General Enterprise Ventures, Inc. (CIK 894556)
Form 10-Q
period 2020-09-30
filed 2023-04-12

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

GOING CONCERN

The accompanying consolidated financial statements have been prepared assuming the Company will continue as a going concern. The Company utilized cash in operations of $-0- for the three months ended September 30, 2020 and as of September 30, 2020 the Company had no cash on hand and a stockholders’ deficit of $57,381,515. These matters raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern.

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