Press Release For immediate release
Invesco Ltd. Announces October 31, 2019
Assets Under Management

Invesco Relations Contact:    Aimee Partin    404-724-4248
Media Relations Contact:    Graham Galt    404-439-3070

Atlanta, November 11, 2019 --- Invesco Ltd. (NYSE: IVZ) today reported preliminary month-end assets under management (AUM) of $1,195.2 billion, an increase of 0.9% versus previous month-end. The increase was driven by favorable market returns, foreign exchange, and reinvested distributions, partially offset by outflows in long-term AUM, money market, and non-management fee earning AUM. FX increased AUM by $5.0 billion. Preliminary average total AUM for the quarter through October 31 were $1,184.2 billion, and preliminary average active AUM for the quarter through October 31 were $906.1 billion.

Total Assets Under Management
(in billions)	Total	Equity	Fixed Income	Balanced	Money Market	Alternatives

October 31, 2019(a)	$1,195.2	$567.9	$282.0	$65.4	$94.1	$185.8
September 30, 2019	$1,184.4	$556.8	$281.1	$63.8	$97.7	$185.0
August 31, 2019	$1,175.1	$552.3	$276.7	$63.5	$96.7	$185.9
July 31, 2019	$1,198.7	$572.9	$274.3	$64.7	$99.2	$187.6
Active(b)
(in billions)	Total	Equity	Fixed Income	Balanced	Money Market	Alternatives

October 31, 2019(a)	$911.6	$366.0	$220.8	$64.6	$94.1	$166.1
September 30, 2019	$907.0	$360.2	$220.4	$63.0	$97.7	$165.7
August 31, 2019	$905.3	$359.9	$218.9	$62.7	$96.7	$167.1
July 31, 2019	$924.3	$374.7	$217.1	$63.9	$99.2	$169.4
Passive(b)
(in billions)	Total	Equity	Fixed Income	Balanced	Money Market	Alternatives

October 31, 2019(a)	$283.6	$201.9	$61.2	$0.8	$—	$19.7
September 30, 2019	$277.4	$196.6	$60.7	$0.8	$—	$19.3
August 31, 2019	$269.8	$192.4	$57.8	$0.8	$—	$18.8
July 31, 2019	$274.4	$198.2	$57.2	$0.8	$—	$18.2

(a)	Preliminary - subject to adjustment.
(b)	Passive AUM includes index-based ETF’s, UIT’s, non-fee earning leverage, foreign exchange overlays and other passive mandates. Active AUM are total AUM less passive AUM.

About Invesco Ltd.
Invesco is a global independent investment management firm dedicated to delivering an investment experience that helps people get more out of life. With offices in 25 countries, our 13 distinctive investment teams deliver a comprehensive range of active, passive and alternative investment capabilities. For more information, visit www.invesco.com.
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