EXHIBIT 99.2

                         UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
                         NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA

In re:  The 3DO Company, A California corporation             Case No. 03-31580 DM 11
                                                                      ----------------
                                                              CHAPTER 11
                                                              MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT
-----------------------------------------------------------   (GENERAL BUSINESS CASE)

                           SUMMARY OF FINANCIAL STATUS

     MONTH ENDED: Jul-03                                                     PETITION DATE: 05/28/03
                 ---------                                                                 -----------

1.   Debtor in possession (or trustee) hereby submits this Monthly Operating Report on the Accrual Basis of
     accounting (or if checked here the Office of the U.S. Trustee or the Court has approved the Cash Basis of
     Accounting for the Debtor).
     Dollar reported in   $1
                         ----
                                                                            End of Current       End of Prior     As of Petition
2.    Asset and Liability Structure                                             Month               Month             Filing
                                                                                -----               -----             ------
       a. Current Assets                                                        $    6,837,004 $        8,343,585
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------ -----------------
       b. Total Assets                                                          $    9,668,664 $       11,175,246 $      11,627,355
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------ -----------------
       c. Current Liabilities                                                   $      657,453 $          313,140
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------ -----------------
       d. Total Liabilities                                                     $   28,155,336 $       27,811,023 $      27,497,782
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------ -----------------

                                                                                                                    Cumulative
3.    Statement of Cash Receipts & Disbursements for Month                     Current Month     Prior Month      (Case to Date)
                                                                               -------------     -----------      --------------

       a. Total Receipts                                                        $    1,414,459 $        1,204,759  $      2,619,217
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------  ----------------
       b. Total Disbursements                                                   $    1,300,447 $          508,020  $      1,808,466
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------  ----------------
       c. Excess (Deficiency) of Receipts Over Disbursements (a - b)            $      114,011 $          696,739  $        810,751
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------  ----------------
       d. Cash Balance Beginning of Month                                       $    3,151,092 $        2,454,353  $      2,454,352
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------  ----------------
       e. Cash Balance End of Month (c + d)                                     $    3,265,103 $        3,151,092  $      3,265,103
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------  ----------------

                                                                                                                    Cumulative
                                                                            Current Month        Prior Month      (Case to Date)
                                                                            -------------        -----------      --------------
4.    Profit/(Loss) from the Statement of Operations                            $   (1,158,621)$       (1,453,672)
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------  ----------------
5.    Accounts Receivables (Pre and Post Petition)                              $    1,296,740 $        2,581,635
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------
6.    Post-Petition Liabilities                                                 $      657,453 $          313,140
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------
7.    Past Due Post-Petition Account Payables (over 30 days)                    $            0 $                0
                                                                          -------------------- ------------------

At the end of this reporting month:                                                                  Yes                No
                                                                                                     ---                --
8.   Have any payments been made on pre-petition debt, other than payments in the
     normal course to secured creditors or lessors?  (if yes, attach listing including date
     of payment, amount of payment and name of payee)                                                  X
                                                                                               ------------------  ----------------
9.   Have any payments been made to professionals?  (if yes, attach listing including
     date of payment, amount of payment, and name of payee)                                                               X
                                                                                               ------------------  ----------------
10.  If the answer is yes to 8 or 9, were all such payments approved by the court?                                        X
                                                                                               ------------------  ----------------
11.  Have any payments been made to officers, insiders, shareholders, relatives?(if yes,
     attach listing including date of payment, amount and reason for payment,
     and name of payee)                                                                                X
                                                                                               ------------------  ----------------
12.  Is the estate insured for replacement cost of assets and for general liability?                   X
                                                                                               ------------------  ----------------
13.  Are a plan and disclosure on file?                                                                                   X
                                                                                               ------------------  ----------------
14.  Was there any post-petition borrowing during this reporting period?                                                  X
                                                                                               ------------------  ----------------
15.  Check if paid: Post-petition taxes _X_;          U.S. Trustee Quarterly Fees _X_; Check if filing is current for: Post-petition
     tax reporting and tax returns:     _X_.
     (Attach  explanation, if  post-petition  taxes or  U.S. Trustee  Quarterly Fees are not  paid current  or if post-petition  tax
     reporting and tax return filings are not current.)

I declare under penalty of perjury I have reviewed the above summary and attached financial statements, and after making
reasonable inquiry believe these documents are correct.

Date:           8/20/03                                                                  /s/ David Wittenkamp
          -------------------                                                            ------------------------------------------
                                                                                         Responsible Individual

                             STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
                             (General Business Case)
                          For the Month ended 07/31/03
                                              --------

                  Current Month
---------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                         Cumulative      Next Month
     Actual          Forecast         Variance                                                         (Case to Date)     Forecast
     ------          --------         --------                                                         --------------     --------
                                                        Revenues:
$         91,303                                    1.  Gross Sales                                    $      235,849
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$          3,009                                    2.  Less: Sales Returns & Allowances               $       18,392
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$         88,294 $              0                   3.  Net Sales                                      $      217,457 $           0
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$         46,143                                    4.  Less: Cost of Goods Sold (Schedule 'B')        $       92,286
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$         42,151 $              0                   5.  Gross Profit                                   $      125,171 $           0
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$          1,925                                    6.  Interest                                       $        3,942
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$          5,000                                    7.  Other Income:  sale of booth space for IEMA    $        5,000
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
                                                    8.
---------------- ----------------                       ---------------------------------------------  -------------- -------------
                                                    9.
---------------- ----------------                       ---------------------------------------------  -------------- -------------
$         49,076 $              0                  10. Total Revenues                                  $      134,113 $           0
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------

                                                        Expenses:

$         43,077                                   11.  Compensation to Owner(s)/Officer(s)            $       90,462
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$        134,660                                   12.  Salaries                                       $      474,022
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
                                                   13.  Commissions
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
                                                   14.  Contract Labor
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
                                Reversal of             Rent/Lease:
                                rejected leases
$        (71,020)               previously accrued 15.     Personal Property                           $      (28,963)
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$        118,823                                   16.     Real Property                               $      301,090
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$         51,830                                   17.  Insurance                                      $      228,388
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
                                                   18.  Management Fees
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$        204,974                                   19.  Depreciation                                   $      419,604
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
                                                        Taxes:

$         12,279                                   20.     Employer Payroll Taxes                      $       39,584
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$         20,654                                   21.     Real Property Taxes                         $       24,138
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$            827                                   22.     Other Taxes                                 $        1,125
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$              0                                   23.  Other Selling                                  $          235
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
                                                   24.  Other Administrative                           $       27,318
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$         90,055                                   25.  Interest                                       $      184,045
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$          1,047                                   26.  Other Expenses:                                $        1,047
---------------- ----------------                                         ---------------------------- -------------- -------------
$          5,618                                   27.  Telephone and data communications              $       29,475
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------ -------------- -------------
$          8,796                                   28.  Repairs and maintenance                        $       33,650
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------ -------------- -------------
$            817                                   29.  Expense reports                                $        1,911
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------ -------------- -------------
$         29,584                                   30.  Utilities                                      $       63,496
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------ -------------- -------------
$          1,246                                   31.  Trademark registration fees                    $        2,425
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------ -------------- -------------
$         24,719                                   32.  Amortized Loan Fees                            $       50,568
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------ -------------- -------------
                                                   33.
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------ -------------- -------------
                                                   34.
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------ -------------- -------------
$        677,986 $              0                  35.      Total Expenses                             $    1,943,618 $           0
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
$       (628,910)$              0                  36.  Subtotal                                       $   (1,809,505)$           0
---------------- ----------------                                                                      -------------- -------------
                                                        Reorganization Items:
$        529,461                                   37.  Professional Fees                               $      733,423
---------------- ----------------                                                                       -------------- -------------
                                                   38.  Provisions for Rejected Executory Contracts     $            0
---------------- ----------------                                                                       -------------- -------------
$              0                                   39.  Interest Earned on Accumulated Cash from        $            0
---------------- ----------------                       Resulting Chp 11 Case                           -------------- -------------

                                                   40.  Gain or (Loss) from Sale of Equipment
---------------- ----------------                                                                       -------------- -------------
$            250                                   41.  U.S. Trustee Quarterly Fees                     $        4,000
---------------- ----------------                                                                       -------------- -------------
                                                   42.
---------------- ----------------                     ------------------------------------------------- -------------- -------------

$        529,711 $              0                  43.      Total Reorganization Items                  $      737,423 $           0
---------------- ----------------                                                                       -------------- -------------

$     (1,158,621)$              0                  44.  Net Profit (Loss) Before Federal & State Taxes  $   (2,546,928)$           0
---------------- ----------------                                                                       -------------- -------------
                                                   45.  Federal & State Income Taxes                    $        1,300
---------------- ----------------                                                                       -------------- -------------

$     (1,158,621)$              0                  46.  Net Profit (Loss)                               $  (2,548,228) $           0
================ ================                                                                       ============== =============

Attach an Explanation of Variance to Statement of Operations
(For variances greater than +/- 10% Only):

                                  BALANCE SHEET
                             (General Business Case)
                          For the Month ended 07/31/03

Assets
        Current Assets                                                               From Schedules           Market Value
                                                                                     --------------           ------------
1          Cash and cash equivalents - unrestricted                                                           $   496,901
                                                                                                              -----------
2          Cash and cash equivalents - restricted                                                             $ 2,768,201
                                                                                                              -----------
3          Accounts receivable (net)                                                 A                        $ 1,296,740
                                                                                                              -----------
4          Inventory                                                                 B                        $ 2,108,673
                                                                                                              -----------
5          Prepaid expenses                                                                                   $   116,301
                                                                                                              -----------
6          Professional retainers                                                                             $         0
                                                                                                              -----------
7          Other:        Capitalized Software Development                                                  Undeterminable
                         ------------------------------------------------------                               -----------
8          Deposits and other assets                                                                          $    50,187
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------

9                        Total Current Assets                                                                 $ 6.837,004
                                                                                                              -----------
        Property and Equipment (Market Value)

10         Real property                                                             C                        $         0
                                                                                                              -----------
11         Machinery and equipment                                                   D                        $ 2,796,102
                                                                                                              -----------
12         Furniture and fixtures                                                    D                        $    35,558
                                                                                                              -----------
13         Office equipment                                                          D                        $         0
                                                                                                              -----------
14         Leasehold improvements                                                    D                        $         0
                                                                                                              -----------
15         Vehicles                                                                  D                        $         0
                                                                                                              -----------
16         Other:                                                                    D
                                                                                                              -----------
17                                                                                   D
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------
18                                                                                   D
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------
19                                                                                   D
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------
20                                                                                   D
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------

21                       Total Property and Equipment                                                         $ 2,831,660
                                                                                                              -----------

        Other Assets

22         Loan to shareholders                                                                               $         0
                                                                                                              -----------
23         Loans to affiliates
                                                                                                              -----------
24         Investment in subsidiaries
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------
25         Interco. receivable of $12,771,065 from 3DO Europe valued at Zero                                  $         0
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------
26            due to inability of 3DO Europe to repay
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------
27
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                               -----------

28                       Total Other Assets                                                                   $         0
                                                                                                              -----------
29                       Total Assets                                                                         $ 9,668,664
                                                                                                              ===========

NOTE:
Indicate the method used to estimate the market value of assets (e.g., appraisals; familiarity with comparable market prices, etc.) and the date the value was determined.

                             Liabilities and Equity
                             (General Business Case)

   Liabilities From Schedules

        Post-Petition

         Current Liabilities
30         Salaries and wages                                                                                $      61,726
                                                                                                             -------------
31         Payroll taxes
                                                                                                             -------------
32         Real and personal property taxes
                                                                                                             -------------
33         Income taxes                                                                                      $           0
                                                                                                             -------------
34         Sales taxes                                                                                       $       3,813
                                                                                                             -------------
35         Notes payable (short term)
                                                                                                             -------------
36         Accounts payable (trade)                                                    A                     $      84,142
                                                                                                             -------------
37         Real property lease arrearage                                                                     $           0
                                                                                                             -------------
38         Personal property lease arrearage                                                                 $           0
                                                                                                             -------------
39         Accrued professional fees                                                                         $     281,475
                                                                                                             -------------
40         Current portion of long-term post-petition debt (due within 12 mos)
                                                                                                             -------------
41         Other:  Interest payable to IIG Capital and Trip Hawkins                                          $     165,961
                  -------------------------------------------------------------                              -------------
42         Accrued Personal Time off/benefits                                                                $       9,157
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                              -------------
43         Other accrued liabilities                                                                         $      51,178
           --------------------------------------------------------------------                              -------------

44         Total Current Liabilities                                                                         $     657,453
                                                                                                             -------------
45       Long-Term Post-Petition Debt, Net of Current Portion
                                                                                                             -------------
46         Total Post-Petition Liabilities                                                                   $     657,453
                                                                                                             -------------
        Pre-Petition Liabilities (allowed amount)

47         Secured claims                                                              F                     $  17,591,420
                                                                                                             -------------
48         Priority unsecured claims                                                   F                     $   2,136,131
                                                                                                             -------------
49         General unsecured claims                                                    F                     $   7,770,332
                                                                                                             -------------
50         Total Pre-Petition Liabilities                                                                    $  27,497,883
                                                                                                             -------------
51         Total Liabilities                                                                                 $  28,155,336
                                                                                                             -------------
   Equity (Deficit)
52         Retained Earnings/(Deficit) at time of filing                                                     $(260,883,559)
                                                                                                             -------------
53         Capital Stock                                                                                     $           1
                                                                                                             -------------
54         Additional paid-in capital                                                                        $ 263,431,787
                                                                                                             -------------
55         Cumulative profit/(loss) since filing of case                                                     $  (2,548,228)
                                                                                                             -------------
56         Post-petition contributions/(distributions) or (draws)                                            $           0
                                                                                                             -------------
57
                  -------------------------------------------------------------                              -------------
58         Market value adjustment                                                                           $ (18,486,672)
                                                                                                             -------------
59         Total Equity (Deficit)                                                                            $ (18,486,671)
                                                                                                             -------------
60 Total Liabilities and Equity (Deficit)                                                                    $   9,668,665
                                                                                                             =============

Note:  California  common  stock  valued at $1 as a  placeholder  for clarity of
       financial statements. All stock is held by the Delaware Corporation. Additional Paid in Capital is assumed to be the amount needed from the Delaware Corp. to fund the California deficit.

                         SCHEDULES TO THE BALANCE SHEET
                             (General Business Case)

                                   Schedule A
                      Accounts Receivable and (Net) Payable

                                            Accounts Receivable         Accounts  Payable          Past Due
Receivables and Payables Agings           [Pre and Post Petition]        [Post Petition]       Post Petition Debt
                                          -----------------------        ---------------       ------------------
   0-30 Days                               $                    0        $       84,142
                                           ----------------------        --------------
   31-60 Days                              $               66,900
                                           ----------------------        --------------
   61-90 Days                              $              167,233                              $                0
                                           ----------------------        --------------        ------------------
   91+Days                                 $            1,941,946
                                           ----------------------        --------------
   Total accounts receivable/payable       $            2,176,079        $       84,142
                                           ----------------------        ==============
   Allowance for doubtful accounts         $              879,339
                                           ----------------------
   Accounts receivable (net)               $            1,296,740
                                           ======================

                                                         Schedule B
                                                Inventory/Cost of Goods Sold

Types and Amount of Inventory(ies)                                   Cost of Goods Sold
----------------------------------                                   ------------------
                                        Inventory(ies)
                                          Balance at
                                         End of Month                Inventory Beginning of Month                     $ 1,363,588
                                         ------------                Add -                                            -----------
Retail/Restaurants -                                                  Net purchase/receipts                           $         0
   Product for resale                                                                                                 -----------
                                        ----------------              Direct labor                                    $         0
                                                                                                                      -----------
Distribution -                                                        Manufacturing overhead                          $     4,569
   Products for resale                                                                                                -----------
                                        ----------------              Freight in
   Raw Materials                         $       145,046              Others:                                         -----------
                                         ---------------              freight out                                     $     1,736
   Work-in-progress                                                   ------------------------------------------      -----------
                                         ---------------
   Finished goods                        $     1,176,627              ------------------------------------------      -----------
                                         ---------------             Less -
Other - Explain                          $       787,000
                                         ---------------             Inventory End of Month                           $ 1,321,673
                                                                                                                      -----------
Inventory Reserves RM (145,046)                                      Shrinkage(destruction of outdated raw material)  $     2,077
--------------------------------------                                                                                -----------
Write up HH2004 to Market 932,177                                    Personal Use
--------------------------------------                                                                                -----------

   TOTAL                                 $     2,108,673                                                              -----------
                                         ===============             Cost of Goods Sold                               $    46,143
                                                                                                                      ===========
                                                                     Inventory Valuation Methods
                                                                     Indicate by a checkmark method of inventory used.

Method of Inventory Control
Do you have a functioning perpetual inventory system?                Valuation methods -
                Yes  X         No                                     FIFO cost                         -----
                   -----           -----                              LIFO cost                         -----
How often do you take a complete physical inventory?                  Lower of cost or market             X
                                                                      Retail method                     -----
Weekly                             -----                              Other                             -----
Monthly                            -----                               Explain                          -----
Quarterly                            X
                                   -----
Semi-annually                      -----
Annually                           -----

Date of last physical inventory was June 30, 2003
                                    ------------------------------ -----------------------------------------------------

                                    ------------------------------ -----------------------------------------------------

Date of next physical inventory is  September 30, 2003
                                    ------------------------------ -----------------------------------------------------

                                   Schedule C
                                  Real Property

Description                                              Cost        Market Value
                                                         ----        ------------
   None                                               -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   Total                                              $         0    $          0
                                                      ===========    ============

                                   Schedule D
                            Other Depreciable Assets

Description                                              Cost        Market Value
                                                         ----        ------------
Machinery & Equipment -
   Computers, monitors, games development equipment,
   ------------------------------------------------
   networking equipment, software                     $22,300,739    $  2,796,102
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
Total                                                 $22,300,739    $  2,796,102
                                                      ===========    ============

Furniture & Fixtures -
   Conference tables, chairs, office equipment        $ 2,827,576    $     35,558
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   Total                                              $ 2,827,576    $     35,558
                                                      ===========    ============

Office Equipment -
   Included in Furniture & Fixtures above
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   Total                                              $         0    $          0
                                                      ===========    ============

Leasehold Improvements -
   Various leasehold improvements                     $ 3,258,281    $          0
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   Total                                              $ 3,258,281    $          0
                                                      ===========    ============

Vehicles -

   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   ------------------------------------------------   -----------    ------------
   Total                                              $         0    $          0
                                                      ===========    ============

                                   Schedule E
                          Aging of Post-Petition Taxes
                   (As of End of the Current Reporting Period)

Taxes Payable                               0-30 Days       31-60 Days      61-90 Days        91+ Days        Total
                                            ---------       ----------      ----------        --------        -----
Federal
    Income Tax Withholding                                                                                  $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    FICA - Employee                                                                                         $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    FICA - Employer                                                                                         $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Unemployment (FUTA)                                                                                     $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Income                                                                                                  $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Other (Attach List)                                                                                     $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
Total Federal Taxes                         $       0        $      0        $      0        $       0      $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
State and Local
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Income Tax Withholding                                                                                  $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Unemployment (UT)                                                                                       $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Disability Insurance (DI)                                                                               $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Empl. Training Tax (ETT)                                                                                $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Sales                                   $     298                                                       $       298
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Excise                                                                                                  $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Real property                                                                                           $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Personal property                                                                                       $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Income                                                                                                  $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
    Other - (Attach List)                                                                                   $         0
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
Total State & Local Taxes                   $     298        $      0        $      0        $       0      $       298
                                            ---------        --------        --------        ---------      -----------
Total Taxes                                 $     298        $      0        $      0        $       0      $       298
                                            =========        ========        ========        =========      ===========


                                   Schedule F
                            Pre-Petition Liabilities


                                                     Claimed          Allowed
List Total Claims for Each Classification -          Amount           Amount(b)
-------------------------------------------          ------           ---------
   Secured claims (a)                             $ 17,591,420       $17,591,420
                                                  ------------       -----------
   Priority claims other than taxes               $  1,987,186       $ 1,987,186
                                                  ------------       -----------
   Priority tax claims                            $    148,945       $   148,945
                                                  ------------       -----------
   General unsecured claims                       $  7,770,232       $ 7,770,332
                                                  ------------       -----------

(a)  List total amount of claims even it under secured.

(b) Estimated amount of claim to be allowed after compromise or litigation. As an example, you are a defendant in a lawsuit alleging damage of $10,000,000 and a proof of claim is filed in that amount. You believe that you can
     settle the case for a claim of $3,000,000. For Schedule F reporting purposes you Should list $10,000,000 as the Claimed Amount and $3,000,000 as the Allowed Amount.


                                   Schedule G
                            Rental Income Information
                    Not applicable to General Business Cases


                                   Schedule H
                  Recapitulation of Funds Held at End of Month

                                                   Account 1            Account 2            Account 3               Account 4
                                                   ---------            ---------            ---------               ---------
Bank
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account Type                                  see separate schedule H on attached sheet
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account No.
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account Purpose
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Balance, End of Month
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Total Funds on Hand for all Accounts
                                              ==================

Attach copies of the month end bank statement(s), reconciliation(s), and the check register(s) to the Monthly Operating Report.

                                   Schedule H
                  Recapitulation of Funds Held at End of Month

                                                   Account 1            Account 2            Account 3               Account 4
                                                   ---------            ---------            ---------               ---------
Bank                                          Wells Fargo           Wells Fargo            Wells Fargo           Wells Fargo
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account Type                                  Disbursement          Payroll                Credit Card           Credit Card
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account No.                                   4010006443            4518094503             451894818             4122099328
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account Purpose                               Operating acct        Payroll disb.          Web store rec.        On line rec.
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Balance, End of Month                         $      487,854        $     11,410           $            0        $          0
                                              ==================    ==================     ===============       =================


                                                   Account 5            Account 6            Account 7               Account 8
                                                   ---------            ---------            ---------               ---------
Bank                                          Wells Fargo           Wells Fargo            Petty Cash            Wells Fargo
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account Type                                  Concentration         Lock Box account                             Restricted Cash
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account No.                                   4518094495            4758364525                                   6442147724
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Account Purpose                               former operating      Customer collect.                            letters of credit
                                              ------------------    ------------------     ---------------       -----------------
Balance, End of Month                         $         (3,163)     $               0      $       800           $      1,212,079
                                              ==================    ==================     ===============       =================

                                                   Account 9
                                                   ---------
Bank                                          First Union Bank
                                              ------------------
Account Type                                  IIG Lockbox
                                              ------------------
Account No.                                   2000011619213
                                              ------------------
Account Purpose                               Hold cash for 3DO
                                              ------------------
Balance, End of Month                         $        1,556,122
                                              ==================
Total Funds on Hand for all Accounts          $        3,265,103
                                              ==================

Attach copies of the month end bank statement(s), reconciliation(s), and the check register(s) to the Monthly Operating Report.

                  STATEMENT OF CASH RECEIPTS AND DISBURSEMENTS
                Increase/(Decrease) in Cash and Cash Equivalents
                          For the Month Ended 07/31/03
                                              --------

                                                                         Actual             Cumulative
                                                                       Current Month       (Case to Date)
                                                                       -------------       --------------
    Cash Receipts
1        Rent/Leases Collected                                        $       1,950         $      1,950
                                                                      -------------         ------------
2        Cash Received from Sales                                     $   1,405,384         $  2,600,988
                                                                      -------------         ------------
3        Interest Received                                            $       1,925         $      3,942
                                                                      -------------         ------------
4        Borrowings                                                                         $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
5        Funds from Shareholders, Partners, or Other Insiders                               $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
6        Capital Contributions                                                              $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
7        Security firm refund                                         $       5,000         $     12,066
         ----------------------------------------------------         -------------         ------------
8        Vendor refund                                                $         200         $        248
         ----------------------------------------------------         -------------         ------------
9        Other                                                                              $         24
         ----------------------------------------------------         -------------         ------------
10
         ----------------------------------------------------         -------------         ------------
11
         ----------------------------------------------------         -------------         ------------

12          Total Cash Receipts                                       $   1,414,459         $  2,619,217
                                                                      -------------         ------------


    Cash Disbursements
13       Payments for Inventory                                       $       3,743         $      8,943
                                                                      -------------         ------------
14       Selling                                                                            $        512
                                                                      -------------         ------------
15       Administrative                                               $      33,441         $     49,184
                                                                      -------------         ------------
16       Capital Expenditures                                                               $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
17       Principal Payments on Debt                                   $     800,000         $    800,000
                                                                      -------------         ------------
18       Interest Paid                                                                      $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
         Rent/Lease:
19           Personal Property                                        $       2,786         $      2,786
                                                                      -------------         ------------
20           Real Property                                                                  $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
         Amount Paid to Owner(s)/Officer(s)
21           Salaries                                                 $      33,097         $     65,998
                                                                      -------------         ------------
22           Draws                                                                          $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
23           Commissions/Royalties                                                          $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
24           Expense Reimbursements                                   $        662          $      1,787
                                                                      -------------         ------------
25           Other                                                    $      36,767         $     36,767
                                                                      -------------         ------------
26       Salaries/Commissions (less employee withholding)             $      88,290         $    277,250
                                                                      -------------         ------------
27       Management Fees                                                                    $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
         Taxes:
28           Employee Withholding                                     $      40,760         $    140,154
                                                                      -------------         ------------
29           Employer Payroll Taxes                                   $      11,266         $     35,704
                                                                      -------------         ------------
30           Real Property Taxes                                                            $          0
                                                                      -------------         ------------
31           Other Taxes                                                                    $      1,300
                                                                      -------------         ------------
32       Other Cash Outflows:
                                                                      -------------         ------------
33           Rent                                                     $     129,848         $    254,848
             ----------------------------------------------------     -------------         ------------
34           Workers Comp insurance/health insurance                  $      42,297         $     55,743
             ----------------------------------------------------     -------------         ------------
35           Telephone and data communication                         $      23,491         $     23,491
             ----------------------------------------------------     -------------         ------------
36           Alliant Partners (sales agent fee)                       $      50,000         $     50,000
             ----------------------------------------------------     -------------         ------------
37           Trustee fees                                             $       4,000         $      4,000
             ----------------------------------------------------     -------------         ------------

38           Total Cash Disbursements:                                $   1,300,447         $  1,808,466
                                                                      -------------         ------------

39       Net Increase (Decrease) in Cash                              $     114,011         $    810,751
                                                                      -------------         ------------

40       Cash Balance, Beginning of Period                            $   3,151,092         $  2,454,352
                                                                      -------------         ------------

41       Cash Balance, End of Period                                  $   3,265,103         $  3,265,103
                                                                      =============         ============