              Arcadia  Automobile  Receivables Trust  1998 - C

                      Monthly  Servicer's  Certificate



      Accounting Date:                    October 31, 1998
                                        ------------------
      Determination Date:                 November 6, 1998
                                        ------------------
      Distribution Date:                 November 16, 1998
                                        ------------------
      Monthly Period Ending:              October 31, 1998
                                        ------------------

      This Certificate is delivered pursuant to Section 3.9 of the Sale and Servicing Agreement, dated as of September 1, 1998, among Arcadia Automobile Receivables Trust, 1998-C (the "Trust"), Arcadia Receivables Finance Corp., as seller, Arcadia Financial Ltd., in its individual capacity and as Servicer, and Norwest Bank Minnesota, National Association, as Backup Servicer (the "Sale and Servicing Agreement"). Terms used and not otherwise defined herein have the meaning assigned them in the Sale and Servicing Agreement.

      Arcadia Financial Ltd., as Servicer under the Sale and Servicing Agreement, hereby certifies that the following information is true and correct for the Distribution Date and the Monthly Period set forth above.


I.    Collection Account Summary

      Available Funds:
              Payments Received                                                                   $17,023,301.30
              Liquidation Proceeds (excluding Purchase Amounts)                                       $40,796.13
              Current Monthly Advances                                                                115,366.48
              Amount of withdrawal, if any, from the Spread Account                                        $0.00
              Monthly Advance Recoveries                                                             (21,601.80)
              Purchase Amounts-Warranty and Administrative Receivables                               $645,798.45
              Purchase Amounts - Liquidated Receivables                                                    $0.00
              Income from investment of funds in Trust Accounts                                      $536,357.42
                                                                                                 ---------------
      Total Available Funds                                                                                         $18,340,017.98
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

      Amounts Payable on Distribution Date:
              Reimbursement of Monthly Advances                                                            $0.00
              Backup Servicer Fee                                                                          $0.00
              Basic Servicing Fee                                                                    $456,601.93
              Trustee and other fees                                                                       $0.00
              Class A-1  Interest Distributable Amount                                               $298,241.57
              Class A-2  Interest Distributable Amount                                               $927,233.78
              Class A-3  Interest Distributable Amount                                             $1,606,500.00
              Noteholders' Principal Distributable Amount                                         $10,101,421.62
              Amounts owing and not paid to Security Insurer under
                Insurance Agreement                                                                        $0.00
              Supplemental Servicing Fees (not otherwise paid to Servicer)                                 $0.00
              Spread Account Deposit                                                               $4,950,019.08
                                                                                                 ---------------
      Total Amounts Payable on Distribution Date                                                                    $18,340,017.98
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------


                                 Page 1 (1998-C)


II.   Available Funds

      Collected Funds (see V)
              Payments Received                                                                   $17,023,301.30
              Liquidation Proceeds (excluding Purchase Amounts)                                       $40,796.13    $17,064,097.43
                                                                                                 ---------------

      Purchase Amounts                                                                                                 $645,798.45

      Monthly Advances
              Monthly Advances - current Monthly Period (net)                                       $93,764.68
              Monthly Advances - Outstanding Monthly Advances
               not otherwise reimbursed to the Servicer                                                $0.00            $93,764.68
                                                                                                 ---------------

      Income from investment of funds in Trust Accounts                                                                $536,357.42
                                                                                                                   ---------------

      Available Funds                                                                                               $18,340,017.98
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

III.  Amounts Payable on Distribution Date

     (i)(a)  Taxes due and unpaid with respect to the Trust
             (not otherwise paid by OFL or the Servicer)                                                                     $0.00

     (i)(b)  Outstanding Monthly Advances (not otherwise reimbursed
             to Servicer and to be reimbursed on the Distribution Date)                                                      $0.00

     (i)(c)  Insurance Add-On Amounts (not otherwise reimbursed to Servicer)                                                 $0.00

      (ii)   Accrued and unpaid fees (not otherwise paid by OFL or the Servicer):
               Owner Trustee                                                                            $0.00
               Administrator                                                                            $0.00
               Indenture Trustee                                                                        $0.00
               Indenture Collateral Agent                                                               $0.00
               Lockbox Bank                                                                             $0.00
               Custodian                                                                                $0.00
               Backup Servicer                                                                          $0.00
               Collateral Agent                                                                         $0.00                $0.00
                                                                                                 ---------------

   (iii)(a)  Basic Servicing Fee (not otherwise paid to Servicer)                                                      $456,601.93

   (iii)(b)  Supplemental Servicing Fees (not otherwise paid to Servicer)                                                    $0.00

   (iii)(c)  Servicer reimbursements for mistaken deposits or postings of checks
             returned for insufficient funds (not otherwise reimbursed to Servicer)                                          $0.00

      (iv)   Class A-1  Interest Distributable Amount                                                                  $298,241.57
             Class A-2  Interest Distributable Amount                                                                  $927,233.78
             Class A-3  Interest Distributable Amount                                                                $1,606,500.00

      (v)    Noteholders' Principal Distributable Amount
               Payable to Class A-1 Noteholders                                                                     $10,101,421.62
               Payable to Class A-2 Noteholders                                                                              $0.00
               Payable to Class A-3 Noteholders                                                                              $0.00
               Payable to Class A-4 Noteholders                                                                              $0.00
               Payable to Class A-5 Noteholders                                                                              $0.00

     (vii)   Unpaid principal balance of the Class A-1 Notes after deposit to the
             Note Distribution Account of any funds in the Class A-1 Holdback
             Subaccount (applies only on the Class A-1 Final Scheduled Distribution Date)                                    $0.00

      (ix)   Amounts owing and not paid to Security Insurer under Insurance Agreement                                        $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------

             Total amounts payable on Distribution Date                                                             $13,389,998.90
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

                                 Page 2 (1998-C)

IV.   Calculation of Credit Enhancement Fee ("Spread Account Deposit"); withdrawal from
      Reserve Account; Deficiency Claim Amount; Pre-Funding Account Shortfall and
      Class A-1 Maturity Shortfall

      Spread Account deposit:
             Amount of excess, if any, of Available Funds
              over total amounts payable (or amount of such
              excess up to the Spread Account Maximum Amount)                                                        $4,950,019.08

      Reserve Account Withdrawal on any Determination Date:
             Amount of excess, if any, of total amounts payable over Available Funds
              (excluding amounts payable under item (vii) of Section III)                                                    $0.00

             Amount available for withdrawal from the Reserve Account (excluding
              the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount), equal to the difference between
              the amount on deposit in the Reserve Account and the Requisite
              Reserve Amount (amount on deposit in the Reserve Account calculated
              taking into account any withdrawals from or deposits to the Reserve
              Account in respect of transfers of Subsequent Receivables)                                                     $0.00

             (The amount of excess of the total amounts payable (excluding amounts
              payable under item (vii) of Section III) payable over Available Funds shall be withdrawn by the Indenture Trustee from the Reserve Account (excluding the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount) to the extent of the funds available for withdrawal from in the Reserve Account, and deposited in the Collection Account.)

             Amount of withdrawal, if any, from the Reserve Account                                                          $0.00

      Reserve Account Withdrawal on Determination Date for Class A-1 Final Scheduled Distribution Date:
             Amount by which (a) the remaining principal balance of the Class A-1 Notes
             exceeds (b) Available Funds after payment of amounts set forth in item (v) of Section III                       $0.00

             Amount available in the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount                                                           $0.00

             (The amount by which the remaining principal balance of the Class
             A-1 Notes exceeds Available Funds (after payment of amount set
             forth in item (v) of Section III) shall be withdrawn by the Indenture Trustee from
             the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount, to the extent of funds available
             for withdrawal from the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount, and
             deposited in the Note Distribution Account for payment to the Class
             A-1 Noteholders)

             Amount of withdrawal, if any, from the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount                                            $0.00

      Deficiency Claim Amount:
             Amount of excess, if any, of total amounts payable over funds available for withdrawal
             from Reserve Amount, the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount  and Available Funds                                     $0.00
             (on the Class A-1 Final Scheduled Distribution Date, total amounts payable will not
             include the remaining principal balance of the Class A-1 Notes after giving effect to
             payments made under items (v) and (vii) of Section III and pursuant to a withdrawal
             from the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount)

      Pre-Funding Account Shortfall:
             Amount of excess, if any, on the Distribution Date on or immediately
             following the end of the Funding Period, of (a) the sum of the Class
             A-1 Prepayment Amount, the Class A-2 Prepayment Amount, and the Class
             A-3 Prepayment Amount over (b) the amount on deposit in the Pre-Funding Account                                 $0.00

      Class A-1 Maturity Shortfall:
             Amount of excess, if any, on the Class A-1 Final Scheduled
             Distribution Date, of (a) the unpaid principal balance of the Class
             A-1 Notes over (b) the sum of the amounts deposited in the Note
             Distribution Account under item (v) and (vii) of Section III or
             pursuant to a withdrawal from the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount.                                                $0.00

      (In the event a Deficiency Claim Amount, Pre-Funding Account Shortfall or Class A-1 Maturity Shortfall exists, the Trustee shall deliver a Deficiency Notice to the Collateral Agent, the Security Insurer, the Fiscal Agent, if any, the Owner Trustee and the Servicer specifying the Deficiency Claim Amount, the Pre-Funding Account Shortfall or the Class A-1 Maturity Shortfall.)

                                       Page 3 (1998-C)

V.    Collected Funds

      Payments Received:
             Supplemental Servicing Fees                                                                   $0.00
             Amount allocable to interest                                                           7,630,851.10
             Amount allocable to principal                                                          9,392,450.20
             Amount allocable to Insurance Add-On Amounts                                                  $0.00
             Amount allocable to Outstanding Monthly Advances (reimbursed to the
               Servicer prior to deposit in the Collection Account)                                        $0.00
                                                                                                 ---------------

      Total Payments Received                                                                                       $17,023,301.30

      Liquidation Proceeds:
             Gross amount realized with respect to Liquidated Receivables                              43,056.56

             Less: (i) reasonable expenses incurred by Servicer
               in connection with the collection of such Liquidated
               Receivables and the repossession and disposition
               of the related Financed Vehicles and (ii) amounts
               required to be refunded to Obligors on such Liquidated Receivables                     (2,260.43)
                                                                                                 ---------------

      Net Liquidation Proceeds                                                                                          $40,796.13

      Allocation of Liquidation Proceeds:
             Supplemental Servicing Fees                                                                   $0.00
             Amount allocable to interest                                                                  $0.00
             Amount allocable to principal                                                                 $0.00
             Amount allocable to Insurance Add-On Amounts                                                  $0.00
             Amount allocable to Outstanding Monthly Advances (reimbursed to the
               Servicer prior to deposit in the Collection Account)                                        $0.00             $0.00
                                                                                                 ---------------   --------------

      Total Collected Funds                                                                                         $17,064,097.43
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

VI.   Purchase Amounts Deposited in Collection Account

      Purchase Amounts - Warranty Receivables                                                                                $0.00
             Amount allocable to interest                                                                  $0.00
             Amount allocable to principal                                                                 $0.00
             Amount allocable to Outstanding Monthly Advances (reimbursed to the
               Servicer prior to deposit in the Collection Account)                                        $0.00

      Purchase Amounts - Administrative Receivables                                                                    $645,798.45
             Amount allocable to interest                                                                  $0.00
             Amount allocable to principal                                                           $645,798.45
             Amount allocable to Outstanding Monthly Advances (reimbursed to the
               Servicer prior to deposit in the Collection Account)                                        $0.00
                                                                                                 ---------------

      Total Purchase Amounts                                                                                           $645,798.45
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

VII.  Reimbursement of Outstanding Monthly Advances

      Outstanding Monthly Advances                                                                                      $38,186.71

      Outstanding Monthly Advances reimbursed to the Servicer prior to deposit in
       the Collection Account from:
             Payments received from Obligors                                                         ($21,601.80)
             Liquidation Proceeds                                                                          $0.00
             Purchase Amounts - Warranty Receivables                                                       $0.00
             Purchase Amounts - Administrative Receivables                                                 $0.00
                                                                                                 ---------------

      Outstanding Monthly Advances to be netted against Monthly
       Advances for the current Monthly Period                                                                         ($21,601.80)

      Outstanding Monthly Advances to be reimbursed out of
       Available Funds on the Distribution Date                                                                        ($21,601.80)

      Remaining Outstanding Monthly Advances                                                                            $16,584.91

      Monthly Advances - current Monthly Period                                                                        $115,366.48
                                                                                                                   ---------------

      Outstanding Monthly Advances - immediately following the Distribution Date                                       $131,951.39
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

                                       Page 4 (1998-C)

VIII. Calculation of Interest and Principal Payments

A.  Calculation of Principal Distribution Amount

      Payments received allocable to principal                                                                       $9,392,450.20
      Aggregate of Principal Balances as of the Accounting Date of all
       Receivables that became Liquidated Receivables
       during the Monthly Period                                                                                        $63,172.97
      Purchase Amounts - Warranty Receivables allocable to principal                                                         $0.00
      Purchase Amounts - Administrative Receivables allocable to principal                                             $645,798.45
      Amounts withdrawn from the Pre-Funding Account                                                                         $0.00
      Cram Down Losses                                                                                                       $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------

     Principal Distribution Amount                                                                                  $10,101,421.62
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

B.  Calculation of Class A-1 Interest Distributable Amount

    Class A-1 Monthly Interest Distributable Amount:

    Outstanding principal balance of the Class A-1 Notes (as of the immediately
       preceding Distribution Date after distributions
       of principal to Class A-1 Noteholders on such Distribution Date)                           $61,338,531.89

    Multiplied by the Class A-1 Interest Rate                                                            5.4700%

    Multiplied by actual days in the period or in the case of the
       first Distribution Date, by 23/360                                                             0.08888889       $298,241.57
                                                                                                  ---------------

    Plus any unpaid Class A-1 Interest Carryover Shortfall                                                                   $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------

    Class A-1 Interest Distributable Amount                                                                            $298,241.57
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

C.  Calculation of Class A-2 Interest Distributable Amount

    Class A-2 Monthly Interest Distributable Amount:

    Outstanding principal balance of the Class A-2 Notes (as of the immediately
       preceding Distribution Date after distributions
       of principal to Class A-2 Noteholders on such Distribution Date)                          $194,000,000.00

    Multiplied by the Class A-2 Interest Rate                                                             5.377%

    Multiplied by actual days in the period or in the case of the first
      Distribution Date, by 23/360                                                                    0.08888889       $927,233.78
                                                                                                 ---------------

    Plus any unpaid Class A-2 Interest Carryover Shortfall                                                                   $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------

    Class A-2 Interest Distributable Amount                                                                            $927,233.78
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

D.  Calculation of Class A-3 Interest Distributable Amount

    Class A-3 Monthly Interest Distributable Amount:

    Outstanding principal balance of the Class A-3 Notes (as of the immediately
       preceding Distribution Date after distributions
       of principal to Class A-3 Noteholders on such Distribution Date)                          $340,000,000.00

    Multiplied by the Class A-3 Interest Rate                                                             5.670%

    Multiplied by 1/12 or in the case of the first Distribution Date, by 23/360                       0.08333333     $1,606,500.00
                                                                                                 ---------------

    Plus any unpaid Class A-3 Interest Carryover Shortfall                                                                   $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------

    Class A-3 Interest Distributable Amount                                                                          $1,606,500.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

                                       Page 5 (1998-C)

G.  Calculation of Noteholders' Interest Distributable Amount

       Class A-1 Interest Distributable Amount                                                       $298,241.57
       Class A-2 Interest Distributable Amount                                                       $927,233.78
       Class A-3 Interest Distributable Amount                                                     $1,606,500.00

       Noteholders' Interest Distributable Amount                                                                    $2,831,975.35
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

H.  Calculation of Noteholders' Principal Distributable Amount:

       Noteholders' Monthly Principal Distributable Amount:

       Principal Distribution Amount                                                              $10,101,421.62

       Multiplied by Noteholders' Percentage ((i) for each Distribution Date before
        the principal balance of the Class A-1 Notes is reduced to zero, 100%,
        (ii) for the Distribution Date on which the principal balance of the
        Class A-1 Notes is reduced to zero, 100% until the principal balance of
        the Class A-1 Notes is reduced to zero and with respect to any remaining
        portion of the Principal Distribution Amount, the initial principal
        balance of the Class A-2 Notes over the Aggregate Principal Balance (plus
        any funds remaining on deposit in the Pre-Funding Account) as of the
        Accounting Date for the preceding Distribution Date minus that portion of
        the Principal Distribution Amount applied to retire the Class A-1 Notes
        and (iii) for each Distribution Date thereafter, outstanding principal
        balance of the Class A-2 Notes on the Determination Date over the
        Aggregate Principal Balance (plus any funds remaining on deposit in the
        Pre-Funding Account) as of the Accounting Date for the preceding Distribution Date)              100.00%    $10,101,421.62
                                                                                                 ---------------


     Unpaid Noteholders' Principal Carryover Shortfall                                                                       $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------

     Noteholders' Principal Distributable Amount                                                                    $10,101,421.62
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

I.  Application of Noteholders' Principal Distribution Amount:

    Amount of Noteholders' Principal Distributable Amount payable to Class A-1
    Notes (equal to entire Noteholders' Principal Distributable Amount until the
    principal balance of the Class A-1 Notes is reduced to zero)                                                    $10,101,421.62
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

    Amount of Noteholders' Principal Distributable Amount payable to Class A-2
    Notes (no portion of the Noteholders' Principal Distributable Amount is
    payable to the Class A-2 Notes until the principal balance of the Class A-1
    Notes has been reduced to zero; thereafter, equal to the entire Noteholders'
    Principal Distributable Amount)                                                                                          $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

IX.   Pre-Funding Account

    A.  Withdrawals from Pre-Funding Account:

    Amount on deposit in the Pre-Funding Account as of the preceding
       Distribution Date or, in the case of the first Disrtibution Date, as of
       the Closing Date
                                                                                                                   $157,000,681.36

    Less: withdrawals from the Pre-Funding Account in respect of transfers of
       Subsequent Receivables to the Trust occurring on a Subsequent Transfer
       Date (an amount equal to (a) $0 (the aggregate Principal Balance of
       Subsequent Receivables transferred to the Trust) plus (b) $0 (an amount
       equal to $0 multiplied by (A) one less (B)((i) the Pre-Funded Amount
       after giving effect to transfer of Subsequent Receivables over (ii) $0))                                    $157,000,680.95

    Less:  any amounts remaining on deposit in the Pre-Funding Account in the case of the November 1998
       Distribution Date or in the case the amount on deposit in the Pre-Funding Account has been
       Pre-Funding Account has been reduced to $100,000 or less as of the Distribution Date (see B below)                    $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

    Amount remaining on deposit in the Pre-Funding Account after
       Distribution Date
                                                                                                           $0.41
                                                                                                 ---------------

                                                                                                                             $0.41
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

                                       Page 6 (1998-C)

      B. Distributions to Noteholders from certain withdrawals from the Pre-Funding Account:

      Amount withdrawn from the Pre-Funding Account as a result of the Pre-Funded Amount not
       being reduced to zero on the Distribution Date on or immediately preceding the end of the
       Funding Period or the Pre-Funded Amount being reduced to $100,000 or less on any Distribution Date                    $0.00

      Class A-1 Prepayment Amount (equal to the Class A-1 Noteholders' pro rata share
       (based on the respective current outstanding principal balance of each class of Notes
       of the Pre-Funded Amount as of the Distribution Date)                                                                 $0.00

      Class A-2 Prepayment Amount (equal to the Class A-2 Noteholders' pro rata share
       (based on the respective current outstanding principal balance of each class of Notes
       of the Pre-Funded Amount as of the Distribution Date)                                                                 $0.00

      Class A-3 Prepayment Amount (equal to the Class A-3 Noteholders' pro rata share
       (based on the respective current outstanding principal balance of each class of Notes
       of the Pre-Funded Amount as of the Distribution Date)                                                                 $0.00

      C.  Prepayment Premiums:

      Class A-1 Prepayment Premium                                                                                           $0.00
      Class A-2 Prepayment Premium                                                                                           $0.00
      Class A-3 Prepayment Premium                                                                                           $0.00

X.    Reserve Account

      Requisite Reserve Amount:

      Portion of Requisite Reserve Amount calculated with respect to Class A-1
        Notes, Class A-2 Notes, Class A-3 Notes.

      Product of (x) weighted average of the Class A-1, A-2, and A-3, Interest Rate
      (based on outstanding Class A-1, A-2, and A-3, principal balance), divided by 360                  5.5533%
      (y) (the Pre-Funded Amount on such Distribution Date)                                                 0.00
      (z) (the number of days until the November 1998 Distribution Date))                                      0
                                                                                                                                 -
      Less the product of (x) 2.5% divided by 360,                                                         2.50%
      (y) the Pre-Funded Amount on such Distribution Date and,                                              0.00
      (z) the number of days until the November 1998 Distribution Date                                         0             $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------


      Requisite Reserve Amount                                                                                               $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

      Amount on deposit in the Reserve Account (other than the Class A-1 Holdback
       Subaccount) as of the preceding Distribution Date or, in the case of the
       first Distribution Date, as of the Closing Date                                                                       $0.00

      Plus the excess, if any, of the Requisite Reserve Amount over amount on
       deposit in the Reserve Account (other than the Class A-1 Holdback
       Subaccount) (which excess is to be deposited by the Indenture Trustee in
       the Reserve Account from amounts withdrawn from the Pre-Funding Account
       in respect of transfers of Subsequent Receivables)                                                                    $0.00

      Less: the excess, if any, of the amount on deposit in the Reserve Account (other than the Class A-1
       Holdback Subaccount) over the Requisite Reserve Amount (and amount withdrawn from the
       Reserve Account to cover the excess, if any, of total amounts payable over Available Funds,
       which excess is to be transferred by the Indenture Trustee from amounts withdrawn from
       the Pre-Funding Account in respect of transfers of Subsequent Receivables)                                            $0.00

      Less: withdrawals from the Reserve Account (other than the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount)
       to cover the excess, if any, of total amount payable over Available Funds (see IV above)                              $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------

      Amount remaining on deposit in the Reserve Account (other than the Class A-1 Holdback
       Subaccount) after the Distribution Date                                                                               $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

                                       Page 7 (1998-C)

XI.   Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount:

      Class A-1 Holdback Amount:

      Class A-1 Holdback Amount as of preceding Distribution Date or the Closing Date, as applicable,                        $0.00

      Plus deposit to the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount (equal to 2.5% of the
       amount, if any, by which $0 (the Target Original Pool Balance set forth
       in the Sale and Servicing Agreement) is greater than $0 (the Original
       Pool Balance after giving effect to the transfer of Subsequent
       Receivables on the Distribution Date or on a Subsequent Transfer Date
       preceding the Distribution Date))                                                                                         0

      Less withdrawal, if any, of amount from the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount to cover
       a Class A-1 Maturity Shortfall (see IV above)                                                                         $0.00

      Less withdrawal, if any, of amount remaining in the Class A-1 Holdback
       Subaccount on the Class A-1 Final Scheduled Maturity Date after giving
       effect to any payment out of the Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount to cover a
       Class A-1 Maturity Shortfall (amount of withdrawal to be released by the Indenture Trustee)                           $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------

    Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount immediately following the Distribution Date                                                $0.00
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

XII.  Calculation of Servicing Fees

      Aggregate Principal Balance as of the first day of the Monthly Period      $438,337,850.53
      Multiplied by Basic Servicing Fee Rate                                               1.25%
      Multiplied by months per year                                                   0.08333333

      Basic Servicing Fee                                                                            $456,601.93

      Less: Backup Servicer Fees                                                                           $0.00

      Supplemental Servicing Fees                                                                          $0.00
                                                                                                 ---------------

      Total of Basic Servicing Fees and Supplemental Servicing Fees                                                    $456,601.93
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

XIII. Information for Preparation of Statements to Noteholders

      a.  Aggregate principal balance of the Notes as of first day of Monthly Period
            Class A-1 Notes                                                                                         $61,338,531.89
            Class A-2 Notes                                                                                        $194,000,000.00
            Class A-3 Notes                                                                                        $340,000,000.00

      b.  Amount distributed to Noteholders allocable to principal
            Class A-1 Notes                                                                                         $10,101,421.62
            Class A-2 Notes                                                                                                  $0.00
            Class A-3 Notes                                                                                                  $0.00

      c.  Aggregate principal balance of the Notes (after giving effect to
           distributions on the Distribution Date)
            Class A-1 Notes                                                                                         $51,237,110.27
            Class A-2 Notes                                                                                        $194,000,000.00
            Class A-3 Notes                                                                                        $340,000,000.00

      d.  Interest distributed to Noteholders
            Class A-1 Notes                                                                                            $298,241.57
            Class A-2 Notes                                                                                            $927,233.78
            Class A-3 Notes                                                                                          $1,606,500.00

      e.  1.  Class A-1 Interest Carryover Shortfall, if any (and change in amount from preceding statement)                 $0.00
          2.  Class A-2 Interest Carryover Shortfall, if any (and change in amount from preceding statement)                 $0.00
          3.  Class A-3 Interest Carryover Shortfall, if any (and change in amount from preceding statement)                 $0.00

      f. Amount distributed payable out of amounts withdrawn from or pursuant to:
          1. Reserve Account                                                                               $0.00
          2. Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount                                                                 $0.00
          3. Claim on the Note Policy                                                                      $0.00

      g.  Remaining Pre-Funded Amount                                                                                        $0.41

      h.  Remaining Reserve Amount                                                                                           $0.00

                                       Page 8 (1998-C)

      i.  Amount on deposit on Class A-1 Holdback Subaccount                                                                 $0.00

      j.  Prepayment amounts
            Class A-1 Prepayment Amount                                                                                      $0.00
            Class A-2 Prepayment Amount                                                                                      $0.00
            Class A-3 Prepayment Amount                                                                                      $0.00

      k.  Prepayment Premiums
            Class A-1 Prepayment Premium                                                                                     $0.00
            Class A-2 Prepayment Premium                                                                                     $0.00
            Class A-3 Prepayment Premium                                                                                     $0.00

      l.  Total of Basic Servicing Fee, Supplemental Servicing Fees and other fees, if any,
            paid by the Trustee on behalf of the Trust                                                                 $456,601.93

      m.  Note Pool Factors (after giving effect to distributions on the
            Distribution Date)
            Class A-1 Notes                                                                                             0.77631985
            Class A-2 Notes                                                                                             1.00000000
            Class A-3 Notes                                                                                             1.00000000


XVI.  Pool Balance and Aggregate Principal Balance

          Original Pool Balance at beginning of Monthly Period                                                     $442,999,318.64
          Subsequent Receivables                                                                                    157,000,680.95
                                                                                                                   ---------------
          Original Pool Balance at end of Monthly Period                                                           $599,999,999.59
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------

          Aggregate Principal Balance as of preceding Accounting Date                                              $438,337,850.53
          Aggregate Principal Balance as of current Accounting Date                                                $585,237,109.86


    Monthly Period Liquidated Receivables                                    Monthly Period Adminsitrative Receivables

                      Loan #                Amount                                        Loan #                     Amount
                      ------                ------                                        ------                     ------
            see attached listing              63,172.97                          see attached listing                   645,798.45
                                                  $0.00                                                                      $0.00
                                                  $0.00                                                                      $0.00
                                       ----------------                                                            ---------------
                                             $63,172.97                                                                $645,798.45
                                       ----------------                                                            ---------------
                                       ----------------                                                            ---------------

XVII. Delinquency Ratio

      Sum of Principal Balances (as of the Accounting Date) of all Receivables
       delinquent more than 30 days with respect to all or any portion of a
       Scheduled Payment as of the Accounting Date                                     7,929,044.78

      Aggregate Principal Balance as of the Accounting Date                         $585,237,109.86

      Delinquency Ratio                                                                                                1.35484313%
                                                                                                                   ---------------
                                                                                                                   ---------------


      IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I, Scott R. Fjellman, a Responsible Officer of Arcadia Financial Ltd., have executed this Certificate as of the date set forth above.

                                                        ARCADIA  FINANCIAL  LTD.

                                                        By:                /s/ Scott R. Fjellman
                                                                          -----------------------------------

                                                        Name:              Scott R. Fjellman
                                                                          -----------------------------------
                                                        Title:             Vice President / Securitization
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