Exhibit 99.1

El e ct r i c al V ehi c les ( E V ) Ch a r ging S e ries August 2 02 0 Co o l i sy s Technologi e s ® 1 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

DISCLAIMERS Safe Harbor This presentation and other written or oral statements made from time to time by representatives of DPW Holdings, Inc. (somet ime s referred to as “DPW”) contain “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Secur iti es Exchange Act of 1934. Forward - looking statements reflect the current view about future events. Statements that are not historical in nature, such as forecasts for th e industry in which we operate, and which may be identified by the use of words like “expects,” “assumes,” “projects,” “anticipates,” “estimates,” “we believe,” “could be,” " fut ure" or the negative of these terms and other words of similar meaning, are forward - looking statements. Such statements include, but are not limited to, statements contained in this p resentation relating to our business, business strategy, expansion, growth, products and services we may offer in the future and the timing of their development, sales and mar keting strategy and capital outlook. Forward - looking statements are based on management’s current expectations and assumptions regarding our business, the economy and other future conditions and are subject to inherent risks, uncertainties and changes of circumstances that are difficult to predict and may cause actual results to differ materiall y from those contemplated or expressed. We caution you therefore against relying on any of these forward - looking statements. These risks and uncertainties include those risk facto rs discussed in Part I, “Item 1A. Risk Factors” of our Annual Report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 (the “2019 Annual Report”) and other information containe d in subsequently filed current and periodic reports, each of which is available on our website and on the Securities and Exchange Commission’s website (www.sec.gov). Any fo rward - looking statements are qualified in their entirety by reference to the factors discussed in the 2019 Annual Report. Should one or more of these risks or uncertainties mat erialize (or in certain cases fail to materialize), or should the underlying assumptions prove incorrect, actual results may differ significantly from those anticipated, believed, est imated, expected, intended or planned. Important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those in the forward looking statements include: a d ecline in general economic conditions nationally and internationally; decreased demand for our products and services; market acceptance of our products; the ability to protect ou r i ntellectual property rights; impact of any litigation or infringement actions brought against us; competition from other providers and products; risks in product development; inab ili ty to raise capital to fund continuing operations; changes in government regulation, the ability to complete customer transactions and capital raising transactions. Factors or events that could cause our actual results to differ may emerge from time to time, and it is not possible for us t o p redict all of them. We cannot guarantee future results, levels of activity, performance or achievements. Except as required by applicable law, including the securities laws of the Uni ted States, we do not intend to update any of the forward - looking statements to conform these statements to actual results. All forecasts are provided by management in this presentation and are based on information available to us at this time and m ana gement expects that internal projections and expectations may change over time. In addition, the forecasts are entirely on management’s best estimate of our future finan cia l performance given our current contracts, current backlog of opportunities and conversations with new and existing customers about our products. 2 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s 3 (CEO - Amos Kohn) (CEO – JR Read (CEO – Darren Magot) (CEO – Milton (Todd) Ault III

Digital Power Corporation Power - Plus Electronics COOLISYS ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s For over 50 years, a worldwide leader in providing innovative, durable, reliable customized advanced - power solutions for a diverse range of military, aerospace and commercial applications 4 * PP is a branded business unit *

OUR COMPANY MISSION 5 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s ▪ Desig n and manufacture innovative, f eature - rich, and high - qualit y powe r product s fo r mission critical applications in the harshes t environments and life - saving, life - sustaining applications across diverse mar k ets including defens e /aerospace, medical/ healthcare , automotive, industrial and telecommunications ▪ Emphasiz e value - added, ful l y custo m ized , modified - standard, and of f - the - shel f powe r product s and solution s to meet the specifi c need s o f customer applications with the bes t cost - performance ▪ Focu s o n providin g highl y reliable powe r product s with all applicable safet y approvals, targeting customers that require customized solution s and innovative technologies ▪ Enric h ou r produc t offering s through strategi c alliances to suppor t expansion into new markets ▪ Pursue e ntr y into new complementary and e merging markets ▪ Expand growth in ou r core markets b y providin g specialize d and built - t o - orde r product s and solution s that are no t likely to b e commoditized

Fremont, CA Sonora, CA Headquarter s located in Fremont, CA Operations ▪ Since 1969, custom and advance powe r system s servin g markets in North America, Sout h America and Asi a /Pacific through Digital Power Corp . operatio n located in Fremont, CA ▪ V alue - added solution s servin g markets in North America through Power - Plus operatio n located in Sonora, CA ▪ Contrac t manufacturing and technology partner s located in the U.S., Israel , T aiwan, China and Vietnam Sales Channels ▪ Regional sales managers (RSMs), key account managers focused on vertical markets ▪ Manufacturing representatives in various territories ▪ Power focused distributors and catalog distributors ▪ Value - added resellers (VARs) LOCATION S & FUNCTION Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s 6

Coolisy s ' powe r solutio n group specialize s in designin g and manufacturing solution s fo r mission critical applications. We provide multi - purpose powe r solution s fo r defens e/aerospace and homeland applications that include precis e artillery weapons, tactical mobile and ground communications, airborne powe r suppl y , nava l powe r systems, missile defens e and more. Industrial, Automotive and T elecommunications Defens e / Aerospace Coolisy s provide s revolutionar y , cost - effective, and highl y reliable products fo r the industria l , automotive and telecommunications markets. Applicatio n s include E V charging stations , gas turbine controls, broadban d networ k powe r electronics and more. MARKET DIVERSIFICATION Coolisy s ' medical - healthcare product s are use d in OEM life - savin g and life - sustaining healthcar e and medical solutions. Applications include laser surgical procedures , ventilators and oxyge n concentrators, medical beds , and more. Medical / Healthcare Defens e - Aer o s p a c e 16% Med ica l - H ealthc a re 30% I n d us tr i al A ut o m o t ive Telec o m 54% De f en s e M e d i c a l C o mm e r c ial I T AR R E GI S T ER ED 7 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

CUSTOMERS: DEFENS E / AEROSPACE 8 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

CUSTOMERS: MEDICA L / HEALTHCARE, INDUSTRIAL & TELECOM 9 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

COOLISYS E V CHARGING SOLUTIONS 10 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

WHERE IT ALL BEGAN….. 11 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

AND NOW….. 12 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

THE GROWTH IN EV CHARGING POINTS 13 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s Number of electric car charging points created in the last 12 months* Global EV charging stations* * Source: https://www.psmarketresearch.com/market - analysis/electric - vehicle - charging - station - market

THE EV CHARGING MARKETPLACE 14 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s EV Charging Statistics Level 2 Stations & Locations

OVERVIEW ▪ Coolisy s ' CTEVBC AC and D C produc t line is a made u p o f bot h hardwar e and softwar e components to provid e a robust fuel/energ y management solution ▪ Our product line is targeting to be well - positione d to address the expected rapid expansion of infrastructure that will be required to suppor t broa d adoption o f electric vehicles globally ▪ Coolisy s ’ innovative charging solutio n is expected to produc e a ful l charge fo r an EV with a 150 - mile range batter y in jus t ove r 3 0 minutes ▪ Our product line includes a wide range o f solution s including Level - 1 ( 120 V AC) fo r residential use, Level - 2 ( 240 V AC) fo r residential and commercial us e and Level - 3 ( 480 V D C o r higher ) supe r charging fo r commercial applications ▪ Our a dvance d powe r controller allows driver s to utiliz e a keypad, proximit y card, o r an RFID - based automated identification approach to authorize charging control ▪ The EV charging station market is projected to reach $27.7 billion by 2027 from an estimated $2.5 billion last year, growing at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 34.7%* 15 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s * Source - https://www.marketsandmarkets.com/Market - Reports/electric - vehicle - supply - equipment - market - 89574213.html#:~:text=charging%20stati ons%20market%3F - ,The%20electric%20vehicle%20charging%20stations%20market%20is%20projected%20to%20reach,34.7%25%20during%20the%20 forecast%20period.

AC Series Wall Mounted / Floor Standing ▪ CTEVBC - 7KW 240Vx1/32Amp ▪ CTEVBC - 22KW 240Vx3/32Amp ▪ CTEVBC - 42KW 240Vx3/32Amp DC Series - Fast charging system Floor Standing ▪ CTEVBC - 60KW 400V/97Amp 1 Plug ▪ CTEVBC - 80KW 400V/129Amp 1/2 Plugs ▪ CTEVBC - 120KW 400V/250Amp 2 Plugs ▪ CTEVBC - 160KW 400V/258Amp 2/4 Plugs ▪ CTEVBC - 180KW 400V/291Amp 2 Plugs ▪ CTEVBC - 240KW 400V/388Amp 4 Plugs ▪ CTEVBC - 320KW 400V/486Amp 4 Plugs COOLISYS EV CHARGER SERIES Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s 16

Coolisys market segments: ▪ Private: ▪ Level 2 charging ▪ Commercial: ▪ DC fast charging ▪ Level - 2 (higher power) ▪ Sub - markets: ▪ B2B ▪ Electric car dealerships ▪ Auto dealerships / Auto OEMs ▪ Local Municipalities/Districts ▪ Retailers (Multi - Location/Big Box) ▪ Businesses – Larger Employers ▪ Parking services and facilities ▪ Government facilities ▪ Multi - Unit Residential ▪ Other Businesses focused on serving electric car owners Coolisys targeted product markets: ▪ Charging stations ▪ Power rectifiers – Fits all models and power range ▪ EV chargers – Parts and repair services Coolisys exclusive markets: ▪ North America ▪ USA ▪ Canada ▪ Middle East ▪ United Arab Emirates ▪ Israel Coolisys non - exclusive markets: ▪ Asia ▪ Europe COOLISYS TARGETED MARKETS AND PRODUCT/SERVICES Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s 17

US E ENVIRONMENT ▪ At home in a privat e garage/drivew a y , at a designate d parkin g spo t or shared parking facility at multi - residential facilities (common for apartment complexes and condominium communities) ▪ At wor k at an offic e building' s parkin g facili t y , either reserved o r sem i - public. ▪ In public along streets , o n the highwa y , and at parking facilities such as public parking lots, airports, vehicle rental locations, car dealerships, valet services, shopping malls, hotels, hospitals, restaurants, larger retailers, municipalities, etc. 18 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

AC CHARGER 19 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

DC FAS T CH ARGER 20 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

E V CHARGING PLU G TYPE ▪ Th e J1772 allows fo r L evel 1 and L evel 2 charging o f P lug - I n H ybri d E lectric V ehicles and A ll - El ectric V ehicles. Th e T esla bran d doe s no t hav e a J1772 connector bu t doe s of f er an adapter ▪ Th e CHAdeM O is use d b y Honda , Nissan, Mitsubishi, T oyota , Kia, Fuj i fo r D C fas t charging ▪ Th e CC S Comb o is use d b y Ford , General Motors, V olkswagen , Audi, Jaguar fo r D C fas t charging ▪ Th e T esla Comb o is use d solel y b y T esla vehicles J1772 CHAdeMO CC S Combo T esla 21 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s

EV CHARGING FACTORS Manu f actu r e r , m odel , b a t t er y c apacit y , c ha r ging l imi t a t ions T y p e of V ehicl e R ou t e, d i s t ance f r om e lectri c al source - c o n figu r a t ion, m ou n t ing m e thod P a rk in g Lo c a tion A v e r a g e d aily d rivin g , a l t ern at e c ha r ging o p tions, d w ell t ime Driving Needs Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s 22

L e v e l 1 8 -2 0 + Hou r s L e v e l 2 3 -8 Hou r s DC F a s t Ch a r g e 3 0 M i n u t es 23 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s E V CHARGING TIME ▪ Leve l 1: Provides 2 - 5 miles o f range pe r 1 hou r o f charging through a standar d househol d 120V AC outle t and is adequate fo r most dail y commuters ▪ Leve l 2: Provides 10 - 20 miles o f range pe r 1 hou r o f charging through a 240V (residential ) o r 208V (commercial ) outlet ▪ D C Fas t Charg e (Leve l 3 ) : Provides 125 to 150 miles o f range pe r 30 minutes o f charging . In orde r to us e a Leve l 3 charging option , the EV charger require s three - phase input and the EV must hav e DC fas t charging capability

D C F a s t Cha r g e ▪ 40 0 V olt s o r Mo r e ▪ Use s Di r e ct C ur r e n t , Hig h P ow e r Cha r g e ▪ C ha r gin g Time* = 2 0 t o 3 0 Minu t es L e v el 1 L e v el 2 ▪ A Commo n h ousehol d r e cep t acl e (12 0 V o lt-2 0 Amp) ▪ C h a r gin g t ime *: ▪ Plu g -I n Hybrid = 6 t o 8 Ho u r s ▪ B a t t ery Full E lectric = 1 1 t o 1 6 Hou r s * Depende n t on B a t t ery Si z e EV CHARGING OPTIONS ▪ Power demand comparable to a stove or clothes dryer (240 Volt 20-100 Amp) ▪ C h a r gin g T ime *: ▪ Plu g -I n H ybrid = 3 t o 4 Ho u r s ▪ B a t t ery Full E lectric = 3 t o 6 Hou r s Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s 2 4

All - Electric Vehicle (EV) Audi e - tron Ran g e: 2 04M Kia Niro EV Ran g e: 239 Chev r o l e t Bolt Ran g e: 238M T e sl a Model S Ran g e: 250M Hyundai Sonata Plug - in Electric r an g e: 28 M Total range : 600M Toyota Prius Prime Electric r an g e: 25 M Total range : 64 0 M F o r d Fusion Ene r g i Electric r an g e: 26 M Total range : 610M BMW i3 Rex Electric r an g e: 126 M Total range : 20 0M Plug-In Hybrid Electric Vehicles ALL - ELECTRIC AND PLUG - IN HYBRID ELECTRICAL VEHICLES Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s 2 5

Amos Kohn – Presi d ent & CEO C OM P ANY A T A GLANCE ▪ Outstanding technologie s for use in fully - custom ized , modified - standard an d value - added power solutions ▪ Technolog y complie s with standard s an d mee t the needs of diversified serving markets ▪ Strong line of advance d standard power supply products ▪ Product s with the highest efficienc y an d density ▪ With over 50 years as a worldwide leader in providing durable, reliable customized advanced - power solutions, Coolisys has the expertise and ability to innovate and deliver to new markets and new products THAN K YOU 2 6 Co oli s ys T e chnologi e s in f or m ation m ay not be r e printed w ithout prior w ritt en pe r m i s s ion from C ooli s ys T e chnologi e s