CAMPO ELECTRONICS APPLIANCES & COMPUTERS INC (CIK 895693)
Form 10-Q
period 1998-05-31
filed 1998-07-15

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

                                       Yes      X    No  _____

At July 10, 1998, there were 5,604,406 shares of common stock, $.10 par value, outstanding.

Part I is not filed with this Form 10-Q and will be filed no later than the fifth calendar day following the prescribed due date.



                          CAMPO ELECTRONICS, APPLIANCES AND COMPUTERS, INC.

                                                INDEX

Part I.           Financial Information                                 Page

                   Item 1.  Financial Statements

                            Statements of Operations -
                            Three and Nine Months Ended
                            May 31, 1998 and May 31, 1997                3

                            Balance Sheets -
                            May 31, 1998 and August 31, 1997             4

                            Statements of Cash Flows -
                            Nine Months Ended May 31, 1998 and May 31,
                            1997                                         5

                            Notes to Financial Statements                6

                    Item 2. Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of
                             Operations                                  11

Part II.          Other Information

                    Item 1.  Legal Proceedings                           19


                    Item 6.  Exhibits and Reports on Form 8-K            19


                    Signatures                                           20





                                        II.  OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1.  Legal Proceedings

     There have been no material developments during the three months ended May 31, 1998.

Item 6.  Exhibits and Reports on Form 8-K

        (a)Exhibits

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

        (b)Reports on Form 8-K.
           No reports on Form 8-K were filed during the three months ended May 31, 1998.



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





                                    /s/ William E. Wulfers
                              William E. Wulfers
                              President and Chief Executive Officer




                                    /s/ Michael  G. Ware
                              Michael G. Ware
                              Chief Financial Officer and Secretary


            July 13, 1998