EXHIBIT 99.2






                          PLAN AND AGREEMENT OF MERGER

                                  BY AND AMONG

                             LASV ENTERPRISES, INC.,

                              DCT COMBINATION, INC.

                                       AND

                             D.C.T. CORPORATION LTD.











                                FEBRUARY 19, 2001







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<CAPTION>
                           TABLE OF CONTENTS
                                                                                        Page
ARTICLE I        DEFINITIONS AND INTERPRETATION...........................................1
         1.1     Definitions..............................................................1
         1.2     Interpretation...........................................................5
         1.3     Knowledge................................................................5

ARTICLE II       THE MERGER...............................................................6
         2.1     The Merger...............................................................6
         2.2     Merger Consideration.....................................................6
         2.3     Closing and Effective Time of the Merger.................................6

ARTICLE III      REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF
                 LASV PARTIES.............................................................6
         3.1     Organization of LASV.....................................................6
         3.2     Authority Relative to this Agreement.....................................6
         3.3     No Violations............................................................7
         3.4     Consents and Approval....................................................7
         3.5     LASV Capitalization......................................................7
         3.6     SEC Filings..............................................................8
         3.7     Absence of Certain Changes...............................................8
         3.8     Litigation...............................................................8
         3.9     Brokers..................................................................9

ARTICLE IV       REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF DCT....................................9
         4.1     General..................................................................9
         4.2     Governmental Licenses and Permits; Compliance with Laws.................10
         4.3     Intellectual Property...................................................10
         4.4     Labor Matters...........................................................11
         4.5     Undisclosed Liabilities.................................................11
         4.6     No ERISA Plans..........................................................11
         4.7     Transactions with Affiliates............................................11
         4.8     Brokers.................................................................12
         4.9     Investment Representations..............................................12

ARTICLE V        COVENANTS OF LASV PARTIES PENDING CLOSING...............................12
         5.1     Notice of Certain Events................................................12
         5.2     Access and Information..................................................12
         5.3     LASV Shareholders' Meeting..............................................13
         5.4     Confidentiality.........................................................13
         5.5     No Solicitation.........................................................13
         5.6     Consummation of the Merger..............................................13

ARTICLE VI       COVENANTS OF DCT PENDING CLOSING........................................13
         6.1     Conduct of Business.....................................................13
         6.2     Access and Information..................................................14
         6.3     Confidentiality.........................................................14
         6.4     No Solicitation.........................................................14
         6.5     Supplemental Information................................................14
         6.6     Consummation of the Merger..............................................15
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                                   i
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<TABLE>

ARTICLE VII      CONDITIONS TO OBLIGATIONS OF LASV.......................................15
         7.1     Representations True at Closing.........................................15
         7.2     Opinion of DCT Counsel..................................................15
         7.3     Consents................................................................15
         7.4     Other Documents.........................................................15

ARTICLE VIII     CONDITIONS TO DCT OBLIGATIONS...........................................16
         8.1     LASV Parties Representations True at Closing............................16
         8.2     Opinion of LASV's Counsel...............................................16
         8.3     Other Documents.........................................................16

ARTICLE IX       ADDITIONAL AGREEMENTS...................................................16
         9.1     Consents and Approvals..................................................16
         9.2     Publicity...............................................................16
         9.3     Expenses................................................................17
         9.4     Conveyance Taxes........................................................17
         9.5     Name/Symbols Reservation and Charter Amendment..........................17
         9.6     Anitrust Filings, etc...................................................17

ARTICLE X        NATURE AND SURVIVAL OF
                 REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES..........................................17
         10.1    Nature of Statements....................................................17
         10.2    Survival of Representations and Warranties..............................18

ARTICLE XI       INDEMNIFICATION.........................................................18
         11.1    Indemnification Regarding Article IV Representations, Warranties
                 and DCT Covenants.......................................................18
         11.2    Indemnification by LASV.................................................18
         11.3    Requests for Indemnification............................................18

ARTICLE XII      AMENDMENT AND TERMINATION...............................................20
         12.1    Amendment...............................................................20
         12.2    Waiver..................................................................20
         12.3    Termination.............................................................20
         12.4    Consequences of Termination.............................................20

ARTICLE XIII     GENERAL PROVISIONS......................................................21
         13.1    Non-Business Days.......................................................21
         13.2    Shareholder Consent.....................................................21
         13.3    Notices.................................................................21
         13.4    Entire Agreement........................................................22
         13.5    Assignment; Binding Effect..............................................22
         13.6    Counterparts............................................................22
         13.7    Governing Law; Jurisdiction; Venue......................................22
         13.8    Severability of Provisions..............................................22
         13.9    Specific Performance....................................................23
         13.10   Joint Drafting..........................................................23
         13.11   Captions................................................................23
         13.12   No Third-Party Beneficiaries............................................23
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<PAGE>






ANNEX AND EXHIBITS

Annex A - Plan of Merger.
Exhibit A - Form of Legal  Opinion  relating  to DCT.
Exhibit B - Form of Legal Opinion relating to LASV.



                                       iii

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                          PLAN AND AGREEMENT OF MERGER

         This PLAN AND AGREEMENT OF MERGER ("Agreement") is entered into on this
19th day of February,  2001, among LASV Enterprises Inc., a Delaware corporation
("LASV"),  DCT Combination,  Inc., a State of Washington  corporation and wholly
owned  subsidiary  of LASV  ("Merger  Subsidiary"),  both of which are  together
referred to in this  Agreement  as the "LASV  Parties,"  and D.C.T.  Corporation
Ltd., a Bahamas corporation ("DCT").

                              W I T N E S S E T H:

         WHEREAS, DCT is the legal owner of, among other things, a promising new
development  in  the  technology  known  as  "Dynamic  Chaos,"  which  has  been
developed,  patented and demonstrated by DCT's principal shareholders.  This new
development  in Dynamic  Chaos  technology  has been used to transmit  data at a
high-speed  rate through radio  microwave  broadband  signals.  DCT is currently
preparing  patent filings for the  application of this technology and intends to
license this technology.

         WHEREAS, DCT's other assets include, without limitation,  the exclusive
ownership and rights to  manufacture,  market and distribute a related  software
search engine currently known under the name  "Forget-Me-Not" and recorded under
United States Patent Number 5,774,587,  as well as the rights to an internet web
site,      which     describes     the      "Forget-Me-Not"      software     at
http://www.neurosoftdata.com.

         WHEREAS, the parties to this Agreement (the "Parties") wish to effect a
business  combination in which Merger Subsidiary will merge into DCT in a merger
(the "Merger") to be  consummated  under the laws of the State of Washington and
the Companies Act, 1992 of the Bahamas (the "Companies Act").

         NOW,   THEREFORE,   in   consideration  of  the  premises  and  of  the
representations,  warranties and covenants herein contained, the Parties to this
Agreement agree as follows:

                                    ARTICLE I

                         DEFINITIONS AND INTERPRETATION

         1.1      Definitions.  In this Agreement:

                  "Affiliate"  means  a  Person  that  directly,  or  indirectly
         through one or more  intermediaries,  controls,  is controlled by or is
         under common control with another  Person with the terms  "control" and
         "controlled"  meaning  for  purposes of this  definition,  the power to
         direct the management and policies of a Person, directly or indirectly,
         whether  through the ownership of voting  securities or  partnership or
         other ownership interests, or by contract or otherwise.


                                        1


                  "Alternate  Transaction"  means with  respect to a given Party
         any  proposal  or  offer  for  a  merger,  consolidation,  acquisition,
         business  combination,  sale of all or a substantial portion of assets,
         liquidation,  recapitalization or other  reorganization  involving that
         Party,  or any proposal or offer for the acquisition in any manner of a
         substantial  equity interest in that Party, other than the transactions
         contemplated hereby.

                  "Business Day" means a day other than Saturday,  Sunday or any
         day on which  banks  located in the United  States  are  authorized  or
         obligated to close.

                  "Charter  Documents"  mean (i) in the case of any Person which
         is a  corporation,  its articles or certificate  of  incorporation  and
         bylaws, or other similar governing  documents under the jurisdiction in
         which it is formed,  and each  certificate  or other  document  setting
         forth the  designation,  amount and relative  rights,  limitations  and
         preferences of any class or series of the corporation's  capital stock,
         (ii) in the case of any Person which is a partnership,  its partnership
         agreement  and,  if it is a limited  partnership,  its  certificate  of
         limited  partnership,  or other similar  governing  documents under the
         jurisdiction in which it is formed, and (iii) in the case of any Person
         which is a limited  liability  company,  its articles or certificate of
         organization   and  its  regulations  or  limited   liability   company
         agreement,  or other similar governing documents under the jurisdiction
         in which it is formed.

                  "Closing" has the meaning specified in Section 2.3.

                  "Closing Date" means February 19, 2001.

                  "Code"  means the United  States  Internal  Revenue  Code of
         1986, as amended.

                  "Companies Act" has the meaning specified in the  preamble  to
         this Agreement.

                  "Damages" mean all obligations, claims, liabilities,  damages,
         penalties,   deficiencies,    losses,   investigations,    proceedings,
         judgments,   fines,  and  reasonable  costs  and  expenses   (including
         reasonable   costs  and  expenses   incurred  in  connection  with  the
         performance  of  obligations,  interest,  bonding  and court  costs and
         attorneys',  accountants',  engineers', consultants' and investigators'
         fees and disbursements)  and disbursements  incurred in connection with
         any investigation or defense of any of the foregoing.

                  "DCT  Business"   means  (i)  the  research  and   development
         associated  with the  technology  known as  Dynamic  Chaos,  which uses
         dynamic chaos technology and chaotic oscillations to transmit data at a
         high speed rate through radio  microwave  broadband  signals,  together
         with the commercial  exploitation  and licensing of such technology and
         any patent or other  intellectual  property owned by DCT and associated
         with such  technology  on a  worldwide  basis  (other  than  within the
         Russian  Federation),  (ii)  developing,  marketing,  distributing,  or
         further  improving or developing of a related  software  search engine,
         currently  marketed  under the name  Forget-Me-Not,  together  with the
         commercial

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<PAGE>

         exploitation  and  licensing  of such  software and any patent or other
         intellectual  property  owned  by DCT  and  associated  therewith  on a
         worldwide basis (other than within the Russian  Federation),  (iii) any
         further developments or spin-offs related to the foregoing  technology,
         and (iv) all activities associated with or incidental to the foregoing.

                  "DCT Disclosure Schedule" means the Disclosure Schedule signed
         for identification  purposes only by the principal executive officer of
         DCT,  which DCT has  delivered  to,  and which  has been  reviewed  and
         accepted by, the LASV Parties on or before the date of this  Agreement,
         and which  contains  information  relevant to the  representations  and
         warranties made by the DCT Parties in Articles IV and V.

                  "DCT  Shares"  mean at any date all of the shares of DCT Stock
         issued and outstanding as of such date.

                  "DCT Stock" means the  capital stock of  DCT as  authorized by
         its Charter Documents.

                  "Effective  Time"  means  the time and  date  when the  Merger
         becomes effective under the Plan of Merger.

                  "Employment   Agreements"   mean  the  Employment   Agreements
         specified in Section 4.4 of the DCT Disclosure Schedule.

                  "Exchange Act" means the U.S. Securities Exchange Act of 1934,
         as amended,  and the rules and regulations of the SEC promulgated under
         that Act.

                  "GAAP" means  U.S. generally  accepted  accounting  principles
         consistently   applied   throughout   the  specified   period  and,  if
         applicable, the immediately preceding comparable period.

                  "Governmental Entity" means any U.S. federal,  state, local or
         foreign court,  executive office,  legislature,  governmental agency or
         ministry, commission, or administrative,  regulatory or self-regulatory
         authority or instrumentality.

                  "HSR" means the U.S. Hart-Scott-Rodino  Antitrust Improvements
         Act of 1976, as amended.

                  "Law"  means  a  law,  statute,   ordinance,   rule,  code  or
         regulation enacted or promulgated, or order, directive,  instruction or
         other  legally  binding  guideline or policy issued or rendered by, any
         Governmental Entity.

                  "Lien" means a lien,  mortgage,  deed of trust, deed to secure
         debt, pledge, hypothecation, assignment, deposit arrangement, easement,
         preference, priority, assessment,
         security interest, lease, sublease, charge, claim, adverse claim, levy,
         interest of other Persons, or other encumbrance of any kind.

                  "Mailing Date" has the meaning specified in Section 6.5.

                  "Material  Adverse Effect" means when used with reference to a
         Party, a material adverse effect on the financial  condition,  business
         or results of operations of that Party and its Subsidiaries  taken as a
         whole,  without giving effect to the  consummation of the  transactions
         contemplated hereby.

                  "Merger" has  the  meaning  specified  in the preamble of this
         Agreement.

                  "Merger  Shares" mean the  aggregate of  90,500,000  shares of
         LASV Common Stock to be issued to the DCT  Shareholders as contemplated
         in Section 2.2 and the Plan of Merger.

                  "Permitted Liens" mean those Liens with respect to (i) current
         taxes  not  yet  due  and  payable  and  (ii)  other  Liens  (including
         mechanics, couriers', workers', repairers', landlords',  materialmen's,
         warehousemen's  and other similar liens) arising in ordinary  course of
         business as would not in the aggregate  materially adversely affect the
         value of, or materially interfere with the use of, the property subject
         thereto.

                  "Person"  means  an  individual,   corporation,   partnership,
         association,   joint  stock   company,   limited   liability   company,
         Governmental Entity, business trust,  unincorporated  organization,  or
         other legal entity.

                  "LASV Charter Amendments" has the meaning specified in Section
         6.5.

                  "LASV Common  Stock" means the Common  Stock,  $.001 par value
         per share, of LASV.

                  "LASV SEC Filings" has the meaning specified in Section 3.6.

                  "SEC" means the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission or any
         successor agency.

                  "Securities Act"  means  the  U.S. Securities  Act of 1933, as
         amended,  and  the  rules  and  regulations  of  the  SEC   promulgated
         thereunder.

                  "Subsidiary"  of a Party means an  Affiliate  of that Party in
         which 50% or more of its  aggregate  voting power (or any other voting,
         membership, partnership or joint venture equity interest in the case of
         an Affiliate that is not a corporation) is  beneficially  owned by that
         Party directly or indirectly through one or more other Persons.

                  "Tax"  means  any  tax  of  any  kind,  however   denominated,
         including  any interest,  penalties or other  additions to tax that may
         become payable in respect  thereof or in respect of a failure to comply
         with any  requirement  relating to any Tax Return,  imposed by any U.S.
         federal,  foreign,  state or local Governmental  Entity,  including all
         income,  gross income,  gross  receipts,  profits,  goods and services,
         social security, old age security,  sales and use, ad valorem,  excise,
         franchise,  business license,  occupation, real property gains, payroll
         and employee  withholding,  unemployment  insurance,  real and personal
         property,  stamp,   environmental,   transfer,  workers'  compensation,
         severance,  alternative minimum, windfall, and capital taxes, and other
         obligations of the same or a similar nature to any of the foregoing.

                  "Taxing  Authority" means any Governmental  Entity responsible
         for the imposition, assessment, enforcement or collection of any Tax.

                  "Tax  Returns"  mean all Tax returns,  declarations,  reports,
         estimates, information returns and statements required to be filed with
         any Taxing Authority,  or provided to any partner,  shareholder,  joint
         venturer or member under U.S.  federal,  foreign,  state, or local Laws
         (including  reports with respect to backup  withholding and payments to
         Persons  other than  Taxing  Authorities),  and  annual tax  returns on
         behalf of employee  benefit  plans  sponsored  by LASV or DCT or any of
         their respective Subsidiaries.

         1.2  Interpretation.  Capitalized  terms defined in this  Agreement are
equally  applicable to both their singular and plural forms.  References in this
Agreement to a designated  "Article" or "Section" refer to an Article or Section
of this Agreement, unless otherwise specifically indicated. All pronouns in this
Agreement  shall be construed as including both genders and the neuter.  In this
Agreement,  "including" is used only to indicate examples, without limitation to
the indicated examples, and without limiting any generality which precedes it.

         1.3  Knowledge.  When a  representation  and warranty in Article III is
made to the  "knowledge" of either LASV Party,  it means receipt of notice by or
actual knowledge of the Chairman of the Board, the President and Chief Executive
Officer,  the Chief  Financial  Officer or any Vice  President  of LASV.  When a
representation  and warranty in Articles IV and V is made to the  "knowledge" of
DCT, it means receipt of notice by or actual knowledge of any officer of DCT. No
representation or warranty by any Party may be qualified or limited by reference
to knowledge  of such Party  unless due inquiry has  actually  been made by such
Party.

                                   ARTICLE II

                                   THE MERGER

         2.1 The Merger.  Subject to satisfaction of the conditions set forth in
this Agreement at the Effective Time, Merger Subsidiary shall be merged with and
into  DCT in  accordance  with  the  Laws of the  State  of  Washington  and the
Companies Act.

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<PAGE>

         2.2 Merger Consideration. As more fully provided in, and subject to the
terms and  provisions  of, the Plan of Merger,  all of the DCT Shares issued and
outstanding  immediately  before the  Effective  Time  will,  as a result of the
Merger,  be  converted  into an aggregate  of  90,500,000  shares of LASV Common
Stock.

         2.3 Closing and Effective Time of the Merger. The closing of the Merger
(the "Closing")  shall take place in British  Columbia,  Canada,  as is mutually
agreeable to LASV and DCT, on the Closing Date. As soon as practicable after the
Closing,  DCT and Merger Subsidiary will cause Articles of Merger to be executed
and filed with the Secretary of State of Washington and the Bahamas Registrar as
required by the laws of the State of Washington and the Companies Act.

                                   ARTICLE III

                 REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF LASV PARTIES

         The LASV Parties jointly and severally represent and warrant to the DCT
Parties that:

         3.1  Organization  of  LASV.  Each  LASV  Party is a  corporation  duly
organized,  validly existing and in good standing under the Laws of the State of
Delaware and Washington,  respectively. Each LASV Party has full corporate power
and authority to conduct its business as it is currently being  conducted.  Each
LASV Party is duly  qualified  to do  business,  and in good  standing,  in each
jurisdiction  where the  nature of its  properties  or  business  requires  such
qualification. The LASV Parties have delivered to DCT true, correct and complete
copies of the Charter Documents of each LASV Party.

         3.2  Authority  Relative  to this  Agreement.  Each LASV  Party has the
requisite   corporate  power  and  authority  to  enter  into  and  perform  its
obligations under this Agreement.  The execution and delivery of this Agreement,
the consummation of the transactions  contemplated  hereunder,  and the issuance
and delivery of the Merger Shares have been duly  authorized  by the  respective
Boards of Directors of the LASV Parties.  No other corporate  proceedings on the
part of either LASV Party is  necessary  to  authorize  this  Agreement,  or the
transactions  contemplated hereunder.  This Agreement has been duly executed and
delivered by LASV. Assuming the valid  authorization,  execution and delivery of
this Agreement by DCT, this Agreement is a valid and binding obligation of LASV,
enforceable  against LASV in accordance with its terms, except as enforceability
may be limited by bankruptcy,  insolvency,  reorganization,  moratorium or other
Laws  relating to or  affecting  creditors'  rights  generally  or by  equitable
principles.

         3.3      No Violations. The execution, delivery and performance of this
Agreement by the respective LASV Parties will not:

                  (i)  constitute a breach or violation of or default  under the
         Charter  Documents of either LASV Party or of any LASV Subsidiaries or,
         assuming the obtainment of the

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<PAGE>



         consents and approvals described in clause (i) of Section 3.4, any Law
         applicable to either LASV Party; or

                  (ii) except as  accurately  set forth on  Schedule  3.3 of the
         LASV  Disclosure  Schedule,  violate  or  conflict  with or result in a
         breach of, or  constitute a default (or an event which,  with notice or
         lapse of time or both,  would  constitute a default) under or result in
         the  termination  of, or accelerate the  performance by, or result in a
         right of termination  under, or result in the creation of any Lien upon
         the assets or properties of LASV or any of its Subsidiaries  under, any
         contract,  indenture, loan document,  license, permit, order, decree or
         instrument  to which LASV or any of its  Subsidiaries  is a party or by
         which any of them or their assets or properties are bound.

         3.4 Consents  and  Approval.  No consent,  order,  approval,  waiver or
authorization of, or registration,  application, declaration or filing with, any
Person is required  with respect to either LASV Party or any LASV  Subsidiary in
connection  with the execution and delivery of this  Agreement,  the issuance of
the Merger Shares or the  consummation  of the transaction  contemplated  hereby
except for:

                  (i) the consents and approvals described on Section 3.4 of the
         LASV Disclosure Schedule.

         3.5 LASV Capitalization.  The authorized capital stock of LASV consists
of (i) 100 million  shares of LASV  Common  Stock,  $.001 par value,  and (ii) 1
million shares of Preferred  Stock,  $.001 par value,  of LASV ("LASV  Preferred
Stock").  As of the date hereof  5,921,842  shares of LASV Common Stock,  and no
shares of LASV Preferred Stock,  are issued and  outstanding.  All of the issued
and outstanding  shares of LASV Common Stock are duly and validly issued,  fully
paid  and  non-assessable,  and  were  issued  free  of  preemptive  rights,  in
compliance with any rights of first refusal. No subscription,  warrant,  option,
convertible security, stock appreciation or other right (contingent or other) to
purchase or acquire  any shares of any class of capital  stock of LASV or any of
its Subsidiaries is authorized or outstanding,  and there is not outstanding any
commitment  of LASV or any of its  Subsidiaries  to issue any shares,  warrants,
options or other  such  rights or to  distribute  to holders of any class of its
capital stock any evidences of indebtedness  or assets.  Neither LASV nor any of
its Subsidiaries  has any contingent or other obligation to purchase,  redeem or
otherwise  acquire any shares of its capital stock or any interest therein or to
pay any dividend or make any other distribution in respect thereof.  LASV is not
a party,  and has no knowledge that any LASV  Shareholders  are parties,  to any
voting agreement,  voting trust or similar agreement or arrangement  relating to
LASV's capital stock.

         The  authorized  capital stock of Merger  Subsidiary  consists of 1,000
shares of common  stock,  par value  $.001 per  share,  all of which  shares are
issued and outstanding and owned by LASV.

         Upon their issuance, the Merger Shares will be duly authorized, validly
issued, fully paid and non-assessable shares of LASV Common Stock.

         3.6 SEC  Filings.  LASV has  filed all  forms,  reports  and  documents
required to be filed by them with the SEC since its inception, and LASV has made
available  to DCT true and  complete  copies  of (i) the  Annual  Report on Form
10-KSB of LASV for the year ended  December 31, 2000, and (ii) all other reports
(including  any  Current  Reports  on Form  8-K),  statements  and  registration
statements filed by LASV with the SEC since inception  (collectively,  the "LASV
SEC  Filings").  The LASV SEC Filings,  including  all  financial  statements or
schedules  included  in them,  (i)  comply  in all  material  respects  with the
requirements  of the Securities Act or the Exchange Act, as the case may be, and
(ii)  did not at the  time of  their  filing  (or if  amended,  supplemented  or
superseded  by a later  filing,  on the date of the later  filing)  contain  any
untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact required to
be stated therein or necessary in order to make the statements therein, in light
of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading.

         3.7 Absence of Certain  Changes.  Except as set forth in Section 3.7 of
LASV Disclosure Schedule, since February 1, 2001, LASV and its Subsidiaries have
conducted  their  businesses only in the ordinary  course,  consistent with past
practice,  and there has not occurred a Material  Adverse  Effect,  or any event
that could  reasonably be expected to result in a Material  Adverse  Effect,  on
LASV and the Subsidiaries considered as a whole.

         3.8  Litigation.  Except as disclosed in Section 3.8 of LASV Disclosure
Schedule,  there is no suit, action,  investigation or proceeding pending or, to
the  knowledge  of the  LASV  Parties,  threatened  against  LASV  or any of its
Subsidiaries at Law or in equity before or by any Governmental  Entity or before
any  arbitrator  or  mediator  of any kind,  and there is no  judgment,  decree,
injunction,  rule or order of any Governmental Entity, arbitrator or mediator to
which  LASV or any of its  Subsidiaries  are  subject.  Neither  LASV  Party has
knowledge of any grounds on which any suit, action,  investigation or proceeding
of the  nature  referred  to in this  Section  3.8 might be  commenced  with any
reasonable likelihood of success.

         3.9 Brokers. No broker,  finder or investment banker is entitled to any
brokerage, finder's or other fee or commission in connection with this Agreement
or the transactions  contemplated  hereby based upon  arrangements made by or on
behalf of the LASV Parties.

                                   ARTICLE IV

                      REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF DCT

         DCT represents and warrants to the LASV Parties that:

         4.1  General.  Except as set forth in Section 4.1 of the DCT Disclosure
Schedule:

                  (i) DCT is a corporation formed on August 31, 2000 and is duly
         organized,  validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the
         Bahamas, has full authority and corporate power to conduct its business
         as  presently  conducted,  and is not  required to be  qualified  to do
         business as a foreign corporation in any other jurisdiction;

                  (ii) DCT has delivered to the LASV true and correct  copies of
         the DCT Charter Documents;

                  (iii) DCT has the requisite  corporate  power and authority to
         enter  into and  perform  its  obligations  under this  Agreement.  The
         execution  and  delivery  of this  Agreement  and  consummation  of the
         transactions  contemplated  hereunder have been duly  authorized by the
         Board of Directors of DCT, and no other  corporate  proceedings  on the
         part of DCT or the DCT  shareholders  are  necessary to authorize  this
         Agreement  or  the  consummation  of  the   transactions   contemplated
         hereunder. Assuming the valid authorization,  execution and delivery of
         this  Agreement  by the LASV  Parties,  this  Agreement  is a valid and
         binding obligation of DCT,  enforceable  against DCT in accordance with
         its terms,  except as  enforceability  may be  limited  by  bankruptcy,
         insolvency,  reorganization,  moratorium  or other Laws  relating to or
         affecting creditors' rights generally or by equitable principles;

                  (iv) The execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement
         will not (x)  constitute a breach or violation of or default  under the
         DCT Charter  Documents or any Law  applicable to the DCT or (y) violate
         or conflict  with or result in a breach of, or constitute a default (or
         an event which,  with notice or lapse of time or both, would constitute
         a default)  under or result in the  termination  of, or accelerate  the
         performance  by, or result in the  termination  under, or result in the
         creation of Lien upon the assets of DCT under any contract,  agreement,
         or instrument to which DCT is a party or by which any of its assets are
         bound;

                  (v)  No  consent,  approval,  waiver,   authorization  of,  or
         registration,  application,  declaration  or filing with, any Person is
         required  with  respect to DCT in  connection  with the  execution  and
         delivery  of  this  Agreement  or  consummation  of  the   transactions
         contemplated hereby;

                  (vi) DCT does not have any assets,  rights or properties other
         than  the  assets  set  forth  on  Schedule  4.3 of the DCT  Disclosure
         Schedule and its rights under the Employment Agreements;

                  (vii) DCT is not a party to or bound by, nor are its assets or
         properties  subject to any  contract  or  agreement  other than the DCT
         Charter Documents and the Employment Agreements;

                  (viii) The DCT Shares  owned and held by the DCT  shareholders
         and to be exchanged in the Merger under this Agreement represent all of
         the issued and outstanding shares of DCT, and no subscription, warrant,
         option,   convertible  security,  stock  appreciation  or  other  right
         (contingent or other) to purchase or acquire any shares of any class of
         capital  stock of DCT is  authorized  or  outstanding  and there is not
         outstanding  any  commitment  of DCT to  issue  any  shares,  warrants,
         options or other such rights or to  distribute  to holders of any class
         of its capital stock any evidences of indebtedness or assets;

                  (ix) DCT has no Subsidiaries,  and does not otherwise have any
         equity  investment in any corporation,  partnership or joint venture or
         other business entity;

                  (x)  There is no suit,  action,  investigation  or  proceeding
         pending  or, to DCT's  knowledge  threatened,  against DCT at Law or in
         equity before or by any Governmental Entity or before any arbitrator or
         mediator of any kind and there is no judgment, decree, injunction, rule
         or order of any  Governmental  Entity,  arbitrator or mediator to which
         DCT is subject; and

                  (xi)  Except   with   respect  to  persons   with   Employment
         Agreements,  DCT does not have, and has not had, any employees, and DCT
         has not  conducted  any business or  operations  other than to hold the
         assets set forth in Section 4.3 of the DCT Disclosure  Schedules and to
         conduct demonstrations and presentations relating thereto.

         4.2  Governmental  Licenses and Permits;  Compliance with Laws. DCT has
not  received   notice  of  any  revocation  or  modification  of  any  licence,
certification,  tariff,  permit,  registration,  exemption,  approval  or  other
authorization  by any  Governmental  Entity,  and  DCT is in  compliance  in all
material respects with all applicable Laws.

         4.3  Intellectual  Property.  DCT owns, or has a valid license or other
right to use, all patents,  trademarks,  service marks, trade names, copyrights,
trade  secrets,  technology,  know-how  and  other  intellectual  property  (the
"Intellectual  Property") necessary to or used in the conduct of the business of
DCT as now  conducted  and as proposed to be  conducted.  Section 4.3 of the DCT
Disclosure Schedule contains a complete and accurate list, including the date of
grant and the expiration date of, all patents,  patent applications,  trademarks
and service marks and related applications,  trade names and copyrights owned by
or licensed to DCT.  Section 4.3 of the DCT Disclosure  Schedule also contains a
description,  including the date of execution,  scheduled  termination  date and
allowed extension periods, as applicable, of all agreements or licenses relating
to the acquisition by or license to DCT of such  Intellectual  Property or under
which DCT has sold or  granted  a right to use any  Intellectual  Property.  All
Intellectual  Property owned by DCT is owned by it or them free and clear of all
Liens,  except  Permitted Liens. The conduct of DCT's business does not conflict
with or infringe upon any  Intellectual  Property rights of any other person and
no claims of conflict or  infringement  are pending or, to the  knowledge of DCT
threatened, against DCT. DCT has made all necessary filings and recordations and
has paid all required fees and Taxes to maintain  ownership of the  Intellectual
Property.

         4.4 Labor Matters. There is no labor strike,  dispute,  slowdown,  work
stoppage,  unresolved  labor union  grievance or labor  arbitration  proceedings
pending or, to the  knowledge  of DCT  threatened,  against  DCT, and no current
union organizing activities among employees of DCT. Except for the employees who
are parties to those certain Employment  Agreements accurately listed on Section
4.4 of the DCT Disclosure Schedule, as of the date hereof, DCT has no employees.

         4.5 Undisclosed Liabilities.  Except as accurately set forth in Section
4.5  of  the  DCT  Disclosure  Schedule,  DCT  has  no  debts,   liabilities  or
obligations,  known or unknown,  fixed or  contingent,  other than those arising
under the Employment Agreements, the Institute Contract and the Amendment to the
Assignment Agreement, copies of which have been provided to the LASV Parties.

         4.6 No ERISA  Plans.  DCT has no  benefit  plans  which are  subject to
provisions of the Employee  Retirement  Income  Security Act of 1974, as amended
("ERISA") or the Code or any comparable  provision of any non-U.S.  Law. DCT has
not engaged in any  transaction  with  respect to any benefit  plan for which it
could be subject,  directly or  indirectly,  to a material  liability for either
civil penalty assessed pursuant to Section 502(i) of ERISA or a material penalty
imposed by the Code or any comparable provisions of any non-U.S. law.

         4.7 Transactions with Affiliates: Except as set forth in Section 4.7 of
the DCT Disclosure Schedule, no Affiliate of DCT:

                  (i)      is a party to or has any interest  in any contract or
         agreement with DCT;

                  (ii)  has any outstanding loan to or receivable from DCT; or

                  (iii) has any ownership interest (other than a stock ownership
         interest  representing  less  than 1% of the  outstanding  stock of any
         corporation  which  is  publicly  traded),  directly,   indirectly,  or
         beneficially, in any customer of or supplier to DCT.

         4.8 Brokers.  Except as set forth on Section 4.8 of the DCT  Disclosure
Schedule,  no broker,  finder or investment banker is entitled to any brokerage,
finder's or other fee or  commission in  connection  with this  Agreement or the
transactions contemplated hereby based upon arrangements made by or on behalf of
any DCT Party.

         4.9      Investment Representations.

                  (a) Merger Shares Not  Registered.  The issuance of the Merger
         Shares, has not been registered under the Securities Act, or registered
         or qualified under any applicable state or foreign securities laws.

                  (b)  Restrictive  Legend.  In  addition  to any other  legends
         required  by law or the other  agreements  entered  into in  connection
         herewith, the certificates evidencing the Merger Shares issued pursuant
         to  this   Agreement  will  bear  a  conspicuous   restrictive   legend
         substantially as follows:

                  THE SECURITIES EVIDENCED HEREBY HAVE NOT BEEN REGISTERED UNDER
                  THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED ("ACT"), OR  UNDER  ANY
                  APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES LAWS,

                  AND THEY  CANNOT BE OFFERED  FOR SALE,  SOLD,  TRANSFERRED  OR
                  OTHERWISE   DISPOSED   OF  EXCEPT  IN   ACCORDANCE   WITH  THE
                  REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS OF THE ACT AND SUCH OTHER STATE LAWS
                  OR UPON  DELIVERY TO THIS  CORPORATION  OF AN OPINION OF LEGAL
                  COUNSEL  REASONABLY  SATISFACTORY TO THE  CORPORATION  THAT AN
                  EXEMPTION FROM REGISTRATION IS AVAILABLE.

                                    ARTICLE V

                    COVENANTS OF LASV PARTIES PENDING CLOSING

         The LASV Parties agree that pending the Closing:

         5.1 Notice of Certain  Events.  LASV shall  notify DCT of any matter or
event which comes to the knowledge of the LASV Parties which makes or could make
any  representation and warranty made concerning LASV or any of its Subsidiaries
in Article III untrue.

         5.2 Access and Information. LASV shall give DCT and its representatives
full  access  during  normal  business  hours  to  all  the  properties,  books,
contracts,  commitments and records of LASV and its Subsidiaries so that DCT and
the DCT  Shareholders  may have full  opportunity to make such  investigation of
LASV and its Subsidiaries as they shall reasonably request in advance.

         5.3 LASV Shareholders'  Meeting.  LASV hereby represents that in excess
of ninety percent (90%) of the LASV  shareholders have approved this transaction
by written  Resolution  in lieu of a  shareholders  meeting (a copy of which has
been  delivered to DCT), and therefore it is not necessary or required to call a
special  meeting of the LASV  shareholders to be held to vote to approve (i) the
issuance of the Merger Shares in connection with the Merger, (ii) any amendments
to the LASV Charter  Documents to change the  corporate  name to "Dynamic  Chaos
Technology,  Inc." as soon as  practicable  after the Closing (the "LASV Charter
Amendments"),  or (iii) any  other  matters  related  to this  Agreement  or the
implementation thereof.

         5.4 Confidentiality. Except for information required or appropriate for
inclusion  in any  application,  filing,  statement or notice to be filed by the
LASV Parties with any Governmental Entity, all information and data furnished by
the DCT Parties to the LASV Parties under this Agreement shall be received, held
and treated  confidentially  by LASV, and none of such information shall be used
in any manner  for the  benefit  of LASV or any of its  Subsidiaries  or for the
benefit of any business controlled by it or them.

         5.5 No  Solicitation.  LASV will  immediately  terminate  any  existing
activities,  discussions  and  negotiations  with third parties  concerning  any
possible Alternative  Transaction involving LASV. LASV will not, and it will not
cause  or  permit  its  Subsidiaries  and the  respective  officers,  directors,
representatives,  agents  or  representatives  of LASV or its  Subsidiaries  to,
directly
or  indirectly  knowingly  encourage,  solicit or initiate  any  discussions  or
negotiations  with any Person concerning any Alternative  Transaction  involving
LASV.

         5.6  Consummation  of the  Merger.  The LASV  Parties  shall  use their
commercially  reasonable  best efforts to perform and fulfill all conditions and
obligations on their part to be performed and fulfilled  under this Agreement to
the end that the Merger is consummated.

                                   ARTICLE VI

                        COVENANTS OF DCT PENDING CLOSING

         DCT agrees that pending the Closing:

         6.1 Conduct of Business.  DCT shall conduct its operations according to
its  ordinary  and usual  course  of  business,  and shall use its  commercially
reasonable  best  efforts to preserve  intact its  business  organization,  keep
available  the  services of its  officers  and  employees  and  maintain  normal
business  relationships  with  customers,  clients  and others  having  business
relationships with it. DCT shall confer on a regular and frequent basis with one
or more designated  representatives of LASV to report on operational  matters of
materiality  and to report the general status of ongoing  operations of DCT. DCT
shall notify LASV of:

                  (i) any unexpected material emergency or other material change
         in the normal course of business or in the operation of the  properties
         of DCT;

                  (ii)   any   significant   development   in   any   regulatory
         proceedings,  governmental  complaints,  investigations or hearings (or
         communication  indicating that any may be contemplated)  involving DCT;
         and

                  (iii) any matter or event which comes to the  knowledge of DCT
         and which  makes or could make any  representation  and  warranty  made
         concerning DCT in Articles IV or V untrue or inaccurate.

         DCT  shall  keep  LASV  fully   informed  of  such  events  and  permit
representatives of LASV access to all materials prepared in connection with such
events.

         6.2 Access and Information. DCT shall give LASV and its representatives
access during normal  business hours to all the  properties,  books,  contracts,
commitments  and records of DCT so that LASV may have full  opportunity  to make
such investigation of DCT as they shall reasonably request in advance.  DCT will
furnish  LASV all  information  concerning  DCT  required  for  inclusion in any
application,  filing, statement or notice made by LASV to, or filed or joined in
by LASV with,  any  Government  Entity in connection  with this Agreement or the
transactions  contemplated hereunder.  None of the information furnished to LASV
under  this  Section  6.3  shall,  at the date  furnished,  contain  any  untrue
statement of a material fact or omit to state any material
fact  necessary in order to make the  statements  made therein,  in light of the
circumstances under which they were made, not misleading.

         6.3 Confidentiality.  All information and data furnished to DCT by LASV
or any of its Subsidiaries under this Agreement,  whether furnished orally or in
writing, shall be received,  held and treated confidentially by DCT, and none of
such  information  shall be used in any manner for the benefit of DCT or for the
benefit of any business controlled by it.

         6.4 No Solicitation.  Except with respect to a Transaction  relating to
the issuance of DCT capital  stock  permitted by clause (ii) of Section 6.2, DCT
will immediately terminate any existing activities, discussions and negotiations
with third parties  concerning any possible  Alternative  Transaction  involving
DCT.  DCT will not cause or permit  its  officers,  directors,  representatives,
agents or  representatives  to,  directly or  indirectly,  knowingly  encourage,
solicit or initiate any discussions or negotiations  with any Person  concerning
any such  Alternative  Transaction.  DCT will promptly  communicate  to LASV the
terms and conditions of any proposal for any such  Alternative  Transaction that
it may receive.

         6.5 Supplemental Information.  DCT shall furnish LASV subsequent to the
Closing,  a copy of an  audited  financial  statement  as  soon as  practicable,
together  with any  information  ordinarily  prepared  in  connection  with such
financial  statements.  All  such  financial  statements  shall be  prepared  in
conformity  with  GAAP,  shall  present  fairly  in  all  material  respects  in
accordance  with GAAP,  the financial  position of DCT at the end of the periods
covered  thereby  and the  results of its  operations  for the  periods  covered
thereby,  subject  to  year-end  adjustments  (consisting  of  normal  recurring
accruals) and the omission of explanatory footnote materials required by GAAP.

         6.6  Consummation  of  the  Merger.  DCT  shall  use  its  commercially
reasonable best efforts to perform and fulfill all conditions and obligations on
its part to be performed and fulfilled under this Agreement, to the end that the
Merger shall be consummated.

                                   ARTICLE VII

                        CONDITIONS TO OBLIGATIONS OF LASV

         The  obligations  of the LASV  Parties  to  consummate  the  Merger are
subject to the fulfillment of each of the following  conditions on or before the
Closing Date:

         7.1  Representations  True at Closing.  The LASV Parties shall not have
discovered any material error,  misstatement or omission in the  representations
and warranties made by DCT in Article IV and the  representations and warranties
made by DCT in Article IV shall be deemed to have been made again as of the time
of the Closing, and shall then be true in all material respects.

         7.2 Opinion of DCT Counsel. LASV shall have received an opinion,  dated
as of the Closing  Date, of Daniel M. Boyar,  Esq.,  counsel to DCT, in the form
attached as Exhibit A to this Agreement.

         7.3 Consents.  LASV shall have  received  duly  executed  copies of all
consents,  authorizations,  orders or  approvals of any  Governmental  Entity or
Person  required by DCT for execution of this Agreement or  consummation  of the
transactions  contemplated  hereunder including,  if required, the expiration of
any waiting periods required by HSR or any comparable non-U.S.  law with respect
to the  transactions  contemplated by this Agreement or early  termination  with
respect  thereto shall have been obtained and without  imposition of any actions
as a precondition to the expiration of any such waiting period.

         7.4   Other Documents.  LASV  shall  have  received  the  certificates,
instruments and documents listed below:

                  (i)      the certificates representing all of  the  issued and
         outstanding DCT Shares as of the Closing Date, duly endorsed to LASV;

                  (ii) all  stock  transfer  registers,  minute  books and other
         corporate records pertaining to DCT; and

                  (iii) such other  certificates,  instruments  and documents as
         may be reasonably requested by LASV.

                                  ARTICLE VIII

                          CONDITIONS TO DCT OBLIGATIONS

         The  obligations  of DCT to  consummate  the Merger are  subject to the
fulfillment of each of the following conditions on or before the Closing Date:

         8.1 LASV Parties  Representations  True at Closing.  DCT shall not have
discovered any material error,  misstatement or omission in the  representations
and warranties made by the LASV Parties in Article III, the  representations and
warranties  made by the LASV Parties in Article III shall be deemed to have been
made again as of the time of the Closing, and shall then be true in all material
respects;  LASV  shall have  performed  and  complied  with all  agreements  and
conditions  required to be performed  or complied  with by it at or prior to the
Closing; and DCT shall have received certificates,  each dated the Closing Date,
of the President or Vice  President of each of LASV, to the effects set forth in
this Section 10.1.

         8.2  Opinion of LASV's  Counsel.  DCT shall have  received  an opinion,
dated as of the Closing Date, of Warren J.  Soloski,  Esq.,  counsel to LASV, in
the form attached as Exhibit B to this Agreement.

         8.3  Other  Documents.  The  President  of DCT,  on  behalf  of all DCT
shareholders,  shall have received the  certificates,  instruments and documents
listed below:

                  (i)   stock certificates of LASV Common Stock representing the
         Merger Shares; and

                  (ii) such other certificates, instruments and documents as may
         be reasonably requested by the President of DCT.

                                   ARTICLE IX

                              ADDITIONAL AGREEMENTS

         9.1 Consents and  Approvals.  All Parties shall use their  commercially
reasonable  best  efforts  to obtain,  before  the  Closing,  all  consents  and
approvals from any Governmental  Entity or Person that are necessary or required
by any Party for the  execution  of this  Agreement or the  consummation  of the
transactions contemplated hereunder.

         9.2  Publicity.  No Party other than LASV shall issue any press release
or public  announcement  pertaining to this Agreement,  the Merger, or any other
transactions  contemplated hereunder. LASV and DCT shall consult with each other
concerning  any such press  release or public  announcement  and shall use their
best  efforts to agree on its text  before its public  dissemination  and before
making any filings with any Governmental  Entity or national securities exchange
with respect to any such press  release or public  announcement.  In cases where
LASV and DCT are unable to agree on a press release or public announcement, LASV
will not issue it unless the  proposing  Party is  required  to do so by Law, in
which case the Party so  obligated  shall use its best efforts to provide a copy
of the press release or public announcement to the other Party before its filing
or public dissemination.

         9.3  Expenses.  LASV shall pay its own costs and  expenses  incurred in
connection with this Agreement and the transactions contemplated hereby, and DCT
shall pay its costs and  expenses  in  connection  with this  Agreement  and the
transactions  contemplated  hereby, in each case whether or not the transactions
contemplated under this Agreement are consummated.

         9.4 Conveyance Taxes. The Parties shall cooperate in the preparation of
all Tax Returns,  questionnaires,  applications or other documents regarding any
real property  transfer  tax, any stock  transfer or stamp tax. This Section 9.4
does not apply or extend to any U.S. federal, foreign, state, or local income or
similar Tax.

         9.5 Name/Symbols  Reservation and Subsequent Charter Amendment. As soon
as  practicable  after the execution of this  Agreement,  LASV shall reserve the
corporate name "Dynamic Chaos Technology,  Inc." in accordance with the the laws
of the State of Delaware, if available.

         As soon as  practicable  after the  closing of the Merger  contemplated
hereunder,  LASV shall amend its corporate  name to "Dynamic  Chaos  Technology,
Inc.".

         9.6 Anitrust  Filings,  etc. Each of LASV and DCT shall timely file and
promptly  make any  filing  required  under HSR or  comparable  non-U.S.  law in
connection  with the Merger.  LASV and DCT shall furnish to the other Party such
information  and  assistance  as the  other  Party  may  reasonably  request  in
connection  with the other Party's  preparation of filings or submissions to any
Governmental  Entity  including,  without  limitation,  with  respect to HSR. As
reasonably  requested by the other party,  LASV and DCT shall  furnish the other
Party with copies of all correspondence,  filings,  communications  between LASV
and  DCT  or  their  respective  representatives,  on  the  one  hand,  and  the
representatives of the U.S. Federal Trade Commission,  the Antitrust Division of
the U.S. Department of Justice, any comparable non-U.S. Governmental Entity, any
other  Governmental  Entity or members of their respective  staffs, on the other
hand, with respect to this Agreement or the transactions contemplated hereby.

                                    ARTICLE X

                             NATURE AND SURVIVAL OF
                         REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

         10.1 Nature of Statements. All, but only those, statements contained in
this  Agreement or any  Disclosure  Schedule or  certificate  delivered by or on
behalf of a Party  under  this  Agreement  shall be deemed  representations  and
warranties made by that Party in connection with the  transactions  contemplated
by this Agreement.

         10.2  Survival of  Representations  and  Warranties.  Regardless of any
investigation  made  at  any  time  by or on  behalf  of  any  Party  or of  any
information  any  Party  may have as a result  of any  such  investigation,  the
representations  and warranties made by the LASV Parties in Article III, and the
representations and warranties made by DCT in Article IV, shall not survive, and
shall terminate upon, the Closing.

                                   ARTICLE XI

                                 INDEMNIFICATION

         The respective indemnification obligations of the Parties are:

         11.1 Indemnification  Regarding Article IV Representations,  Warranties
and DCT  Covenants.  DCT agrees to pay and to  indemnify  and hold  harmless and
defend the LASV Parties and their  respective  Affiliates,  and their respective
successors and assigns from and against any and all Damages caused by or arising
out of or in respect of:

                  (i)   any  breach  or default in the performance by DCT of any
         covenant or agreement of DCT contained in this Agreement; and

                  (ii)  any  breach  of  warranty  or  inaccurate  or  erroneous
         representation contained in Article IV of this Agreement.

         11.2  Indemnification  by LASV. LASV agrees to pay and to indemnify and
hold harmless and defend DCT, its  shareholders  and its Affiliates (but not DCT
after the Closing), and their respective successors and assigns from and against
any and all Damages caused by or arising out of or in respect of:

                  (i)   any breach or  default in the performance by LASV of any
         covenant or agreement of LASV contained in this Agreement; and

                  (ii)  any  breach  of  warranty  or  inaccurate  or  erroneous
         representation contained in Article III of this Agreement.

         11.3  Requests  for  Indemnification.  If any  Party  (an  "Indemnified
Party") becomes aware of a fact, circumstance, claim, situation, demand or other
matter for which it or any other Indemnified Party believes it is entitled to be
indemnified  under  this  Article  XIII (any such item  being  herein  called an
"Indemnity  Matter"),  the Indemnified Party shall give prompt written notice of
the  Indemnity  Matter to the  Indemnifying  Party,  requesting  indemnification
therefor,  specifying the nature of and specific basis for the Indemnity  Matter
and the  amount  or  estimated  amount  thereof  to the  extent  then  feasible;
provided,  however,  a failure to give such  notice will not waive any rights of
the Indemnified Party except to the extent the rights of the Indemnifying  Party
are actually materially prejudiced by such failure. The Indemnifying Party shall
have the right to assume the defense or  investigation  of such Indemnity Matter
and to retain counsel and other experts to represent the  Indemnified  Party and
shall pay the fees and  disbursements  of such  counsel  and other  experts.  If
within 30 days  after  receipt of the  request  (or five days if  litigation  is
pending) the  Indemnifying  Party fails to give notice to the Indemnified  Party
that  the  Indemnifying  Party  assumes  the  defense  or  investigation  of the
Indemnity  Matter,  an  Indemnified  Party may retain  counsel and other experts
(whose fees and disbursements shall be at the expense of the Indemnifying Party)
to file any motion,  answer or other  pleading  and take such other action which
the  Indemnified  Party  reasonably  deems necessary to protect its interests or
those of the  Indemnifying  Party until the date on which the Indemnified  Party
receives  such notice from the  Indemnifying  Party.  If an  Indemnifying  Party
retains counsel and other experts, any Indemnified Party shall have the right to
retain its own  counsel  and other  experts,  but the fees and  expenses of such
counsel  and other  experts  shall be at the  expense of the  Indemnified  Party
unless (i) the  Indemnifying  Party and the Indemnified  Party mutually agree to
the retention of such counsel and other experts or (ii) the named parties to any
such proceeding  (including any impleaded parties) include both the Indemnifying
Party and the Indemnified  Party and  representation of both parties by the same
counsel would, in the opinion of counsel retained by the Indemnifying  Party, be
inappropriate due to actual or potential differing interests between them.

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<PAGE>

         If requested by the Indemnifying Party, the Indemnified Party agrees to
cooperate  with  the  Indemnifying  Party  and its  counsel  in  contesting  any
Indemnity  Matter which the Indemnifying  Party defends,  or, if appropriate and
related to the Indemnity Matter in question,  in making any counterclaim against
the person asserting the Indemnity  Matter, or any  cross-complaint  against any
person.  No Indemnity Matter may be settled by the Indemnified Party without the
consent  of the  Indemnifying  Party,  which  consent  will not be  unreasonably
withheld.  Unless the  Indemnifying  Party agrees in writing that the Damages to
the  Indemnified  Party  resulting from such settlement are fully covered by the
indemnities  provided  herein and that such  Damages  are fully  compensable  in
money, no Indemnity Matter may be settled without the consent of the Indemnified
Party, which consent will not be unreasonably  withheld.  Except with respect to
settlements  entered  without the Indemnified  Party's  consent  pursuant to the
immediately  preceding  sentence,  to  the  extent  it is  determined  that  the
Indemnified  Party has no right under this Article XIII to be indemnified by the
Indemnifying Party, the Indemnified Party shall promptly pay to the Indemnifying
Party any amounts  previously  paid or advanced by the  Indemnifying  Party with
respect to such matters pursuant to this Article XIII.

         After the delivery of a notice of an Indemnity Matter hereunder, at the
reasonable  request of the Indemnifying  Party the Indemnified Party shall grant
the Indemnifying Party and its  representatives  full and complete access to the
books,  records and properties of the Indemnified Party to the extent reasonably
related to the matters to which the notice relates.  The Indemnifying Party will
not disclose to any third person (except its  representatives)  any  information
obtained pursuant to the preceding  sentence which is designated as confidential
by the Indemnified Party and which is not otherwise  generally  available to the
public or not already within the knowledge of the Indemnifying  Party, except as
may be required by  applicable  law. The  Indemnifying  Party shall  request its
representatives  not to disclose any such information (unless already within its
knowledge  or as may be required by  applicable  law).  All such access shall be
subject to the normal safety  regulations of the Indemnified Party, and shall be
granted under conditions which will not unreasonably interfere with the business
and operations of the Indemnified Party.

                                   ARTICLE XII

                            AMENDMENT AND TERMINATION

         12.1  Amendment.  This  Agreement  may be  amended  only  by a  written
instrument executed by LASV and DCT.

         12.2  Waiver.  At any time on or before the Closing  Date,  each of the
Parties may (i) extend the time for the performance of any of the obligations or
other act of any of the  other  Parties,  (ii)  waive  any  inaccuracies  in the
representations  and  warranties  made  in  this  Agreement  or in a  Disclosure
Schedule  of a Party,  (iii)  waive  compliance  with any of the  agreements  or
conditions  of this  Agreement  which  may be  legally  waived,  and (iv)  grant
consents  under this  Agreement.  Any such  extension,  waiver or grant shall be
valid only if evidenced by a written

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<PAGE>

instrument executed by the Party giving it. Any such extension,  waiver or grant
on behalf of (i) the LASV  Parties  need only be  executed  by LASV and (ii) DCT
executed by DCT.

         12.3  Termination.  This Agreement may be terminated at any time before
the Closing by:

                  (i)the mutual consent of the Boards of Directors  of LASV  and
         DCT;

                  (ii) by the Boards of  Directors  of LASV or DCT if the Merger
         has not been  consummated on or before  February 21, 2001 (or any later
         date which may be agreed to by the mutual written consent of the Boards
         of Directors of LASV and DCT);  provided,  however,  that such right to
         terminate this  Agreement  shall not be available to any Party that has
         breached in any material  respect its obligations  under this Agreement
         in any manner that has  proximately  contributed  to the failure of the
         Merger to occur on or before such date.

         12.4  Consequences of  Termination.  If this Agreement is terminated as
provided in Section  14.3,  it shall become void and there shall be no liability
or obligation on the part of any Party or their respective officers or directors
except that the  provisions  of Sections 6.6,  7.5,  11.2,  shall survive such a
termination. Nothing in this Section 14.4 shall, however, relieve any Party from
any liability for any breach of this Agreement.

                                  ARTICLE XIII

                               GENERAL PROVISIONS

         13.1 Non-Business  Days. If the date on which any action (including the
delivery of notices)  to be taken under this  Agreement  falls on a day which is
not a  Business  Day,  the  action  will be deemed  timely  taken if on the next
following Business Day.

         13.2 Shareholder  Consent. By execution and delivery of this Agreement,
LASV,  as the sole  shareholder  of  Merger  Subsidiary,  hereby  approves  this
Agreement,  the Merger and the Plan of Merger by written  consent in  accordance
with the DBCA.

         13.3 Notices. All notices or other communications which are required or
may be given  under this  Agreement  shall be in writing  and shall be deemed to
have been duly given when delivered in person or transmitted by telecopier (with
receipt  confirmed) to a Party at the address or telecopy number, as applicable,
set forth below (as any such  address or  telecopier  number may be changed from
time to time by notice similarly given):

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<PAGE>

         (1)      if to either LASV Party, to:

                                    LASV Enterprises Inc.
                                    1736 152nd Street, Suite 201
                                    Surrey, British Columbia
                                    Canada V4A 4N4
                                    Attention:       Timothy Metz, President
                                    Telecopy No.: (604) 541-6254

                                    with a copy to:

                                    Warren J. Soloski, Esq.
                                    11300 West Olympic Blvd., Suite 800
                                    Los Angeles, California 90064
                                    Telecopy No.:

         (2)      if to DCT, to:

                                    DCT Corporation Ltd.
                                    c/o  Bannister & Co.
                                    Suite 1, K.S. Darling Building
                                    Dowdeswell Street & School Lane
                                    P.O. Box N-8978
                                    Nassau, N.P., Bahamas
                                    Attention:       Daniel M. Boyar
                                    Telecopy No.:    (242) 356-7236

                                    with a copy to:

                                    Daniel M. Boyar, Attorney at Law
                                    8365 S.E. 21st Avenue
                                    Ocala, Florida 34480
                                    Telecopy No.:    (352) 402-9304

         13.4 Entire  Agreement.  This Agreement,  its Exhibits,  the Disclosure
Schedules,  and all documents  delivered  under this  Agreement,  constitute the
entire  agreement,  and supersede all of the prior agreements and  undertakings,
both written and oral,  among the Parties,  or any of them,  with respect to the
subject matter of this Agreement.

         13.5 Assignment;  Binding Effect. This Agreement may not be assigned by
any of its Parties.  Subject to the preceding sentence,  this Agreement shall be
binding upon the Parties and their respective successors and assigns.

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<PAGE>

         13.6   Counterparts.   This  Agreement  may  be  executed  in  multiple
counterparts  which together shall  constitute a single  agreement.  Delivery by
telephonic  facsimile  transmission  of a signed  counterpart  of this Agreement
shall be  effective  as  delivery  of a  manually  signed  counterpart  and such
signature shall be deemed an original hereto.

         13.7 Governing Law; Jurisdiction;  Venue. This Agreement and the rights
and  obligations of the parties created hereby shall be governed by the internal
Laws of the State of Delaware  without regard to its conflict of law rules.  Any
judicial  proceeding  brought  against any Party in connection  with any dispute
between  or  among  them  arising  under  this  Agreement  or  any  transactions
contemplated  hereby shall be brought in the state or federal courts of Delaware
and, by  execution  and  delivery  of this  Agreement,  each Party (i)  accepts,
generally and unconditionally, the exclusive jurisdiction of such courts and any
related  appellate courts and (ii)  irrevocably  waives any objection such Party
may now have or hereafter have as to venue of any such proceeding arising out of
or relating to any dispute  arising  under this  Agreement  or the  transactions
contemplated  hereby brought in such courts or any defense of inconvenient forum
for the  maintenance  of such dispute.  Each Party agrees that a judgment in any
such dispute may be enforced in other  jurisdictions  by suit on the judgment or
in any other manner provided by Law.

         13.8  Severability  of Provisions.  If a provision of this Agreement or
its application to any Person or circumstance,  is held invalid or unenforceable
in any  jurisdiction,  to the extent  permitted  by law,  such  provision or the
application of such provision to Persons or circumstances other than those as to
which it is held invalid or unenforceable  and in other  jurisdictions,  and the
remaining provisions of this Agreement, shall not be affected.

         13.9  Specific  Performance.  Each Party  agrees that one or more other
Parties would be irreparably damaged if any provision of this Agreement were not
performed in  accordance  with its  specific  terms or was  otherwise  breached.
Therefore,  the Parties agree that each Party shall be entitled to an injunction
or  injunctions  to prevent  breaches of this Agreement or any of its provisions
and to  specifically  enforce this Agreement and its terms and provisions in any
action  instituted in any court of the United States or any state thereof having
subject  matter  jurisdiction,  in addition to any other remedy to which a Party
may be entitled, at law or in equity.

         13.10 Joint Drafting. This Agreement and its Exhibits have been jointly
drafted by the Parties and their counsel.  Neither this Agreement nor any of its
Exhibits shall be construed against any Party based on its authorship.

         13.11 Captions.  The article and section headings in this Agreement are
for convenience only, and shall not affect the meaning or interpretation of this
Agreement.

         13.12  No   Third-Party   Beneficiaries.   There  are  no   third-party
beneficiaries  of this Agreement,  except that the respective  Affiliates of the
Parties  are  entitled  to  the  benefits  of  the  respective   indemnification
obligations of the Parties under Article XI.

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Parties have duly executed this Agreement,  all
as of the date first written above.
                             LASV:

                                            LASV ENTERPRISES INC.

                                            By: /s/ Timothy Metz
                                            --------------------------
                                                 Timothy Metz, President

                                            DCT COMBINATION, INC.:

                                            By: /s/ authorized signatory
                                            Name:
                                            Title:

                             DCT:

                                            D.C.T. CORPORATION LTD.

                                            By:  /s/ authorized signatory
                                            Name:
                                            Title:



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