Exhibit 99.1

                                                                       EXECUTION



                                       [Published Deal CUSIP:__________________]



                   SECOND AMENDED AND RESTATED LOAN AGREEMENT

                          Dated as of December 17, 2004

                                      among

                         GREEN VALLEY RANCH GAMING, LLC

                 The Lenders and Syndication Agent herein named

                                       and

                             BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.,

                             as Administrative Agent

                         BANC OF AMERICA SECURITIES LLC

                                       and

                             WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.,

                    as Joint Lead Arrangers and Book Managers

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                                TABLE OF CONTENTS
                                -----------------
                                                                                                               Page
                                                                                                               ----
ARTICLE 1 DEFINITIONS AND ACCOUNTING TERMS........................................................................1

         1.1      Defined Terms...................................................................................1

         1.2      Use of Defined Terms...........................................................................28

         1.3      Accounting Terms...............................................................................28

         1.4      Rounding.......................................................................................28

         1.5      Exhibits and Schedules.........................................................................28

         1.6      References to "Borrower and its Subsidiaries"..................................................28

         1.7      Miscellaneous Terms............................................................................28

         1.8      Letter of Credit Amounts.......................................................................29

ARTICLE 2 LOANS AND LETTERS OF CREDIT............................................................................29

         2.1      Loans General..................................................................................29

         2.2      Base Rate Loans................................................................................31

         2.3      LIBOR Loans....................................................................................31

         2.4      Letters of Credit..............................................................................31

         2.5      Voluntary Reduction of the Revolving Commitment................................................38

         2.6      Mandatory Reductions of the Term Commitment and Prepayments of the Term Commitment.............38

         2.7      Optional Increase to the Commitments...........................................................38

         2.8      Optional Extensions of Revolving Maturity Date.................................................40

         2.9      Administrative Agent's Right to Assume Funds Available for Advances............................41

         2.10     Swing Line.....................................................................................41

         2.11     Collateral and Guaranty........................................................................43

         2.12     Senior Indebtedness............................................................................43

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<TABLE>

ARTICLE 3 PAYMENTS AND FEES......................................................................................44

         3.1      Principal and Interest.........................................................................44

         3.2      Arrangement Fee................................................................................45

         3.3      Upfront Fees...................................................................................45

         3.4      Commitment Fees................................................................................45

         3.5      Letter of Credit Fees..........................................................................45

         3.6      Agency Fee.....................................................................................46

         3.7      Increased Commitment Costs.....................................................................46

         3.8      Eurodollar Costs and Related Matters...........................................................47

         3.9      Late Payments..................................................................................50

         3.10     Computation of Interest and Fees...............................................................50

         3.11     Non Business Days..............................................................................50

         3.12     Manner and Treatment of Payments...............................................................50

         3.13     Funding Sources................................................................................52

         3.14     Failure to Charge Not Subsequent Waiver........................................................52

         3.15     Administrative Agent's Right to Assume Payments Will be Made...................................52

         3.16     Fee Determination Detail.......................................................................53

         3.17     Survivability..................................................................................53

ARTICLE 4 REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES.........................................................................53

         4.1      Existence and Qualification; Power; Compliance With Laws.......................................53

         4.2      Authority; Compliance With Other Agreements and Instruments and Government Regulations.........53

         4.3      No Governmental Approvals Required.............................................................54

         4.4      Subsidiaries...................................................................................54

         4.5      Financial Statements...........................................................................54

         4.6      No Other Liabilities; No Material Adverse Changes..............................................55

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<TABLE>

         4.7      Title to Property..............................................................................55

         4.8      Intangible Assets..............................................................................55

         4.9      Public Utility Holding Company Act.............................................................55

         4.10     Litigation.....................................................................................55

         4.11     Binding Obligations............................................................................55

         4.12     No Default.....................................................................................56

         4.13     ERISA..........................................................................................56

         4.14     Regulation U; Investment Company Act...........................................................56

         4.15     Disclosure.....................................................................................56

         4.16     Tax Liability..................................................................................56

         4.17     Projections....................................................................................57

         4.18     Hazardous Materials............................................................................57

         4.19     Gaming Laws....................................................................................57

         4.20     Security Interests.............................................................................57

         4.21     Tax Shelter Regulations........................................................................58

ARTICLE 5 AFFIRMATIVE COVENANTS..................................................................................58

         5.1      Payment of Taxes and Other Potential Liens.....................................................58

         5.2      Preservation of Existence......................................................................58

         5.3      Maintenance of Properties......................................................................58

         5.4      Maintenance of Insurance.......................................................................59

         5.5      Compliance With Laws...........................................................................59

         5.6      Inspection Rights..............................................................................59

         5.7      Keeping of Records and Books of Account........................................................59

         5.8      Compliance With Agreements.....................................................................59

         5.9      Use of Proceeds................................................................................59


         5.10     New Subsidiaries...............................................................................60

         5.11     Hazardous Materials Laws.......................................................................60

ARTICLE 6 NEGATIVE COVENANTS.....................................................................................61

         6.1      Payment of Subordinated Obligations............................................................61

         6.2      Disposition of Property........................................................................61

         6.3      Mergers........................................................................................61

         6.4      Hostile Acquisitions...........................................................................61

         6.5      Distributions..................................................................................61

         6.6      ERISA..........................................................................................62

         6.7      Change in Nature of Business...................................................................62

         6.8      Liens and Negative Pledges.....................................................................62

         6.9      Indebtedness and Guaranty Obligations..........................................................63

         6.10     Transactions with Affiliates...................................................................64

         6.11     Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio....................................................................64

         6.12     Leverage Ratio.................................................................................65

         6.13     Capital Expenditures...........................................................................65

         6.14     Investments....................................................................................65

         6.15     Acquisitions...................................................................................66

         6.16     Management Fees................................................................................66

         6.17     Amendments to Constituent Documents............................................................66

         6.18     Prepayments....................................................................................66

         6.19     Synthetic Leases...............................................................................67

         6.20     Phase III Project..............................................................................67

ARTICLE 7 CONSTRUCTION PERIOD COVENANTS..........................................................................68

         7.1      Construction of Project........................................................................68


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<TABLE>
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<S>      <C>                                                                                                     <C>
         7.2      Construction Requirements......................................................................68

         7.3      Construction Services..........................................................................68

         7.4      Notice of Changes..............................................................................68

         7.5      Construction Progress Reports..................................................................68

         7.6      Construction Information.......................................................................68

         7.7      Construction, Permits, Licenses and Approvals..................................................68

         7.8      Purchase of Materials..........................................................................69

         7.9      Purchase of Offsite Materials..................................................................69

         7.10     Site Visits....................................................................................69

         7.11     Protection Against Lien Claims.................................................................69

         7.12     Completion Certificates........................................................................69

         7.13     Completion Survey..............................................................................69

ARTICLE 8 INFORMATION AND REPORTING REQUIREMENTS.................................................................70

         8.1      Financial and Business Information.............................................................70

         8.2      Compliance Certificates........................................................................73

ARTICLE 9 CONDITIONS.............................................................................................74

         9.1      Conditions to Closing..........................................................................74

         9.2      Any Advance....................................................................................75

         9.3      Any Letter of Credit...........................................................................76

ARTICLE 10 DEFAULT AND REMEDIES UPON EVENT OF DEFAULT............................................................77

         10.1     Events of Default..............................................................................77

         10.2     Remedies Upon Event of Default.................................................................80

ARTICLE 11 ADMINISTRATIVE AGENT..................................................................................83

         11.1     Appointment and Authorization of Administrative Agent..........................................83

         11.2     Delegation of Duties...........................................................................83

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<TABLE>

         11.3     Liability of Administrative Agent..............................................................83

         11.4     Reliance by Administrative Agent...............................................................84

         11.5     Notice of Default..............................................................................84

         11.6     Credit Decision; Disclosure of Information by Administrative Agent.............................85

         11.7     Indemnification of Administrative Agent........................................................85

         11.8     Administrative Agent in its Individual Capacity................................................86

         11.9     Successor Administrative Agent.................................................................86

         11.10    Administrative Agent May File Proofs of Claim..................................................87

         11.11    Other Agents; Arrangers and Managers...........................................................87

         11.12    Proportionate Interest in any Collateral.......................................................87

         11.13    Foreclosure on Collateral......................................................................88

         11.14    Subordination, Non Disturbance and Attornment Agreements.......................................88

         11.15    No Obligations of Borrower.....................................................................88

ARTICLE 12 MISCELLANEOUS.........................................................................................89

         12.1     Cumulative Remedies; No Waiver.................................................................89

         12.2     Amendments; Consents...........................................................................89

         12.3     Attorney Costs, Expenses and Taxes.............................................................90

         12.4     Nature of Lenders' Obligations.................................................................91

         12.5     Survival of Representations and Warranties.....................................................92

         12.6     Notices........................................................................................92

         12.7     Execution of Loan Documents....................................................................93

         12.8     Binding Effect; Assignment.....................................................................93

         12.9     Right of Setoff................................................................................96

         12.10    Sharing of Setoffs.............................................................................96

         12.11    Indemnification by Borrower....................................................................97

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<TABLE>

         12.12    Nonliability of the Lenders....................................................................97

         12.13    No Third Parties Benefited.....................................................................98

         12.14    Confidentiality................................................................................98

         12.15    Further Assurances.............................................................................99

         12.16    Integration...................................................................................100

         12.17    Governing Law.................................................................................100

         12.18    Severability of Provisions....................................................................100

         12.19    Headings......................................................................................100

         12.20    Time of the Essence...........................................................................100

         12.21    Foreign Lenders and Participants..............................................................100

         12.22    Hazardous Material Indemnity..................................................................102

         12.23    Gaming Compliance.............................................................................103

         12.24    Termination of Make Well Agreement and Greenspun Pledge Agreement.............................103

         12.25    Payments Set Aside............................................................................104

         12.26    Waiver of Right to Trial by Jury..............................................................104

         12.27    Purported Oral Amendments.....................................................................104

Exhibits

A  -     Assignment Agreement
B  -     Compliance Certificate
C-1      Revolving Note
C-2      Term Note
D  -     Pricing Certificate
E  -     Request for Loan
F  -     Subordination, Non-Disturbance and Attornment Agreement
G  -     Lender Consent to Amendment and Restatement

Schedules
2.1      Pro Rata Shares of the Commitments
4.3      Governmental Approvals
4.7      Existing Liens, Negative Pledges and Rights of Others
4.8      Trademarks and Trade Names

4.10     Material Litigation
4.18     Hazardous Materials Matters
6.9      Existing Indebtedness
6.14     Investments
12.6     Notice Addresses

                   SECOND AMENDED AND RESTATED LOAN AGREEMENT

                          Dated as of December 17, 2004

     This SECOND  AMENDED AND  RESTATED  LOAN  AGREEMENT  is entered into by and
among  Green  Valley  Ranch  Gaming,  LLC, a Nevada  limited  liability  company
(together with its  successors and permitted  assigns,  the  "Borrower"),  Wells
Fargo Bank, N.A., as Syndication  Agent and Joint Lead Arranger and book manager
("Wells Fargo"),  the Lenders referred to herein, and Bank of America,  N.A., as
Administrative  Agent. While not a party hereto, Banc of America Securities LLC,
along with Wells Fargo,  has served as Joint Lead  Arranger and book manager for
the credit facilities described herein.  Borrower,  Administrative Agent and the
other Lenders, covenant and agree with reference to the following facts:

     A.  Borrower  and  Administrative  Agent have  previously  entered into the
Existing Loan Agreement described herein.

     B. Effective on the Closing Date,  Borrower,  Administrative  Agent and the
Lenders  desire to amend the  Existing  Loan  Agreement  as set forth  herein to
provide,  inter  alia (i) for an  increase  in the  amount of the Term  Loans to
$200,000,000,  (ii) a  $50,000,000  reduction of the Revolving  Commitment,  and
(iii) an  extension of the maturity  thereof and  revisions to the  covenants of
Borrower set forth therein.

     C. Each of the Term Loans outstanding under the Loan Agreement shall remain
outstanding  on the  Closing  Date and shall  continue  to be  evidenced  by the
Existing  Term  Notes,  provided  that each  Lender  providing  a portion of the
increase to the Term Loans shall be entitled to the  issuance of a new Term Note
to evidence such increased amount.

     NOW,  THEREFORE,  in  consideration  of the  foregoing  and  of the  mutual
covenants and agreements herein contained, the parties hereto covenant and agree
as follows:

                                    ARTICLE 1
                        DEFINITIONS AND ACCOUNTING TERMS
                        --------------------------------

     1.1 Defined Terms.  As used in this  Agreement,  the following  terms shall
have the meanings set forth below:

     "Acquisition" means any transaction, or any series of related transactions,
by which Borrower and/or any of its Subsidiaries directly or indirectly acquires
any  ongoing  business  or all or  substantially  all of the assets of any firm,
corporation  or  division  thereof  constituting  an ongoing  business,  whether
through a purchase of capital stock or assets, a merger or otherwise.

     "Administrative  Agent" means Bank of America,  when acting in its capacity
as the  Administrative  Agent under any of the Loan Documents,  or any successor
Administrative Agent.

     "Administrative Agent's Office" means the Administrative Agent's address as
set forth on the signature pages of this Agreement,
or such other  address as the  Administrative  Agent  hereafter may designate by
written notice to Borrower and the Lenders.

     "Advance" means any advance made or to be made by any Lender to Borrower as
provided in Article 2, and includes each Base Rate Advance and LIBOR Advance.

     "Affiliate"  means,  as to any Person,  any other Person which  directly or
indirectly controls,  or is under common control with, or is controlled by, such
Person.  As used in this  definition,  "control"  (and  the  correlative  terms,
"controlled by" and "under common control with") shall mean possession, directly
or  indirectly,  of power to direct  or cause the  direction  of  management  or
policies  (whether  through  ownership of  securities  or  partnership  or other
ownership interests, by contract or otherwise); provided that, in any event, any
Person that owns,  directly or indirectly,  10% or more of the securities having
ordinary voting power for the election of directors or other governing body of a
corporation that has more than 100 record holders of such securities,  or 10% or
more of the  partnership or other  ownership  interests of any other Person that
has more than 100  record  holders  of such  interests,  will be deemed to be an
Affiliate of such corporation, partnership or other Person.

     "Agent-Related  Persons" means the Administrative  Agent, together with its
Affiliates  (including,  in the case of Bank of America in its  capacity  as the
Administrative Agent and the Joint Lead Arranger), and the officers,  directors,
employees, agents and attorneys-in-fact of such Persons and Affiliates.

     "Agreement"  means this Second Amended and Restated Loan Agreement,  either
as originally executed or as it may from time to time be supplemented, modified,
amended, restated or extended.

     "Applicable Margins" means, as of any date of determination:

          (a) as to the Term Loans, the following  percentages per annum,  based
          upon the Pricing Level on that date:

------------------------- ------------------------- --------------------------
     Pricing Level            Base Rate Margin            LIBOR Margin
------------------------- ------------------------- --------------------------
           I                       0.500%                    1.750%
------------------------- ------------------------- --------------------------
           II                      0.750%                    2.000%
------------------------- ------------------------- --------------------------
          III                      0.750%                    2.000%
------------------------- ------------------------- --------------------------

          (b) as to the Revolving  Loans,  the following  percentages per annum,
          based upon the Pricing Level on that date:

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<TABLE>


------------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------------- ------------------------
     Pricing Level           Base Rate Margin     LIBOR Margin and Letter of        Commitment Fee
     -------------           ----------------     ---------------------------       --------------
                                                        Credit Fee Rate
                                                        ---------------
------------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------------- ------------------------
           I                      0.250%                     1.500%                     0.250%
------------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------------- ------------------------
           II                     0.375%                     1.625%                     0.375%
------------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------------- ------------------------
          III                     0.500%                     1.750%                     0.375%
------------------------- ----------------------- ----------------------------- ------------------------

     "Architect"  means (a) in respect of the Phase II Project,  the Friedmutter
Group,  and (b) in respect of the Phase III Contract,  the Friedmutter  Group or
any other  replacement  architect  which is selected by Borrower and approved by
the Administrative Agent (which approval shall not be unreasonably withheld).

     "Architect  Contracts"  means (a) in respect of the Phase II  Project,  the
Agreement for Architectural  Services,  dated as of October 1, 2003, between the
Architect and Borrower,  and (b) in respect of the Phase III Project,  any other
contract between the relevant  Architect and Borrower relating to the design and
construction  of the  Phase  III  Project  and the  preparation  of the  related
Construction Plans, together with all amendments thereto.

     "Assignment Agreement" means an Assignment and Assumption  substantially in
the form of Exhibit A.

     "Attorney Costs" means and includes all fees, expenses and disbursements of
any law firm or other external counsel and, without  duplication,  the allocated
cost of internal legal services and all expenses and  disbursements  of internal
counsel.

     "Bank of America" means Bank of America, N.A., its successors and assigns.

     "Base  Rate"  means for any day a  fluctuating  rate per annum equal to the
higher of (a) the Federal Funds Rate plus 1/2 of 1% and (b) the rate of interest
in  effect  for  such day as  publicly  announced  from  time to time by Bank of
America as its "prime  rate." The "prime  rate" is a rate set by Bank of America
based upon various factors including Bank of America's costs and desired return,
general economic conditions and other factors,  and is used as a reference point
for pricing some loans,  which may be priced at, above,  or below such announced
rate.  Any change in such rate announced by Bank of America shall take effect at
the opening of business on the day specified in the public  announcement of such
change.

     "Base Rate Advance"  means an Advance made hereunder and specified to be an
Base Rate Advance in accordance with Article 2.

     "Base Rate Loan" means a Loan made  hereunder  and  specified to be an Base
Rate Loan in accordance with Article 2.

     "Base Rate Margin" means the applicable  per annum  percentage set forth in
the definition of "Applicable Margins".

     "Borrower" has the meaning set forth in the preamble to this Agreement.

     "Business Day" means any day other than a Saturday,  Sunday or other day on
which commercial banks are authorized to close under the Laws of, or are in fact
closed in, the state where the Administrative  Agent's Office is located and, if
such day  relates to any LIBOR  Loan,  means any such day on which  dealings  in
Dollar  deposits  are  conducted  by and between  banks in the London  interbank
eurodollar market.

     "Capital  Expenditure"  means any expenditure  that is treated as a capital
expenditure under GAAP,  including any amount which is required to be treated as
an asset subject to a Capital Lease Obligation and including  interest  required
by GAAP to be capitalized with respect to such an expenditure.

     "Capital  Lease  Obligations"  means all monetary  obligations  of a Person
under any leasing or similar  arrangement  which,  in  accordance  with GAAP, is
classified as a capital lease.

     "Cash" means, when used in connection with any Person, all monetary and non
monetary items owned by that Person that are treated as cash in accordance  with
GAAP, consistently applied.

     "Cash  Equivalents"  means,  when used in connection with any Person,  that
Person's Investments in:

          (a)  Government  Securities  due within one year after the date of the
          making of the Investment;

          (b) readily  marketable direct  obligations of any State of the United
          States of America or any  political  subdivision  of any such State or
          any public agency or instrumentality thereof given on the date of such
          Investment  a  credit  rating  of at  least  Aa by  Moody's  Investors
          Service,  Inc. or AA by Standard & Poor's  Rating Group (a division of
          McGraw-Hill,  Inc.),  in each case due within one year from the making
          of the Investment;

          (c)  certificates  of deposit issued by, bank deposits in,  eurodollar
          deposits through,  bankers' acceptances of, and repurchase  agreements
          covering  Government  Securities  executed  by any  Lender or any bank
          incorporated under the Laws of the United States of America, any State
          thereof or the  District  of  Columbia  and having on the date of such
          Investment combined capital, surplus and undivided profits of at least
          $250,000,000, or total assets of at least $5,000,000,000, in each case
          due within one year after the date of the making of the Investment;

          (d)  certificates  of deposit issued by, bank deposits in,  eurodollar
          deposits through,  bankers' acceptances of, and repurchase  agreements
          covering Government Securities executed by any Lender or any branch or
          office located in the United States of America of a bank  incorporated
          under  the Laws of any  jurisdiction  outside  the  United  States  of
          America  having  on the  date of  such  Investment  combined  capital,
          surplus  and  undivided  profits  of at least  $500,000,000,  or total
          assets of at least  $15,000,000,000,  in each case due within one year
          after the date of the making of the Investment;

          (e) repurchase agreements covering Government Securities executed by a
          broker or dealer  registered  under  Section  15(b) of the  Securities
          Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, having on the date of the Investment
          capital of at least $50,000,000,  due within 90 days after the date of
          the  making  of  the  Investment;  provided  that  the  maker  of  the
          Investment  receives  written  confirmation  of the  transfer to it of
          record  ownership  of the  Government  Securities  on the  books  of a
          "primary dealer" in such Government Securities or on the books of such
          registered  broker or dealer,  as soon as practicable after the making
          of the Investment;

          (f)  readily  marketable  commercial  paper or other  debt  securities
          issued by corporations  doing business in and  incorporated  under the
          Laws of the United  States of  America or any State  thereof or of any
          corporation that is the holding company for a bank described in clause
          (c) or (d) above given on the date of such  Investment a credit rating
          of at least P-1 by Moody's Investors Service,  Inc. or A-1 by Standard
          & Poor's Rating Group (a division of McGraw Hill,  Inc.), in each case
          due within one year after the date of the making of the Investment;

          (g)  "money   market   preferred   stock"   issued  by  a  corporation
          incorporated  under the Laws of the  United  States of  America or any
          State thereof (i) given on the date of such Investment a credit rating
          of at least Aa by Moody's Investors Service, Inc. and AA by Standard &
          Poor's  Rating Group (a division of McGraw Hill,  Inc.),  in each case
          having  an  investment  period  not  exceeding  50 days or (ii) to the
          extent that investors  therein have the benefit of a standby letter of
          credit  issued by a Lender or a bank  described  in clauses (c) or (d)
          above;  provided that (y) the amount of all such Investments issued by
          the same  issuer  does not  exceed  $5,000,000  and (z) the  aggregate
          amount of all such Investments does not exceed $15,000,000; and

          (h) a readily  redeemable  "money market  mutual fund"  sponsored by a
          bank described in clause (c) or (d) hereof,  or a registered broker or
          dealer  described  in clause (e)  hereof,  that has and  maintains  an
          investment policy limiting its investments primarily to instruments of
          the types described in clauses (a) through (g) hereof and given on the
          date of such  Investment  a credit  rating  of at least Aa by  Moody's
          Investors  Service,  Inc. and AA by Standard & Poor's  Rating Group (a
          division of McGraw-Hill, Inc.).

     "Casino" means the real property in Henderson, Nevada commonly known as the
Green  Valley  Ranch  Station  Casino,  together  with the related  improvements
thereon.

     "CC&R's" means the Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions of
Green Valley Ranch  Commercial  dated  September  18, 2001  recorded on or about
September 21, 2001 with respect to the Property subject to the Deed of Trust and
surrounding real property.

     "Certificate" means a certificate signed by a Senior Officer or Responsible
Official (as applicable) of the Person providing the certificate.

     "Change in Control"  means the occurrence of any of (a) a Station Change of
Control,  or (b)  the  failure  of  Station  beneficially  to own,  directly  or
indirectly,  fifty  percent or more of the  membership  interests  in  Borrower,
provided that the reduction of Station's ownership interests therein pursuant to
the terms of the  Operating  Agreement  to a share which is not less than 45% of
the outstanding membership interests shall not constitute a "Change in Control."

     "Closing  Date" means the time and Business Day on which the conditions set
forth in Section 9.1 are  satisfied or waived.  The  Administrative  Agent shall
notify Borrower and the Lenders of the date that is the Closing Date.

     "Code" means the Internal  Revenue Code of 1986, as amended or replaced and
as in effect from time to time.

     "Collateral"  means  all  of  the  collateral  covered  by  the  Collateral
Documents.

     "Collateral  Documents" means,  collectively,  the Security Agreement,  the
Deed of Trust, the Member Pledge Agreements,  and any other security  agreement,
pledge agreement, deed of trust, mortgage or other collateral security agreement
hereafter  executed  and  delivered  by Borrower or any of its  Subsidiaries  to
secure the Obligations.

     "Commitments" means, the Revolving Commitment,  the Term Commitment and any
incremental term loan commitments extended pursuant to Section 2.7.

     "Commitment  Fee Rate" means the applicable per annum  percentage set forth
in the definition of "Applicable Margins".

     "Completion  Date"  means the date upon which the Phase II Project has been
physically  substantially  completed  and is legally  open for  business  to the
general public.

     "Completion  Guaranty" means the completion guaranty regarding the Phase II
Project executed and delivered by the Members and Station on the Closing Date on
a joint and several basis,  either as originally executed or as it may from time
to time be supplemented, modified, amended, extended or supplanted.

     "Compliance  Certificate"  means a  certificate  in the form of  Exhibit B,
properly completed and signed by a Senior Officer of Borrower.

     "Construction  Budget"  means,  in respect of each  Project,  the  itemized
schedule  delivered by Borrower to the  Administrative  Agent setting forth on a
line item basis, to the reasonable  satisfaction of the Administrative Agent and
the Lenders,  all of the anticipated  costs  (including  financing  expenses and
Pre-Opening Expenses) of construction of that Project and the acquisition of all
related equipment and fixtures.

     "Construction  Contract"  means,  (a) in respect  of the Phase II  Project,
Borrower's existing  Construction Contract with Perini Building Company, and (b)
in respect of the Phase III Contract,  the prime construction  contract relating
to the construction of the Project approved by the Administrative Agent pursuant
to Section 6.20, together with all amendments thereto.

     "Construction  Period" means any period during which active construction of
the Phase II Project or the Phase III Project is being pursued.

     "Construction  Plans"  means (a) in  respect of the Phase II  Project,  the
construction  plans heretofore  delivered for that Project to the Administrative
Agent pursuant to the Existing Loans Agreement,  and (b) in respect of the Phase
III  Project,  the  construction  plans  and all  related  drawings,  plans  and
specifications relating to that Project prepared by or for Borrower, as the same
may be amended or supplemented from time to time, and, if required, submitted to
and approved by the Clark  County  Building  Department,  all of which plans and
specifications shall describe and set forth the plans and specifications for the
construction of the Phase III Project and the labor and materials  necessary for
the construction thereof.

     "Construction  Timetable" means the detailed timetable for the construction
of  each  Project  in  accordance  with  the  related   Construction  Plans  and
Construction Budget.

     "Contractor" means (a) in respect of the Phase II Contract, Perini Building
Company,  and (b) in respect of the Phase III Contract,  Perini Building Company
or any other  replacement  general  contractor which is selected by Borrower and
approved by the  Administrative  Agent (which approval shall not be unreasonably
withheld).

     "Contractual  Obligation"  means,  as to any Person,  any  provision of any
outstanding  security  issued  by  that  Person  or of any  material  agreement,
instrument or  undertaking to which that Person is a party or by which it or any
of its Property is bound.

     "CSG" means Professional Construction Associates.

     "Debtor  Relief  Laws" means the  Bankruptcy  Code of the United  States of
America,  as amended from time to time,  and all other  applicable  liquidation,
conservatorship,    bankruptcy,   moratorium,    rearrangement,    receivership,
insolvency,  reorganization,  or similar debtor relief Laws from time to time in
effect affecting the rights of creditors generally.

     "Deed of Trust" means the amended and restated  deed of trust  executed and
delivered  by Borrower on the Closing  Date in respect of the Casino,  either as
originally  executed or as it may from time to time be  supplemented,  modified,
amended, extended or supplanted.

     "Default" means any event that, with the giving of any applicable notice or
passage  of time  specified  in  Section  10.1,  or  both,  would be an Event of
Default.

     "Default Rate" means the interest rate prescribed in Section 3.9.

     "Defaulting  Lender"  means  any  Lender  that (a) has  failed  to fund any
portion  of  the  Loans,  participations  in  the  Letter  of  Credit  Usage  or
participations  in Swing Line Loans required to be funded by it hereunder within
one  Business  Day of the date  required to be funded by it  hereunder,  (b) has
otherwise failed to pay over to the Administrative Agent or any other Lender any
other amount required to be paid by it hereunder  within one Business Day of the
date when due,  unless  the  subject of a good  faith  dispute,  or (c) has been
deemed insolvent or become the subject of a bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding.

     "Designated  Deposit  Account"  means  deposit  account  number  4165344334
maintained  by  Borrower  with Wells  Fargo  Bank,  N.A.,  or any other  account
reasonably approved by the Administrative Agent.

     "Designated  Eurodollar  Market" means, with respect to any LIBOR Loan, (a)
the London Eurodollar Market, (b) if prime banks in the London Eurodollar Market
are  at  the  relevant  time  not  accepting  deposits  of  Dollars  or  if  the
Administrative  Agent determines in good faith that the London Eurodollar Market
does not represent at the relevant time the effective pricing to the Lenders for
deposits  of  Dollars  in the  London  Eurodollar  Market,  the  Cayman  Islands
Eurodollar  Market or (c) if prime  banks in both the London and Cayman  Islands
Eurodollar Markets are at the relevant time not accepting deposits of Dollars or
if the Administrative Agent determines in good faith that neither the London nor
the  Cayman  Islands  Eurodollar  Market  represents  at the  relevant  time the
effective  pricing to the  Lenders for  deposits  of Dollars in such  Eurodollar
Market, such other Eurodollar Market as may from time to time be selected by the
Administrative Agent with the approval of Borrower and the Requisite Lenders.

     "Disposition"  means the voluntary sale,  transfer or other  disposition of
any asset of Borrower other than (a) Cash, Cash Equivalents,  inventory or other
assets sold, leased or otherwise  disposed of in the ordinary course of business
of Borrower and (b) equipment sold or otherwise disposed of where  substantially
similar  equipment in replacement  thereof has  theretofore  been  acquired,  or
thereafter within 90 days is acquired, by Borrower, or where Borrower determines
in good faith that the failure to replace such equipment will not be detrimental
to the business of Borrower.

     "Disqualified  Equity  Interest" means any membership  interest,  warrants,
options or other rights to acquire a membership interest (but excluding any debt
security which is  convertible,  or  exchangeable,  for a membership  interest),
which,  by  its  terms  (or by  the  terms  of any  security  into  which  it is
convertible  or for  which it is  exchangeable),  or upon the  happening  of any
event,  matures  or  is  mandatorily  redeemable,  pursuant  to a  sinking  fund
obligation or otherwise,  or is redeemable at the option of the holder  thereof,
in whole or in part,  on or prior to the Term Maturity  Date;  provided that the
aforementioned interests shall not be a Disqualified Equity Interest if they are
redeemable  prior to the Term Maturity  Date only if the executive  committee of
Borrower  determines  in its judgment that as a result of a holder or beneficial
owner  owning such  interests  (a)  Borrower has lost or may lose any license or
franchise  from any Gaming Board held by Borrower or any  Subsidiary of Borrower
necessary  to conduct any portion of the  business of Borrower or (b) any Gaming
Board  has  taken or may take  action  to  materially  restrict  or  impair  the
operations of Borrower,  which license,  franchise or action is conditioned upon
some or all of the holders or beneficial owners of such interests being licensed
or found qualified or suitable to own such interests.

     "Distribution"  means,  with respect to any shares of capital  stock or any
membership  interest or any warrant or option to purchase an equity  security or
other  equity  security  issued by a  Person,  (a) the  retirement,  redemption,
purchase  or other  acquisition  for Cash or for  Property by such Person of any
such  security,  (b) the  declaration or (without  duplication)  payment by such
Person of any  dividend in Cash or in  Property  on or with  respect to any such
security,  (c) any  Investment by such Person in the holder of 5% or more of any
such security if a purpose of such  Investment is to avoid  characterization  of
the transaction as a Distribution  and (d) any other payment in Cash or Property
by such Person constituting a distribution under applicable Laws with respect to
such security.

     "Dollars" or "$" means United States dollars.

     "EBITDAM" means, with respect to any fiscal period,  the sum of (a) the Net
Income for that period,  plus (b) any non operating non recurring loss reflected
in such Net Income,  minus (c) any non operating non recurring gain reflected in
such Net Income,  plus (d)  Interest  Expense for that  period,  plus (e) to the
extent  deducted in determining Net Income,  the aggregate  amount of Member Tax
Distributions paid by Borrower and its Subsidiaries during that period, plus (f)
depreciation,  amortization  and all other non cash expenses of Borrower and its
Subsidiaries for that period,  plus (g) Management Fees paid by Borrower and its
Subsidiaries  during that period,  plus (h) Pre Opening Expenses of Borrower and
its Subsidiaries for that period,  in each case as determined in accordance with
GAAP.

     "Eligible Assignee" means (a) a Lender; (b) an Affiliate of a Lender; (c) a
Related Fund; and (d) any other Person (other than a natural person) approved by
(i) the Administrative  Agent, the Issuing Lender and the Swing Line Lender, and
(ii) unless an Event of Default has  occurred  and is  continuing,  the Borrower
(each such approval not to be unreasonably  withheld or delayed);  provided that
(A) neither the Members nor their Affiliates shall be "Eligible  Assignees," (B)
each Eligible  Assignee shall be exempt from  withholding of tax on interest and
deliver the documents  related thereto  pursuant to Section 12.21 and (C) to the
extent required under  applicable  Gaming Laws,  each Eligible  Assignee must be
registered  with,  approved by, or not disapproved by (whichever may be required
under applicable Gaming Laws), all applicable Gaming Boards.

     "ERISA" means the Employee  Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, and any
regulations  issued  pursuant  thereto,  as amended or replaced and as in effect
from time to time.

     "ERISA Affiliate" means each Person (whether or not incorporated)  which is
required to be aggregated with Borrower pursuant to Section 414 of the Code.

     "Eurodollar  Market" means a regular established market located outside the
United  States of America  by and among  banks for the  solicitation,  offer and
acceptance of Dollar deposits in such banks.

     "Event of Default" shall have the meaning provided in Section 10.1.

     "Existing  Equity  Holders" means Frank J.  Fertitta,  Lorenzo J. Fertitta,
Glenn C. Christenson,  Blake L. Sartini, Delise F. Sartini, Scott M. Nielson and
William  W.   Warner   and  their   executors,   administrators   or  the  legal
representatives of their estates,  their heirs,  distributees and beneficiaries,
any trust as to which any of the  foregoing  is a settlor or co settlor  and any
corporation,  partnership  or other  entity  which is an Affiliate of any of the
foregoing.  Existing  Equity  Holders shall also mean any lineal  descendants of
such persons, but only to the extent that the beneficial ownership of the Voting
Stock held by such lineal  descendants was directly  received (by gift, trust or
sale) from any such person.

     "Existing  Loan  Agreement"  means that certain  Amended and Restated  Loan
Agreement  dated as of December  22, 2003,  among  Borrower,  the lenders  named
therein and Administrative Agent (as thereafter amended).

     "Existing  Term Notes" means the Term Loan Notes  executed and delivered by
Borrower under the Existing Loan Agreement and outstanding  immediately prior to
the Closing Date.

     "Federal  Funds Rate"  means,  for any day, the rate per annum equal to the
weighted  average of the rates on  overnight  Federal  funds  transactions  with
members of the Federal  Reserve System arranged by Federal funds brokers on such
day,  as  published  by the  Federal  Reserve  Bank  on the  Business  Day  next
succeeding  such day;  provided  that (a) if such day is not a Business Day, the
Federal Funds Rate for such day shall be such rate on such  transactions  on the
next preceding Business Day as so published on the next succeeding Business Day,
and (b) if no such rate is so published on such next  succeeding  Business  Day,
the Federal Funds Rate for such day shall be the average rate  (rounded  upward,
if necessary,  to a whole multiple of 1/100 of 1%) charged to Bank of America on
such day on such transactions as determined by the Administrative Agent.

     "Fiscal  Quarter" means the fiscal quarter of Borrower ending on each March
31, June 30, September 30 and December 31.

     "Fiscal Year" means the fiscal year of Borrower ending on each December 31.

     "Fixed  Charge  Coverage  Ratio"  means,  as of the last day of any  Fiscal
Quarter,  the ratio of (a) EBITDAM determined for the twelve month period ending
on that date to (b) the sum of (i) scheduled  principal payments and prospective
Interest  Expense for the four  succeeding  Fiscal  Quarters with respect to all
then outstanding  Indebtedness of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries,  based upon
the then  outstanding  principal  amounts of such  Indebtedness and the interest
rates  then  applicable  to such  Indebtedness,  plus (ii)  Maintenance  Capital
Expenditures  of Borrower  and its  Subsidiaries  for the fiscal  period used in
determining  EBITDAM above,  plus (iii) Management Fees paid by Borrower and its
Subsidiaries during the same fiscal period,  plus (iv) Distributions  (including

Member Tax Distributions)  paid by Borrower and its Subsidiaries during the same
fiscal period.

     "Foreign Lender" has the meaning specified in Section 12.21(a)(1).

     "Fund" means any Person (other than a natural  person) that is (or will be)
engaged in making,  purchasing,  holding or otherwise  investing  in  commercial
loans and similar extensions of credit in the ordinary course of its business.

     "GAAP" means, as of any date of  determination,  accounting  principles (a)
set forth as  generally  accepted in then  currently  effective  Opinions of the
Accounting  Principles  Board of the  American  Institute  of  Certified  Public
Accountants,  (b) set forth as generally  accepted in then  currently  effective
Statements  of the  Financial  Accounting  Standards  Board or (c) that are then
approved by such other entity as may be approved by a significant segment of the
accounting  profession in the United States of America.  The term  "consistently
applied," as used in connection therewith,  means that the accounting principles
applied are  consistent  in all material  respects  with those  applied at prior
dates or for prior periods.

     "Gaming Board" means,  collectively,  (a) the Nevada Gaming Commission, (b)
the Nevada State Gaming Control Board and (c) any other Governmental Agency that
holds regulatory,  licensing or permit authority over gambling, gaming or casino
activities conducted by Borrower within its jurisdiction.

     "Gaming Laws" means all Laws  pursuant to which any Gaming Board  possesses
regulatory,  licensing  or  permit  authority  over  gambling,  gaming or casino
activities  conducted by Borrower within its  jurisdiction,  including,  without
limitation,  the Nevada State Gaming  Control  Act,  codified as Nevada  Revised
Statutes Chapter 463 and the regulations promulgated thereunder.

     "GCR Gaming" means GCR Gaming, LLC, a Nevada limited liability company, and
a Member of Borrower.

     "Government  Securities" means readily marketable (a) direct full faith and
credit obligations of the United States of America or obligations  guaranteed by
the full faith and credit of the United States of America and (b) obligations of
an agency or instrumentality  of, or corporation owned,  controlled or sponsored
by, the United States of America that are generally considered in the securities
industry to be implicit obligations of the United States of America.

     "Governmental Agency" means (a) any international, foreign, federal, state,
county or  municipal  government,  or  political  subdivision  thereof,  (b) any
governmental or quasi governmental agency, authority, board, bureau, commission,
department,  instrumentality or public body (including any Gaming Board), or (c)
any court or administrative tribunal of competent jurisdiction.

     "Guaranty  Obligation"  means, as to any Person,  any (a) guarantee by that
Person of Indebtedness of, or other obligation  performable by, any other Person
or (b)  assurance  given by that  Person to an obligee of any other  Person with
respect to the  performance of an obligation by, or the financial  condition of,
such other  Person,  whether  direct,  indirect  or  contingent,  including  any
purchase or  repurchase  agreement  covering such  obligation or any  collateral
security  therefor,  any agreement to provide funds (by means of loans,  capital
contributions  or otherwise) to such other Person,  any agreement to support the
solvency  or  level  of any  balance  sheet  item of such  other  Person  or any
"keep-well"  or other  arrangement  of whatever  nature given for the purpose of
assuring or holding  harmless  such  obligee  against  loss with  respect to any
obligation  of such other  Person;  provided,  however,  that the term  Guaranty
Obligation  shall  not  include  endorsements  of  instruments  for  deposit  or
collection  in the  ordinary  course of  business.  The  amount of any  Guaranty
Obligation in respect of  Indebtedness  shall be deemed to be an amount equal to
the  stated or  determinable  amount of the  related  Indebtedness  (unless  the
Guaranty Obligation is limited by its terms to a lesser amount, in which case to
the  extent of such  amount)  or, if not  stated or  determinable,  the  maximum
reasonably  anticipated liability in respect thereof as determined by the Person
in good faith. The amount of any other Guaranty Obligation shall be deemed to be
zero  unless  and until  the  amount  thereof  has been (or in  accordance  with
Financial  Accounting  Standards Board Statement No. 5 should be) quantified and
reflected in the consolidated balance sheet of Borrower.

     "GV Ranch Station" means GV Ranch Station, Inc., a Nevada corporation,  and
a Member of Borrower.

     "Hazardous  Materials" means substances  defined as "hazardous  substances"
pursuant to the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation and Liability
Act of  1980,  42  U.S.C.  ss.  9601 et  seq.,  or as  "hazardous",  "toxic"  or
"pollutant"  substances or as "solid waste" pursuant to the Hazardous  Materials
Transportation  Act, 49 U.S.C. ss. 1801, et seq., the Resource  Conservation and
Recovery Act, 42 U.S.C. ss. 6901, et seq., or as "friable  asbestos" pursuant to
the Toxic  Substances  Control  Act,  15 U.S.C.  ss.  2601 et seq.  or any other
applicable  Hazardous  Materials Law, in each case as such Laws are amended from
time to time.

     "Hazardous   Materials  Laws"  means  all  Laws  governing  the  treatment,
transportation or disposal of Hazardous Materials  applicable to any of the Real
Property.

     "Indebtedness"  means,  as  to  any  Person  (without   duplication),   (a)
indebtedness  of such Person for  borrowed  money or for the  deferred  purchase
price of Property  (excluding  trade and other accounts  payable in the ordinary
course of business in  accordance  with  ordinary  trade  terms),  including any
Guaranty  Obligation for any such indebtedness,  (b) indebtedness of such Person
of the nature described in clause (a) that is non recourse to the credit of such
Person but is secured by assets of such Person, to the extent of the fair market
value of such assets as determined in good faith by such Person, (c) the portion
of Capital Lease  Obligations  of such Person  required by GAAP to be shown on a
balance  sheet of such Person,  (d)  indebtedness  of such Person  arising under
bankers' acceptance  facilities or under facilities for the discount of accounts
receivable  of such Person,  (e) any direct or  contingent  obligations  of such
Person under  letters of credit  issued for the account of such Person,  and (f)
the net amount of any obligations of such Person under Swap Agreements, provided
that in no event shall the  obligations of a Person under an operating lease (as
such term is defined under GAAP) or any Synthetic  Lease be deemed  Indebtedness
of that Person.

     "Indemnified Liabilities" has the meaning set forth in Section 12.11.

     "Indemnitees" has the meaning set forth in Section 12.11.

     "Initial Pricing Period" means the period beginning on the Closing Date and
ending on February 15, 2005.

     "Intangible  Assets"  means assets that are  considered  intangible  assets
under  GAAP,  including  customer  lists,  goodwill,  copyrights,  trade  names,
trademarks and patents.

     "Interest  Differential"  means,  with respect to any prepayment of a LIBOR
Loan on a day other than the last day of the applicable Interest Period and with
respect  to any  failure  to  borrow a LIBOR  Loan on the date or in the  amount
specified  in any Request for Loan,  (a) LIBOR  payable  (or,  with respect to a
failure to borrow,  LIBOR which  would have been  payable)  with  respect to the
LIBOR  Loan  minus (b) LIBOR  on, or as near as  practicable  to the date of the
prepayment  or  failure  to  borrow  for a LIBOR  Loan with an  Interest  Period
commencing on such date and ending on the last day of the Interest Period of the
LIBOR Loan so prepaid or which would have been borrowed on such date.

     "Interest Expense" means, with respect to any Person and as of the last day
of any fiscal period,  the sum without  duplication  of (a) all interest,  fees,
charges and related  expenses  paid or payable  (without  duplication)  for that
fiscal  period by that  Person to a lender in  connection  with  borrowed  money
(including any obligations for fees, charges and related expenses payable to the
issuer of any letter of credit) or the  deferred  purchase  price of assets that
are considered  "interest  expense" under GAAP plus (b) the portion of rent paid
or payable  (without  duplication)  for that fiscal  period by that Person under
Capital Lease  Obligations that should be treated as interest in accordance with
Financial Accounting Standards Board Statement No. 13.

     "Interest  Period"  means,  as to each LIBOR Loan, a period of 1, 2, 3 or 6
months (or, with the written consent of all of the Lenders, any other period) as
designated by Borrower;  provided that (a) the first day of each Interest Period
must be a Business  Day, (b) any Interest  Period that would  otherwise end on a
day that is not a Business Day shall be extended to the next succeeding Business
Day,  unless such Business Day falls in the next calendar  month,  in which case
the Interest  Period shall end on the next  preceding  Business  Day, and (c) no
Interest Period may extend beyond the Term Maturity Date.

     "Investment" means, when used in connection with any Person, any investment
by or of that Person, whether by means of purchase or other acquisition of stock
or other securities of any other Person or by means of a loan,  advance creating
a debt, capital contribution,  guaranty or other debt or equity participation or
interest  in any other  Person,  including  any  partnership  and joint  venture
interests  of such  Person.  The  amount of any  Investment  shall be the amount
actually  invested  (minus any return of capital with respect to such Investment
which  has  actually  been  received  in Cash or Cash  Equivalents  or has  been
converted into Cash or Cash  Equivalents  or has resulted in a  cancellation  or
forgiveness  of  Indebtedness  payable  in Cash or  Cash  Equivalents),  without
adjustment  for  subsequent   increases  or  decreases  in  the  value  of  such
Investment.  An  Investment  in a  Person  consisting  of  the  guaranty  of  an
obligation  of  such  Person  shall  not be  deemed  outstanding  following  the
termination or expiration of such guaranty.  Swap Agreements shall not be deemed
Investments.

     "ISP"  means,  with  respect to any Letter of  Credit,  the  "International
Standby Practices 1998" published by the Institute of International  Banking Law
&  Practice  (or such later  version  thereof as may be in effect at the time of
issuance).

     "Issuing Lender" means Bank of America or Wells Fargo.

     "Joint  Lead  Arrangers"  means  Banc of America  Securities  LLC and Wells
Fargo, in their capacities as joint lead arrangers and book managers.

     "L/C Advance" means, with respect to each Lender,  such Lender's funding of
its participation in any L/C Borrowing in accordance with its Pro Rata Share.

     "L/C Borrowing" means an extension of credit resulting from a drawing under
a Letter  of  Credit  which  has not been  reimbursed  on the date  when made or
refinanced as a Loan.

     "Laws" means, collectively, all international,  foreign, federal, state and
local   statutes,   treaties,   rules,   regulations,   ordinances,   codes  and
administrative or judicial precedents.

     "Lender" has the meaning set forth in the preamble to this Agreement.

     "Lending  Office"  means,  as to any Lender,  the office or offices of such
Lender described as such in such Lender's Administrative Questionnaire,  or such
other  office or offices as a Lender may from time to time  notify the  Borrower
and the Administrative Agent.

     "Letter of Credit  Application"  means an application and agreement for the
issuance or amendment of a Letter of Credit in the form from time to time in use
by the Issuing Lender.

     "Letter of Credit  Expiration  Date" means the day that is seven days prior
to the Revolving Maturity Date then in effect (or, if such day is not a Business
Day, the next preceding Business Day).

     "Letter of Credit Fee" means the applicable per annum  percentage set forth
in the definition of "Applicable Margins".

     "Letter  of  Credit  Usage"  means,  as of any date of  determination,  the
aggregate  undrawn  face  amount  of  outstanding  Letters  of  Credit  plus the
aggregate amount of all Unreimbursed Amounts, including all L/C Borrowings.

     "Letters  of  Credit"  means any of the  letters  of  credit  issued by the
Issuing Lender under the Revolving  Commitment pursuant to Section 2.4 either as
originally  issued  or as the  same  may  be  supplemented,  modified,  amended,
renewed, extended or supplanted.

     "Leverage  Ratio"  means,  as of the last day of each Fiscal  Quarter,  the
ratio of (a) the sum (without  duplication) of (i) all  Indebtedness of Borrower
and its Subsidiaries on that date plus (ii) all Guaranty Obligations of Borrower
and its  Subsidiaries  on that date to (b) EBITDAM for the twelve  month  period
ending on that date.

     "LIBOR"  means for any  Interest  Period with  respect to any LIBOR Loan, a
rate per annum determined by the Administrative  Agent pursuant to the following
formula:

        LIBOR =                  LIBO Base Rate
                     --------------------------------------
                            1.00 - Reserve Percentage


     Where, "LIBO Base Rate" means, for such Interest Period:


          (a)  the  rate  per  annum  equal  to  the  rate   determined  by  the
          Administrative  Agent to be the offered  rate that appears on the page
          of the Telerate  screen (or any  successor  thereto)  that displays an
          average  British  Bankers  Association  Interest  Settlement  Rate for
          deposits in Dollars  (for  delivery on the first day of such  Interest
          Period) with a term equivalent to such Interest Period,  determined as
          of approximately 11:00 a.m. (London time) 2 Business Days prior to the
          first day of such Interest Period, or

          (b) if the rate referenced in the preceding clause (a) does not appear
          on such  page  or  service  or  such  page  or  service  shall  not be
          available,  the rate per  annum  equal to the rate  determined  by the
          Administrative  Agent to be the  offered  rate on such  other  page or
          other service that  displays an average  British  Bankers  Association
          Interest  Settlement Rate for deposits in Dollars (for delivery on the
          first day of such  Interest  Period)  with a term  equivalent  to such
          Interest  Period,  determined as of  approximately  11:00 a.m. (London
          time) 2 Business Days prior to the first day of such Interest  Period,
          or

          (c) if the rates  referenced in the preceding  clauses (a) and (b) are
          not  available,  the rate per annum  determined by the  Administrative
          Agent as the  rate of  interest  at  which  deposits  in  Dollars  for
          delivery on the first day of such Interest Period in same day funds in
          the  approximate  amount of the LIBOR Loan being  made,  continued  or
          converted  by Bank  of  America  and  with a term  equivalent  to such
          Interest Period would be offered by Bank of America's London Branch to
          major banks in the London interbank eurodollar market at their request
          at  approximately  4:00 p.m.  (London time) two Business Days prior to
          the first day of such Interest Period.

     "LIBOR Advance" means an Advance made hereunder and specified to be a LIBOR
Advance in accordance with Article 2.

     "LIBOR Lending  Office" means,  as to each Lender,  its office or branch so
designated  by written  notice to Borrower and the  Administrative  Agent as its
LIBOR Lending Office. If no LIBOR Lending Office is designated by a Lender,  its
LIBOR Lending  Office shall be its office at its address for purposes of notices
hereunder.

     "LIBOR Loan" means a Loan made  hereunder  and specified to be a LIBOR Loan
in accordance with Article 2.

     "LIBOR Margin" means the  applicable per annum  percentage set forth in the
definition of "Applicable Margins".

     "License Revocation" means (a) the revocation, involuntary failure to renew
or suspension  of any casino,  gambling or gaming  license  issued by any Gaming
Board covering any casino or gaming facility of Borrower, (b) the appointment by
any Gaming Board of a receiver,  supervisor or similar  official with respect to
any such gaming  facility or (c) the  involuntary  closure of any such casino or
gaming facility pursuant to an order of any Gaming Board.

     "Lien" means any mortgage, deed of trust, pledge, hypothecation, assignment
for  security,  security  interest,  encumbrance,  lien or  charge  of any kind,
whether  voluntarily  incurred  or arising  by  operation  of Law or  otherwise,
affecting any Property, including any currently effective agreement to grant any
of the foregoing,  any conditional sale or other title retention agreement,  any
lease in the nature of a security  interest,  and/or the filing of or  currently
effective  agreement to give any financing statement (other than a precautionary
financing  statement  with  respect  to a lease  that is not in the  nature of a
security  interest)  under the Uniform  Commercial Code or comparable Law of any
jurisdiction with respect to any Property.

     "Loan"  means the  aggregate  of the  Advances  made at any one time by the
Lenders pursuant to Article 2.

     "Loan  Documents"  means,  collectively,  this  Agreement,  the Notes,  the
Completion  Guaranty,  any  Subsidiary  Guaranty,  the  Letters of  Credit,  the
Collateral  Documents,  any Secured  Swap  Agreement,  the Member  Subordination
Agreement,  the Swing Line Note and any other  agreements  of any type or nature
hereafter executed and delivered by Borrower,  the Subsidiaries of Borrower, the
Members, or any Affiliate of the Members to the Administrative Agent, any Lender
or the  Swing  Line  Lender in any way  relating  to or in  furtherance  of this
Agreement,  in each case either as  originally  executed or as the same may from
time  to  time  be  supplemented,   modified,  amended,  restated,  extended  or
supplanted.

     "Maintenance  Capital  Expenditure"  means a  Capital  Expenditure  for the
maintenance,  repair,  restoration or  refurbishment  of Property subject to the
Deed of Trust,  excluding any Capital  Expenditures  which materially adds to or
further improves such Property (including without  limitation,  the expenditures
contemplated by the Construction Budgets to be made in respect of the Projects).

     "Majority  Lenders"  means,  as of each  date of  determination  (a) if the
Commitments  are then in effect  Lenders  having in the  aggregate a majority in
interest of the then effective Commitments, and (b) if the Commitments have then
been  terminated,  Lenders  holding a  majority  in  interest  of the  aggregate
outstanding Obligations.

     "Management  Fee"  means  any  fee  paid  or  payable  to  any  Person  for
management,  auditing,  administrative  or other  similar  services  provided to
Borrower, however determined.

     "Manager" means GV Ranch Station.

     "Margin  Stock" means "margin  stock" as such term is defined in Regulation
U.

     "Material  Adverse Effect" means any set of  circumstances  or events which
(a) has had or could  reasonably be expected to have any material adverse effect
whatsoever upon the validity or  enforceability of any Loan Document (other than
as a result of any action or inaction of the Administrative Agent, any Lender or
any Affiliate of any Lender), (b) has been or could reasonably be expected to be
material and adverse to the business or condition  (financial  or  otherwise) of
Borrower  or (c) has  materially  impaired  or could  reasonably  be expected to
materially impair the ability of Borrower to perform the Obligations.

     "Member  Pledge  Agreements"  means  the  Pledge  Agreements  executed  and
delivered  by each of the  Members on the  Closing  Date,  either as  originally
executed or as they may from time to time be  supplemented,  modified,  amended,
extended or supplanted.

     "Member Pledged Collateral" means the membership interests in Borrower held
by each of the Members.

     "Member   Subordination   Agreement"   means  the  amended   and   restated
subordination  agreement  executed by each of the  Members on the Closing  Date,
either as  originally  executed or as it may from time to time be  supplemented,
modified, amended, extended or supplanted.

     "Member Tax Distributions"  means  Distributions by Borrower to its Members
for the payment of federal and state  income taxes as  permitted  under  Section
6.5(b).

     "Members" means, collectively, GCR Gaming and GV Ranch Station.

     "Multiemployer  Plan" means any employee benefit plan of the type described
in Section  4001(a)(3) of ERISA to which Borrower or any of its ERISA Affiliates
contributes or is obligated to contribute.

     "Negative  Pledge" means a Contractual  Obligation that contains a covenant
binding on Borrower or any of its  Subsidiaries  that prohibits  Liens on any of
its  Property,  other  than (a) any such  covenant  contained  in a  Contractual
Obligation  granting a Lien  permitted  under Section 6.8 which affects only the

Property  that is the subject of such  permitted  Lien and (b) any such covenant
that does not apply to Liens securing the Obligations.

     "Net Cash  Proceeds"  means,  with respect to a  Disposition,  (a) the Cash
proceeds  of such  Disposition  received  by  Borrower  net of (i) the  expenses
incurred  by  Borrower  in  connection   therewith,   (ii)  the  amount  of  any
Indebtedness  secured by a Lien on the  Property  which is the  subject  thereof
which  Borrower is  required to  discharge  and (iii) the  reasonably  estimated
income,  capital  gains  and other  taxes  payable  by  Borrower  in  connection
therewith and (b) all Cash proceeds and collections of Cash received by Borrower
with respect to any  promissory  note or non Cash Property  received by Borrower
upon such Disposition.

     "Net Income" means, with respect to any fiscal period, the consolidated net
income  of  Borrower  and  its  Subsidiaries  for  that  period,  determined  in
accordance with GAAP, consistently applied.

     "New Lenders" has the meaning set forth in Section 2.7(d).

     "Notes" means,  collectively,  the Revolving Notes and the Term Notes,  and
includes without limitation the Existing Term Notes.

     "Obligations"  means all  present and future  obligations  of every kind or
nature of Borrower at any time and from time to time owed to the  Administrative
Agent or the  Lenders  or any one or more of them,  under any one or more of the
Loan Documents,  whether due or to become due, matured or unmatured,  liquidated
or  unliquidated,  or  contingent or  noncontingent,  including  obligations  of
performance  as well as  obligations  of payment,  and  including  interest that
accrues after the  commencement of any proceeding under any Debtor Relief Law by
or against Borrower.

     "Operating  Agreement" means the Operating  Agreement dated as of March 10,
2000 among the Members,  as amended by a First Amendment to Operating  Agreement
dated as of September 17, 2001, a Second Amendment to Operating  Agreement dated
as of December 19, 2003, and a Third  Amendment to Operating  Agreement dated as
of December  17, 2004,  as the same may be further  amended from time to time in
accordance with Section 6.17.

     "Opinions of Counsel" means the favorable  written legal opinions issued to
the  Administrative  Agent and the Lenders on the Closing  Date of (a)  Milbank,
Tweed,  Hadley & McCloy  LLP,  special  counsel  to  Borrower,  and (b)  Schreck
Brignone,  special  Nevada  counsel to  Borrower,  together  with  copies of all
factual  certificates  delivered  to  such  counsel  in  connection  with  their
opinions.

     "Party" means any Person other than the Administrative  Agent, the Lenders,
any Affiliate of any Lender and the trustee  under the Deed of Trust,  which now
or hereafter is a party to any of the Loan  Documents  (other than Persons which
are party only to the Member Subordination Agreement or the Letters of Credit).

     "Pension Plan" means any "employee  pension  benefit plan" (as such term is
defined in Section 3(2) of ERISA),  other than a  Multiemployer  Plan,  which is
subject to Title IV of ERISA and is  maintained  by Borrower or any of its ERISA
Affiliates or to which  Borrower or any of its ERISA  Affiliates  contributes or
has an obligation to contribute.

     "Permitted Encumbrances" means:

          (a) inchoate  Liens  incident to  construction  on or  maintenance  of
          Property;  or Liens  incident to  construction  on or  maintenance  of
          Property now or hereafter filed of record for which adequate  reserves
          have been set aside (or deposits made pursuant to applicable  Law) and
          which are being contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings and
          have not proceeded to judgment, provided that, by reason of nonpayment
          of the  obligations  secured by such Liens,  no  material  Property is
          subject to a material impending risk of loss or forfeiture;

          (b) Liens for taxes and assessments on Property which are not yet past
          due; or Liens for taxes and assessments on Property for which adequate
          reserves have been set aside and are being  contested in good faith by
          appropriate  proceedings and have not proceeded to judgment,  provided
          that,  by reason of  nonpayment  of the  obligations  secured  by such
          Liens, no material Property is subject to a material impending risk of
          loss or forfeiture;

          (c) minor defects and irregularities in title to any Property which in
          the aggregate do not materially impair the fair market value or use of
          the Property for the  purposes  for which it is or may  reasonably  be
          expected to be held;

          (d) easements,  exceptions,  reservations, or other agreements for the
          purpose of pipelines,  conduits,  cables,  wire  communication  lines,
          power lines and  substations,  streets,  trails,  walkways,  drainage,
          irrigation,  water, and sewerage purposes, dikes, canals, ditches, the
          removal of oil, gas, coal, or other minerals,  and other like purposes
          affecting  Property which in the aggregate do not materially burden or
          impair the fair market value or use of such  Property for the purposes
          for which it is or may reasonably be expected to be held;

          (e) easements,  exceptions,  reservations, or other agreements for the
          purpose  of  facilitating  the joint or common use of  Property  in or
          adjacent to a shopping  center or similar project  affecting  Property
          which in the  aggregate  do not  materially  burden or impair the fair
          market value or use of such  Property for the purposes for which it is
          or may reasonably be expected to be held;

          (f) rights reserved to or vested in any Governmental Agency to control
          or regulate,  or obligations or duties to any Governmental Agency with
          respect to, the use of any Property;

          (g) rights reserved to or vested in any Governmental Agency to control
          or regulate,  or obligations or duties to any Governmental Agency with
          respect to, any right, power, franchise, grant, license, or permit;

          (h)  present or future  zoning laws and  ordinances  or other laws and
          ordinances restricting the occupancy, use, or enjoyment of Property;

          (i) statutory Liens,  other than those described in clauses (a) or (b)
          above,  arising in the  ordinary  course of business  with  respect to
          obligations  which are not  delinquent or are being  contested in good
          faith,  provided that, if delinquent,  adequate reserves have been set
          aside with respect  thereto and, by reason of nonpayment,  no material
          Property  is  subject  to  a  material   impending  risk  of  loss  or
          forfeiture;

          (j) the CC&R's and any other covenants,  conditions,  and restrictions
          affecting the use of Property which in the aggregate do not materially
          impair the fair market  value or use of the  Property for the purposes
          for which it is or may reasonably be expected to be held;

          (k) rights of tenants  under  leases  and rental  agreements  covering
          Property entered into in the ordinary course of business of the Person
          owning such Property;

          (l) Liens  consisting  of pledges or  deposits  to secure  obligations
          under workers'  compensation  laws or similar  legislation,  including
          Liens of judgments thereunder which are not currently dischargeable;

          (m) Liens  consisting  of pledges or  deposits  of  Property to secure
          performance in connection  with operating  leases made in the ordinary
          course of business,  provided the aggregate  value of all such pledges
          and  deposits in  connection  with any such lease does not at any time
          exceed 20% of the annual fixed rentals payable under such lease;

          (n) Liens  consisting of deposits of Property to secure bids made with
          respect  to,  or  performance  of,  contracts  (other  than  contracts
          creating or evidencing an extension of credit to the depositor);

          (o) Liens  consisting  of any right of offset,  or statutory  bankers'
          lien, on bank deposit  accounts  maintained in the ordinary  course of
          business so long as such bank deposit  accounts are not established or
          maintained  for the  purpose  of  providing  such  right of  offset or
          bankers' lien;

          (p) Liens  consisting  of deposits  of  Property  to secure  statutory
          obligations of Borrower;

          (q) Liens consisting of deposits of Property to secure (or in lieu of)
          surety, appeal or customs bonds;

          (r)  Liens  created  by or  resulting  from  any  litigation  or legal
          proceeding in the ordinary course of business which is currently being
          contested in good faith by appropriate proceedings, provided that such
          Lien is  junior  to the  Lien of the  Collateral  Documents,  adequate
          reserves have been set aside and no material  Property is subject to a
          material impending risk of loss or forfeiture; and

          (s) other non  consensual  Liens  incurred in the  ordinary  course of
          business  but  not  in   connection   with  the   incurrence   of  any
          Indebtedness,  which do not in the aggregate, when taken together with
          all other Liens, materially impair the fair market value or use of the
          Property  for  the  purposes  for  which  it is or may  reasonably  be
          expected to be held.

     "Permitted  Right of Others"  means a Right of Others  consisting of (a) an
interest  (other than a legal or equitable co ownership  interest,  an option or
right to acquire a legal or equitable co ownership  interest and any interest of
a ground lessor under a ground lease),  that does not materially impair the fair
market  value  or use of  Property  for  the  purposes  for  which  it is or may
reasonably be expected to be held, (b) an option or right to acquire a Lien that
would be a Permitted  Encumbrance,  (c) the subordination of a lease or sublease
in favor of a financing  entity and (d) a license,  or similar  right,  of or to
Intangible Assets granted in the ordinary course of business.

     "Person" means any individual or entity, including a trustee,  corporation,
limited liability company, general partnership, limited partnership, joint stock
company, trust, estate, unincorporated organization, business association, firm,
joint venture or Governmental Agency.

     "Phase II Project" means the continued  construction of an additional hotel
tower at the Casino,  providing for  approximately  300 additional  hotel rooms,
together with additional meeting space and a spa expansion.

     "Phase III Project" means  additional  construction at the Casino generally
consisting of additional hotel rooms and a casino floor  expansion,  the details
of which shall be approved by and  reasonably  acceptable to the  Administrative
Agent.

     "Pre Opening Expenses" means, with respect to any fiscal period, the amount
of expenses (other than Interest  Expense)  classified as "pre opening expenses"
on  the  applicable  consolidated  financial  statements  of  Borrower  and  its
Subsidiaries  for such period,  prepared in  accordance  with GAAP  consistently
applied.

     "Pricing  Certificate"  means  a  certificate  in the  form of  Exhibit  D,
properly completed and signed by a Senior Officer.

     "Pricing Level" means (a) for the Initial Pricing Period,  Pricing Level II
and (b) for each subsequent  Pricing  Period,  the pricing level set forth below
opposite  the  Leverage  Ratio  as of the last day of the  Fiscal  Quarter  most
recently ended prior to the commencement of that Pricing Period:

     Pricing Level        Leverage Ratio
     -------------        --------------
           I              Less than 2.00 to 1.00
           II             Equal to or greater than 2.00 to 1.00 but less
                          than 2.50 to 1.00
          III             Equal to or greater than 2.50 to 1.00
provided  that (a) in the  event  that  Borrower  does  not  deliver  a  Pricing
Certificate with respect to any Pricing Period prior to the commencement of such
Pricing  Period,  then  until  (but only  until)  such  Pricing  Certificate  is
delivered the Pricing Level for that Pricing  Period shall be Pricing Level III,
and (b) if any Pricing  Certificate is  subsequently  determined to be in error,
then the resulting  change in the Pricing Level shall be made  retroactively  to
the beginning of the relevant Pricing Period.

     "Pricing  Period"  means,  (a) the  Initial  Pricing  Period,  and (b) each
subsequent  consecutive period of three months commencing on each May 16, August
16, November 16 and February 16.

     "Pro Rata Share" means, as of each date of determination,  and with respect
to each Lender, the percentage of the Commitments held by that Lender as of that
date.  As of the Closing  Date,  the Pro Rata Shares of the  Commitments  (after
giving  effect to the  amendment to the  Existing  Loan  Agreement  contemplated
hereby), are as set forth on Schedule 2.1.

     "Projects"  means,  collectively,  the Phase II  Project  and the Phase III
Project.

     "Projections"  means the financial  projections  circulated to Lenders as a
part of the Confidential Offering Memorandum dated November, 2004.

     "Property"  means any  interest in any kind of  property or asset,  whether
real, personal or mixed, or tangible or intangible.

     "Quarterly  Payment  Date" means each  December  31,  March 31, June 30 and
September 30 following the Closing Date.

     "Real Property" means, as of any date of  determination,  all real Property
then or theretofore owned, leased or occupied by Borrower.

     "Regulation D" means Regulation D, as at any time amended,  of the Board of
Governors of the Federal  Reserve System,  or any other  regulation in substance
substituted therefor.

     "Regulation U" means Regulation U, as at any time amended,  of the Board of
Governors of the Federal Reserve System,  or any other  regulations in substance
substituted therefor.

     "Related  Fund" means with  respect to any Lender,  a Fund that  invests in
commercial  loans and is  administered,  advised or managed by that Lender or by
the same investment advisor as that Lender or by an Affiliate of such investment
advisor.

     "Request for Loan" means a written request for a Loan  substantially in the
form of Exhibit E, signed by a  Responsible  Official of Borrower,  on behalf of
Borrower,  and  properly  completed  to provide all  information  required to be
included therein.

     "Requirement of Law" means,  as to any Person,  the articles or certificate
of incorporation and by laws or other  organizational or governing  documents of
such Person, and any Law, or judgment, award, decree, writ or determination of a
Governmental  Agency,  in each case applicable to or binding upon such Person or
any of its Property or to which such Person or any of its Property is subject.

     "Requisite  Lenders"  means,  as of any  date of  determination  (a) if the
Commitments  are then in effect,  both (y) to the extent that Revolving  Lenders
would be  adversely  affected  thereby (or to the extent  that the Term  Lenders
would receive a pricing  increase or other benefit not extended to the Revolving
Lenders),  the majority in interest of the Revolving Lenders,  but including the
Administrative  Agent and the Syndication Agent (if then a party hereto) and (z)
the Majority  Lenders,  and (b) if the Commitments have then been terminated and
there are then any outstanding Obligations, the Majority Lenders.

     "Reserve  Percentage"  means, for any day during any Interest  Period,  the
reserve percentage (expressed as a decimal,  carried out to five decimal places)
in  effect  on  such  day,  whether  or  not  applicable  to any  Lender,  under
regulations  issued from time to time by the Board of  Governors  of the Federal
Reserve System for determining the maximum  reserve  requirement  (including any
emergency,  supplemental or other marginal reserve  requirement) with respect to
liabilities or assets consisting of or including  Eurocurrency funds or deposits
(currently   referred  to  as  "eurocurrency   liabilities").   LIBOR  for  each
outstanding LIBOR Loan shall be adjusted  automatically as of the effective date
of any change in the Reserve Percentage.

     "Responsible Official" means (a) when used with reference to a Person other
than an  individual,  any  corporate  officer or member of such Person,  general
partner  of such  Person,  corporate  officer or member of a  corporate  general
partner of such Person,  or corporate  officer or member of a corporate  general
partner of a partnership that is a general partner of such Person,  or any other
responsible  official  thereof duly acting on behalf thereof,  and (b) when used
with reference to a Person who is an individual,  such Person. The Lenders shall
be entitled to conclusively rely upon any document or certificate that is signed
or executed by a Responsible  Official of Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries as
having been  authorized  by all  necessary  corporate  partnership  and/or other
action  on  the  part  of  Borrower  or  such  Subsidiary;  provided  that  such
Responsible  Official has been designated as a Responsible Official for purposes
of this  Agreement in a written  notice signed by a Senior Officer and delivered
to the Administrative Agent, which notice has not been canceled or superseded.

     "Revolving  Commitment" means subject to Sections 2.5 or 2.8 , $50,000,000,
or as increased pursuant to Section 2.7.

     "Revolving  Lender"  means  each  Lender  having  a Pro  Rata  Share of the
Revolving Loans,  the Letters of Credit,  the Swing Line Loans and the Revolving
Commitment.

     "Revolving  Loans" means the aggregate of the Advances made at any one time
by the Revolving Lenders under the Revolving Commitment.

     "Revolving  Maturity Date" means the fifth anniversary of the Closing Date,
provided  that  the  Revolving  Maturity  Date  may be  extended  in the  manner
contemplated by Section 2.8.

     "Revolving  Notes" means any of the promissory  notes made by Borrower to a
Lender  evidencing  the  Advances  under  that  Lender's  Pro Rata  Share of the
Revolving  Commitment,  substantially  in the form of  Exhibit  C-1,  either  as
originally  executed  or as the  same  may  from  time to time be  supplemented,
modified, amended, renewed, extended or supplanted.

     "Right  of  Others"  means,  as to any  Property  in which a Person  has an
interest,  any legal or equitable  right,  title or other interest (other than a
lease or a Lien) held by any other  Person in that  Property,  and any option or
right  held by any  other  Person  to  acquire  any such  right,  title or other
interest  in that  Property,  including  any  option or right to acquire a Lien;
provided,  however,  that (a) no covenant  restricting the use or disposition of
Property of such Person  contained in any Contractual  Obligation of such Person
and (b) no  provision  contained  in a  contract  creating a right of payment or
performance in favor of a Person that conditions, limits, restricts, diminishes,
transfers  or  terminates  such right shall be deemed to  constitute  a Right of
Others.

     "Secured Swap  Agreement"  means a Swap  Agreement  between  Borrower and a
Lender (or an Affiliate of a Lender) that is secured by a Lien on the Collateral
that complies with the applicable provisions of Section 11.12.

     "Security  Agreement" means the amended and restated security  agreement to
be executed  and  delivered  by  Borrower  and each of its  Subsidiaries  on the
Closing Date,  either as  originally  executed or as it may from time to time be
supplemented, modified, amended, extended or supplanted.

     "Senior Officer" means (a) the chief executive officer,  (b) the president,
(c) any executive vice president,  (d) any senior vice president,  (e) the chief
financial  officer,  (f) the treasurer,  or (g) the  secretary,  in each case of
Borrower or the Manager.

     "Special  Eurodollar  Circumstance" means the application or adoption after
the Closing Date of any Law or interpretation, or any change therein or thereof,
or  any  change  in  the   interpretation  or  administration   thereof  by  any
Governmental  Agency,  central  bank or  comparable  authority  charged with the
interpretation  or  administration  thereof,  or compliance by any Lender or its
LIBOR  Lending  Office with any request or directive  (whether or not having the
force  of Law) of any  such  Governmental  Agency,  central  bank or  comparable
authority.

     "Station" means Station Casinos, Inc., a Nevada corporation,  and the owner
of 100% of the equity securities of the Manager.

     "Station Change of Control" means an event or series of events by which (i)
Station sells,  conveys,  transfers or leases,  directly or  indirectly,  all or
substantially  all of the properties and assets of Station and its  Subsidiaries
to any person, corporation,  entity or group, (ii) any "person" (as such term is
used in Section 13(d) and 14(d) of the  Securities  Exchange Act of 1934) (other
than the  Existing  Equity  Holders)  is or becomes the  "beneficial  owner" (as
defined in Rules 13d-3 and 13d 5 under such Act,  except that a person  shall be
deemed to have "beneficial ownership" of all shares that any such person has the
right to acquire,  whether such right is  exercisable  immediately or only after
the passage of time),  directly or indirectly of securities  representing 40% or
more of the  Voting  Stock  and at  such  time as the  Existing  Equity  Holders
together shall fail to  beneficially  own,  directly or  indirectly,  securities
representing  at least the same  percentage of the combined  voting power of the
Voting  Stock  as is  "beneficially  owned"  by  such  "person,"  (iii)  Station
consolidates  with  or  merges  into  another  corporation,  or any  corporation
consolidates  with or  merges  into  Station,  in  either  event  pursuant  to a
transaction in which the  outstanding  Voting Stock is changed into or exchanged
for cash, securities or other property, other than any such transactions between
Station and its wholly  owned  Subsidiaries,  with the effect that any  "person"
(other  than the  Existing  Equity  Holders)  becomes  the  "beneficial  owner,"
directly or indirectly,  of securities  representing 40% or more of the combined
voting power of the Voting Stock and at such time as the Existing Equity Holders
together shall fail to  beneficially  own,  directly or  indirectly,  securities
representing  at least the same  percentage of the combined  voting power of the
Voting  Stock as is  "beneficially  owned" by such  "person"  or (iv) during any
period of 24 consecutive months, individuals who at the beginning of such period
constituted  Station's board of directors  (together with any new or replacement
directors whose election by the then incumbent Station's board of directors,  or
whose nomination for election by Station's stockholders,  was approved by a vote
of at least a majority  of the  directors  then still in office who were  either
directors at the beginning of such period or whose  election or  nomination  for
election  was  previously  so  approved)  cease for any reason to  constitute  a
majority of the directors then in office.

     "Subordinated  Obligations" means (a) all obligations of Borrower or any of
its  Subsidiaries to make payments of Management Fees or other amounts under the
Management  Agreement  to the Manager or any  Affiliate  thereof,  (b) any other
obligation of Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries to any Member or any Affiliate
thereof  (other  than  Member  Tax  Distributions),  and (c) any  obligation  of
Borrower or any of its  Subsidiaries to any other Person that is subordinated by
its terms in right of  payment  to the  Obligations  or to all  Indebtedness  of
Borrower or such  Subsidiary,  in a manner which is  acceptable to the Requisite
Lenders  in their  sole  discretion  and the terms of which,  including  without
limitation  the  representations,  warranties,  covenants,  defaults,  tenor and
pricing, are reasonably acceptable to the Requisite Lenders.

     "Subordination,   Non   Disturbance   and  Attornment   Agreements"   means
subordination,  non  disturbance and attornment  agreements  entered into by the
Administrative  Agent at the request of Borrower with commercial  tenants on the
Real  Property,  substantially  in the form of  Exhibit F but with such  changes
thereto as may be agreed upon by the Administrative Agent in its discretion.

     "Subsidiary" means, as of any date of determination and with respect to any
Person,  any corporation,  limited liability company or partnership  (whether or
not, in either case, characterized as such or as a "joint venture"), whether now
existing or hereafter organized or acquired: (a) in the case of a corporation or
limited liability company, of which a majority of the securities having ordinary
voting power for the election of directors or other  governing  body (other than
securities  having such power only by reason of the happening of a  contingency)
are  at  the  time  beneficially  owned  by  such  Person  and/or  one  or  more
Subsidiaries  of such Person,  or (b) in the case of a  partnership,  of which a
majority  of the  partnership  or  other  ownership  interests  are at the  time
beneficially owned by such Person and/or one or more of its Subsidiaries.

     "Subsidiary  Guaranty" means a continuing guaranty of the Obligations to be
executed and delivered by each Subsidiary of Borrower in accordance with Section
5.10,  either  as  originally  executed  or as it  may  from  time  to  time  be
supplemented, modified, amended, extended or supplanted.

     "Swap Agreement" means a written agreement between Borrower and one or more
financial  institutions  providing for "swap", "cap", "collar" or other interest
rate protection with respect to any Indebtedness.

     "Swing Line" means the revolving  line of credit  established  by the Swing
Line Lender in favor of Borrower pursuant to Section 2.10.

     "Swing Line  Lender"  means Bank of America,  acting  through its Las Vegas
Commercial Banking Division.

     "Swing  Line  Loans"  means loans made by the Swing Line Lender to Borrower
pursuant to Section 2.10.

     "Swing Line Note" means the  promissory  note executed by Borrower in favor
of the Swing Line Lender in connection with the Swing Line.

     "Swing  Line  Outstandings"  means,  as of any date of  determination,  the
aggregate  principal  Indebtedness  of  Borrower  on all Swing  Line  Loans then
outstanding.

     "Syndication  Agent"  means Wells Fargo.  The  capacity of the  Syndication
Agent is purely  titular  in nature,  and the  Syndication  Agent  shall have no
rights,  duties,  liabilities,  obligations or  responsibilities  under the Loan
Documents beyond those of a Lender.

     "Synthetic  Lease" means,  as to any Person,  any obligation of such Person
which is classified as an operating  lease under GAAP but which is treated under
applicable  Law as a  financing  arrangement  secured  by a Lien  on the  assets
subject to such arrangement.

     "Term  Amortization  Amount"  means,  as to each  Quarterly  Payment  Date,
$500,000,  provided that in the event that the amount of the Term  Commitment is
hereafter  increased in accordance with Section 2.7, then the Term  Amortization
Amount  shall be  increased as to each  subsequent  Quarterly  Payment Date by a
fraction equal to (a) the sum of $200,000,000  plus the principal  amount of the
increase to the Term Commitment over (b) $200,000,000.

     "Term  Commitment"  means  subject to  Sections  2.6,  $200,000,000,  or as
increased pursuant to Section 2.7.

     "Term  Lender"  means each Lender having a Pro Rata Share of the Term Loans
and the Term Commitment.

     "Term  Loans" means the  aggregate of the Advances  made at any one time by
the Term Lenders under the Term Commitment.

     "Term Maturity Date" means the seventh anniversary of the Closing Date.

     "Term Notes" means (a)  collectively,  the Existing Term Notes, and (b) any
of the  promissory  notes made by Borrower to a Lender  evidencing  the Advances
under that Lender's Pro Rata Share of the Term Commitment,  substantially in the
form of Exhibit C-2, either as originally  executed or as the same may from time
to time be supplemented, modified, amended, renewed, extended or supplanted.

     "Title   Company"   means  Chicago  Title   Company,   acting  through  its
representative,  Nevada Title Insurance  Company,  or such other title insurance
company as is reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent.

     "Title  Policy"  means  Chicago  Title  Insurance  Company ALTA Loan Policy
99-09-0031 JH, dated as of September 24, 2001.

     "to the best knowledge of" means, when modifying a representation, warranty
or other statement of any Person,  that the fact or situation  described therein
is known by the Person (or, in the case of a Person other than a natural Person,
known by a  Responsible  Official  of that  Person)  making the  representation,
warranty or other  statement,  or with the exercise of reasonable  due diligence
under the  circumstances  (in accordance  with the standard of what a reasonable
Person in similar  circumstances  would have done)  would have been known by the
Person (or, in the case of a Person other than a natural Person, would have been
known by a Responsible Official of that Person).

     "type",  when  used  with  respect  to  any  Loan  or  Advance,  means  the
designation of whether such Loan or Advance is an Base Rate Loan or Advance,  or
a LIBOR Loan or Advance.

     "Unreimbursed Amount" has the meaning set forth in Section 2.4(c)(1).

     "Voting Stock" means,  as to Station,  those shares of the capital stock of
Station entitled to ordinary voting power.

     "Wells  Fargo"  shall have the meaning as set forth in the preamble to this
Agreement.

     "Wholly  Owned  Subsidiary"  means a Subsidiary  of  Borrower,  100% of the
capital stock of which is owned, directly or indirectly, by Borrower, except for
director's qualifying or like shares required by applicable Laws.

     1.2 Use of Defined  Terms.  Any defined term used in the plural shall refer
to all members of the relevant class,  and any defined term used in the singular
shall refer to any one or more of the members of the relevant class.

     1.3 Accounting Terms. All accounting terms not specifically defined in this
Agreement shall be construed in conformity with, and all financial data required
to be submitted by this  Agreement  shall be prepared in conformity  with,  GAAP
applied on a  consistent  basis,  except as  otherwise  specifically  prescribed
herein.  In the event that GAAP change  during the term of this  Agreement  such
that the covenants  contained in Sections 6.11 and 6.12 would then be calculated
in a different manner or with different components, (a) Borrower and the Lenders
agree to amend this Agreement in such respects as are necessary to conform those
covenants  as  criteria  for  evaluating   Borrower's   financial  condition  to
substantially  the same criteria as were effective  prior to such change in GAAP
and (b)  Borrower's  shall be  deemed  to be in  compliance  with the  covenants
contained in the  aforesaid  Sections if and to the extent that  Borrower  would
have been in compliance  therewith under GAAP as in effect  immediately prior to
such change,  but shall have the  obligation  to deliver  each of the  materials
described in Article 8 to the Administrative Agent and the Lenders, on the dates
therein specified, with financial data presented in a manner which conforms with
GAAP as in effect immediately prior to such change.

     1.4 Rounding.  Any financial  ratios  required to be maintained by Borrower
pursuant to this  Agreement  shall be  calculated  by dividing  the  appropriate
component by the other component, carrying the result to one place more than the
number of places by which such ratio is expressed in this Agreement and rounding
the  result  up or down to the  nearest  number  (with a round up if there is no
nearest number) to the number of places by which such ratio is expressed in this
Agreement.

     1.5 Exhibits and Schedules.  All Exhibits and Schedules to this  Agreement,
either  as  originally  existing  or as the  same  may  from  time  to  time  be
supplemented,  modified or amended, are incorporated herein by this reference. A
matter disclosed on any Schedule shall be deemed disclosed on all Schedules.

     1.6 References to "Borrower and its Subsidiaries".  Any reference herein to
"Borrower  and its  Subsidiaries"  or the like shall  refer  solely to  Borrower
during such times, if any, as Borrower shall have no Subsidiaries.

     1.7  Miscellaneous  Terms.  With reference to this Agreement and each other
Loan Document, unless otherwise specified herein or in such other Loan Document:

          (a) The  meanings  of  defined  terms are  equally  applicable  to the
          singular and plural forms of the defined terms.

          (b) The words "herein,"  "hereto,"  "hereof" and "hereunder" and words
          of similar  import when used in any Loan Document  shall refer to such
          Loan Document as a whole and not to any particular provision thereof.

          (c) Article,  Section, Exhibit and Schedule references are to the Loan
          Document in which such reference appears.

          (d) The term "including" is by way of example and not limitation.

          (e) The term "or" is not exclusive.

          (f) The term "documents" includes any and all instruments,  documents,
          agreements,  certificates,  notices, reports, financial statements and
          other writings,  however evidenced,  whether in physical or electronic
          form.

          (g) In the  computation  of periods of time from a specified date to a
          later  specified date, the word "from" means "from and including;" the
          words  "to" and  "until"  each mean "to but  excluding;"  and the word
          "through" means "to and including."

     1.8 Letter of Credit Amounts.  Unless otherwise  specified,  all references
herein to the  amount of a Letter of Credit at any time  shall be deemed to mean
the  maximum  face amount of such Letter of Credit  after  giving  effect to all
increases thereof  contemplated by such Letter of Credit or the Letter of Credit
Application  therefor,  whether or not such  maximum face amount is in effect at
such time.

                                   ARTICLE 2
                           LOANS AND LETTERS OF CREDIT
                           ---------------------------

     2.1 Loans General.

          (a) Subject to the terms and conditions  set forth in this  Agreement,
          at any time and from time to time from the  Closing  Date  through the
          Revolving  Maturity  Date,  each  Revolving  Lender  shall,  pro  rata
          according  to that  Revolving  Lender's  Pro  Rata  Share  of the then
          applicable Revolving  Commitment,  make Advances to Borrower under the
          Revolving  Commitment  in such amounts as Borrower may request that do
          not result in the sum of (i) the aggregate  principal amount under the
          Revolving Notes, (ii) the Swing Line Outstandings (after giving effect
          to any concurrent  payment thereof with the proceeds of such Advances)
          and (iii) the  Letters of Credit  Usage to exceed  the then  effective
          Revolving  Commitment.  Subject to the  limitations  set forth herein,
          Borrower may borrow, repay and reborrow under the Revolving Commitment
          without premium or penalty.

          (b) Subject to the terms and conditions  set forth in this  Agreement,
          on the  Closing  Date each Term  Lender  shall make a term  Advance to
          Borrower under the Term  Commitment in an amount equal to its Pro Rata
          Share of the Term Commitment.  Subject to the terms and conditions set
          forth in this  Agreement,  at any time and from time to time following
          the Closing  Date  through the Term  Maturity  Date,  each Term Lender
          shall,  pro rata according to that Term Lender's Pro Rata Share of the
          then applicable Term  Commitment,  make Advances to Borrower under the
          Term  Commitment  in the amounts  which are required to refinance  any
          then  outstanding  Advances under the Term  Commitment as Borrower may
          request  which  do  not  result  in  the  aggregate  principal  amount
          outstanding  under  the  Term  Notes  being  in  excess  of  the  Term
          Commitment.  No Advance under the Term Commitment  which is repaid may
          subsequently   be  reborrowed,   however   Borrower  may  repay  loans
          outstanding under the Term Commitment without premium or penalty.

          (c) Subject to the next sentence,  each Loan shall be made pursuant to
          a Request for Loan which shall  specify the requested (i) date of such
          Loan,  (ii) type of Loan,  (iii) amount of such Loan, (iv) in the case
          of a LIBOR Loan, the Interest Period for such Loan and (v) whether the
          Loan  is  requested   under  the  Term  Commitment  or  the  Revolving
          Commitment.  Unless the Administrative Agent, in its sole and absolute
          discretion,  has  notified  Borrower  to the  contrary,  a Loan may be
          requested by telephone by a Responsible Official of Borrower, in which
          case  Borrower  shall  confirm such  request by promptly  delivering a
          Request  for  Loan  in  person  or by  telecopier  conforming  to  the
          preceding  sentence to the  Administrative  Agent. The  Administrative
          Agent shall incur no liability whatsoever hereunder in acting upon any
          telephonic request for Loan purportedly made by a Responsible Official
          of  Borrower,   and   Borrower   hereby   agrees  to   indemnify   the
          Administrative  Agent from any loss,  cost,  expense or liability as a
          result of so acting.

          (d)   Promptly   following   receipt  of  a  Request  for  Loan,   the
          Administrative   Agent  shall  notify  each  Lender  by  telephone  or
          telecopier (and if by telephone,  promptly confirmed by telecopier) of
          the date and type of the Loan, the  applicable  Interest  Period,  and
          that  Lender's Pro Rata Share of the Loan.  Not later than 10:00 a.m.,
          Nevada  time,  on the date  specified  for any Loan  (which  must be a
          Business  Day),  each Lender shall make its Pro Rata Share of the Loan
          in immediately  available funds available to the Administrative  Agent
          at the Administrative  Agent's Office.  Upon satisfaction or waiver of
          the  applicable  conditions set forth in Article 9, all Advances shall
          be  credited  on  that  date in  immediately  available  funds  to the
          Designated Deposit Account.

          (e) Unless the Requisite Lenders otherwise consent, each Loan shall be
          not less than $2,000,000 and in an integral multiple of $1,000,000.

          (f) The Advances  made by each Lender under the  Commitments  shall be
          evidenced  by that  Lender's  Notes.  In the case of each Term  Lender
          which does not  advance  additional  Term Loans on the  Closing  Date,
          their Term Loans shall  continue to be evidenced by the Existing  Term
          Notes.

          (g)  Subject to  Sections  3.8(c) and (d), a Request for Loan shall be
          irrevocable  upon  the   Administrative   Agent's  first  notification
          thereof.

          (h) If no Request for Loan (or telephonic request for Loan referred to
          in the second sentence of Section 2.1(c), if applicable) has been made
          within the  requisite  notice  periods set forth in Section 2.2 or 2.3
          prior to the end of the  Interest  Period for any LIBOR Loan,  then on
          the  last  day of such  Interest  Period,  such  LIBOR  Loan  shall be
          automatically converted into an Base Rate Loan in the same amount.

          (i) If a Loan is to be made on the same date that  another Loan is due
          and payable,  Borrower or the Lenders,  as the case may be, shall make
          available to the  Administrative  Agent the net amount of funds giving
          effect  to  both  such  Loans  and the  effect  for  purposes  of this
          Agreement shall be the same as if separate transfers of funds had been
          made with respect to each such Loan.

     2.2 Base Rate Loans.  Each  request by Borrower for an Base Rate Loan shall
be made pursuant to a Request for Loan (or  telephonic or other request for loan
referred to in the second sentence of Section 2.1(c), if applicable) received by
the Administrative  Agent, at the Administrative  Agent's Office, not later than
9:00  a.m.  Nevada  time,  on the date  (which  must be a  Business  Day) of the
requested  Base Rate Loan.  All Loans shall  constitute  Base Rate Loans  unless
properly designated as a LIBOR Loan pursuant to Section 2.3.

     2.3 LIBOR Loans.

          (a) Each request by Borrower  for a LIBOR Loan shall be made  pursuant
          to a  Request  for  Loan (or  telephonic  or  other  request  for Loan
          referred to in the second sentence of Section  2.1(c),  if applicable)
          received by the Administrative  Agent, at the  Administrative  Agent's
          Office, not later than 9:00 a.m., Nevada time, at least three Business
          Days before the first day of the applicable Interest Period.

          (b) On the date which is two Business Days before the first day of the
          applicable Interest Period, the Administrative Agent shall confirm its
          determination  of the applicable LIBOR (which  determination  shall be
          conclusive in the absence of manifest  error) and promptly  shall give
          notice  of the  same to  Borrower  and the  Lenders  by  telephone  or
          telecopier (and if by telephone, promptly confirmed by telecopier).

          (c)  Unless  the  Administrative   Agent  and  the  Requisite  Lenders
          otherwise  consent,  no more than ten LIBOR Loans shall be outstanding
          at any one time.

          (d) No LIBOR  Loan  may be  requested  during  the  continuation  of a
          Default or Event of Default.

          (e)  Nothing  contained  herein  shall  require any Lender to fund any
          LIBOR Advance in the Designated Eurodollar Market.

     2.4 Letters of Credit.

          (a) Letter of Credit  Commitment.  Subject to the terms and conditions
          of this Agreement  (including Section 9.3),  Borrower may request from
          time to time during the period from the Closing  Date  through the day
          prior to the Letter of Credit Expiration Date that the Issuing Lender,
          in reliance  upon the  agreements of the other  Revolving  Lenders set
          forth in this Section 2.4,  issue Letters of Credit for the account of
          Borrower,  and the Issuing  Lender  agrees to issue for the account of
          Borrower one or more Letters of Credit and to amend  Letters of Credit
          previously  issued by it in  accordance  with  subsection  (b)  below,
          provided that (i) Borrower  shall not request that the Issuing  Lender
          issue any Letter of --------  Credit if, after  giving  effect to such
          issuance,   the  aggregate  outstanding  principal  evidenced  by  the
          Revolving  Notes plus the  Letter of Credit  Usage plus the Swing Line
          Outstandings exceeds the Revolving Commitment, (ii) Borrower shall not
          request that the Issuing Lender issue any Letter of Credit if Borrower
          would not be in compliance  with  Sections 6.11 and 6.12,  (iii) in no
          event shall the Issuing  Lender  issue any Letter of Credit  having an
          expiration  date after the Revolving  Maturity Date, (iv) the Borrower
          shall not request any Letter of Credit if, after giving effect to such
          issuance,  the Letter of Credit Usage would exceed  $2,000,000  or any
          limit  established  by Law  after  the  Closing  Date  on the  Issuing
          Lender's  ability to issue the requested Letter of Credit at any time,
          and (v) prior to the  issuance  of any  Letter of Credit  the  Issuing
          Lender shall request confirmation by telephone from the Administrative
          Agent that such  Letter of Credit may be issued.  Notwithstanding  the
          foregoing, the Issuing Lender shall not be obligated to issue a Letter
          of  Credit  if,  (A) on or  prior  to  the  Business  Day  immediately
          preceding the issuance  thereof any Revolving  Lender has notified the
          Issuing Lender in writing that the conditions set forth in Section 9.3
          have not been satisfied with respect to the issuance of such Letter of
          Credit, (B) any order,  judgment or decree of any Governmental  Agency
          or  arbitrator  shall by its terms  purport to enjoin or restrain  the
          Issuing  Lender  from  issuing  such  Letter  of  Credit,  or any  Law
          applicable to the Issuing Lender or any request or directive  (whether
          or not  having  the force of law) from any  Governmental  Agency  with
          jurisdiction  over the Issuing Lender shall prohibit,  or request that
          the Issuing  Lender  refrain  from,  the issuance of letters of credit
          generally or such Letter of Credit in  particular or shall impose upon
          the  Issuing  Lender  with  respect  to  such  Letter  of  Credit  any
          restriction,  reserve or capital  requirement  (for which the  Issuing
          Lender is not otherwise  compensated  hereunder)  not in effect on the
          Closing Date, or shall impose upon the Issuing Lender any unreimbursed
          loss, cost or expense which was not applicable on the Closing Date and
          which the Issuing  Lender in good faith deems  material to it, (C) the
          issuance of such Letter of Credit would  violate one or more  policies
          of the Issuing Lender, or (D) the expiry date of such requested Letter
          of Credit  would  occur  after the Letter of Credit  Expiration  Date,
          unless all of the Revolving Lenders have approved such expiry date.

          (b) Procedures for Issuance and Amendment of Letters of Credit.

               (1) Each Letter of Credit shall be issued or amended, as the case
               may be, upon the request of the Borrower delivered to the Issuing
               Lender (with a copy to the Administrative Agent) in the form of a
               Letter of Credit Application,  appropriately completed and signed
               by a Responsible Official of the Borrower.  Such Letter of Credit
               Application  must  be  received  by the  Issuing  Lender  and the
               Administrative  Agent not later than 1:00 p.m., Los Angeles time,
               at least 3  Business  Days (or  such  later  date and time as the
               Issuing  Lender may agree in a  particular  instance  in its sole
               discretion)  prior  to the  proposed  issuance  date  or  date of
               amendment,  as the case may be. In the case of a  request  for an
               initial  issuance  of a Letter of Credit,  such  Letter of Credit
               Application shall specify in form and detail  satisfactory to the
               Issuing Lender:  (A) the proposed  issuance date of the requested
               Letter of Credit (which shall be a Business  Day); (B) the amount
               thereof; (C) the expiry date thereof; (D) the name and address of
               the  beneficiary  thereof;  (E) the  documents to be presented by
               such beneficiary in case of any drawing thereunder;  (F) the full
               text of any  certificate  to be presented by such  beneficiary in
               case of any drawing thereunder; and (G) such other matters as the
               Issuing  Lender  may  require.  In the case of a  request  for an
               amendment  of any  outstanding  Letter of Credit,  such Letter of
               Credit Application shall specify in form and detail  satisfactory
               to the Issuing Lender (W) the Letter of Credit to be amended; (X)
               the proposed date of amendment thereof (which shall be a Business
               Day);  (Y) the  nature of the  proposed  amendment;  and (Z) such
               other matters as the Issuing Lender may require.

               (2) Promptly  after receipt of any Letter of Credit  Application,
               the Issuing Lender will confirm with the Administrative Agent (by
               telephone  or in  writing)  that  the  Administrative  Agent  has
               received  a copy of such  Letter of Credit  Application  from the
               Borrower  and,  if not,  the  Issuing  Lender  will  provide  the
               Administrative  Agent with a copy  thereof.  Upon  receipt by the
               Issuing Lender of confirmation from the Administrative Agent that
               the  requested  issuance or amendment is permitted in  accordance
               with the terms hereof,  then, subject to the terms and conditions
               hereof,  the Issuing Lender shall, on the requested date, issue a
               Letter of Credit for the  account of the  Borrower  or enter into
               the  applicable  amendment,  as the case may be,  in each case in
               accordance with the Issuing Lender's usual and customary business
               practices.  Immediately  upon  the  issuance  of each  Letter  of
               Credit,  each  Revolving  Lender  shall be deemed  to, and hereby
               irrevocably  and  unconditionally  agrees to,  purchase  from the
               Issuing Lender a risk  participation  in such Letter of Credit in
               an amount  equal to the product of such  Lender's  Pro Rata Share
               times the amount of such Letter of Credit.

               (3)  Promptly  after its  delivery of any Letter of Credit or any
               amendment to a Letter of Credit to an advising  bank with respect
               thereto or to the  beneficiary  thereof,  the Issuing Lender will
               also deliver to the Borrower and the Administrative  Agent a true
               and complete copy of such Letter of Credit or amendment.

          (c) Drawings and Reimbursements; Funding of Participations.

               (1) Upon receipt from the  beneficiary of any Letter of Credit of
               any notice of a drawing under such Letter of Credit,  the Issuing
               Lender shall notify the  Borrower  and the  Administrative  Agent
               thereof.  Not later than 11:00 a.m.  Los Angeles time on the date
               of any  payment by the  Issuing  Lender  under a Letter of Credit
               (each such date, an "Honor Date"),  the Borrower shall  reimburse
               the Issuing Lender through the Administrative  Agent in an amount
               equal to the amount of such drawing.  If the Borrower fails to so
               reimburse  the Issuing  Lender by such time,  the  Administrative
               Agent shall promptly  notify each  Revolving  Lender of the Honor
               Date, the amount of the unreimbursed  drawing (the  "Unreimbursed
               Amount"),  and the  amount of such  Revolving  Lender's  Pro Rata
               Share  thereof.  In such event,  the Borrower  shall be deemed to
               have requested a Base Rate Loan to be disbursed on the Honor Date
               in an amount equal to the Unreimbursed Amount,  without regard to
               the minimum and  multiples  specified  in Section  2.1(e) for the
               principal amount of Base Rate Loans, but subject to the amount of
               the unutilized  portion of the Commitments and the conditions set
               forth in Section  9.2 (other  than the  delivery of a Request for
               Loan).   Any  notice   given  by  the   Issuing   Lender  or  the
               Administrative  Agent  pursuant to this Section  2.4(c)(1) may be
               given by telephone if immediately confirmed in writing;  provided
               that the lack of such an immediate  confirmation shall not affect
               the conclusiveness or binding effect of such notice.

               (2) Each Revolving Lender (including the Lender acting as Issuing
               Lender) shall upon any notice pursuant to Section  2.4(c)(1) make
               funds  available to the  Administrative  Agent for the account of
               the Issuing  Lender at the  Administrative  Agent's  Office in an
               amount equal to its Pro Rata Share of the Unreimbursed Amount not
               later  than  1:00  p.m.  Los  Angeles  time on the  Business  Day
               specified in such notice by the Administrative Agent,  whereupon,
               subject to the provisions of Section 2.4(c)(3),  each Lender that
               so makes funds  available shall be deemed to have made an Advance
               to the Borrower in such amount.  The  Administrative  Agent shall
               remit the funds so received to the Issuing Lender.

               (3) With  respect to any  Unreimbursed  Amount  that is not fully
               refinanced by a Base Rate Loan because the  conditions  set forth
               in Section 9.2 cannot be satisfied or for any other  reason,  the
               Borrower shall be deemed to have incurred from the Issuing Lender
               an L/C Borrowing in the amount of the Unreimbursed Amount that is
               not so refinanced,  which L/C Borrowing  shall be due and payable
               on demand (together with interest) and shall bear interest at the
               Default Rate. In such event,  each Revolving  Lender's payment to
               the  Administrative  Agent for the account of the Issuing  Lender
               pursuant to Section  2.4(c)(2) shall be deemed payment in respect
               of its  participation  in such L/C Borrowing and shall constitute
               an L/C Advance from such Revolving  Lender in satisfaction of its
               participation obligation under this Section 2.4.

               (4) Until each Revolving  Lender funds its Advance or L/C Advance
               pursuant to this Section  2.4(c) to reimburse the Issuing  Lender
               for any amount  drawn  under any Letter of  Credit,  interest  in
               respect of such  Lender's  Pro Rata Share of such amount shall be
               solely for the account of the Issuing Lender.

               (5) Each  Revolving  Lender's  obligation to make Advances or L/C
               Advances to reimburse the Issuing  Lender for amounts drawn under
               Letters of Credit, as contemplated by this Section 2.4(c),  shall
               be absolute  and  unconditional  and shall not be affected by any
               circumstance,    including   (A)   any   set-off,   counterclaim,
               recoupment,  defense or other  right  which such  Lender may have
               against the Issuing Lender,  the Borrower or any other Person for
               any reason  whatsoever;  (B) the  occurrence or  continuance of a
               Default, or (C) any other occurrence, event or condition, whether
               or not similar to any of the foregoing;  provided,  however, that
               each Revolving  Lender's  obligation to make Advances pursuant to
               this  Section  2.4(c) is subject to the  conditions  set forth in
               Section 9.2 (other than delivery by the Borrower of a Request for
               Loan).  No  such  making  of an  L/C  Advance  shall  relieve  or
               otherwise  impair the obligation of the Borrower to reimburse the
               Issuing  Lender for the amount of any payment made by the Issuing
               Lender  under any Letter of Credit,  together  with  interest  as
               provided herein.

               (6) If any  Revolving  Lender  fails  to  make  available  to the
               Administrative  Agent for the account of the  Issuing  Lender any
               amount  required to be paid by such Revolving  Lender pursuant to
               the  foregoing  provisions  of this  Section  2.4(c)  by the time
               specified  in Section  2.4(c)(2),  the  Issuing  Lender  shall be
               entitled to recover from such Revolving  Lender  (acting  through
               the Administrative  Agent), on demand,  such amount with interest
               thereon for the period from the date such  payment is required to
               the date on which such  payment is  immediately  available to the
               Issuing  Lender at a rate per annum  equal to the  Federal  Funds
               Rate from time to time in effect.  A  certificate  of the Issuing
               Lender   submitted   to  any   Revolving   Lender   (through  the
               Administrative  Agent) with  respect to any  amounts  owing under
               this clause (6) shall be conclusive absent manifest error.

          (d) Repayment of Participations.

               (1) At any time after the Issuing Lender has made a payment under
               any Letter of Credit and has received from any  Revolving  Lender
               such Revolving Lender's L/C Advance in respect of such payment in
               accordance  with  Section  2.4(c),  if the  Administrative  Agent
               receives  for the  account of the  Issuing  Lender any payment in
               respect of the related  Unreimbursed  Amount or interest  thereon
               (whether  directly  from the  Borrower  or  otherwise,  including
               proceeds of cash collateral applied thereto by the Administrative
               Agent),  the   Administrative   Agent  will  distribute  to  such
               Revolving  Lender  its  Pro  Rata  Share  thereof  (appropriately
               adjusted, in the case of interest payments, to reflect the period
               of time  during  which such  Revolving  Lender's  L/C Advance was
               outstanding)   in  the  same  funds  as  those  received  by  the
               Administrative Agent.

               (2) If any payment received by the  Administrative  Agent for the
               account of the Issuing  Lender  pursuant to Section  2.4(c)(1) is
               required to be returned under any of the circumstances  described
               in Section 12.24  (including  pursuant to any settlement  entered
               into by the Issuing  Lender in its  discretion),  each  Revolving
               Lender shall pay to the  Administrative  Agent for the account of
               the  Issuing  Lender its Pro Rata Share  thereof on demand of the
               Administrative Agent, plus interest thereon from the date of such
               demand to the date  such  amount is  returned  by such  Revolving
               Lender,  at a rate per annum equal to the Federal Funds Rate from
               time to time in effect.

          (e) Obligations Absolute.  The obligation of the Borrower to reimburse
          the Issuing Lender for each drawing under each Letter of Credit and to
          repay  each  L/C  Borrowing  shall  be  absolute,   unconditional  and
          irrevocable,  and shall be paid strictly in accordance  with the terms
          of this Agreement under all circumstances, including the following:

               (1) any lack of  validity  or  enforceability  of such  Letter of
               Credit,  this  Agreement,  or any other  agreement or  instrument
               relating thereto;

               (2) the existence of any claim, counterclaim, set-off, defense or
               other right that the  Borrower  may have at any time  against any
               beneficiary  or any  transferee  of such Letter of Credit (or any
               Person for whom any such  beneficiary or any such  transferee may
               be acting),  the Issuing  Lender or any other Person,  whether in
               connection with this  Agreement,  the  transactions  contemplated
               hereby or by such Letter of Credit or any agreement or instrument
               relating thereto, or any unrelated transaction;

               (3) any draft,  demand,  certificate or other document  presented
               under such  Letter of Credit  proving  to be forged,  fraudulent,
               invalid or insufficient  in any respect or any statement  therein
               being untrue or inaccurate  in any respect;  or any loss or delay
               in the  transmission  or otherwise  of any  document  required in
               order to make a drawing under such Letter of Credit;

               (4) any payment by the Issuing Lender under such Letter of Credit
               against  presentation  of a draft or  certificate  that  does not
               strictly  comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit;  or any
               payment made by the Issuing Lender under such Letter of Credit to
               any   Person   purporting   to  be  a  trustee   in   bankruptcy,
               debtor-in-possession,  assignee  for the  benefit  of  creditors,
               liquidator,  receiver or other  representative of or successor to
               any  beneficiary  or any  transferee  of such  Letter of  Credit,
               including any arising in connection with any proceeding under any
               Debtor Relief Law; or

               (5) any other  circumstance or happening  whatsoever,  whether or
               not  similar  to  any  of  the  foregoing,  including  any  other
               circumstance that might otherwise  constitute a defense available
               to, or a discharge of, the Borrower.

The Borrower shall promptly examine a copy of each Letter of Credit and each
amendment thereto that is delivered to it and, in the event of any claim of
noncompliance with the Borrower's instructions or other irregularity, the
Borrower will within three Business Days notify the Issuing Lender. The Borrower
shall be conclusively deemed to have waived any such claim against the Issuing
Lender and its correspondents unless such notice is given as aforesaid.

          (f) Role of Issuing  Lender.  Each  Revolving  Lender and the Borrower
          agree  that,  in paying  any  drawing  under a Letter of  Credit,  the
          Issuing  Lender  shall  not  have any  responsibility  to  obtain  any
          document  (other  than any sight  draft,  certificates  and  documents
          expressly required by the Letter of Credit) or to ascertain or inquire
          as to the validity or accuracy of any such  document or the  authority
          of the Person  executing or delivering any such document.  None of the
          Issuing  Lender,  any  Agent-Related  Person nor any of the respective
          correspondents,  participants or assignees of the Issuing Lender shall
          be liable to any Revolving  Lender for (i) any action taken or omitted
          in  connection  herewith  at the  request or with the  approval of the
          Revolving  Lenders,  the Requisite  Lenders;  (ii) any action taken or
          omitted in the absence of gross negligence or willful  misconduct;  or
          (iii) the due execution, effectiveness,  validity or enforceability of
          any document or  instrument  related to any Letter of Credit or Letter
          of Credit  Application.  The Borrower  hereby assumes all risks of the
          acts or omissions of any beneficiary or transferee with respect to its
          use of any Letter of Credit;  provided,  however, that this assumption
          is not intended to, and shall not,  preclude the  Borrower's  pursuing
          such rights and  remedies as it may have  against the  beneficiary  or
          transferee  at law or under any other  agreement.  None of the Issuing
          Lender,   any  Agent-Related   Person,   nor  any  of  the  respective
          correspondents, participants or assignees of the Issuing Lender, shall
          be liable or responsible  for any of the matters  described in clauses
          (1) through (5) of Section 2.4(e); provided, however, that anything in



                                      -36
          such clauses to the contrary notwithstanding,  the Borrower may have a
          claim against the Issuing Lender, and the Issuing Lender may be liable
          to the Borrower, to the extent, but only to the extent, of any direct,
          as opposed to  consequential  or  exemplary,  damages  suffered by the
          Borrower which the Borrower proves were caused by the Issuing Lender's
          willful misconduct or gross negligence or the Issuing Lender's willful
          failure to pay under any Letter of Credit after the presentation to it
          by the  beneficiary  of a  sight  draft  and  certificate(s)  strictly
          complying  with the terms and  conditions  of a Letter of  Credit.  In
          furtherance and not in limitation of the foregoing, the Issuing Lender
          may accept documents that appear on their face to be in order, without
          responsibility for further investigation,  regardless of any notice or
          information  to the  contrary,  and the  Issuing  Lender  shall not be
          responsible   for  the  validity  or  sufficiency  of  any  instrument
          transferring or assigning or purporting to transfer or assign a Letter
          of Credit or the rights or benefits thereunder or proceeds thereof, in
          whole or in part, which may prove to be invalid or ineffective for any
          reason.

          (g) Cash Collateral. Upon the request of the Administrative Agent, (i)
          if the Issuing Lender has honored any full or partial  drawing request
          under any Letter of Credit and such  drawing  has  resulted  in an L/C
          Borrowing, or (ii) if, as of the Letter of Credit Expiration Date, any
          Letter of Credit may for any reason remain  outstanding  and partially
          or wholly undrawn,  the Borrower shall immediately Cash  Collateralize
          the then  outstanding  amount of the  Letter  of  Credit  Usage (in an
          amount equal to such outstanding  amount  determined as of the date of
          such L/C  Borrowing or the Letter of Credit  Expiration  Date,  as the
          case may be).  For  purposes  hereof,  "Cash  Collateralize"  means to
          pledge and deposit with or deliver to the  Administrative  Agent,  for
          the  benefit of the  Issuing  Lender  and the  Revolving  Lenders,  as
          collateral  for the then  outstanding  amount of the  Letter of Credit
          Usage,  cash or deposit account balances  pursuant to documentation in
          form and substance  satisfactory to the  Administrative  Agent and the
          Issuing  Lender  (which  documents  are  hereby  consented  to by  the
          Revolving  Lenders).  Derivatives  of  such  term  have  corresponding
          meanings.  The Borrower hereby grants to the Administrative Agent, for
          the  benefit  of the  Issuing  Lender  and the  Revolving  Lenders,  a
          security interest in all such cash,  deposit accounts and all balances
          therein and all proceeds of the foregoing.  Cash  collateral  shall be
          maintained in blocked,  non-interest  bearing deposit accounts at Bank
          of America.

          (h)  Applicability  of ISP. Unless  otherwise  expressly agreed by the
          Issuing Lender and the Borrower when a Letter of Credit is issued, the
          rules of the ISP shall apply to each Letter of Credit.

          (i) Conflict  with Letter of Credit  Application.  In the event of any
          conflict  between  the terms  hereof  and the  terms of any  Letter of
          Credit Application, the terms hereof shall control.

          (j)  Fees  for   Modifications.   The  issuance  of  any   supplement,
          modification,  amendment, renewal, or extension to or of any Letter of
          Credit  shall be treated in all respects the same as the issuance of a
          new Letter of Credit,  except that the Issuing Lender's  issuance fees
          shall be payable as set forth in the letter  agreement  referred to in
          Section 3.5.

     2.5 Voluntary  Reduction of the Revolving  Commitment.  Borrower shall have
the right, at any time and from time to time, without penalty or charge, upon at
least three  Business  Days' prior written  notice by a Responsible  Official of
Borrower to the  Administrative  Agent,  voluntarily to reduce,  permanently and
irrevocably, in aggregate principal amounts in an integral multiple of $500,000,
but not less than  $1,000,000,  or to  terminate,  all or a portion  of the then
undisbursed  portion of the  Revolving  Commitment,  provided  that the Borrower
shall not reduce the Revolving Commitment prior to the Completion Date unless in
connection  with the  repayment of all of the  Obligations.  The  Administrative
Agent shall  promptly  notify the Lenders of any reduction or termination of the
Revolving  Commitment  under  this  Section.  Any  voluntary  reduction  of  the
Revolving Commitment under this Section shall be applied to subsequent Quarterly
Payment  Dates (to the  extent  not  previously  applied)  in the order of their
occurrence.

     2.6 Mandatory Reductions of the Term Commitment and Prepayments of the Term
Commitment.  Borrower shall repay the Term Loans on each Quarterly Payment Date,
commencing  with the Quarterly  Payment Date occurring on March 31, 2005, in the
related Term Amortization  Amount.  Subject to Section 3.8(e),  the Borrower may
also optionally prepay the Term Loans at any time. Each mandatory  prepayment of
the Term Loans shall be applied in the inverse  order of their  occurrence,  but
any optional  prepayment  shall be applied to installments in the order of their
occurrence.

     2.7 Optional Increase to the Commitments.

          (a) Provided that no Default or Event of Default then exists, Borrower
          may request in writing that the credit facilities  described herein be
          increased,   either  by  an  increase  to  then  effective   Revolving
          Commitment,  Term  Commitment,  or by additional term loan commitments
          having a concurrent or later  maturity than the Term Maturity Date, in
          each  case  to an  aggregate  amount  which  does  not  result  in the
          principal  amount of the Commitments  being greater than  $300,000,000
          minus the amount of any permanent  reductions to the Commitments which
          have then occurred  pursuant to Sections 2.5, 2.6 and 2.8(c)  provided
          that  (i) the  interest  rates  payable  in  connection  with any such
          increased  Commitments  consisting  of an  increase  to the  Revolving
          Commitment shall be the same interest rates payable in connection with
          the existing Revolving Commitment, and (ii) the interest rates payable
          in  connection  with  any such  increased  Commitments  consisting  of
          additional  term  loans  shall not bear  interest  at a rate  which is
          higher than the Term Loans.  Any request  under this Section  shall be
          submitted by Borrower to the Lenders through the Administrative  Agent
          not less than thirty days prior to the proposed increase,  specify the
          proposed  effective  date and amount of such  increase  to each of the
          Commitments, if any, and be accompanied by (i) a Certificate signed by
          a Senior  Officer  of  Borrower,  stating  that no Default or Event of
          Default  exists as of the date of the  request or will result from the
          requested  increase  (ii) written  consents to the  proposed  increase
          executed by the Members and Station.  The consent of the  Lenders,  as
          such, shall not be required for an increase in the amount of either or
          both of the Commitments pursuant to this Section.

          (b) Each Lender may approve or reject a request for an increase in the
          amount of the  Commitments  in its sole and absolute  discretion  and,
          absent an affirmative written response within



                                      -38
          thirty  days after  receipt of such  request,  shall be deemed to have
          rejected the request. The rejection of such a request by any number of
          Lenders shall not affect  Borrower's right to increase the Commitments
          pursuant to this Section.

          (c) In responding  to a request under this Section,  each Lender which
          is  willing  to  increase  the  amount  of its Pro  Rata  Share of the
          increased  Commitments  shall  specify  the  amount  of  the  proposed
          increase which it is willing to assume.  Each consenting  Lender shall
          be entitled to participate ratably (based on its Pro Rata Share of the
          Commitments  before such  increase) in any  resulting  increase in the
          Commitments,  subject  to the  right  of the  Administrative  Agent to
          adjust allocations of the increased Commitments so as to result in the
          amounts  of the Pro Rata  Shares  of the  Lenders  being  in  integral
          multiples of $100,000.

          (d) If the  aggregate  principal  amount  offered to be assumed by the
          consenting Lenders is less than the amount requested, Borrower may (i)
          reject the proposed increase in its entirety,  (ii) accept the offered
          amounts  or (iii)  designate  new  lenders  who  qualify  as  Eligible
          Assignees and which are  reasonably  acceptable to the  Administrative
          Agent as additional Lenders hereunder in accordance with clause (f) of
          this Section (each, a "New Lender"),  which New Lenders may assume the
          amount of the increase in the Commitments that has not been assumed by
          the consenting Lenders.

          (e) After completion of the foregoing,  the Administrative Agent shall
          give  written  notification  to the Lenders and any New Lenders of the
          increase to the Commitments which shall thereupon become effective.

          (f) Each New Lender shall become an  additional  party hereto as a New
          Lender concurrently with the effectiveness of the proposed increase in
          the Commitments upon its execution of an instrument of joinder to this
          Agreement,  consented to by Station and the Members,  which is in form
          and substance  reasonably  acceptable to the Administrative  Agent and
          which,  in  any  event,  contains  the  representations,   warranties,
          indemnities and other protections afforded to the Administrative Agent
          and the other  Lenders  which  would be granted or made by an Eligible
          Assignee by means of the execution of an Assignment and Acceptance.

          (g)  Subject  to  the  foregoing,  any  increase  to  the  Commitments
          requested  under  this  Section  shall  be  effective  as of the  date
          proposed by Borrower and shall be in the principal amount equal to (i)
          the amount which consenting Lenders are willing to assume as increases
          to the amount of their Pro Rata Share plus (ii) the amount  offered by
          any New Lenders.  Upon the  effectiveness  of any such increase,  each
          Loan  outstanding  under any Commitment which is so increased shall be
          refinanced  with new Advances  reflecting the adjusted Pro Rata Shares
          of the Lenders in that Commitment and Borrower shall:

                    (x) issue  replacement Notes to each affected Lender and new
                    Notes to each New Lender (in each case,  as may be requested
                    by such  Lender),  and the  percentage of Pro Rata Shares of
                    each Lender will be adjusted to give effect to the  increase
                    in the Commitments;

                    (y)  execute and  deliver to the  Administrative  Agent such
                    amendments to the Loan Documents as the Administrative Agent
                    may reasonably request relating to such increase  (including
                    without  limitation,  an  amendment  to the  Deed  of  Trust
                    reflecting the increase of the amounts secured thereby, and,
                    in  any   such   case   Borrower   shall   provide   to  the
                    Administrative  Agent an  endorsement  to its  ALTA  lenders
                    policy of title insurance,  in form and substance reasonably
                    acceptable  to  the  Administrative   Agent,   insuring  the
                    continued priority and perfection of the Deed of Trust); and

                    (z) pay to the existing Lenders any breakage costs which are
                    payable in connection  with the  refinancing of any Loans in
                    the manner contemplated by Section 3.10 (it being understood
                    that in the event of any  increase  to the Term  Commitment,
                    each  LIBOR Loan  which is then  outstanding  under the Term
                    Commitment  shall be refinanced in a manner which results in
                    each Lender  having a Pro Rata Share of the Term  Commitment
                    having  a  ratable   share  of  each  Term  Loan   which  is
                    outstanding thereunder).

     2.8 Optional Extensions of Revolving Maturity Date.

          (a)  Borrower  may  request  by  written   notice   delivered  to  the
          Administrative  Agent, that the Lenders extend the Revolving  Maturity
          Date (and the Revolving Commitments then in effect) to a date which is
          one year after the then current Revolving Maturity Date; provided that
          not more than two such  extensions  shall be  permitted.  Any  request
          under this  Section  shall be  submitted  by  Borrower  to the Lenders
          through  the  Administrative  Agent not less than ninety days prior to
          the proposed extension.

          (b) Each Lender may approve or reject a request  for an  extension  of
          the Revolving  Maturity Date in its sole and absolute  discretion and,
          absent an  affirmative  written  response  within  thirty  days  after
          receipt of such request, shall be deemed to have rejected the request.
          A request for an extension under this Section shall be rejected if any
          number of Lenders  holding Pro Rata Shares  which are more than 25% of
          the  Revolving  Commitment,  in  the  aggregate,  do not  approve  the
          requested  extension.  The Revolving Maturity Date shall not be deemed
          extended as to any Lender which has not approved the extension.

          (c) If Lenders holding more than 75% of the Revolving Commitment,  but
          less than 100% of the Revolving Commitment, approve Borrower's request
          for extension of the Revolving Maturity Date,  Borrower may (i) reduce
          the Revolving Commitment by an amount equal to the aggregate amount of
          the Revolving  Commitment held by the non-consenting  Lenders (and the
          Pro Rata Shares of the relevant  non-consenting Lenders will thereupon
          be terminated),  subject to the right of the  Administrative  Agent to
          adjust the amount of the reduction of the  Revolving  Commitment so as
          to  result  in a  reduced  amount  which is an  integral  multiple  of
          $500,000,  but not less than  $1,000,000,  (ii)  allow  the  Revolving
          Maturity Date to remain  unchanged with respect to the  non-consenting
          Lenders and to be extended with respect to the consenting  Lenders, or
          (iii)  designate  new lenders who  qualify as Eligible  Assignees  and
          which  are  reasonably  acceptable  to the  Administrative  Agent  and
          Borrower to replace any non-consenting Lenders.

          (d) In connection with each extension of the Revolving  Maturity Date,
          Borrower  shall  pay each  consenting  Lender an  extension  fee in an
          amount  equal to .10% times such  Lender's  respective  portion of the
          Revolving Commitment. No Lender then party to this Agreement or any of
          its  Affiliates  shall be paid a higher fee to obtain their consent to
          an  extension,  unless the same fee rate is paid to all then  existing
          Lenders.  Borrower  may  also  pay  to any  new  Lenders  of the  type
          contemplated by clause (c) such fees as may be mutually agreed upon by
          the Borrower and such Lenders.

          (e) After completion of the foregoing,  the Administrative Agent shall
          give written notification to the Lenders and any additional Lenders of
          the  extension of the  Revolving  Maturity Date and any changes in the
          amount  of the  Revolving  Commitment  which  shall  thereupon  become
          effective.

     2.9  Administrative Agent's Right to Assume Funds Available for Advances.

          Unless the Administrative Agent shall have been notified by any Lender
          no later than 11:00 a.m.,  Nevada  time,  on the  Business  Day of the
          proposed  funding  by the  Administrative  Agent of any Loan that such
          Lender does not intend to make available to the  Administrative  Agent
          such  Lender's   portion  of  the  total  amount  of  such  Loan,  the
          Administrative  Agent may assume that such Lender has made such amount
          available to the Administrative  Agent on the date of the Loan and the
          Administrative  Agent may,  in  reliance  upon such  assumption,  make
          available to Borrower a corresponding  amount.  If the  Administrative
          Agent has made funds  available to Borrower  based on such  assumption
          and such  corresponding  amount is not in fact made  available  to the
          Administrative Agent by such Lender, the Administrative Agent shall be
          entitled  to recover  such  corresponding  amount on demand  from such
          Lender.  If  such  Lender  does  not  pay  such  corresponding  amount
          forthwith  upon  the  Administrative   Agent's  demand  therefor,  the
          Administrative Agent promptly shall notify Borrower and Borrower shall
          pay  such  corresponding  amount  to  the  Administrative  Agent.  The
          Administrative  Agent also  shall be  entitled  to  recover  from such
          Lender  interest on such  corresponding  amount in respect of each day
          from the date such  corresponding  amount  was made  available  by the
          Administrative Agent to Borrower to the date such corresponding amount
          is recovered by the Administrative Agent, at a rate per annum equal to
          the  daily  Federal  Funds  Rate.  Nothing  herein  shall be deemed to
          relieve  any Lender  from its  obligation  to fulfill its share of the
          Commitments or to prejudice any rights which the Administrative  Agent
          or Borrower  may have against any Lender as a result of any default by
          such Lender hereunder.

     2.10 Swing Line.

          (a) Subject to the terms and conditions of this  Agreement,  the Swing
          Line Lender  shall from time to time from the Closing Date through the
          day prior to the  Revolving  Maturity  Date make  Swing  Line Loans to
          Borrower in such amounts as Borrower may  request,  provided  that (i)
          after  giving  effect  to  such  Swing  Line  Loan,   the  Swing  Line
          Outstandings  do not  exceed  $10,000,000,  (ii)  the  sum of (x)  the
          aggregate  principal  amount under the Revolving  Notes, (y) the Swing
          Line Outstandings and (z) the Letters of Credit Usage shall not exceed
          the then effective Revolving Commitment,

          (iii)  without the consent of all of the  Lenders,  no Swing Line Loan
          may be made  during the  continuation  of an Event of Default and (iv)
          the Swing Line Lender has not given at least  twenty four hours' prior
          notice to Borrower that availability under the Swing Line is suspended
          or  terminated.  Borrower may borrow,  repay and  reborrow  under this
          Section without premium or penalty. Unless notified to the contrary by
          the Swing Line Lender,  borrowings under the Swing Line may be made in
          amounts  which are  integral  multiples  of $100,000  upon  telephonic
          request  by  a   Responsible   Official  of   Borrower   made  to  the
          Administrative  Agent not later than 1:00 p.m.,  Nevada  time,  on the
          Business Day of the  requested  borrowing  (which  telephonic  request
          shall be promptly confirmed in writing by telecopier).  Promptly after
          receipt of such a request  for  borrowing,  the  Administrative  Agent
          shall provide  telephonic  verification to the Swing Line Lender that,
          after giving effect to such request, availability for Loans will exist
          under  Section  2.1(a)  (and  such  verification   shall  be  promptly
          confirmed in writing by  telecopier).  Unless notified to the contrary
          by the Swing Line Lender, each repayment of a Swing Line Loan shall be
          in an amount which is an integral  multiple of  $100,000.  If Borrower
          instructs the Swing Line Lender to debit its demand deposit account at
          the Swing Line Lender in the amount of any payment  with  respect to a
          Swing  Line  Loan,  or  the  Swing  Line  Lender  otherwise   receives
          repayment,  after 3:00 p.m.,  Nevada  time,  on a Business  Day,  such
          payment  shall be deemed  received on the next Business Day. The Swing
          Line Lender  shall  promptly  notify the  Administrative  Agent of the
          Swing  Line  Outstandings  each  time  there is a change  therein  and
          promptly  notify  the  Administrative  Agent  and  the  Lenders  if it
          suspends or terminates availability under the Swing Line.

          (b) Swing Line Loans shall bear  interest at the rate set forth in the
          Swing Line Note.  Interest  shall be payable on such  dates,  not more
          frequent  than  monthly,  as may be specified by the Swing Line Lender
          and in any event on the Revolving Maturity Date. The Swing Line Lender
          shall be responsible  for invoicing  Borrower for such  interest.  The
          interest  payable on Swing Line Loans is solely for the account of the
          Swing Line Lender (subject to clause (d) below).

          (c) The Swing Line Loans shall be payable  within five  Business  Days
          after  demand  made by the Swing  Line  Lender and in any event on the
          Revolving Maturity Date.

          (d) Upon the making of a Swing Line Loan in  accordance  with  Section
          2.10(a),  each Lender shall be deemed to have purchased from the Swing
          Line  Lender  a  participation  therein  in an  amount  equal  to that
          Lender's Pro Rata Share times the amount of the Swing Line Loan.  Upon
          demand made by the Swing Line Lender,  each  Revolving  Lender  shall,
          according  to its Pro Rata Share,  promptly  provide to the Swing Line
          Lender  its  purchase  price  therefor  in  an  amount  equal  to  its
          participation  therein.  The obligation of each Revolving Lender to so
          provide its purchase  price to the Swing Line Lender shall be absolute
          and  unconditional  (except only demand made by the Swing Line Lender)
          and shall not be affected by the  occurrence  of a Default or Event of
          Default;  provided  that no  Revolving  Lender  shall be  obligated to
          purchase its Pro Rata Share of (i) Swing Line Loans to the extent that
          Swing Line  Outstandings  are in excess of  $10,000,000 or (ii) to the
          extent that the sum of (x) the  aggregate  principal  amount under the
          Revolving Notes,  (y) the Swing Line  Outstandings and (z) the Letters
          of Credit Usage  exceeds the then  effective  Revolving  Commitment or
          (iii) any  Swing  Line Loan made  (absent  the  consent  of all of the
          Lenders)  during  the  continuation  of  an  Event  of  Default.  Each
          Revolving  Lender  that has  provided  to the Swing  Line  Lender  the
          purchase  price due for its  participation  in Swing Line Loans  shall
          thereupon  acquire  a pro rata  participation,  to the  extent of such
          payment,  in the claim of the Swing Line Lender  against  Borrower for
          principal and interest and shall share,  in  accordance  with that pro
          rata  participation,  in any  principal  payment made by Borrower with
          respect to such claim and in any  interest  payment  made by  Borrower
          (but  only  with  respect  to  periods  subsequent  to the  date  such
          Revolving  Lender paid the Swing Line Lender its purchase  price) with
          respect to such claim.

          (e) In the event that the Swing Line  Outstandings are outstanding ten
          consecutive  Business  Days,  then on the next  Business  Day  (unless
          Borrower  has made  other  arrangements  acceptable  to the Swing Line
          Lender to pay the Swing Line  Outstandings  in full),  Borrower  shall
          request a Loan pursuant to Section 2.1(a)  sufficient to pay the Swing
          Line Outstandings in full. In addition, upon any demand for payment of
          the Swing Line  Outstandings by the Swing Line Lender (unless Borrower
          has made other  arrangements  acceptable  to the Swing Line  Lender to
          reduce the Swing Line  Outstandings  to $0),  Borrower shall request a
          Loan  pursuant to Section  2.1(a)  sufficient  to repay all Swing Line
          Outstandings (and, for this purpose,  Section 2.1(e) shall not apply).
          In each case, the Administrative Agent shall automatically provide the
          responsive  Advances made by each  Revolving  Lender to the Swing Line
          Lender (which the Swing Line Lender shall then apply to the Swing Line
          Outstandings). In the event that Borrower fails to request such a Loan
          within  the  time  specified  by  Section  2.2 on any such  date,  the
          Administrative Agent may, but is not required to, without notice to or
          the consent of Borrower,  cause  Advances to be made by the  Revolving
          Lenders under the Revolving Commitment in amounts which are sufficient
          to  reduce  the  Swing  Line   Outstandings  as  required  above.  The
          conditions  precedent  set  forth  in  Article  9 shall  not  apply to
          Advances  to be made by the Lenders  pursuant  to the three  preceding
          sentences,  but the  Lenders  shall  not be  obligated  to  make  such
          Advances  to the  extent  that the  conditions  set  forth in  Section
          2.10(a)(i),  (ii),  (iii) and (iv) were not  satisfied as to any Swing
          Line Loan which is part of such Swing Line Outstandings.  The proceeds
          of such  Advances  shall be paid directly to the Swing Line Lender for
          application to the Swing Line Outstandings.

     2.11 Collateral and Guaranty.

          The  Obligations  shall be secured by the  Collateral  pursuant to the
          Collateral   Documents.   Borrower   confirms   that  the   collateral
          assignments of the  Construction  Contract and the Architect  Contract
          for the Phase II Project executed in connection with the Existing Loan
          Agreement shall remain effective to secure the Obligations  under this
          Agreement.  The Obligations shall be supported by the Members pursuant
          to  the  Completion  Guaranty,   subject  to  termination  thereof  in
          accordance with its terms.

     2.12   Senior   Indebtedness.

          The  Obligations  shall be "Senior  Indebtedness"  with respect to all
          Subordinated Obligations.

                                   ARTICLE 3
                                PAYMENTS AND FEES
                                -----------------

     3.1 Principal and Interest

          (a)  Interest  shall  be  payable  on  the  outstanding  daily  unpaid
          principal  amount of each Advance from the date thereof  until payment
          in full is made and shall accrue and be payable at the rates set forth
          or  provided  for herein  before and after  Default,  before and after
          maturity,  before  and  after  judgment,  and  before  and  after  the
          commencement  of any  proceeding  under any Debtor  Relief  Law,  with
          interest on overdue interest at the Default Rate to the fullest extent
          permitted by applicable Laws.

          (b) Interest accrued on each Base Rate Loan on each Quarterly  Payment
          Date  shall  be due and  payable  on that  day.  Except  as  otherwise
          provided in Section 3.9, the unpaid  principal amount of any Base Rate
          Loan shall bear interest at a fluctuating  rate per annum equal to the
          Base Rate plus the  applicable  Base Rate  Margin.  Each change in the
          interest  rate under this  Section  3.1(b) due to a change in the Base
          Rate shall take effect simultaneously with the corresponding change in
          the Base Rate.

          (c)  Interest  accrued on each LIBOR Loan which is for a term of three
          months or less shall be due and payable on the last day of the related
          Interest  Period.  Interest  accrued on each other LIBOR Loan shall be
          due and payable on the date which is three  months after the date such
          LIBOR Loan was made (and,  in the event that all of the  Lenders  have
          approved a Interest  Period of longer  than six  months,  every  three
          months thereafter  through the last day of the Interest Period) and on
          the last day of the  related  Interest  Period.  Except  as  otherwise
          provided in Section 3.9, the unpaid principal amount of any LIBOR Loan
          shall bear  interest at a rate per annum equal to LIBOR for that LIBOR
          Loan plus the applicable LIBOR Margin.

          (d) If not sooner paid,  the principal  Indebtedness  evidenced by the
          Notes shall be payable as follows:

               (i) the  amount,  if any,  by which the sum of (i) the  aggregate
               principal  amount under the  Revolving  Notes plus (ii) the Swing
               Line  Outstandings  plus (iii) the Letter of Credit  Usage at any
               time exceeds the then applicable Revolving Commitment  (including
               as it may be reduced  from time to time  pursuant to Sections 2.5
               or 2.8) shall in each case be payable immediately;

               (ii) the Term Loans  shall be payable on each  Quarterly  Payment
               Date in the related Term Amortization Amount;

               (iii) the amount by which the principal Indebtedness evidenced by
               the Term Notes at any time exceeds the Term  Commitment  shall be
               payable immediately; and

               (iv) the principal  Indebtedness  evidenced by the Notes shall in
               any  event be  payable  on the  Revolving  Maturity  Date or Term
               Maturity Date, as applicable.

          (e) The Notes may, at any time and from time to time,  voluntarily  be
          paid or prepaid in whole or in part without premium or penalty, except
          that with respect to any voluntary  prepayment under this Section, (i)
          any partial  prepayment  shall be not less than  $1,000,000  and in an
          integral  multiple of $500,000,  (ii) the  Administrative  Agent shall
          have received  written  notice of any  prepayment by 9:00 a.m.  Nevada
          time on the Business Day prior to the date of  prepayment  (which must
          be a Business Day) in the case of an Base Rate Loan,  and, in the case
          of a LIBOR Loan,  three  Business  Days before the date of  prepayment
          (which must be a Business  Day),  which notice shall identify the date
          and amount of the prepayment and the Loan(s) being prepaid, (iii) each
          prepayment  of  principal  on any LIBOR Loan shall be  accompanied  by
          payment  of  interest  accrued to the date of payment on the amount of
          principal  paid,  (iv) any payment or prepayment of all or any part of
          any  LIBOR  Loan on a day  other  than the last day of the  applicable
          Interest  Period  shall be subject to Section  3.8(e) and (v) upon any
          partial  prepayment of a LIBOR Loan that reduces the principal  amount
          of such Loan below  $2,000,000,  the remaining  portion  thereof shall
          automatically convert to a Base Rate Loan.

     3.2 Arrangement  Fee. On the Closing Date,  Borrower shall pay to the Joint
Lead Arrangers the arrangement fee as heretofore agreed upon by letter agreement
among Borrower and the Joint Lead  Arrangers.  Such  arrangement  fee is for the
services of the Joint Lead  Arrangers in arranging the credit  facilities  under
this  Agreement and is fully earned when paid. The  arrangement  fee paid to the
Joint Lead Arrangers is solely for their own accounts and is nonrefundable.

     3.3  Upfront  Fees.  On  the  Closing  Date,  Borrower  shall  pay  to  the
Administrative Agent, for the ratable accounts of the Lenders pro rata according
to their respective Pro Rata Shares,  upfront fees in the amounts set forth in a
letter agreement with the Administrative  Agent. The Administrative  Agent shall
promptly pay the Lenders  their  portion of the upfront  fees.  The upfront fees
received by each Lender are solely for its own account and are nonrefundable.

     3.4  Commitment  Fees.  From the Closing  Date,  Borrower  shall pay to the
Administrative Agent, for the ratable accounts of the Revolving Lenders pro rata
according to their Pro Rata Shares of the Revolving Commitment, a commitment fee
equal to the daily  Commitment Fee Rate per annum times the average daily amount
by which the Revolving  Commitment  exceeds the sum of (a) the  aggregate  daily
principal  Indebtedness evidenced by the Revolving Notes (but not the Swing Line
Outstandings)  plus (b) the Letter of Credit Usage.  The commitment fee shall be
payable quarterly in arrears on each Quarterly Payment Date and on the Revolving
Maturity Date.

     3.5 Letter of Credit Fees. With respect to each Letter of Credit,  Borrower
shall pay the following fees:

          (a)  concurrently  with the  issuance  of each  Letter of Credit,  and
          annually thereafter in respect of each Letter of Credit having a tenor
          in excess of one year or which is renewed  for such a tenor,  a letter
          of credit  issuance fee to the Issuing  Lender for the sole account of
          the  Issuing  Lender,  in an amount  set  forth in a letter  agreement
          between Borrower and the Issuing Lender;

          (b)  quarterly  in arrears on each  Quarterly  Payment Date and on the
          Maturity Date or upon any  termination  of the  Commitment,  letter of
          credit fees to the Administrative Agent for the ratable account of the
          Lenders  in  accordance  with their Pro Rata  Shares of the  Revolving
          Commitment,  in an amount equal to the daily maximum amount  available
          to be drawn  under  each  Letter of Credit  times the Letter of Credit
          Fee, per annum, which the  Administrative  Agent shall promptly pay to
          the Lenders in accordance with their respective Pro Rata Shares; and

          (c) concurrently with each issuance, negotiation, drawing or amendment
          of each Letter of Credit,  to the Issuing  Lender for the sole account
          of the Issuing Lender,  issuance,  negotiation,  drawing and amendment
          fees in the  amounts  published  from  time  to  time  as the  Issuing
          Lender's scheduled fees for such services.

     Each of the fees  payable  with  respect to  Letters  of Credit  under this
Section is earned when due and is nonrefundable.

     3.6 Agency  Fee.  Borrower   shall  pay  to  the   Administrative  Agent an
agency fee in such amounts and at such times as heretofore agreed upon by letter
agreement between Borrower and the  Administrative  Agent. The agency fee is for
the  services  to  be  performed  by  the  Administrative  Agent  in  acting  as
Administrative  Agent and is fully earned on the date paid.  The agency fee paid
to the Administrative Agent is solely for its own account and is nonrefundable.

     3.7 Increased Commitment Costs. If any Lender shall determine in good faith
that the  introduction  after the  Closing  Date of any  applicable  law,  rule,
regulation or guideline regarding capital adequacy, or any change therein or any
change in the  interpretation or  administration  thereof by any central bank or
other  Governmental  Agency charged with the  interpretation  or  administration
thereof,  or  compliance  by such  Lender (or its LIBOR  Lending  Office) or any
corporation  controlling  the Lender,  with any request,  guideline or directive
regarding  capital adequacy (whether or not having the force of Law) of any such
central bank or other authority not imposed as a result of such Lender's or such
corporation's failure to comply with any other Laws, affects or would affect the
amount of capital  required or expected to be  maintained  by such Lender or any
corporation controlling such Lender and (taking into consideration such Lender's
or such  corporation's  policies  with  respect  to  capital  adequacy  and such
Lender's desired return on capital)  determines in good faith that the amount of
such  capital is  increased,  or the rate of return on capital is reduced,  as a
consequence of its obligations  under this Agreement,  then, within ten Business
Days after demand of such Lender,  Borrower shall pay to such Lender,  from time
to time as specified in good faith by such Lender, additional amounts sufficient
to  compensate  such  Lender  in  light  of such  circumstances,  to the  extent
reasonably  allocable to such  obligations  under this Agreement,  provided that
Borrower  shall not be obligated to pay any such amount which arose prior to the
date which is ninety days  preceding the date of such demand or is  attributable
to periods  prior to the date which is ninety  days  preceding  the date of such
demand.  Each Lender's  determination of such amounts shall be conclusive in the
absence of manifest error.

     3.8 Eurodollar Costs and Related Matters.

          (a) In the event that any  Governmental  Agency  imposes on any Lender
          any  reserve  or  comparable  requirement  (including  any  emergency,
          supplemental  or other  reserve)  with respect to the  liabilities  or
          assets  ----------  consisting of or including  Eurocurrency  funds or
          deposits (currently known as "Euro liabilities") of that Lender within
          five  Business  Days after demand all amounts  necessary to compensate
          such Lender  (determined  as though such Lender's LIBOR Lending Office
          had  funded  100% of its LIBOR  Advance in the  Designated  Eurodollar
          Market) in  respect of the  imposition  of such  reserve  requirements
          (provided,  that --------  Borrower  shall not be obligated to pay any
          such  amount  which  arose  prior to the date  which  is  ninety  days
          preceding the date of such demand or is  attributable to periods prior
          to the date which is ninety days  preceding  the date of such demand).
          The Lender's  determination  of such amount shall be conclusive in the
          absence of manifest error.

          (b) If, after the date hereof,  the  existence  or  occurrence  of any
          Special Eurodollar Circumstance:

               (1) shall subject any Lender or its LIBOR  Lending  Office to any
               tax,  duty or other  charge  or cost  with  respect  to any LIBOR
               Advance,   any  of  its  Notes  evidencing  LIBOR  Loans  or  its
               obligation to make LIBOR  Advances,  or shall change the basis of
               taxation of payments to any Lender  attributable to the principal
               of or  interest  on any LIBOR  Advance or any other  amounts  due
               under this Agreement in respect of any LIBOR Advance,  any of its
               Notes  evidencing  LIBOR  Loans or its  obligation  to make LIBOR
               Advances  (provided,  that Borrower shall not be obligated to pay
               any such amount  --------  which arose prior to the date which is
               ninety days preceding the date of such demand or is  attributable
               to periods  prior to the date which is ninety days  preceding the
               date of such demand),  excluding (i) taxes imposed on or measured
               in whole or in part by its  overall net  ---------  income by (A)
               any jurisdiction (or political  subdivision  thereof) in which it
               is organized or maintains its  principal  office or LIBOR Lending
               Office or (B) any jurisdiction (or political subdivision thereof)
               in which it is "doing business" and (ii) any withholding taxes or
               other taxes based on gross income imposed by the United States of
               America  for any  period  with  respect to which it has failed to
               provide  Borrower with the appropriate  form or forms required by
               Section  12.21,  to the extent  such forms are then  required  by
               applicable Laws;

               (2)  without  duplication  as to Section  3.8(a),  shall  impose,
               modify or deem  applicable  any reserve not  applicable or deemed
               applicable on the date hereof  (including any reserve  imposed by
               the Board of Governors  of the Federal  Reserve  System,  special
               deposit,  capital  or  similar  requirements  against  assets of,
               deposits  with or for the account of, or credit  extended by, any
               Lender or its LIBOR Lending Office); or

               (3) shall impose on any Lender or its LIBOR Lending Office or the
               Designated  Eurodollar  Market any other condition  affecting any

               LIBOR  Advance,  any of its Notes  evidencing  LIBOR  Loans,  its
               obligation  to make LIBOR  Advances or this  Agreement,  or shall
               otherwise affect any of the same;

and the result of any of the foregoing, as determined in good faith by such
Lender, increases the cost to such Lender or its LIBOR Lending Office of making
or maintaining any LIBOR Advance or in respect of any LIBOR Advance, any of its
Notes evidencing LIBOR Loans or its obligation to make LIBOR Advances or reduces
the amount of any sum received or receivable by such Lender or its LIBOR Lending
Office with respect to any LIBOR Advance, any of its Notes evidencing LIBOR
Loans or its obligation to make LIBOR Advances (assuming such Lender's LIBOR
Lending Office had funded 100% of its LIBOR Advance in the Designated Eurodollar
Market), then, within five Business Days after demand by such Lender (with a
copy to the Administrative Agent), Borrower shall pay to such Lender such
additional amount or amounts as will compensate such Lender for such increased
cost or reduction (determined as though such Lender's LIBOR Lending Office had
funded 100% of its LIBOR Advance in the Designated Eurodollar Market). A
statement of any Lender claiming compensation under this subsection shall be
conclusive in the absence of manifest error.

          (c) If, after the date hereof,  the  existence  or  occurrence  of any
          Special  Eurodollar  Circumstance  shall, in the good faith opinion of
          any  Lender,  make it unlawful  or  impossible  for such Lender or its
          LIBOR  Lending  Office to make,  maintain  or fund its  portion of any
          LIBOR Loan,  or  materially  restrict the  authority of such Lender to
          purchase or sell,  or to take deposits of,  Dollars in the  Designated
          Eurodollar Market, or to determine or charge interest rates based upon
          the   Eurodollar   Rate,   and  such   Lender   shall  so  notify  the
          Administrative  Agent,  then such  Lender's  obligation  to make LIBOR
          Advances  shall be suspended  for the duration of such  illegality  or
          impossibility and the Administrative Agent forthwith shall give notice
          thereof  to the other  Lenders  and  Borrower.  Upon  receipt  of such
          notice,  the  outstanding  principal  amount  of such  Lender's  LIBOR
          Advances, together with accrued interest thereon,  automatically shall
          be converted  to Base Rate  Advances on either (1) the last day of the
          Interest  Period(s)  applicable to such LIBOR  Advances if such Lender
          may lawfully continue to maintain and fund such LIBOR Advances to such
          day(s) or (2) immediately if such Lender may not lawfully  continue to
          fund and maintain such LIBOR Advances to such day(s), provided that in
          such event the conversion  shall not be -------- subject to payment of
          a prepayment fee under Section 3.8(e).  Each Lender agrees to endeavor
          promptly to notify  Borrower of any event  occurring after the Closing
          Date of which it has actual knowledge, which will cause that Lender to
          notify the  Administrative  Agent  under this  Section,  and agrees to
          designate a different  LIBOR Lending Office if such  designation  will
          avoid  the need for  such  notice  and  will  not,  in the good  faith
          judgment of such Lender,  otherwise be materially  disadvantageous  to
          such Lender.  In the event that any Lender is unable,  for the reasons
          set forth  above,  to make,  maintain or fund its portion of any LIBOR
          Loan,  such Lender  shall fund such amount as a Base Rate  Advance for
          the same  period of time,  and such  amount  shall be  treated  in all
          respects as a Base Rate Advance.  Any Lender whose  obligation to make
          LIBOR  Advances has been  suspended  under this Section shall promptly
          notify the  Administrative  Agent and Borrower of the cessation of the
          Special Eurodollar Circumstance which gave rise to such suspension.

          (d) If, with respect to any proposed LIBOR Loan:

               (1) the  Administrative  Agent  reasonably  determines  that,  by
               reason  of  circumstances  affecting  the  Designated  Eurodollar
               Market  generally that are beyond the  reasonable  control of the
               Lenders,  deposits in Dollars (in the applicable amounts) are not
               being offered to any Lender in the Designated  Eurodollar  Market
               for the applicable Interest Period; or

               (2) the Requisite  Lenders advise the  Administrative  Agent that
               the Eurodollar Rate as determined by the Administrative Agent (i)
               does not  represent  the  effective  pricing to such  Lenders for
               deposits in Dollars in the  Designated  Eurodollar  Market in the
               relevant amount for the applicable  Interest Period, or (ii) will
               not  adequately  and fairly  reflect the cost to such  Lenders of
               making the applicable LIBOR Advances;

then the Administrative Agent forthwith shall give notice thereof to Borrower
and the Lenders, whereupon until the Administrative Agent notifies Borrower that
the circumstances giving rise to such suspension no longer exist, the obligation
of the Lenders to make any future LIBOR Advances shall be suspended.

          (e) Upon payment or prepayment of any LIBOR Advance (other than as the
          result of a conversion  required under Section 3.8(c)), on a day other
          than  the  last  day  in  the  applicable   Interest  Period  (whether
          voluntarily,  involuntarily, by reason of acceleration, or otherwise),
          or upon the failure of Borrower (for a reason other than the breach by
          a Lender of its obligation pursuant to Sections 2.1(a) and (b) to make
          an Advance or the  suspension  of any Lender's  obligation  to make or
          maintain  LIBOR Loans under  Section  3.8) to borrow on the date or in
          the  amount  specified  for a LIBOR  Loan  in any  Request  for  Loan,
          Borrower shall pay to the appropriate  Lender within ten Business Days
          after  demand a  prepayment  fee or failure to borrow fee, as the case
          may be (determined as though 100% of the LIBOR Advance had been funded
          in the Designated Eurodollar Market) equal to the sum of: ---

               (1) the  principal  amount of the LIBOR  Advance  prepaid  or not
               borrowed, as the case may be, times the sum of the number of days
               from and  including  the date of prepayment or failure to borrow,
               as  applicable,  to but excluding the last day in the  applicable
               Interest  Period,  divided by 360, times the applicable  Interest
               Differential  (provided that the product of the foregoing formula
               must be a positive number); plus

               (2) all out of pocket expenses  incurred by the Lender reasonably
               attributable to such payment, prepayment or failure to borrow.

Each Lender's determination of the amount of any prepayment fee payable under
this Section shall be conclusive in the absence of manifest error.

          (f) Each Lender agrees to endeavor  promptly to notify Borrower of any
          event of which it has actual  knowledge,  occurring  after the Closing
          Date,  which will  entitle  such  Lender to  compensation  pursuant to
          clause (a) or clause (b) of this  Section 3.8, and agrees to designate
          a different  LIBOR Lending Office if such  designation  will avoid the
          need for or reduce the amount of such  compensation  and will not,  in
          the good  faith  judgment  of such  Lender,  otherwise  be  materially
          disadvantageous  to such  Lender.  Any request for  compensation  by a
          Lender  under this Section 3.8 shall set forth the basis upon which it
          has been  determined  that  such an  amount  is due from  Borrower,  a
          calculation  of  the  amount  due,  and  a   certification   that  the
          corresponding costs have been incurred by the Lender.

     3.9 Late  Payments.  During  the  existence  of an Event of  Default,  upon
written notice to Borrower from the  Administrative  Agent (with the approval of
the Requisite Lenders), and in any event if any principal or interest or any fee
or cost or other amount  payable under any Loan  Document to the  Administrative
Agent or any Lender is not paid when due,  (a) the Loans shall  thereafter  bear
interest at a rate per annum equal to the sum of (i) the interest rate specified
in Sections  3.1(b) or 3.1(c),  whichever is  applicable,  plus (ii) 2%, and (b)
each other Obligation  shall thereafter bear interest at a fluctuating  interest
rate per annum at all times equal to the sum of the Base Rate plus the Base Rate
Margin plus 2%, in each case,  to the fullest  extent  permitted  by  applicable
Laws.  Accrued  and unpaid  interest  on past due  amounts  (including,  without
limitation,  interest on past due interest) shall be payable on demand and shall
be compounded  monthly,  on the last day of each calendar  month, to the fullest
extent permitted by applicable Laws.

     3.10 Computation of Interest and Fees. Computation of interest on Base Rate
Loans and on Swing  Line  Loans  shall be made on the basis of a year of 365/366
days and actual numbers of days elapsed.  Computation of interest on LIBOR Loans
and fees under this Agreement  shall be calculated on the basis of a year of 360
days and the actual number of days elapsed.  Interest  shall accrue on each Loan
for the day on which the Loan is made;  interest  shall not accrue on a Loan, or
any portion thereof,  for the day on which the Loan or such portion is paid. Any
Loan that is repaid on the same day on which it is made shall bear  interest for
one day. Notwithstanding anything in this Agreement to the contrary, interest in
excess of the maximum amount permitted by applicable Laws shall not accrue or be
payable hereunder or under the Notes, and any amount paid as interest  hereunder
or under the Notes which would otherwise be in excess of such maximum  permitted
amount shall instead be treated as a payment of principal.

     3.11 Non Business  Days. If any payment to be made by Borrower or any other
Party under any Loan Document shall come due on a day other than a Business Day,
payment shall instead be considered due on the next succeeding  Business Day and
the extension of time shall be reflected in computing interest and fees.

     3.12 Manner and Treatment of Payments.

          (a) Each payment  hereunder (except payments pursuant to Sections 3.7,
          3.8,  12.3,  12.11 and  12.22) or on the Notes or under any other Loan
          Document   shall   be  made  to  the   Administrative   Agent  at  the
          Administrative  Agent's  Office for the  account of the Lenders or the
          Administrative  Agent,  as the case may be, in  immediately  available
          funds not later  than 11:00 a.m.  Nevada  time,  on the day of payment
          (which must be a Business Day). All payments received after such time,
          on any Business Day, shall be deemed  received on the next  succeeding
          Business   Day.   The  amount  of  all   payments   received   by  the
          Administrative   Agent  for  the  account  of  each  Lender  shall  be
          immediately paid by the Administrative  Agent to the applicable Lender
          in  immediately  available  funds and, if such payment was received by
          the Administrative Agent by 11:00 a.m., Nevada time, on a Business Day
          and not so made  available to the account of a Lender on that Business
          Day, the Administrative Agent shall reimburse that Lender for the cost
          to such  Lender of funding  the amount of such  payment at the Federal
          Funds Rate.  All payments  shall be made in lawful money of the United
          States of America.

          (b) Each payment or prepayment on account of any Loan shall be applied
          pro rata  according to the  outstanding  Advances  made by each Lender
          comprising such Loan.

          (c) Each  Lender  shall  use its  best  efforts  to keep a record  (in
          writing or by an electronic  data entry system) of Advances made by it
          and payments received by it with respect to each of its Notes and such
          record shall,  as against  Borrower,  be  presumptive  evidence of the
          amounts owing.  Notwithstanding the foregoing sentence, the failure by
          any  Lender  to  keep  such  a  record  shall  not  affect  Borrower's
          obligation to pay the Obligations.

          (d)  Each  payment  of any  amount  payable  by  Borrower  under  this
          Agreement or any other Loan Document  (and Borrower  shall assure that
          each  payment  made by any other Party under any other Loan  Document)
          shall be made free and clear of, and without  reduction  by reason of,
          any taxes,  assessments or other charges  imposed by any  Governmental
          Agency,  central bank or  comparable  authority,  excluding  (i) taxes
          imposed on or  measured  in whole or in part by its overall net income
          by (A) any jurisdiction (or political subdivision thereof) in which it
          is organized or maintains its principal office or LIBOR Lending Office
          or (B) any jurisdiction (or political subdivision thereof) in which it
          is "doing  business"  and (ii) any  withholding  taxes or other  taxes
          based on gross income  imposed by the United States of America for any
          period  with  respect  to which  that  Lender  has  failed to  provide
          Borrower with the appropriate form or forms required by Section 12.21,
          to the extent such forms are then required by applicable  Laws whether
          or not such Lender was legally  entitled to provide such form or forms
          (all such non  excluded  taxes,  assessments  or other  charges  being
          hereinafter  referred to as "Taxes").  To the extent that  Borrower is
          obligated by applicable  Laws to make any deduction or  withholding on
          account  of Taxes from any  amount  payable  to any Lender  under this
          Agreement,  Borrower shall (i) make such deduction or withholding  and
          pay the same to the  relevant  Governmental  Agency  and (ii) pay such
          additional  amount to that  Lender as is  necessary  to result in that
          Lender's receiving a net after Tax amount equal to the amount to which
          that Lender would have been entitled under this Agreement  absent such
          deduction or withholding.  If and when receipt of such payment results
          in an  excess  payment  or credit to that  Lender on  account  of such
          Taxes, that Lender shall promptly refund such excess to Borrower.

          (e) All  payments  to be made by the  Borrower  shall be made  without
          conditions or deduction for any counterclaim,  defense,  recoupment or
          setoff.

     3.13 Funding Sources. Nothing in this Agreement shall be deemed to obligate
any Lender to obtain the funds for any Loan or Advance in any  particular  place
or manner or to constitute a  representation  by any Lender that it has obtained
or will  obtain  the funds for any Loan or Advance  in any  particular  place or
manner.

     3.14  Failure  to  Charge  Not  Subsequent  Waiver.  Any  decision  by  the
Administrative  Agent or any  Lender  not to  require  payment  of any  interest
(including  interest  arising  under  Section  3.9),  fee,  cost or other amount
payable  under any Loan  Document,  or to  calculate  any  amount  payable  by a
particular  method,  on any occasion shall in no way limit or be deemed a waiver
of the Administrative  Agent's or such Lender's right to require full payment of
any interest  (including interest arising under Section 3.9), fee, cost or other
amount  payable under any Loan  Document,  or to calculate an amount  payable by
another method that is not  inconsistent  with this  Agreement,  on any other or
subsequent occasion.

     3.15  Administrative  Agent's Right to Assume Payments Will be Made. Unless
the Borrower or any Lender has notified the  Administrative  Agent, prior to the
date  any  payment  is  required  to be made by it to the  Administrative  Agent
hereunder,  that the Borrower or such Lender,  as the case may be, will not make
such  payment,  the  Administrative  Agent may assume that the  Borrower or such
Lender,  as the case may be, has timely made such payment and may (but shall not
be so required to), in reliance thereon,  make available a corresponding  amount
to the Person entitled  thereto.  If and to the extent that such payment was not
in fact made to the Administrative Agent in immediately available funds, then:

          (a) if the  Borrower  failed to make such  payment,  each Lender shall
          forthwith on demand repay to the  Administrative  Agent the portion of
          such  assumed  payment  that  was made  available  to such  Lender  in
          immediately available funds, together with interest thereon in respect
          of each day from and including the date such amount was made available
          by the Administrative  Agent to such Lender to the date such amount is
          repaid to the Administrative  Agent in immediately  available funds at
          the Federal Funds Rate from time to time in effect; and

          (b) if any  Lender  failed to make such  payment,  such  Lender  shall
          forthwith on demand pay to the Administrative Agent the amount thereof
          in immediately available funds, together with interest thereon for the
          period  from  the  date  such  amount  was  made   available   by  the
          Administrative  Agent to the  Borrower  to the  date  such  amount  is
          recovered by the Administrative Agent (the "Compensation Period") at a
          rate per annum  equal to the  Federal  Funds Rate from time to time in
          effect. If such Lender pays such amount to the  Administrative  Agent,
          then such amount shall  constitute such Lender's  Advance  included in
          the applicable Loan. If such Lender does not pay such amount forthwith
          upon the  Administrative  Agent's demand therefor,  the Administrative
          Agent may make a demand therefor upon the Borrower, if applicable, and
          the   Borrower,   if   applicable,   shall  pay  such  amount  to  the
          Administrative   Agent,   together  with  interest   thereon  for  the
          Compensation  Period at a rate per annum equal to the rate of interest
          applicable to the applicable  Advance.  Nothing herein shall be deemed
          to relieve  any Lender  from its  obligation  to fulfill  its Pro Rata
          Share  of  the  Commitments  or to  prejudice  any  rights  which  the
          Administrative  Agent,  the  Borrower may have against any Lender as a
          result of any default by such Lender hereunder.

A notice of the Administrative Agent to any Lender or the Borrower with respect
to any amount owing under this Section 3.15 shall be conclusive, absent manifest
error.

     3.16 Fee Determination  Detail. The  Administrative  Agent, and any Lender,
shall provide  reasonable  detail to Borrower  regarding the manner in which the
amount of any  payment  to the  Administrative  Agent and the  Lenders,  or that
Lender,  under Article 3 has been determined,  concurrently with demand for such
payment.

     3.17  Survivability.  All of Borrower's  obligations under Sections 3.7 and
3.8 shall  survive  for the ninety day  period  following  the date on which the
Commitments  are terminated and all Loans hereunder are fully paid, and Borrower
shall remain obligated thereunder for all claims under such Sections made by any
Lender to Borrower prior to the expiration of such period.

                                   ARTICLE 4
                         REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES
                         ------------------------------

     In order to induce the Lenders to enter into this  Agreement  and to extend
credit hereunder, Borrower represents and warrants to the Lenders that:

     4.1 Existence and Qualification; Power; Compliance With Laws. Borrower is a
limited  liability  company duly formed,  validly  existing and in good standing
under the Laws of  Nevada.  Each  Subsidiary  of  Borrower  hereafter  formed by
Borrower is a Person duly formed,  validly  existing and in good standing  under
the Laws of its  state  of  formation.  Borrower  and each  such  Subsidiary  of
Borrower is duly  qualified or  registered  to transact  business and is in good
standing in each other  jurisdiction in which the conduct of its business or the
ownership or leasing of its Properties makes such  qualification or registration
necessary,  except where the failure so to qualify or register and to be in good
standing would not constitute a Material Adverse Effect.  Borrower and each such
Subsidiary  of Borrower  has all  requisite  power and  authority to conduct its
business,  to own and lease its  Properties and to execute and deliver each Loan
Document  to which it is a Party  and to  perform  its  Obligations.  The  chief
executive  office of Borrower  is located in Nevada.  All  outstanding  members'
interests in Borrower are validly issued,  and fully paid, and no holder thereof
has any enforceable  right of rescission  under any applicable  state or federal
securities Laws.  Borrower and each such Subsidiary of Borrower is in compliance
with all Laws and other  legal  requirements  applicable  to its  business,  has
obtained all authorizations,  consents,  approvals, orders, licenses and permits
from, and has accomplished all filings,  registrations and qualifications  with,
or obtained  exemptions from any of the foregoing from, any Governmental  Agency
that are necessary for the transaction of its business, except where the failure
so to comply,  obtain  authorizations,  etc., file, register,  qualify or obtain
exemptions does not constitute a Material Adverse Effect.

     4.2  Authority;  Compliance  With  Other  Agreements  and  Instruments  and
Government Regulations. The execution,  delivery and performance by Station, the
Members,  Borrower and each Subsidiary of Borrower  hereafter formed of the Loan
Documents  to which it is a Party  have been duly  authorized  by all  necessary
corporate action, and do not and will not:

          (a) require any consent or  approval  not  heretofore  obtained of any
          partner,  director,  stockholder,  security holder or creditor of such
          Party;

          (b) violate or conflict with any provision of such Party's articles of
          incorporation,   organization  or  other   organizational   documents,
          including without limitation any operating agreements or bylaws;

          (c) result in or require  the  creation or  imposition  of any Lien or
          Right of Others  upon or with  respect  to any  Property  now owned or
          leased or  hereafter  acquired  by such  Party  (other  than Liens and
          Rights of Others created by the Loan Documents);

          (d) violate any  Requirement of Law applicable to such Party,  subject
          to  obtaining  the   authorizations   from,   or  filings  with,   the
          Governmental Agencies described in Schedule 4.3; or

          (e) result in a breach of or constitute a default  under,  or cause or
          permit the  acceleration of any obligation owed under, any Contractual
          Obligation  to which  such  Party is a party or by which such Party or
          any of its Property is bound or affected;

and none of Station, the Members, Borrower or any Subsidiary of Borrower is in
violation of, or default under, any Requirement of Law or Contractual
Obligation, including any Contractual Obligation described in Section 4.2(e), in
any respect that constitutes a Material Adverse Effect.

     4.3 No Governmental Approvals Required. Except as set forth in Schedule 4.3
or previously  obtained or made, no  authorization,  consent,  approval,  order,
license or permit from,  or filing,  registration  or  qualification  with,  any
Governmental  Agency  is or  will be  required  to  authorize  or  permit  under
applicable Laws the execution,  delivery and performance by each of Station, the
Members, Borrower and each Subsidiary of Borrower of the Loan Documents to which
it is a Party.

     4.4  Subsidiaries.  As of the Closing Date,  Borrower has no  Subsidiaries.
Except as described in Schedule  6.14,  Borrower does not own any capital stock,
equity  interest or debt security which is  convertible,  or  exchangeable,  for
capital stock or equity interests in any Person.  Unless otherwise  indicated in
Schedule  4.4, all of the  outstanding  shares of capital  stock,  or all of the
units of equity  interest,  as the case may be, of each  Subsidiary are owned of
record and beneficially by Borrower, there are no outstanding options,  warrants
or other rights to purchase capital stock of any such  Subsidiary,  and all such
shares or equity interests so owned are duly authorized,  validly issued,  fully
paid and non assessable, and were issued in compliance with all applicable state
and federal  securities  and other Laws, and are free and clear of all Liens and
Rights of Others,  except for Permitted  Encumbrances  and  Permitted  Rights of
Others.

     4.5 Financial Statements. Borrower has furnished to the Lenders (a) audited
financial  statements  of Borrower for the fiscal year ended  December 31, 2003,
and (b) the unaudited  financial  statements of Borrower for the fiscal  quarter
ended  September  30, 2004.  The  financial  statements  described  above fairly
present in all material respects the financial condition,  results of operations
and  changes  in  financial  position  of  the  Persons  specified  therein,  in
conformity with GAAP.

     4.6 No Other  Liabilities;  No Material Adverse Changes.  Borrower does not
have any material liability or material contingent liability required under GAAP
to be  reflected or disclosed  and not  reflected or disclosed in the  financial
statements  described  in Section 4.5,  other than  liabilities  and  contingent
liabilities  arising in the ordinary  course of business since the date thereof.
As of the Closing Date, no circumstance or event has occurred that constitutes a
Material  Adverse Effect since  December 31, 2003. As of any date  subsequent to
the Closing  Date,  no  circumstance  or event has occurred  that  constitutes a
Material Adverse Effect since the Closing Date.

     4.7 Title to Property.  As of the Closing Date, Borrower has valid title to
its  Property  (other  than  assets  which are the  subject  of a Capital  Lease
Obligation)  reflected in the balance sheet described in Section  4.5(c),  other
than items of Property or exceptions to title which are in each case  immaterial
to Borrower and Property subsequently sold or disposed of in the ordinary course
of business,  free and clear of all Liens and Rights of Others, other than Liens
or Rights of Others  described in Schedule  4.7,  Permitted  Rights of Others or
Liens permitted by Section 6.8.

     4.8 Intangible  Assets.  Borrower owns, or possesses (or as of any relevant
date will own or possess the same to the extent that it has the present need for
such  assets)  the right to use to the extent  necessary  in its  business,  all
material trademarks,  trade names, copyrights,  patents, patent rights, computer
software,  licenses and other Intangible  Assets that are used in the conduct of
its  businesses  as now  operated,  and no such  Intangible  Asset,  to the best
knowledge  of  Borrower,   conflicts  with  the  valid  trademark,  trade  name,
copyright,  patent,  patent right or Intangible Asset of any other Person to the
extent that such conflict  constitutes a Material  Adverse Effect.  Schedule 4.8
sets forth all  trademarks,  trade names and trade styles used by Borrower as of
the Closing Date.

     4.9 Public Utility Holding Company Act. Neither Borrower nor any Subsidiary
of Borrower  formed  following  the Closing  Date is a "holding  company",  or a
"subsidiary  company" of a "holding  company",  or an  "affiliate" of a "holding
company" or of a "subsidiary company" of a "holding company", within the meaning
of the Public Utility Holding Company Act of 1935, as amended.

     4.10  Litigation.  Except  for (a) any matter  fully  covered as to subject
matter  and  amount  (subject  to  applicable  deductibles  and  retentions)  by
insurance  for which the  insurance  carrier  has not  asserted  lack of subject
matter  coverage  or reserved  its right to do so, (b) any matter,  or series of
related  matters,  involving a claim against Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries
of less than $1,000,000, (c) matters of an administrative nature not involving a
claim or charge against  Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries and (d) matters set
forth in  Schedule  4.10  (none of which  may  reasonably  be  expected  to have
Material  Adverse  Effect),  there  are  no  actions,   suits,   proceedings  or
investigations pending as to which Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries have been
served or have received notice or, to the best knowledge of Borrower, threatened
against or affecting  Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries or any Property of any
of them before any Governmental Agency.

     4.11 Binding  Obligations.  Each of the Loan Documents to which Borrower or
any Subsidiary of Borrower is a Party will,  when executed and delivered by such

Party,  constitute  the  legal,  valid and  binding  obligation  of such  Party,
enforceable  against  such  Party  in  accordance  with  its  terms,  except  as
enforcement  may be limited by Debtor  Relief  Laws,  Gaming  Laws or  equitable
principles relating to the granting of specific  performance and other equitable
remedies as a matter of judicial discretion.

     4.12 No Default.  No event has occurred and is continuing that is a Default
or Event of Default.  As of the Closing  Date,  Borrower is not in default under
the Construction  Contract in any material respect and, to the best knowledge of
Borrower,  the other  counterparties  to the  Construction  Contract  are not in
default thereunder in any material respect.

     4.13 ERISA.

          (a) With respect to each Pension Plan:

               (i) such Pension  Plan  complies in all  material  respects  with
               ERISA  and  any  other   applicable   Laws  to  the  extent  that
               noncompliance  could  reasonably  be  expected to have a Material
               Adverse Effect;

               (ii) such Pension Plan has not incurred any "accumulated  funding
               deficiency"  (as  defined  in  Section  302 of ERISA)  that could
               reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect;

               (iii) no "reportable event" (as defined in Section 4043 of ERISA)
               has occurred that could reasonably be expected to have a Material
               Adverse Effect; and

               (iv) neither Borrower nor any of its ERISA Affiliates has engaged
               in any non exempt "prohibited transaction" (as defined in Section
               4975 of the Code) that could  reasonably  be  expected  to have a
               Material Adverse Effect.

          (b) Neither  Borrower nor any of its ERISA  Affiliates has incurred or
          expects to incur any withdrawal  liability to any  Multiemployer  Plan
          that could reasonably be expected to have a Material Adverse Effect.

     4.14 Regulation U;  Investment  Company Act. No part of the proceeds of any
Loan hereunder will be used to purchase or carry,  or to extend credit to others
for the purpose of  purchasing  or  carrying,  any Margin  Stock in violation of
Regulation U. Neither  Borrower nor any of its Subsidiaries is or is required to
be registered as an "investment  company"  under the  Investment  Company Act of
1940.

     4.15  Disclosure.  No  written  statement  made by a Senior  Officer to the
Administrative  Agent or any Lender in  connection  with this  Agreement,  or in
connection with any Loan, as of the date thereof  contained any untrue statement
of a material  fact or omitted a material  fact  necessary to make the statement
made not misleading in light of all the  circumstances  existing at the date the
statement was made.

     4.16 Tax  Liability.  Borrower  and its  Subsidiaries  have  filed  all tax
returns which are required to be filed, and have paid, or made provision for the
payment of, all taxes with  respect to the  periods,  Property  or  transactions
covered by said returns,  or pursuant to any assessment  received by Borrower or
any of its  Subsidiaries,  except (a) such taxes, if any, as are being contested
in good faith by appropriate  proceedings and as to which adequate reserves have
been  established and maintained and (b) immaterial taxes so long as no material
Property of Borrower or any of its  Subsidiaries  is at impending  risk of being
seized, levied upon or forfeited.

     4.17  Projections.  As of the  Closing  Date,  Borrower  believes  that the
assumptions set forth in the Projections are reasonable and consistent with each
other  and with  all  facts  known to  Borrower,  and that the  Projections  are
reasonably  based on such  assumptions.  Nothing in this  Section  4.17 shall be
construed as a  representation  or covenant that the Projections in fact will be
achieved.

     4.18 Hazardous  Materials.  Except as described in Schedule 4.18, as of the
Closing Date (a) neither  Borrower nor any of its  Subsidiaries  at any time has
disposed of,  discharged,  released or  threatened  the release of any Hazardous
Materials  on, from or under the Real  Property in  violation  of any  Hazardous
Materials Law that would individually or in the aggregate  constitute a Material
Adverse Effect, (b) to the best knowledge of Borrower,  no condition exists that
violates any Hazardous  Material Law affecting any Real Property except for such
violations that would not individually or in the aggregate constitute a Material
Adverse  Effect,  (c) no Real  Property  or any  portion  thereof is or has been
utilized by Borrower as a site for the  manufacture  of any Hazardous  Materials
and (d) to the extent that any Hazardous Materials are used, generated or stored
by Borrower on any Real  Property,  or transported to or from such Real Property
by Borrower, such use, generation,  storage and transportation are in compliance
with all Hazardous  Materials Laws except for such non compliance that would not
constitute a Material  Adverse Effect or be materially  adverse to the interests
of the Lenders.

     4.19 Gaming Laws. Borrower is in compliance with all applicable Gaming Laws
except for such non  compliance  that would not  constitute  a Material  Adverse
Effect.

     4.20  Security  Interests.  Upon the execution and delivery of the Security
Agreement,  the Security  Agreement will create a valid first priority  security
interest in the Collateral  described therein securing the Obligations  (subject
only to Permitted Encumbrances, Permitted Rights of Others and matters disclosed
in  Schedule  4.7 or  permitted  in Section 6.8 and to such  qualifications  and
exceptions as are contained in the Uniform  Commercial  Code with respect to the
priority of  security  interests  perfected  by means other than the filing of a
financing  statement or with  respect to the  creation of security  interests in
Property to which Article 9 of the Uniform  Commercial  Code does not apply) and
all action  necessary  to perfect the security  interest so created,  other than
filing of the UCC-1 financing  statements  previously  delivered to and filed by
the Administrative Agent in connection with the Existing Loan Agreement with the
appropriate  Governmental  Agency,  have  been  taken  and  completed.  Upon the
execution and delivery of the Member Pledge  Agreements  and upon  obtaining the
approvals  thereof  referred to in Schedule  4.3 (which the  Borrower  agrees to
diligently  pursue,  and to in any event obtain  within 120 days  following  the
Closing Date),  the Member Pledge  Agreements will create a valid first priority
security  interest in the Member  Pledged  Collateral  and upon  delivery of the
Member  Pledged  Collateral  to the  Administrative  Agent (or its designee) all
action necessary to perfect the security  interest so created has been taken and
completed.  Upon the  execution  and delivery of the Deed of Trust,  the Deed of
Trust will create a valid Lien in the Collateral  described therein securing the

Obligations,  other than  those  arising  under  Sections  4.18,  5.11 and 12.22
(subject only to Permitted Encumbrances,  Permitted Rights of Others and matters
described in Schedule 4.7 or permitted in Section 6.8), and all action necessary
to perfect the Lien so created,  other than  recordation  or filing thereof with
the appropriate Governmental Agencies, will have been taken and completed.

     4.21 Tax Shelter  Regulations.  The  Borrower  does not intend to treat the
Loans or  Letters  of Credit as being a  "reportable  transaction"  (within  the
meaning of Treasury  Regulation  Section  1.6011-4).  In the event the  Borrower
determines to take any action inconsistent with such intention, it will promptly
notify  the  Administrative  Agent  thereof.  Accordingly,  if the  Borrower  so
notifies the Administrative Agent, the Borrower acknowledges that one or more of
the Lenders  may treat its Loans or its  interest in Swing Line Loans or Letters
of  Credit as part of a  transaction  that is  subject  to  Treasury  Regulation
Section 301.6112-1, and such Lender or Lenders, as applicable, will maintain the
lists and other records required by such Treasury Regulation.

                                   ARTICLE 5
                              AFFIRMATIVE COVENANTS
                              ---------------------

                           (OTHER THAN INFORMATION AND
                             REPORTING REQUIREMENTS)

     So long as any Advance  remains  unpaid,  or any other  Obligation  remains
unpaid, or any portion of either of the Commitments  remains in force,  Borrower
shall, and shall cause each of its  Subsidiaries  to, unless the  Administrative
Agent (with the written approval of the Requisite Lenders) otherwise consents:

     5.1 Payment of Taxes and Other Potential Liens. Pay and discharge  promptly
all taxes,  assessments and  governmental  charges or levies imposed upon any of
them,  upon  their  respective  Property  or any part  thereof  and  upon  their
respective income or profits or any part thereof, except that Borrower shall not
be required to pay or cause to be paid (a) any tax,  assessment,  charge or levy
that is not yet past due,  or is being  contested  in good faith by  appropriate
proceedings  so  long as the  relevant  entity  has  established  and  maintains
adequate  reserves for the payment of the same or (b) any immaterial tax so long
as no material  Property of Borrower or any of its  Subsidiaries  is at material
risk of impending seizure, levy or forfeiture.

     5.2  Preservation  of  Existence.  Preserve and maintain  their  respective
existences   in  the   jurisdiction   of  their   formation   and  all  material
authorizations,  rights, franchises,  privileges,  consents,  approvals, orders,
licenses,  permits,  or  registrations  from any  Governmental  Agency  that are
necessary  for the  transaction  of their  respective  business  and qualify and
remain  qualified  to  transact  business  in each  jurisdiction  in which  such
qualification is necessary in view of their respective business or the ownership
or leasing of their respective Properties except where the failure to so qualify
or remain qualified would not constitute a Material Adverse Effect.

     5.3 Maintenance of Properties.  Maintain, preserve and protect all of their
respective  Properties in good order and condition,  subject to wear and tear in
the ordinary  course of business,  and not permit any waste of their  respective
Properties,  except  that the  failure  to  maintain,  preserve  and  protect  a
particular  item  of  Property  that  is  not  of  significant   value,   either
intrinsically or to the operations of Borrower and its Subsidiaries,  taken as a
whole, shall not constitute a violation of this covenant.

     5.4  Maintenance  of  Insurance.  Maintain  liability,  casualty,  workers'
compensation  and  other  insurance   (subject  to  customary   deductibles  and
retentions)  with  responsible  insurance  companies in such amounts and against
such risks as is carried by responsible  companies engaged in similar businesses
and  owning  similar  assets  in the  general  areas in which  Borrower  and its
Subsidiaries  operate and, in any event, such insurance as may be required under
the Deed of Trust.

     5.5 Compliance With Laws. Comply, within the time period, if any, given for
such compliance by the relevant Governmental Agency or Agencies with enforcement
authority,  with all Requirements of Law noncompliance  with which constitutes a
Material  Adverse  Effect,  except that Borrower and its  Subsidiaries  need not
comply with a  Requirement  of Law then being  contested  by any of them in good
faith by appropriate proceedings.

     5.6 Inspection  Rights.  Upon reasonable notice, at any time during regular
business hours and as often as reasonably requested (but not so as to materially
interfere with the business of Borrower any of its Subsidiaries), but subject to
the applicable provisions of Gaming Laws, permit the Administrative Agent or any
Lender, or any authorized employee, agent or representative thereof, to examine,
audit and make  copies and  abstracts  from the records and books of account of,
and to visit and inspect the Properties of, Borrower and its Subsidiaries and to
discuss the affairs, finances and accounts of Borrower and its Subsidiaries with
any of their officers, key employees or accountants.

     5.7  Keeping of Records  and Books of Account.  Keep  adequate  records and
books of account reflecting all financial  transactions in conformity with GAAP,
consistently   applied,   and  in  material   conformity   with  all  applicable
requirements of any  Governmental  Agency having  regulatory  jurisdiction  over
Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries.

     5.8  Compliance  With  Agreements.  Promptly  and  fully  comply  with  all
Contractual Obligations under all material agreements, indentures, leases and/or
instruments  to which any one or more of them is a party,  whether such material
agreements,  indentures,  leases or  instruments  are with a Lender  or  another
Person, except for any such Contractual Obligations (a) the performance of which
would cause a Default or (b) then being  contested  by any of them in good faith
by  appropriate  proceedings  or if the failure to comply with such  agreements,
indentures, leases or instruments does not constitute a Material Adverse Effect.

     5.9 Use of  Proceeds.  Use the  proceeds  of the Loans (i) to  finance  the
construction  and  development  of the Projects in accordance  with the relevant
Construction  Plans  and  Construction  Budgets,  and  other  permitted  Capital
Expenditures,  (ii)  to  pay  fees  and  expenses  associated  the  transactions
contemplated   herein,  (iii)  refinance  the  loans  under  the  Existing  Loan
Agreement,  and  (iv)  for  working  capital  and  general  corporate  purposes,
including  without  limitation  capitalized  interest costs  associated with the
development of the Project and the making of Member Tax Distributions  permitted
under Section 6.5.

     5.10  New  Subsidiaries.   Cause  any  Person  which  hereafter  becomes  a
Subsidiary  of Borrower to execute  and  deliver to the  Administrative  Agent a
Subsidiary Guaranty in a form reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent,
a security  agreement  granting a first Lien on substantially  all of its assets
(subject only to Permitted Encumbrances) and other Collateral Documents granting
Liens on all of its other Properties, and (subject to compliance with applicable
Gaming Laws) deliver the  certificates  evidencing all equity  interests in such
Subsidiary to the Administrative  Agent in pledge pursuant to a pledge agreement
substantially  in the form of the  Member  Pledge  Agreement,  and to take  such
actions as are required by the Administrative  Agent to perfect the Liens of the
Administrative Agent pursuant thereto.

     5.11 Hazardous Materials Laws. Keep and maintain all Real Property and each
portion  thereof in compliance  with all  applicable  Hazardous  Materials  Laws
(except for such non  compliance  that would not  constitute a Material  Adverse
Effect or be  materially  adverse to the  interests of the Lenders) and promptly
notify the  Administrative  Agent in writing  (attaching a copy of any pertinent
written material) of (a) any and all material enforcement,  cleanup,  removal or
other governmental or regulatory actions instituted,  completed or threatened in
writing by a Governmental Agency pursuant to any applicable  Hazardous Materials
Laws,  (b) any and all  material  claims  made or  threatened  in writing by any
Person  against  Borrower  relating  to  damage,  contribution,  cost  recovery,
compensation,  loss or injury  resulting  from any  Hazardous  Materials and (c)
discovery by any Senior  Officer of any material  occurrence or condition on any
real  Property  adjoining  or in the vicinity of such Real  Property  that could
reasonably  be  expected to cause such Real  Property or any part  thereof to be
subject to any restrictions on the ownership, occupancy,  transferability or use
of such Real Property under any applicable Hazardous Materials Laws.

                                   ARTICLE 6
                               NEGATIVE COVENANTS
                               ------------------

     So long as any Advance  remains  unpaid,  or any other  Obligation  remains
unpaid, or any portion of either of the Commitments  remains in force,  Borrower
shall  not,  and  shall  not  permit  any of its  Subsidiaries  to,  unless  the
Administrative  Agent (with the written approval of the Requisite Lenders or, if
required by Section 12.2, of all of the Lenders) otherwise consents:

     6.1 Payment of Subordinated  Obligations.  Pay any (a) principal (including
sinking  fund  payments)  or any other  amount  (other than  scheduled  interest
payments) with respect to any Subordinated Obligation, or purchase or redeem (or
offer to purchase or redeem) any Subordinated Obligation, or deposit any monies,
securities  or other  Property  with any  trustee  or other  Person  to  provide
assurance  that  the  principal  or any  portion  thereof  of  any  Subordinated
Obligation  will be paid when due or otherwise to provide for the  defeasance of
any Subordinated  Obligation  except for Management Fees paid in accordance with
Section 6.16, and (b) interest on any  Subordinated  Obligation  except interest
either  consisting of additional units of such  Subordinated  Obligation paid in
kind with  respect  thereto,  and when no Default or Event of Default  exists or
would result therefrom and, after giving pro forma effect thereto as of the last
day of the then most recently ended Fiscal Quarter,  does not result in Borrower
being in pro forma default of the Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio covenant set forth
in Section 6.11.

     6.2 Disposition of Property. Make any Disposition of its Property,  whether
now owned or  hereafter  acquired,  except  Dispositions  of Property  having an
aggregate  book value or fair market value  (whichever is greater) not in excess
of $2,000,000.  Any Property which is the subject of a Disposition  permitted by
this Section shall be released from the Lien of the  Collateral  Documents  upon
request of Borrower.

     6.3 Mergers.  Merge or consolidate with or into any Person,  except mergers
and  consolidations  of a Subsidiary  of Borrower  into Borrower or into another
Subsidiary of Borrower.

     6.4 Hostile  Acquisitions.  Directly or indirectly  use the proceeds of any
Loan in connection  with the  acquisition of part or all of a voting interest of
five  percent  or more in any  corporation  or  other  business  entity  if such
acquisition  is  opposed  by the  board  of  directors  or  management  of  such
corporation or business entity.

     6.5 Distributions.  Make any Distribution,  whether from capital, income or
otherwise, and whether in Cash or other Property, except:

          (a) Distributions by a Subsidiary of Borrower to Borrower;

          (b) During  each  Fiscal  Year,  quarterly  Distributions  made to the
          Members  in an  amount  equal to the  federal  and  state  income  tax
          liability  of the Members for such  Fiscal Year  arising  from the tax
          attributes  of Borrower and its  Subsidiaries  (determined  as if each
          Member was subject to the maximum  corporate  tax rate  applicable  to
          corporations doing business in Nevada),  and assuming that the Members
          have no offsetting taxable income,  losses or other tax attributes for
          the Fiscal Year (the "Tax Amount"),  provided that in determining  the
          Tax Amount for any Fiscal Year,  any  cumulative  net loss of Borrower
          for tax purposes  (which loss has not been  previously  used to offset
          taxable  income in accordance  with this  sentence)  shall be deducted
          from the gross  taxable  income of  Borrower  in  determining  the Tax
          Amount;  further  provided  that after  giving pro forma effect to the
          making of such Distribution as of the last day of the then most recent
          Fiscal Quarter for which a Compliance  Certificate is required to have
          been  delivered  pursuant  to Section  8.2,  Borrower  is in pro forma
          compliance  with all the  covenants set forth in this Section 6 and no
          Default or Event of Default exists or would result therefrom; and

          (c) Following the Completion  Date, other  Distributions  made when no
          Default or Event of Default exists or would result therefrom, provided
          that after giving pro forma  effect to the making of the  Distribution
          as of the last day of the then most recent Fiscal  Quarter for which a
          Compliance  Certificate is required to have been delivered pursuant to
          Section  8.2,  Borrower  is in  pro  forma  compliance  with  all  the
          covenants set forth in this Article 6.

     On or about the fifth day prior to each date on which estimated federal and
state income tax  payments are required to be paid by the Members by  applicable
laws,  Borrower  may make the  Distributions  permitted  by  clause  (b) of this
Section,  which together with prior Distributions for the Fiscal Year on account
of the Tax Amount shall not exceed a reasonable  estimate of the Tax Amount, but
not to exceed fifty  percent of  Borrower's  aggregate  taxable  income for such
Fiscal Year.  If, at the end of Fiscal Year, the aggregate  estimated  quarterly
Distributions  exceed  the  actual  Tax  Amount  for such  Fiscal  Year,  future
quarterly  tax  Distributions  shall cease with respect to the  affected  Member
until the excess  amount has been  repaid in cash to  Borrower  by the  affected
Member or until it is equal to the  amount of any later  distributions  to which
that Member would otherwise be entitled under this Section. Borrower agrees that
it will promptly  enforce any provision in its governing  instruments  requiring
such recontribution. Borrower further agrees to provide the Administrative Agent
upon  request,  a  certificate  of  Borrower's   independent   certified  public
accountants or such other documentation  required by the Administrative Agent to
substantiate the appropriateness of any amount paid or to be paid to the Members
pursuant to this Section 6.5.

     6.6 ERISA.  At any time,  (a) permit any Pension  Plan to (i) engage in any
non exempt  "prohibited  transaction"  (as defined in Section 4975 of the Code),
(ii) fail to comply  with ERISA or any other  applicable  Laws,  (iii) incur any
material  "accumulated funding deficiency" (as defined in Section 302 of ERISA),
or (iv) terminate in any manner, which, with respect to each event listed above,
could  reasonably  be expected to result in a Material  Adverse  Effect,  or (b)
withdraw, completely or partially, from any Multiemployer Plan if to do so could
reasonably be expected to result in a Material Adverse Effect.

     6.7 Change in Nature of Business. Make any material change in the nature of
the business of Borrower and its Subsidiaries, taken as a whole.

     6.8 Liens and Negative Pledges.  Create,  incur,  assume or suffer to exist
any Lien or Negative  Pledge of any nature upon or with  respect to any of their
respective  Properties,  or engage in any sale and  leaseback  transaction  with
respect to any of their  respective  Properties,  whether now owned or hereafter
acquired, except:

          (a) Permitted Encumbrances;

          (b) Liens and Negative Pledges under the Loan Documents;

          (c)  Liens and  Negative  Pledges  existing  on the  Closing  Date and
          disclosed in Schedule 4.7 and any  renewals,  extensions or amendments
          thereof;  provided that the obligations  secured or benefited  thereby
          are not increased;

          (d) Liens on Property  acquired by Borrower  that were in existence at
          the time of the  acquisition  of such Property and were not created in
          contemplation of such acquisition and Negative Pledges limited to such
          Property;

          (e) Liens  securing  Indebtedness  permitted by Section  6.9(e) on and
          limited to the capital assets  acquired,  constructed or financed with
          the  proceeds  of  such  Indebtedness  or  with  the  proceeds  of any
          Indebtedness  directly or indirectly  refinanced by such  Indebtedness
          and related Negative Pledges limited to such capital assets;

          (f) Liens consisting of, or on assets owned by other Persons which are
          leased to any Borrower  under,  an operating  lease  excluded from the
          definition  of  Indebtedness  and  Negative  Pledges  limited  to such
          assets; and

          (g) Liens and Negative  Pledges  existing on the Closing Date securing
          Borrower's  $2,342,537  portion of the obligations with respect to the
          $60,000,000 "local improvement district No. T 4" bond (which encumbers
          the 1311 Green Valley Ranch area  generally)  which are not delinquent
          and  which  are being  contested  in good  faith,  provided  that,  if
          delinquent, adequate reserves have been set aside with respect thereto
          and, by reason of  nonpayment,  no  material  Property is subject to a
          material impending risk of loss or forfeiture.

     6.9  Indebtedness  and Guaranty  Obligations.  Create,  incur or assume any
Indebtedness or Guaranty Obligation except:

          (a) Indebtedness and Guaranty Obligations existing on the Closing Date
          and disclosed in Schedule 6.9, and refinancings,  renewals, extensions
          or amendments that do not increase the amount thereof;

          (b) Indebtedness and Guaranty Obligations under the Loan Documents;

          (c)  Indebtedness  owed  to  Borrower  by a  Subsidiary  of  Borrower,
          Indebtedness owed to a Wholly Owned Subsidiary of Borrower by Borrower
          and Guaranty Obligations with respect thereto;

          (d)   Indebtedness  of  Borrower   consisting  of  one  or  more  Swap
          Agreements;   provided,   that  the  aggregate   notional   amount  of
          Indebtedness  covered by all Secured Swap Agreements  shall not exceed
          the principal amount of the Commitments;

          (e)  Indebtedness  consisting  of Capital Lease  Obligations  or other
          Indebtedness   otherwise   incurred   to  finance   the   purchase  or
          construction  of capital assets (which shall be deemed to exist if the
          Indebtedness  is  incurred  at or within 180 days  before or after the
          purchase or  construction  of the capital  asset,  or to refinance any
          such  Indebtedness);  provided that (i) the aggregate principal amount
          of  such  Indebtedness   outstanding  at  any  time  does  not  exceed
          $10,000,000;  (ii) upon the incurrence of any such  Indebtedness,  any
          Lien created by the Collateral  Documents on such capital assets shall
          be terminated and the  Administrative  Agent shall execute and deliver
          such  releases of such Lien on such  capital  assets as  Borrower  may
          request;  and (iii)  Indebtedness  incurred under this Agreement shall
          not be deemed for purposes of this clause (f) to have been incurred to
          finance the  purchase  or  construction  of capital  assets or to have
          refinanced any such Indebtedness;

          (f) other  Indebtedness  incurred following the Completion Date in the
          ordinary  course of business in an aggregate  principal  amount not in
          excess of  $5,000,000,  with payment,  pricing and other terms no more
          favorable to Borrower than those applicable to the Loans;

          (g)  Subordinated  Obligations  incurred  when no  Default or Event of
          Default exists or would result therefrom; and

          (h) Guaranty Obligations in support of the obligations of a Subsidiary
          of Borrower that are not prohibited by the proviso to this Section;

provided that, notwithstanding the foregoing, Borrower shall not permit any
Subsidiary to create, incur, assume or suffer to exist any Indebtedness or
Guaranty Obligation, except (a) any Subsidiary Guaranty or (b) Indebtedness owed
to Borrower or another Subsidiary of Borrower.

6.10 Transactions with Affiliates. Enter into any transaction of any kind with
any Affiliate of Borrower other than (a) salary, bonus, employee stock option
and other compensation arrangements and related costs, payroll taxes and other
employee benefits with officers or managers in the ordinary course of business,
(b) transactions that are fully disclosed to the executive committee of Borrower
and expressly authorized by a resolution of the executive committee of Borrower
which is approved by a majority of Borrower's managers not having an interest in
the transaction, (c) transactions with Members or their Affiliates consisting of
reimbursements of amounts expended by such Member or its Affiliates for the
benefit of Borrower or its Subsidiaries that are expressly permitted by the
Operating Agreement and that are in the ordinary course of business; (d) slot
machine sales to and purchases from Station and its Affiliates in an amount not
to exceed $2,000,000 in the aggregate; (e) transactions expressly permitted by
this Agreement, (f) transactions between or among Borrower and its Wholly Owned
Subsidiaries, and (g) transactions on overall terms at least as favorable to
Borrower or its Subsidiaries as would be the case in an arm's length transaction
between unrelated parties of equal bargaining power.

     6.11 Fixed Charge Coverage  Ratio.  Permit the Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio,
as of the last day of any  Fiscal  Quarter,  to be less than the ratio set forth
below opposite such Fiscal Quarter:

           Fiscal Quarter                                 Ratio
           --------------                                 -----

           Fiscal Quarters ending prior to the          1.25 to 1.00
           Completion Date

           Fiscal Quarters ending after the             1.10 to 1.00
           Completion Date if the Leverage Ratio
           is greater than or equal to
           2.50 to 1.00

           Fiscal Quarters ending after the             1.00 to 1.00
           Completion Date if the Leverage
           Ratio is less than 2.50 to 1.00


     6.12 Leverage  Ratio.  Permit the Leverage Ratio, as of the last day of any
Fiscal  Quarter,  to be greater  than the ratio set forth  below  opposite  such
Fiscal Quarter:


           Fiscal Quarter                               Ratio
           --------------                               -----

           Closing Date and Fiscal Quarters             3.25 to 1.00
           ending December 31, 2004 through
           September 30, 2006

           Fiscal Quarters ending December 31, 2006     3.00 to 1.00
           through September 30, 2007

           Fiscal Quarters ending December 31, 2007     2.50 to 1.00
           and thereafter


     6.13 Capital  Expenditures.  Make, or become legally obligated to make, any
Capital Expenditure other than:

          (a) Capital  Expenditures  contemplated by the Construction Budget for
          the  Phase  II   Project  in  an   aggregate   amount  not  to  exceed
          $125,000,000;

          (b) Capital  Expenditures  contemplated by the Construction Budget for
          the  Phase  III  Project  in  an   aggregate   amount  not  to  exceed
          $75,000,000;  provided that the Administrative  Agent has approved the
          Phase III Project in the manner required by Section 6.20;

          (c) other Capital  Expenditures  in an aggregate  amount not to exceed
          (i) $25,000,000 during the Fiscal Year ending on December 31, 2005 and
          (ii) $10,000,000 during any subsequent Fiscal Year; provided, however,
          the maximum aggregate  permitted Capital  Expenditures for each Fiscal
          Year shall be increased by an amount, not to exceed $5,000,000,  equal
          to the  difference  between the maximum  aggregate  permitted  Capital
          Expenditures  permitted  under  this  clause  (c) for the  immediately
          preceding  Fiscal Year and the actual aggregate  Capital  Expenditures
          under this clause (c) for such preceding Fiscal Year.

     6.14 Investments. Make or suffer to exist any Investment, other than:

          (a)  Investments  in existence  on the Closing  Date and  disclosed on
          Schedule 6.14;

          (b) Investments consisting of Cash and Cash Equivalents;

          (c)  Investments  consisting  of advances to officers,  directors  and
          employees of Borrower and its Subsidiaries for travel,  entertainment,
          relocation and analogous ordinary business purposes;

          (d) Investments consisting of or evidencing the extension of credit to
          customers or suppliers of Borrower in the ordinary  course of business
          and any Investments  received in satisfaction or partial  satisfaction
          thereof;

          (e)  Investments  received in connection with the settlement of a bona
          fide dispute with another Person;

          (f) Investments required by any Gaming Board;

          (g) Investments in Wholly Owned Subsidiaries that do not exceed in the
          aggregate $5,000,000 outstanding at any time;

          (h)  Investments  consisting  of  Guaranty  Obligations  permitted  by
          Section 6.9; and

          (i)  Investments in the ordinary  course of business in joint ventures
          whose sole  business is the conduct of  restaurant  operations  at the
          Property subject to the Deed of Trust.

     6.15 Acquisitions.  Make any Acquisitions having an aggregate consideration
in excess of $10,000,000 during the term of this Agreement.

     6.16 Management  Fees. Pay Management Fees other than Management Fees which
have  accrued  and are due and payable  pursuant  to the terms of the  Operating
Agreement  (including  Management  Fees the payment of which was  deferred  from
prior periods), provided that (a) at the time of payment of such Management Fees
no Default or Event of Default exists or would result from such payment, and (b)
giving  effect to the  making of such  payments  as of the last day of then most
recently ended Fiscal Quarter for which a Compliance  Certificate is required to
have been  delivered  in  accordance  with  Article 8,  Borrower is in pro forma
compliance with each of the covenants set forth in Sections 6.11 and 6.12.

     6.17  Amendments to Constituent  Documents.  Permit the Members to amend or
modify the Operating  Agreement or the Articles of Organization of Borrower in a
manner that would  affect (a) the amount,  timing of payment or  calculation  of
Management  Fees  payable  by  Borrower,  or (b) any  other  provision  that may
adversely affect the interests of the Lenders under the Loan Documents.

     6.18 Prepayments. Prepay any Indebtedness, or, subject to the last sentence
of this Section,  prepay rent under any operating lease,  prior to the date when
the same is due and payable,  except (a) prepayments of the  Indebtedness  under
this  Agreement as and when permitted  hereby,  and (b) other  prepayments  with
respect to Indebtedness  in an aggregate  amount not to exceed  $5,000,000.  For
purposes  of this  Section,  the  exercise  by  Borrower  of a  purchase  option
contained in an  operating  lease shall not  constitute  a  prepayment  of rent;
provided,  however, that the exercise of any such option shall be subject to the
limitations on Capital Expenditures set forth in this Agreement.

     6.19 Synthetic Leases. Enter into or assume any Synthetic Lease.

     6.20 Phase III Project. Enter into the prime construction for the Phase III
Project unless and until:

          (a) the Administrative  Agent has reasonably  approved the identity of
          the prime contractor (it being understood that Perini Building Company
          shall not require pre-approval);

          (b) Borrower has provided the Administrative Agent with a draft of the
          prime  construction  contract,  and such contract has been  reasonably
          approved by the Administrative Agent in writing; and

          (c)  Borrower  has  submitted  to the  Administrative  Agent  (for its
          information  only,  and not  subject  to its  approval)  copies of the
          related  Construction Plans,  Construction  Timetable and Construction
          Budget for the Phase III Project.

                                   ARTICLE 7
                          CONSTRUCTION PERIOD COVENANTS
                          -----------------------------

     During each Construction Period,  Borrower shall, unless the Administrative
Agent otherwise  consents (in the case of the covenants set forth in Section 7.1
through 7.3 below, with the prior written consent of the Requisite Lenders,  and
in the case of each other  covenant set forth in this Article 7,  following five
Business  Days  notice to each Lender of any  proposed  non  compliance  without
objection by the Requisite Lenders):

     7.1 Construction of Project.  Proceed  diligently and without  interruption
(except as may be caused by events outside the control of Borrower) to construct
and furnish the related Project in accordance in all material  respects with the
related Construction Plans,  Construction Budget and Construction Timetable, and
in any event  cause the  Completion  Date for the Phase II  Project to occur not
later than March 31, 2005.

     7.2  Construction  Requirements.  Construct  each  Project  in a  good  and
workmanlike  manner in accordance with sound building  practices and the related
Construction  Plans, and comply in all material  respects with all existing Laws
and  requirements  of all  Governmental  Agencies having  jurisdiction  over the
Project and with all future Laws and requirements that become applicable to that
Project prior to the Completion Date.

     7.3  Construction  Services.  In the  case of the  Phase II  Project  only,
continue to engage CSG, at the expense of Borrower,  to monitor the construction
of the Phase II Project and provide CSG with such  information and access to the
Phase II Project  worksite and  individuals  employed by Borrower,  the relevant
Architect and Contractor as it may reasonably request for that purpose,  and pay
on a  monthly  basis  the fees and  expenses  of CSG in  accordance  with  their
engagement. CSG shall not be engaged to monitor the Phase III Project.

     7.4 Notice of Changes.  Promptly provide the  Administrative  Agent and, in
the case of the Phase II Project,  CSG with copies of all changes to the related
Construction Plan,  Construction Budget,  Construction  Timetable,  Construction
Contracts and Architect Contracts.

     7.5  Construction  Progress  Reports.  In respect of the Phase II  Project,
assist and  cooperate  with CSG in all respects  reasonably  requested by CSG in
order to permit CSG to provide such periodic  construction  progress  reports in
respect of the Phase II Project to the  Administrative  Agent and the Lenders as
may be reasonably requested by the Administrative Agent. In respect of the Phase
III Project, provide the internal reports required by Section 8.1(a)(ii).

     7.6 Construction Information.  Promptly provide to the Administrative Agent
(and, in respect of the Phase II Project,  CSG) such  information  and documents
respecting  the  Projects  as it may  reasonably  request  from  time  to  time,
including detailed identification of each significant  subcontractor or supplier
to the Projects and the nature and dollar amount of the related  subcontract  or
supply contract.

     7.7 Construction,  Permits, Licenses and Approvals. Properly obtain, comply
with  and  keep  in  effect  all  permits,  licenses  and  approvals  which  are
customarily  required  to be  obtained  from  Governmental  Agencies in order to
construct and occupy the Projects as of the then current stage of  construction,
and  deliver  copies  of  all  such  permits,  licenses  and  approvals  to  the
Administrative Agent promptly following a request therefor.

     7.8 Purchase of  Materials.  Not  purchase or contract  for any  materials,
equipment,  furnishings,  fixtures or articles of personal property to be placed
or  installed  on or upon the  Project  under any  security  agreement  or other
agreement where the seller reserves or purports to reserve title or the right of
removal or  repossession  (except for such  reservations  as may arise solely by
operation of Law), or the right to consider  such  materials  personal  property
after their  incorporation in the work of construction unless the Administrative
Agent in each instance has authorized Borrower to do so in writing.

     7.9 Purchase of Offsite Materials. Promptly notify the Administrative Agent
if it purchases (and pays all or a portion of the purchase  price  therefor) any
construction  materials  for the  Projects  that  are not  located  on the  Real
Property,  or will not be delivered  thereto  within fifteen days after purchase
(describing  such  construction  materials,  the purchase price therefor and the
location thereof) and, if requested by the Administrative  Agent, provide to the
Administrative Agent the written  acknowledgment of the Person having custody of
such  construction  materials  of the  existence  of the  Lenders'  Lien on such
construction  materials and the right of the Administrative Agent to have access
to and to remove such construction materials at reasonable times.

     7.10 Site Visits.  Permit the  Administrative  Agent, or any Lender, at any
reasonable  time to enter  and  visit  the Real  Property  for the  purposes  of
performing an appraisal,  observing the work of  construction  and examining all
materials, plans, specifications, working drawings and other matters relating to
the construction of the Projects.

     7.11  Protection  Against  Lien  Claims.  Promptly pay when due (subject to
applicable  retentions)  or otherwise  discharge  all claims and Liens for labor
done and materials and services furnished in connection with the construction of
the  Project,   except  for  claims  contested  in  good  faith  by  appropriate
proceedings  and  without  prejudice  to the  relevant  Construction  Timetable,
provided  that  any such  claims  are  covered  by such  payment  bonds or title
insurance policy endorsements as may be requested by the Administrative Agent.

     7.12  Completion  Certificates.  Upon  completion  of each of the Projects,
provide  the  Administrative  Agent with a written  certificate  executed by the
Architect and Contractor certifying that the relevant Project has been completed
in all material respects in accordance with the applicable Construction Plan and
complies in all material respects with all applicable zoning,  building and land
use Laws and that such Project is ready to be opened for business.

     7.13 Completion  Survey.  As soon as practicable  after  completion of each
Project,  provide  the  Administrative  Agent  with an ALTA  survey  of the Real
Property  that (a) sets forth all  easements  and  licenses  burdening  the Real
Property  which are of record or visible  from an  inspection  thereof,  and (b)
reflects no  encroachments  onto the Real Property and no  encroachments by that
Project onto adjoining real property.

                                   ARTICLE 8
                     INFORMATION AND REPORTING REQUIREMENTS
                     --------------------------------------

     8.1  Financial  and Business  Information.  So long as any Advance  remains
unpaid,  or any other  Obligation  remains unpaid,  or any portion of either the
Commitments remains in force,  Borrower shall,  unless the Administrative  Agent
(with the written  approval of the Requisite  Lenders)  otherwise  consents,  at
Borrower's sole expense, deliver to the Administrative Agent for distribution by
it to the Lenders,  a sufficient  number of copies for all of the Lenders of the
following:

          (a) During (i) the  Construction  Period for the Phase II Project,  as
          soon as  practicable,  and in any  event  by the  20th day of the next
          following month, all information  requested by CSG for the preparation
          of  its  construction  progress  report  as of  the  last  day  of the
          preceding  calendar  month  in a  form  reasonably  acceptable  to the
          Administrative  Agent,  which  report  shall  compare  the  status  of
          construction  and  amounts   expended  to  the  related   Construction
          Timetable and Construction  Budget,  and (ii) the Construction  Period
          for the  Phase  III  Project,  not  later  than  the  last day of each
          calendar month, an internally prepared narrative construction progress
          report  in  respect  of the  Phase III  Project  in a form  reasonably
          acceptable to the Administrative Agent;

          (b) As soon as  practicable,  and in any  event by the last day of the
          next  following  month,  financial  statements  of  Borrower  for  the
          preceding  calendar  month  (commencing  with the first full  calendar
          month after the Completion  Date) in a form  reasonably  acceptable to
          the Administrative  Agent, together with a written narrative statement
          discussing any significant trends reflected therein signed by a Senior
          Officer;

          (c) As soon as practicable,  and in any event within 45 days after the
          end of each Fiscal  Quarter  (other than the fourth Fiscal  Quarter in
          any Fiscal Year), (i) the  consolidated  balance sheet of Borrower and
          its  Subsidiaries  as at the  end  of  such  Fiscal  Quarter  and  the
          consolidated  statement of operations for such Fiscal Quarter, and its
          statement  of cash flows for the portion of the Fiscal Year ended with
          such Fiscal  Quarter and (ii) if  applicable  and if  requested by the
          Administrative  Agent, the consolidating balance sheets and statements
          of  operations as at and for the portion of the Fiscal Year ended with
          such  Fiscal  Quarter,   all  in  reasonable  detail.  Such  financial
          statements shall be certified by a Senior Officer as fairly presenting
          the  financial  condition,  results  of  operations  and cash flows of
          Borrower  and its  Subsidiaries  in  accordance  with GAAP (other than
          footnote  disclosures),  consistently applied, as at such date and for
          such  periods,  subject  only to normal  year end  accruals  and audit
          adjustments;

          (d) As soon as practicable,  and in any event within 45 days after the
          end of each Fiscal  Quarter,  a Pricing  Certificate  setting  forth a
          preliminary  calculation  of the  Pricing  Ratio as of the last day of
          such  Fiscal  Quarter,  and  providing  reasonable  detail  as to  the
          calculation  thereof,   which  calculations  shall  be  based  on  the
          preliminary   unaudited  financial  statements  of  Borrower  and  its
          Subsidiaries  for  such  Fiscal  Quarter,  and as soon as  practicable
          thereafter,  in the  event  of any  material  variance  in the  actual
          calculation of the Pricing Ratio from such preliminary calculation,  a
          revised  Pricing  Certificate  setting  forth the  actual  calculation
          thereof;

          (e) As soon as practicable, and in any event within 120 days after the
          end of  each  Fiscal  Year,  (i) the  consolidated  balance  sheet  of
          Borrower  and its  Subsidiaries  as at the end of such Fiscal Year and
          the  consolidated  statements of operations,  members' equity and cash
          flows, in each case of Borrower and its  Subsidiaries  for such Fiscal
          Year and (ii) if  applicable  and if requested  by the  Administrative
          Agent,  consolidating balance sheets and statements of operations,  in
          each case as at the end of and for the Fiscal Year,  all in reasonable
          detail. Such financial statements shall be prepared in accordance with
          GAAP,  consistently  applied,  and such consolidated balance sheet and
          consolidated   statements   shall  be   accompanied  by  a  report  of
          independent  public  accountants  of recognized  standing  selected by
          Borrower and reasonably  satisfactory to the Requisite Lenders,  which
          report  shall  be  prepared  in  accordance  with  generally  accepted
          auditing  standards  as at such date,  and shall not be subject to any
          qualifications  or  exceptions as to the scope of the audit nor to any
          other  qualification or exception  determined by the Requisite Lenders
          in their good faith  business  judgment to be adverse to the interests
          of the Lenders.  Such  accountants'  report shall be  accompanied by a
          certificate  stating  that,  in making  the  examination  pursuant  to
          generally accepted auditing standards  necessary for the certification
          of such financial  statements and such report,  such  accountants have
          obtained  no  knowledge  of any Default or, if, in the opinion of such
          accountants,  any such  Default  shall  exist,  stating the nature and
          status  of such  Default,  and  stating  that  such  accountants  have
          reviewed  Borrower's  financial  calculations  as at the  end of  such
          Fiscal Year (which shall  accompany such  certificate)  under Sections
          6.11 and 6.12,  have read such Sections  (including the definitions of
          all  defined  terms used  therein)  and that  nothing  has come to the
          attention of such  accountants in the course of such  examination that
          would  cause  them to  believe  that the same were not  calculated  by
          Borrower in the manner prescribed by this Agreement;

          (f) As soon as practicable,  and in any event within 45 days after the
          commencement  of each Fiscal Year, a budget and  projection  by Fiscal
          Quarter  for that  Fiscal  Year and by  Fiscal  Year for the next four
          succeeding  Fiscal  Years,  including  for the first such Fiscal Year,
          projected consolidated and consolidating balance sheets, statements of
          operations  and  statements of cash flow and, for the second and third
          such Fiscal Years, projected consolidated and consolidating  condensed
          balance  sheets  and  statements  of  operations  and cash  flows,  of
          Borrower and its Subsidiaries, all in reasonable detail;

          (g) Promptly after request by the Administrative  Agent or any Lender,
          copies  of  any  detailed   audit  reports,   management   letters  or
          recommendations  submitted to the  executive  committee  (or the audit
          committee  of the  executive  committee)  of Borrower  by  independent
          accountants  in  connection  with the accounts or books of Borrower or
          any of its Subsidiaries, or any audit of any of them;

          (h) Promptly after request by the Administrative  Agent or any Lender,
          copies of the Nevada  "Regulation 6.090 Report" and "6 A Report",  and
          copies of any written  communication to Borrower from any Gaming Board
          advising it of a violation of or non compliance with any Gaming Law by
          Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries;

          (i) Promptly after request by the Administrative  Agent or any Lender,
          copies  of any  other  report  or other  document  that  was  filed by
          Borrower with any Governmental Agency;

          (j) Promptly upon a Senior Officer  becoming  aware,  and in any event
          within ten Business Days after  becoming  aware,  of the occurrence of
          any (i) "reportable event" (as such term is defined in Section 4043 of
          ERISA) or (ii)  "prohibited  transaction"  (as such term is defined in
          Section 406 of ERISA or Section 4975 of the Code) in  connection  with
          any Pension Plan or any trust created  thereunder,  telephonic  notice
          specifying  the nature  thereof,  and, no more than five Business Days
          after such  telephonic  notice,  written  notice again  specifying the
          nature  thereof  and  specifying  what  action  Borrower  is taking or
          proposes to take with respect  thereto,  and,  when known,  any action
          taken by the Internal Revenue Service with respect thereto;

          (k) As soon as practicable,  and in any event within two Business Days
          after a Senior Officer becomes aware of the existence of any condition
          or event which  constitutes a Default or Event of Default,  telephonic
          notice specifying the nature and period of existence thereof,  and, no
          more than two  Business  Days after such  telephonic  notice,  written
          notice again specifying the nature and period of existence thereof and
          specifying  what  action  Borrower  is taking or proposes to take with
          respect thereto;

          (l) Promptly upon a Senior Officer  becoming aware that (i) any Person
          has  commenced  a legal  proceeding  with  respect to a claim  against
          Borrower that is  $2,000,000  or more in excess of the amount  thereof
          that is fully covered by insurance,  (ii) any creditor  under a credit
          agreement  involving  Indebtedness of $2,000,000 or more or any lessor
          under a lease  involving  aggregate  rent of  $2,000,000  or more  has
          asserted  a  default  thereunder  on the part of  Borrower,  (iii) any
          Person  has  commenced  a legal  proceeding  with  respect  to a claim
          against  Borrower  under a contract that is not a credit  agreement or
          material  lease  in  excess  of  $2,000,000  or  which  otherwise  may
          reasonably be expected to result in a Material  Adverse  Effect,  (iv)
          any labor  union has  notified  Borrower  of its intent to strike such
          Borrower on a date certain and such strike would involve more than 100
          employees of Borrower or (v) any Gaming Board has indicated its intent
          to consider or act upon a License  Revocation  or a fine or penalty of
          $1,000,000  or  more  with  respect  to  Borrower,  a  written  notice
          describing  the  pertinent  facts  relating  thereto  and what  action
          Borrower is taking or proposes to take with respect thereto; and

          (m)  Such  other  data  and  information  as from  time to time may be
          reasonably requested by the Administrative  Agent, any Lender (through
          the Administrative Agent) or the Requisite Lenders.

     Borrower hereby  acknowledges that (a) the Administrative  Agent and/or the
Joint Lead  Arrangers  will make available to the Lenders and the Issuing Lender
materials  and/or  information  provided by or on behalf of  Borrower  hereunder
(collectively, "Borrower Materials") by posting Borrower Materials on IntraLinks
or another  similar  electronic  system (the  "Platform") and (b) certain of the
Lenders may be "public-side"  Lenders (i.e., Lenders that do not wish to receive
material  non-public  information  with  respect to Borrower or its  securities)
(each,  a  "Public  Lender").  Borrower  hereby  agrees  that  (w) all  Borrower

Materials  that are to be made  available to Public Lenders shall be clearly and
conspicuously  marked  "PUBLIC"  which,  at a minimum,  shall mean that the word
"PUBLIC"  shall appear  prominently  on the first page  thereof;  (x) by marking
Borrower  Materials  "PUBLIC,"  Borrower shall be deemed to have  authorized the
Administrative  Agent,  the Joint Lead  Arrangers,  the  Issuing  Lender and the
Lenders  to  treat  such  Borrower   Materials  as  either  publicly   available
information  or not  material  information  (although  it may be  sensitive  and
proprietary)  with respect to Borrower or its  securities for purposes of United
States  Federal and state  securities  laws; (y) all Borrower  Materials  marked
"PUBLIC" are  permitted to be made  available  through a portion of the Platform
designated  "Public  Investor;" and (z) the  Administrative  Agent and the Joint
Lead  Arrangers  shall be entitled to treat any Borrower  Materials that are not
marked  "PUBLIC" as being suitable only for posting on a portion of the Platform
not designated "Public Investor."

     8.2 Compliance Certificates.  So long as any Advance remains unpaid, or any
other Obligation remains unpaid or unperformed,  or any portion of either of the
Commitments  remains  outstanding,  Borrower  shall, at Borrower's sole expense,
deliver  to the  Administrative  Agent  for  distribution  by it to the  Lenders
concurrently with the financial  statements required pursuant to Sections 8.1(c)
and 8.1(e), Compliance Certificates signed by a Senior Officer.



                                      -73

                                   ARTICLE 9
                                   CONDITIONS
                                   ----------

     9.1 Conditions to Closing.  The  effectiveness of this Agreement is subject
to the satisfaction of each of the following conditions precedent (unless all of
the Lenders, in their sole and absolute discretion, shall agree otherwise):

          (a) The Administrative Agent shall have received all of the following,
          each of which shall be  originals  unless  otherwise  specified,  each
          properly  executed by a  Responsible  Official of each Party  thereto,
          each  dated as of the  Closing  Date  and  each in form and  substance
          satisfactory to the Administrative Agent and its legal counsel (unless
          otherwise  specified  or,  in  the  case  of  the  date  of any of the
          following,   unless  the  Administrative  Agent  otherwise  agrees  or
          directs):

               (1) at least one executed counterpart of this Agreement;

               (2) Consents hereto substantially in the form of Exhibit G, which
               in the case of each Lender  making  additional  Term Loans on the
               Closing Date,  shall set forth the amount of such additional Term
               Loans.

               (3)  Revolving  Notes  executed  by  Borrower  in  favor  of each
               Revolving  Lender  reflecting the adjusted Pro Rata Shares of the
               Revolving Commitment set forth on Schedule 2.1

               (4) Term Notes in favor of each Term Lender  which has elected to
               make  additional  Term  Loans  on the  Closing  Date,  each  in a
               principal amount equal to that Lender's Term Loans;

               (5) the  amended  and  restated  Security  Agreement  executed by
               Borrower;

               (6) Member Pledge Agreements executed by each of the Members;

               (7) the amended and restated  Completion Guaranty executed by the
               Members and Station;

               (8) the amended and restated Deed of Trust executed by Borrower;

               (9) such documentation as the Administrative Agent may require to
               establish the due organization, valid existence and good standing
               of  Borrower,  its  qualification  to engage in  business in each
               material  jurisdiction  in which it is  engaged  in  business  or
               required to be so qualified,  its  authority to execute,  deliver
               and  perform  any Loan  Documents  to  which  it is a Party,  the
               identity,  authority  and capacity of each  Responsible  Official
               thereof   authorized   to  act  on  its  behalf,   including  (if
               applicable)  certified  copies  of the  Operating  Agreement  and
               amendments   thereto,   certificates   of  good  standing  and/or
               qualification to engage in business, tax clearance  certificates,
               certificates  of corporate or other  organizational  resolutions,
               incumbency  certificates,  Certificates of Responsible Officials,
               and the like;

               (10) the Opinions of Counsel;

               (11)  assurances  from the Title  Company  that it is prepared to
               issue a CLTA Form 110.5  Indorsement to the Title Policy insuring
               the Lien of the Deed of Trust, subject only to such exceptions as
               are reasonably acceptable to the Administrative Agent;

               (12) a certificate  of insurance  issued by Borrower's  insurance
               carrier or agent with  respect to the  insurance  required  to be
               maintained pursuant to the Deed of Trust,  together with lenders'
               loss  payable  endorsements  thereof on Form 438BFU or other form
               acceptable to the Administrative Agent;

               (13) the Member  Subordination  Agreement executed by each of the
               Members;

               (14) a Certificate signed by a Senior Officer certifying that the
               conditions  specified  in  Sections  9.1(c) and 9.1(d)  have been
               satisfied; and

               (15) such other assurances, certificates,  documents, consents or
               opinions as the Administrative Agent reasonably may require.

          (b) all fees payable on the Closing  Date  pursuant to Article 3 shall
          have been paid.

          (c) The  representations  and  warranties  of  Borrower  contained  in
          Article 4 shall be true and correct.

          (d) Borrower and any other Parties shall be in compliance with all the
          terms and provisions of the Loan  Documents,  and giving effect to the
          initial Advance no Default or Event of Default shall have occurred and
          be continuing.

          (e)  All  legal  matters  relating  to the  Loan  Documents  shall  be
          satisfactory  to Sheppard,  Mullin,  Richter & Hampton,  LLP,  special
          counsel to the Administrative Agent.

     9.2 Any Advance. The obligation of each Lender to make any Advance (and the
obligation  of the  Issuing  Lender to issue any Letter of Credit) is (except as
provided in Sections 2.4 and 2.10) subject to the following conditions precedent
(unless the  Requisite  Lenders,  in their sole and absolute  discretion,  shall
agree otherwise):

          (a) except (i) for  representations  and  warranties  which  expressly
          speak as of a  particular  date or are no longer true and correct as a
          result of a change  which is  permitted  by this  Agreement or (ii) as
          disclosed  by  Borrower  and  approved  in  writing  by the  Requisite
          Lenders,  the  representations  and warranties  contained in Article 4

          (other than Sections 4.4, 4.6 (first and second sentence),  4.8, 4.10,
          4.17 and 4.18)  shall be true and correct on and as of the date of the
          Advance as though made on that date;

          (b) other than matters  described in Schedule  4.10 or not required as
          of the Closing Date to be therein described,  or disclosed by Borrower
          and approved in writing by the Requisite  Lenders,  there shall not be
          any action,  suit,  proceeding  or  investigation  pending as to which
          Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries has been served or received notice
          of or,  to the best  knowledge  of  Borrower,  threatened  against  or
          affecting  Borrower or any of its  Subsidiaries or any Property of any
          of them before any  Governmental  Agency that  constitutes  a Material
          Adverse Effect;

          (c) the Administrative  Agent shall have timely received a Request for
          Loan in compliance  with Article 2 (or telephonic or other request for
          Loan  referred  to in  the  second  sentence  of  Section  2.1(c),  if
          applicable) or Letter of Credit Application, as applicable; and

          (d)  the  Administrative  Agent  shall  have  received,  in  form  and
          substance   satisfactory  to  the  Administrative  Agent,  such  other
          assurances,   certificates,  documents  or  consents  related  to  the
          foregoing as the Administrative  Agent or Requisite Lenders reasonably
          may require.

     9.3 Any Letter of Credit. The obligation of the Issuing Lender to issue any
Letter of  Credit,  and the  obligation  of the  other  Lenders  to  participate
therein,  are subject to the  conditions  precedent  that (a) the conditions set
forth in Section 9.2 have been  satisfied and (b) Borrower  shall have certified
that,  giving  effect to the  issuance of the  requested  Letter of Credit,  the
Letter of  Credit  Usage  shall not  exceed  any  limitations  set forth in this
Agreement.

                                   ARTICLE 10
                   DEFAULT AND REMEDIES UPON EVENT OF DEFAULT
                   ------------------------------------------

     10.1 Events of Default.  The  existence or occurrence of any one or more of
the following  events,  whatever the reason therefor and under any circumstances
whatsoever, shall constitute an Event of Default:

          (a) Borrower  fails to pay any  principal on any of the Notes,  or any
          portion thereof, on the date when due; or

          (b)  Borrower  fails to pay any  interest on any of the Notes,  or any
          commitment fee or agency fee under Article 3, or any portion  thereof,
          within two  Business  Days after the date when due; or fail to pay any
          other fee or amount payable to the Lenders under any Loan Document, or
          any portion  thereof,  within two Business Days after demand therefor;
          or

          (c) Borrower  fails to comply with any of the  covenants  contained in
          Article 6 (other than Section 6.17); or

          (d) Borrower  fails to comply with Section  8.1(k) in any respect that
          is materially adverse to the interests of the Lenders; or

          (e)  Borrower,  any of its  Subsidiaries  or any other  Party fails to
          perform or observe any other  covenant or agreement  (not specified in
          clause  (a),  (b),  (c)  or (d)  above)  contained  in the  Completion
          Guaranty  or any other Loan  Document on its part to be  performed  or
          observed  within  fifteen  Business Days after the giving of notice by
          the  Administrative  Agent on behalf of the Requisite  Lenders of such
          Default; or

          (f)  Any  representation  or  warranty  of  Borrower  or  any  of  its
          Subsidiaries made in any Loan Document, or in any certificate or other
          writing delivered by Borrower or such Subsidiary  pursuant to any Loan
          Document, proves to have been incorrect when made or reaffirmed; or

          (g)  Borrower  or  any of  its  Subsidiaries  (i)  fails  to  pay  the
          principal,  or any  principal  installment,  of any  present or future
          Indebtedness  of  $5,000,000  or more,  or any  guaranty of present or
          future  Indebtedness  or under  any Swap  Agreement,  in each  case of
          $5,000,000  or more,  on its part to be paid,  when due (or within any
          stated  grace   period),   whether  at  the  stated   maturity,   upon
          acceleration,  by reason of required  prepayment  or otherwise or (ii)
          fails to perform or observe any other term,  covenant or  agreement on
          its part to be performed or observed,  or suffers any event of default
          to occur,  in connection  with any present or future  Indebtedness  of
          $5,000,000   or  more,  or  of  any  guaranty  of  present  or  future
          Indebtedness  of $5,000,000 or more, if as a result of such failure or
          sufferance  any holder or holders  thereof  (or an agent or trustee on
          its or their  behalf) has the right to declare such  Indebtedness  due
          before the date on which it otherwise would become due or the right to
          require Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries to redeem or purchase,  or
          offer to redeem or purchase,  all or any portion of such  Indebtedness
          (provided,  that for the purpose of this  clause (g),  the amount of a

          Swap  Agreement  shall  be the  amount  which is then  payable  by the
          counterparty to close out the Swap Agreement); or

          (h) Any  event  occurs  which  gives  the  holder  or  holders  of any
          Subordinated  Obligation  (or an  agent  or  trustee  on its or  their
          behalf) the right to declare such  Subordinated  Obligation due before
          the date on which it  otherwise  would  become  due,  or the  right to
          require the issuer  thereof to redeem or purchase,  or offer to redeem
          or purchase, all or any portion of any Subordinated Obligation; or the
          trustee for, or any holder of, a Subordinated  Obligation breaches any
          subordination provision applicable to such Subordinated Obligation; or

          (i) Any Loan Document  (other than a Secured Swap  Agreement),  at any
          time after its execution  and delivery and for any reason,  other than
          the  agreement  or action (or  omission to act) of the  Administrative
          Agent  or the  Lenders  or  satisfaction  in full  of all the  payment
          Obligations, or the termination thereof pursuant to its express terms,
          ceases to be in full  force and  effect or is  declared  by a court of
          competent  jurisdiction to be null and void,  invalid or unenforceable
          in any respect  which is  materially  adverse to the  interests of the
          Lenders;  or any Collateral  Document  ceases (other than by action or
          inaction of the Administrative  Agent or any Lender) to create a valid
          and effective Lien in any material  Collateral covered thereby; or any
          Party thereto  denies in writing that it has any or further  liability
          or  obligation  under any (other than a Secured Swap  Agreement)  Loan
          Document, or purports to revoke, terminate or rescind same; or

          (j) A final judgment  against  Borrower or any of its  Subsidiaries is
          entered for the payment of money in excess of $5,000,000  (not covered
          by  insurance  or for which an insurer has  reserved  its rights) and,
          absent  procurement  of a stay of  execution,  such  judgment  remains
          unsatisfied  for  thirty  calendar  days  after  the  date of entry of
          judgment,  or in any event  later  than five days prior to the date of
          any proposed sale thereunder;  or any writ or warrant of attachment or
          execution  or similar  process is issued or levied  against all or any
          material  part of the Property of any such Person and is not released,
          vacated or fully bonded within thirty calendar days after its issue or
          levy; or

          (k) Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries  institutes or consents to the
          institution of any proceeding under a Debtor Relief Law relating to it
          or to all or any material part of its Property, or is unable or admits
          in writing its inability to pay its debts as they mature,  or makes an
          assignment for the benefit of creditors; or applies for or consents to
          the  appointment  of any receiver,  trustee,  custodian,  conservator,
          liquidator,  rehabilitator or similar officer for it or for all or any
          material part of its Property;  or any receiver,  trustee,  custodian,
          conservator, liquidator, rehabilitator or similar officer is appointed
          without the  application or consent of that Person and the appointment
          continues  undischarged  or unstayed for sixty  calendar  days; or any
          proceeding under a Debtor Relief Law relating to any such Person or to
          all or any part of its Property is  instituted  without the consent of
          that Person and continues  undismissed  or unstayed for sixty calendar
          days; or

          (l) The  occurrence  of an Event of  Default  (as such  term is or may
          hereafter be  specifically  defined in any other Loan Document)  under
          any other Loan Document; or

          (m) A final  judgment is entered by a court of competent  jurisdiction
          that any  Subordinated  Obligation is not  subordinated  in accordance
          with its terms to the Obligations; or

          (n) Any  Pension  Plan  maintained  by  Borrower  or any of its  ERISA
          Affiliates  is  determined  to have a  material  "accumulated  funding
          deficiency"  as that term is defined in Section 302 of ERISA in excess
          of an amount equal to 5% of the consolidated  total assets of Borrower
          and its Subsidiaries as of the most recently ended Fiscal Quarter; or

          (o) The  occurrence of a License  Revocation  that continues for three
          consecutive calendar days; or

          (p) The  failure of the  Completion  Date to occur  prior to March 31,
          2005; or

          (q) When the  Completion  Guaranty is in effect,  Station (i) fails to
          pay the  principal,  or any principal  installment,  of any present or
          future Indebtedness of $10,000,000 or more, or any guaranty of present
          or future  Indebtedness or under any Swap  Agreement,  in each case of
          $10,000,000  or more, on its part to be paid,  when due (or within any
          stated  grace   period),   whether  at  the  stated   maturity,   upon
          acceleration,  by reason of required  prepayment  or otherwise or (ii)
          fails to perform or observe any other term,  covenant or  agreement on
          its part to be performed or observed,  or suffers any event of default
          to occur,  in connection  with any present or future  Indebtedness  of
          $10,000,000  or  more,  or  of  any  guaranty  of  present  or  future
          Indebtedness of $10,000,000 or more, if as a result of such failure or
          sufferance  any holder or holders  thereof  (or an agent or trustee on
          its or their  behalf) has the right to declare such  Indebtedness  due
          before the date on which it otherwise would become due or the right to
          require Station to redeem or purchase, or offer to redeem or purchase,
          all or any  portion  of  such  Indebtedness  (provided,  that  for the
          purpose of this clause (q),  the amount of a Swap  Agreement  shall be
          the amount which is then payable by the  counterparty to close out the
          Swap Agreement); or

          (r) When the Completion  Guaranty is in effect,  Station institutes or
          consents to the  institution of any  proceeding  under a Debtor Relief
          Law relating to it or to all or any material part of its Property,  or
          is unable or admits in writing its  inability to pay its debts as they
          mature,  or makes an  assignment  for the  benefit  of  creditors;  or
          applies for or consents to the  appointment of any receiver,  trustee,
          custodian, conservator,  liquidator,  rehabilitator or similar officer
          for  it or for  all  or any  material  part  of its  Property;  or any
          receiver, trustee, custodian, conservator,  liquidator,  rehabilitator
          or similar officer is appointed  without the application or consent of
          Station and the  appointment  continues  undischarged  or unstayed for
          sixty  calendar  days;  or any  proceeding  under a Debtor  Relief Law
          relating  to  Station  or to all  or  any  part  of  its  Property  is
          instituted without the consent of Station and continues undismissed or
          unstayed for sixty calendar days; or

          (s) the occurrence of any Change in Control.

     10.2 Remedies Upon Event of Default.  Without  limiting any other rights or
remedies of the  Administrative  Agent or the Lenders  provided for elsewhere in
this Agreement, or the other Loan Documents, or by applicable Law, or in equity,
or otherwise, subject to applicable Gaming Laws:

          (a) Upon the occurrence,  and during the continuance,  of any Event of
          Default other than an Event of Default described in Section 10.1(k) as
          to the Borrower:

               (1) the Commitments to make Advances and all other obligations of
               the  Administrative  Agent  or the  Lenders  and  all  rights  of
               Borrower and any other Parties under the Loan Documents  shall be
               suspended  without notice to or demand upon  Borrower,  which are
               expressly  waived by  Borrower,  except  that  ------  all of the
               Lenders  or the  Requisite  Lenders  (as  the  case  may  be,  in
               accordance  with Section  12.2) may waive an Event of Default or,
               without   waiving,   determine,   upon   terms   and   conditions
               satisfactory to the Lenders or Requisite Lenders, as the case may
               be, to reinstate the Commitments  and such other  obligations and
               rights and make further  Advances,  which waiver or determination
               shall  apply  equally  to,  and shall be  binding  upon,  all the
               Lenders;

               (2)  the   Issuing   Lender  may,   with  the   approval  of  the
               Administrative  Agent on behalf of the Requisite Lenders,  demand
               immediate payment by Borrower of an amount equal to the aggregate
               amount  of all  outstanding  Letters  of Credit to be held by the
               Issuing Lender in an interest bearing cash collateral  account as
               collateral under the Security Agreement; and

               (3) the Requisite  Lenders may request the  Administrative  Agent
               to, and the Administrative  Agent thereupon shall,  terminate the
               Commitments  and/or  declare  all  or  any  part  of  the  unpaid
               principal of all Notes,  all interest  accrued and unpaid thereon
               and all other  amounts  payable  under the Loan  Documents  to be
               forthwith due and payable, whereupon the same shall become and be
               forthwith due and payable, without protest,  presentment,  notice
               of dishonor,  demand or further  notice of any kind, all of which
               are expressly waived by Borrower.

          (b) Upon the  occurrence of any Event of Default  described in Section
          10.1(k) as to the Borrower:

               (1) the Commitments to make Advances and all other obligations of
               the  Administrative  Agent  or the  Lenders  and  all  rights  of
               Borrower and any other  Parties  under the Loan  Documents  shall
               terminate  without notice to or demand upon  Borrower,  which are
               expressly waived by Borrower,  except that all of the Lenders may
               waive the Event of Default or, without waiving,  determine,  upon
               terms  and  conditions   satisfactory  to  all  the  Lenders,  to
               reinstate the Commitments  and such other  obligations and rights
               and  make  further  Advances,  which  determination  shall  apply
               equally to, and shall be binding upon, all the Lenders;

               (2) an amount equal to the  aggregate  amount of all  outstanding
               Letters of Credit  shall be  immediately  due and  payable to the
               Issuing Lender  without notice to or demand upon Borrower,  which
               are  expressly  waived  by  Borrower,  to be held by the  Issuing
               Lender  in  an  interest  bearing  cash  collateral   account  as
               collateral under the Security Agreement; and

               (3) the unpaid  principal of all Notes,  all interest accrued and
               unpaid  thereon  and all  other  amounts  payable  under the Loan
               Documents  shall be forthwith due and payable,  without  protest,
               presentment,  notice of dishonor, demand or further notice of any
               kind, all of which are expressly waived by Borrower.

          (c) Upon the  occurrence of any Event of Default,  the Lenders and the
          Administrative  Agent,  or any of them,  without  notice to (except as
          expressly  provided for in any Loan Document) or demand upon Borrower,
          which are expressly waived by Borrower (except as to notices expressly
          provided  for in any Loan  Document),  may proceed  (but only with the
          consent of the  Requisite  Lenders) to protect,  exercise  and enforce
          their rights and remedies  under the Loan Documents  against  Borrower
          and any other Party and such other rights and remedies as are provided
          by Law or equity.

          (d) In  addition  to any other  rights  and  remedies,  if an Event of
          Default occurs prior to the Completion Date, the Administrative  Agent
          and the Lenders shall have the right to (i) obtain the  appointment of
          a receiver to take  possession of the Property  subject to the Deed of
          Trust (and  Borrower  agrees not to contest  the  appointment  of such
          receiver  except  in good  faith)  and  (ii)  take  such  steps as the
          Administrative  Agent and the Lenders  reasonably  deem  necessary  or
          appropriate  to complete  construction  of each then pending  Project,
          including  making  any  changes  to  the  related  Construction  Plan,
          Construction  Budget or Construction  Timetable and/or  terminating or
          amending any of the Architect Contracts, Construction Contracts or any
          other  contract  or  arrangement  related to that  Project;  provided,
          however,  that the  Administrative  Agent shall be responsible for any
          breach of contract  resulting  from any such  change,  termination  or
          amendment.  Any such action shall not be construed as an assumption of
          responsibility by the Administrative  Agent or the Lenders to complete
          a Project,  and such steps may be  discontinued  at any time. Any such
          action shall not be construed to make the Administrative  Agent or the
          Lenders  a  partner  or joint  venturer  with  Borrower.  All  amounts
          expended  by  the  Administrative   Agent  and  the  Lenders  for  the
          completion  of the Projects  shall be deemed  additional  Advances and
          shall be secured by the Collateral Documents.

          (e) The order and manner in which the Lenders' rights and remedies are
          to be exercised shall be determined by the Requisite  Lenders in their
          sole discretion, and all payments received by the Administrative Agent
          and the Lenders,  or any of them,  shall be applied first to the costs
          and expenses (including  reasonable  attorneys' fees and disbursements
          and the  reasonably  allocated  costs  of  attorneys  employed  by the
          Administrative Agent or by any Lender) of the Administrative Agent and
          of the  Lenders,  and  thereafter  paid pro rata to the Lenders in the
          same proportions that the aggregate  payment  Obligations owed to each
          Lender  under  the  Loan  Documents  bear  to  the  aggregate  payment
          Obligations owed under the Loan Documents to all the Lenders,  without
          priority  or  preference  among the  Lenders.  Regardless  of how each
          Lender may treat payments for the purpose of its own  accounting,  for
          the purpose of computing Borrower's payment Obligations  hereunder and
          under the Notes,  payments of the  proceeds  from the  exercise of the
          Lenders'  rights and remedies shall be applied first, to the costs and
          expenses of the  Administrative  Agent and the  Lenders,  as set forth
          above, second, to the payment of accrued and unpaid interest due under
          any Loan  Documents  to and  including  the  date of such  application
          (ratably, and without duplication, according to the accrued and unpaid
          interest due the Lenders under each of the Loan Documents), and third,
          to the payment of all other  amounts  (including  principal  and fees)
          then owing to the  Administrative  Agent or the Lenders under the Loan
          Documents.  No  application  of  payments  of the  proceeds  from  the
          exercise of the Lenders'  rights and  remedies  will cure any Event of
          Default,  or  prevent  acceleration,  or  continued  acceleration,  of
          amounts payable under the Loan Documents,  or prevent the exercise, or
          continued exercise,  of rights or remedies of the Lenders hereunder or
          thereunder  or at Law or in equity for the  collection  or recovery of
          all unpaid payment Obligations.

                                   ARTICLE 11
                              ADMINISTRATIVE AGENT
                              --------------------

     11.1 Appointment and Authorization of Administrative Agent.

          (a) Each Lender hereby irrevocably appoints, designates and authorizes
          the  Administrative  Agent to take such action on its behalf under the
          provisions  of this  Agreement  and each  other Loan  Document  and to
          exercise  such  powers  and  perform  such  duties  as  are  expressly
          delegated  to it by the  terms of this  Agreement  or any  other  Loan
          Document,  together  with  such  powers as are  reasonably  incidental
          thereto.  Notwithstanding  any  provision  to the  contrary  contained
          elsewhere  herein or in any other Loan  Document,  the  Administrative
          Agent  shall not have any  duties or  responsibilities,  except  those
          expressly set forth herein, nor shall the Administrative Agent have or
          be  deemed  to have any  fiduciary  relationship  with any  Lender  or
          participant,  and no implied covenants,  functions,  responsibilities,
          duties,  obligations or liabilities  shall be read into this Agreement
          or  any  other  Loan   Document  or   otherwise   exist   against  the
          Administrative Agent. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing
          sentence,  the use of the term  "agent"  herein  and in the other Loan
          Documents with reference to the  Administrative  Agent is not intended
          to connote any  fiduciary or other  implied (or  express)  obligations
          arising under agency  doctrine of any applicable  Law.  Instead,  such
          term is used merely as a matter of market  custom,  and is intended to
          create  or  reflect  only  an  administrative   relationship   between
          independent contracting parties.

          (b) The Issuing Lender shall act on behalf of the Lenders with respect
          to any  Letters of Credit  issued by it and the  documents  associated
          therewith,  and the Issuing  Lender shall have all of the benefits and
          immunities (i) provided to the Administrative Agent in this Article 11
          with  respect to any acts taken or  omissions  suffered by the Issuing
          Lender in  connection  with Letters of Credit issued by it or proposed
          to be issued by it and the  applications and agreements for letters of
          credit  pertaining  to such  Letters of Credit as fully as if the term
          "Administrative  Agent"  as  used  in  this  Article  10  and  in  the
          definition of "Agent-Related  Person" included the Issuing Lender with
          respect to such acts or omissions,  and (ii) as additionally  provided
          herein with respect to the Issuing Lender.

     11.2 Delegation of Duties. The Administrative  Agent may execute any of its
duties  under this  Agreement or any other Loan  Document by or through  agents,
employees  or  attorneys-in-fact  and shall be entitled to advice of counsel and
other consultants or experts  concerning all matters  pertaining to such duties.
The  Administrative  Agent  shall  not be  responsible  for  the  negligence  or
misconduct  of any agent or  attorney-in-fact  that it selects in the absence of
gross negligence or willful misconduct.

     11.3 Liability of Administrative  Agent. No Agent-Related  Person shall (a)
be liable for any action taken or omitted to be taken by any of them under or in
connection  with this  Agreement or any other Loan Document or the  transactions
contemplated  hereby (except for its own gross negligence or willful  misconduct
in connection with its duties expressly set forth herein), or (b) be responsible
in any  manner  to  any  Lender  or  participant  for  any  recital,  statement,
representation  or warranty made by any Party or any officer thereof,  contained
herein or in any other Loan Document, or in any certificate,  report,  statement
or  other  document  referred  to  or  provided  for  in,  or  received  by  the
Administrative  Agent under or in connection  with,  this Agreement or any other
Loan Document, or the validity,  effectiveness,  genuineness,  enforceability or
sufficiency of this Agreement or any other Loan Document,  or for any failure of
any Party or any other party to any Loan  Document  to perform  its  obligations
hereunder or thereunder.  No Agent-Related  Person shall be under any obligation
to any Lender or  participant to ascertain or to inquire as to the observance or
performance  of any of the  agreements  contained  in, or  conditions  of,  this
Agreement or any other Loan  Document,  or to inspect the  properties,  books or
records of any Party or any Affiliate thereof.

     11.4 Reliance by Administrative Agent.

          (a) The  Administrative  Agent shall be entitled to rely, and shall be
          fully   protected  in  relying,   upon  any  writing,   communication,
          signature, resolution,  representation,  notice, consent, certificate,
          affidavit,  letter, telegram,  facsimile,  telex or telephone message,
          electronic  mail message,  statement or other document or conversation
          believed by it to be genuine and correct and to have been signed, sent
          or  made  by the  proper  Person  or  Persons,  and  upon  advice  and
          statements  of  legal  counsel   (including  counsel  to  any  Party),
          independent   accountants   and   other   experts   selected   by  the
          Administrative   Agent.  The  Administrative   Agent  shall  be  fully
          justified  in failing or  refusing  to take any action  under any Loan
          Document  unless it shall first receive such advice or  concurrence of
          the Requisite  Lenders as it deems appropriate and, if it so requests,
          it shall  first be  indemnified  to its  satisfaction  by the  Lenders
          against any and all  liability and expense which may be incurred by it
          by  reason  of  taking  or  continuing  to take any such  action.  The
          Administrative  Agent shall in all cases be fully protected in acting,
          or in refraining  from acting,  under this Agreement or any other Loan
          Document  in  accordance  with a request or  consent of the  Requisite
          Lenders  (or  such  greater  number  of  Lenders  as may be  expressly
          required hereby in any instance) and such request and any action taken
          or  failure to act  pursuant  thereto  shall be  binding  upon all the
          Lenders.

          (b)  For  purposes  of  determining  compliance  with  the  conditions
          specified in Section 8.1,  each Lender that has signed this  Agreement
          shall be deemed to have  consented  to,  approved or accepted or to be
          satisfied with,  each document or other matter required  thereunder to
          be  consented to or approved by or  acceptable  or  satisfactory  to a
          Lender unless the Administrative Agent shall have received notice from
          such  Lender  prior  to  the  proposed  Closing  Date  specifying  its
          objection thereto.

     11.5 Notice of  Default.  The  Administrative  Agent shall not be deemed to
have knowledge or notice of the  occurrence of any Default,  except with respect
to defaults in the payment of  principal,  interest and fees required to be paid
to the  Administrative  Agent  for  the  account  of  the  Lenders,  unless  the
Administrative  Agent shall have  received  written  notice from a Lender or the
Borrower  referring to this Agreement,  describing such Default and stating that
such notice is a "notice of default." The  Administrative  Agent will notify the
Lenders of its receipt of any such notice. The  Administrative  Agent shall take
such action  with  respect to such  Default as may be directed by the  Requisite
Lenders in accordance with Article 9; provided,  however,  that unless and until
the  Administrative  Agent has received any such direction,  the  Administrative
Agent may (but shall not be  obligated  to) take such  action,  or refrain  from
taking such action,  with respect to such Default as it shall deem  advisable or
in the best interest of the Lenders.

     11.6 Credit Decision;  Disclosure of Information by  Administrative  Agent.
Each   Lender   acknowledges   that  no   Agent-Related   Person  has  made  any
representation  or warranty to it, and that no act by the  Administrative  Agent
hereafter  taken,  including any consent to and  acceptance of any assignment or
review of the affairs of any Party or any Affiliate thereof,  shall be deemed to
constitute any  representation  or warranty by any  Agent-Related  Person to any
Lender as to any matter,  including whether Agent-Related Persons have disclosed
material  information  in  their  possession.  Each  Lender  represents  to  the
Administrative  Agent that it has,  independently  and without reliance upon any
Agent-Related  Person  and based on such  documents  and  information  as it has
deemed  appropriate,  made  its own  appraisal  of and  investigation  into  the
business,  prospects,  operations,  property,  financial and other condition and
creditworthiness  of the  Parties  and their  respective  Subsidiaries,  and all
applicable  bank  or  other   regulatory  Laws  relating  to  the   transactions
contemplated  hereby, and made its own decision to enter into this Agreement and
to extend  credit to the Borrower and the other Parties  hereunder.  Each Lender
also  represents  that it will,  independently  and  without  reliance  upon any
Agent-Related  Person and based on such  documents and  information  as it shall
deem  appropriate  at the  time,  continue  to  make  its own  credit  analysis,
appraisals and decisions in taking or not taking action under this Agreement and
the other Loan Documents,  and to make such investigations as it deems necessary
to inform itself as to the business, prospects,  operations, property, financial
and other condition and  creditworthiness of the Borrower and the other Parties.
Except  for  notices,  reports  and other  documents  expressly  required  to be
furnished to the Lenders by the Administrative  Agent herein, the Administrative
Agent shall not have any duty or  responsibility  to provide any Lender with any
credit or other  information  concerning  the business,  prospects,  operations,
property,  financial  and  other  condition  or  creditworthiness  of any of the
Parties or any of their respective Affiliates which may come into the possession
of any Agent-Related Person.

     11.7   Indemnification  of  Administrative   Agent.   Whether  or  not  the
transactions  contemplated  hereby are consummated,  the Lenders shall indemnify
upon demand each  Agent-Related  Person (to the extent not  reimbursed  by or on
behalf of any Party and without  limiting the obligation of any Party to do so),
pro rata, and hold harmless each  Agent-Related  Person from and against any and
all Indemnified  Liabilities incurred by it; provided,  however,  that no Lender
shall be liable for the  payment to any  Agent-Related  Person of any portion of
such Indemnified Liabilities to the extent determined in a final,  nonappealable
judgment  by a court  of  competent  jurisdiction  to have  resulted  from  such
Agent-Related  Person's own gross  negligence or willful  misconduct;  provided,
however, that no action taken in accordance with the directions of the Requisite
Lenders shall be deemed to constitute gross negligence or willful misconduct for
purposes of this Section. Without limitation of the foregoing, each Lender shall
reimburse  the  Administrative  Agent upon demand for its  ratable  share of any
costs or  out-of-pocket  expenses  (including  Attorney  Costs)  incurred by the
Administrative  Agent in connection with the preparation,  execution,  delivery,
administration,   modification,   amendment  or  enforcement   (whether  through
negotiations,  legal proceedings or otherwise) of, or legal advice in respect of
rights or responsibilities  under, this Agreement,  any other Loan Document,  or
any  document  contemplated  by or  referred  to herein,  to the extent that the
Administrative  Agent is not reimbursed for such expenses by or on behalf of the
Borrower.  The  undertaking  in this Section  shall survive  termination  of the

Commitment,  the payment of all other  Obligations  and the  resignation  of the
Administrative Agent.

     11.8 Administrative Agent in its Individual  Capacity.  Bank of America and
its  Affiliates  may make loans to, issue  letters of credit for the account of,
accept deposits from,  acquire equity  interests in and generally  engage in any
kind of banking, trust, financial advisory,  underwriting or other business with
each of the Parties and their  respective  Affiliates  as though Bank of America
were not the  Administrative  Agent or the Issuing Lender  hereunder and without
notice to or consent of the Lenders.  The Lenders  acknowledge that, pursuant to
such  activities,  Bank of America or its  Affiliates  may  receive  information
regarding any Party or its Affiliates (including information that may be subject
to  confidentiality  obligations  in favor of such Party or such  Affiliate) and
acknowledge  that the  Administrative  Agent  shall be  under no  obligation  to
provide such  information  to them.  With respect to its Loans,  Bank of America
shall have the same rights and powers  under this  Agreement as any other Lender
and may exercise such rights and powers as though it were not the Administrative
Agent or the Issuing Lender,  and the terms "Lender" and "Lenders"  include Bank
of America in its individual capacity.

     11.9 Successor Administrative Agent. The Administrative Agent may resign as
Administrative Agent upon 30 days' notice to the Lenders; provided that any such
resignation by Bank of America shall also  constitute its resignation as Issuing
Lender and Swing Line Lender.  If the  Administrative  Agent  resigns under this
Agreement,  the  Requisite  Lenders  shall  appoint  from  among  the  Lenders a
successor  administrative agent for the Lenders, which successor  administrative
agent shall be  consented  to by the Borrower at all times other than during the
existence of an Event of Default  (which  consent of the  Borrower  shall not be
unreasonably  withheld or  delayed).  If no  successor  administrative  agent is
appointed prior to the effective date of the  resignation of the  Administrative
Agent, the Administrative  Agent may appoint,  after consulting with the Lenders
and the Borrower, a successor  administrative agent from among the Lenders. Upon
the acceptance of its appointment as successor  administrative  agent hereunder,
the Person acting as such  successor  administrative  agent shall succeed to all
the rights,  powers and duties of the  retiring  Administrative  Agent,  Issuing
Lender and Swing Line Lender and the respective  terms  "Administrative  Agent,"
"L/C Issue" and "Swing Line  Lender"  shall mean such  successor  administrative
agent,  Letter  of  Credit  issuer  and  swing  line  Lender,  and the  retiring
Administrative  Agent's  appointment,  powers and duties as Administrative Agent
shall be terminated  and the retiring  Issuing  Lender's and Swing Line Lender's
rights,  powers  and duties as such shall be  terminated,  without  any other or
further act or deed on the part of such  retiring  Issuing  Lender or Swing Line
Lender or any other Lender,  other than the obligation of the successor  Issuing
Lender to issue letters of credit in substitution for the Letters of Credit,  if
any,  outstanding at the time of such  succession or to make other  arrangements
satisfactory  to  the  retiring   Issuing  Lender  to  effectively   assume  the
obligations  of the  retiring  Issuing  Lender with  respect to such  Letters of
Credit.  After any  retiring  Administrative  Agent's  resignation  hereunder as
Administrative  Agent,  the  provisions of this Article 10 and Sections 11.3 and
11.11 shall inure to its benefit as to any actions  taken or omitted to be taken
by it while it was  Administrative  Agent under this Agreement.  If no successor
administrative  agent has accepted  appointment as  Administrative  Agent by the
date which is 30 days  following  a retiring  Administrative  Agent's  notice of
resignation,  the retiring Administrative Agent's resignation shall nevertheless
thereupon  become  effective  and the Lenders shall perform all of the duties of
the  Administrative  Agent  hereunder  until such time, if any, as the Requisite
Lenders appoint a successor agent as provided for above.

     11.10  Administrative  Agent  May  File  Proofs  of  Claim.  In case of the
pendency   of   any   receivership,    insolvency,   liquidation,    bankruptcy,
reorganization,   arrangement,   adjustment,   composition   or  other  judicial
proceeding  relative to any Party,  the  Administrative  Agent  (irrespective of
whether  the  principal  of any Loan or  Letter of Usage  shall  then be due and
payable as herein  expressed or by declaration or otherwise and  irrespective of
whether the  Administrative  Agent  shall have made any demand on the  Borrower)
shall be entitled and empowered, by intervention in such proceeding or otherwise

          (a) to file and prove a claim for the  whole  amount of the  principal
          and interest  owing and unpaid in respect of the Loans,  the Letter of
          Credit Usage and all other  Obligations  that are owing and unpaid and
          to file such other documents as may be necessary or advisable in order
          to  have  the  claims  of the  Lenders  and the  Administrative  Agent
          (including  any  claim  for  the  reasonable  compensation,  expenses,
          disbursements and advances of the Lenders and the Administrative Agent
          and their respective  agents and counsel and all other amounts due the
          Lenders and the Administrative Agent under Article 3 and Section 11.3)
          allowed in such judicial proceeding; and

          (b) to collect  and receive  any monies or other  property  payable or
          deliverable on any such claims and to distribute the same;

and any custodian, receiver, assignee, trustee, liquidator, sequestrator or
other similar official in any such judicial proceeding is hereby authorized by
each Lender to make such payments to the Administrative Agent and, in the event
that the Administrative Agent shall consent to the making of such payments
directly to the Lenders, to pay to the Administrative Agent any amount due for
the reasonable compensation, expenses, disbursements and advances of the
Administrative Agent and its agents and counsel, and any other amounts due the
Administrative Agent under Article 3 and Section 11.3. Nothing contained herein
shall be deemed to authorize the Administrative Agent to authorize or consent to
or accept or adopt on behalf of any Lender any plan of reorganization,
arrangement, adjustment or composition affecting the Obligations or the rights
of any Lender or to authorize the Administrative Agent to vote in respect of the
claim of any Lender in any such proceeding.

     11.11 Other Agents;  Arrangers  and Managers.  None of the Lenders or other
Persons  identified on the facing page or signature pages of this Agreement as a
"syndication  agent,"  "documentation  agent," "co-agent," "book manager," "lead
manager,"  "arranger,"  "lead arranger" or  "co-arranger"  shall have any right,
power, obligation, liability,  responsibility or duty under this Agreement other
than,  in the case of such  Lenders,  those  applicable  to all Lenders as such.
Without  limiting  the  foregoing,  none of the  Lenders  or  other  Persons  so
identified shall have or be deemed to have any fiduciary  relationship  with any
Lender.  Each Lender  acknowledges that it has not relied, and will not rely, on
any of the Lenders or other Persons so identified in deciding to enter into this
Agreement or in taking or not taking action hereunder.

     11.12 Proportionate  Interest in any Collateral.  The Administrative Agent,
on behalf of all the Lenders,  shall hold in accordance  with the Loan Documents
all  items  of any  collateral  or  interests  therein  received  or held by the
Administrative  Agent.  Subject to the  Administrative  Agent's and the Lenders'
rights to  reimbursement  for  their  costs and  expenses  hereunder  (including
reasonable attorneys' fees and disbursements and other professional services and
the reasonably allocated costs of attorneys employed by the Administrative Agent
or a Lender) and subject to the  application  of  payments  in  accordance  with
Section 10.2(d),  each Lender shall have an interest in the Lenders' interest in
the Collateral or interests  therein in the same  proportions that the aggregate
Obligations  owed such Lender  under the Loan  Documents  bear to the  aggregate
Obligations  owed under the Loan Documents to all the Lenders,  without priority
or preference among the Lenders,  except that Obligations owed to any Lender (or
Affiliate of a Lender) under a Secured Swap Agreement shall be secured on a pari
passu  basis  with  all  other   Obligations  up  to  an  amount  equal  to  the
Administrative  Agent's then  customary  credit risk factor for Swap  Agreements
times the notional amount of Indebtedness covered by such Secured Swap Agreement
and shall be  secured  on a  subordinate  basis as to  amounts in excess of such
amount.

     11.13 Foreclosure on Collateral. In the event of foreclosure or enforcement
of the Lien created by any of the Collateral Documents,  title to the Collateral
covered  thereby  shall be taken  and held by the  Administrative  Agent  (or an
Affiliate  or  designee  thereof)  pro rata for the  benefit  of the  Lenders in
accordance  with  the  Obligations  outstanding  to each of them  and  shall  be
administered  in  accordance  with  the  standard  form  of  collateral  holding
participation   agreement  used  by  the  Administrative   Agent  in  comparable
syndicated credit facilities,  which form shall be reasonably  acceptable to the
Requisite Lenders.

     11.14  Subordination,   Non  Disturbance  and  Attornment  Agreements.  The
Administrative  Agent is hereby  authorized  (but shall not be obligated to), to
execute and deliver  Subordination,  Non Disturbance  and Attornment  Agreements
substantially  in the form of  Exhibit  F hereto  with  Borrower,  any  relevant
Subsidiaries  thereof and their  commercial  tenants  without prior notice to or
consent by the  Lenders,  and may  following  not less than two  Business  Day's
notice  to  each  Lender  with a copy  of the  proposed  agreement  (unless  the
Requisite Lenders object thereto during such period),  enter into Subordination,
Non Disturbance and Attornment Agreements and other related agreements which are
in a form acceptable to the Administrative Agent.

     11.15 No  Obligations  of  Borrower.  Nothing  contained in this Article 11
shall be deemed to impose upon Borrower any obligation in respect of the due and
punctual  performance  by the  Administrative  Agent of its  obligations  to the
Lenders  under any  provision  of this  Agreement,  and  Borrower  shall have no
liability  to the  Administrative  Agent or any of the Lenders in respect of any
failure  by  the  Administrative  Agent  or any  Lender  to  perform  any of its
obligations  to the  Administrative  Agent or the Lenders under this  Agreement.
Without  limiting the generality of the  foregoing,  where any provision of this
Agreement  relating  to the  payment of any amounts due and owing under the Loan
Documents  provides  that  such  payments  shall  be  made  by  Borrower  to the
Administrative Agent for the account of the Lenders,  Borrower's  obligations to
the Lenders in respect of such payments shall be deemed to be satisfied upon the
making of such payments to the  Administrative  Agent in the manner  provided by
this Agreement.

                                   ARTICLE 12
                                  MISCELLANEOUS
                                  -------------

     12.1 Cumulative  Remedies;  No Waiver. The rights,  powers,  privileges and
remedies of the  Administrative  Agent and the Lenders provided herein or in any
Note or other Loan  Document  are  cumulative  and not  exclusive  of any right,
power, privilege or remedy provided by Law or equity. No failure or delay on the
part of the Administrative  Agent or any Lender in exercising any right,  power,
privilege  or remedy may be, or may be deemed to be, a waiver  thereof;  nor may
any single or partial exercise of any right, power, privilege or remedy preclude
any other or further exercise of the same or any other right,  power,  privilege
or remedy.  The terms and  conditions  of Article 9 hereof are  inserted for the
sole benefit of the Administrative Agent and the Lenders; the same may be waived
as  provided  in  Section  12.2 in whole or in part,  with or  without  terms or
conditions,  in  respect  of any Loan  without  prejudicing  the  Administrative
Agent's or the Lenders'  rights to assert them in whole or in part in respect of
any other Loan.

     12.2  Amendments;   Consents.  No  amendment,   modification,   supplement,
extension, termination or waiver of any provision of this Agreement or any other
Loan  Document,  no  approval  or  consent  thereunder,  and no  consent  to any
departure  by  Borrower  or any  other  Party  therefrom,  may in any  event  be
effective unless in writing signed by the Requisite Lenders (and, in the case of
any  amendment,  modification  or supplement of or to any Loan Document to which
Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries is a Party,  signed by each such Party, and,
in the case of any amendment,  modification  or supplement to Article 11, signed
by the Administrative Agent), and then only in the specific instance and for the
specific purpose given;  and, without the approval in writing of all the Lenders
affected thereby, no amendment, modification, supplement, termination, waiver or
consent may be effective:

          (a) To (i) change the  principal of, or the amount of principal of, or
          the amount of principal  prepayments  of, any Note without the consent
          of the  holder  thereof,  or to  forgive  or reduce  the amount of any
          reimbursement  payments  due with  respect  to any  Letter  of  Credit
          without the approval of the Issuing Lender and each Revolving  Lender,
          (ii)  decrease  the rate of interest  payable on any Note  without the
          consent of the holder thereof, (iii) increase the amount or percentage
          of the Pro Rata  Share of any  Lender or  decrease  the  amount of any
          commitment fee payable to any Lender, in each case without the consent
          of that Lender, or (iv) decrease the amount of any other fee or amount
          payable to any Lender under the Loan Documents  without the consent of
          that  Lender,  or (v)  waive  an Event of  Default  consisting  of the
          failure of  Borrower  to pay when due any  principal,  interest or any
          commitment fee hereunder;

          (b) To  postpone  any date  fixed for any  payment  of  principal  of,
          prepayment of principal of or any installment of interest on, any Note
          (including  the Swing Line Note),  any amount payable to reimburse any
          drawing  under  any  Letter  of  Credit  or  any  installment  of  any
          commitment  fee,  or to extend  the term of either of the  Commitments
          without  the  consent  of the  Lenders  having a Pro Rata Share of the
          relevant Commitment.

          (c) To  release  or amend  the  Completion  Guaranty,  any  Subsidiary
          Guaranty,  or any  material  portion  of  the  Collateral,  except  as
          expressly  provided for in any Loan  Document;  provided  that (1) the
          Administrative  Agent shall be  authorized  to release the  Completion
          Guaranty  at any time  following  December  1, 2005 upon  receipt of a
          written  request by Members and Station  requesting the release of the
          Completion Guaranty together with a written certification  executed by
          a Senior  Officer  of  Borrower  certifying  that (i) the  Project  is
          substantially  physically  complete,  (ii)  there  exists no  material
          dispute related to the  construction of the Project and (iii) there is
          no Default or Event of Default under this  Agreement or any other Loan
          Document,  and (2) the  Administrative  Agent is authorized to release
          the Lien created by the Collateral  Documents on (i) assets secured by
          Indebtedness  permitted by Section  6.9(f),  (ii) assets which are the
          subject of a  Disposition  permitted  by Section 6.2, and (iii) assets
          the sale, transfer or other disposition of which is not a Disposition,
          and shall do so upon  request of Borrower  subject to such  reasonable
          and customary requirements as the Administrative Agent may specify;

          (d) To amend the  provisions of the  definition of "Quarterly  Payment
          Date," "Requisite  Lenders," "Revolving Maturity Date," "Term Maturity
          Date," or "Completion Date", or to amend any constituent definition in
          a  manner  which  results  in a  substantive  change  to  any  of  the
          definitions listed in this clause (d); or

          (e) To amend or waive this  Section  12.2,  or Sections  6.4,  11.9 or
          12.10; or

(f)      To amend any provision of this Agreement that expressly requires the
         consent or approval of all the Lenders.

Any amendment, modification, supplement, termination, waiver or consent pursuant
to this Section 12.2 shall apply equally to, and shall be binding upon, all the
Lenders and the Administrative Agent. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary
herein, no Defaulting Lender shall have any right to approve or disapprove any
amendment, waiver or consent hereunder, except that the Pro Rata Share of the
Commitments of such Lender may not be increased or extended without the consent
of such Lender.

     12.3 Attorney Costs, Expenses and Taxes.

          (a) Borrower agrees (i) to pay or reimburse the  Administrative  Agent
          for  all  costs  and  expenses   incurred  in   connection   with  the
          development,  preparation, negotiation and execution of this Agreement
          and the other Loan  Documents and any  amendment,  waiver,  consent or
          other  modification of the provisions  hereof and thereof  (whether or
          not the transactions  contemplated hereby or thereby are consummated),
          and  the   consummation   and   administration   of  the  transactions
          contemplated  hereby and thereby,  including all  reasonable  Attorney
          Costs, and (ii) to pay or reimburse the Administrative  Agent and each
          Lender for all costs and  expenses  incurred  in  connection  with the
          enforcement,  attempted enforcement,  or preservation of any rights or
          remedies under this  Agreement or the other Loan Documents  (including
          all  such  costs  and  expenses   incurred  during  any  "workout"  or
          restructuring  in  respect  of the  Obligations  and  during any legal
          proceeding,  including  any  proceeding  under any Debtor Relief Law),
          including all Attorney  Costs.  The foregoing costs and expenses shall
          include all search, filing,  recording,  title insurance and appraisal
          charges and fees and taxes related  thereto,  and other  out-of-pocket
          expenses  incurred  by  the  Administrative  Agent  and  the  cost  of
          independent  public  accountants and other outside experts retained by
          the  Administrative  Agent or any Lenders.  All amounts due under this
          Section  12.3 shall be payable  within 5  Business  Days after  demand
          therefor. The agreements in this Section shall survive the termination
          of the Commitments and repayment of all other Obligations.

          (b)  Borrower  shall  pay any and all  documentary  and  other  taxes,
          excluding  (1) taxes  imposed  on or  measured  in whole or in part by
          overall net income, gross income or gross receipts and franchise taxes
          imposed  on  any  Lender  by  (A)  any   jurisdiction   (or  political
          subdivision  thereof)  in  which  it is  organized  or  maintains  its
          principal  office or LIBOR Lending Office or (B) any  jurisdiction (or
          political  subdivision  thereof) in which it is "doing business",  (2)
          any withholding  taxes or other taxes based on gross income imposed by
          the United States of America that are not  attributable  to any change
          in any Law or the  interpretation  or administration of any Law by any
          Governmental  Agency and (3) any  withholding tax or other taxes based
          on gross income imposed by the United States of America for any period
          with  respect  to which it has  failed to  provide  Borrower  with the
          appropriate  form or forms  required by Section  12.21,  to the extent
          such  forms are then  required  by  applicable  Laws,  and all  costs,
          expenses,  fees and  charges  payable or  determined  to be payable in
          connection with the filing or recording of this  Agreement,  any other
          Loan  Document  or any other  instrument  or writing  to be  delivered
          hereunder  or  thereunder,  or  in  connection  with  any  transaction
          pursuant  hereto or thereto,  and shall  reimburse,  hold harmless and
          indemnify on the terms set forth in Section 12.11 the Lenders from and
          against any and all loss,  liability  or legal or other  expense  with
          respect to or resulting from any delay in paying or failure to pay any
          such tax, cost, expense,  fee or charge or that any of them may suffer
          or incur by reason of the  failure of any Party to perform  any of its
          Obligations.  Any amount  payable to the  Administrative  Agent or any
          Lender under this Section shall bear interest from the second Business
          Day following the date of demand for payment at the Default Rate.

     12.4  Nature  of  Lenders'  Obligations.  The  obligations  of the  Lenders
hereunder  to make  Loans and to fund  participations  in  Letters of Credit and
Swing Line Loans are  several  and not joint.  The failure of any Lender to make
any Loan or to fund any such  participation on any date required hereunder shall
not relieve any other Lender of its  corresponding  obligation  to do so on such
date, and no Lender shall be responsible  for the failure of any other Lender to
so make  its Loan or  purchase  its  participation.  Nothing  contained  in this
Agreement or any other Loan  Document and no action taken by the  Administrative
Agent or the Lenders or any of them  pursuant  hereto or thereto  may, or may be
deemed to, make the Lenders a partnership,  an  association,  a joint venture or
other  entity,  either among  themselves  or with  Borrower or any  Affiliate of
Borrower.  Each  Lender's  obligation  to make any  Advance  pursuant  hereto is
several  and not  joint or joint  and  several,  and in the case of the  initial
Advance only is conditioned  upon the  performance by all other Lenders of their
obligations to make initial Advances.  A default by any Lender will not increase
the Pro Rata Share of the  Commitments  attributable  to any other  Lender.  Any
Lender not in default  may,  if it  desires,  assume in such  proportion  as the
nondefaulting Lenders agree the obligations of any Lender in default, but is not
obligated  to do so. The  Administrative  Agent agrees that it will use its best
efforts either to induce the other Lenders to assume the obligations of a Lender
in default or to obtain another Lender,  reasonably satisfactory to Borrower, to
replace such a Lender in default.

     12.5 Survival of Representations  and Warranties.  All  representations and
warranties  made  hereunder  and in any other Loan  Document  or other  document
delivered  pursuant  hereto or thereto or in  connection  herewith or  therewith
shall   survive  the   execution   and  delivery   hereof  and   thereof.   Such
representations  and  warranties  have  been  or  will  be  relied  upon  by the
Administrative  Agent and each Lender,  regardless of any investigation  made by
the  Administrative  Agent or any Lender or on their behalf and  notwithstanding
that the Administrative  Agent or any Lender may have had notice or knowledge of
any  Default  at the time of any Letter of Credit,  and shall  continue  in full
force and  effect as long as any Loan or any other  Obligation  hereunder  shall
remain unpaid or unsatisfied or any Letter of Credit shall remain outstanding.

     12.6 Notices.

          (a) General.  Unless otherwise  expressly provided herein, all notices
          and other  communications  provided for hereunder  shall be in writing
          (including by facsimile transmission).  All such written notices shall
          be mailed,  faxed or delivered to the  applicable  address,  facsimile
          number or (subject to subsection (c) below)  electronic  mail address,
          and all notices and other communications expressly permitted hereunder
          to be given by  telephone  shall be made to the  applicable  telephone
          number, as follows:

               (1) if to the Borrower,  the  Administrative  Agent,  the Issuing
               Lender  or the  Swing  Line  Lender,  to the  address,  facsimile
               number, electronic mail address or telephone number specified for
               such Person on Schedule 12.6 or to such other address,  facsimile
               number,  electronic mail address or telephone  number as shall be
               designated by such party in a notice to the other parties; and

               (2) if to any other  Lender,  to the address,  facsimile  number,
               electronic  mail  address or  telephone  number  specified in its
               Administrative  Questionnaire or to such other address, facsimile
               number,  electronic mail address or telephone  number as shall be
               designated  by  such  party  in a  notice  to the  Borrower,  the
               Administrative  Agent,  the  Issuing  Lender  and the Swing  Line
               Lender.

All such notices and other communications shall be deemed to be given or made
upon the earlier to occur of (i) actual receipt by the relevant party hereto and
(ii) (A) if delivered by hand or by courier, when signed for by or on behalf of
the relevant party hereto; (B) if delivered by mail, 4 Business Days after
deposit in the mails, postage prepaid; (C) if delivered by facsimile, when sent
and receipt has been confirmed by telephone; and (D) if delivered by electronic
mail (which form of delivery is subject to the provisions of subsection (c)
below), when delivered; provided, however, that notices and other communications
to the Administrative Agent, the Issuing Lender and the Swing Line Lender
pursuant to Article 2 shall not be effective until actually received by such
Person. In no event shall a voicemail message be effective as a notice,
communication or confirmation hereunder.

          (b)  Effectiveness  of  Facsimile   Documents  and  Signatures.   Loan
          Documents may be transmitted or signed by facsimile. The effectiveness
          of any such documents and signatures shall, subject to applicable Law,
          have the same force and effect as manually-signed  originals and shall
          be binding on all Parties,  the Administrative  Agent and the Lenders.
          The Administrative  Agent may also require that any such documents and
          signatures  be  confirmed  by  a  manually-signed   original  thereof;
          provided,  however,  that the  failure to request or deliver  the same
          shall  not  limit  the  effectiveness  of any  facsimile  document  or
          signature.

          (c) Limited Use of Electronic  Mail.  Electronic mail and Internet and
          intranet   websites   may  be   used   only  to   distribute   routine
          communications,  such as financial statements and other information as
          provided  in  Section  8.1,  and  to  distribute  Loan  Documents  for
          execution  by the parties  thereto,  and may not be used for any other
          purpose.

          (d) Reliance by Administrative  Agent and Lenders.  The Administrative
          Agent  and the  Lenders  shall  be  entitled  to rely and act upon any
          notices (including telephonic requests for Loans and Swing Line Loans)
          that, in the reasonable  judgment of the Administrative  Agent and the
          Lenders, are purportedly given by or on behalf of the Borrower even if
          (i) such  notices  were not made in a manner  specified  herein,  were
          incomplete  or were not  preceded  or  followed  by any other  form of
          notice specified herein,  or (ii) the terms thereof,  as understood by
          the  recipient,  varied from any  confirmation  thereof.  The Borrower
          shall  indemnify  each  Agent-Related  Person and each Lender from all
          losses, costs, expenses and liabilities resulting from the reliance by
          such Person on each notice that,  in the  reasonable  judgment of such
          Agent-Related  Person,  is  purportedly  given by or on  behalf of the
          Borrower.  All telephonic notices to and other communications with the
          Administrative Agent may be recorded by the Administrative  Agent, and
          each of the parties hereto hereby consents to such recording.

     12.7 Execution of Loan Documents. Unless the Administrative Agent otherwise
specifies  with respect to any Loan  Document,  (a) this Agreement and any other
Loan Document may be executed in any number of counterparts and any party hereto
or  thereto  may  execute  any  counterpart,  each of which  when  executed  and
delivered will be deemed to be an original and all of which counterparts of this
Agreement or any other Loan  Document,  as the case may be, when taken  together
will be deemed to be but one and the same  instrument  and (b)  execution of any
such counterpart may be evidenced by a telecopier  transmission of the signature
of such party. The execution of this Agreement or any other Loan Document by any
party hereto or thereto will not become effective until  counterparts  hereof or
thereof,  as the case may be, have been  executed  by all the parties  hereto or
thereto.

     12.8 Binding Effect; Assignment.

          (a) This Agreement and the other Loan Documents to which Borrower is a
          Party will be binding upon and inure to the benefit of  Borrower,  the
          Administrative  Agent,  each  of the  Lenders,  and  their  respective
          successors  and  assigns,  except that  Borrower  may not assign their
          rights  hereunder  or  thereunder  or any  interest  herein or therein
          without the prior  written  consent of all the Lenders.  Any attempted
          assignment by Borrower in  contravention of this Section 12.8(a) shall
          be null and void. Each Lender  represents that it is not acquiring its
          Notes with a view to the  distribution  thereof  within the meaning of
          the  Securities  Act of 1933, as amended  (subject to any  requirement
          that  disposition  of such Notes  must be within  the  control of such
          Lender).  Notwithstanding  any  other  limitation  set  forth  in this
          Section, any Lender may assign or pledge a security interest in all or
          any portion of its rights under this  Agreement to secure  obligations
          of such Lender, (i) to any Federal Reserve Bank, to secure obligations
          to any Federal  Reserve Bank  pursuant to Regulation A of the Board of
          Governors of the Federal  Reserve  System and any  Operating  Circular
          issued by such Federal Reserve Bank and (ii) in the case of any Lender
          that is fund that invests in bank loans, to any holders of obligations
          owed, or securities  issued,  by such Lender  including to any trustee
          for, or any other  representative  of, such holders,  provided that no
          such pledge or assignment  shall release the assigning Lender from any
          of its  obligations  hereunder  or  substitute  any  such  pledgee  or
          assignee for such Lender as a party hereto.

          (b) From time to time  following  the  Closing  Date,  each Lender may
          assign to one or more Eligible Assignees all or any portion of its Pro
          Rata Share;  provided that (i) such Eligible  Assignee,  if not then a
          Lender,  an Affiliate of the assigning Lender, or a Related Fund shall
          be  approved by each of the  Administrative  Agent and (if no Event of
          Default then exists)  Borrower  (neither of which  approvals  shall be
          unreasonably  withheld  or  delayed),  (ii) such  assignment  shall be
          evidenced  by an  Assignment  Agreement,  a copy  of  which  shall  be
          furnished to the Administrative Agent as hereinbelow  provided,  (iii)
          except in the case of an  assignment  to an Affiliate of the assigning
          Lender,  to another Lender or to a Related Fund of a Lender, or of the
          entire remaining  Commitments of the assigning Lender,  the assignment
          shall  not  assign  a Pro  Rata  Share  of  the  Commitments  that  is
          equivalent to less than $1,000,000, and (iv) the effective date of any
          such assignment shall be as specified in the Assignment Agreement, but
          not earlier than the date which is five  Business  Days after the date
          the Administrative Agent has received the Assignment  Agreement.  Upon
          the effective date of such Assignment Agreement, the Eligible Assignee
          named  therein  shall be a Lender for all purposes of this  Agreement,
          with the Pro Rata Share  therein  set forth and, to the extent of such
          Pro Rata  Share,  the  assigning  Lender  shall be  released  from its
          further  obligations  under this  Agreement.  Borrower  agrees that it
          shall execute and deliver (against delivery by the assigning Lender to
          Borrower  of its  relevant  Notes)  to  such  assignee  Lender,  Notes
          evidencing that assignee Lender's Pro Rata Share, and to the assigning
          Lender,  a Note or Notes  evidencing  the  remaining  balance Pro Rata
          Share of the Commitments, if any, retained by the assigning Lender.

          (c) By executing and delivering an Assignment Agreement,  the Eligible
          Assignee  thereunder  acknowledges and agrees that: (i) other than the
          representation  and warranty that it is the legal and beneficial owner
          of the Pro Rata Share  being  assigned  thereby  free and clear of any
          adverse  claim,  the assigning  Lender has made no  representation  or
          warranty and assumes no responsibility with respect to any statements,
          warranties  or  representations  made in or in  connection  with  this
          Agreement  or  the  execution,  legality,  validity,   enforceability,
          genuineness  or  sufficiency  of  this  Agreement  or any  other  Loan
          Document;  (ii) the  assigning  Lender has made no  representation  or
          warranty and assumes no  responsibility  with respect to the financial
          condition  of  Borrower  or  the   performance   by  Borrower  of  the
          Obligations;  (iii) it has received a copy of this Agreement, together
          with copies of the most recent financial statements delivered pursuant
          to Section  8.1 and such other  documents  and  information  as it has
          deemed  appropriate  to make its own credit  analysis  and decision to
          enter into such Assignment Agreement;  (iv) it will, independently and
          without reliance upon the Administrative Agent or any Lender and based
          on such documents and information as it shall deem  appropriate at the
          time,  continue  to make its own  credit  decisions  in  taking or not
          taking action under this Agreement; (v) it appoints and authorizes the
          Administrative  Agent to take such action and to exercise  such powers
          under this Agreement as are delegated to the  Administrative  Agent by
          this  Agreement;  and (vi) it will  perform in  accordance  with their
          terms all of the obligations  which by the terms of this Agreement are
          required to be performed by it as a Lender.

          (d) The  Administrative  Agent shall  maintain  at the  Administrative
          Agent's Office a copy of each Assignment Agreement delivered to it and
          a register  (the  "Register")  of the names and address of each of the
          Lenders and the Pro Rata Share held by each Lender,  giving  effect to
          each  Assignment  Agreement.  The Register  shall be available  during
          normal  business  hours for  inspection by Borrower or any Lender upon
          reasonable prior notice to the Administrative  Agent. After receipt of
          a  completed  Assignment  Agreement  executed  by  any  Lender  and an
          Eligible  Assignee,  and receipt of an  assignment  fee of $3,500 from
          such Lender or Eligible  Assignee,  the  Administrative  Agent  shall,
          promptly following the effective date thereof,  notify the Borrower of
          the  effectiveness  thereof,  provided that only one such fee shall be
          payable with respect to two or more simultaneous  assignments by or to
          any Lender to or from its Related Funds.  Borrower, the Administrative
          Agent and the  Lenders  shall  deem and treat  the  Persons  listed as
          Lenders  in the  Register  as the  holders  and owners of the Pro Rata
          Share listed  therein for all purposes  hereof,  and no  assignment or
          transfer of any such Pro Rata Share shall be  effective,  in each case
          unless and until an Assignment  Agreement  effecting the assignment or
          transfer thereof shall have been accepted by the Administrative  Agent
          and  recorded  in the  Register  as  provided  above.  Prior  to  such
          recordation,  all amounts owed with respect to the applicable Pro Rata
          Share shall be owed to the Lender  listed in the Register as the owner
          thereof,  and any request,  authority or consent of any Person who, at
          the time of making such  request or giving such  authority or consent,
          is listed in the Register as a Lender shall be conclusive  and binding
          on any subsequent holder,  assignee or transferee of the corresponding
          Pro Rata Share.

          (e) Each Lender may from time to time grant  participations  to one or
          more  Lenders  or  other  financial  institutions  (including  another
          Lender) in a portion of its Pro Rata Share;  provided,  however,  that
          (i) such Lender  notifies  the  Administrative  Agent and  Borrower in
          writing at least five  Business  Days in  advance of  granting  such a
          participation,  which notice shall identify the proposed  participant,
          (ii) the proposed participant (if not then a Lender or an Affiliate of
          the granting  Lender) shall be approved by each of the  Administrative
          Agent and (if no Event of Default  then exists)  Borrower  (neither of
          which approvals shall be unreasonably withheld or delayed), (iii) such
          Lender's obligations under this Agreement shall remain unchanged, (iv)
          such Lender  shall  remain  solely  responsible  to the other  parties
          hereto for the performance of such obligations,  (v) the participating
          Lenders  or  other  financial  institutions  shall  not  be  a  Lender
          hereunder for any purpose except,  if the  participation  agreement so
          provides, for the purposes of Sections 3.7, 3.8, 12.3, 12.11 and 12.22
          but only to the extent that the cost of such benefits to Borrower does
          not exceed the cost which  Borrower  would have incurred in respect of
          such   Lender   absent   the   participation,   (vi)   Borrower,   the
          Administrative  Agent and the other  Lenders  shall  continue  to deal
          solely and directly with such Lender in connection  with such Lender's
          rights and obligations  under this Agreement,  (vii) the participation
          interest  shall be expressed as a percentage of the granting  Lender's
          Pro Rata Share as it then exists and shall not restrict an increase in
          the Commitments,  or in the granting  Lender's Pro Rata Share, so long
          as the amount of the  participation  interest is not affected  thereby
          and (viii) the  consent of the holder of such  participation  interest
          shall not be required for  amendments  or waivers of provisions of the
          Loan Documents other than those which (A) extend any Quarterly Payment
          Date, the Term Maturity Date, the Revolving Maturity Date or any other
          date upon which any payment of money is due to the Lenders, (B) reduce
          the rate of  interest  on the  Notes,  any fee or any  other  monetary
          amount  payable  to  the  Lenders,   (C)  reduce  the  amount  of  any
          installment of principal due under the Notes in which such participant
          has an  interest,  or  (D)  release  the  Completion  Guaranty  or any
          material  portion of the  Collateral  (except as  otherwise  expressly
          provided for in any Loan Document).

          (f) Notwithstanding anything in this Section 12.8 to the contrary, the
          rights of the Lenders to make assignments of, and grant participations
          in, their Pro Rata Shares of the  Commitments  shall be subject to the
          approval of any Gaming  Board,  to the extent  required by  applicable
          Gaming Laws, and to compliance with applicable securities laws.

     12.9  Right  of  Setoff.  If an  Event  of  Default  has  occurred  and  is
continuing,  the Administrative  Agent or any Lender (but in each case only with
the consent of the Requisite  Lenders) may (a) exercise its rights under Article
9 of the Uniform Commercial Code and other applicable Laws and (b) to the extent
permitted by applicable Laws, apply any funds in any deposit account  maintained
with it by Borrower  and/or any Property of Borrower in its  possession  against
the Obligations.

     12.10 Sharing of Setoffs.  Each Lender severally agrees that if it, through
the  exercise  of any right of setoff,  Lender's  lien or  counterclaim  against
Borrower,  or otherwise,  receives payment of the Obligations held by it that is
ratably more than any other  Lender,  through any means,  receives in payment of
the Obligations held by that Lender,  then,  subject to applicable Laws: (a) the
Lender  exercising  the  right  of  setoff,  banker's  lien or  counterclaim  or
otherwise  receiving  such payment shall  purchase,  and shall be deemed to have
simultaneously  purchased, from each of the other Lenders a participation in the
Obligations  held by the other  Lenders  and  shall  pay to the other  Lenders a
purchase  price in an amount so that the share of the  Obligations  held by each
Lender after the exercise of the right of setoff,  banker's lien or counterclaim
in the same  proportion  that  existed  prior to the  exercise  of the  right of
setoff,  banker's lien or counterclaim or receipt of payment; and (b) such other
adjustments and purchases of  participations  shall be made from time to time as
shall be equitable to ensure that all of the Lenders share any payment  obtained
in respect of the Obligations  ratably in accordance with each Lender's share of
the  Obligations  immediately  prior to, and without  taking into  account,  the
payment;  provided  that,  if all or any portion of a  disproportionate  payment
obtained  as a result of the  exercise  of the right of setoff,  banker's  lien,
counterclaim or otherwise is thereafter  recovered from the purchasing Lender by
Borrower or any Person claiming through or succeeding to the rights of Borrower,
the  purchase of a  participation  shall be  rescinded  and the  purchase  price
thereof shall be restored to the extent of the recovery,  but without  interest.
Each Lender that purchases a participation  in the Obligations  pursuant to this
Section  12.10  shall  from and  after the  purchase  have the right to give all
notices,  requests,  demands,  directions  and other  communications  under this
Agreement with respect to the portion of the  Obligations  purchased to the same
extent  as  though  the  purchasing  Lender  were  the  original  owner  of  the
Obligations purchased. Borrower expressly consents to the foregoing arrangements
and agrees that any Lender holding a participation in an Obligation so purchased
may exercise any and all rights of setoff,  banker's lien or  counterclaim  with
respect to the  participation  as fully as if the Lender were the original owner
of the Obligation purchased.

     12.11  Indemnification  by  Borrower.   Whether  or  not  the  transactions
contemplated hereby are consummated,  Borrower shall indemnify and hold harmless
each  Agent-Related  Person,  each  Lender  and  their  respective   Affiliates,
directors,   officers,   employees,   counsel,   agents  and   attorneys-in-fact
(collectively  the  "Indemnitees")  from and  against  any and all  liabilities,
obligations,  losses, damages,  penalties,  claims, demands, actions, judgments,
suits, costs, expenses and disbursements  (including Attorney Costs) of any kind
or  nature  whatsoever  which  may at any time be  imposed  on,  incurred  by or
asserted against any such Indemnitee in any way relating to or arising out of or
in connection  with (a) the  execution,  delivery,  enforcement,  performance or
administration of any Loan Document or any other agreement, letter or instrument
delivered  in  connection  with the  transactions  contemplated  thereby  or the
consummation of the transactions contemplated thereby, (b) any Commitment,  Loan
or  Letter  of  Credit  or the use or  proposed  use of the  proceeds  therefrom
(including any refusal by the Issuing Lender to honor a demand for payment under
a Letter of Credit if the documents  presented in connection with such demand do
not  strictly  comply with the terms of such Letter of Credit) or (c) any actual
or prospective claim, litigation, investigation or proceeding relating to any of
the foregoing,  whether based on contract,  tort or any other theory  (including
any investigation  of,  preparation for, or defense of any pending or threatened
claim,  investigation,  litigation or proceeding)  and regardless of whether any
Indemnitee is a party thereto (all the foregoing, collectively, the "Indemnified
Liabilities");  provided that such indemnity shall not, as to any Indemnitee, be
available to the extent that such  liabilities,  obligations,  losses,  damages,
penalties,  claims,  demands,  actions,  judgments,  suits,  costs,  expenses or
disbursements  are determined by a court of competent  jurisdiction by final and
nonappealable  judgment to have  resulted  from the gross  negligence or willful
misconduct of such  Indemnitee.  No  Indemnitee  shall be liable for any damages
arising from the use by others of any  information or other  materials  obtained
through  IntraLinks  or  other  similar  information   transmission  systems  in
connection with this Agreement,  nor shall any Indemnitee have any liability for
any indirect or  consequential  damages  relating to this Agreement or any other
Loan  Document  or arising  out of its  activities  in  connection  herewith  or
therewith (whether before or after the Closing Date). All amounts due under this
Section 12.11 shall be payable  within 10 Business  Days after demand  therefor.
The   agreements  in  this  Section  shall  survive  the   resignation   of  the
Administrative  Agent,  the  replacement of any Lender,  the  termination of the
Commitments  and the  repayment,  satisfaction  or  discharge  of all the  other
Obligations.

     12.12 Nonliability of the Lenders. Borrower acknowledges and agrees that:

          (a) Any inspections of any Property of Borrower made by or through the
          Administrative Agent or the Lenders are for purposes of administration
          of the Loan only and  Borrower  is not  entitled to rely upon the same
          (whether or not such inspections are at the expense of Borrower);

          (b) By  accepting  or  approving  anything  required  to be  observed,
          performed,  fulfilled  or  given  to the  Administrative  Agent or the
          Lenders  pursuant to the Loan  Documents,  neither the  Administrative
          Agent nor the Lenders shall be deemed to have warranted or represented
          the sufficiency,  legality, effectiveness or legal effect of the same,
          or of any term, provision or condition thereof, and such acceptance or
          approval thereof shall not constitute a warranty or  representation to
          anyone  with  respect  thereto  by  the  Administrative  Agent  or the
          Lenders;

          (c) The relationship between Borrower and the Administrative Agent and
          the  Lenders  is,  and  shall  at all  times  remain,  solely  that of
          borrowers  and  lenders;  neither  the  Administrative  Agent  nor the
          Lenders  shall under any  circumstance  be construed to be partners or
          joint   venturers   of  Borrower  or  its   Affiliates;   neither  the
          Administrative  Agent nor the Lenders shall under any  circumstance be
          deemed to be in a  relationship  of confidence or trust or a fiduciary
          relationship with Borrower or its Affiliates,  or to owe any fiduciary
          duty to Borrower or its Affiliates;  neither the Administrative  Agent
          nor the  Lenders  undertake  or assume any  responsibility  or duty to
          Borrower or its Affiliates to select, review, inspect, supervise, pass
          judgment  upon or inform  Borrower or its  Affiliates of any matter in
          connection  with their  Property or the  operations of Borrower or its
          Affiliates; Borrower and its Affiliates shall rely entirely upon their
          own judgment with respect to such matters; and any review, inspection,
          supervision,  exercise of judgment or supply of information undertaken
          or assumed by the  Administrative  Agent or the Lenders in  connection
          with such matters is solely for the  protection of the  Administrative
          Agent and the  Lenders and neither  Borrower  nor any other  Person is
          entitled to rely thereon; and

          (d) The Administrative  Agent and the Lenders shall not be responsible
          or liable to any Person for any loss,  damage,  liability  or claim of
          any kind  relating to injury or death to Persons or damage to Property
          caused by the actions,  inaction or negligence of Borrower  and/or its
          Affiliates   and   Borrower   hereby   indemnifies   and   holds   the
          Administrative  Agent and the Lenders  harmless on the terms set forth
          in Section 12.11 from any such loss, damage, liability or claim.

     12.13 No Third Parties Benefited. This Agreement is made for the purpose of
defining and setting forth certain  obligations,  rights and duties of Borrower,
the  Administrative  Agent and the Lenders in connection with the Loans,  and is
made for the sole benefit of Borrower, the Administrative Agent and the Lenders,
and the Administrative  Agent's and the Lenders' successors and assigns.  Except
as provided in Sections  12.8,  12.11,  and 12.14 no other Person shall have any
rights of any nature hereunder or by reason hereof.

     12.14  Confidentiality.  Each of the Administrative Agent, the Lenders, the
Swing  Line  Lender  and the  Issuing  Lender  agrees  to hold any  confidential
information  that it may receive from Borrower,  Station,  GCR Gaming,  GV Ranch
Station,  Inc. and their  respective  Affiliates  pursuant to this  Agreement in
confidence,  except for disclosure:  (a) to other Lenders;  (b) to legal counsel
and  accountants  for Borrower,  Station,  GCR Gaming,  their  Affiliates or any
Lender; (c) to other  professional  advisors to Borrower,  Station,  GCR Gaming,
their  Affiliates  or any Lender,  provided that the recipient has accepted such
information subject to a confidentiality agreement with provisions substantially
similar to this Section 12.14; (d) to regulatory  officials having  jurisdiction
over that Lender;  (e) to any Gaming Board having  regulatory  jurisdiction over
Borrower or its  Subsidiaries  or over Station,  GCR Gaming or their  respective
Affiliates, provided that each Lender agrees to notify the affected party of any
such disclosure  unless prohibited by applicable Laws; (f) as required by Law or
legal process,  provided that each Lender agrees to notify the affected party of
any such disclosures unless prohibited by applicable Laws, or in connection with
any legal proceeding to which that Lender and Borrower,  GCR Gaming,  Station or
their  respective  Affiliates  are  adverse  parties;  (g) to another  financial
institution  in connection  with a disposition  or proposed  disposition to that
financial  institution of all or part of that Lender's interests  hereunder or a
participation  interest in its Notes,  provided  that the recipient has accepted
such  information  subject  to  a  confidentiality   agreement  with  provisions
substantially  similar to this Section 12.14; (h) to the National Association of
Insurance  Commissioners;  (i) to a nationally  recognized  credit rating agency
provided  that  each  Lender  agrees to notify  the  affected  party of any such
disclosures,  and (j) to any direct or indirect contractual counterparty in swap
agreements  or  such  contractual   counterparty's  advisor  (so  long  as  such
contractual   counterparty   or   professional   advisor  to  such   contractual
counterparty  agrees to be bound by the  provisions of this Section  12.14.  For
purposes of the foregoing, "confidential information" shall mean any information
respecting a Person  reasonably  considered  by that Person to be  confidential,
other than (i) information  previously  filed with any  Governmental  Agency and
available to the public,  (ii)  information  previously  published in any public
medium from a source other than, directly or indirectly,  that Lender, and (iii)
information  previously  disclosed  by  that  Person  to any  other  Person  not
associated  with the disclosing  Person without a  confidentiality  agreement or
obligation  substantially similar to this Section 12.14. Nothing in this Section
shall be construed to create or give rise to any  fiduciary  duty on the part of
the Administrative Agent or the Lenders to any Person.  Notwithstanding anything
herein to the contrary,  "confidential  information" shall not include,  and the
Administrative  Agent and each Lender may  disclose  without  limitation  of any
kind, any  information  with respect to the "tax  treatment" and "tax structure"
(in each case,  within the meaning of Treasury  Regulation  Section 1.6011-4) of
the  transactions  contemplated  hereby and all materials of any kind (including
opinions or other tax analyses) that are provided to the Administrative Agent or
such Lender relating to such tax treatment and tax structure; provided that with
respect to any document or similar item that in either case contains information
concerning  the tax  treatment or tax  structure of the  transaction  as well as
other  information,  this  sentence  shall  only apply to such  portions  of the
document or similar item that relate to the tax  treatment  or tax  structure of
the Loans, Letters of Credit and transactions  contemplated  hereby.  Nothing in
this Section shall be construed to create or give rise to any fiduciary  duty on
the part of the Lenders to Borrower or any other Party.

     12.15 Further  Assurances.  Borrower and its  Subsidiaries  shall, at their
expense and  without  expense to the Lenders or the  Administrative  Agent,  do,
execute and deliver such further acts and documents as the Requisite  Lenders or
the  Administrative  Agent from time to time reasonably require for the assuring
and confirming unto the Lenders or the Administrative Agent of the rights hereby
created or intended now or hereafter so to be, or for carrying out the intention
or facilitating the performance of the terms of any Collateral Document.

     12.16 Integration.  This Agreement,  together with the other Loan Documents
and the letter  agreements  referred to in Sections 3.2, 3.3 and 3.5,  comprises
the  complete  and  integrated  agreement  of the parties on the subject  matter
hereof and  supersedes  all prior  agreements,  written or oral,  on the subject
matter  hereof.  In the event of any  conflict  between the  provisions  of this
Agreement and those of any other Loan Document, the provisions of this Agreement
shall control and govern;  provided that the inclusion of supplemental rights or
remedies in favor of the  Administrative  Agent or the Lenders in any other Loan
Document shall not be deemed a conflict with this Agreement.  Each Loan Document
was drafted with the joint  participation of the respective  parties thereto and
shall be  construed  neither  against  nor in favor of any party,  but rather in
accordance with the fair meaning thereof.

     12.17 Governing Law. Except to the extent otherwise provided therein,  each
Loan  Document  shall be governed by, and  construed  and enforced in accordance
with,  the Laws of  California  applicable  to contracts  made and  performed in
California.

     12.18  Severability of Provisions.  Any provision in any Loan Document that
is held to be  inoperative,  unenforceable  or invalid as to any party or in any
jurisdiction   shall,  as  to  that  party  or  jurisdiction,   be  inoperative,
unenforceable  or invalid  without  affecting  the  remaining  provisions or the
operation, enforceability or validity of that provision as to any other party or
in any other jurisdiction,  and to this end the provisions of all Loan Documents
are declared to be severable.

     12.19  Headings.  Article and Section  headings in this  Agreement  and the
other Loan Documents are included for  convenience of reference only and are not
part of this Agreement or the other Loan Documents for any other purpose.

     12.20 Time of the Essence. Time is of the essence of the Loan Documents.

     12.21 Foreign Lenders and Participants.

          (a) Tax Forms.

               (1) Each Lender that is not a "United  States  person" within the
               meaning of Section  7701(a)(30) of the Code (a "Foreign  Lender")
               shall deliver to the  Administrative  Agent,  prior to receipt of
               any  payment  subject  to  withholding  under  the  Code (or upon
               accepting an assignment of an interest  herein),  two duly signed
               completed  copies of  either  IRS Form  W-8BEN  or any  successor
               thereto  (relating to such Foreign  Lender and entitling it to an
               exemption from, or reduction of,  withholding tax on all payments
               to be made to such  Foreign  Lender by the  Borrower  pursuant to
               this  Agreement)  or IRS Form  W-8ECI  or any  successor  thereto
               (relating to all  payments to be made to such  Foreign  Lender by
               the Borrower  pursuant to this  Agreement) or such other evidence
               satisfactory  to the Borrower and the  Administrative  Agent that
               such  Foreign  Lender  is  entitled  to  an  exemption  from,  or
               reduction  of, U.S.  withholding  tax,  including  any  exemption
               pursuant to Section 881(c) of the Code.  Thereafter and from time
               to time,  each such Foreign  Lender shall (A) promptly  submit to
               the  Administrative  Agent such  additional  duly  completed  and
               signed  copies of one of such forms (or such  successor  forms as
               shall be adopted from time to time by the relevant  United States
               taxing  authorities)  as may then be available under then current
               United States laws and  regulations to avoid, or such evidence as
               is satisfactory to the Borrower and the  Administrative  Agent of
               any  available  exemption  from or reduction  of,  United  States
               withholding  taxes in respect of all  payments to be made to such
               Foreign Lender by the Borrower  pursuant to this  Agreement,  (B)
               promptly  notify  the  Administrative  Agent  of  any  change  in
               circumstances  which would  modify or render  invalid any claimed
               exemption or  reduction,  and (C) take such steps as shall not be
               materially  disadvantageous to it, in the reasonable  judgment of
               such Lender,  and as may be reasonably  necessary  (including the
               re-designation of its Lending Office) to avoid any requirement of
               applicable   Laws  that  the  Borrower   make  any  deduction  or
               withholding  for  taxes  from  amounts  payable  to such  Foreign
               Lender.

               (2) Each Foreign Lender,  to the extent it does not act or ceases
               to act for its own  account  with  respect to any  portion of any
               sums  paid  or  payable  to such  Lender  under  any of the  Loan
               Documents (for example, in the case of a typical participation by
               such Lender),  shall deliver to the  Administrative  Agent on the
               date when such Foreign  Lender  ceases to act for its own account
               with respect to any portion of any such sums paid or payable, and
               at such other times as may be necessary in the  determination  of
               the  Administrative  Agent  (in the  reasonable  exercise  of its
               discretion), (A) two duly signed completed copies of the forms or
               statements  required  to be  provided by such Lender as set forth
               above,  to establish the portion of any such sums paid or payable
               with  respect to which such Lender acts for its own account  that
               is not subject to U.S.  withholding  tax, and (B) two duly signed
               completed  copies of IRS Form W-8IMY (or any successor  thereto),
               together  with any  information  such Lender  chooses to transmit
               with  such  form,  and any  other  certificate  or  statement  of
               exemption  required under the Code, to establish that such Lender
               is not acting for its own  account  with  respect to a portion of
               any such sums payable to such Lender.

               (3) The  Borrower  shall not be  required  to pay any  additional
               amount to any  Foreign  Lender  under  Section  3.12(d)  (A) with
               respect to any taxes  required  to be deducted or withheld on the
               basis of the information, certificates or statements of exemption
               such Lender  transmits  with an IRS Form W-8IMY  pursuant to this
               Section  12.21(a)  or (B) if such  Lender  shall  have  failed to
               satisfy  the  foregoing  provisions  of  this  Section  12.21(a);
               provided that if such Lender shall have satisfied the requirement
               of this Section  12.21(a) on the date such Lender became a Lender
               or ceased to act for its own account  with respect to any payment
               under any of the Loan Documents, nothing in this Section 12.21(a)
               shall  relieve the Borrower of its  obligation to pay any amounts
               pursuant to Section 3.12(d) in the event that, as a result of any
               change  in any  applicable  law,  treaty  or  governmental  rule,
               regulation  or  order,  or  any  change  in  the  interpretation,
               administration or application  thereof,  such Lender is no longer
               properly  entitled  to  deliver  forms,   certificates  or  other
               evidence at a  subsequent  date  establishing  the fact that such
               Lender or other  Person  for the  account  of which  such  Lender
               receives any sums payable under any of the Loan  Documents is not
               subject to  withholding or is subject to withholding at a reduced
               rate.

               (4) The Administrative Agent may, without reduction, withhold any
               Taxes required to be deducted and withheld from any payment under
               any of the Loan  Documents  with respect to which the Borrower is
               not  required  to  pay  additional  amounts  under  this  Section
               12.21(a).

          (b) Form W-9.  Upon the  request  of the  Administrative  Agent,  each
          Lender that is a "United  States person" within the meaning of Section
          7701(a)(30) of the Code shall deliver to the Administrative  Agent two
          duly signed  completed copies of IRS Form W-9. If such Lender fails to
          deliver such forms,  then the  Administrative  Agent may withhold from
          any  interest  payment  to such  Lender  an amount  equivalent  to the
          applicable  back-up  withholding  tax  imposed  by the  Code,  without
          reduction.

          (c)  Withholding.   If  any  Governmental   Agency  asserts  that  the
          Administrative Agent did not properly withhold or backup withhold,  as
          the case may be, any tax or other amount from  payments made to or for
          the  account  of  any  Lender,   such  Lender  shall   indemnify   the
          Administrative  Agent therefor,  including all penalties and interest,
          any taxes imposed by any  jurisdiction  on the amounts  payable to the
          Administrative  Agent  under  this  Section,  and costs  and  expenses
          (including Attorney Costs) of the Administrative Agent. The obligation
          of the Lenders under this Section shall survive the termination of the
          Commitment,  repayment  of all  other  Obligations  hereunder  and the
          resignation of the Administrative Agent.

     12.22 Hazardous  Material  Indemnity.  Borrower hereby agrees to indemnify,
hold   harmless  and  defend  (by  counsel   reasonably   satisfactory   to  the
Administrative Agent) the Administrative Agent and each of the Lenders and their
respective directors,  officers,  employees, agents, successors and assigns from
and against any and all claims, losses, damages, liabilities,  fines, penalties,
charges, administrative and judicial proceedings and orders, judgments, remedial
action requirements, enforcement actions of any kind, and all costs and expenses
incurred  in  connection  therewith  (including  but not  limited to  reasonable
attorneys' fees and the reasonably  allocated costs of attorneys employed by the
Administrative  Agent or any Lender, and expenses to the extent that the defense
of any such  action  has not been  assumed by  Borrower),  arising  directly  or
indirectly  out of (i) the presence on, in, under or about any Real  Property of
any  Hazardous  Materials,  or any  releases  or  discharges  of  any  Hazardous
Materials on, under or from any Real  Property and (ii) any activity  carried on
or undertaken on or off any Real Property by Borrower or any of its predecessors
in title, whether prior to or during the term of this Agreement,  and whether by
Borrower or any  predecessor in title or any employees,  agents,  contractors or
subcontractors  of Borrower or any predecessor in title, or any third persons at
any time  occupying  or present on any Real  Property,  in  connection  with the
handling, treatment, removal, storage,  decontamination,  clean up, transport or
disposal of any Hazardous Materials at any time located or present on, in, under
or about any Real Property.  The foregoing  indemnity shall further apply to any
residual  contamination  on, in, under or about any Real Property,  or affecting
any  natural  resources,  and to any  contamination  of any  Property or natural
resources  arising in connection with the generation,  use,  handling,  storage,
transport  or disposal of any such  Hazardous  Materials,  and  irrespective  of
whether any of such  activities  were or will be undertaken  in accordance  with
applicable  Laws,  but the  foregoing  indemnity  shall not  apply to  Hazardous
Materials  on any  Real  Property,  the  presence  of  which  is  caused  by the
Administrative  Agent or the Lenders.  Borrower hereby  acknowledges  and agrees
that,  notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement or any of the other
Loan Documents to the contrary,  the  obligations of Borrower under this Section
(and under Sections 4.18 and 5.11) shall be unlimited  corporate  obligations of
Borrower  and  shall  not be  secured  by any  Lien on any  Real  Property.  Any
obligation or liability of Borrower to any  Indemnitee  under this Section 12.22
shall survive the  expiration or termination of this Agreement and the repayment
of all Loans and the payment and  performance of all other  Obligations  owed to
the Lenders.

     12.23 Gaming Compliance.  The Administrative  Agent and each of the Lenders
agree to cooperate with all Gaming Boards in connection with the  administration
of their regulatory  jurisdiction over Borrower and its Subsidiaries,  including
the provision of such documents or other  information as may be requested by any
such Gaming Board relating to Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries or to the Loan
Documents.

          (a) This  Agreement  and all other Loan  Documents  are subject to the
          Gaming  Laws.  The  Administrative  Agent  and  each  of  the  Lenders
          acknowledge  and understand  that (a) they are subject to being called
          forward by the Gaming Boards, in their discretion,  for licensing or a
          finding  of  suitability  as a lender  to a gaming  licensee;  (b) all
          rights,  remedies and powers in or under this  Agreement and the other
          Loan  Documents with respect to Collateral  (including  Member Pledged
          Collateral)  and the  ownership  and  ---------  operation  of  gaming
          facilities  may be  exercised  only to the  extent  that the  exercise
          thereof does not violate any  applicable  mandatory  provisions of the
          Gaming Laws;  and (c) all  provisions of this  Agreement and the other
          Loan  Documents  relative  to  Collateral  (including  Member  Pledged
          Collateral)  and the ownership and operation of gaming  facilities are
          intended to be subject to the Gaming Laws and to be limited  solely to
          the extent  necessary to not render the  provisions of this  Agreement
          and the other Loan Documents invalid or unenforceable,  in whole or in
          part.

          (b) Subject to the release of any Collateral as contemplated by any of
          the Loan Documents, the Administrative Agent (or one or more agents or
          sub agents of the Administrative  Agent) shall, to the extent required
          by applicable  Gaming Laws,  retain  possession of all Member  Pledged
          Collateral  delivered  to it within  the State of Nevada at a location
          designated to the Gaming Boards.

     12.24 Termination of Make Well Agreement and Greenspun Pledge Agreement. As
of the date hereof,  the Amended and Restated Make Well Agreement dated December
22, 2003 by the Members and Station in favor of the Administrative Agent and the
Pledge Agreement dated December 22, 2003 by GCR Gaming  Guarantor,  LLC in favor
of the  Administrative  Agent shall be deemed terminated and of no further force
and effect.  Further, any and all ancillary agreements,  covenants,  obligations
from GCR  Gaming  Guarantor,  LLC or GCR  Gaming  Guarantor  II,  LLC in any way
related to the  Commitments  or the Loan Documents are terminated as of the date
hereof (if not earlier terminated  pursuant to the terms thereof).  In addition,
the Administrative Agent is authorized to execute and delivery any documentation
required to effectuate such termination.

     12.25 Payments Set Aside. To the extent that any payment by or on behalf of
the  Borrower  made  to  the   Administrative   Agent  or  any  Lender,  or  the
Administrative  Agent or any Lender  exercises  its right of  set-off,  and such
payment or the  proceeds  of such  set-off or any part  thereof is  subsequently
invalidated,  declared to be fraudulent or  preferential,  set aside or required
(including  pursuant to any settlement entered into by the Administrative  Agent
or such  Lender in its  discretion)  to be repaid to a trustee,  receiver or any
other party,  in connection  with any proceeding  under any Debtor Relief Law or
otherwise,  then (a) to the  extent of such  recovery,  the  obligation  or part
thereof  originally  intended to be satisfied  shall be revived and continued in
full force and effect as if such  payment had not been made or such  set-off had
not occurred,  and (b) each Lender severally agrees to pay to the Administrative
Agent upon demand its applicable share of any amount so recovered from or repaid
by the Administrative  Agent, plus interest thereon from the date of such demand
to the date such payment is made at a rate per annum equal to the Federal  Funds
Rate from time to time in effect.

     12.26 Waiver of Right to Trial by Jury. EACH PARTY TO THIS AGREEMENT HEREBY
EXPRESSLY  WAIVES  ANY RIGHT TO TRIAL BY JURY OF ANY  CLAIM,  DEMAND,  ACTION OR
CAUSE OF ACTION  ARISING UNDER ANY LOAN DOCUMENT OR IN ANY WAY CONNECTED WITH OR
RELATED OR INCIDENTAL TO THE DEALINGS OF THE PARTIES  HERETO OR ANY OF THEM WITH
RESPECT TO ANY LOAN DOCUMENT,  OR THE TRANSACTIONS RELATED THERETO, IN EACH CASE
WHETHER NOW EXISTING OR HEREAFTER  ARISING,  AND WHETHER  FOUNDED IN CONTRACT OR
TORT OR  OTHERWISE;  AND EACH PARTY  HEREBY  AGREES AND  CONSENTS  THAT ANY SUCH
CLAIM, DEMAND, ACTION OR CAUSE OF ACTION SHALL BE DECIDED BY COURT TRIAL WITHOUT
A JURY, AND THAT ANY PARTY TO THIS AGREEMENT MAY FILE AN ORIGINAL COUNTERPART OR
A COPY OF THIS SECTION WITH ANY COURT AS WRITTEN  EVIDENCE OF THE CONSENT OF THE
SIGNATORIES  HERETO TO THE WAIVER OF THEIR RIGHT TO TRIAL BY JURY TO THE FULLEST
EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

     12.27 Purported Oral Amendments.  BORROWER EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THIS
AGREEMENT  AND THE  OTHER  LOAN  DOCUMENTS  TO WHICH  IT IS A PARTY  MAY ONLY BE
AMENDED OR MODIFIED, OR THE PROVISIONS HEREOF OR THEREOF WAIVED OR SUPPLEMENTED,
BY AN INSTRUMENT IN WRITING THAT  COMPLIES  WITH SECTION 12.2.  BORROWER  AGREES
THAT IT WILL NOT RELY ON ANY COURSE OF DEALING,  COURSE OF PERFORMANCE,  OR ORAL
OR WRITTEN STATEMENTS BY ANY  REPRESENTATIVE OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE  AGENT OR ANY
LENDER  THAT  DOES  NOT  COMPLY  WITH  SECTION  12.2  TO  EFFECT  AN  AMENDMENT,
MODIFICATION,  WAIVER  OR  SUPPLEMENT  TO  THIS  AGREEMENT  OR  THE  OTHER  LOAN
DOCUMENTS.

     12.28  USA  PATRIOT  ACT.  Each  Lender  that  is  subject  to the  Act (as
hereinafter  defined) and the Administrative Agent (for itself and not on behalf
of any Lender) hereby notifies the Borrower that pursuant to the requirements of
the USA Patriot Act (Title III of Pub.  L. 107-56  (signed  into law October 26,
2001)) (the "Act"), it is required to obtain, verify and record information that
identifies the Borrower,  which information includes the name and address of the
Borrower and other information that will allow such Lender or the Administrative
Agent, as applicable, to identify the Borrower in accordance with the Act.

         [THIS SPACE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK SIGNATURE PAGES TO FOLLOW]

     IN WITNESS  WHEREOF,  the parties  hereto have caused this  Agreement to be
duly executed as of the date first above written.


                              GREEN VALLEY RANCH GAMING, LLC,
                              a Nevada limited liability company
                              By:      GV Ranch Station, Inc.
                              Its:     Manager and a Member
                              By:      /s/ Glenn C. Christenson
                                       ------------------------
                              Name:    Glenn C. Christenson
                              Title:   Senior Vice President and Treasurer


                              By:      GCR Gaming, LLC
                              Its:     Member
                              By:      /s/ Brian L. Greenspun
                                       -----------------------
                              Name:    Brian L. Greenspun
                              Title:   Manager


                              Address for Borrower:
                              c/o Station Casinos, Inc.
                              2411 West Sahara Avenue
                              Las Vegas, Nevada  89102
                              Attn:    Glenn C. Christenson
                                       Executive Vice President
                              Telecopier:       (702) 367-2424
                              Telephone:        (702) 367-2484


                              With a copy to
                              GCR Gaming, LLC
                              c/o Phil Peckman
                              901 North Green Valley Parkway
                              Suite 200
                              Henderson, Nevada  89014
                              Telephone: (702) 458-8855
                              Telecopier: (702) 259-4146

                              BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.,
                              as Administrative Agent
                              By:    /s/ Donna Kimbrough
                                     -------------------
                                     Donna Kimbrough, Assistant Vice President

                                    Address:

                                    Donna Kimbrough
                                    Assistant Vice President
                                    Agency Management Officer II
                                    GCIB Agency Management Central I
                                    Bank of America, N.A.
                                    Mail Code: TX1-492-14-11
                                    Bank Of America Plaza
                                    901 Main Street, 14th Floor
                                    Dallas, TX 75202-3714
                                    214/209-4129 Direct
                                    214/290-9432 FAX

                                    WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.,
                                    as Co-Lead Arranger and Syndication Agent


                                     By:/s/ Clark A. Wood
                                        ----------------------------------
                                             Clark A. Wood, Vice President

                                    Address:

                                    Clark A. Wood, Vice President
                                    Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
                                    Gaming Division, Fourth Floor
                                    3800 Howard Hughes Parkway
                                    Las Vegas, NV   89109
                                    702/791-6351 direct
                                    702/791-6365 FAX



                                      -3-