EXHIBIT 99.1


                 Computational Materials dated July 13, 2005.

                   CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5



                            Computational Materials


                          [LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide


                          $703,030,000 (Approximate)



                                  CWMBS, Inc.
                                   Depositor


                         Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.
                                    Seller

                      Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP
                                Master Servicer


                      Countrywide Securities Corporation
                               Lead Underwriter

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


The attached tables and other statistical analyses (the "Computational Materials") are privileged and confidential and are intended for use by the addressee only. These Computational Materials are furnished to you solely by Countrywide Securities Corporation ("Countrywide Securities") and not by the issuer of the securities or any of its affiliates (other than Countrywide Securities). The issuer of these securities has not prepared or taken part in the preparation of these materials. The information herein regarding the mortgage loans is preliminary, and will be superseded by the applicable prospectus supplement and by any other information subsequently filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The information herein may not be provided by the addressees to any third party other than the addressee's legal, tax, financial and/or accounting advisors for the purposes of evaluating said material.

Numerous assumptions were used in preparing the Computational Materials, which may or may not be stated therein. As such, no assurance can be given as to the accuracy, appropriateness or completeness of the Computational Materials in any particular context; or as to whether the Computational Materials and/or the assumptions upon which they are based reflect present market conditions or future market performance. These Computational Materials should not be construed as either projections or predictions or as legal, tax, financial or accounting advice.

Without limiting the foregoing, the collateral information set forth in these Computational Materials, is based only on a statistical pool of Mortgage Loans, (i) a majority of which are expected to be included (along with additional Mortgage Loans) in, and (ii) a portion of which are expected to be deleted from, the pool of Mortgage Loans delivered to the Trust on the Closing Date. The statistical pool described herein may not necessarily represent a statistically relevant population, notwithstanding any contrary references herein. Although Countrywide Securities believes the information with respect to the statistical pool will be representative of the final pool of Mortgage Loans, the collateral characteristics of the final pool may nonetheless vary from the collateral characteristics of the statistical pool.

Any yields or weighted average lives shown in the Computational Materials are based on prepayment assumptions and actual prepayment experience may dramatically affect such yields or weighted average lives. In addition, it is possible that prepayments on the underlying assets will occur at rates slower or faster than the rates assumed in the attached Computational Materials. Furthermore, unless otherwise provided, the Computational Materials assume no losses on the underlying assets and no interest shortfall. The specific characteristics of the securities may differ from those shown in the Computational Materials due to differences between the actual underlying assets and the hypothetical assets used in preparing the Computational Materials. The principal amount and designation of any security described in the Computational Materials are subject to change prior to issuance.

Although a registration statement (including the prospectus) relating to the securities discussed in this communication has been filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and is effective, the final prospectus supplement relating to the securities discussed in this communication has not been filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. This communication shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of any offer to buy nor shall there be any sale of the securities discussed in this communication in any state in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such state. Prospective purchasers are referred to the final prospectus and prospectus supplement relating to the securities discussed in this communication for definitive Computational Materials on any matter discussed in this communication. A final prospectus and prospectus supplement may be obtained by contacting your Countrywide Securities account representative.

Please be advised that mortgage-backed securities may not be appropriate for all investors. Potential investors must be willing to assume, among other things, market price volatility, prepayments, yield curve and interest rate risk. Investors should fully consider the risk of an investment in these securities.

If you have received this communication in error, please notify the sending party immediately by telephone and return the original to such party by mail.



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THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES
CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Preliminary Term Sheet                             Date Prepared: July 13, 2005

                   CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
            $703,030,000 (Approximate, Subject to +/- 10% Variance)
                         Publicly Offered Certificates
                     First Lien Residential Mortgage Loans
===================================================================================================================
                   Principal       WAL (Yrs) (2)(3)
                   Amount ($)      (WAvg Roll Date     Interest                                Expected Ratings
    Class         (Approx.) (1)     or Call Date/ Mat) Rate Type          Tranche Type          Moody's/S&P/Fitch
    -----         ---------        -----------------  ----------         -------------         -----------------
    1-A-1          200,507,000        2.51 /3.21     Variable (5)        Super Senior             Aaa/AAA/AAA
    1-A-2          15,046,000         2.51 /3.21     Variable (5)        Senior Support           Aa1/AAA/AAA
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    1-A-IO           N/A (8)         Not Offered       Fixed (4)    Senior / Interest Only        Aaa/AAA/AAA
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    2-A-1          301,152,000        2.83 /3.22     Variable (6)         Super Senior            Aaa/AAA/AAA
    2-A-2          22,598,000         2.83 /3.22     Variable (6)       Senior Support            Aa1/AAA/AAA
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    2-A-IO           N/A (8)         Not Offered      Fixed (4)     Senior / Interest Only        Aaa/AAA/AAA
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    3-A-1          103,252,000        2.93 /3.22     Variable (7)        Super Senior             Aaa/AAA/AAA
    3-A-2           7,748,000         2.93 /3.22     Variable (7)       Senior Support            Aa1/AAA/AAA
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    3-A-IO           N/A (8)         Not Offered      Fixed (4)     Senior / Interest Only        Aaa/AAA/AAA
      M            23,551,000        Not Offered        WAC (9)            Mezzanine               Aa2/AA/AA
     B-1           11,248,000        Not Offered        WAC (9)           Subordinate               A2/A/A
     B-2            6,679,000        Not Offered        WAC (9)           Subordinate            Baa2/BBB/BBB
     B-3                     Privately                  WAC (9)           Subordinate              NR/BB/BB
     B-4                      Placed                    WAC (9)           Subordinate               NR/B/B
     B-5                   Certificates                 WAC (9)           Subordinate              NR/NR/NR
===================================================================================================================
    Total:       $703,030,000 (10)

(1) The Certificates (as described herein) will be collateralized by hybrid adjustable rate, first-lien residential mortgage loans which are expected to have an initial fixed rate period of five, seven or ten years. Class sizes are subject to final collateral and rating agency approval and are subject to a +/-10% variance. It is expected that the aggregate principal balance of the Subordinate Certificates will provide between [5.75 - 9.00]% subordination to the Senior Certificates as of the Cut-off Date.
(2) The WALs on the Class 1-A-1, Class 1-A-2, Class 2-A-1 and Class 2-A-2 Certificates are shown to the related WAvg Roll Date (as defined herein) and to maturity at a pricing speed of 25% CPR. The WALs on the Class 3-A-1 and Class 3-A-2 Certificates are shown to the Call Date and to maturity at a pricing speed of 25% CPR.
(3) All Classes of Certificates are subject to a 10% optional termination as described herein.
(4) The Certificate Interest Rate for the Class 1-A-IO, Class 2-A-IO and Class 3-A-IO Certificates for the interest accrual period for any Distribution Date (x) on or prior to the related WAvg Roll Date will be approximately 0.39500%, 0.32000% and 0.31100% per annum respectively, and
     (y) thereafter will be 0% per annum.
(5) The Certificate Interest Rate for the Class 1-A-1 and Class 1-A-2 Certificates for the interest accrual period for any Distribution Date
     (i) on or prior to the related WAvg Roll Date will equal the Net WAC of the Group I Mortgage Loans less the Certificate Interest Rate for the Class 1-A-IO Certificates and (ii) after that WAvg Roll Date will equal the Net WAC of the Group I Mortgage Loans.
(6) The Certificate Interest Rate for the Class 2-A-1 and Class 2-A-2 Certificates for the interest accrual period for any Distribution Date
     (i) on or prior to the related WAvg Roll Date will equal the Net WAC of the Group II Mortgage Loans less the Certificate Interest Rate for the Class 2-A-IO Certificates and (ii) after that WAvg Roll Date will equal the Net WAC of the Group II Mortgage Loans.
(7) The Certificate Interest Rate for the Class 3-A-1 and Class 3-A-2 Certificates for the interest accrual period for any Distribution Date
     (i) on or prior to the related WAvg Roll Date will equal the Net WAC of the Group III Mortgage Loans less the Certificate Interest Rate for the Class 3-A-IO Certificates and (ii) after that WAvg Roll Date will equal the Net WAC of the Group III Mortgage Loans.
(8) The notional balance of the Class 1-A-IO Certificates on any date will be equal to the current unpaid principal balance of the Class 1-A-1 and Class 1-A-2 Certificates, until and including the related WAvg Roll Date. The notional balance of the Class 2-A-IO Certificates on any date will be equal to the current unpaid principal balance of the Class 2-A-1 and Class 2-A-2 Certificates, until and including the related WAvg Roll Date. The notional balance of the Class 3-A-IO certificates on any date will be equal to the current unpaid principal balance of the Class 3-A-1 and Class 3-A-2 Certificates until and including the related WAvg Roll date. After the applicable WAvg Roll Date, the notional balance of the Class 1-A-IO, 2-A-IO and Class 3-A-IO Certificates, as applicable, will equal zero.
(9) The Certificate Interest Rate for the Subordinate Certificates will be equal to the weighted average of the Net WAC of the Mortgage Loans in each Loan Group (weighted on the basis of the related subordinate portions).
(10) Excludes the Class 1-A-IO, Class 2-A-IO and Class 3-A-IO notional
     balances.




------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Depositor:                 CWMBS, Inc.

Seller:                    Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.

Master Servicer:           Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP.

Primary Servicer:          As of the Closing Date, it is expected that
                           Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP will
                           service all or substantially all of the Mortgage
                           Loans.

Lead Underwriter:          Countrywide Securities Corporation.

Trustee:                   The Bank of New York.

Rating Agencies:           Two Rating Agencies are expected to provide ratings
                           on the Class 1-A-1, Class 1-A-2, Class 1-A-IO,
                           Class 2-A-1, Class 2-A-2, Class 2-A-IO, Class 3-A-1,
                           Class 3-A-2, Class 3-A-IO, Class M, Class B-1 and
                           Class B-2 Certificates. At least one Rating Agency
                           is expected to provide ratings on the Class B-3
                           and Class B-4 Certificates. The Class B-5
                           Certificates will not be rated. Moody's, Standard
                           and Poor's and Fitch are the potential "Rating
                           Agencies".

Cut-off Date:              July 1, 2005.

Closing Date:              On or about July 29, 2005.

Pricing Date:              On or about July 13, 2005.

Settlement Date:           On or about July 29, 2005.

Master Servicer
Remittance Date:           The 19th of each month (or if such day is not a
                           business day, the next succeeding business day),
                           commencing in July 2005.

Distribution Date:         The business day immediately following the Master
                           Servicer Remittance Date, commencing in August 2005.

Certificates:              The "Senior Certificates" will consist of (i) the
                           Class 1-A-1, Class 1-A-2 and Class 1-A-IO
                           Certificates (collectively, the "Group I
                           Certificates"), (ii) the Class 2-A-1, Class 2-A-2
                           and Class 2-A-IO Certificates (collectively, the
                           "Group II Certificates") and (iii) the Class 3-A-1,
                           Class 3-A-2 and Class 3-A-IO Certificates
                           (collectively, the "Group III Certificates"). The
                           Class 1-A-IO, Class 2-A-IO and Class 3-A-IO
                           Certificates are collectively, the "Interest Only
                           Certificates". The "Class A Certificates" will
                           consist of the Class 1-A-1, Class 1-A-2, Class
                           2-A-1, Class 2-A-2, Class 3-A-1 and Class 3-A-2
                           Certificates.

                           The "Subordinate Certificates" will consist of the Class M, Class B-1, Class B-2, Class B-3, Class B-4 and Class B-5 Certificates and are supported by the cash flow on all of the Mortgage Loans. The Senior Certificates and the Subordinate Certificates are collectively referred to herein as the "Certificates." Only the Senior Certificates and the Class M, Class B-1 and Class B-2 Certificates (collectively, the "Offered Certificates") are being offered publicly.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                           Generally, each Group of Senior Certificates will receive principal and interest from the related Loan Group. The Subordinate Certificates may receive principal and interest from any Loan Group.

Registration:              The Offered Certificates will be made available in
                           book-entry form through DTC.

Federal Tax Treatment:     It is anticipated that the Offered Certificates
                           will be treated as REMIC regular interests for
                           tax purposes.

ERISA Eligibility:         The Offered Certificates are expected to be
                           eligible for purchase by or with assets of
                           employee benefit plans and other plans and
                           arrangements that are subject to Title I of ERISA
                           or Section 4975 of the Internal Revenue Code,
                           subject to certain conditions. Prospective
                           investors should review with their legal advisors
                           whether the purchase and holding of the Offered
                           Certificates could give rise to a transaction
                           prohibited or not otherwise permissible under
                           ERISA, the Code or other similar laws.

SMMEA Treatment:           The Senior Certificates and the Class M
                           Certificates are expected to constitute "mortgage
                           related securities" for purposes of SMMEA.

Optional Termination:      The terms of the transaction allow the Master
                           Servicer to purchase all remaining assets of
                           the trust fund which may be exercised once the
                           aggregate principal balance of the Mortgage Loans
                           is less than or equal to 10% of the aggregate
                           principal balance of the Mortgage Loans as of the
                           Cut-off Date. This purchase would result in a
                           termination of the Certificates and occurs on the
                           "Call Date".

Mortgage Loans:            The aggregate principal balance of the Mortgage
                           Loans as of the Cut-off Date is expected to be
                           approximately $703,030,000. All of the Mortgage
                           Loans will be hybrid, adjustable rate mortgage loans
                           secured by first liens on one- to four-family
                           residential properties.

                           The Stipulation Sheets included in these
                           Computational Materials as Appendix A, Appendix B, and Appendix C contain information that is intended to be generally representative of the final pool of Mortgage Loans expected to be delivered to the trust on the Closing Date, subject to a permitted variance of approximately +/-10% with respect to each of the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans. The statistical distribution of the characteristics of the pool of Mortgage Loans delivered to the trust on the Closing Date will be different than the characteristics provided on the Stipulation Sheets, and you should refer to the prospectus supplement which will contain information regarding the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans as of the Cutoff Date.

Group I
Mortgage Loans:            The aggregate principal balance of the Group I
                           Mortgage Loans as of the Cut-Off Date is expected
                           to be approximately $233,030,000. The Group I
                           Mortgage Loans will have interest rates that have
                           an initial fixed rate period of five years after
                           origination and thereafter adjust annually based on
                           the one-year LIBOR index.

Group II
Mortgage Loans:            The aggregate principal balance of the Group II
                           Mortgage Loans as of the Cut-Off Date is
                           expected to be approximately $350,000,000. The
                           Group II Mortgage Loans will have interest rates
                           that have an initial fixed rate period of seven
                           years after origination and thereafter adjust
                           annually based on the one-year LIBOR index.



------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

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[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Group III
Mortgage Loans:            The aggregate principal balance of the Group III
                           Mortgage Loans as of the Cut-Off Date is
                           expected to be approximately $120,000,000. The
                           Group III Mortgage Loans will have interest rates
                           that have an initial fixed rate period of ten years
                           after origination and thereafter adjust annually
                           based on the one-year LIBOR index.


WAvg Roll Date:            The "WAvg Roll Date" for the Group I, Group II and
                           Group III Mortgage Loans (collectively, the
                           "Mortgage Loans") is the Distribution Date in
                           July 2010, June 2012 and June 2015, respectively.

Pricing Prepayment
Speed:                     The Offered Certificates will be priced to a
                           prepayment speed of 25% CPR.

Expense Fee Rate:          The "Expense Fee Rate" is comprised of master
                           servicing fees, lender paid mortgage insurance
                           premiums and the trustee fee, each, as applicable.
                           As of the Sample Pool Calculation Date, the
                           weighted average Expense Fee Rate is expected to
                           be equal to approximately (a) with respect to any
                           period prior to the related WAvg Roll Date,
                           [0.259]%, [0.259]%, and [0.259]%, for Loan Group
                           I, Loan Group II and Loan Group III, respectively
                           and (b) thereafter, [0.384]%, [0.384]% and
                           [0.384]% for Loan Group I, Loan Group II and Loan
                           Group III, respectively.

Net WAC:                   The "Net WAC", with respect to each Loan Group,
                           will be equal to the weighted average gross
                           interest rate on the related Mortgage Loans less
                           the weighted average Expense Fee Rate for such
                           Loan Group.

Accrued Interest:          The price to be paid for the Offered Certificates
                           by investors who elect to settle bonds on the
                           Settlement Date will include accrued interest from
                           the Cut-off Date up to, but not including, the
                           Settlement Date. Investors settling Offered
                           Certificates on alternate dates may pay more or
                           less accrued interest, as applicable.

Interest Accrual Period:   The interest accrual period with respect to all the
                           Offered Certificates for a given Distribution Date
                           will be the calendar month preceding the month in
                           which such Distribution Date occurs (on a 30/360
                           basis).

Credit Enhancement:        Senior/subordinate, shifting interest structure.
                           The credit enhancement information shown below is
                           subject to final rating agency approval and is
                           subject to change based on such approval. The
                           structuring assumptions contained herein assume
                           [7.50]% subordination below the Senior
                           Certificates as of the Cut-off Date.

                           Credit enhancement for the Senior Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class M, Class B-1, Class B-2, Class B-3, Class B-4 and Class B-5 Certificates.

                           Credit enhancement for the Class M Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-1, Class B-2, Class B-3, Class B-4 and Class B-5 Certificates.

                           Credit enhancement for the Class B-1 Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-2, Class B-3, Class B-4 and Class B-5 Certificates.

                           Credit enhancement for the Class B-2 Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-3, Class B-4 and Class B-5 Certificates.



------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                           Credit enhancement for the Class B-3 Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-4 and Class B-5 Certificates.

                           Credit enhancement for the Class B-4 Certificates will consist of the subordination of the Class B-5 Certificates.

Shifting Interest:         Until the first Distribution Date occurring after
                           July 2015, the Subordinate Certificates will be
                           locked out from receipt of any unscheduled
                           principal (unless the Senior Certificates are paid
                           down to zero or the credit enhancement provided by
                           the Subordinate Certificates has doubled prior to
                           such date as described below). After such time and
                           subject to standard collateral performance and
                           cross-collateralization triggers (as described in
                           the prospectus supplement), the Subordinate
                           Certificates will receive increasing portions of
                           unscheduled principal prepayments from the
                           Mortgage Loans. The prepayment percentages on the
                           Subordinate Certificates are as follows:

                              August 2005 - July 2015      0% Pro Rata Share
                              August 2015 - July 2016      30% Pro Rata Share
                              August 2016 - July 2017      40% Pro Rata Share
                              August 2017 - July 2018      60% Pro Rata Share
                              August 2018 - July 2019      80% Pro Rata Share
                              August 2019 and after        100% Pro Rata Share

                           Notwithstanding the foregoing, if the credit
                           enhancement percentage provided to the Senior Certificates by the Subordinate Certificates doubles (from the initial credit enhancement percentage), unscheduled principal will be paid pro-rata between the Senior and Subordinate Certificates (subject to the collateral performance and cross-collateralization triggers described in the prospectus supplement). However, if the credit enhancement percentage provided by the Subordinate Certificates has doubled (i) on or prior to the July 2008 Distribution Date (subject to the collateral performance and cross-collateralization triggers described in the prospectus supplement), the Subordinate Certificates will be entitled to only 50% of their pro-rata share of unscheduled principal or (ii) after the July 2008 Distribution Date, the Subordinate Certificates will be entitled to 100% of their pro rata share of unscheduled principal.

                           Any principal not allocated to the Subordinate Certificates will be allocated to the Senior Certificates. In the event the current senior percentage (i.e., the then current aggregate principal balance of the Group I, Group II and Group III Certificates, excluding the Interest Only Certificates, as applicable, divided by the aggregate principal balance of the mortgage loans in the related Loan Group) exceeds the applicable initial senior percentage (i.e., the aggregate principal balance of the Group I, Group II and Group III Certificates, excluding the Interest Only Certificates, as applicable, as of the Settlement Date, divided by the aggregate principal balance of the mortgage loans in the related Loan Group as of the Cut-off Date), the related Senior Certificates will receive all unscheduled prepayments from the related Loan Group.

Allocation of
Losses:                    Any realized  losses on the  Mortgage  Loans in a
                           Loan Group will be allocated as follows: first, to
                           the Subordinate Certificates in reverse order of
                           their numerical Class designations, in each case,
                           until the respective class principal balance has
                           been reduced to zero; thereafter, to the related
                           Senior Certificates (other then the Interest Only
                           Certificates); provided, however that (i) any
                           realized losses on the Group I Mortgage Loans that
                           would have been allocable to the Class 1-A-1
                           Certificates will be allocated to the Class 1-A-2
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

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--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                           Certificates until its class principal balance has been reduced to zero, (ii) any realized losses on the Group II Mortgage Loans that would have been allocable to the Class 2-A-1 Certificates will be allocated to the Class 2-A-2 Certificates until its class principal balance has been reduced to zero and (iii) any realized losses on the Group III Mortgage Loans that would have been allocable to the Class 3-A-1 Certificates will be allocated to the Class 3-A-2 Certificates until its class principal balance has been reduced to zero.

Certificates Priority
of Distributions:          Available funds from the Mortgage Loans will be
                           distributed in the following order of priority:
                                1)   To the Senior Certificates, from the
                                     related Loan Group, accrued and unpaid
                                     interest at the related Certificate
                                     Interest Rate;
                                2)   Concurrently:
                                     (a)  To the Class 1-A-1 and Class 1-A-2
                                          Certificates, pro rata, principal
                                          from the related Loan Group;
                                     (b)  To the Class 2-A-1 and Class 2-A-2
                                          Certificates, pro rata, principal
                                          from the related Loan Group;
                                     (c)  To the Class 3-A-1 and Class 3-A-2
                                          Certificates, pro rata, principal
                                          from the related Loan Group;
                                3)   To the Class M Certificates, accrued
                                     and unpaid interest at the Class M
                                     Certificate Interest Rate;
                                4)   To the Class M Certificates,
                                     principal;
                                5)   To the Class B-1 Certificates, accrued
                                     and unpaid interest at the Class B-1
                                     Certificate Interest Rate;
                                6)   To the Class B-1 Certificates,
                                     principal;
                                7)   To the Class B-2 Certificates, accrued
                                     and unpaid interest at the Class B-2
                                     Certificate Interest Rate;
                                8)   To the Class B-2 Certificates,
                                     principal;
                                9)   To the Class B-3, Class B-4 and Class
                                     B-5 Certificates, in sequential order,
                                     accrued and unpaid interest at the
                                     related Certificate Interest Rate and
                                     their respective share of principal;
                                     and
                                10)  To the Residual Certificate, any
                                     remaining amount.

                                     Under certain circumstances (as described
                                     in the prospectus supplement), funds from
                                     one Loan Group may be used to pay the
                                     Senior Certificates related to another
                                     Loan Group.



------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                               Yield Tables (%)
                               ----------------

 Class 1-A-1 to WAvg Roll Date
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      Initial Coupon              4.9960%
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

 ========================================================================================
   Yield @ 100-16                  4.85       4.82       4.71       4.61        4.41
 ========================================================================================
  WAL (yr)                         4.33       3.78       2.51       1.92        1.28
  MDUR (yr)                        3.78       3.32       2.25       1.74        1.19
  First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
  Last Prin Pay                   Jul-10     Jul-10     Jul-10     Jul-10      Jul-10
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Class 1-A-1 to Maturity
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      Initial Coupon              4.9960%
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

 ========================================================================================
   Yield @ 100-16                  5.40       5.26       4.92       4.72        4.44
 ========================================================================================
  WAL (yr)                        11.75       7.62       3.21       2.14        1.31
  MDUR (yr)                        7.76       5.56       2.73       1.91        1.21
  First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
  Last Prin Pay                   Jul-35     Jul-35     Jul-35     Jul-35      Jul-35
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Class 1-A-2 to WAvg Roll Date
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      Initial Coupon              4.9960%
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

 ========================================================================================
   Yield @ 100-07                  4.92       4.9        4.83       4.77        4.64
 ========================================================================================
  WAL (yr)                         4.33       3.78       2.51       1.92        1.28
  MDUR (yr)                        3.77       3.31       2.25       1.74        1.18
  First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
  Last Prin Pay                   Jul-10     Jul-10     Jul-10     Jul-10      Jul-10
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Class 1-A-2 to Maturity
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      Initial Coupon              4.9960%
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

 ========================================================================================
   Yield @ 100-07                  5.44       5.31       5.02       4.87        4.67
 ========================================================================================
  WAL (yr)                        11.75       7.62       3.21       2.14        1.31
  MDUR (yr)                        7.74       5.55       2.72        1.9        1.21
  First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
  Last Prin Pay                   Jul-35     Jul-35     Jul-35     Jul-35      Jul-35
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                               Yield Tables (%)
                               ----------------

  Class 2-A-1 to WAvg Roll Date
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Initial Coupon              5.1710%
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

  ========================================================================================
    Yield @ 100-16                  5.06       5.03       4.92       4.81        4.58
  ========================================================================================
   WAL (yr)                         5.68       4.72       2.83       2.04        1.30
   MDUR (yr)                        4.73       3.98       2.47       1.83        1.20
   First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
   Last Prin Pay                   Jun-12     Jun-12     Jun-12     Jun-12      Jun-12
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Class 2-A-1 to Maturity
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Initial Coupon              5.1710%
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

  ========================================================================================
    Yield @ 100-16                  5.40       5.29       5.00       4.84        4.59
  ========================================================================================
   WAL (yr)                        11.90       7.70       3.22       2.14        1.31
   MDUR (yr)                        7.81       5.57       2.72       1.90        1.21
   First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
   Last Prin Pay                   Jun-35     Jun-35     Jun-35     Jun-35      Jun-35
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Class 2-A-2 to WAvg Roll Date
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Initial Coupon              5.1710%
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

  ========================================================================================
    Yield @ 100-05                  5.14       5.12       5.05       4.99        4.87
  ========================================================================================
   WAL (yr)                         5.68       4.72       2.83       2.04        1.30
   MDUR (yr)                        4.73       3.97       2.47       1.83        1.20
   First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
   Last Prin Pay                   Jun-12     Jun-12     Jun-12     Jun-12      Jun-12
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Class 2-A-2 to Maturity
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Initial Coupon              5.1710%
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

  ========================================================================================
    Yield @ 100-05                  5.45       5.35       5.13       5.02        4.87
  ========================================================================================
   WAL (yr)                        11.90       7.70       3.22       2.14        1.31
   MDUR (yr)                        7.79       5.56       2.71       1.89        1.20
   First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
   Last Prin Pay                   Jun-35     Jun-35     Jun-35     Jun-35      Jun-35
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                               Yield Tables (%)
                               ----------------

  Class 3-A-1 to Call Date
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Initial Coupon              5.4300%
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

  ========================================================================================
    Yield @ 101-00                  5.44       5.32       4.99       4.76        4.35
  ========================================================================================
   WAL (yr)                        11.91       7.38       2.93       1.94        1.20
   MDUR (yr)                        7.78       5.43       2.54       1.76        1.13
   First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
   Last Prin Pay                   May-30     Sep-23     Jun-13     Nov-10      Nov-08
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Class 3-A-1 to Maturity
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Initial Coupon              5.4300%
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

  ========================================================================================
    Yield @ 101-00                  5.44       5.33       5.03       4.82        4.43
  ========================================================================================
   WAL (yr)                        12.15       7.81       3.22       2.14        1.31
   MDUR (yr)                        7.84       5.57       2.71       1.90        1.21
   First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
   Last Prin Pay                   Jun-35     Jun-35     Jun-35     Jun-35      Jun-35
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Class 3-A-2 to Call Date
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Initial Coupon              5.4300%
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

  ========================================================================================
    Yield @ 100-19                  5.49       5.39       5.14       4.99        4.71
  ========================================================================================
   WAL (yr)                        11.91       7.38       2.93       1.94        1.20
   MDUR (yr)                        7.76       5.41       2.53       1.75        1.12
   First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
   Last Prin Pay                   May-30     Sep-23     Jun-13     Nov-10      Nov-08
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Class 3-A-2 to Maturity
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Initial Coupon             5.4300 %
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Prepay Speed                     5% CPR    10% CPR    25% CPR     35% CPR     50% CPR

  ========================================================================================
    Yield @ 100-19                  5.49       5.40       5.18       5.03        4.76
  ========================================================================================
   WAL (yr)                        12.15       7.81       3.22       2.14        1.31
   MDUR (yr)                        7.82       5.55       2.70       1.89        1.21
   First Prin Pay                  Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05     Aug-05      Aug-05
   Last Prin Pay                   Jun-35     Jun-35     Jun-35     Jun-35      Jun-35
  ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company
------------------------------------------------------------------------------




------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                   CONTACTS
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Countrywide Securities Corporation

Mortgage Trading/Syndicate
--------------------------

Gary Johnson                                   Tel: (818) 225-3188
                                               gary_johnson@countrywide.com
Peter Harrison                                 Tel: (818) 225-4544
                                               peter_harrison@countrywide.com
Jeff Traister                                  Tel: (818) 225-4712
                                               jeffrey_traister@countrywide.com

Banking Group
-------------

Brandon Watts                                  Tel:  (818) 225-4588
                                               brandon_watts@countrywide.com
Josh Smith                                     Tel:  (818) 225-3292
                                               joshua_n_smith@countrywide.com
Joe Janssen                                    Tel: (818) 225-4915
                                               joe_janssen@countrywide.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------





------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). THE INFORMATION REGARDING THE MORTGAGE LOANS HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company


                                  Appendix A

                            COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS
                          SAMPLE POOL CHARACTERISTICS
                            5/1 ARM AAA STIP SHEET
                            GROUP 1 MORTGAGE LOANS
==============================================================================

DELIVERY DESCRIPTION
      Delivery Amount                                                                                           $233,030,000
      Product                                                                                                       5/1 Arms
      Delivery Variance                                                                                               +/- 7%
      Settlement Date                                                                                              7/28/2005
COLLATERAL DETAIL
      Approximate Gross WAC                                                                                           5.650%
      Approximate Net WAC                                                                                                TBD
      Approximate Gross Margin                                                                                         2.25%
      Gross Margin Variance                                                                                       +/- 0.125%
      Reset                                                                                Fixed 5 Years / Annual Thereafter
      Lifetime Cap                                                                                                        5%
      WAM                                                                                                                360
      Original Term                                                                                                      360
      Average Loan Size                                                                                $450,000, +/- $40,000
      Max % over $1mm                                                                                                     5%
      Geographic Distribution                                                                                        <65% CA
      Weighted Average LTV                                                                                         73% +/- 3
      Credit                                                                    Generally Underwritten To Jumbo A Guidelines
      Occupancy                                                                     90% Owner Occupied (Including 2nd Homes)
      Delinquency                                                                                                All Current
      Approximate Property Types                                                                80% SFR/PUD, 20% Condo/Other
      Documentation Style                60% Full/Alt Doc (Including Preferred Processing Loans), 40% Reduced (max 10% NINA)
      Approximate Credit Score                                                                                      720 +/-5
      Purpose Type                                                                 60% Purchase, 20% refi, 20% cash-out refi
      Amortization Type                                                                            Maximum 90% Interest Only





------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). NEITHER THE ISSUER NOR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION) MAKES ANY REPRESENTATION AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION HEREIN. THE INFORMATION HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company


                                  Appendix B

                            COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS
                          SAMPLE POOL CHARACTERISTICS
                            7/1 ARM AAA STIP SHEET
                            GROUP 2 MORTGAGE LOANS
==============================================================================

DELIVERY DESCRIPTION
      Delivery Amount                                                                                           $350,000,000
      Product                                                                                                       7/1 Arms
      Delivery Variance                                                                                               +/- 7%
      Settlement Date                                                                                              7/28/2005
COLLATERAL DETAIL
      Approximate Gross WAC                                                                                           5.750%
      Approximate Net WAC                                                                                                TBD
      Approximate Gross Margin                                                                                         2.25%
      Gross Margin Variance                                                                                       +/- 0.125%
      Reset                                                                                Fixed 7 Years / Annual Thereafter
      Lifetime Cap                                                                                                        5%
      WAM                                                                                                                359
      Original Term                                                                                                      360
      Average Loan Size                                                                                $500,000, +/- $30,000
      Max % over $1mm                                                                                                     9%
      Geographic Distribution                                                                                        <60% CA
      Weighted Average LTV                                                                                         73% +/- 2
      Credit                                                                    Generally Underwritten To Jumbo A Guidelines
      Occupancy                                                                     93% Owner Occupied (Including 2nd Homes)
      Delinquency                                                                                                All Current
      Approximate Property Types                                                                80% SFR/PUD, 20% Condo/Other
      Documentation Style                 70% Full/Alt Doc (Including Preferred Processing Loans), 30% Reduced (max 2% NINA)
      Approximate Credit Score                                                                                      720 +/-5
      Purpose Type                                                                 60% Purchase, 15% refi, 25% cash-out refi
      Amortization Type                                                                            Maximum 85% Interest Only




------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). NEITHER THE ISSUER NOR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION) MAKES ANY REPRESENTATION AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION HEREIN. THE INFORMATION HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[LOGO OMITTED] Countrywide                          Computational Materials for
--------------------------            CHL Mortgage Pass-Through Trust 2005-HYB5
SECURITIES CORPORATION
A Countrywide Capital Markets Company


                                  Appendix C

                            COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS
                          SAMPLE POOL CHARACTERISTICS
                            10/1 ARM AAA STIP SHEET
                            GROUP 3 MORTGAGE LOANS
==============================================================================

DELIVERY DESCRIPTION
      Delivery Amount                                                                                               $120,000,000
      Product                                                                                                          10/1 Arms
      Delivery Variance                                                                                                   +/- 7%
      Settlement Date                                                                                                  7/28/2005
COLLATERAL DETAIL
      Approximate Gross WAC                                                                                               6.000%
      Approximate Net WAC                                                                                                    TBD
      Approximate Gross Margin                                                                                             2.25%
      Gross Margin Variance                                                                                           +/- 0.125%
      Reset                                                                                   Fixed 10 Years / Annual Thereafter
      Lifetime Cap                                                                                                            5%
      WAM                                                                                                                    359
      Original Term                                                                                                          360
      Average Loan Size                                                                                    $500,000, +/- $30,000
      Max % over $1mm                                                                                                        10%
      Geographic Distribution                                                                                            <65% CA
      Weighted Average LTV                                                                                             72% +/- 2
      Credit                                                                        Generally Underwritten To Jumbo A Guidelines
      Occupancy                                                                         93% Owner Occupied (Including 2nd Homes)
      Delinquency                                                                                                    All Current
      Approximate Property Types                                                                    85% SFR/PUD, 15% Condo/Other
      Documentation Style                     45% Full/Alt Doc (Including Preferred Processing Loans), 55% Reduced (max 2% NINA)
      Approximate Credit Score                                                                                          720 +/-5
      Purpose Type                                                                     50% Purchase, 13% refi, 37% cash-out refi
      Amortization Type                                                                                Maximum 80% Interest Only




------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS INFORMATION IS FURNISHED TO YOU SOLELY BY COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION AND NOT BY THE ISSUER OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION). NEITHER THE ISSUER NOR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES (OTHER THAN COUNTRYWIDE SECURITIES CORPORATION) MAKES ANY REPRESENTATION AS TO THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION HEREIN. THE INFORMATION HEREIN IS PRELIMINARY, AND WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE APPLICABLE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT AND BY ANY OTHER INFORMATION SUBSEQUENTLY FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                                     C-1