Exhibit 99.2

General  Market Overview

Market Overview

General Market Overview

New Supply

General Market Overview

Demand/Supply Ratio

AVB Portfolio

Evolution of AVB Presence

AVB Portfolio

Evolution of AVB Presence

AVB Portfolio

Current Portfolio

Recent Completions

Recent Completions

Development Pipeline

Development Pipeline

Development Pipeline

Avalon at Gallery Place

Development Pipeline

Avalon at Gallery Place