Northwest Bancorporation, Inc.

Randall L. Fewel
President & Chief Executive Officer

Christopher C. Jurey
Executive Vice President & CFO

1
Safe Harbor Statement

During the course of this presentation, we may make forward-looking statements regarding future events or the future financial performance of the Company. We wish to caution you that such forward-looking statements are just predictions subject to certain risks and uncertainties that could cause actual events or results to materially differ, either better or worse, from those projected. The Company assumes no obligation to update or supplement forward-looking statements that become untrue because of subsequent events.

2

Overview of Northwest Bancorporation, Inc.

  Founded in 1989 as Inland Northwest Bank (INB)
  Formed Northwest Bancorporation, Inc. holding company in 1991 – transferred ownership of INB to Bancorp in 1993
  Bancorporation subsidiaries are Inland Northwest Bank and Northwest Bancorporation Capital Trust I
  Registered with the SEC in 1998. Traded on the OTCBB under the stock symbol NBCT
  Headquartered in Spokane, WA
  One of the first state-chartered banks in the country to cross state lines when INB opened a branch in Post Falls, Idaho in 1996
  Currently operating in ten locations: seven in Spokane, two in north Idaho and one in Walla Walla, Washington
  $244 million in assets on September 30, 2005. 105 employees
3

Focus

  Small business lending (complimented by a strong residential mortgage department)
  Be one of the top three business banks in each market
  Need to grow to be able to more efficiently absorb the costs of compliance
    Organic growth
    New markets
    New lines of business
    Acquisitions
4

Infrastructure is fully developed

5

Asset Mix September 30, 2005

6

Asset Growth

7

Loan Growth

8

Funding Mix September 30, 2005

9

Core Funding

10

Net Income

11

Earnings per Share

12

Return on Average Assets

13

Return on Average Equity

14

Efficiency Ratio

15

Delinquent Loans

16

Non-performing Assets

17

Charge-off Experience

18

Stock Price

19

Cash Dividends to Net Income

20

21

22

23

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