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▪ ▪ ▪ Q3 results show strength with Gen Z and an additional opportunity to gain reach ▪ 25

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▪ 30 (a) Does not include Company-owned restaurants (b) Weighted average based on number of restaurants multiplied by franchisee tenure (c) Calculated based on date of opening, excluding any remodel work

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