Exhibit 99.2
A World-Leading Provider of Business Software and Hardware
Systems Extends OEM Distribution Agreement with Attunity

Extended agreement enables continued use of Attunity’s change data capture
(CDC) and data connectivity technologies

BURLINGTON, MA – October 16, 2013 – Attunity Ltd. (NASDAQ CM: ATTU), a leading provider of information availability software solutions, announced today the extension of its OEM distribution agreement with one of the world’s largest business software and hardware systems companies.

The strategic partner, which had originally engaged Attunity in 2005, has extended their OEM distribution agreement through 2014. The partner utilizes Attunity’s change data capture (CDC) and data connectivity software to enable solutions including real-time data integration, legacy modernization and service oriented architecture (SOA) as part of its database and data integration product lines.

“This strategic partnership is a testament to the quality and endurance of our industry-leading data integration technology and we expect this agreement to continue to provide Attunity with consistent revenue over the next year,” stated Shimon Alon, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer at Attunity. “Our channel partnerships remain a key element in our growth strategy and we continue to focus on delivering world-class technology and service, with proven capabilities to support global software leaders.”

About Attunity
Attunity is a leading provider of information availability software solutions that enable access, sharing and distribution of data, including Big Data, across heterogeneous enterprise platforms, organizations, and the cloud. Our software solutions include data replication, change data capture (CDC), data connectivity, enterprise file replication (EFR), managed-file-transfer (MFT), and cloud data delivery. Using Attunity’s software solutions, our customers enjoy significant business benefits by enabling real-time access and availability of data and files where and when needed, across the maze of heterogeneous systems making up today’s IT environment.

Attunity has supplied innovative software solutions to its enterprise-class customers for nearly 20 years and has successful deployments at thousands of organizations worldwide. Attunity provides software directly and indirectly through a number of partners such as Microsoft, Oracle, IBM and HP. Headquartered in Boston, Attunity serves its customers via offices in North America, Europe, and Asia Pacific and through a network of local partners. For more information, visit www.attunity.com or our In Tune blog and join our community on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and YouTube.

Safe Harbor Statement
This press release contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the "safe harbor" provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 and other Federal Securities laws. Statements preceded by, followed by, or that otherwise include the words "believes", "expects", "anticipates", "intends", "estimates", "plans", and similar expressions or future or conditional verbs such as "will", "should", "would", "may" and "could" are generally forward-looking in nature and not historical facts. For example, when we say that we expect this OEM agreement to provide us with consistent revenue over the next year, we use a forward-looking statement. Because such statements deal with future events, they are subject to various risks and uncertainties and actual results, expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements, could differ materially from Attunity's current expectations. Factors that could cause or contribute to such differences include, but are not limited to: our reliance on strategic relationships with our distributors, OEM and VAR partners, including Microsoft, and on our other significant customers; risks and uncertainties relating to acquisitions, including costs and difficulties related to integration of acquired businesses; our liquidity challenges and the need to raise additional capital in the future; timely availability and customer acceptance of Attunity's new and existing products, including Attunity Replicate and Attunity CloudBeam; changes in the competitive landscape, including new competitors or the impact of competitive pricing and products; a shift in demand for products such as Attunity's products; the impact on revenues of economic and political uncertainties and weaknesses in various regions of the world, including the commencement or escalation of hostilities or acts of terrorism; and other factors and risks on which Attunity may have little or no control. This list is intended to identify only certain of the principal factors that could cause actual results to differ. For a more detailed description of the risks and uncertainties affecting Attunity, reference is made to Attunity's Annual Report on Form 20-F for the year ended December 31, 2012, which is on file with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and the other risk factors discussed from time to time by Attunity in reports filed with, or furnished to, the SEC. Except as otherwise required by law, Attunity undertakes no obligation to publicly release any revisions to these forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances after the date hereof or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events.

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© Attunity 2013. All Rights Reserved. Attunity is a registered trademark of Attunity Inc. All other product and company names herein may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Press contact:
Melissa Kolodziej, Director of Marketing Communications, Attunity
melissa.kolodziej@attunity.com
Tel. 781-730-4073