Financial Results Q2 2025 July 24, 2025 Exhibit 99.2

Presentation title on one to three lines This presentation includes “forward-looking” statements that are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed or implied in the statements. Statements that are not statements of historical facts are forward-looking statements and are made pursuant to the safe harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Words such as “estimate,” “guidance,” “outlook,” “project,” “planned,” “contemplate,” “potential,” “possible,” “proposed,” “intend,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “expect,” “may,” “will,” “would,” “should,” “could,” and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements. All statements other than statements of historical facts included in this presentation are forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements are based on the Company's current expectations and assumptions regarding its business, the economy and other future conditions. The Company cautions readers that any such forward-looking statements it makes are not guarantees of future performance and that actual results may differ materially from anticipated results or expectations expressed in its forward-looking statements as a result of a variety of factors, including many that are beyond the Company's control. Important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from the Company’s expectations include: existing and unknown future limitations on the ability of the Company's direct and indirect subsidiaries to make their cash flow available to the Company for payments on the Company's indebtedness or other purposes; reduced demands or prices for biofuels, biogases or renewable electricity; global demands for grain and oilseed commodities, which have exhibited volatility, and can impact the cost of feed for cattle, hogs and poultry, thus affecting available rendering feedstock and selling prices for the Company’s products; reductions in raw material volumes available to the Company due to weak margins in the meat production industry as a result of higher feed costs, reduced consumer demand, reduced volume due to government regulations affecting animal production or other factors, reduced volume from food service establishments, or otherwise; reduced demand for animal feed; reduced finished product prices, including a decline in fat, used cooking oil, protein or collagen (including, without limitation, collagen peptides and gelatin) finished product prices; changes to government policies around the world relating to renewable fuels and greenhouse gas (“GHG”) emissions that adversely affect prices, margins or markets (including for the DGD Joint Venture), including programs like renewable fuel standards, low carbon fuel standards (“LCFS”), renewable fuel mandates and tax credits for biofuels, or loss or diminishment of tax credits due to failure to satisfy any eligibility requirements, including, without limitation, in relation to the blender tax credit or the Clean Fuels Production Credit (“CFPC”); climate related adverse results, including with respect to the Company’s climate goals, targets or commitments; possible product recall resulting from developments relating to the discovery of unauthorized adulterations to food or food additives or products which do not meet specifications, contract requirements or regulatory standards; the occurrence of 2009 H1N1 flu (initially known as “Swine Flu”), highly pathogenic strains of avian influenza (collectively known as “Bird Flu”), severe acute respiratory syndrome (“SARS”), bovine spongiform encephalopathy (or “BSE”), porcine epidemic diarrhea (“PED”) or other diseases associated with animal origin in the U.S. or elsewhere, such as the outbreak of African Swine Fever in China and elsewhere; the occurrence of pandemics, epidemics or disease outbreaks, such as the COVID-19 outbreak; unanticipated costs and/or reductions in raw material volumes related to the Company’s compliance with the existing or unforeseen new U.S. or foreign (including, without limitation, China) regulations (including new or modified animal feed, Bird Flu, SARS, PED, BSE or ASF or similar or unanticipated regulations) affecting the industries in which the Company operates or its value added products; risks associated with the DGD Joint Venture, including possible unanticipated operating disruptions and a decline in margins on the products produced by the DGD Joint Venture; risks and uncertainties relating to international sales and operations, including imposition of tariffs, quotas, trade barriers and other trade protections by foreign countries; tax changes, such as global minimum tax measures, or issues related to administration, guidance and/or regulations associated with biofuel policies, including CFPC, and risks associated with the qualification and sale of such credits; difficulties or a significant disruption (including, without limitation, due to cyber-attack) in the Company’s information systems, networks or the confidentiality, availability or integrity of our data or failure to implement new systems and software successfully; risks relating to possible third-party claims of intellectual property infringement; increased contributions to the Company’s pension and benefit plans, including multiemployer and employer-sponsored defined benefit pension plans as required by legislation, regulation or other applicable U.S. or foreign law or resulting from a U.S. mass withdrawal event; bad debt write- offs; loss of or failure to obtain necessary permits and registrations; continued or escalated conflict in the Middle East, North Korea, Ukraine or elsewhere, including the Russia-Ukraine war and on-going or emerging conflicts in the Middle East; uncertainty regarding the exit of the U.K. from the European Union; uncertainty regarding any administration changes in the U.S. or elsewhere around the world, including, without limitation, impacts to trade, tariffs and/or policies impacting the Company (such as biofuel policies and mandates); and/or unfavorable export or import markets. These factors, coupled with volatile prices for natural gas and diesel fuel, inflation rates, climate conditions, currency exchange fluctuations, general performance of the U.S. and global economies, disturbances in world financial, credit, commodities and stock markets, and any decline in consumer confidence and discretionary spending, including the inability of consumers and companies to obtain credit due to lack of liquidity in the financial markets, among others, could cause actual results to vary materially from the forward-looking statements included in this report or negatively impact the Company’s results of operations. Among other things, future profitability may be affected by the Company’s ability to grow its business, which faces competition from companies that may have substantially greater resources than the Company. The Company’s announced share repurchase program may be suspended or discontinued at any time and purchases of shares under the program are subject to market conditions and other factors, which are likely to change from time to time. For more detailed discussion of these factors and other risks and uncertainties regarding the Company, its business and the industries in which it operates, see the Company’s filings with the SEC, including the Risk Factors discussion in Item 1A of Part I of the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 28, 2024. The Company cautions readers that all forward-looking statements speak only as of the date made, and the Company undertakes no obligation to update any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of changes in circumstances, new events or otherwise.

Q2 2025 Earnings (unaudited) 3 * Unaudited (1) Includes Darling’s share of DGD EBITDA (2) Per Bank Covenant In millions, except per share Q2-2025* Q2-2024* % variance YTD 2025* YTD 2004* % variance Total Net Sales $1,481.5 $1,455.3 1.8% $2,862.1 $2,875.6 (0.5%) Gross Margin $345.9 $326.9 5.8% $657.3 $630.5 4.3% Gross Margin % 23.3% 22.5% 3.6% 23.0% 21.9% 5.0% Net Income $12.7 $78.9 (83.9%) ($13.5) $160.0 (108.4%) EPS Diluted $0.08 $0.49 (83.7%) ($0.09) $0.99 (109.1%) Combined Adjusted EBITDA In millions Feed $135.9 $122.1 11.3% $246.5 $228.9 7.7% Food $69.9 $73.2 (4.5%) $140.9 $134.9 4.4% Fuel (1) $61.3 $96.8 29.1% $85.5 $229.9 (62.8%) Corporate ($17.6) ($18.5) 4.9% ($27.6) ($40.0) (31.0%) Total combined adjusted EBITDA $249.5 $273.6 (8.8%) $445.3 $553.7 (19.6%) % varianceQ2-2025* Q2-2024* % variance YTD 2025* YTD 2024* As of As of 6/28/2025* 12/28/2024 Cash and cash equivalents $ 95 $ 76 Revolver availability $ 1,272 $ 1,160 Total debt $ 3,980 $ 4,042 Net debt $ 3,885 $ 3,966 Preliminary leverage ratio (2) 3.34X 3.93X Balance Sheet In millions, except ratio data

Combined Adjusted EBITDA (in millions, unaudited) 4 $280.1 $273.6 $236.7 $289.5 $195.8 $249.5 0 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Combined Adjusted EBITDA Global Ingredients DGD 50.9% 26.2% 22.9% Q2 2025 % of Total Combined Adjusted EBITDA by Segment Feed Food Fuel

Feed Segment 5 • Global raw material volumes steady, in line with expectations--geographically slaughter margins are attractive. • Margin expansion both quarter-over-quarter and year- over-year • Rising fat prices partially offset by softer premium protein prices to export markets • Recent public policy favoring domestic fats are creating a favorable pricing environment, which is expected to continue and expand • Outlook is constructive for balance of year and into 2026 *Unaudited US$ (in thousands) Q2 2025* Q2 2024* YTD 2025* YTD 2024* Total Net sales $ 936,532 $ 934,147 $ 1,832,815 $ 1,823,995 Cost of sales and operating expenses 722,081 737,871 1,436,096 1,443,640 Gross margin 214,451 196,276 396,719 380,355 Loss on sale of assets 1,085 205 1,200 337 Selling, general and administrative expenses 77,464 74,015 149,035 151,153 Change in fair value of contingent consideration 12,583 (33,122) 18,024 (58,371) Depreciation and amortization 83,419 86,444 167,549 174,013 Segment operating income $ 39,900 $ 68,734 $ 60,911 $ 113,223 Equity in net income of other unconsolidated subsidiaries 2,526 3,017 5,154 5,327 Segment income $ 42,426 $ 71,751 $ 66,065 $ 118,550 Segment adjusted EBITDA $ 135,902 $ 122,056 $ 246,484 $ 228,865 DGD adjusted EBITDA (Darling's Share) (Non-GAAP) — — — — Combined segment adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $ 135,902 $ 122,056 $ 246,484 $ 228,865 Raw material processed (mmts) 3.1 3.1 6.2 6.2

Feed Segment Reconciliation of Net Income/(Loss) to (Non-GAAP) Segment Adjusted EBITDA 6 *Unaudited ** When presented by Segment, no adjustments are necessary to reconcile Segment Income to Net Income/(Loss) for the Feed Segment. US $ (in thousands) Q2 2025* Q2 2024* YTD 2025* YTD 2024* Segment income** 42,426$ 71,751$ 66,065$ 118,550$ Change in fair value of contingent consideration 12,583 (33,122) 18,024 (58,371) Depreciation and amortization 83,419 86,444 167,549 174,013 Equity in net income of other unconsolidated subsidiaries (2,526) (3,017) (5,154) (5,327) Segment Adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $ 135,902 122,056 246,484 228,865

Food Segment 7 • Signed non-binding term sheet with Tessenderlo Group to form Nextida, a new global leader in collagen and gelatin, creating new platform for unlocking value • Global demand for collagen continues to strengthen, driven by health, wellness, and functional nutrition trends • Improved supply/demand dynamics in gelatin creating more favorable environment • Advancing scientific validation for Nextida GC – Glucose Control, with additional studies nearing completion and early results showing strong potential • Repeat orders for new peptide library *Unaudited US$ (in thousands) Q2 2025* Q2 2024* YTD 2025* YTD 2024* Total Net sales $ 386,142 $ 378,841 $ 735,382 $ 770,123 Cost of sales and operating expenses 282,233 276,760 529,014 574,905 Gross margin 103,909 102,081 206,368 195,218 Loss (gain) on sale of assets (24) 37 31 (257) Selling, general and administrative expenses 33,987 28,844 65,459 60,588 Depreciation and amortization 27,391 27,372 56,953 56,240 Segment operating income $ 42,555 $ 45,828 $ 83,925 $ 78,647 Segment income $ 42,555 $ 45,828 $ 83,925 $ 78,647 Segment adjusted EBITDA $ 69,946 $ 73,200 $ 140,878 $ 134,887 DGD adjusted EBITDA (Darling's Share) (Non-GAAP) — — — — Combined segment adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $ 69,946 $ 73,200 $ 140,878 $ 134,887 Raw material processed (mmts) 324,000 305,000 653,000 604,000

Food Segment Reconciliation of Net Income/(Loss) to (Non-GAAP) Segment Adjusted EBITDA 8 *Unaudited ** When presented by Segment, no adjustments are necessary to reconcile Segment Income to Net Income/(Loss) for the Food Segment. US $ (in thousands) Q2 2025* Q2 2024* YTD 2025* YTD 2024* Segment income** 42,555$ 45,828$ 83,925$ 78,647$ Depreciation and amortization 27,391 27,372 56,953 56,240 Segment Adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $ 69,946 $ 73,200 $ 140,878 $ 134,887

Fuel Segment 9 • SAF volumes continue to demonstrate flexibility and resilience, balancing market dynamics • Supply chain rebalancing with tariff and regulatory/tax changes • California LCFS expected to strengthen and support margin recovery over time • Proposed RVO framework represents a major tailwind for the renewables market and RINs, reinforcing long-term demand and supporting a healthy margin environment *Unaudited US$ (in thousands) Q2 2025* Q2 2024* YTD 2025* YTD 2024* Total Net sales $ 158,844 $ 142,304 $ 293,915 $ 281,473 Cost of sales and operating expenses 131,287 113,790 239,734 226,542 Gross margin 27,557 28,514 54,181 54,931 Gain on sale of assets (109) (20) (217) (432) Selling, general and administrative expenses 9,027 8,409 17,568 17,154 Depreciation and amortization 8,763 8,723 17,352 17,390 Equity in net income/(loss) of Diamond Green Diesel 6,000 44,197 (24,523) 122,616 Segment operating income/(loss) $ 15,876 $ 55,599 $ (5,045) $ 143,435 Segment income/(loss) $ 15,876 $ 55,599 $ (5,045) $ 143,435 Segment adjusted EBITDA $ 18,639 $ 20,125 $ 36,830 $ 38,209 DGD adjusted EBITDA (Darling's Share) (Non-GAAP) 42,648 76,642 48,683 191,702 Combined segment adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $ 61,287 $ 96,767 $ 85,513 $ 229,911 Raw material processed (mmts) 338,000 362,000 712,000 719,000

Fuel Segment 10*Unaudited ** When presented by Segment, no adjustments are necessary to reconcile Segment Income/(Loss) to Net Income/(Loss) for the Fuel Segment. Reconciliation of Net Income/(Loss) to (Non-GAAP) Segment Adjusted EBITDA Reconciliation of DGD Net Income/(Loss) to (Non-GAAP) DGD Adjusted EBITDA US $ (in thousands) Q2 2025* Q2 2024* YTD 2025* YTD 2024* Segment income/(loss)** 15,876$ 55,599$ (5,045)$ 143,435$ Depreciation and amortization 8,763 8,723 17,352 17,390 Equity in net (income)/loss of Diamond Green Diesel (6,000) (44,197) 24,523 (122,616) Segment Adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $ 18,639 $ 20,125 $ 36,830 $ 38,209 US $ (in thousands) Q2 2025* Q2 2024* YTD 2025* YTD 2024* Net income/(loss) 16,334$ $ 88,394 $ (42,974) $ 245,232 Income tax expense/(benefit) 1,105 — 1,144 (29) Interest and debt expense, net 12,844 9,037 22,150 20,279 Other income (2,181) (6,058) (5,883) (9,278) Operating income/(loss) 28,102 91,373 (25,563) 256,204 Depreciation, amortization and accretion expense 61,529 61,910 129,001 127,200 DGD Adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) 89,631 153,283 103,438 383,404 Less: Discount and Broker Fees (4,335) — (6,073) — DGD Adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) after Discount and Broker Fees 85,296$ $ 153,283 $ 97,365 $ 383,404 Darling's Share 50% 50% 50% 50% 50 % DGD Adjusted EBITDA (Darling's Share) (Non-GAAP) $ 42,648 $ 76,642 $ 48,683 $ 191,702

$0.00 $0.50 $1.00 $1.50 $2.00 $2.50 $3.00 $3.50 $0.00 $0.10 $0.20 $0.30 $0.40 $0.50 $0.60 $0.70 Quarterly Avg. Prices D4 RINs (1.7 Multiple) & Yellow Grease - IL D4 RINs (x 1.7) (Right Axis) Yellow Grease - Illinois (Left Axis) $/lb Fuel Segment 11 Diamond Green Diesel (unaudited) YTD 2024Q2 2024YTD 2025Q2 2025US $ and gallons (in millions) $191.7$76.6$48.7$42.6Pro forma Adjusted EBITDA (Darling’s share) 650.5315.1482.2266.1Total gallons produced 642.9311.5467.8248.6Total gallons sold/shipped $0.60$0.49$0.21$0.34EBITDA per gallon sold/shipped* *after broker and discount fees

Appendix 12

$0.00 $0.50 $1.00 $1.50 $2.00 $2.50 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Biofuel RIN Values ($/RIN) Source: Argus D4 - Biomass-based diesel D6 - Ethanol $0 $50 $100 $150 $200 $250 3/ 1/ 20 21 6/ 1/ 20 21 9/ 1/ 20 21 12 /1 /2 02 1 3/ 1/ 20 22 6/ 1/ 20 22 9/ 1/ 20 22 12 /1 /2 02 2 3/ 1/ 20 23 6/ 1/ 20 23 9/ 1/ 20 23 12 /1 /2 02 3 3/ 1/ 20 24 6/ 1/ 20 24 9/ 1/ 20 24 12 /1 /2 02 4 3/ 1/ 20 25 6/ 1/ 20 25 Monthly Average LCFS Carbon Credit Price (USD/MT) California LCFS and RIN Value History 13

Feed Segment – Historical (unaudited) 14 *Unaudited US$ (in millions) Q1-2024 Q2-2024 Q3-2024 Q4-2024 Total 2024 Q1-2025 Q2-2025 Total Net Sales $ 889.8 $ 934.1 $ 927.5 $ 924.2 $ 3,675.6 $ 896.3 $ 936.5 Gross Margin 184.1 196.3 199.8 209.3 789.5 182.3 214.5 Gross Margin % 20.7% 21.0% 21.5% 22.6% 21.5% 20.3% 22.9% Loss (Gain) on sale of assets 0.1 0.2 0.2 (1.2) (0.7) 0.1 1.1 SG&A 77.1 74 67.4 60.5 279.1 71.6 77.5 SG&A Margin % 8.7% 7.9% 7.3% 6.5% 7.6% 8.0% 8.3% Operating Income 44.5 68.7 30.5 60.2 204.0 21.0 39.9 Segment Adjusted EBITDA $ 106.8 $ 122.1 $ 132.2 $ 150.0 $ 511.1 $ 110.6 $ 135.9 Raw Material Processed (mmts) 3.1 3.1 3.1 3.1 12.5 3.1 3.1

Feed Segment Sales (unaudited) 15 US $ (in millions) Fats Proteins Other Total Rendering Used Cooking Oils Bakery Other Total Net sales three months ended June 29, 2024 314.7$ 382.6$ 79.5$ 776.8$ 96.2$ 48.5$ 12.7$ 934.2$ Increase/(decrease) in sales volumes 14.9 (8.2) 0 6.7 0.7 0.1 0 7.5 Increase/(decrease) in finished goods prices 56.0 (53.0) 0 3.0 (11.6) 2.9 - (5.7) Increase in currency exchange rates 4.4 5.6 1.0 11.0 0 0 0 11.0 Other change (9.7) (9.7) (0.8) (10.5) Total change 75.3 (55.6) (8.7) 11.0 (10.9) 3.0 (0.8) 2.3 Net sales three months ended June 28, 2025 390.0$ 327.0$ 70.8$ 787.8$ 85.3$ 51.5$ 11.9$ 936.5$ Fats Proteins Other Total Rendering Used Cooking Oils Bakery Other Total Net sales six months ended June 29, 2024 625.9$ 750.2$ 156.2$ 1,532.3$ 172.0$ 93.4$ 26.3$ 1,824.0$ Increase/(decrease) in sales volumes 7.3 (5.8) - 1.5 0.3 (2.1) - (0.3) Increase/(decrease) in finished goods prices 98.8 (66.6) - 32.2 (7.6) 10.9 - 35.5 Increase/(decrease) in currency exchange rates (0.5) 0.4 0.3 0.2 (0.5) - - (0.3) Other change - - (23.5) (23.5) - - (2.6) (26.1) Total change 105.6 (72.0) (23.2) 10.4 (7.8) 8.8 (2.6) 8.8 Net sales six months ended June 28, 2025 731.5$ 678.2$ 133.0$ 1,542.7$ 164.2$ 102.2$ 23.7$ 1,832.8$

Food Segment – Historical (unaudited) 16 *Unaudited US$ (in millions) Q1-2024 Q2-2024 Q3-2024 Q4-2024 Total 2024 Q1-2025 Q2-2025 Total Net Sales $ 391.3 $ 378.8 $ 357.3 $ 361.7 $ 1,489.1 $ 349.2 $ 386.1 Gross Margin 93.1 102.1 85.4 93.1 373.8 102.5 103.9 Gross Margin % 23.8% 26.9% 23.9% 25.7% 25.1% 29.3% 26.9% Loss (gain) on sale of assets (0.3) 0.0 0.0 (1.6) (1.8) 0.1 0.0 SG&A 31.7 28.8 28.4 30.7 119.6 29.6 34.0 SG&A Margin % 8.1% 7.6% 7.9% 8.5% 8.0% 8.5% 8.8% Operating Income 32.8 45.8 30.3 35.7 144.7 41.4 42.6 Segment Adjusted EBITDA 61.7 73.2 57.0 64.0 255.9 70.9 69.9 Raw Material Processed (mmts) 0.30 0.30 0.31 0.32 1.23 0.33 0.32

Fuel Segment – Historical (unaudited) 17 (1) Includes Fuel Segment base EBITDA and Darling's share of DGD EBITDA. (2) Excludes feed stock (raw material) processed at the DGD joint venture. *Unaudited US$ (in millions) Q1-2024 Q2-2024 Q3-2024 Q4-2024 Total 2024 Q1-2025 Q2-2025 Total Net Sales $ 139.2 $ 142.3 $ 137.1 $ 131.9 $ 550.5 $ 135.1 $ 158.8 Gross Margin 26.4 28.5 28.3 31.3 114.6 26.6 27.6 Gross Margin % 19.0% 20.0% 20.7% 23.8% 20.8% 19.7% 17.3% Loss (gain) on sale of assets (0.4) 0.0 0.0 (1.3) (1.7) (0.1) (0.1) SG&A 8.7 8.4 7.8 7.5 32.4 8.5 9.0 Depreciation and amortization 8.7 8.7 9.3 9.2 35.9 8.6 8.8 Equity in net income/(loss) of DGD 78.4 44.2 2.4 24 149.1 (30.5) 6.0 Operating Income/(Loss) 87.8 55.6 13.7 40 197.2 (20.9) 15.9 Segment adjusted EBITDA 18.1 20.1 20.6 25.2 84.0 18.2 18.6 DGD adjusted EBITDA (Darling's Share) 115.1 76.6 39.1 59.2 289.9 6.0 42.6 Combined adjusted EBITDA (1) $ 133.1 $ 96.8 $ 59.7 $ 84.3 $ 373.9 $ 24.2 $ 61.3 Raw Material Processed (mmts) (2) 0.36 0.36 0.39 0.39 1.5 0.37 0.34

2025 Finished Product Pricing Feed Segment Ingredients January February March Q1 Avg. April May June Q2 Avg. July August Sept. Q3 Avg. Oct. Nov. Dec. Q4 Avg. Year Avg. Yellow Grease - Illinois / cwt $33.50 $34.39 $34.50 $34.13 $34.60 $36.98 $38.28 $36.63 Used Cooking Oil (UCO) - Illinois / cwt $40.36 $42.50 $42.50 $41.79 $43.17 $45.50 $47.25 $43.31 Bleachable Fancy Tallow - Chicago Renderer / cwt $47.95 $54.11 $51.90 $51.32 $53.31 $58.14 $60.05 $57.16 Meat and Bone Meal - Ruminant - IL/ ton $280.71 $272.11 $270.00 $274.27 $270.00 $270.00 $276.00 $272.01 Poultry By-Product Meal - Feed Grade - Mid South/ton $327.50 $327.50 $327.50 $327.50 $299.17 $260.00 $267.00 $275.40 Poultry By-Product Meal - Pet Food - Mid South/ton $552.26 $546.71 $577.38 $558.78 $520.24 $422.62 $450.00 $464.30 2025 Vegetable Oils Pricing Competing Ingredient for Feed Segment fa ts & biofuel feedstock January February March Q1 Avg. April May June Q2 Avg. July August Sept. Q3 Avg. Oct. Nov. Dec. Q4 Avg. Year Avg. Soybean Oil (crude/de-gummed) - Central Illinois / cwt $42.93 $44.67 $41.51 $43.04 $46.98 $49.11 $51.05 $49.04 Soybean Oil (RBD) - Central Illinois / cwt $46.11 $47.90 $44.81 $46.27 $50.72 $52.91 $55.94 $53.19 Distiller's Corn Oil - IL/WI cwt $44.08 $49.88 $47.95 $47.30 $52.57 $55.86 $58.48 $55.64 2025 Cash Corn Pricing Competing Ingredient for Bakery Feeds and Fats January February March Q1 Avg. April May June Q2 Avg. July August Sept. Q3 Avg. Oct. Nov. Dec. Q4 Avg. Year Avg. Corn - Track Central IL #2 Yellow / bushel $4.74 $4.86 $4.54 $4.71 $4.78 $4.59 $4.38 $4.59 2025 European Benchmark Pricing Pa lm Oi l - Competing ingredient for edible fats in Food Segment Soy meal - Competing ingredient for protein meals in Feed Segment January February March Q1 Avg. April May June Q2 Avg. July August Sept. Q3 Avg. Oct. Nov. Dec. Q4 Avg. Year Avg. Palm oil - CIF Rotterdam / metric ton $1,331 $1,522 $1,585 $1,479 $1,373 $1,283 $1,261 $1,306 Soy meal - CIF Rotterdam / metric ton $369 $373 $376 $373 $374 $361 $351 $362 QTR. over QTR. (Sequential) Year over Year (Q2) Comparison Q1-2025 Q2-2025 % Q2-2024 Q2-2025 % Average Jacobsen Prices (USD) Avg. Avg. Change Avg. Avg. Change Yellow Grease - Illinois / cwt $34.13 $36.63 7.3% $46.29 $36.63 -20.9% Used Cooking Oil (UCO) - Illinois / cwt $41.79 $43.31 3.6% $35.85 $43.31 20.8% Bleachable Fancy Tallow - Chicago Renderer / cwt $51.32 $57.16 11.4% $35.96 $57.16 59.0% Meat and Bone Meal - Ruminant - Illinois / ton $274.27 $272.01 -0.8% $290.51 $272.01 -6.4% Poultry By-Product Meal - Feed Grade - Mid South / ton $327.50 $275.40 -15.9% $371.25 $275.40 -25.8% Poultry By-Product Meal - Pet Food - Mid South / ton $558.78 $464.30 -16.9% $785.69 $464.30 -40.9% Soybean Oil (crude/de-gummed) - Central Illinois / cwt $43.04 $49.04 13.9% $42.31 $49.04 15.9% Soybean Oil (RBD) - Central Illinois / cwt $46.27 $53.19 15.0% $50.44 $53.19 5.5% Distiller's Corn Oil - IL/WI per cwt $47.30 $55.64 17.6% $42.14 $55.64 32.0% Average Wall Street Journal Prices (USD) Corn - Track Central IL #2 Yellow / bushel $4.71 $4.59 -2.5% $4.48 $4.59 2.5% Average Thomson Reuters Prices (USD) Palm oil - CIF Rotterdam / metric ton $1,479 $1,306 -11.7% $1,040 $1,306 25.6% Soy meal - CIF Rotterdam / metric ton $373 $362 -2.9% $451 $362 -19.7% 2025 Average Jacobsen Prices (USD) 2025 Average Jacobsen Prices (USD) 2025 Average Wall Street Journal Prices (USD) 2025 Average Thomson Reuters Prices (USD) 18 Historical Pricing

19 See reconciliation of DGD Net Income (Loss) to (Non-GAAP) DGD Adjusted EBITDA within the Fuel Segment schedules. (1) The average rates for the three months ended June 28, 2025 were €1.00:$1.13, R$1.00:$0.18 and C$1.00:$0.72 as compared to the average rate for the three months ended June 29, 2024 of €1.00:$1.08, R$1.00:$0.19 and C$1.00:$0.73, respectively. (2) The average rates for the six months ended June 28, 2025 were €1.00:$1.09, R$1.00:$0.17 and C$1.00:$0.71 as compared to the average rate for the three months ended June 29, 2024 of €1.00:$1.08, R$1.00:$0.20 and C$1.00:$0.74, respectively. Reconciliation of Net Income/(Loss) to (Non-GAAP) Adjusted EBITDA to (Non-GAAP) Pro Forma Adjusted EBITDA to Foreign Currency and to (Non-GAAP) Combined Adjusted EBITDA For the Three and Six Months Ended June 28, 2025 and June 29, 2024 (in thousands, unaudited) Adjusted EBITDA June 28, June 29, June 28, June 29, (U.S. dollars in thousands) 2025 2024 2025 2024 Net income/(loss) attributable to Darling 12,661 78,866 (13,499) 160,023 Depreciation and amortization 121,062 124,605 244,897 252,114 Interest expense 51,873 69,225 109,840 132,101 Loss on early retirement of debt 2,978 — 2,978 — Income tax expense 4,065 774 2,911 4,681 Acquisition and integration costs 3,383 1,130 4,917 5,184 Change in fair value of contingent consideration 12,583 (33,122) 18,024 (58,371) Foreign currency loss/(gain) (1,313) (413) 49 (649) Other income/(expense), net 6,526 568 3,193 (8,088) Equity in net (income)/loss of Diamond Green Diesel (6,000) (44,197) 24,523 (122,616) Equity in net income of other unconsolidated subsidiaries (2,526) (3,017) (5,154) (5,327) Net income attributable to noncontrolling interests 1,604 2,499 3,950 2,930 Adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $ 206,896 $ 196,918 $ 396,629 $ 361,982 Foreign currency exchange impact (6,081) (1) — (1,266) (2) — Pro forma Adjusted EBITDA to Foreign Currency (Non-GAAP) $ 200,815 $ 196,918 $ 395,363 $ 361,982 DGD Joint Venture Adjusted EBITDA (Darling's share) (Non-GAAP) $ 42,648 $ 76,642 $ 48,683 $ 191,702 Combined Adjusted EBITDA (Non-GAAP) $ 249,544 $ 273,560 $ 445,312 $ 553,684 Three Months Ended Six Months Ended

Presentation title on one to three lines Segment Adjusted EBITDA is not a recognized accounting measurement under GAAP; it should not be considered as an alternative to net income/(loss), as a measure of operating results, or as an alternative to cash flow as a measure of liquidity. It is presented here not as an alternative to net income (loss), but rather as a measure of the segment’s operating performance. Segment Adjusted EBITDA consists of net income/(loss) plus depreciation and amortization, restructuring and asset impairment charges, acquisition and integration costs, change in fair value of contingent consideration, foreign currency loss/(gain), net income/(loss) attributable to noncontrolling interests, interest expense, income tax provision, other income/(expense), equity in net (income)/loss of unconsolidated subsidiaries and equity in net (income)/loss of Diamond Green Diesel. Management believes that Segment Adjusted EBITDA is useful in evaluating the segment’s operating performance because the calculation of Segment Adjusted EBITDA generally eliminates non-cash and certain other items for reasons unrelated to overall operating performance and also believes this information is useful to investors. Adjusted EBITDA is not a recognized accounting measurement under GAAP; it should not be considered as an alternative to net income, as a measure of operating results, or as an alternative to cash flow as a measure of liquidity. It is presented here not as an alternative to net income, but rather as a measure of the Company's operating performance. Since EBITDA (generally, net income plus interest expense, taxes, depreciation and amortization) is not calculated identically by all companies, the presentation in this report may not be comparable to EBITDA or Adjusted EBITDA presentations disclosed by other companies. Adjusted EBITDA is calculated above and represents for any relevant period, net income/(loss) plus depreciation and amortization, restructuring and asset impairment charges, acquisition and integration costs, change in fair value of contingent consideration, foreign currency loss/(gain), net income/(loss) attributable to non-controlling interests, interest expense, income tax provision, other income/(expense) and equity in net (income)/loss of unconsolidated subsidiaries. Management believes that Adjusted EBITDA is useful in evaluating the Company's operating performance compared to that of other companies in its industry because the calculation of Adjusted EBITDA generally eliminates the effects of financing, income taxes, non-cash and certain other items that may vary for different companies for reasons unrelated to overall operating performance and also believes this information is useful to investors. The Company’s management uses Adjusted EBITDA as a measure to evaluate performance and for other discretionary purposes. In addition to the foregoing, management also uses or will use Adjusted EBITDA to measure compliance with certain financial covenants under the Company’s Senior Secured Credit Facilities, 6% Notes, 5.25% Notes and 4.5% Notes that were outstanding at June 28, 2025. However, the amounts shown above for Adjusted EBITDA differ from the amounts calculated under similarly titled definitions in the Company’s Senior Secured Credit Facilities, 6% Notes, 5.25% Notes and 4.5% Notes, as those definitions permit further adjustments to reflect certain other nonrecurring costs, non-cash charges and cash dividends from the DGD Joint Venture. Additionally, the Company evaluates the impact of foreign exchange on operating cash flow, which is defined as segment operating income (loss) plus depreciation and amortization. Pro forma Adjusted EBITDA to Foreign Currency is not a recognized accounting measurement under GAAP; it should not be considered as an alternative to net income, as a measure of operating results, or as an alternative to cash flow as a measure of liquidity. It is presented here not as an alternative to net income, but rather as a measure of the Company's operating performance. Management believes Pro forma Adjusted EBITDA to Foreign Currency is useful in evaluating the Company’s operating performance on a constant currency basis and also believes this information is useful to investors. Non-U.S. GAAP Measures

Presentation title on one to three lines Non-U.S. GAAP Measures (cont.) Combined Adjusted EBITDA is not a recognized accounting measurement under GAAP; it should not be considered as an alternative to net income, as a measure of operating results, or as an alternative to cash flow as a measure of liquidity. It is presented here not as an alternative to net income, but rather as a measure of the Company’s operating performance. Combined Adjusted EBITDA consists of Adjusted EBITDA plus DGD Adjusted EBITDA (Darling’s Share). When Combined Adjusted EBITDA is presented by segment, Combined Adjusted EBITDA consists of Segment Adjusted EBITDA plus DGD Adjusted EBITDA (Darling’s Share). Management believes that Combined Adjusted EBITDA is useful in evaluating the Company's operating performance compared to that of other companies in its industry because the calculation of Combined Adjusted EBITDA generally eliminates the effects of financing, income taxes, non-cash and certain other items that may vary for different companies for reasons unrelated to overall operating performance and also believes this information is useful to investors. DGD Adjusted EBITDA is not reflected in the Adjusted EBITDA or the Pro forma Adjusted EBITDA to Foreign Currency. DGD Adjusted EBITDA is not a recognized accounting measure under GAAP; it should not be considered as an alternative to net income/(loss) or equity in net income/(loss) of Diamond Green Diesel, as a measure of operating results, or as an alternative to cash flow as a measure of liquidity and is not intended to be a presentation in accordance with GAAP. The Company calculates DGD Adjusted EBITDA by taking DGD’s net income/(loss) plus income tax expense/(benefit), interest and debt expense, net, and DGD’s depreciation, amortization and accretion expense less other income. Management believes that DGD Adjusted EBITDA is useful in evaluating the Company’s operating performance because the calculation of DGD Adjusted EBITDA generally eliminates non-cash and certain other items at DGD unrelated to overall operating performance and also believes this information is useful to investors. The Company calculates Darling’s Share of DGD Adjusted EBITDA by taking DGD Adjusted EBITDA and then multiplying by 50% to get Darling’s Share of DGD’s Adjusted EBITDA. EBITDA per gallon is not a recognized accounting measurement under GAAP; it should not be considered as an alternative to net income or equity in income of Diamond Green Diesel, as a measure of operating results, or as an alternative to cash flow as a measure of liquidity and is not intended to be a presentation in accordance with GAAP. EBITDA per gallon is presented here not as an alternative to net income or equity in income of Diamond Green Diesel, but rather as a measure of Diamond Green Diesel's operating performance. Since EBITDA per gallon (generally, net income plus interest expense, taxes, depreciation and amortization divided by total gallons sold) is not calculated identically by all companies, this presentation may not be comparable to EBITDA per gallon presentations disclosed by other companies. Management believes that EBITDA per gallon is useful in evaluating Diamond Green Diesel's operating performance compared to that of other companies in its industry because the calculation of EBITDA per gallon generally eliminates the effects of financing, income taxes and certain non-cash and other items presented on a per gallon basis that may vary for different companies for reasons unrelated to overall operating performance.

Financial Results Q2 2025 July 24, 2025