Global Enviro Solutions, Inc. (CIK 914257)
Form 10-Q
period 1999-06-30
filed 2010-06-16

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

                               FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

                    For the six months ended June 30, 1999

                                                                Page No.

INDEX TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS                                    F - 1

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Balance Sheets
  At June 30, 1999 (unaudited)                                   F - 2

Statements of Operations
  For six months ended June 30, 1999 (unaudited)                 F - 3

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