Credit) by giving prior notice to the beneficiary thereof not later than a day (the “Non-Extension Notice Date”) in each such twelve-month period to be agreed upon at the time such Letter of Credit is issued.  Unless otherwise directed by the Lender, the Borrower shall not be required to make a specific request to the Lender for any such extension.  Once an Auto-Extension Letter of Credit has been issued, the Lender shall permit the extension of such Letter of Credit at any time to an expiry date not later than the Letter of Credit Expiration Date; provided, however, that the Lender shall not permit any such extension if (A) the Lender has determined that it would not be permitted, or would have no obligation at such time to issue such Letter of Credit in its revised form under the terms hereof (by reason of the provisions of clause (ii) or (iii) of Section 2.02(a) or otherwise), or (B) it has received notice (which may be by telephone or in writing) on or before the day that is five Business Days before the Non-Extension Notice Date from any Loan Party that one or more of the applicable conditions specified in Section 5.02 is not then satisfied, and in each case the Lender shall not permit such extension.

(c)           Drawings and Reimbursements; Funding of Participations.  Upon receipt from the beneficiary of any Letter of Credit of any notice of drawing under such Letter of Credit, the Lender shall notify the Borrower thereof.  Not later than 11:00 a.m. on the date of any payment by the Lender under a Letter of Credit (each such date, an “Honor Date”), the Borrower shall reimburse the Lender in an amount equal to the amount of such drawing.  In the event the Borrower fails to so reimburse the Lender, the Borrower shall be deemed to have requested a borrowing of Revolving Loans to be disbursed on the Honor Date in an amount equal to the amount of the unreimbursed drawing (the “Unreimbursed Amount”), without regard to the minimum and multiples specified in Section 2.01 for the principal amount of Revolving Loans, but subject to the amount of the unutilized portion of the Commitment Amount and the conditions set forth in Section 5.02 (other than the delivery of a Loan Notice).  With respect to any Unreimbursed Amount that is not fully refinanced by a borrowing of Revolving Loans because the conditions set forth in Section 5.02 (other than delivery of a Loan Notice) cannot be satisfied or for any other reason, the Borrower shall be deemed to have incurred from the Lender an L/C Borrowing in the amount of the Unreimbursed Amount that is not so refinanced, which L/C Borrowing shall be due and payable on demand (together with interest) and shall bear interest at the Default Rate.

(d)           Obligations Absolute.  The obligation of the Borrower to reimburse the Lender for each drawing under each Letter of Credit and to repay each L/C Borrowing shall be absolute, unconditional and irrevocable, and shall be paid strictly in accordance with the terms of this Agreement under all circumstances, including the following:

(i)    any lack of validity or enforceability of such Letter of Credit, this Agreement, any other Loan Document or any other agreement or instrument relating thereto;

(ii)   the existence of any claim, counterclaim, set-off, defense or other right that the Borrower may have at any time against any beneficiary or any transferee of such Letter of Credit (or any Person for whom any such beneficiary or any such transferee may be acting), the Lender or any other Person, whether in connection with this Agreement, the transactions contemplated hereby or by such Letter of Credit or any agreement or instrument relating thereto, or any unrelated transaction;

(iii)          any draft, demand, certificate or other document presented under such Letter of Credit proving to be forged, fraudulent, invalid or insufficient in any respect or any statement therein being untrue or inaccurate in any respect; or any loss or delay in the transmission or otherwise of any document required in order to make a drawing under such Letter of Credit;

(iv)          any payment by the Lender under such Letter of Credit against presentation of a draft or certificate that does not strictly comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit; or any payment made by the Lender under such Letter of Credit to any Person purporting to be a trustee in bankruptcy, debtor-in-possession, assignee for the benefit of creditors, liquidator, receiver or other representative of or successor to any beneficiary or any transferee of such Letter of Credit, including any arising in connection with any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law; or

(v)           any other circumstance or happening whatsoever, whether or not similar to any of the foregoing, including any other circumstance that might otherwise constitute a defense available to, or a discharge of, the Borrower.

The Borrower shall promptly examine a copy of each Letter of Credit and each amendment thereto that is delivered to them and, in the event of any claim of noncompliance with the Borrower’s instructions or other irregularity, the Borrower will immediately notify the Lender.  The Borrower shall be conclusively deemed to have waived any such claim against the Lender and its correspondents unless such notice is given as aforesaid.

(e)           Role of Lender.  The Borrower agrees that, in paying any drawing under a Letter of Credit, the Lender shall not have any responsibility to obtain any document (other than any sight draft, certificates and documents expressly required by the Letter of Credit) or to ascertain or inquire as to the validity or accuracy of any such document or the authority of the Person executing or delivering any such document.  The Borrower hereby assumes all risks of the acts or omissions of any beneficiary or transferee with respect to its use of any Letter of Credit; provided, however, that this assumption is not intended to, and shall not, preclude the Borrower’s pursuing such rights and remedies as they may have against the beneficiary or transferee at law or under any other agreement.  The Lender shall not be liable or responsible for (i) any action taken or omitted in the absence of gross negligence or willful misconduct; or (ii) the due execution, effectiveness, validity or enforceability of any document or instrument related to any Letter of Credit or Letter of Credit Application; provided, however, that anything in such clauses to the contrary notwithstanding, the Borrower may have a claim against the Lender, and the Lender may be liable to the Borrower, to the extent, but only to the extent, of any direct, as opposed to consequential or exemplary, damages suffered by the Borrower which the Borrower proves were caused by the Lender's bad faith, willful misconduct or gross negligence or the Lender's willful failure to pay under any Letter of Credit after the presentation to it by the beneficiary of a sight draft and certificate(s) strictly complying with the terms and conditions of a Letter of Credit.  In furtherance and not in limitation of the foregoing, the Lender may accept documents that appear on their face to be in order, without responsibility for further investigation, regardless of any notice or information to the contrary, and the Lender shall not be responsible for the validity or sufficiency of any instrument transferring or assigning or purporting to transfer or assign a Letter of Credit or the rights or benefits thereunder or proceeds thereof, in whole or in part, which may prove to be invalid or ineffective for any reason.

(f)            Cash Collateral.  If, as of the Letter of Credit Expiration Date, any Letter of Credit for any reason remains outstanding and partially or wholly undrawn, the Borrower shall immediately pledge and deposit with the Lender cash in an amount equal to at least 105% of the then outstanding amount of such Letter of Credit pursuant to documentation in form and substance satisfactory to the Lender.  If any Letter of Credit has failed to be reimbursed and such failure has resulted in a L/C Borrowing, the Borrower shall immediately Cash Collateralize the then outstanding amount of all L/C Obligations.  For purposes hereof, “Cash Collateralize” means to pledge and deposit with or deliver to the Lender, as collateral for the L/C Obligations, cash or deposit account balances in an amount equal to the then outstanding amount of all L/C Obligations pursuant to documentation in form and substance satisfactory to the Lender.  Derivatives of such term have corresponding meanings.  Cash Collateral shall be maintained in blocked, non-interest bearing deposit account with the Lender.

(g)           Applicability of ISP98.  Unless otherwise expressly agreed by the Lender and the Borrower when a Letter of Credit is issued (including any such agreement applicable to an Existing Letter of Credit), the rules of the “International Standby Practices 1998” published by the Institute of International Banking Law & Practice (or such later version thereof as may be in effect at the time of issuance) shall apply to each Letter of Credit.

(h)           Letter of Credit Fees.  The Borrower shall pay to the Lender on a quarterly basis a Letter of Credit fee for each Letter of Credit equal to the 3.50% per annum times the daily maximum amount available to be drawn under such Letter of Credit (whether or not such maximum amount is then in effect under such Letter of Credit) for the duration of such Letter of Credit.  Such Letter of Credit fee shall be payable in arrears on the last Business Day of each calendar quarter.

(i)            Fronting Fee and Documentary and Processing Charges Payable to Lender.  The Borrower shall pay directly to the Lender for its own account the customary issuance, presentation, amendment and other processing fees, and other standard costs and charges, of such the Lender relating to letters of credit as from time to time in effect.  Such customary fees and standard costs and charges are due and payable on demand and are nonrefundable.

(j)            Conflict with Letter of Credit or Letter of Credit Application.  In the event of any conflict between the terms hereof and the terms of any Letter of Credit or Letter of Credit Application, the terms hereof shall control.

(k)           Designation of Subsidiaries as Account Parties.  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary set forth in this Agreement, including without limitation Section 2.02(a), a Letter of Credit issued hereunder may contain a statement to the effect that such letter of Credit is issued for the account of a Subsidiary of the Borrower, provided that notwithstanding such statement, the Borrower shall be the actual account party for all purposes of this Agreement for such Letter of Credit and such statement shall not affect the Borrower’s reimbursement obligations hereunder with respect to such Letter of Credit.

2.03          Prepayments.

(a)            Voluntary Prepayments of Loans.  The Borrower may, upon notice from the Borrower to the Lender, at any time or from time to time voluntarily prepay Revolving Loans in whole or in part without premium or penalty; provided that (i) such notice must be received by the Lender not later than 11:00 a.m. on the date of any such prepayment; and (ii) any such payment shall be in a principal amount of $100,000 or a whole multiple of $50,000 in excess thereof (or, if less, the entire principal amount thereof then outstanding).

(b)           Mandatory Prepayments of Loans.  If for any reason the sum of the outstanding principal amount of Revolving Loans plus the outstanding amount of L/C Obligations at any time exceeds the lesser of (i) the Commitment Amount and (ii) the Borrowing Base, the Borrower shall immediately prepay Revolving Loans and/or Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations in an aggregate amount equal to such excess.

2.04          Termination or Reduction of Commitment.

The Borrower may, upon notice from the Borrower to the Lender, terminate the Commitment or permanently reduce the Commitment Amount; provided that (a) any reduction of the Commitment Amount shall not be to an amount less than the sum of the outstanding principal amount of Revolving Loans plus the outstanding amount of L/C Obligations, (b) any such notice shall be received by the Lender not later than 11:00 a.m. three Business Days prior to the date of termination or reduction and (c) any such partial reduction shall be in an aggregate amount of $100,000 or any whole multiple of $50,000 in excess thereof.  All commitment fees accrued as provided in Section 2.07 until the effective date of the termination of the Commitment or reduction of the Commitment Amount shall be paid on the effective date of such termination or reduction.

2.05          Repayment of Loans.

The Borrower shall repay the aggregate outstanding principal amount of all Revolving Loans on the Maturity Date.

2.06          Interest.

(a)           Subject to the provisions of subsections (b) and (c) below, (i) each Eurodollar Rate Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof for each Interest Period at a rate per annum equal to the Eurodollar Rate plus 2.50% and (ii) each Base Rate Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof from the applicable borrowing date at a rate per annum equal to the Base Rate plus 2.50%.

(b)           If the Lender determines that at any time, (i) any Law has made it unlawful, or that any Governmental Authority has asserted that it is unlawful, for the Lender or its applicable lending office to make, maintain or fund Eurodollar Rate Loans, or to determine or charge interest rates based upon the Eurodollar Rate, or (ii) for any reason adequate and reasonable means do not exist for determining the Eurodollar Rate or that the Eurodollar Rate does not adequately and fairly reflect the cost to the Lender of funding such Revolving Loan, then, in each case, upon notice thereof by the Lender to the Borrower, each Revolving Loan shall bear interest on the outstanding principal amount thereof from the date of such notice, in the case of outstanding Revolving Loans, and from the applicable borrowing date, in the case of Revolving Loans advanced after the date of such notice, at a rate per annum equal to the Base Rate plus 2.50%.

(c)           Upon the occurrence and during the continuation of an Event of Default, the Borrower shall pay interest on the principal amount of all outstanding Obligations at a fluctuating interest rate per annum at all times equal to the Default Rate to the fullest extent permitted by applicable Laws.

(d)           Interest on each Revolving Loan shall be due and payable in arrears on each Interest Payment Date applicable thereto and at such other times as may be specified herein.  Interest hereunder shall be due and payable in accordance with the terms hereof before and after judgment, and before and after the commencement of any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law.

2.07          Fees.

(a)           Commitment Fee.  The Borrower shall pay to the Lender a commitment fee equal to the product of (i) 0.375% per annum times (ii) the actual daily amount by which the Commitment Amount exceeds the sum of (y) the outstanding principal amount of Revolving Loans and (z) the outstanding amount of L/C Obligations.  The commitment fee shall accrue at all times during the period from the Closing Date to the Maturity Date, including at any time during which one or more of the conditions in Article V is not met, and shall be due and payable monthly in arrears on the last Business Day of each month, commencing with the first such date to occur after the Closing Date, and on the Maturity Date. The commitment fee shall be calculated monthly in arrears.

(b)           Upfront Fee.  The Borrower shall pay to the Lender an upfront fee of $150,000 on the Closing Date.  The parties hereto agree that the Borrower shall be given pro forma credit for the upfront fee paid to the Lender on September 28, 2007 pursuant to the Existing Credit Agreement, and therefore the Borrower shall be required to only pay $129,000 to the Lender for the upfront fee.

2.08          Computation of Interest and Fees.

All computations of interest determined by the Base Rate shall be made on the basis of a year of 365 or 366 days, as the case may be, and actual days elapsed.  All other computations of fees and interest shall be made on the basis of a 360-day year and actual days elapsed (which results in more fees or interest, as applicable, being paid than if computed on the basis of a 365-day year).  Interest shall accrue on each Revolving Loan for the day on which the Revolving Loan is made, and shall not accrue on a Revolving Loan, or any portion thereof, for the day on which the Revolving Loan or such portion is paid, provided that any Revolving Loan that is repaid on the same day on which it is made shall, subject to Section 2.10, bear interest for one day.

2.09          Evidence of Debt.

The Credit Extensions made by the Lender shall be evidenced by one or more accounts or records maintained by the Lender in the ordinary course of business.  The accounts or records maintained by the Lender shall be conclusive absent manifest error of the amount of the Credit Extensions made by the Lender to the Borrower and the interest and payments thereon.  Any failure to so record or any error in doing so shall not, however, limit or otherwise affect the obligation of the Borrower hereunder to pay any amount owing with respect to the Obligations.  The Borrower shall execute and deliver to the Lender a promissory note, which shall evidence the Revolving Loans in addition to such accounts or records.  The promissory note shall be in the form of Exhibit B (a “Revolving Note”).  The Lender may attach schedules to the Revolving Note and endorse thereon the date, amount and maturity of the Revolving Loans and payments with respect thereto.

2.10          Payments Generally.

(a)           All payments to be made by the Borrower shall be made without condition or deduction for any counterclaim, defense, recoupment or setoff.  Except as otherwise expressly provided herein, all payments by the Borrower hereunder shall be made to the Lender in Dollars and in immediately available funds not later than 3:00 p.m. on the date specified herein.  All payments received by the Lender after 3:00 p.m. shall be deemed received on the next succeeding Business Day and any applicable interest or fee shall continue to accrue.

(b)           If any payment to be made by the Borrower shall come due on a day other than a Business Day, payment shall be made on the next following Business Day, and such extension of time shall be reflected in computing interest or fees, as the case may be.

ARTICLE III

TAXES, YIELD PROTECTION AND ILLEGALITY

3.01          Taxes.

(a)           Any and all payments by any Loan Party to or for the account of the Lender under any Loan Document shall be made free and clear of and without deduction for any and all present or future taxes, duties, levies, imposts, deductions, assessments, fees, withholdings or similar charges, and all liabilities with respect thereto, excluding taxes imposed on or measured by the Lender’s overall net income, and franchise or similar taxes imposed on the Lender (in lieu of, or in addition to, net income taxes), by the jurisdiction (or any political subdivision thereof) under the Laws of which the Lender is organized or maintains a lending office (all such non-excluded taxes, duties, levies, imposts, deductions, assessments, fees, withholdings or similar charges, and liabilities being hereinafter referred to as “Taxes”).  If any Loan Party shall be required by any Laws to deduct any Taxes from or in respect of any sum payable under any Loan Document to the Lender, (i) the sum payable shall be increased as necessary so that after making all required deductions (including deductions applicable to additional sums payable under this Section), the Lender receives an amount equal to the sum it would have received had no such deductions been made, (ii) such Loan Party shall make such deductions, (iii) such Loan Party shall pay the full amount deducted to the relevant taxation authority or other authority in accordance with applicable Laws, and (iv) within thirty days after the date of such payment, such Loan Party shall furnish to the Lender the original or a certified copy of a receipt evidencing payment thereof or, if no such receipt is available, other evidence of payment reasonably satisfactory to the Lender.

(b)           In addition, the Borrower agrees to pay any and all present or future stamp, court or documentary taxes and any other excise or property taxes or charges or similar levies which arise from any payment made under any Loan Document or from the execution, delivery, performance, enforcement or registration of, or otherwise with respect to, any Loan Document (hereinafter referred to as “Other Taxes”).

(c)           The Borrower agrees to indemnify the Lender for (i) the full amount of Taxes and Other Taxes (including any Taxes or Other Taxes imposed or asserted by any jurisdiction on amounts payable under this Section) paid by the Lender, and (ii) any liability (including additions to tax, penalties, interest and expenses) arising therefrom or with respect thereto, in each case whether or not such Taxes or Other Taxes were correctly or legally imposed or asserted by the relevant Governmental Authority.  Payment under this subsection (c) shall be made within thirty days after the date the Lender makes a demand therefor.

3.02          Increased Cost and Reduced Return; Capital Adequacy.

(a)           If the Lender determines that as a result of the introduction of or any change in or in the interpretation of any Law, or the Lender's compliance therewith, there shall be any increase in the cost to the Lender of agreeing to make or making, funding or maintaining Eurodollar Rate Loans or (as the case may be) issuing Letters of Credit, or a reduction in the amount received or receivable by the Lender in connection with any of the foregoing (excluding for purposes of this subsection (a) any such increased costs or reduction in amount resulting from (i) Taxes or Other Taxes (as to which Section 3.01 shall govern) and (ii) changes in the basis of taxation of overall net income or overall gross income by the United States or any foreign jurisdiction or any political subdivision of either thereof under the Laws of which the Lender is organized or has its lending office), then from time to time upon demand of the Lender, the Borrower shall pay to the Lender such additional amounts as will compensate the Lender for such increased cost or reduction.

(b)           If the Lender determines that the introduction of any Law regarding capital adequacy or any change therein or in the interpretation thereof, in each case after the date hereof, or compliance by the Lender (or its lending office) therewith, has the effect of reducing the rate of return on the capital of the Lender or any corporation controlling the Lender as a consequence of the Lender's obligations hereunder (taking into consideration its policies with respect to capital adequacy and the Lender's desired return on capital), then from time to time upon demand of the Lender, the Borrower shall pay to the Lender such additional amounts as will compensate the Lender for such reduction.

3.03          Matters Applicable to all Requests for Compensation.

A certificate of the Lender claiming compensation under this Article III and setting forth the additional amount or amounts to be paid to it hereunder shall be prime facie evidence of such amount.  In determining such amount, the Lender may use any reasonable averaging and attribution methods.

3.04          Survival.

All of the Borrower’s obligations under this Article III shall survive termination of the Commitment and repayment of all Obligations.

ARTICLE IV

GUARANTY

4.01          The Guaranty.

Each of the Guarantors hereby jointly and severally guarantees to the Lender, as hereinafter provided, as primary obligor and not as surety, the prompt payment of the Obligations in full when due (whether at stated maturity, as a mandatory prepayment, by acceleration, as a mandatory cash collateralization or otherwise) strictly in accordance with the terms thereof.  The Guarantors hereby further agree that if any of the Obligations are not paid in full when due (whether at stated maturity, as a mandatory prepayment, by acceleration, as a mandatory cash collateralization or otherwise), the Guarantors will, jointly and severally, promptly pay the same, without any demand or notice whatsoever, and that in the case of any extension of time of payment or renewal of any of the Obligations, the same will be promptly paid in full when due (whether at extended maturity, as a mandatory prepayment, by acceleration, as a mandatory cash collateralization or otherwise) in accordance with the terms of such extension or renewal.

Notwithstanding any provision to the contrary contained herein or in any other of the Loan Documents, the obligations of each Guarantor under this Agreement and the other Loan Documents shall be limited to an aggregate amount equal to the largest amount that would not render such obligations subject to avoidance under the Debtor Relief Laws or any comparable provisions of any applicable state law.

4.02          Obligations Unconditional.

The obligations of the Guarantors under Section 4.01 are joint and several, absolute and unconditional, irrespective of the value, genuineness, validity, regularity or enforceability of any of the Loan Documents, or any other agreement or instrument referred to therein, or any substitution, release, impairment or exchange of any other guarantee of or security for any of the Obligations, and, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, irrespective of any other circumstance whatsoever which might otherwise constitute a legal or equitable discharge or defense of a surety or guarantor, it being the intent of this Section 4.02 that the obligations of the Guarantors hereunder shall be absolute and unconditional under any and all circumstances.  Each Guarantor agrees that such Guarantor shall have no right of subrogation, indemnity, reimbursement or contribution against the Borrower or any other Guarantor for amounts paid under this Article IV until such time as the Obligations have been paid in full and the Commitment has expired or terminated.  Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, it is agreed that, to the fullest extent permitted by law, the occurrence of any one or more of the following shall not alter or impair the liability of any Guarantor hereunder, which shall remain absolute and unconditional as described above:

(a)           at any time or from time to time, without notice to any Guarantor, the time for any performance of or compliance with any of the Obligations shall be extended, or such performance or compliance shall be waived;

(b)           any of the acts mentioned in any of the provisions of any of the Loan Documents, or any other agreement or instrument referred to in the Loan Documents, shall be done or omitted;

(c)           the maturity of any of the Obligations shall be accelerated, or any of the Obligations shall be modified, supplemented or amended in any respect, or any right under any of the Loan Documents or any other agreement or instrument referred to in the Loan Documents shall be waived, or any other guarantee of any of the Obligations or any security therefor shall be released, impaired or exchanged in whole or in part or otherwise dealt with;

(d)           any Lien granted to, or in favor of, the Lender as security for any of the Obligations shall fail to attach or be perfected; or

(e)           any of the Obligations shall be determined to be void or voidable (including, without limitation, for the benefit of any creditor of any Guarantor) or shall be subordinated to the claims of any Person (including, without limitation, any creditor of any Guarantor).

With respect to its obligations hereunder, each Guarantor hereby expressly waives diligence, presentment, demand of payment, protest and all notices whatsoever, and any requirement that the Lender exhaust any right, power or remedy or proceed against any Person under any of the Loan Documents or any other agreement or instrument referred to in the Loan Documents or against any other Person under any other guarantee of, or security for, any of the Obligations.

4.03          Reinstatement.

The obligations of the Guarantors under this Article IV shall be automatically reinstated if and to the extent that for any reason any payment by or on behalf of any Person in respect of the Obligations is rescinded or must be otherwise restored by any holder of any of the Obligations, whether as a result of any proceedings in bankruptcy or reorganization or otherwise, and each Guarantor agrees that it will indemnify the Lender on demand for all reasonable costs and expenses (including, without limitation, fees and expenses of counsel and allocated costs of internal counsel) incurred by the Lender in connection with such rescission or restoration, including any such costs and expenses incurred in defending against any claim alleging that such payment constituted a preference, fraudulent transfer or similar payment under any bankruptcy, insolvency or similar law.

4.04          Certain Additional Waivers.

Each Guarantor agrees that such Guarantor shall have no right of recourse to security for the Obligations, except through the exercise of rights of subrogation pursuant to Section 4.02 and through the exercise of rights of contribution pursuant to Section 4.06.  Further, each of the Guarantors expressly waives any right to the benefits of N.C. Gen. Stat. §§26-7 through 26-9 inclusive, to the extent applicable.

4.05          Remedies.

The Guarantors agree that, to the fullest extent permitted by law, as between the Guarantors, on the one hand, and the Lender, on the other hand, the Obligations may be declared to be forthwith due and payable as provided in Section 9.02 (and shall be deemed to have become automatically due and payable in the circumstances provided in said Section 9.02) for purposes of Section 4.01 notwithstanding any stay, injunction or other prohibition preventing such declaration (or preventing the Obligations from becoming automatically due and payable) as against any other Person and that, in the event of such declaration (or the Obligations being deemed to have become automatically due and payable), the Obligations (whether or not due and payable by any other Person) shall forthwith become due and payable by the Guarantors for purposes of Section 4.01.

4.06          Rights of Contribution.

The Guarantors hereby agree as among themselves that, in connection with payments made hereunder, each Guarantor shall have a right of contribution from each other Guarantor in accordance with applicable Law.  Such contribution rights shall be subordinate and subject in right of payment to the Obligations until such time as the Obligations have been irrevocably paid in full and the commitments relating thereto shall have expired or been terminated, and none of the Guarantors shall exercise any such contribution rights until the Obligations have been irrevocably paid in full and the commitments relating thereto shall have expired or been terminated.

4.07          Guarantee of Payment; Continuing Guarantee.

The guarantee in this Article IV is a guaranty of payment and not of collection, is a continuing guarantee, and shall apply to all Obligations whenever arising.

ARTICLE V

CONDITIONS PRECEDENT TO CREDIT EXTENSIONS

5.01          Conditions of Initial Credit Extension.

The obligation of the Lender to make the initial Credit Extension hereunder is subject to satisfaction of the following conditions precedent:

(a)           Loan Documents.  Receipt by the Lender of executed counterparts of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, each property executed by a Responsible Officer of the signing Loan Party and, in the case of this Agreement, by the Lender.

(b)           No Material Adverse Change.  No material adverse change shall have occurred since December 31, 2006 in the business, assets, properties, liabilities (actual or contingent), operations, conditions (financial or otherwise) or prospects of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries taken as a whole.

(c)           Opinions of Counsel. Receipt by the Lender of originals or facsimiles (followed promptly by originals) of a favorable opinion of counsel to the Loan Parties addressed to the Lender, dated as of the Closing Date, and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Lender.

(d)           Organization Documents, Resolutions, Etc.  Receipt by the Lender of the following, each of which shall be originals or facsimiles (followed promptly by originals) and in form and substance satisfactory to the Lender:

(i)            copies of the Organization Documents of the Borrower and each Guarantor certified to be true and complete as of a recent date by the appropriate Governmental Authority of the state of its incorporation or organization and certified by a secretary or assistant secretary of such Person to be true and correct as of the Closing Date;

(ii)           such certificates of resolutions or other action, incumbency certificates and/or other certificates of Responsible Officers of each Loan Party as the Lender may require evidencing the identity, authority and capacity of each Responsible Officer thereof authorized to act as a Responsible Officer in connection with this Agreement and the other Loan Documents to which such Loan Party is a party; and

(iii)           such documents and certifications as the Lender may reasonably require to evidence that the Borrower and each Guarantor is duly incorporated, validly existing, in good standing and qualified to engage in business in its state of incorporation.

(e)           Consents. All governmental, shareholder and third party consents and approvals necessary in connection with this Agreement and the other Loan Documents shall have been obtained and shall be in force and effect.

(f)           Judgments; Litigation.  There shall not exist (a) any order, decree, judgment, ruling or injunction which restrains the ability of the Loan Parties to enter into this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, and (b) any pending or, to the knowledge of the Loan Parties, threatened, action, suit, investigation or proceeding which, if adversely determined, would reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(g)           Financial Statements.  The Lender shall have received (i) a forecast prepared by management of the balance sheets, income statements and cash flow statements for the Borrower for the fiscal year 2008 and (ii) such other financial information regarding the Borrower and its Subsidiaries as the Lender shall request.

(h)           Personal Property Collateral.  The Lender shall have received the following, each in form and substance satisfactory to the Lender:

(i)             Lien Priority.  Evidence that (A) the Lender, holds a perfected, first priority Lien on all Collateral and (B) none of the Collateral is subject to any Liens (other than Permitted Liens);

(ii)            UCC Financing Statements.  Such UCC financing statements as are necessary or appropriate, in the Lender’s discretion, to perfect the security interests in the Collateral;

(iii)           Intellectual Property.  Such patent, trademark and copyright notices and recordations as are necessary or appropriate, in the Lender’s discretion, to perfect the security interests in the Loan Parties’ IP Rights; and

(iv)           Capital Stock.  Original certificates evidencing the Capital Stock pledged pursuant to the Collateral Documents (to the extent such Capital Stock is certificated), together with undated stock transfer powers executed in blank.

(i)             Evidence of Insurance.  The Lender’s receipt of copies of insurance certificates or policies with respect to all insurance required to be maintained pursuant to the Loan Documents identifying the Lender as sole loss payee, with respect to flood hazard and casualty insurance, and as additional insured, with respect to liability insurance.

(j)             Fees.  Receipt by the Lender of all fees due and owing on the Closing Date.

(k)            Attorney Costs.  The Borrower shall have paid all reasonable fees and expenses of counsel and allocated costs of internal counsel to the Lender incurred in connection with the execution and delivery by the Lender of this Agreement.

5.02          Conditions to all Credit Extensions.

The obligation of the Lender to honor any Request for Credit Extension is subject to the following conditions precedent:

(a)           The representations and warranties of the Loan Parties contained in Article VI and the other Loan Documents, or which are contained in any document furnished at any time under or in connection herewith or therewith, shall be true and correct in all material respects on and as of the date of such Credit Extension, except to the extent that such representations and warranties specifically refer to an earlier date, in which case they shall be true and correct in all material respects as of such earlier date.

(b)           No Default or Event of Default shall exist or would result from such proposed Credit Extension.

(c)           There shall not have been commenced against the Borrower or any Subsidiary an involuntary case under any applicable Debtor Relief Law, now or hereafter in effect, or any case, proceeding or other action for the appointment of a receiver, liquidator, assignee, custodian, trustee, sequestrator (or similar official) of such Person or for any substantial part of its Property or for the winding up or liquidation of its affairs, and such involuntary case or other case, proceeding or other action shall remain undismissed.

(d)           The Lender shall have received a Request for Credit Extension in accordance with the requirements hereof.

(e)           The Lender shall have received a Borrowing Base Certificate demonstrating compliance with the Borrowing Base after giving effect to such Revolving Loan.

(f)           Immediately after giving effect to the making of such Revolving Loan (and the application of the proceeds thereof), the sum of the aggregate principal amount of outstanding Revolving Loans shall not exceed the lesser of (i) the Committed Amount and (ii) the Borrowing Base.

Each Request for Credit Extension submitted by the Borrower shall be deemed to be a representation and warranty that the conditions specified in Sections 5.02(a), (b) and (c) have been satisfied on and as of the date of the applicable Credit Extension.

ARTICLE VI

REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

The Loan Parties represent and warrant to the Lender that:

6.01          Existence, Qualification and Power.

Each of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries (a) is a corporation, partnership or limited liability company duly organized or formed, validly existing and in good standing under the Laws of the jurisdiction of its incorporation or organization, (b) has all requisite power and authority and all requisite governmental licenses, authorizations, consents and approvals to (i) own its assets and carry on its business and (ii) execute, deliver and perform its obligations under the Loan Documents to which it is a party, and (c) is duly qualified and is licensed and in good standing under the Laws of each jurisdiction where its ownership, lease or operation of properties or the conduct of its business requires such qualification or license; except in each case referred to in clause (b)(i) or (c), to the extent that failure to do so would not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

6.02          Authorization; No Contravention.

The execution, delivery and performance by each Loan Party of each Loan Document to which such Person is party, have been duly authorized by all necessary corporate or other organizational action, and do not (a) contravene the terms of any of such Person's Organization Documents; (b) violate or result in any breach or contravention of, or the creation of any Lien under, (i) any Contractual Obligation to which such Person is a party or (ii) any order, injunction, writ or decree of any Governmental Authority or any arbitral award to which such Person or its property is subject; or (c) violate any Law (including, without limitation, Regulation U or Regulation X issued by the FRB).

6.03          Governmental Authorization; Other Consents.

No approval, consent, exemption, authorization, or other action by, or notice to, or filing with, any Governmental Authority or any other Person is necessary or required in connection with the execution, delivery or performance by, or enforcement against, any Loan Party of this Agreement or any other Loan Document, other than those that have already been obtained and are in full force and effect.

6.04          Binding Effect.

This Agreement and each other Loan Document has been duly executed and delivered by each Loan Party that is party thereto.  This Agreement and each other Loan Document constitutes a legal, valid and binding obligation of each Loan Party that is party thereto, enforceable against each such Loan Party in accordance with its terms, except as enforceability may be limited by applicable bankruptcy, insolvency, reorganization, moratorium or similar laws affecting the enforcement of creditors’ rights generally and by general principles of equity.

6.05          Financial Statements; No Material Adverse Effect.

(a)           The Audited Financial Statements fairly present the financial condition of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, as of the date thereof and their results of operations for the period covered thereby.

(b)           The Audited Financial Statements were prepared in good faith based on the books and records of the Borrower and the Subsidiaries and in accordance with GAAP (except as may be indicated in the notes attached thereto).

(c)           From December 31, 2006 to and including the Closing Date, there has been no Disposition by the Borrower or any Subsidiary, or any Involuntary Disposition, of any material part of the business or Property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, taken as a whole, and no purchase or other acquisition by any of them of any business or property (including any Capital Stock of any other Person) material in relation to the consolidated financial condition of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries, taken as a whole, in each case, which is not reflected in the Audited Financial Statements or in the notes thereto and has not otherwise been disclosed in writing to the Lender on or prior to the Closing Date.

(d)           The financial statements delivered pursuant to Section 7.01 have been prepared in accordance with GAAP (except as may otherwise be permitted under Section 7.01), and present fairly (on the basis disclosed in the footnotes to such financial statements) the consolidated and consolidating financial condition, results of operations and cash flows of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries as of such date and for such periods.

(e)           Since December 31, 2006, there has been no event or circumstance that has had or could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

6.06          Litigation.

There are no actions, suits, investigations, criminal prosecutions, civil investigative demands, imposition of criminal fines or penalties, proceedings, claims or disputes pending or, to the knowledge of the Loan Parties after due and diligent investigation, threatened or contemplated, at law, in equity, in arbitration or before any Governmental Authority, by or against the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries or against any of their properties or revenues that (a) purport to affect or pertain to this Agreement or any other Loan Document, or any of the transactions contemplated hereby or (b) could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

6.07          No Default.

(a)            Neither the Borrower nor any Subsidiary is in default under or with respect to any Contractual Obligation that could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(b)    No Default or Event of Default has occurred and is continuing.

6.08          Ownership of Property; Liens.

Each of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries has good record and marketable title in fee simple to, or valid leasehold interests in, all real property necessary or used in the ordinary conduct of its business, except for such defects in title as could not, individually or in the aggregate, reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.  The property of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries is subject to no Liens, other than Permitted Liens.

6.09          Environmental Compliance.

Except as could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect:

(a)           Since the occupation thereof by the Borrower or its Subsidiaries, each of the Facilities and all operations of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries at the Facilities are in compliance with all applicable Environmental Laws, and there is no violation of any Environmental Law with respect to the operations by the Borrower or the Subsidiaries at the Facilities or the Businesses, and, to the knowledge of the Responsible Officers of the Loan Parties, there are no conditions relating to the Facilities or the Businesses that could give rise to liability under any applicable Environmental Laws.

(b)           To the knowledge of the Responsible Officers of the Loan Parties, none of the Facilities contains, or has previously contained, any Hazardous Materials at, on or under the Facilities in amounts or concentrations that constitute or constituted a violation of, or could give rise to liability under, Environmental Laws.

(c)           Neither the Borrower nor any Subsidiary has received any written notice of, or inquiry from any Governmental Authority regarding, any violation, alleged violation, non-compliance, liability or potential liability regarding environmental matters or compliance with Environmental Laws with regard to any of the Facilities or the Businesses, nor does any Responsible Officer of any Loan Party have knowledge or reason to believe that any such notice will be received or is being threatened.

(d)           Hazardous Materials have not been transported or disposed of from the Facilities, or generated, treated, stored or disposed of at, on or under any of the Facilities or any other location, in each case by or on behalf of the Borrower or any Subsidiary in violation of, or in a manner that would be reasonably likely to give rise to liability under, any applicable Environmental Law.

(e)           No judicial proceeding or governmental or administrative action is pending or, to the knowledge of the Responsible Officers of the Loan Parties, threatened, under any Environmental Law to which the Borrower or any Subsidiary is or will be named as a party, nor are there any consent decrees or other decrees, consent orders, administrative orders or other orders, or other administrative or judicial requirements outstanding under any Environmental Law with respect to the Borrower, any Subsidiary, the Facilities or the Businesses.

(f)           There has been no release or, threat of release of Hazardous Materials by the Borrower or its Subsidiaries at or from the Facilities, or arising from or related to the operations (including, without limitation, disposal) of the Borrower or any Subsidiary in connection with the Facilities or otherwise in connection with the Businesses, in violation of or in amounts or in a manner that could give rise to liability under Environmental Laws.

6.10          Insurance.

The properties of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries are insured with financially sound and reputable insurance companies not Affiliates of the Borrower, in such amounts, with such deductibles and covering such risks as are customarily carried by companies engaged in similar businesses and owning similar properties in localities where the Borrower or the applicable Subsidiary operates.

6.11          Taxes.

The Borrower and its Subsidiaries have filed all federal, state and other material tax returns and reports required to be filed, and have paid all federal, state and other material taxes, assessments, fees and other governmental charges levied or imposed upon them or their properties, income or assets otherwise due and payable, except those which are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings diligently conducted and for which adequate reserves have been provided in accordance with GAAP.  There is no proposed tax assessment against the Borrower or any Subsidiary that would, if made, have a Material Adverse Effect.

6.12          ERISA Compliance.

(a)           Each Plan is in compliance in all material respects with the applicable provisions of ERISA, the Internal Revenue Code and other federal or state Laws except to the extent that noncompliance could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.  Each Plan that is intended to qualify under Section 401(a) of the Internal Revenue Code has received a favorable determination letter from the IRS, an application for such a letter is currently being processed by the IRS with respect thereto and, to the best knowledge of the Loan Parties, nothing has occurred which would prevent, or cause the loss of, such qualification except to the extent the event could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.  Each Loan Party and each ERISA Affiliate has made all required contributions to each Plan subject to Section 412 of the Internal Revenue Code, and no application for a funding waiver or an extension of any amortization period pursuant to Section 412 of the Internal Revenue Code has been made with respect to any Plan except as could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

(b)           There are no pending or, to the knowledge of the Loan Parties, threatened claims, actions or lawsuits, or action by any Governmental Authority, with respect to any Plan that could be reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.  There has been no prohibited transaction or violation of the fiduciary responsibility rules with respect to any Plan that has resulted or could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect.

(c)           Except as could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, (i)  no ERISA Event has occurred or is reasonably expected to occur; (ii) no Pension Plan has any Unfunded Pension Liability; (iii) no Loan Party nor any ERISA Affiliate has incurred, or reasonably expects to incur, any liability under Title IV of ERISA with respect to any Pension Plan (other than premiums due and not delinquent under Section 4007 of ERISA); (iv) no Loan Party nor any ERISA Affiliate has incurred, or reasonably expects to incur, any liability (and no event has occurred which, with the giving of notice under Section 4219 of ERISA, would result in such liability) under Sections 4201 or 4243 of ERISA with respect to a Multiemployer Plan; and (v) no Loan Party nor any ERISA Affiliate has engaged in a transaction that could be subject to Sections 4069 or 4212(c) of ERISA.

6.13          Subsidiaries.

Set forth on Schedule 6.13 is a complete and accurate list as of the Closing Date of each Subsidiary of the Borrower, together with (i) jurisdiction of formation, (ii) number of shares of each class of Capital Stock outstanding, (iii) number and percentage of outstanding shares of each class owned (directly or indirectly) by each of the Loan Parties and (iv) the number and effect, if exercised, of all outstanding options, warrants, rights of conversion or purchase and all other similar rights with respect thereto of each Subsidiary.  The outstanding Capital Stock of each Subsidiary is validly issued, fully paid and non-assessable.

6.14          Margin Regulations; Investment Company Act.

(a)           The Borrower is not engaged and will not engage, principally or as one of its important activities, in the business of purchasing or carrying margin stock (within the meaning of Regulation U issued by the FRB), or extending credit for the purpose of carrying margin stock.  Following the application of the proceeds of each borrowing of Revolving Loans or drawing under each Letter of Credit, not more than 25% of the value of the assets (of the Borrower only, or of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on a consolidated basis) subject to the provisions of Section 8.01 or Section 8.05 or subject to any restriction contained in any agreement or instrument between the Borrower and the Lender or any Affiliate of the Lender relating to Indebtedness will be margin stock, or

(b)           None of the Borrower, any Subsidiary, or to the best of its knowledge, after due inquiry, any Person Controlling the Borrower, is or is required to be registered as an “investment company” under the Investment Company Act of 1940.

6.15          Disclosure.

Each Loan Party has disclosed to the Lender all agreements, instruments and corporate or other restrictions to which it or any of its Subsidiaries is subject, and all other matters known to it, that, individually or in the aggregate, could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect.  No report, financial statement, certificate or other information furnished (whether in writing or orally) by or on behalf of the Borrower or any Subsidiary to the Lender in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby and the negotiation of this Agreement or delivered hereunder (as modified or supplemented by other information so furnished) contains any material misstatement of fact or omits to state any material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided that, with respect to projected financial information, the Loan Parties represent only that such information was prepared in good faith based upon assumptions believed to be reasonable at the time.

6.16          Compliance with Laws.

Each of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries is in compliance in all material respects with the requirements of all Laws and all orders, writs, injunctions and decrees applicable to it or to its properties, except in such instances in which (a) such requirement of Law or order, writ, injunction or decree is being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings diligently conducted or (b) the failure to comply therewith could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

6.17          Intellectual Property; Licenses, Etc.

Each Loan Party owns, or possesses the legal right to use, all of the trademarks, service marks, trade names, copyrights, patents, patent rights, franchises, licenses and other intellectual property rights (collectively, “IP Rights”) that are reasonably necessary for the operation of their respective businesses.  Set forth on Schedule 6.17 is a list of all IP Rights registered or pending registration with the United States Copyright Office or the United States Patent and Trademark Office and owned by each Loan Party as of the Closing Date.  Except for such claims and infringements that could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect, no claim has been asserted and is pending by any Person challenging or questioning the use of any IP Rights or the validity or effectiveness of any IP Rights, nor does any Loan Party know of any such claim, and, to the knowledge of the Responsible Officers of the Loan Parties, the use of any IP Rights by the Borrower or any Subsidiary or the granting of a right or a license in respect of any IP Rights from the Borrower or any Subsidiary does not infringe on the rights of any Person.  None of the IP Rights owned by any of the Loan Parties is subject to any licensing agreement or similar arrangement other than (a) licenses of software in the ordinary course of business to customers, resellers and distributors, (b) licenses of trademarks and tradenames in the ordinary course of business to value added resellers and distributors, (c) as set forth on Schedule 6.17 or (d) as otherwise not prohibited hereunder.

6.18          Labor Matters.

There are no collective bargaining agreements or Multiemployer Plans covering the employees of the Borrower or any Subsidiary as of the Closing Date and neither the Borrower nor any Subsidiary has suffered any strikes, walkouts, work stoppages or other material labor difficulty within the last five years.

6.19          Business Locations.

Set forth on Schedule 6.19 is a list of all real property that is owned or leased by the Loan Parties as of the Closing Date.  The exact legal name and state of organization of each Loan Party is as set forth on the signature pages hereto or on the signature pages of any Joinder Agreement delivered in connection herewith.

6.20          Solvency.

The Loan Parties are Solvent on a consolidated basis.

6.21          Perfection of Security Interests in the Collateral.

The Collateral Documents create valid security interests in, and Liens on, the Collateral purported to be covered thereby, which security interests and Liens are currently perfected security interests and Liens, prior to all other Liens other than Permitted Liens.

ARTICLE VII

AFFIRMATIVE COVENANTS

So long as the Commitment is outstanding or any Obligation (other than any indemnity obligations that, by their terms, survive the termination of this Agreement) shall remain unpaid or unsatisfied or any Letter of Credit shall remain outstanding, the Loan Parties shall and shall cause each Subsidiary to:

7.01          Financial Statements.

Deliver to the Lender, in form and detail satisfactory to the Lender:

(a)           Annual Financial Statements.  As soon as available, but in any event within ninety (90) days after the end of each fiscal year of the Borrower, a consolidated balance sheet of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries as at the end of such fiscal year, and the related consolidated statements of income or operations, shareholders' equity and cash flows for such fiscal year, in each case setting forth in comparative form the consolidated figures for the previous fiscal year, all in reasonable form and detail, audited by independent certified public accounts of recognized national standing acceptable to the Lender and whose opinion shall be to the effect that such financial statements have been prepared in accordance with GAAP, and shall not be limited as to scope of the audit or qualified as to the status of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries as a “going concern”.

(b)           Quarterly Financial Statements.  As soon as available, but in any event within forty-five (45) days after the end of each of the first three fiscal quarters of each fiscal year of the Borrower, a consolidated balance sheet of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries as at the end of such fiscal quarter, and the related consolidated statements of income or operations, shareholders' equity and cash flows for such fiscal quarter and for the portion of the Borrower's fiscal year then ended, all in the form of the September 30, 2007 financial statements provided to the Lender prior to the Closing Date and in reasonable detail and certified by a Responsible Officer of the Borrower as fairly presenting the financial condition, results of operations, shareholders' equity and cash flows of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in accordance with GAAP, subject only to normal year-end audit adjustments and the absence of footnotes.

(c)           Monthly Financial Statements.  As soon as available, but in any event within thirty (30) days after the end of each calendar month of the fiscal year of the Borrower, a consolidated balance sheet of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries as at the end of such calendar month, and the related consolidated statements of income or operations, shareholders’ equity and cash flows for such calendar month, all in the form of the September 30, 2007 financial statements provided to the Lender prior to the Closing Date and in reasonable detail and certified by a Responsible Officer of the Borrower as fairly presenting the financial condition, results of operations, shareholders' equity and cash flows of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in accordance with GAAP, subject only to normal year-end audit adjustments and the absence of footnotes.

7.02          Certificates; Other Information.

Deliver to the Lender, in form and detail satisfactory to the Lender:

(a)            concurrently with the delivery of the financial statements referred to in Sections 7.01(a) and (b), a duly completed Compliance Certificate signed by a Responsible Officer of the Borrower;

(b)           as soon as available, but in any event within fifteen (15) days after the end of each calendar month, a certificate as of the end of the immediately preceding month, substantially in the form of Exhibit D and certified by a Responsible Officer of the Borrower to be true and correct as of the date thereof (the “Borrowing Base Certificate”); provided, that if at any time there are any Revolving Loans outstanding, such Borrowing Base Certificate must be provided as soon as available, but in any event within two days after the end of each week;

(c)            at least 30 days prior to the end of the fiscal year ending December 31, 2008, an annual business plan and budget of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries containing, among other things, pro forma financial statements for each quarter of the next fiscal year;

(d)           copies of any detailed audit reports, management letters or recommendations, in each case submitted to the board of directors (or the audit committee of the board of directors) of the Borrower by independent accountants in connection with the accounts or books of the Borrower or any Subsidiary, or any audit of any of them (and promptly upon completion, any written response of the Borrower or any Subsidiary to any such audit report, management letter or recommendation);

(e)            concurrently with the delivery of the financial statements referred to in Section 7.01(a), a certificate of a Responsible Officer of the Borrower containing information regarding the amount of all Dispositions, Involuntary Dispositions, and Equity Issuances that occurred during the period covered by such financial statements;

(f)            promptly after the same are available, copies of each annual report, proxy or financial statement or other report or communication sent to the stockholders of the Borrower, and copies of all annual, regular, periodic and special reports and registration statements which the Borrower may file or be required to file with the SEC under Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or to a holder of any Indebtedness owed by the Borrower or any Subsidiary in its capacity as such a holder and not otherwise required to be delivered to the Lender pursuant hereto;

(g)   promptly, and in any event within five Business Days after receipt thereof by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof, copies of each notice or other correspondence received from the SEC (or comparable agency in any applicable non-U.S. jurisdiction) concerning any investigation or possible investigation or other inquiry by such agency regarding financial or other operational results of any Loan Party or any Subsidiary thereof;

(h)           concurrently with the delivery of the financial statements referred to in Section 7.01(a) and (b), a certificate of a Responsible Officer of the Borrower (i) listing (A) all applications, if any, for Copyrights, Patents or Trademarks (each such term as defined in the Security Agreements) made since the date of the prior certificate (or, in the case of the first such certificate, the Closing Date), (B) all issuances of registrations or letters on existing applications for Copyrights, Patents and Trademarks (each such term as defined in the Security Agreements) received since the date of the prior certificate (or, in the case of the first such certificate, the Closing Date) and (C) all Trademark Licenses, Copyright Licenses and Patent Licenses (each such term as defined in the Security Agreements) entered into since the date of the prior certificate (or, in the case of the first such certificate, the Closing Date), and (ii) attaching the insurance binder or other evidence of insurance for any insurance coverage of the Borrower or any Subsidiary that was renewed, replaced or modified during the period covered by such financial statements; and

(i)            promptly, such additional information regarding the business, financial or corporate affairs of the Borrower or any Subsidiary, or compliance with the terms of the Loan Documents, as the Lender may from time to time reasonably request.

Documents required to be delivered pursuant to Section 7.02(f) may be delivered electronically and if so delivered, shall be deemed to have been delivered on the date on which the Borrower posts such documents, or provides a link thereto, on the Borrower’s website on the Internet at the website address listed on Schedule 10.02.

7.03          Notices.

(a)           Promptly notify the Lender of the occurrence of any Default or Event of Default.

(b)           Promptly notify the Lender of any matter that has resulted or could reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect, including, (i) breach or non-performance of, or any default under, a Contractual Obligation of the Borrower or any Subsidiary; (ii) any dispute, litigation, investigation, proceeding or suspension between the Borrower or any Subsidiary and any Governmental Authority; or (iii) the commencement of, or any material development in, any litigation or proceeding affecting the Borrower or any Subsidiary, including pursuant to any applicable Environmental Laws.

(c)           Promptly notify the Lender after any Responsible Officer of any Loan Party obtains knowledge of the occurrence of any ERISA Event.

(d)           Promptly notify the Lender of any material change in accounting policies or financial reporting practices by the Borrower or any Subsidiary except to the extent required by GAAP.

Each notice pursuant to this Section 7.03(a) through (d) shall be accompanied by a statement of the Borrower signed by a Responsible Officer of the Borrower setting forth details of the occurrence referred to therein and stating what action the Borrower has taken and proposes to take with respect thereto.  Each notice pursuant to Section 7.03(a) shall describe with particularity any and all provisions of this Agreement and any other Loan Document that have been breached.

7.04          Payment of Obligations.

Pay and discharge as the same shall become due and payable, all its obligations and liabilities, including (a) all tax liabilities, assessments and governmental charges or levies upon it or its properties or assets, unless, the same are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings diligently conducted and adequate reserves in accordance with GAAP are being maintained by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries and (b) all lawful claims which, if unpaid, would by law become a Lien upon its property (other than Permitted Liens).

7.05          Preservation of Existence, Etc.

(a)           Preserve, renew and maintain in full force and effect its legal existence under the Laws of the jurisdiction of its organization except in a transaction permitted by Section 8.04 or 8.05;

(b)           Preserve, renew and maintain in full force and effect its good standing under the Laws of the jurisdiction of its organization except in a transaction permitted by Section 8.04 or 8.05;

(c)           Take all reasonable actions to maintain all material rights, privileges, permits, licenses and franchises necessary or desirable in the normal conduct of its business; and

(d)           Preserve or renew all of its material registered patents, trademarks, trade names and service marks.

7.06          Maintenance of Properties.

(a)  Maintain, preserve and protect all of its material properties and equipment necessary in the operation of its business in good working order and condition, ordinary wear and tear and Involuntary Dispositions excepted; (b) make all necessary repairs thereto and renewals and replacements thereof; and (c) use the standard of care typical in the industry in the operation and maintenance of its facilities.

7.07          Maintenance of Insurance.

Maintain in full force and effect insurance (including worker's compensation insurance, liability insurance, casualty insurance and business interruption insurance) with financially sound and reputable insurance companies not Affiliates of the Borrower or any Subsidiary, in such amounts, with such deductibles and covering such risks as are customarily carried by companies engaged in similar businesses and owning similar properties in localities where the Borrower or the applicable Subsidiary operates.

7.08          Compliance with Laws.

Comply with the requirements of all Laws and all orders, writs, injunctions and decrees applicable to it or to its business or property, except in such instances in which (i) such requirement of Law or order, writ, injunction or decree is being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings diligently conducted; or (ii) the failure to comply therewith could not reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

7.09          Books and Records.

(a) Maintain proper books of record and account, in which full, true and correct entries in conformity with GAAP, as applicable, consistently applied shall be made of all financial transactions and matters involving the assets and business of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries; and (b) maintain such books of record and account in material conformity with all applicable requirements of any Governmental Authority having regulatory jurisdiction over the Borrower and its Subsidiaries.

7.10          Inspection Rights.

Permit representatives and independent contractors of the Lender to visit and inspect any of its properties, to examine its corporate, financial and operating records, and make copies thereof or abstracts therefrom, and to discuss its affairs, finances and accounts with its directors, officers, and independent public accountants, all at the expense of the Borrower and at such reasonable times during normal business hours and as often as may be reasonably desired, upon reasonable advance notice to the Borrower; provided, however, that when an Event of Default exists the Lender (or any of its respective representatives or independent contractors) may do any of the foregoing at the expense of the Borrower at any time during normal business hours and without advance notice.

7.11          Use of Proceeds.

Use the proceeds of the Credit Extension solely for working capital, capital expenditures and other lawful corporate purposes.

7.12          Additional Subsidiaries.

Within thirty (30) days after the acquisition or formation of any Subsidiary:

(a)           notify the Lender thereof in writing, together with (i) jurisdiction of formation, (ii) number of shares of each class of Capital Stock outstanding, (iii) number and percentage of outstanding shares of each class owned (directly or indirectly) by the Borrower or any Subsidiary and (iv) number and effect, if exercised, of all outstanding options, warrants, rights of conversion or purchase and all other similar rights with respect thereto; and

(e)           if such Subsidiary is a Domestic Subsidiary, cause such Person to (i) become a Guarantor by executing and delivering to the Lender a Joinder Agreement or such other documents as the Lender shall deem appropriate for such purpose, and (ii) deliver to the Lender documents of the types referred to in Sections 5.01(d) and (h) and favorable opinions of counsel to such Person (which shall cover, among other things, the legality, validity, binding effect and enforceability of the documentation referred to in clause (a)), all in form, content and scope reasonably satisfactory to the Lender.

7.13          ERISA Compliance.

Do, and cause each of its ERISA Affiliates to do, each of the following: (a) maintain each Plan in compliance in all material respects with the applicable provisions of ERISA, the Internal Revenue Code and other federal or state law; (b) cause each Plan that is qualified under Section 401(a) of the Internal Revenue Code to maintain such qualification; and (c) make all required contributions to any Plan subject to Section 412 of the Internal Revenue Code.

7.14          Pledged Assets.

Each Loan Party will, subject to the limitation on Liens in the next sentence, (i) cause all of its owned and leased real and personal Property other than Excluded Property to be subject at all times to first priority, perfected and, in the case of real Property (whether leased or owned), title insured Liens in favor of the Liens to secure the Obligations pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Collateral Documents or, with respect to any such Property acquired subsequent to the Closing Date, such other additional security documents as the Lender shall reasonably request, subject in any case to Permitted Liens and (ii) deliver such other documentation as the Lender may reasonably request in connection with the foregoing, including, without limitation, appropriate UCC-1 financing statements, real estate title insurance policies, surveys, environmental reports, landlord's waivers, certified resolutions and other organizational and authorizing documents of such Person, favorable opinions of counsel to such Person (which shall cover, among other things, the legality, validity, binding effect and enforceability of the documentation referred to above and the perfection of the Lender's Liens thereunder) and other items of the types required to be delivered pursuant to Section 5.01(h), all in form, content and scope reasonably satisfactory to the Lender.  Without limiting the generality of the above, the Loan Parties will cause (a) 100% of the issued and outstanding Capital Stock of each Domestic Subsidiary and (b) 65% (or such greater percentage that, due to a change in an applicable Law after the date hereof, (1) could not reasonably be expected to cause the undistributed earnings of such Foreign Subsidiary as determined for United States federal income tax purposes to be treated as a deemed dividend to such Foreign Subsidiary's United States parent and (2) could not reasonably be expected to cause any material adverse tax consequences) of the issued and outstanding Capital Stock entitled to vote (within the meaning of Treas. Reg. Section 1.956-2(c)(2)) and 100% of the issued and outstanding Capital Stock not entitled to vote (within the meaning of Treas. Reg. Section 1.956-2(c)(2)) in each Foreign Subsidiary that is a Material Subsidiary directly owned by the Borrower or any Domestic Subsidiary to be subject at all times to a first priority, perfected Lien in favor of the Lender pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Collateral Documents or such other security documents as the Lender shall reasonably request.

7.15          Cash Management Accounts.  Each Loan Party will maintain all primary deposit and operating accounts with the Lender.

ARTICLE VIII

NEGATIVE COVENANTS

So long as the Commitment is outstanding or any Obligation (other than any indemnity obligations that, by their terms, survive the termination of this Agreement) shall remain unpaid or unsatisfied or any Letter of Credit shall remain outstanding, no Loan Party shall, nor shall it permit any Subsidiary to, directly or indirectly:

8.01          Liens.

Create, incur, assume or suffer to exist any Lien upon any of its property, assets or revenues, whether now owned or hereafter acquired, other than the following:

(a)           Liens existing on the date hereof and listed on Schedule 8.01 and any renewals or extensions thereof, provided that the property covered thereby is not increased and any renewal or extension of the obligations secured or benefited thereby is permitted by Section 8.03(b);

(b)           Liens (other than Liens imposed under ERISA) for taxes, assessments or governmental charges or levies not yet due and payable or which are being contested in good faith and by appropriate proceedings diligently conducted and for which adequate reserves with respect thereto are maintained on the books of the applicable Person in accordance with GAAP;

(c)           statutory Liens of landlords and Liens of carriers, warehousemen, mechanics, materialmen and suppliers and other Liens imposed by law or pursuant to customary reservations or retentions of title arising in the ordinary course of business, provided that such Liens secure only amounts not yet due and payable or, if due and payable, are (i) unfiled and no other action has been taken to enforce the same or (ii) are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings for which adequate reserves determined in accordance with GAAP have been established;

(d)           pledges or deposits in the ordinary course of business in connection with workers' compensation, unemployment insurance and other social security legislation, other than any Lien imposed by ERISA;

(e)           deposits to secure the performance of bids, trade contracts and leases (other than Indebtedness), statutory obligations, surety bonds (other than bonds related to judgments or litigation), performance bonds and other obligations of a like nature incurred in the ordinary course of business;

(f)           easements, rights-of-way, restrictions and other similar encumbrances affecting real property which, in the aggregate, are not substantial in amount, and which do not in any case materially detract from the value of the property subject thereto or materially interfere with the ordinary conduct of the business of the applicable Person;

(g)           Liens securing judgments for the payment of money (or appeal or other surety bonds relating to such judgments) not in excess of the Threshold Amount (except to the extent covered by independent third-party insurance as to which the insurer has acknowledged in writing its obligation to cover), unless any such judgment remains undischarged for a period of more than thirty consecutive days during which execution is not effectively stayed;

(h)           Liens securing Indebtedness permitted under Section 8.03(e); provided that (i) such Liens do not at any time encumber any Property other than the Property financed by such Indebtedness, (ii) the Indebtedness secured thereby does not exceed the cost or fair market value on the date of acquisition, whichever is lower, of the Property being acquired and (iii) such Liens attach to such Property concurrently with or within ninety days after the acquisition thereof;

(i)           leases or subleases granted to others not interfering in any material respect with the business of the Borrower or any Subsidiary;

(j)           any interest of title of a lessor under, and Liens arising from UCC financing statements (or equivalent filings, registrations or agreements in foreign jurisdictions) relating to, leases permitted by this Agreement;

(k)           normal and customary rights of setoff upon deposits of cash in favor of banks or other depository institutions;

(l)           Liens of a collection bank arising under Section 4-210 of the Uniform Commercial Code on items in the course of collection; and

(m)                      Liens of sellers of goods to the Borrower and any of its Subsidiaries arising under Article 2 of the Uniform Commercial Code or similar provisions of applicable law in the ordinary course of business, covering only the goods sold and securing only the unpaid purchase price for such goods and related expenses.

8.02          Investments.

Make any Investments, except:

(a)           Investments held by the Borrower or any Subsidiary in the form of cash or Cash Equivalents;

(b)           Investments existing as of the Closing Date and set forth in Schedule 8.02;

(c)           Investments in any Person that is a Loan Party prior to giving effect to such Investment;

(d)           Guarantees permitted by Section 8.03; and

(e)           other Investments not to exceed $250,000 in the aggregate during the term of this Agreement.

8.03          Indebtedness.

Create, incur, assume or suffer to exist any Indebtedness, except:

(a)           Indebtedness under the Loan Documents;

(b)           Indebtedness of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries set forth in Schedule 8.03 (and renewals, refinancings and extensions thereof on terms and conditions not materially less favorable to the applicable debtor(s));

(c)           Indebtedness owing from one Loan Party to another Loan Party;

(d)           obligations (contingent or otherwise) of the Borrower or any Subsidiary existing or arising under any Swap Contract, provided that (i) such obligations are (or were) entered into by such Person in the ordinary course of business for the purpose of directly mitigating risks associated with liabilities, commitments, investments, assets, or property held or reasonably anticipated by such Person, or changes in the value of securities issued by such Person, and not for purposes of speculation or taking a “market view;” and (ii) such Swap Contract does not contain any provision exonerating the non-defaulting party from its obligation to make payments on outstanding transactions to the defaulting party;

(e)           purchase money Indebtedness (including obligations in respect of capital leases) incurred by the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries to finance the purchase of fixed assets, provided that (i) the total of all such Indebtedness for all such Persons taken together shall not exceed an aggregate principal amount of $750,000 at any one time outstanding; (ii) such Indebtedness when incurred shall not exceed the purchase price of the asset(s) financed; and (iii) no such Indebtedness shall be refinanced for a principal amount in excess of the aggregate of the principal balance outstanding thereon at the time of such refinancing plus the amount of fees, costs and expenses in connection with such refinancing; and

(f)           Guaranty Obligations of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries with respect to Indebtedness permitted under clauses (a) through (e) of this Section 8.03.

8.04          Fundamental Changes.

Merge, dissolve, liquidate, consolidate with or into another Person, or Dispose of (whether in one transaction or in a series of transactions) all or substantially all of its assets (whether now owned or hereafter acquired) to or in favor of any Person; provided that, notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of this Section 8.04, (a) any Loan Party may merge or consolidate with any other Loan Party provided that if the Borrower is a party thereto, the Borrower shall be the continuing or surviving corporation, and (b) any Subsidiary of a Loan Party may merge or consolidate with any Loan Party, provided that the Loan Party shall be the continuing or surviving corporation.

8.05          Dispositions.

Make any Disposition unless (a) the consideration paid in connection therewith shall be cash or Cash Equivalents (payment to be contemporaneous with consummation of transaction) and shall be in an amount not less than the fair market value of the Property disposed of, (b) such transaction does not involve the sale or other disposition of a minority equity interest in any Subsidiary, (c) such transaction does not involve a sale or other disposition of receivables other than receivables owned by or attributable to other Property concurrently being disposed of in a transaction otherwise permitted under this Section 8.05, and (d) the aggregate net book value of all of the assets sold or otherwise disposed of by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries in all such transactions in the aggregate shall not exceed $250,000.

8.06          Restricted Payments.

Declare or make, directly or indirectly, any Restricted Payment, or incur any obligation (contingent or otherwise) to do so, except that:

(a)           each Subsidiary may make Restricted Payments (directly or indirectly) to any Loan Party;

(b)           the Borrower and each Subsidiary may declare and make dividend payments or other distributions payable solely in the Capital Stock of such Person;

(c)           each holder of preferred Capital Stock in Enersyst as of the Closing Date may exchange such preferred Capital Stock for common stock in the Borrower  pursuant to the terms of the Preferred Unit Exchange Agreement; and

(d)           the Borrower may purchase, redeem or otherwise acquire Capital Stock issued by it in an amount not to exceed $10,000,000 in the aggregate during the term of this Agreement; provided that no Default or Event of Default exists immediately prior to and immediately after giving effect to any such purchase, redemption or acquisition.

8.07          Change in Nature of Business.

Engage in any material line of business substantially different from those lines of business conducted by the Borrower and its Subsidiaries on the Closing Date or any business reasonably related or incidental thereto.

8.08          Transactions with Affiliates and Insiders.

Enter into or permit to exist any transaction or series of transactions with any officer, director or Affiliate of such Person other than (a) transfers between Loan Parties, (b) intercompany transactions expressly permitted by Section 8.02, Section 8.03, Section 8.04, Section 8.05 or Section 8.06, (c) reasonable compensation and reimbursement of expenses of officers and directors, and (d) except as otherwise specifically limited in this Agreement, other transactions which are entered into in the ordinary course of such Person's business on terms and conditions substantially as favorable to such Person as would be obtainable by it in a comparable arms-length transaction with a Person other than an officer, director or Affiliate.

8.09          Burdensome Agreements.

(a)           Enter into or permit to exist any Contractual Obligation that encumbers or restricts the ability of any such Person to (i) pay dividends or make any other distributions to any Loan Party on its Capital Stock or with respect to any other interest or participation in, or measured by, its profits, (ii) pay any Indebtedness or other obligation owed to any Loan Party, (iii) make loans or advances to any Loan Party, (iv) sell, lease or transfer any of its Property to any Loan Party, or (v) act as a Loan Party pursuant to the Loan Documents or any renewals, refinancings, exchanges, refundings or extension thereof, except (in respect of any of the matters referred to in clauses (i)-(iv) above) for (1) this Agreement and the other Loan Documents, (2) any document or instrument governing Indebtedness incurred pursuant to Section 8.03(e), provided that any such restriction contained therein relates only to the asset or assets constructed or acquired in connection therewith, (3) any Permitted Lien or any document or instrument governing any Permitted Lien, provided that any such restriction contained therein relates only to the asset or assets subject to such Permitted Lien, (4) customary restrictions and conditions contained in any agreement relating to the sale of any Property permitted under Section 8.05 pending the consummation of such sale or (5) customary non-assignment provisions contained in operating leases and licenses of Property, provided that any such provisions relates only to the Property leased or licensed.

(b)           Enter into or permit to exist any Contractual Obligation that prohibits or otherwise restricts the existence of any Lien upon any of its Property in favor of the Lender for the purpose of securing the Obligations, whether now owned or hereafter acquired, or requiring the grant of any security for any obligation if such Property is given as security for the Obligations, except (i) any document or instrument governing Indebtedness incurred pursuant to Section 8.03(e), provided that any such restriction contained therein relates only to the asset or assets constructed or acquired in connection therewith, (ii) in connection with any Permitted Lien or any document or instrument governing any Permitted Lien, provided that any such restriction contained therein relates only to the asset or assets subject to such Permitted Lien, (iii) pursuant to customary restrictions and conditions contained in any agreement relating to the sale of any Property permitted under Section 8.05, pending the consummation of such sale or (iv) customary non-assignment provisions contained in operating leases and licenses of Property, provided that any such provisions relates only to the Property leased or licensed.

8.10          Use of Proceeds.

Use the proceeds of any Credit Extension, whether directly or indirectly, and whether immediately, incidentally or ultimately, to purchase or carry margin stock (within the meaning of Regulation U of the FRB) or to extend credit to others for the purpose of purchasing or carrying margin stock or to refund indebtedness originally incurred for such purpose.

8.11          Amendments.

(a)           Amend or modify any of the terms of any Indebtedness of the Borrower or any Subsidiary if such amendment or modification would (i) add or change any terms in a manner that could reasonably be expected to materially and adversely affect the Lender, or (ii) shorten the final maturity or average life to maturity or require any payment to be made sooner than originally scheduled or increase the interest rate applicable thereto.

(b)           With respect to any Indebtedness of the Borrower or any Subsidiary make (or give any notice with respect thereto) any voluntary or optional principal payment or prepayment or redemption or acquisition for value of (including without limitation, by way of depositing money or securities with the trustee with respect thereto before due for the purpose of paying when due), refund, refinance or exchange of any such Indebtedness.

8.12          Organization Documents; Fiscal Year.

(a)           Amend, modify or change its Organization Documents in a manner adverse to the Lender.

(b)           Change its fiscal year.

8.13          Ownership of Subsidiaries.

Notwithstanding any other provisions of this Credit Agreement to the contrary, the Loan Parties will not (a) permit any Person (other than the Borrower or any Wholly Owned Subsidiary of the Borrower) to own any Capital Stock of any Subsidiary of the Borrower, except (i) to the extent required by applicable Law to qualify directors with respect to the ownership of Capital Stock of Foreign Subsidiaries and (ii) the shares of preferred Capital Stock issued by Enersyst as of the Closing Date, (b) permit any Subsidiary of the Borrower to issue any shares of preferred Capital Stock (other than the shares of preferred Capital Stock issued by Enersyst as of the Closing Date) or (c) create, incur or suffer to exist any Lien on any Capital Stock of any Subsidiary of the Borrower other than Permitted Liens.

8.14          Sale Leasebacks.

Enter into any Sale and Leaseback Transaction.

ARTICLE IX

EVENTS OF DEFAULT AND REMEDIES

9.01          Events of Default.

Any of the following shall constitute an Event of Default:

(a)           Non-Payment.  The Borrower fails to pay (i) when and as required to be paid herein, any amount of principal of any Loan or on any L/C Obligation, or (ii) within three Business Days after the same becomes due, any interest on any Loan, or any commitment fee or other fee due hereunder, or (iii) within five Business Days after the same becomes due, any other amount payable hereunder or under any other Loan Document; or

(b)           Specific Covenants.  The Loan Parties fail to perform or observe any term, covenant or agreement contained in any of Section 7.05(a), 7.08,  7.10, 7.11, 7.12 or 7.14 or Article VIII; or

(c)           Other Defaults.  Any Loan Party fails to perform or observe any other covenant or agreement (not specified in subsection (a) or (b)) contained in any Loan Document on its part to be performed or observed and such failure continues for thirty days after the earlier of (i) a Responsible Officer of any Loan Party becoming aware of such failure or (ii) notice thereof to any Loan Party by the Lender; or

(d)           Representations and Warranties.  Any representation, warranty, certification or statement of fact made or deemed made by or on behalf of any Loan Party herein, in any other Loan Document, or in any document delivered in connection herewith or therewith shall be incorrect or misleading in any material respect when made or deemed made; or

(e)           Cross-Default.  (i) The Borrower or any Subsidiary (A) fails to make any payment when due (whether by scheduled maturity, required prepayment, acceleration, demand, or otherwise) beyond the applicable grace period, if any, in respect of any Indebtedness or Guarantee (other than Indebtedness hereunder and Indebtedness under Swap Contracts) having an aggregate principal amount (including undrawn committed or available amounts and including amounts owing to all creditors under any combined or syndicated credit arrangement) of more than the Threshold Amount, or (B) fails to observe or perform any other agreement or condition beyond the applicable grace period, if any, relating to any such Indebtedness or Guarantee or contained in any instrument or agreement evidencing, securing or relating thereto, or any other event occurs, the effect of which default or other event is to cause, or to permit the holder or holders of such Indebtedness or the beneficiary or beneficiaries of such Guarantee (or a trustee or agent on behalf of such holder or holders or beneficiary or beneficiaries) to cause, with the giving of notice if required, such Indebtedness to be demanded or to become due or to be repurchased, prepaid, defeased or redeemed (automatically or otherwise), or an offer to repurchase, prepay, defease or redeem such Indebtedness to be made, prior to its stated maturity, or such Guarantee to become payable or cash collateral in respect thereof to be demanded; or (ii) there occurs under any Swap Contract an Early Termination Date (as defined in such Swap Contract) resulting from (A) any event of default under such Swap Contract as to which the Borrower or any Subsidiary is the Defaulting Party (as defined in such Swap Contract) or (B) any Termination Event (as so defined) under such Swap Contract as to which the Borrower or any Subsidiary is an Affected Party (as so defined) and, in either event, the Swap Termination Value owed by the Borrower or such Subsidiary as a result thereof is greater than the Threshold Amount; or

(f)           Insolvency Proceedings, Etc.  The Borrower or any Subsidiary institutes or consents to the institution of any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law, or makes an assignment for the benefit of creditors; or applies for or consents to the appointment of any receiver, trustee, custodian, conservator, liquidator, rehabilitator or similar officer for it or for all or any material part of its property; or any receiver, trustee, custodian, conservator, liquidator, rehabilitator or similar officer is appointed without the application or consent of such Person and the appointment continues undischarged or unstayed for sixty calendar days; or any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law relating to any such Person or to all or any material part of its property is instituted without the consent of such Person and continues undismissed or unstayed for sixty calendar days, or an order for relief is entered in any such proceeding; or

(g)           Inability to Pay Debts; Attachment.  (i) The Borrower or any Subsidiary becomes unable or admits in writing its inability or fails generally to pay its debts as they become due, or (ii) any writ or warrant of attachment or execution or similar process is issued or levied against all or any material part of the property of any such Person and is not released, vacated or fully bonded within thirty days after its issue or levy; or

(h)           Judgments.  There is entered against the Borrower or any Subsidiary (i) one or more final judgments or orders for the payment of money in an aggregate amount exceeding the Threshold Amount (to the extent not covered by independent third-party insurance as to which the insurer does not dispute coverage), or (ii) any one or more non-monetary final judgments that have, or could reasonably be expected to have, individually or in the aggregate, a Material Adverse Effect and, in either case, (A) enforcement proceedings are commenced by any creditor upon such judgment or order, or (B) there is a period of twenty consecutive days during which a stay of enforcement of such judgment, by reason of a pending appeal or otherwise, is not in effect; or

(i)           ERISA.  (i) An ERISA Event occurs with respect to a Pension Plan or Multiemployer Plan which has resulted or could reasonably be expected to result in liability of the Borrower under Title IV of ERISA to the Pension Plan, Multiemployer Plan or the PBGC in an aggregate amount in excess of the Threshold Amount, or (ii) the Borrower or any ERISA Affiliate fails to pay when due, after the expiration of any applicable grace period, any installment payment with respect to its withdrawal liability under Section 4201 of ERISA under a Multiemployer Plan in an aggregate amount in excess of the Threshold Amount; or

(j)           Invalidity of Loan Documents.  Any Loan Document, at any time after its execution and delivery and for any reason other than as expressly permitted hereunder or satisfaction in full of all the Obligations, ceases to be in full force and effect; or any Loan Party or any other Person contests in any manner the validity or enforceability of any Loan Document; or any Loan Party denies that it has any or further liability or obligation under any Loan Document, or purports to revoke, terminate or rescind any Loan Document; or

(k)           Change of Control.  There occurs any Change of Control.

9.02          Remedies Upon Event of Default.

If any Event of Default occurs and is continuing, the Lender take any or all of the following actions:

(a)           declare the Commitment to be terminated, whereupon the Commitment shall be terminated;

(b)           declare the unpaid principal amount of all outstanding Revolving Loans, all interest accrued and unpaid thereon, and all other amounts owing or payable hereunder or under any other Loan Document to be immediately due and payable, without presentment, demand, protest or other notice of any kind, all of which are hereby expressly waived by the Borrower;

(c)           require that the Borrower Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations (in an amount equal to the then outstanding amount thereof); and

(d)           exercise all rights and remedies available to it under the Loan Documents or applicable law;

provided, however, that upon the occurrence of an actual or deemed entry of an order for relief with respect to the Borrower under the Bankruptcy Code of the United States, the Commitment shall automatically terminate, the unpaid principal amount of all outstanding Revolving Loans and all interest and other amounts as aforesaid shall automatically become due and payable and the obligation of the Borrower to Cash Collateralize the L/C Obligations as aforesaid shall automatically become effective, in each case without further act of the Lender.

9.03          Application of Funds.

After the exercise of remedies provided for in Section 9.02 (or after the Revolving Loans have automatically become immediately due and payable and the L/C Obligations have automatically been required to be Cash Collateralized as set forth in the proviso to Section 9.02), any amounts received on account of the Obligations shall be applied by the Lender in the manner determined by the Lender in its sole discretion. Any surplus remaining after payment in full of the Obligations shall be returned to the Borrower or whomsoever a court of competent jurisdiction shall determine to be entitled thereto.

ARTICLE X

MISCELLANEOUS

10.01        Amendments, Etc.

No amendment or waiver of any provision of this Agreement or any other Loan Document, and no consent to any departure by any Loan Party therefrom, shall be effective unless in writing signed by the Lender and the Loan Parties.

10.02        Notices and Other Communications; Facsimile Copies.

(a)           General.  Unless otherwise expressly provided herein, all notices and other communications provided for hereunder shall be in writing (including by facsimile transmission).  All such written notices shall be mailed, faxed or delivered to the applicable address, facsimile number or (subject to subsection (c) below) electronic mail address, and all notices and other communications expressly permitted hereunder to be given by telephone shall be made to the applicable telephone number, specified for such Person on Schedule 10.02 or to such other address, facsimile number, electronic mail address or telephone number as shall be designated by such party in a notice to the other parties.

All such notices and other communications shall be deemed to be given or made upon the earlier to occur of (i) actual receipt by the relevant party hereto and (ii) (A) if delivered by hand or by courier, when signed for by or on behalf of the relevant party hereto; (B) if delivered by mail, four Business Days after deposit in the mails, postage prepaid; (C) the Business Day following the day on which the same has been delivered prepaid to a reputable national overnight air courier service; (D) if delivered by facsimile, when sent and receipt has been confirmed by telephone; and (E) if delivered by electronic mail (which form of delivery is subject to the provisions of subsection (c) below), when delivered; provided, however, that notices and other communications to the Lender pursuant to Article II shall not be effective until actually received by the Lender.  In no event shall a voicemail message be effective as a notice, communication or confirmation hereunder.

(b)           Effectiveness of Facsimile Documents and Signatures.  Loan Documents may be transmitted and/or signed by facsimile.  The effectiveness of any such documents and signatures shall, subject to applicable Law, have the same force and effect as manually signed originals and shall be binding on all Loan Parties and the Lender.  The Lender may also require that any such documents and signatures be confirmed by a manually signed original thereof; provided, however, that the failure to request or deliver the same shall not limit the effectiveness of any facsimile document or signature.

(c)           Reliance by Lender.  The Lender shall be entitled to rely and act upon any notices (including telephonic Loan Notices) purportedly given by or on behalf of the Borrower even if (i) such notices were not made in a manner specified herein, were incomplete or were not preceded or followed by any other form of notice specified herein, or (ii) the terms thereof, as understood by the recipient, varied from any confirmation thereof.  The Borrower shall indemnify the Lender from all losses, costs, expenses and liabilities resulting from the reliance by such Person on each notice purportedly given by or on behalf of the Borrower.  All telephonic notices to and other communications with the Lender may be recorded by the Lender, and each of the parties hereto hereby consents to such recording.

10.03        No Waiver; Cumulative Remedies.

No failure by the Lender to exercise, and no delay by the Lender in exercising, any right, remedy, power or privilege hereunder shall operate as a waiver thereof; nor shall any single or partial exercise of any right, remedy, power or privilege hereunder preclude any other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, remedy, power or privilege.  The rights, remedies, powers and privileges herein provided are cumulative and not exclusive of any rights, remedies, powers and privileges provided by law.

10.04        Attorney Costs, Expenses and Taxes.

The Borrower agrees (a) to pay or reimburse the Lender for all reasonable out-of-pocket costs and expenses incurred in connection with the development, preparation, negotiation and execution of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents and any amendment, waiver, consent or other modification of the provisions hereof and thereof (whether or not the transactions contemplated hereby or thereby are consummated), including all actual and reasonable out-of-pocket fees and expenses of counsel, and (b) to pay or reimburse the Lender for all costs and expenses incurred in connection with the enforcement, attempted enforcement, or preservation of any rights or remedies under this Agreement or the other Loan Documents (including all such costs and expenses incurred during any “workout” or restructuring in respect of the Obligations and during any legal proceeding, including any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law), including all actual and reasonable fees and expenses of counsel and allocated costs of internal counsel.  The foregoing costs and expenses shall include all search, filing, recording, title insurance and appraisal charges and fees and taxes related thereto, and other out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Lender and the reasonable, actual and documented cost of internal experts, independent public accountants and other outside experts retained by the Lender.  All amounts due under this Section 10.04 shall be payable within ten Business Days after demand therefor.  The agreements in this Section shall survive the termination of the Commitment and repayment of all the Obligations.

10.05        Indemnification by the Borrower.

Whether or not the transactions contemplated hereby are consummated, the Loan Parties agree jointly and severally to indemnify and hold harmless the Lender and the Lender’s Affiliates, directors, officers, employees, counsel, advisors, agents and attorneys-in-fact (collectively the “Indemnitees”) from and against any and all liabilities, obligations, losses, damages, penalties, claims, demands, actions, judgments, suits, costs, expenses and disbursements (including actual and reasonable fees and expenses of counsel and allocated costs of internal counsel) of any kind or nature whatsoever which may at any time be imposed on, incurred by or asserted against any such Indemnitee in any way relating to or arising out of or in connection with (a) the execution, delivery, enforcement, performance or administration of any Loan Document or any other agreement, letter or instrument delivered in connection with the transactions contemplated thereby or the consummation of the transactions contemplated thereby, (b) any of the Commitments, Loans or Letters of Credit or the use or proposed use of the proceeds therefrom (including any refusal by the Lender to honor a demand for payment under a Letter of Credit if the documents presented in connection with such demand do not strictly comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit), (c) any actual or alleged presence or release of Hazardous Materials on or from any property currently or formerly owned or operated by the Borrower or any Subsidiary, or any Environmental Liability related in any way to the Borrower or any Subsidiary, (d) any actual or prospective claim, litigation, investigation or proceeding relating to any of the foregoing, whether based on contract, tort or any other theory (including any investigation of, preparation for, or defense of any pending or threatened claim, investigation, litigation or proceeding) and regardless of whether any Indemnitee is a party thereto, and (e) the use by others of Information or other materials obtained through internet or other similar information transmission systems in connection with this Agreement and the other Loan Documents (all the foregoing, collectively, the “Indemnified Liabilities”); provided that such indemnity shall not, as to any Indemnitee, be available to the extent that such liabilities, obligations, losses, damages, penalties, claims, demands, actions, judgments, suits, costs, expenses or disbursements are determined by a court of competent jurisdiction by final and nonappealable judgment to have resulted from the bad faith, gross negligence or willful misconduct of such Indemnitee.  No Indemnitee shall have any liability for any indirect or consequential damages relating to this Agreement or any other Loan Document or arising out of its activities in connection herewith or therewith (whether before or after the Closing Date).  All amounts due under this Section 10.05 shall be payable within ten Business Days after demand therefor.  The agreements in this Section shall survive the termination of the Commitment and the repayment, satisfaction or discharge of all the Obligations.

10.06        Payments Set Aside.

To the extent that any payment by or on behalf of any Loan Party is made to the Lender, or the Lender exercises its right of set-off, and such payment or the proceeds of such set-off or any part thereof is subsequently invalidated, declared to be fraudulent or preferential, set aside or required (including pursuant to any settlement entered into by the Lender in its discretion) to be repaid to a trustee, receiver or any other party, in connection with any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law or otherwise, then to the extent of such recovery, the obligation or part thereof originally intended to be satisfied shall be revived and continued in full force and effect as if such payment had not been made or such set-off had not occurred.

10.07        Successors and Assigns.

(a)           The provisions of this Credit Agreement shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective successors and assigns permitted hereby, except that the Loan Parties may not assign or otherwise transfer any of their rights or obligations hereunder without the prior written consent of the Lender (and any attempted assignment or transfer by any Loan Party without such consent shall be null and void).  Nothing in this Credit Agreement, expressed or implied, shall be construed to confer upon any Person (other than the parties hereto, their respective successors and assigns permitted hereby and, to the extent expressly contemplated hereby, the Indemnitees) any legal or equitable right, remedy or claim under or by reason of this Credit Agreement.

(b)           The Lender may assign all or a portion of its rights and obligations under this Credit Agreement (including all or any portion of the Revolving Loans) provided that, so long as no Default then exists, the Borrower shall have consented to the assignment (such consent shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed).  From and after the effective date of such assignment, the assignee thereunder shall be a party hereto and, to the extent of the interest assigned by such assignment, have the rights and obligations of the Lender under this Credit Agreement, and the assigning Lender thereunder shall, to the extent of the interest assigned by such assignment, be released from its obligations under this Credit Agreement (and, in the case of an assignment covering all of the assigning Lender’s rights and obligations under this Credit Agreement, the assigning Lender shall cease to be a party hereto but shall continue to be entitled to the benefits of Sections 3.04, 10.04, 10.05 and 10.12).  Upon request by the assigning Lender and/or the assignee Lender, the Borrower (at its expense) shall execute and deliver new or replacement Revolving Notes to the assigning Lender and the assignee Lender.

(c)           Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, the Lender may at any time, without the consent of the Borrower, pledge or assign a security interest in all or any portion of its rights under this Credit Agreement (including under the Revolving Note) to secure obligations of the Lender, including any pledge or assignment to secure obligations to a Federal Reserve Bank; provided that no such pledge or assignment shall release the Lender from any of its obligations hereunder or substitute any such pledgee or assignee for the Lender as a party hereto.

10.08        Set-off.

In addition to any rights and remedies of the Lender provided by law, upon the occurrence and during the continuance of any Event of Default, the Lender and its Affiliates are authorized at any time and from time to time, without prior notice to any Loan Party, any such notice being waived by Loan Parties to the fullest extent permitted by law, to set off and apply any and all deposits (general or special, time or demand, provisional or final) at any time held by, and other indebtedness at any time owing by, the Lender to or for the credit or the account of the respective Loan Parties against any and all Obligations owing to the Lender hereunder or under any other Loan Document, now or hereafter existing, irrespective of whether or not the Lender shall have made demand under this Agreement or any other Loan Document and although such Obligations may be contingent or unmatured or denominated in a currency different from that of the applicable deposit or indebtedness.  The Lender agrees promptly to notify the Borrower after any such set-off and application made by the Lender; provided, however, that the failure to give such notice shall not affect the validity of such set-off and application.

10.09        Interest Rate Limitation.

Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in any Loan Document, the interest paid or agreed to be paid under the Loan Documents shall not exceed the maximum rate of non-usurious interest permitted by applicable Law (the “Maximum Rate”).  If the Lender shall receive interest in an amount that exceeds the Maximum Rate, the excess interest shall be applied to the principal of the Revolving Loans or, if it exceeds such unpaid principal, refunded to the Borrower.  In determining whether the interest contracted for, charged, or received by the Lender exceeds the Maximum Rate, such Person may, to the extent permitted by applicable Law, (a) characterize any payment that is not principal as an expense, fee, or premium rather than interest, (b) exclude voluntary prepayments and the effects thereof, and (c) amortize, prorate, allocate, and spread in equal or unequal parts the total amount of interest throughout the contemplated term of the Obligations hereunder.

10.10        Counterparts.

This Agreement may be executed in one or more counterparts, each of which shall be deemed an original, but all of which together shall constitute one and the same instrument.

10.11        Integration.

This Agreement, together with the other Loan Documents, comprises the complete and integrated agreement of the parties on the subject matter hereof and thereof and supersedes all prior agreements, written or oral, on such subject matter.  In the event of any conflict between the provisions of this Agreement and those of any other Loan Document, the provisions of this Agreement shall control; provided that the inclusion of supplemental rights or remedies in favor of the Lender in any other Loan Document shall not be deemed a conflict with this Agreement.  Each Loan Document was drafted with the joint participation of the respective parties thereto and shall be construed neither against nor in favor of any party, but rather in accordance with the fair meaning thereof.

10.12        Survival of Representations and Warranties.

All representations and warranties made hereunder and in any other Loan Document or other document delivered pursuant hereto or thereto or in connection herewith or therewith shall survive the execution and delivery hereof and thereof.  Such representations and warranties have been or will be relied upon by the Lender, regardless of any investigation made by the Lender or on its behalf and notwithstanding that the Lender may have had notice or knowledge of any Default at the time of any Credit Extension, and shall continue in full force and effect as long as any Loan or any other Obligation hereunder shall remain unpaid or unsatisfied or any Letter of Credit shall remain outstanding.

10.13        Severability.

If any provision of this Agreement or the other Loan Documents is held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable, (a) the legality, validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions of this Agreement and the other Loan Documents shall not be affected or impaired thereby and (b) the parties shall endeavor in good faith negotiations to replace the illegal, invalid or unenforceable provisions with valid provisions the economic effect of which comes as close as possible to that of the illegal, invalid or unenforceable provisions.  The invalidity of a provision in a particular jurisdiction shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any other jurisdiction.

10.14        Confidentiality.

The Lender agrees to maintain the confidentiality of the Information (as defined below), except that Information may be disclosed (a) to its and its Affiliates' directors, officers, employees and agents, including accountants, legal counsel and other advisors (it being understood that the Persons to whom such disclosure is made will be informed of the confidential nature of such Information and instructed to keep such Information confidential); (b) to the extent requested by any regulatory authority; (c) to the extent required by applicable laws or regulations or by any subpoena or similar legal process (the Lender agrees to provide notice of any such requirement to the Borrower and, to the extent reasonably requested by the Borrower, cooperate with the Borrower and its Subsidiaries if the Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries seeks to have such Information subject to a protective order); (d) to any other party to this Agreement; (e) in connection with the exercise of any remedies hereunder or any suit, action or proceeding relating to this Agreement or the enforcement of rights hereunder; (f) subject to an agreement containing provisions substantially the same as those of this Section, to (i) any assignee of or participant in, or any prospective assignee of or participant in, any of its rights or obligations under this Agreement or (ii) any direct or indirect contractual counterparty or prospective counterparty (or such contractual counterparty's or prospective counterparty's professional advisor) to any credit derivative transaction relating to obligations of the Loan Parties; (g) with the consent of the Borrower; (h) to the extent such Information (i) becomes publicly available other than as a result of a breach of this Section or (ii) becomes available to the Lender on a nonconfidential basis from a source other than the Loan Parties; or (i) to the National Association of Insurance Commissioners or any other similar organization or any nationally recognized rating agency that requires access to information about the Lender's or its Affiliates' investment portfolio in connection with ratings issued with respect to the Lender or its Affiliates.  In addition, the Lender may disclose the existence of this Agreement and information about this Agreement to market data collectors, similar service providers to the lending industry, and service providers to the Lender in connection with the administration and management of this Agreement, the other Loan Documents, the Commitment, and the Credit Extensions.  For the purposes of this Section, “Information” means all information received from any Loan Party or any Subsidiary relating to any Loan Party or any Subsidiary or its business, other than any such information that is available to the Lender on a nonconfidential basis prior to disclosure by any Loan Party or any Subsidiary.  Any Person required to maintain the confidentiality of Information as provided in this Section shall be considered to have complied with its obligation to do so if such Person has exercised the same degree of care to maintain the confidentiality of such Information as such Person would accord to its own confidential information.  The Lender acknowledges that it is aware that the Borrower is a public company with securities that are publicly traded and that the Information includes material non-public Information.  Without limiting the other terms and conditions of this Agreement, the Borrower will not use, and will not cause any third party to use, any Information in any manner in violation of any securities laws or any other applicable law, including, without limitation, the purchase or sale of any shares of the Borrower’s Capital Stock.

10.15        Governing Law.

(a)           THIS AGREEMENT SHALL BE GOVERNED BY, AND CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, THE LAW OF THE STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA APPLICABLE TO AGREEMENTS MADE AND TO BE PERFORMED ENTIRELY WITHIN SUCH STATE; PROVIDED THAT THE LENDER SHALL RETAIN ALL RIGHTS ARISING UNDER FEDERAL LAW.

(b)           ANY LEGAL ACTION OR PROCEEDING WITH RESPECT TO THIS AGREEMENT OR ANY OTHER LOAN DOCUMENT MAY BE BROUGHT IN THE COURTS OF THE STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA SITTING IN CHARLOTTE, NORTH CAROLINA OR OF THE UNITED STATES FOR THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF SUCH STATE, AND BY EXECUTION AND DELIVERY OF THIS AGREEMENT, EACH LOAN PARTY AND THE LENDER CONSENTS, FOR ITSELF AND IN RESPECT OF ITS PROPERTY, TO THE NON-EXCLUSIVE JURISDICTION OF THOSE COURTS.  EACH LOAN PARTY AND THE LENDER IRREVOCABLY WAIVES ANY OBJECTION, INCLUDING ANY OBJECTION TO THE LAYING OF VENUE OR BASED ON THE GROUNDS OF FORUM NON CONVENIENS, WHICH IT MAY NOW OR HEREAFTER HAVE TO THE BRINGING OF ANY ACTION OR PROCEEDING IN SUCH JURISDICTION IN RESPECT OF ANY LOAN DOCUMENT OR OTHER DOCUMENT RELATED THERETO.  EACH LOAN PARTY AND THE LENDER WAIVES PERSONAL SERVICE OF ANY SUMMONS, COMPLAINT OR OTHER PROCESS, WHICH MAY BE MADE BY ANY OTHER MEANS PERMITTED BY THE LAW OF SUCH STATE.

10.16        Waiver of Jury Trial.

EACH PARTY TO THIS AGREEMENT HEREBY EXPRESSLY WAIVES ANY RIGHT TO TRIAL BY JURY OF ANY CLAIM, DEMAND, ACTION OR CAUSE OF ACTION ARISING UNDER ANY LOAN DOCUMENT OR IN ANY WAY CONNECTED WITH OR RELATED OR INCIDENTAL TO THE DEALINGS OF THE PARTIES HERETO OR ANY OF THEM WITH RESPECT TO ANY LOAN DOCUMENT, OR THE TRANSACTIONS RELATED THERETO, IN EACH CASE WHETHER NOW EXISTING OR HEREAFTER ARISING, AND WHETHER FOUNDED IN CONTRACT OR TORT OR OTHERWISE; AND EACH PARTY HEREBY AGREES AND CONSENTS THAT ANY SUCH CLAIM, DEMAND, ACTION OR CAUSE OF ACTION SHALL BE DECIDED BY COURT TRIAL WITHOUT A JURY, AND THAT ANY PARTY TO THIS AGREEMENT MAY FILE AN ORIGINAL COUNTERPART OR A COPY OF THIS SECTION WITH ANY COURT AS WRITTEN EVIDENCE OF THE CONSENT OF THE SIGNATORIES HERETO TO THE WAIVER OF THEIR RIGHT TO TRIAL BY JURY.

10.17        U.S. Patriot Act Notice.

The Lender hereby notifies the Borrower that pursuant to the requirements of the USA Patriot Act (Title III of Pub. L. 107-56 (signed into law October 26, 2001)) (the “Act”), it is required to obtain, verify and record information that identifies the Borrower, which information includes the name and address of the Borrower and other information that will allow the Lender to identify the Borrower in accordance with the Act.

[SIGNATURE PAGES FOLLOW]

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused this Agreement to be duly executed as of the date first above written.

BORROWER:	TURBOCHEF TECHNOLOGIES, INC.,
a Delaware corporation

By: /s/ J. Miguel Fernandez de Castro
Name: J. Miguel Fernandez de Castro
Title: Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

GUARANTOR:	ENERSYST DEVELOPMENT CENTER, L.L.C.,
a Delaware limited liability company

By: TurboChef Technologies, Inc., Managing Member

By: /s/ J. Miguel Fernandez de Castro
Name: J. Miguel Fernandez de Castro
Title: Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

LENDER:	BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.

By: /s/ Shawn Janko
Name: Shawn Janko
Title: Senior Vice President