DYNEX SECURITIES CORP (CIK 889472)
Form 10-Q
period 2001-10-31
filed 2001-11-14

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

                         Commission file number 0-20552


                          DYNEX SECURITIES CORPORATION
             (Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

                  Virginia                                 52-1739975
       (State or other jurisdiction                     (I.R.S. Employer
               of incorporation)                       Identification No.)

     4551 Cox Road, Suite 300,                                  23060
        Glen Allen, Virginia                                  (Zip Code)
(Address of principal executive offices)

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

                                                                     (Unaudited)
                                                                     September 30,        December 31,
                                                                         2001                   2000
                                                                 -------------------    -------------------
ASSETS
Cash                                                                 $ 10,000               $ 10,000
                                                                 ===================    ===================

SHAREHOLDER'S EQUITY
Common Stock, no par value;
     10,000 shares authorized, issued and outstanding                $ 10,000               $ 10,000
                                                                 ===================    ===================

See accompanying notes to the balance sheets.

DYNEX SECURITIES CORPORATION
NOTES TO UNAUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
September 30, 2001


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

                                       DYNEX SECURITIES CORPORATION




                                       By:  /s/ Stephen J. Benedetti
                                            -----------------------------------
                                            Stephen J. Benedetti, Treasurer
                                            (Principal Executive Officer and
                                            Principal Financial and
                                            Accounting Officer)

Dated:  November 12, 2001