Exhibit 99.1

UBS LOAN FINANCE LLC
677 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, Connecticut
06901

UBS SECURITIES LLC
299 Park Avenue
New York, New York  10171

BEAR STEARNS CORPORATE
LENDING INC.
383 Madison Avenue
New York, New York  10179

BEAR, STEARNS & CO. INC.
383 Madison Avenue
New York, New York  10179

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
333 South Grand Avenue, Ninth Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90071

CIBC INC.
425 Lexington Ave.
New York, New York  10017

CIBC WORLD MARKETS CORP.
425 Lexington Ave.
New York, New York  10017

June 4, 2004

Carso Holdings Corporation
c/o Leonard Green & Partners, L.P.
     11111 Santa Monica Boulevard
     Suite 2000
     Los Angeles, CA  90025

Attention:  Michael Wong

Amended and Restated Bank and Bridge Facilities Commitment Letter

Ladies and Gentlemen:

From and after the occurrence of the Effectiveness Condition (as
defined below), this Amended and Restated Bank and Bridge Facilities Commitment Letter amends and restates in its entirety the Bank and Bridge Facilities Commitment Letter, dated March 28, 2004, among Holdings (as defined below), UBS (as defined below) and UBSS (as defined below), and will supersede such letter in all respects. References to such Bank and Bridge Facilities Commitment Letter made on or after the occurrence of the Effectiveness Condition shall refer to such letter as amended hereby. The "Effectiveness Condition" means the delivery by Holdings of the fully executed copy of the amendment (the "Merger Agreement Amendment") to the Merger Agreement (as defined below) substantially in the form attached hereto.

You have advised UBS Loan Finance LLC ("UBS"), UBS Securities LLC
("UBSS"), Bear Stearns Corporate Lending Inc. ("BSCL"), Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. ("Bear Stearns"), Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. ("Wells"), CIBC Inc. ("CIBC"), CIBC World Markets Corp. ("CWMC" and, together with UBS, UBSS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, CIBC and Wells, "we", "us" or "our") that Carso Holdings Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Holdings" or "you") formed by affiliates of Leonard Green & Partners, L.P. ("Sponsor"), proposes to acquire (the "Acquisition") all of the outstanding capital stock of Hollywood Entertainment Corporation (the "Acquired Business") pursuant to a merger agreement dated March 28, 2004 among Holdings, Cosar Corporation, an Oregon corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Holdings ("Borrower"), and the Acquired Business (the "Merger Agreement"); upon consummation of the Acquisition, Borrower shall merge with and into Oscar, with Oscar as the survivor. All references to "dollars" or "$" in this agreement and the attachments hereto (collectively, this "Commitment Letter") are references to United States dollars.

We understand that the sources of funds required to fund the
Acquisition consideration, to repay existing indebtedness of the Acquired Business and its subsidiaries of up to $351.3 million (the "Refinancing"), to pay fees, commissions and expenses of up to $115.0 million in connection with the Transactions (as defined below) and to provide ongoing working capital requirements of Borrower and its subsidiaries following the Transactions will include:

- senior secured credit facilities consisting of (i) a senior secured term loan facility to Borrower of $400.0 million (the "Term Loan Facility"), as described in the Summary of Principal Terms and Conditions attached hereto as Annex I (the "Bank Term Sheet") and (ii) a senior secured revolving credit facility to Borrower of up to $75.0 million (the "Revolving Credit Facility" and, together with the Term Loan Facilities, the "Bank Facilities"), as described in the Bank Term Sheet, of which Revolving Credit Facility none will be drawn immediately after giving effect to the Transactions (except as provided in the Bank Term Sheet);

- the issuance by Borrower of (a) $400.0 million aggregate gross proceeds of unsecured senior notes (the "Senior Notes") and (b) $200.0 million aggregate gross proceeds of unsecured senior subordinated notes (the "Senior Subordinated Notes" and, together with the Senior Notes, the "Notes"), in each case pursuant to a public offering or Rule 144A or other private placement (the "Notes Offering") or, in the event the Notes are not issued at the time the Transactions are consummated, borrowings by Borrower of (a) $400.0 million under a senior unsecured credit facility (the "Senior Bridge Facility") and (b) $200.0 million under a senior subordinated unsecured credit facility (the "Senior Subordinated Bridge Facility" and, together with the Senior Bridge Facility, the "Bridge Facilities"; the Bridge Facilities and the Bank Facilities are herein referred to as the "Facilities"), in each case as described in the Summary of Principal Terms and Conditions attached hereto as Annex II (the "Bridge Term Sheet" and, together with the Bank Term Sheet, the "Term Sheets"); provided that the Senior Subordinated Notes (or the Senior Subordinated Bridge Facility) shall be reduced by an amount equal to the amount of senior subordinated notes of the Acquired Business (the "Existing Notes") that are not tendered as of the Closing Date pursuant to the tender offer therefor described in the Merger Agreement (the "Untendered Existing Notes");

- cash equity investments (which may be proceeds of common and/or preferred securities) in Holdings of not less than $219.0
million by Sponsor and one or more other investors reasonably satisfactory to us (the "Equity Investors") on terms and conditions reasonably satisfactory to us, which investments
shall be contributed to Borrower in cash as common equity (the "Equity Financing");

- equity retained in the Acquired Business of not less than $67.7
million on terms and conditions reasonably satisfactory to us
(the "Rollover Equity"); and

- cash on hand at the Acquired Business of $80.5 million.

No other financing will be required for the uses described above.
Immediately following the Transactions, neither Holdings nor any of its subsidiaries will have (a) any indebtedness other than (i) the Bank Facilities, (ii) the Notes or the Bridge Facilities, (iii) any Untendered Existing Notes and (iv) capital leases and other indebtedness of the Acquired Business outstanding on the date hereof in an aggregate amount not to exceed $5.0 million or (b) any preferred equity other than pursuant to the Equity Financing or Rollover Equity. As used herein, the term "Transactions" means the Acquisition, the Refinancing, the initial borrowings under the Bank Facilities, the issuance of the Notes or the borrowings under the Bridge Facilities, the Equity Financing, the Rollover Equity and the payments of fees, commissions and expenses in connection with each of the foregoing.


We understand that, substantially concurrently with the consummation of
the Transactions, Holdings may, at its discretion, (i) cause the Acquired Business to contribute its Game Crazy business and related assets to a newly formed wholly owned subsidiary ("GCo") of the Acquired Business with outstanding shares of preferred stock and common stock which are substantially similar to the common stock and preferred stock of Holdings,
(ii) cause the Acquired Business to distribute the capital stock of GCo to Holdings and (iii) distribute the capital stock of GCo to the holders of Holdings' common stock (the transactions in the immediately foregoing clauses
(i) through (iii) are referred to collectively as the "GCo Spin").

Commitments.

Each of UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC is pleased to advise you of its
commitment to provide (i) 60%, 10%, 22.5% and 7.5%, respectively, of the aggregate principal amount of the Term Loan Facility to Borrower and (ii) 60%, 10%, 22.5% and 7.5% of the Revolving Credit Facility, in each case, on a several and not a joint basis, in each case upon the terms and subject to the conditions set forth or referred to in this Commitment Letter. The commitment of UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC and each other Bank Lender (as defined below) hereunder is subject to the negotiation, execution and delivery of definitive documentation (the "Bank Documentation") with respect to the Bank Facilities reasonably satisfactory to UBS, BSCL, Wells, CIBC and the other Bank Lenders reflecting, among other things, the terms and conditions set forth in the Bank Term Sheet, in Annex III hereto (the "Conditions Annex") and in the letter of even date herewith addressed to you providing, among other things, for certain fees relating to the Facilities (the "Fee Letter"). In addition, each of UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC is pleased to advise you of its commitment to provide (i) 60%, 25%, 7.5% and 7.5%, respectively, of the aggregate principal amount of the Senior Bridge Facility and (ii) 60%, 25%, 7.5% and 7.5%, respectively, of the Senior Subordinated Bridge Facility, in each case on a several and not a joint basis, in each case upon the terms and subject to the conditions set forth or referred to in this Commitment Letter. The commitment of UBS and each other Bridge Lender (as defined below) hereunder is subject to the negotiation, execution and delivery of definitive documentation (the "Bridge Documentation" and, together with the Bank Documentation, the "Financing Documentation") with respect to the Bridge Facilities reasonably satisfactory to UBS and the other Bridge Lenders reflecting, among other things, the terms and conditions set forth in the Bridge Term Sheet, the Conditions Annex and the Fee Letter. You agree that the closing date of the Acquisition and the concurrent closing of the Facilities or, if applicable, the Bank Facilities and the Notes Offering (the "Closing Date") shall be a date mutually agreed upon between you and us, but in any event shall not occur until the terms and conditions hereof and in the Term Sheets and the Conditions Annex (including the conditions to initial funding) have been satisfied or waived in writing by UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC.

Syndication.

It is agreed that UBSS shall be the sole lead arranger and bookmanager
for each of the Facilities and UBS AG, Stamford Branch, an affiliate of UBS, shall be the administrative agent and collateral agent for each of the Facilities. Each of Bear Stearns, Wells and CWMC shall be a co-arranger for each of the Facilities and Wells shall be the syndication agent for the Bank Facilities and Bear Stearns shall be the syndication agent for the Bridge Facilities. UBSS will exclusively manage the syndication of the Facilities, and will, in such capacity, exclusively perform the duties and exercise the authority customarily associated with such role. It is agreed and understood by all parties hereto that UBS and UBSS shall appear on the top "left" of any marketing and other similar materials prepared in connection with the syndication of the any of the Facilities. It is further agreed that no additional advisors, agents, co-agents, arrangers or bookmanagers will be appointed and no Lender (as defined below) will receive compensation with respect to any of the Facilities outside the terms contained herein and in the Fee Letter in order to obtain its commitment to participate in such Facilities, in each case unless you and we so agree.

UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC reserve the right, prior to or after
execution of the Bank Documentation, to syndicate, in consultation with you, all or a portion of their respective commitments to one or more institutions that will become parties to the Bank Documentation (UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC and the institutions becoming parties to the Bank Documentation, the "Bank Lenders"). UBS, BSCL, Wells, CIBC also reserve the right, prior to or after the execution of the Bridge Documentation, to syndicate, in consultation with you, all or a portion of its commitment to one or more institutions becoming parties to the Bridge Documentation (UBS, BSCL, Wells, CIBC and the institutions becoming parties to the Bridge Documentation, the "Bridge Lenders," and, together with the Bank Lenders, the "Lenders"). It is understood and agreed that any syndication of the commitments of UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC hereunder for the Term Loan Facility shall be applied to reduce the commitments of UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC therefor in the following order: (1) first, UBS's commitment for the Term Loan Facility until the commitment of UBS for the Term Loan Facility is not greater than the commitment of Wells for the Term Loan Facility, (2) second, each of UBS's and Wells's commitment for the Term Loan Facility on a pro rata basis until neither the commitment of UBS nor the commitment of Wells for the Term Loan Facility is greater than the commitment of BSCL for the Term Loan Facility,
(3) third, each of UBS's, Well's and BSCL's commitment for the Term Loan Facility on a pro rata basis until none of UBS, Wells or BSCL has a commitment for the Term Loan Facility that is greater than the commitment of CIBC for the Term Loan Facility and (4) fourth, each of UBS's, Wells's, BSCL's and CIBC's commitment for the Term Loan Facility on a pro rata basis; provided that no syndication of any commitments which occurs prior to the Closing Date and prior to the execution and delivery of the Financing Documentation by all parties thereto shall relieve any of UBS, Wells, BSCL or CIBC of their respective commitments to fund the Facilities on the Closing Date in accordance with "Commitments" above. It is further agreed that until the earlier of (i) the date that UBS determines in its sole discretion that primary syndication of each of the Facilities is completed and (ii) 90 days following the Closing Date, none of BSCL, Wells or CIBC shall sell, assign or otherwise syndicate, or agree to sell, assign or otherwise syndicate, its commitments for any of the Term Loan Facility, Revolving Credit Facility, Senior Bridge Facility or Senior Subordinated Bridge Facility below the amount that it has been allocated for such Facility in the primary syndication of the Facilities; provided that if any portion of the Bridge Facilities is funded on the Closing Date, any syndication of the Bridge Facilities from and after the Closing Date shall reduce the loans of UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC thereunder on a pro rata basis.

UBSS will, in consultation with you, exclusively manage all aspects of
the syndication of the Facilities, including selection of additional Lenders, determination of when UBSS will approach potential additional Lenders, any naming rights and the final allocations of the commitments in respect of the Facilities among the additional Lenders. You agree to, and to use commercially reasonable efforts to cause Borrower and the Acquired Business to (including with a covenant to such effect in the Merger Agreement), actively assist UBSS in achieving a timely syndication of the Facilities that is satisfactory to UBSS. To assist UBSS in its syndication efforts, you agree that you will, and will cause your representatives and advisors to, and will use commercially reasonable efforts to cause Borrower and the Acquired Business and their respective representatives and advisors to, (a) promptly prepare and provide all financial and other information as we may reasonably request with respect to you, Borrower, the Acquired Business, their respective subsidiaries and the transactions contemplated hereby, including but not limited to financial projections (the "Projections") relating to the foregoing, (b) use commercially reasonable efforts to ensure that the syndication efforts benefit materially from existing lending relationships of Sponsor, the Acquired Business and their respective subsidiaries, (c) make available to prospective Lenders senior management and advisors of Holdings, the Acquired Business and their respective subsidiaries, (d) host, with UBSS, one or more meetings with prospective Lenders under each of the Facilities,
(e) assist UBSS in the preparation of one or more confidential information memoranda reasonably satisfactory to UBSS and other marketing materials to be used in connection with the syndication of each of the Facilities, and
(f) obtain, at your expense, monitored public ratings of the Facilities and the Notes from Moody's Investors Service ("Moody's") and Standard & Poor's Ratings Group ("S&P") at least 30 days prior to the Closing Date and to participate actively in the process of securing such ratings, including having senior management of Holdings and the Acquired Business meet with such rating agencies.

Information.

You hereby represent and covenant that, to the best of your knowledge,
(a) all information (other than the Projections) that has been or will be made available to any of UBS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CMWC, the other Lenders or UBSS by you, Borrower, the Acquired Business or any of your or their respective representatives in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby (the "Information"), when taken as a whole is and will be complete and correct in all material respects and does not and will not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary to make the statements contained therein, in light of the circumstances under which such statements were or are made, not misleading, and (b) the Projections that have been or will be made available to any of UBS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CWMC or the other Lenders or UBSS by you, Borrower, the Acquired Business or any of your or their respective representatives in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby have been and will be, prepared in good faith based upon assumptions believed by you to be reasonable at the time made (it being understood that the Projections are subject to significant uncertainties and contingencies, many of which are beyond your control and assurance cannot be given that any particular Projection will be realized). You agree to supplement the Information and the Projections from time to time and agree to advise UBSS of all material developments affecting Sponsor, Borrower, the Acquired Business, any of their respective subsidiaries or affiliates or the transactions contemplated hereby or the accuracy in any material respect of Information and Projections previously furnished to any of UBS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CWMC, the other Lenders or UBSS. You acknowledge that UBS, UBSS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC and CWMC, may share with any of their affiliates, and such affiliates may share with UBS, UBSS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC and CWMC any information related to Borrower, the Acquired Business, or any of their respective subsidiaries or affiliates (including, without limitation, in each case information relating to creditworthiness) and the transactions contemplated hereby on a confidential and "need to know" basis. The representations and covenants contained in this paragraph shall remain effective only until the Closing Date and thereafter shall be superseded by those contained in the Bank Documentation.

Compensation.

As consideration for the commitments of the Lenders hereunder with
respect to the Facilities and the agreement of UBSS to structure, arrange and syndicate the Facilities and to provide advisory services in connection therewith, you agree to pay, or cause to be paid, to UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC the fees set forth in the Term Sheets and the Fee Letter. Once paid, except as set forth in the Fee Letter, such fees shall not be refundable under any circumstances.

Conditions.

The commitment of each of UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC hereunder with
respect to each of the Facilities and UBSS's agreement to perform the services described herein may be terminated by UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC (each as to itself only) if (i) the structure, terms and conditions of the Transactions are not reasonably satisfactory to UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC or are changed from those described herein and in the Term Sheets and the Conditions Annex in any respect reasonably determined by UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC to be material, provided that UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC acknowledge and agree that the structure, terms and conditions of the Transactions contemplated by this Commitment Letter and the Merger Agreement, the shareholders agreement and the voting agreement to be entered into therewith and attached thereto, the Merger Agreement Amendment and other documentation for the Transactions previously provided or made available to UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC and/or its advisors on or prior to the date of this Commitment Letter are satisfactory to UBS for purposes of this condition; (ii) any information submitted to UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC by or on behalf of Holdings, Borrower, the Acquired Business or any of their respective subsidiaries or affiliates is inaccurate, incomplete or misleading in any respect reasonably determined by UBS to be material; (iii) the transactions contemplated hereby (including borrowings under the Facilities) are not in full compliance with all applicable legal requirements, including, without limitation, Regulations T, U and X of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System; (iv) there shall be any pending or threatened litigation or other proceedings (private or governmental) with respect to any of the transactions contemplated hereby that could reasonably be expected to impose adverse conditions on the Facilities or the Notes or prevent, enjoin or materially adversely affect the Transactions; (v) any change shall occur since December 31, 2003, or any additional information shall be disclosed to or discovered by UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC (including, without limitation, information contained in any review or report required to be provided to it in connection herewith) that is inconsistent with or additional to information previously disclosed to or discovered by UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC which UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC reasonably determines has had or could reasonably be expected to have a material adverse effect on the business, results of operations, condition (financial or otherwise), assets, liabilities or prospects of the Acquired Business and its subsidiaries, taken as a whole; (vi) in the sole judgment of UBS, BSCL, Wells or CIBC, a material adverse change or material disruption has occurred after May 12, 2004 in the financial, banking or capital markets generally (including, without limitation, the markets for loans to or debt securities issued by companies similar to Borrower or the Acquired Business), which has had or could reasonably be expected to have a material adverse effect on the syndication of any portion of the Facilities or the marketing of the Notes; (vii) the Senior Notes are not rated, as of the Closing Date, at least B3 by Moody's and at least B- by S&P; or (vii) any condition set forth in either Term Sheet or the Conditions Annex is not satisfied or waived by UBS, Wells, BSCL and CIBC or any covenant or agreement in this Commitment Letter or the Fee Letter is not complied with.

Clear Market.

From the date of this Commitment Letter until the earlier of (x) six
months after the Closing Date and (y) our completion of syndication (as determined by us and notified in writing to you) of each of the Facilities and, if later, of the Notes Offering, you will ensure that no financing (other than the financings contemplated hereby) for Holdings, Borrower, the Acquired Business or any of your or their respective subsidiaries is announced, syndicated or placed without the prior written consent of UBS if such financing, syndication or placement would have, in the reasonable judgment of UBS, a detrimental effect upon the transactions contemplated hereby.

Indemnity.

By your acceptance below, you hereby agree to indemnify and hold
harmless each of UBSS, UBS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CWMC and the other Lenders and their respective affiliates (including, without limitation, controlling persons) and the directors, officers and employees of the foregoing (each, an "Indemnified Person") from and against any and all losses, claims, costs, expenses, damages or liabilities (or actions or other proceedings commenced or threatened in respect thereof) that arise out of or in connection with this Commitment Letter, the Term Sheets, the Conditions Annex, the Fee Letter, the Facilities or any of the transactions contemplated hereby or the providing or syndication of the Facilities, and to reimburse each Indemnified Person upon its demand for any legal or other expenses incurred in connection with investigating, preparing to defend or defending against, or participating in, any such loss, claim, cost, expense, damage, liability or action or other proceeding (whether or not such Indemnified Person is a party to any action or proceeding), other than any of the foregoing of any Indemnified Person to the extent determined by a final, non-appealable judgment of a court of competent jurisdiction to have resulted solely by reason of the gross negligence or willful misconduct of such Indemnified Person. You shall not be liable for any settlement of any such proceeding effected without your written consent, but if settled with such consent or if there shall be a final judgment for the plaintiff, you shall indemnify the Indemnified Persons from and against any loss or liability by reason of such settlement or judgment, subject to your rights in this paragraph to claim exemption from your indemnity obligations. You shall not, without the prior written consent of any Indemnified Person, effect any settlement of any pending or threatened proceeding in respect of which such Indemnified Person is or could have been a party and indemnity could have been sought hereunder by such Indemnified Person, unless such settlement (i) includes an unconditional release of such Indemnified Person from all liability or claims that are the subject matter of such proceeding and
(ii) does not include a statement as to or an admission of fault, culpability, or a failure to act by or on behalf of any Indemnified Person. None of UBSS, UBS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CWMC or any other Lender (or any of their respective affiliates) shall be responsible or liable to Holdings, Borrower, the Acquired Business or any of their respective subsidiaries, affiliates or stockholders or any other person or entity for any consequential damages which may be alleged as a result of this Commitment Letter, the Term Sheets, the Conditions Annex, the Fee Letter, the Facilities or the transactions contemplated hereby. In addition, you hereby agree to reimburse each of the Lenders and UBSS from time to time upon demand for all reasonable and documented out-of-pocket costs and expenses (including, without limitation, reasonable legal fees and expenses of UBS's and UBSS's appraisal, consulting and audit fees, and printing, reproduction, document delivery, travel, communication and publicity costs) incurred in connection with the syndication and execution of the Facilities, and the preparation, review, negotiation, execution and delivery of this Commitment Letter, the Term Sheets, the Conditions Annex, the Fee Letter, the Financing Documentation and the administration, amendment, modification or waiver thereof (or any proposed amendment, modification or waiver), whether or not the Closing Date occurs or any Financing Documentation is executed and delivered or any extensions of credit are made under either of the Facilities.

Confidentiality.

This Commitment Letter is furnished for your benefit, and may not be
relied on by any other person or entity. This Commitment Letter is delivered to you upon the condition that neither the existence of this Commitment Letter, the Term Sheets, the Conditions Annex, or the Fee Letter nor any of their contents shall be disclosed by you or any of your affiliates, directly or indirectly, to any other person, except that such existence and contents may be disclosed (i) as may be compelled in a judicial or administrative proceeding or as otherwise required by law and (ii) to your directors, officers, employees, advisors and agents, in each case on a confidential and "need-to-know" basis and only in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby. In addition, this Commitment Letter, the Term Sheets and the Conditions Annex (but not the Fee Letter) may be disclosed to the Acquired Business and their respective directors, officers, employees, advisors and agents, in each case on a confidential and "need-to-know" basis and only in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby; provided that this Commitment Letter may be attached to, or filed with, the Merger Agreement if and when the Merger Agreement is filed or furnished as an exhibit to a report filed by the Acquired Business under the Securities Act of 1934, as amended.

Other Services.

You acknowledge and agree that UBS, UBSS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells,
CIBC, CWMC and/or their respective affiliates may be requested to provide additional services with respect to Holdings, Borrower, the Acquired Business and/or their respective affiliates or other matters contemplated hereby. Any such services will be set out in and governed by one or more separate agreements (containing terms relating, without limitation, to services, fees and indemnification) in form and substance satisfactory to the parties thereto. Nothing in this Commitment Letter is intended to obligate or commit UBS, UBSS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CWMC or any of their respective affiliates to provide any services other than as set out herein. You acknowledge that UBSS is acting as financial advisor to the Acquired Business in connection with various matters, including the Transactions.

Governing Law, Etc.

This Commitment Letter and the commitment of the Lenders shall not be assignable by you without the prior written consent of UBS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CWMC, the other Lenders and UBSS, and any purported assignment without such consent shall be void. This Commitment Letter may not be amended or any provision hereof waived or modified except by an instrument in writing signed by UBS, UBSS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CWMC and you. This Commitment Letter may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which shall be an original and all of which, when taken together, shall constitute one agreement. Delivery of an executed counterpart of a signature page of this Commitment Letter by facsimile transmission shall be effective as delivery of a manually executed counterpart of this Commitment Letter. Headings are for convenience only. This Commitment Letter is intended to be for the benefit of the parties hereto and is not intended to confer any benefits upon, or create any rights in favor of, any person other than the parties hereto, the Lenders and, with respect to the indemnification provided under the heading "Indemnity," each Indemnified Person. This Commitment Letter shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the State of New York without regard to principles of conflicts of law to the extent that the application of the laws of another jurisdiction will be required thereby. Any right to trial by jury with respect to any claim or action arising out of this Commitment Letter is hereby waived. You hereby submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the federal and New York State courts located in The City of New York (and appellate courts thereof) in connection with any dispute related to this Commitment Letter or any of the matters contemplated hereby, and agree that service of any process, summons, notice or document by registered mail addressed to you shall be effective service of process against you for any suit, action or proceeding relating to any such dispute. You irrevocably and unconditionally waive any objection to the laying of such venue of any such suit, action or proceeding brought in any such court and any claim that any such suit, action or proceeding has been brought in an inconvenient forum. A final judgment in any such suit, action or proceeding brought in any such court may be enforced in any other courts to whose jurisdiction you are or may be subject by suit upon judgment.

Please indicate your acceptance of the terms hereof and of the Term
Sheets, the Conditions Annex, and the Fee Letter by returning to us executed counterparts of this Commitment Letter and the Fee Letter not later than 5:00 p.m., New York City time, on June 4, 2004. This Commitment Letter and the commitments of UBS, BSCL, Wells, CIBC and the other Lenders hereunder and the agreement of UBSS to provide the services described herein are also conditioned upon your acceptance hereof and of the Fee Letter and our receipt of executed counterparts hereof and thereof. Upon the earliest to occur of
(A) the execution and delivery of the Financing Documentation by all of the parties thereto, or (B) October 15, 2004, if the Financing Documentation shall not have been executed and delivered by all such parties prior to that date, or (C) if earlier than (B), the date of termination of the Merger Agreement, this Commitment Letter and the commitments of UBS, BSCL, Wells, CIBC and the Lenders hereunder and the agreement of UBSS to provide the services described herein shall automatically terminate unless UBS, BSCL, Bear Stearns, Wells, CIBC, CWMC, the other Lenders and UBSS shall, in their discretion, agree to an extension. The compensation, expense reimbursement, confidentiality, indemnification and governing law and forum provisions hereof and in the Term Sheets and the Fee Letter shall survive termination of this Commitment Letter (or any portion hereof) or the commitments of the Lenders hereunder. The provisions under the headings "Syndication" and "Clear Market" above shall survive the execution and delivery of the Financing Documentation.

[Signature Page Follows]

We are pleased to have been given the opportunity to assist you in connection with the financing for the Transactions.

Very truly yours,

UBS LOAN FINANCE LLC
By:
Name:
Title:

By:
Name:
Title:

UBS SECURITIES LLC
By:
Name:
Title:

By:
Name:
Title:

BEAR STEARNS CORPORATE LENDING INC.
By:
Name:
Title:

BEAR, STEARNS & CO. INC.
By:
Name:
Title:

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
By:
Name:
Title:

CIBC INC.
By:	CIBC WORLD MARKETS CORP.
	as agent for CIBC INC.
By:
Name:
Title:

CIBC WORLD MARKETS CORP.
By:
Name:
Title:

Accepted and agreed to as of
the date first written above:
CARSO HOLDINGS CORPORATION
By:
Name:
Title:

Annex I

SUMMARY OF PRINCIPAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Bank Facilities (All Capitalized terms used but
not defined herein shall have the meanings
provided in the Commitment Letter to which
this summary is attached.)

Borrower:
Carso Corporation ("Borrower"), which will
merge with and into Target on the Closing Date
with Target as the survivor.

Sole Lead Arranger/Bookmanager:
UBS Securities LLC ("UBSS" or the "Arranger").

Lenders:
A syndicate of banks, financial institutions
and other entities, including UBS Loan Finance
LLC ("UBS"), Bear Stearns Corporate Lending
Inc. ("BSCL"), Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
("Wells") and CIBC Inc. ("CIBC"), arranged by
UBSS in consultation with Borrower
(collectively, the "Lenders").

Administrative Agent and Collateral Agent:
UBS AG, Stamford Branch (the "Administrative
Agent" and the "Collateral Agent").

Syndication Agent:
Wells.

Co-Arrangers:
Bear Stearns & Co. Inc., CIBC World Markets
Corp. and Wells.

Type and Amount of Facilities:

Term Loan Facility:
Term Loan Facility (the "Term Loan Facility")
in an aggregate principal amount of $400.0
million (each individual loan thereunder, a
"Term Loan" and together, the "Term Loans").

Revolving Credit Facility:
A revolving credit facility (the "Revolving
Credit Facility") in an aggregate principal
amount of $75.0 million.  The Term Loan
Facility and the Revolving Credit Facility are
herein referred to collectively as the "Bank
Facilities".  Amounts to be agreed of the
Revolving Credit Facility will be available as
a letter of credit subfacility and a swingline
subfacility.

Purpose:
Proceeds of the Term Loan Facility will be
used on the Closing Date to finance a portion
of the Acquisition and the Refinancing and to
pay fees, commissions and expenses in
connection therewith.  Following the Closing
Date, the Revolving Credit Facility will be
used by Borrower and its subsidiaries for
working capital and general corporate
purposes; provided, that a drawing on the
Closing Date under the Revolving Credit
Facility may be made solely to gross-up any
original issue discount made applicable to the
Bank Facilities.

Closing Date:
The date of consummation of the Acquisition.

Maturity Dates:

Term Loan Facility:

Term Loan Facility:
6 years from the Closing Date.

Revolving Credit Facility:
5 years from the Closing Date.

Availability:

Term Loan Facility:
Upon satisfaction or waiver of conditions precedent
to drawing to be specified in the Bank Documentation
, a single drawing may be made on the Closing Date
of the full amount of the Term Loan Facility.

Revolving Credit Facility:
Upon satisfaction or waiver of conditions precedent
to drawing to be specified in the Bank Documentation,
borrowings may be made at any time after the
Closing Date to but excluding the business day
preceding the maturity date of the Revolving
Credit Facility; provided, that a drawing on
the Closing Date under the Revolving Credit
Facility may be made solely to gross-up any
original issue discount made applicable to the
Bank Facilities.

Letters of Credit:
Each letter of credit shall expire not later
than the earlier of (a) 12 months after its
date of issuance and (b) the fifteenth day
prior to the maturity date of the Revolving
Credit Facility.

Amortization:

Term Loan Facility:
To be determined.

Revolving Credit Facility:
None.

Interest:
At Borrower's option, Base Rate/Prime Rate and
LIBOR loans, will be available as follows:

A.  Base Rate/Prime Rate Option

Interest will be at the Base Rate plus the
applicable Interest Margin, calculated on the
basis of the actual number of days elapsed in
a year of 365 days and payable quarterly in
arrears.  The Base Rate is defined as the
higher of the Federal Funds Rate, as published
by the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, plus
1/2 of 1% and the prime commercial lending
rate of UBS AG, as established from time to
time at its Stamford Branch.

Base Rate borrowings will require one business
day's prior notice and will be in minimum
amounts to be agreed upon.

B.  LIBOR Option

Interest will be determined for periods
("Interest Periods") of one, two, three or six
(or, if available from all Lenders, nine or
twelve) months (as selected by Borrower) and
will be at an annual rate equal to the London
Interbank Offered Rate ("LIBOR") for the
corresponding deposits of U.S. dollars, plus
the applicable Interest Margin.  LIBOR will be
determined by the Administrative Agent at the
start of each Interest Period and will be
fixed through such period.  Interest will be
paid at the end of each Interest Period or, in
the case of Interest Periods longer than three
months, quarterly, and will be calculated on
the basis of the actual number of days elapsed
in a year of 360 days.  LIBOR will be adjusted
for maximum statutory reserve requirements (if
any).

LIBOR borrowings will require three business
days' prior notice and will be in minimum
amounts to be agreed upon.  The availability
of LIBOR loans during the syndication period
will be limited.

Default Interest:
Upon any payment default, interest will accrue
on any amount of a loan or other amount
payable under the Bank Facilities at a rate of
2.0% per annum in excess of the higher of
(i) the Base Rate plus the applicable Interest
Margin and (ii) the rate (including the
applicable Interest Margin), if any, otherwise
applicable to such loan or other amount, and
will be payable on demand.

Interest Margins:
The applicable Interest Margin will be the
basis points set forth in the following table;
provided that after the date on which Borrower
shall have delivered financial statements for
the fiscal quarter ending at least six months
after the Closing Date, the Interest Margin
with respect to the Revolving Credit Facility
will be determined pursuant to the grid set
forth on Appendix A hereto; provided, further
that if, as of the Closing Date, the Bank
Facilities are rated less than B1 from Moody's
or less than B+ from S&P, each of the figures
in the table below shall increase by 50 basis
points.

            Base Rate      LIBOR
              Loans        Loans
            ---------     -------
Term Loan
Facility       200          300

Revolving
Credit
Facility       200          300


Commitment Fee:
A Commitment Fee shall accrue on the unused
amounts of the commitments under the Revolving
Credit Facility.  Such Commitment Fee will be
0.50% per annum.  Accrued Commitment Fees will
be payable quarterly in arrears (calculated on
a 360-day basis) for the account of the
Lenders from the Closing Date.

Mandatory Prepayments:
Borrower shall make the mandatory prepayments
(subject to certain exceptions to be agreed)
in the following amounts: (a) 100% of the net
proceeds received from the sale or other
disposition of all or any part of the assets
of Holdings, Borrower or any of its
subsidiaries after the Closing Date, (b) 100%
of the net proceeds received by Holdings,
Borrower or any of its subsidiaries from the
issuance of debt or preferred stock after the
Closing Date, other than the Notes or other
Qualifying Subordinated Debt (to be defined in
the Bank Documentation) which refinances
borrowings under the Bridge Facilities,
(c) 50% of the net proceeds received from the
issuance of common equity (including, but not
limited to, upon the exercise of warrants and
options) by, or equity contributions to,
Holdings after the Closing Date, other than
any amount thereof which is applied to the
repayment of the Bridge Facilities (provided
that no prepayment under this clause (c) shall
be required for as long as the total leverage
ratio is less than 2.5 to 1.00), (d) 100% of
all casualty and condemnation proceeds in
excess of amounts applied promptly to replace
or restore any properties in respect of which
such proceeds are paid to Holdings, Borrower
and its subsidiaries and (e) 75% of excess
cash flow of Borrower and its subsidiaries (to
be defined in a manner to be agreed); provided
the percentage set forth in this clause (e)
shall be reduced to (i) 50% when the total
leverage ratio at the end of the relevant
fiscal year  is less than 3.0 to 1.0 but
greater than or equal to 2.5 to 1.0 and (ii)
0% when the total leverage ratio at the end of
the relevant fiscal year is less than 2.5 to
1.0.

There will be no prepayment penalties (except
LIBOR breakage costs) for mandatory
prepayments.

Optional Prepayments:
Permitted in whole or in part, with prior
notice but without premium or penalty (except
LIBOR breakage costs) and including accrued
and unpaid interest, subject to limitations as
to minimum amounts of prepayments.

Application of Prepayments:
Each mandatory and optional prepayment will be
applied to the scheduled amortization on the
Term Loan Facility first  in order of maturity
to the first two amortization payments
following the date such prepayment is to be
made, and second the remainder of such
prepayment shall be allocated on a pro rata
basis to the rest of the scheduled
amortization payments on the Term Loan
Facility.  If the Term Loan Facility has been
repaid in full, any prepayments made shall be
applied to reduce commitments under the
Revolving Credit Facility (and to repay loans
thereunder and/or cash collateralize letters
of credit, in each case, in an amount equal to
the excess of the aggregate amount of such
loans and letters of credit over the
commitment thereunder as so reduced).

Guarantees:
The Bank Facilities will be fully and
unconditionally guaranteed on a joint and
several basis by Holdings and all of the
existing and future direct and indirect
domestic subsidiaries of Borrower
(collectively, the "Guarantors").

Security:
The Bank Facilities and any hedging
obligations relating to the Bank Facilities to
which a Lender or an affiliate of a Lender is
a counterparty will be secured by perfected
first priority pledges of all of the equity
interests of Borrower and each of Borrower's
direct and indirect subsidiaries, and
perfected first priority security interests in
and mortgages on substantially all material
tangible and intangible assets (including,
without limitation, accounts receivable,
inventory, equipment, general intangibles,
intercompany notes, insurance policies,
investment property, intellectual property,
real property, cash and proceeds of the
foregoing) of Borrower and the Guarantors,
wherever located, now or hereafter owned,
except, in the case of any foreign subsidiary,
such pledge and security interest shall be
limited to the pledge of 65% of the equity
interests of such foreign subsidiary.

Conditions to Initial Borrowings:
Conditions precedent to initial
borrowings under the Bank Facilities shall be
as set forth in the Commitment Letter and in
Annex III to the Commitment Letter.

Conditions to Each Borrowing:
Conditions precedent to each borrowing or
issuance under the Bank Facilities will be
those customary for a transaction of this type
including, without limitation, (1) the absence
of any continuing default or event of default,
(2) the accuracy in all material respects of
all representations and warranties and (3) the
absence of a material adverse change in the
condition (financial or otherwise), business,
operations, assets, liabilities or prospects
of Borrower and its subsidiaries, taken as a
whole.

Representations and Warranties:
Representations and warranties will apply to
Holdings, Borrower and its subsidiaries and
include representations and warranties
(subject to customary and agreed upon
exceptions and qualifications) as to:
financial statements (including pro forma
financial statements); absence of undisclosed
liabilities; no material adverse change;
corporate existence; compliance with law;
corporate power and authority; enforceability
of the Bank Documentation; no conflict with
law or contractual obligations; no material
litigation; no default; ownership of property;
liens; intellectual property; no burdensome
restrictions; taxes; Federal Reserve
regulations; ERISA; Investment Company Act;
subsidiaries; environmental matters; solvency;
accuracy of disclosure; creation and
perfection of security interests; and such
other representations and warranties as are
usual and customary for a transaction of this
type.

Affirmative Covenants:
Affirmative covenants will apply to Holdings,
Borrower and its subsidiaries and will include
(subject to customary and agreed upon
exceptions and qualifications):

Delivery of financial and other information:
certified quarterly and audited annual
financial statements, monthly management
reports, reports to shareholders, notices of
defaults, litigation and other material
events, budgets and other information
customarily supplied in a transaction of this
type; payment of other obligations;
continuation of business and maintenance of
existence and material rights and privileges;
compliance with all applicable laws and
regulations (including, without limitation,
environmental matters, taxation and ERISA) and
material contractual obligations; maintenance
of property and insurance; maintenance of
books and records; right of the Lenders to
inspect property and books and records;
agreement to hold annual meetings of Lenders;
further assurances (including, without
limitation, with respect to security interests
in after-acquired property); agreement to
establish an interest rate protection program
and/or have fixed rate financing on a
percentage to be determined of the aggregate
funded indebtedness of Borrower and its
subsidiaries; and such other affirmative
covenants as are usual and customary for a
transaction of this type.

Negative Covenants:
Negative covenants will apply to Holdings,
Borrower and its subsidiaries and will include
(subject to customary and agreed upon
exceptions and qualifications):

1. Limitation on dispositions of assets and
changes of business and ownership.

2. Limitation on mergers and acquisitions.

3. Limitations on dividends and stock
repurchases and redemptions.

4. Limitation on indebtedness (including
guarantees and other contingent
obligations) and preferred stock.

5. Limitation on loans and investments.

6. Limitation on liens and further negative
pledges.

7. Limitation on transactions with
affiliates.

8. Limitation on sale and leaseback
transactions.

9. Maintenance of Holdings as a passive
holding company.

10. Prohibition on amendments or prepayments
of subordinated indebtedness, the Senior
Bridge Facility or the Senior Notes.

11. No modification or waiver of material
documents (including, without limitation,
charter documents of Borrower and its
subsidiaries and all documents relating
to the Bridge Facilities, the Notes, if
any, and the Equity Financing) in any
manner materially adverse to the Lenders
without the consent of the Requisite
Lenders.

12. No change to fiscal year.

Financial Covenants:
Financial covenants will apply to Borrower and
its consolidated subsidiaries and will
include:

1. Minimum interest coverage ratio.

2. Maximum leverage ratio.

3. Minimum fixed charge coverage ratio.

4. Limitation on new stores.

5. Maximum capital expenditures.

For purposes of calculating financial
covenants, accounting policies may not be
changed without the consent of the
Administrative Agent.

Events of Default:
Will include (subject to such grace periods,
notice periods and qualifications to be agreed
upon) nonpayment, breach of representations
and covenants, cross defaults, loss of lien on
collateral, invalidity of guarantees,
bankruptcy and insolvency events, ERISA
events, judgments and change of ownership or
control (to be defined) and such other events
as are usual and customary for a transaction
of this type.

Assignments and Participations:
Subject to the second paragraph of
"Syndication" in the Commitment Letter, each
Lender may assign all or a portion of its
loans and commitments under the Bank
Facilities (which shall not be required to be
pro rata among the Bank Facilities), or sell
participations therein, to another person or
persons, provided that each such assignment
shall be in minimum amounts to be agreed upon
(or the remainder of such Lender's loans and
commitments, if less) and shall be subject to
certain conditions (including, without
limitation, the consent of the Administrative
Agent and, except in connection with the
primary syndication of the Bank Facilities or
upon the occurrence and during the continuance
of any default, the Borrower, which consent
shall not be unreasonably withheld, and the
payment of a customary fee to the
Administrative Agent) and no purchaser of a
participation shall have the right to exercise
or to cause the selling Lender to exercise
voting rights in respect of the Bank
Facilities (except as to certain basic
issues).

Expenses and Indemnification:
The Bank Documentation will provide that all
reasonable and documented out-of-pocket
expenses (including but not limited to
reasonable and documented legal fees and
expenses and expenses incurred in connection
with due diligence and travel, courier,
reproduction, printing and delivery expenses)
of UBS, UBSS, the Administrative Agent and the
Collateral Agent associated with the
syndication of the Bank Facilities and with
the preparation, execution and delivery,
administration, amendment, waiver or
modification (including proposed amendments,
waivers or modifications) of the documentation
contemplated hereby are to be paid by
Borrower.  In addition, all out-of-pocket
expenses (including but not limited to
reasonable and documented legal fees and
expenses) of the Lenders and the
Administrative Agent for workout proceedings,
enforcement costs and documentary taxes
associated with the Bank Facilities are to be
paid by Borrower.

The Bank Documentation will provide that
Borrower will indemnify the Lenders, UBS,
UBSS, the Administrative Agent and the
Collateral Agent and their respective
affiliates, and hold them harmless from and
against all reasonable and documented out-of-
pocket costs, expenses (including but not
limited to reasonable and documented legal
fees and expenses) and liabilities arising out
of or relating to the transactions
contemplated hereby and any actual or proposed
use of the proceeds of any loans made under
the Bank Facilities; provided, however, that
no such person will be indemnified for costs,
expenses or liabilities to the extent
determined by a final judgment of a court of
competent jurisdiction to have been incurred
solely by reason of the gross negligence or
willful misconduct of such person.

Yield Protection, Taxes and Other Deductions:
The Bank Documentation will contain yield
protection provisions, customary for
facilities of this nature, protecting the
Lenders in the event of unavailability of
LIBOR, breakage losses, reserve and capital
adequacy requirements.

All payments are to be free and clear of any
present or future taxes, withholdings or other
deductions whatsoever (other than income taxes
in the jurisdiction of the Lender's applicable
lending office).  The Lenders will use
reasonable efforts to minimize to the extent
possible any applicable taxes and Borrower
will indemnify the Lenders and the
Administrative Agent for such taxes paid by
the Lenders or the Administrative Agent.

Requisite Lenders:
Lenders holding at least a majority of total
loans and commitments under the Bank
Facilities, with certain amendments requiring
the consent of Lenders holding a greater
percentage (or all) of the total loans and
commitments under the Bank Facilities and
amendments prior to completion of the
syndication of the Bank Facilities (as
determined by UBSS) also requiring the consent
of UBS.

Governing Law and Forum:
The laws of the State of New York.  Each party
to the Bank Documentation will waive the right
to trial by jury and will consent to
jurisdiction of the state and federal courts
located in The City of New York.

Counsel to UBS, UBSS,
BSCL, Wells, CIBC,
the Administrative Agent
and the Collateral Agent:
Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP.


Appendix A

Pricing Grid for the Revolving Credit Facility

Leverage Ratio		             Interest Margin (in basis points)
----------------------------------   ---------------------------------
>3.25 to 1.00			                  300
<=3.25 to 1.00 and >=2.75 to 1.00	 	  275
<2.75 to 1.00 					  250


Annex II

SUMMARY OF PRINCIPAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Bridge Facilities (All Capitalized terms used but
not defined herein shall have the meanings
provided in the Commitment Letter to which
this summary is attached.)

Borrower:
Carso Corporation ("Borrower"), which will
merge with and into Target at the Closing Date
with Target as the survivor.

Sole Lead Arranger/Bookmanager:
UBS Securities LLC ("UBSS" or the "Arranger").

Lenders:
A syndicate of banks, financial institutions
and other entities, including UBS Loan Finance
LLC ("UBS"), Bear Stearns Corporate Lending
Inc. ("BSCL"), Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
("Wells") and CIBC Inc. ("CIBC"), arranged by
UBSS in consultation with Borrower.

Administrative Agent:
UBS AG, Stamford Branch (the "Administrative Agent").

Syndication Agent
BSCL.

Co-Arrangers:
Bear Stearns & Co. Inc., CIBC World Markets Corp. and Wells.

Type and Amount of Bridge Facilities:

(A) $400.0 million senior unsecured bridge
loan facility (the "Senior Bridge Facility")
and (B) $200.0 million senior subordinated
unsecured bridge loan facility (the "Senior
Subordinated Bridge Facility" and, together
with the Senior Bridge Facility, the "Bridge
Facilities").

Purpose:
Proceeds of borrowings under the Senior Bridge
Facility (the "Senior Initial Loans") and the
Senior Subordinated Bridge Facility (the
"Senior Subordinated Initial Loans" and
together with the Senior Initial Loans, the
"Initial Loans") will be used to finance a
portion of the Acquisition and the Refinancing
and to pay fees, commissions and expenses in
connection therewith and, at the option of
Borrower, to defease the Untendered Existing
Notes.

Closing Date:
The date of consummation of the Acquisition.

Maturity/Exchange:
All the Initial Loans will mature on the date
that is one year following the Closing Date
(the "Maturity Date").  If any Initial Loan
has not been previously repaid in full on or
prior to the Maturity Date, subject to the
conditions outlined below under "Conditions to
Conversion of the Initial Loans," such Initial
Loan shall be converted into a term loan
(each, a "Term Loan" and, together with the
Initial Loans, the "Loans") maturing on the
ninth anniversary of the Closing Date (the
"Final Maturity Date").  The Lenders in
respect of the Initial Loans and the Term
Loans will have the option (i) in the case of
Initial Loans, at the Maturity Date or (ii) in
the case of Term Loans, at any time or from
time to time, to receive notes (the "Exchange
Notes") in exchange for Initial Loans or Term
Loans having the terms set forth in the term
sheet attached hereto as Exhibit A.

Availability:
Upon satisfaction of conditions precedent to
drawing to be specified in the Bridge
Documentation, a single drawing may be made on
the Closing Date of the full amount of the
Bridge Facilities.

Interest:
Prior to the Maturity Date, the Initial Loans
will accrue interest at a rate per annum equal
to the greater of (a) 10.5% per annum plus the
Spread (as defined below) and (b) the three-
month London Interbank Offered Rate ("LIBOR")
as determined by UBS for a corresponding U.S.
dollar deposit amount (adjusted quarterly)
plus the Spread.  The "Spread" shall initially
be equal to, in the case of clause (a), 0
basis points and in the case of clause (b),
925 points.  If the Initial Loans are not
repaid in full within three months following
the Closing Date, the Spread will increase by
50 basis points at the end of such three-month
period and shall increase by an additional
50 basis points at the end of each three-month
period thereafter.  LIBOR will be adjusted for
maximum statutory reserve requirements (if
any).

Interest on the Initial Loans will be payable
in arrears at the end of each three-month
period and at the Maturity Date.  Interest on
the Initial Loans shall not exceed 16.0% per
annum and, to the extent the interest payable
on the Initial Loans exceeds 14.0% per annum,
Borrower may, at its option, cause such excess
interest to be added to the principal amount
of the Initial Loans.

Following the Maturity Date, all outstanding
Term Loans will accrue interest at the rate
provided for in the Exchange Notes in
Exhibit A hereto, subject to the absolute and
cash caps applicable to the Exchange Notes.

Calculation of interest shall be on the basis
of actual days elapsed in a year of 360 days.

Default Interest:
Upon any payment default, interest will accrue
on any amount of a loan or other amount
payable under the Bridge Facilities at a rate
of 2.0% per annum in excess of LIBOR plus the
Spread and will be payable on demand.

Mandatory Redemption:
Borrower will be required to prepay Initial
Loans (and, if issued, Exchange Notes, to the
extent required by the terms of such Exchange
Notes) on a pro rata basis, at par plus
accrued and unpaid interest, from the net
proceeds from the incurrence of any debt or
the issuance of any equity or any asset sales,
subject to (i) exceptions to be agreed and
(ii) any requirements in the Bank Facilities.

Optional Prepayments:
The Initial Loans and Term Loans may be
prepaid, in whole or in part, at the option of
Borrower, at any time with reasonable prior
notice, at par plus accrued and unpaid
interest and breakage costs.

Guarantees:
The Senior Bridge Facility will be guaranteed
on a senior basis by Holdings and each of
Borrower's subsidiaries that guarantees the
Bank Facilities.  The Senior Subordinated
Bridge Facility will be guaranteed on a senior
subordinated basis by Holdings and each of
Borrower's subsidiaries that guarantees the
Bank Facilities.

Security:
None.

Ranking:

Senior Bridge Facility:
Pari passu with the Bank Facilities.

Senior Subordinated Bridge Facility:
Subordinated to the Bank Facilities; pari
passu with or senior to all other obligations
of Borrower and the guarantors.

Conditions to Borrowing:
Conditions precedent to borrowing under the
Bridge Facilities shall be those set forth in
the Commitment Letter and Annex III to the
Commitment Letter.

Representations and Warranties:
Substantially same as those in the Bank
Documentation, with such changes as are
necessary or appropriate for the Bridge
Facilities.

Affirmative and Negative Covenants:
Usual and customary for loans of this type.

Financial Covenants:
Usual and customary for loans of this type.

Events of Default:
Will include (subject to such grace periods,
notice periods and qualifications to be agreed
upon) nonpayment, breach of representations
and covenants, cross payment default and cross
acceleration, invalidity of guarantees,
bankruptcy and insolvency events, ERISA
events, judgments and change of ownership or
control (to be defined) and such other events
as are usual and customary for a transaction
of this type.

Conditions to Conversion of Initial Loans:
On the Maturity Date, unless (i) Holdings,
Borrower or any significant subsidiary thereof
is subject to a bankruptcy or other insolvency
proceeding, (ii) there exists a matured
default with respect to the Initial Loans or
(iii) there exists a default in the payment
when due at final maturity of any indebtedness
of Borrower or any of its subsidiaries, or the
maturity of such indebtedness shall have been
accelerated, the Initial Loans shall
automatically be converted into Term Loans
(subject to the Lenders' rights to convert
Initial Loans into Exchange Notes as set forth
in Exhibit A hereto).

Assignments and Participations:
Subject to the second paragraph of
"Syndication" in the Commitment Letter, each
Lender may assign all or a portion of its
Loans and commitments under the Bridge
Facilities, or sell participations therein, to
another person or persons, provided that each
such assignment shall be in minimum amounts to
be agreed upon (or the remainder of such
Lender's loans and commitments, if less) and
shall be subject to certain conditions
(including, without limitation, the consent of
the Administrative Agent, which consent shall
not be unreasonably withheld, and the payment
of a customary administrative fee to the
Administrative Agent) and no purchaser of a
participation shall have the right to exercise
or to cause the selling Lender to exercise
voting rights in respect of the Bridge
Facilities (except as to certain basic
issues).

Expenses and Indemnification:
The Bridge Documentation will provide that all
reasonable and documented out-of-pocket
expenses (including but not limited to
reasonable and documented legal fees and
expenses and expenses incurred in connection
with due diligence and travel, courier,
reproduction, printing and delivery expenses)
of the Lenders, UBS, UBSS and the
Administrative Agent associated with the
syndication of the Bridge Facilities and with
the preparation, execution and delivery,
administration, amendment, waiver or
modification (including proposed amendments,
waivers or modifications) of the documentation
contemplated hereby are to be paid by
Borrower.  In addition, all out-of-pocket
expenses (including but not limited to
reasonable and documented legal fees and
expenses) of the Lenders and the
administrative agent for the Bridge Facilities
for workout proceedings, enforcement costs and
documentary taxes associated with the Bridge
Facilities are to be paid by Borrower.

The Bridge Documentation will provide that
Borrower will indemnify the Lenders, UBS, UBSS
and the Administrative Agent and their
respective affiliates, and hold them harmless
from and against all reasonable and documented
out-of-pocket costs, expenses (including but
not limited to reasonable and documented legal
fees and expenses) and liabilities arising out
of or relating to the proposed transactions,
including but not limited to the Acquisition,
the Refinancing or any transactions related
thereto and any actual or proposed use of the
proceeds of any loans made under the Bridge
Facilities; provided, however, that no such
person will be indemnified for costs, expenses
or liabilities to the extent determined by a
final judgment of a court of competent
jurisdiction to have been incurred solely by
reason of the gross negligence or willful
misconduct of such person.

Borrower will indemnify the Lenders for
withholding taxes imposed by any governmental
authorities.  Such indemnification shall
consist of customary tax gross-up provisions.

Requisite Lenders:
Lenders holding at least a majority of total
Loans and commitments under the Bridge
Facilities, with certain modifications or
amendments requiring the consent of Lenders
holding a greater percentage (or all) of the
total Loans and commitments under the Bridge
Facilities.

Governing Law and Forum:
The laws of the State of New York.  Each party
to the Bridge Documentation will waive the
right to trial by jury and will consent to
jurisdiction of the state and federal courts
located in The City of New York.

Counsel to UBS, UBSS, BSCL,
Bear Stearns,
Wells, CIBC and the
Administrative Agent:
Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP.

Summary of Principal Terms and Conditions
of Exchange Notes

Capitalized terms used but not defined herein have the meanings given (or incorporated by reference) in the Summary of Principal Terms and Conditions of the Bridge Facilities to which this Exhibit A is attached.

Issuer:
Borrower will issue Exchange Notes under an
indenture which complies with the Trust
Indenture Act (the "Indenture").  Borrower in
its capacity as issuer of the Exchange Notes
is referred to as the "Issuer."

Guarantors:
Same as Initial Loans.

Principal Amount:
The Exchange Notes will be available only in
exchange for the Initial Loans (at the
Maturity Date) or the Term Loans (at any
time).  The principal amount of any Exchange
Note will equal 100% of the aggregate
principal amount of the Initial Loans or the
Term Loans for which it is exchanged.

Maturity:
The Exchange Notes will mature on the ninth
anniversary of the Closing Date.

Interest Rate:
The Exchange Notes will bear interest at a
rate equal to the Initial Rate (as defined
below) plus the Exchange Spread (as defined
below).  Notwithstanding the foregoing, the
interest rate in effect at any time shall not
exceed 16.0% per annum, and to the extent the
interest payable on any Exchange Note exceeds
a rate of 14.0% per annum, the Issuer may, at
its option, cause such excess interest to be
paid by issuing additional Exchange Notes in a
principal amount equal to such excess portion
of interest.  The "Initial Rate" shall be
equal to the interest rate applicable to the
Initial Loans and in effect on the Maturity
Date.  "Exchange Spread" shall mean 50 basis
points during the 3 month period commencing on
the Maturity Date and shall increase by 50
basis points at the beginning of each
subsequent 3 month period.

Any holder of Exchange Notes may, at its
option, elect to have all or part of its
Exchange Notes not called for redemption
accrue at a fixed interest rate equal to the
interest rate in effect at the time of the
election (a "Fixed Rate Exchange Note").

Calculation of interest shall be on the basis
of the actual number of days elapsed in a year
of twelve 30-day months.

Default Interest:
In the event of a payment default on the
Exchange Notes, interest on the Exchange Notes
will accrue at a rate of 2.0% per annum in
excess of the rate otherwise applicable to
such Exchange Notes, and will be payable in
accordance with the provisions described above
under the heading "Interest Rate."

Ranking:
Exchange Notes that are exchanged for Senior
Initial Loans (or Term Loans that were Senior
Initial Loans), same as Senior Bridge
Facility.  Exchange Notes that are exchanged
for Senior Subordinated Initial Loans (or Term
Loans that were Senior Subordinated Initial
Loans), same as Senior Subordinated Bridge
Facility.

Mandatory Offer to Purchase:
The Issuer will be required to offer to
purchase the Exchange Notes upon a Change of
Control (to be defined in the Indenture) at
101% of the principal amount thereof plus
accrued interest to the date of purchase.

Optional Redemption:
Exchange Notes that are not Fixed Rate
Exchange Notes are prepayable at any time
without premium or penalty.  Fixed Rate
Exchange Notes will be non-callable until the
fourth anniversary of the Closing Date.
Thereafter, each Fixed Rate Exchange Note will
be callable at par plus accrued interest plus
a premium equal to one half of the coupon on
such Exchange Note, which premium shall
decline ratably on each anniversary of the
Closing Date to zero on the date that is two
years prior to the maturity of the Fixed Rate
Exchange Notes.

Defeasance Provisions:
Customary for publicly traded high yield debt securities.

Modification:
Customary for publicly traded high yield debt securities.

Registration Rights:
The Borrower shall file, within 60 days after
each issuance of Exchange Notes with a minimum
aggregate principal amount of $10.0 million
(the date of each such issuance, an "Issue
Date"), and will use its best efforts to cause
to become effective, as soon thereafter as
practicable, a shelf registration statement
with respect to such Exchange Notes so issued
(each, a "Shelf Registration Statement").  If
a Shelf Registration Statement is filed, the
Borrower will keep such Shelf Registration
Statement effective and available (subject to
customary exceptions) until it is no longer
needed to permit unrestricted resales of the
Exchange Notes to which such Shelf
Registration Statement relates.  The Borrower
shall cause (i) the Shelf Registration
Statement with respect to the Exchange Notes
issued on the first Issue Date to be declared
effective by the date (the "First
Effectiveness Date") that is 150 days from the
first Issue Date and (ii) each Shelf
Registration Statement with respect to any
Exchange Note issued subsequent to the first
Issue Date to be declared effective by the
date (each, a "Subsequent Effectiveness Date"
and, together with the First Effectiveness
Date, an "Effectiveness Date") that is 60 days
from the date of issue of such Exchange Note,
provided that any Subsequent Effectiveness
Date shall be extended to 150 days from the
date of issue of such Exchange Note to the
extent that the Borrower receives written
notice that the Shelf Registration Statement
to which such Exchange Note relates will be
reviewed by the Securities and Exchange
Commission.  Any failure on the part of the
Borrower to cause any Shelf Registration
Statement to be declared effective in
accordance with the preceding sentence is
referred to as a "Registration Default".  In
the event of a Registration Default with
respect to any Exchange Note, the Borrower
will pay liquidated damages in the form of
increased interest of 0.50% per annum on the
principal amount of such Exchange Note to the
holder of such Exchange Note, to the extent
that such holder is unable to freely transfer
such Exchange Note, from and including the
applicable Effectiveness Date to but excluding
the effective date of the Shelf Registration
Statement with respect to such Exchange Note.
On the 90th day after the Effectiveness Date
with respect to any such Exchange Note, the
liquidated damages shall increase by 0.50% per
annum and, on each 90-day anniversary of the
Effectiveness Date thereafter, shall increase
by 0.50% per annum to maximum increase in
interest of 2.00% per annum (such damages to
be payable by issuing additional Exchange
Notes, if, after giving effect to such
increase, the interest rate thereon would
exceed 14.0% per annum).  The Borrower will
also pay such liquidated damages to the holder
of an Exchange Note for any period of time
(subject to customary exceptions) following
the effectiveness of the Shelf Registration
Statement with respect to such Exchange Note
that such Shelf Registration Statement is not
available for sales thereunder.  All accrued
liquidated damages will be paid on each
quarterly interest payment date.

Right to Transfer Exchange Notes:
The holders of the Exchange Notes shall have
the absolute and unconditional right to
transfer such Exchange Notes in compliance
with applicable law to any third parties.

Covenants:
Those typical for an indenture governing
publicly traded high yield notes.

Events of Default:
Those typical for an indenture governing
publicly traded high yield notes.

Governing Law:
The laws of the State of New York.


Annex III

CONDITIONS TO CLOSING (All Capitalized terms
used but not defined herein shall have the
meanings provided in the Commitment Letter
to which this summary is attached.)

The commitment of the Lenders under the Commitment Letter with respect
to each of the Facilities, UBS's, UBSS's, BSCL's, Wells's and CIBC's agreements to perform the services described in the Commitment Letter, the consummation of the Transactions and the funding of the Facilities are subject to the conditions set forth in the Commitment Letter and satisfaction of each of the conditions precedent set forth below.

1.  The Acquisition shall be consummated substantially in
accordance with the Merger Agreement as in effect on the date of the Commitment Letter, with such changes therein as UBS may approve. No more than $12.0 million of Untendered Existing Notes shall remain outstanding after giving effect to the consummation of the Transactions unless arrangements satisfactory to UBS shall have been made which shall have resulted in there being no requirement to make a "change of control" offer for the such Untendered Existing Notes or Borrower shall have made other arrangements to refinance such Untendered Existing Notes or such "change of control" offer in a manner reasonably acceptable to UBS. UBS shall be reasonably satisfied with the terms and documentation for the tender offer for the Existing Notes. UBS shall have received, reviewed, and be reasonably satisfied with, the ownership, corporate, legal, tax, management and capital structure of Holdings, Borrower and their respective subsidiaries (after giving effect to the Transactions) and any securities issued, and any indemnities and other arrangements entered into, in connection with the Transactions. UBS shall be reasonably satisfied with all corporate governance plans and arrangements of Holdings and its subsidiaries, including any shareholders agreement or voting agreement. UBS acknowledges and agrees that the structure, terms and conditions of the Transactions contemplated by this letter, the Merger Agreement, the shareholders agreement and the voting agreement to be entered into therewith and attached thereto, the Merger Agreement Amendment and other documentation for the Transactions provided or made available to UBS prior to the date of the Commitment Letter are satisfactory to UBS for purposes of this condition.

2.  It shall be a condition to the occurrence of the GCo Spin
that: (i) UBS shall have received, reviewed, and be reasonably satisfied with, the ownership, corporate, legal, tax, management and capital structure of GCo (after giving effect to the Transactions) and any securities issued, and any indemnities and other arrangements entered into, in connection with the GCo Spin and (ii) UBS shall have reviewed and be reasonably satisfied with (A) the results of its legal, tax and accounting due diligence relating to the GCo Spin and the transactions and arrangements contemplated thereby,
(B) all aspects and the documentation relating to the GCo Spin, (C) the assets and value of all such assets to be transferred to GCo, (D) all arrangements and agreements (including, without limitation, any lease agreement) entered into or to be entered into between Holdings or any of its subsidiaries and GCo or any of its subsidiaries or affiliates (it being understood that all such affiliate transactions (including post-closing) must satisfy customary affiliate transaction covenants in the Financing Documentation (except that any lease agreements shall only be required to be reasonably satisfactory to UBS)) and (E) the pro forma consolidated balance sheet and related statements of income and cash flows of each of Borrower and GCo after giving effect to the GCo Spin. It is understood and agreed that UBS shall retain the right to review and request reasonable changes to the shareholders agreement referred to in the last sentence of clause (1) above to reflect the parties' agreements with respect to the GCO Spin.

3.  Borrower shall have received not less than $219.0 million
in cash from the Equity Financing from Sponsor and one or more other investors reasonably satisfactory to UBSS and shall have retained not less than $67.7 million pursuant to the Rollover Equity. The terms of the Equity Financing and the Rollover Equity shall not require any payments or other distributions of cash or property in respect thereof, or any purchases, redemptions or other acquisitions thereof for cash or property, prior to the payment in full of all obligations under the Facilities and the Notes, if any, except for funding fees payable on the Closing Date that do not reduce the amounts contemplated by this paragraph.

4.  UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC shall have received (i) audited
consolidated balance sheets and related statements of income, stockholders' equity and cash flows of each of Borrower and the Acquired Business prepared in accordance with GAAP for each of the last three fiscal years ending more than 90 days prior to the Closing Date (the "Audited Financial Statements"),
(ii) unaudited consolidated balance sheets and related statements of income, stockholders' equity and cash flows of each of Borrower and the Acquired Business prepared in accordance with GAAP for each fiscal quarter ending after the last fiscal year covered by the Audited Financial Statements and prior to 30 days prior to the Closing Date and for the comparable periods of the preceding fiscal year (the "Unaudited Financial Statements") (with respect to which the independent auditors shall have performed a SAS 100 review), (iii) pro forma consolidated balance sheet and related statements of income and cash flows for Borrower (the "Pro Forma Financial Statements"), as well as pro forma levels of EBITDA and other operating data (the "Pro Forma Data"), for the last fiscal year covered by the Audited Financial Statements, each fiscal quarter covered by the Unaudited Financial Statements and for the latest four-quarter period ending more than 30 days prior to the Closing Date, in each case after giving effect to the Transactions and the GCo Spin and (iv) forecasts of the financial performance of Borrower and its subsidiaries for the period of five years after the Closing Date (UBS, BSCL, Wells and CIBC each acknowledge that it has received the items referred to in clause (i)). The Pro Forma Financial Statements and the Pro Forma Data shall be consistent in all material respects with the sources and uses described in the Commitment Letter and the forecasts provided to the Lenders. The Pro Forma Financial Statements shall be prepared on a basis consistent with pro forma financial statements set forth in a registration statement filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission subject to adjustments to be agreed upon.

5.  Holdings, Borrower and its subsidiaries shall be in
compliance, in all material respects, with all applicable foreign and U.S. federal, state and local laws and regulations, including all applicable environmental laws and regulations. All necessary governmental and material third party approvals in connection with the Transactions shall have been obtained and shall be in effect.

6.  Sources and uses of funds and the assumptions relating
thereto (including indebtedness or preferred equity of Holdings, Borrower, the Acquired Business or any of their respective subsidiaries after giving effect to the Transactions) shall be substantially as set forth in the Commitment Letter.

7.  (A) Borrower's pro forma consolidated EBITDA for the last
four-quarter period ending more than 30 days prior to the Closing Date, calculated as described above in paragraph 4, shall not be less than (x) if the GCo Spin occurs, $245.0 million and (y) if the GCo Spin does not occur, $229.0 million (the amount referred to in clause (x) or (y), as applicable, the "Pro Forma EBITDA") and (B) the ratio of pro forma total debt, as of the Closing Date, of Borrower to Pro Forma EBITDA shall not be greater than (x) if the GCo Spin occurs, 4.00 to 1.00 and (y) if the GCo Spin does not occur,
4.25 to 1.00.

8.  UBS shall have received and be satisfied with all legal
opinions (including any legal opinions delivered under the Acquisition Documents, together with appropriate reliance letters), certificates (including a solvency certificate from the Acquired Business's chief financial officer) reasonably requested by UBS relating to the Acquired Business and the Transactions.

9.  All costs, fees, expenses (including, without limitation,
legal fees and expenses and the fees and expenses of appraisers, consultants and other advisors) and other compensation payable to the Lenders, UBSS, UBS, the Administrative Agent or the Collateral Agent shall have been paid to the extent due.

10.  UBSS shall have had not less than 30 days to conduct the
syndication of the Facilities, such period to commence upon delivery of the final confidential information memorandum referred to in the Commitment Letter under "Syndication" to UBSS.

Additional Bank Facilities Conditions

In addition, the commitment of the Lenders under the Commitment Letter
with respect to the Bank Facilities, UBS's, UBSS's, BSCL's, Wells's, and CIBC's agreements to perform the services described in the Commitment Letter, the consummation of the Transactions and the funding of the Bank Facilities are subject to the following additional conditions precedent set forth below.

1.  The negotiation, execution and delivery of the Bank
Documentation, including schedules, exhibits and ancillary documentation and related guarantees, security documentation and other support documentation reasonably satisfactory to the Bank Lenders.

2.  Prior to or concurrently with the initial borrowings under
the Bank Facilities, Borrower shall have received gross proceeds of at least $600.0 million either from the issuance and sale of the Notes or from borrowings under the Bridge Facilities. The documentation and terms of the Notes and the Bridge Facilities shall be reasonably satisfactory in form and substance to the Bank Lenders.

3.  The Collateral Agent shall have a perfected, first priority
lien on and security interest in all assets as required in the Bank Term Sheet under the heading "Security."

4.  The Bank Documentation shall contain other conditions
related to the initial fundings thereunder which are required by the Bank Lenders and are customary for transactions of its type.

Additional Bridge Facilities Conditions

In addition, the commitment of the Lenders under the Commitment Letter
with respect to the Bridge Facilities, UBS's, UBSS's, BSCL's, Wells's, and CIBC's agreements to perform the services described in the Commitment Letter, the consummation of the Transactions and the funding of the Bridge Facilities are subject to the following additional conditions precedent set forth below.

1.  The negotiation, execution and delivery of the Bridge
Documentation, including schedules, exhibits and ancillary documentation and related guarantees and other support documentation reasonably satisfactory to the Bridge Lenders.

2.  Prior to or concurrently with the borrowings under the
Bridge Facilities, the Bank Documentation shall have been executed and delivered, and Borrower shall have received gross proceeds of at least $400.0 million from borrowings under the Bank Facilities. The Bank Documentation shall be reasonably satisfactory in form and substance to the Bridge Lenders.

3.  Borrower shall have engaged the Investment Bank referred to
in the Fee Letter to place the Securities referred to therein. Borrower shall have prepared and delivered to the Investment Bank an Offering Document (as defined in the Fee Letter) at least 30 business days prior to the Closing Date (or such earlier date as may be deemed necessary by the Investment
Bank). The Investment Bank shall have marketed the Securities for such a period as is customary to complete the sale of securities such as the Securities, but in any event not less than 15 business days unless a shorter period is acceptable to the Investment Bank.

4.  The Bridge Documentation shall contain other conditions
related to drawdown thereon which are required by the Bridge Lenders and are customary for transactions of its type.