Exhibit 99.2
RENEWAL AND TRANSITION SUPPLEMENTAL OPERATING AND FINANCIAL DATA THIRD QUARTER 2024

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS This supplemental information contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, adopted pursuant to the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Statements that are not purely historical may be forward-looking. You can identify some of the forward-looking statements by their use of forward-looking words, such as ‘‘believes,’’ ‘‘expects,’’ ‘‘may,’’ ‘‘will,’’ ‘‘should,’’ ‘‘seeks,’’ ‘‘approximately,’’ ‘‘intends,’’ ‘‘plans,’’ ‘‘estimates’’ or ‘‘anticipates,’’ or the negative of those words or similar words. Forward-looking statements involve inherent risks and uncertainties regarding events, conditions and financial trends that may affect our future plans of operation, business strategy, results of operations and financial position. A number of important factors could cause actual results to differ materially from those included within or contemplated by such forward-looking statements, including, but not limited to, the status of the economy, the status of capital markets (including prevailing interest rates), and our access to capital; the income and returns available from investments in health care related real estate, the ability of our borrowers and lessees to meet their obligations to us, our reliance on a few major operators; competition faced by our borrowers and lessees within the health care industry, regulation of the health care industry by federal, state and local governments, changes in Medicare and Medicaid reimbursement amounts (including due to federal and state budget constraints), compliance with and changes to regulations and payment policies within the health care industry, debt that we may incur and changes in financing terms, our ability to continue to qualify as a real estate investment trust, the relative illiquidity of our real estate investments, potential limitations on our remedies when mortgage loans default, and risks and liabilities in connection with properties owned through limited liability companies and partnerships. For a discussion of these and other factors that could cause actual results to differ from those contemplated in the forward-looking statements, please see the discussion under ‘‘Risk Factors’’ and other information contained in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2023 and in our publicly available filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. We do not undertake any responsibility to update or revise any of these factors or to announce publicly any revisions to forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. NON-GAAP INFORMATION This supplemental information contains certain non-GAAP information including EBITDAre, adjusted EBITDAre, FFO, FFO excluding non-recurring items, FAD, FAD excluding non-recurring items, adjusted interest coverage ratio, and adjusted fixed charges coverage ratio. A reconciliation of this non-GAAP information is provided on pages 21, 24, 25 and 26 of this supplemental information, and additional information is available under the “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” subsection under the “Filings” section of our website at www.LTCreit.com. TABLE OF CONTENTS 2 COMPANY Company Information & Leadership 3 INVESTMENTS Real Estate Activities Investments and Acquisitions 4 Acquisitions Accounted for as Financing Receivables 5 Mortgage and Mezzanine Loans 6 Joint Ventures 7 Purchase Options 8 PORTFOLIO Overview 9 Diversification Operators 11 Maturity 13 Geography, MSA, Age of Portfolio 14 Real Estate Investments Metrics 16 FINANCIAL Enterprise Value 17 Debt Metrics 18 Debt Maturity 19 Financial Data Summary 20 Consolidated Statements of Income 22 Consolidated Balance Sheets 23 Funds from Operations 24 GLOSSARY 27 Founded in 1992, LTC Properties, Inc. (NYSE: LTC) is a self-administered real estate investment trust (REIT) investing in seniors housing and health care properties primarily through sale-leaseback transactions, mortgage financing and structured finance solutions including preferred equity and mezzanine lending. LTC’s portfolio encompasses Skilled Nursing Facilities (SNF), Assisted Living Communities (ALF), Independent Living Communities (ILF), Memory Care Communities (MC) and combinations thereof. Our main objective is to build and grow a diversified portfolio that creates and sustains shareholder value while providing our stockholders current distribution income. To meet this objective, we seek properties operated by regional operators, ideally offering upside and portfolio diversification (geographic, operator, property type and investment vehicle). For more information, visit www.LTCreit.com.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT 3 Any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding LTC’s performance made by the analysts listed above do not represent the opinions, estimates, and forecasts of LTC or its management. BOARD OF DIRECTORS ANALYSTS LEADERSHIP LTC PROPERTIES, INC. 3011 Townsgate Road Suite 220 Westlake Village, CA 91361 805-981-8655 www.LTCreit.com TRANSFER AGENT Broadridge Shareholder Services c/o Broadridge Corporate Issuer Solutions 1155 Long Island Avenue Edgewood, NY 11717-8309 ATTN: IWS 866-708-5586 WENDY SIMPSON Chairman CORNELIA CHENG ESG Committee Chairman DAVID GRUBER Investment Committee Chairman BOYD HENDRICKSON Lead Independent Director and Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee Chairman BRADLEY PREBER Audit Committee Chairman TIMOTHY TRICHE, MD Compensation Committee Chairman JUAN SANABRIA BMO Capital Markets Corp. AARON HECHT Citizens JMP Securities, LLC OMOTAYO OKUSANYA Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. JOE DICKSTEIN Jefferies LLC AUSTIN WURSCHMIDT KeyBanc Capital Markets, Inc. MICHAEL CARROLL RBC Capital Markets Corp. RICHARD ANDERSON Wedbush JOHN KILICHOWSKI Wells Fargo Securities, LLC WENDY SIMPSON Chairman and Chief Executive Officer PAM KESSLER Co-President, CFO and Secretary CLINT MALIN Co-President and Chief Investment Officer DOUG KOREY Executive Vice President, Managing Director of Business Development GIBSON SATTERWHITE Senior Vice President, Asset Management MANDI HOGAN Senior Vice President of Marketing, Investor Relations and ESG CECE CHIKHALE Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT CONTRACTUAL # O F PROPERTY DATE OF INITIAL PRO PERTIES TYPE # O F UNITS LO CATIO N OPERATOR CONSTRUCTIO N CASH YIELD 1 ILF/ALF/MC 242 units Centerville, OH Encore Senior Living 2019-2022 8.25% 54,134 $ (1) — (2) — (2) — Great Bend, KS Brookdale Senior Living — 8.00% 315 $ Jun-2023 Feb-2024 DATE PURCHASE PRICE ACQUISITIONS INVESTMENTS I 4 REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – INVESTMENTS - 2023-2024 YTD (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) (1) We contributed $45,000 to a $54,134 joint venture (“JV”) for the purchase of an independent living, assisted living and memory care campus in Ohio. The seller, LTC’s JV partner, has the option to purchase the campus during the third and fourth lease years (2025 - 2027), with an exit IRR of 9.75%. The campus was leased to an affiliate of Encore Senior Living (“Encore”) under a 10-year term at an initial yield of 8.25% on LTC’s allocation of the JV investment. We committed to fund $2,100 of lease incentives under the new lease. See Consolidated Joint Ventures on page 7 for further discussion. (2) We purchased a land parcel adjacent to an existing assisted living community. INVESTMENTS $81,315 $34,840 $109,440 $176,400 $261,851 $0 $50,000 $100,000 $150,000 $200,000 $250,000 $300,000 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 YTD 2024 $ 41,562

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT INVESTMENTS I 5 REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – INVESTMENTS - 2023-2024 YTD ACQUISITIONS ACCOUNTED FOR AS FINANCING RECEIVABLES(1) (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) CONTRACTUAL # OF PRO PERTY DATE O F INITIAL PURCHASE PRO PERTIES TYPE # OF UNITS LOCATIO N OPERATO R CO NSTRUCTION CASH YIELD PRICE 11 ALF/MC 523 units Various cities in NC ALG Senior 1988-2018 7.25% 121,321 $ (2) 13 ILF/ALF/MC 523 units Various cities in NC & SC ALG Senior 1992-2015 7.25% 5,546 (3) 4 ALF/MC 217 units Various cities in NC ALG Senior 2018-2022 7.25% 2,766 (4) 28 1,263 units 129,633 $ DATE Jun-2024 Jun-2024 Jan-2023 (1) Financing receivables represent acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to lease agreements that contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are required to be presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income received is required to be presented as interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income. (2) We entered into a $121,321 joint venture with an affiliate of ALG Senior and contributed $117,490 into the JV that purchased 11 assisted living and memory care communities. The JV leased the communities to an affiliate of ALG Senior under a 10-year master lease, with two five-year renewal options. The initial annual rent is at a rate of 7.25%, increasing to 7.50% in year three, then escalating thereafter based on CPI, subject to a floor of 2% and ceiling of 4%. During 2Q24, we deferred May and June 2024 consolidated JV rent totaling $1,466 ($1,420 of which is LTC’s portion) and agreed to defer up to $258 in consolidated JV rent ($250 of which is LTC's portion) per month for July through December 2024, or up to $1,548 ($1,500 of which is LTC’s portion). During 3Q24, we deferred $774 of consolidated JV rent ($750 of which is LTC's portion). The master lease provides the operator with the option to buy up to 50% of the properties at the beginning of the third lease year (2025), and the remaining properties at the beginning of the fourth lease year (2026) through the end of the sixth lease year (2028), with an exit IRR of 9.00% on any portion of the properties being purchased. See Consolidated Joint Ventures on page 7 and Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. (3) We funded $5,546 under our mortgage loan and exchanged the $64,450 mortgage loan receivable for a 53% controlling interest in a newly formed $122,460 joint venture with an affiliate of ALG Senior. The JV purchased 13 independent living, assisted living and memory care communities and leased the communities to an affiliate of ALG Senior under a 10-year master lease, which contains an option to purchase the properties through June 2028. See Consolidated Joint Ventures on page 7. (4) We funded $2,766 under our mortgage loan and exchanged the $37,985 mortgage loans receivable for a 93% controlling interest in a newly formed $41,000 joint venture with an affiliate of ALG Senior. The JV purchased four assisted living and memory care communities and a parcel of land and leased the communities to an affiliate of ALG Senior under a 10-year master lease, which contains an option to purchase the properties through June 2028. See Consolidated Joint Ventures on page 7.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT TOTAL COMMITMENT INVESTMENT 3Q24 FUNDED REMAINING YEAR TO DATE COMMITMENT 1Q24 (1) 2023 19,500 $ 3,121 $ 9,999 $ 9,501 $ — (2) 2024 26,120 — — 26,120 $ $ 3,121 45,620 $ 9,999 $ 35,621 $ INCEPTION DATE COMMITMENT FUNDING INTEREST ESTIMATED MORTGAGE LOANS INVESTMENTS I 6 MEZZANINE LOANS (1) The initial cash rate is 8.75% with a 12.00% IRR. Our investment represents approximately 12% of the estimated project cost. The loan will also be utilized for the construction of 89 additional units. # OF PROPERTY MATURITY PROPERTIES TYPE # OF UNITS LOCATION OPERATOR DATE ORIGINATION 2023 1 ILF/ALF/MC 130 units Alpharetta, GA Galerie Management Jun-2028 (1) 8.75% 17,000 $ CONTRACTUAL YE AR RATE COMMITMENT INITIAL # O F PROPERTY # UNITS/ MATURITY INITIAL PROPERTIES TYPE BEDS LO CATIO N OPERATOR DATE ORIGINATIO N INVE STMENT 1 MC 45 units Canton, NC ALG Senior Jan-2025 7.25% (1) $ 10,750 10,750 $ — $ 1 ILF/ALF/MC 203 units Atlanta, GA Galerie Management Oct-2024 7.50% (2) 51,111 51,111 — 1 SNF 150 beds Hanover Park, IL Ignite Medical Resorts Jun-2028 8.75% 16,500 16,500 — 2 ALF 92 units Various cities in FL Opal Senior Living Dec-2025 8.75% 4,000 (3) — 4,000 5 340 units/150 beds 82,361 $ 82,361 $ — $ 1 UDP - ALF/MC 85 units Lansing, MI Encore Senior Living Sep-2026 8.75% 19,500 $ (4) $ 16,560 2,940 $ (4) 1 UDP - ILF/ALF/MC 116 units Loves Park, IL Encore Senior Living Jul-2030 9.00% 26,120 (4) 26,120 — (4) 2 201 units 45,620 $ 2,940 $ 42,680 $ DATE Dec-2023 Jan-2023 Feb-2023 Jun-2023 CONTRACTUAL INITIAL Jan-2024 Jul-2024 COMMITMENT INITIAL ADDITIONAL RATE (1) The initial rate is 7.25% with a 9.00% IRR. (2) Invested in an existing mortgage loan refinancing certain existing banks and our outstanding $7,461 mezzanine loan originated in 4Q18. The initial rate is 7.5% yield with a 7.75% IRR. Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we received the payoff for this mortgage loan. (3) The mortgage loan provides a one-year extension. (4) Represents mortgage loans commitment to construct senior living communities. The borrowers contributed equity, which will initially fund the constructions. Once all of the borrower’s equity has been drawn, we will fund the additional commitment. The table below shows the detail of the construction funding: REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – INVESTMENTS - 2023-2024 YTD (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) (1) Began funding in 1Q24 under this construction loan commitment which was originated in July 2023. The borrower contributed $12,100 of equity at commencement, which was used to initially fund the construction. The interest only loan term is approximately three years, and includes two, one-year extensions, each of which is contingent to certain coverage thresholds. (2) The borrower contributed $12,300 of equity, which will initially fund the construction. Once all of the borrower’s equity has been drawn, expected in early 2025, LTC will begin funding the commitment. The loan term is approximately six years at a current rate of 9.0% and IRR of 9.5%.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT (1) The initial cash rate is 7.00% increasing to 9.00% in year-four until the IRR is 8.00%. After achieving an 8.00% IRR, the cash rate drops to 8.00% with an IRR ranging between of 12.00% and 14.00% depending upon timing of redemption. Our investment represents 15.50% of the total investment. We have the option to require the JV partner to purchase our preferred equity interest at any time between August 17, 2031 and December 31, 2036. (2) The initial cash rate is 8.00% with an IRR of 14.00%. Our investment represents 11.00% of the total project cost. The JV provides the JV partner the option to buy out our investment at any time after August 31, 2023 at the IRR rate. Also, we have the option to require the JV partner to purchase our preferred equity interest at any time between August 31, 2027 and August 31, 2035. The project was completed in 4Q23. (3) Represents a mortgage loan accounted for as an unconsolidated JV in accordance with GAAP. The five-year mortgage loan is interest only. CONSOLIDATED JOINT VENTURES UNCONSOLIDATED JOINT VENTURES INVESTMENTS I 7 REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – JOINT VENTURES - CURRENT INVESTMENTS HELD (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) TOTAL # OF PROPE RTY # O F INVE STMENT 3Q24 FUNDED PRO PERTIES TYPE UNITS/BEDS LOCATIO N OPERATOR TYPE FUNDING TO DATE 2020 1 ALF/MC 95 units Arlington, WA Fields Senior Living Preferred Equity 7.00% (1) $ — 6,340 $ 6,340 $ — $ 2020 1 ILF/ALF 267 units Vancouver, WA Koelsch Communities Preferred Equity 8.00% (2) — 13,000 13,000 — 2024 1 SNF/ALF 104 beds Katy, TX Ignite Medical Resorts Senior Loan 9.15% (3) 98 12,700 11,262 1,438 3 362 units/104 beds 32,040 $ 98 $ 30,602 $ 1,438 $ COMMITMENT INVE STMENT COMMITMENT REMAINING YEAR COMMITMENT RETURN (1) Represents a single joint venture with ownership in two properties. (2) We entered into a JV with an affiliate of PruittHealth and the JV purchased three skilled nursing centers. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. (3) We entered into a JV with an affiliate of ALG Senior to purchase 11 assisted living/memory care communities. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. See Acquisitions accounted for as Financing Receivables on page 5 for further discussion. (4) See Acquisitions on page 4 for further discussion. (5) We entered into two JVs with an affiliate of ALG Senior to purchase 17 independent living, assisted living and memory care communities and a parcel of land, which we previously held three mortgage loans receivable due from affiliates of ALG Senior. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. See Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. INVESTMENT PROPERTY # O F # O F LTC LTC YEAR TYPE PROPE RTIES UNITS/BEDS LOCATION O PERATOR GAAP ACCO UNTING LTC COMMITME NT % 2017 ALF 1 87 units Spartanburg, SC ALG Senior Owned Real Estate 11,660 $ 1,241 $ — $ 10,419 $ 89% 2018 ALF/MC 1 78 units Medford, OR Fields Senior Living Owned Real Estate(1) 1,141 19,029 — 17,888 94% 2018 ILF 1 89 units Medford, OR Fields Senior Living Owned Real Estate(1) 2,907 14,651 — 11,744 80% 2022 SNF 3 299 beds Various cities in FL PruittHealth Financing Receivable(2) 14,325 76,801 — 62,476 81% 2023 ALF/MC 11 523 units Various cities in NC ALG Senior Financing Receivable(3) 3,831 121,418 — 117,587 97% 2023 ILF/ALF/MC 1 242 units Centerville, OH Encore Senior Living Owned Real Estate(4) 9,134 56,302 55 47,113 84% 2024 ILF/ALF/MC 13 523 units Various cities in NC & SC ALG Senior Financing Receivable(5) 58,010 122,460 — 64,450 53% 2024 ALF/MC 4 217 units Various cities in NC ALG Senior Financing Receivable(5) 3,015 41,000 — 37,985 93% 35 1,759 units/299 beds 463,321 $ 93,604 $ 55 $ 369,662 $ TOTAL NON-CONTROLLING JOINT VE NTURES INTERE ST LTC COMMITMENT CONTRIBUTION CONTRIBUTION

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT INVESTMENTS I 8 REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – PURCHASE OPTIONS (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) PURCHASE OPTIONS CONSOLIDATED OPTION # OF PROPERTY AVERAGE AGE GROSS NON-CONTROLLING GROSS WINDOW OPERATOR STATE PROPERTIES TYPE IN YEARS INVESTMENTS INTEREST INVESTMENTS 2020-2029 Generations California 2 ALF/MC 9.9 38,895 — 38,895 600 2023-2024 Community Living Centers Tennessee 2 SNF 10.8 5,275 $ — $ 5,275 $ 1,005 $ 2024-2025 Anthem Memory Care Ohio 1 MC 7.8 16,161 — 16,161 240 2024-2028 (1) ALG Senior North Carolina 4 ALF 4.9 41,000 3,015 37,985 2,754 2024-2028 (1) ALG Senior North Carolina, South Carolina 13 ILF/ALF/MC 23.8 122,460 58,011 64,449 4,673 2025-2027 (2) PruittHealth Florida 3 SNF 5.4 76,625 14,325 62,300 4,685 2025-2027 (3) Encore Senior Living Ohio 1 ILF/ALF/MC 5.8 54,782 9,134 45,648 3,881 2025-2028 (2) ALG Senior North Carolina 11 ALF/MC 19.5 121,419 3,831 117,588 8,525 (4) 2026-2028 Priority Life Care Texas 1 MC 8.8 12,743 — 12,743 — (5) 2027 Legacy Senior Living Georgia, South Carolina(6) 2 ALF/MC 8.8 31,904 — 31,904 — (6) 2027-2029 Oxford Senior Living Oklahoma 5 ALF/MC 28.2 11,221 — 11,221 960 2027-2029 (7) Ignite Medical Resorts Texas 4 SNF 7.2 52,726 — 52,726 4,488 2029 Brookdale Senior Living Colorado, Kansas, Ohio, Texas 17 ALF/MC 19.8 63,576 — 63,576 9,647 2029 Navion Senior Solutions North Carolina 5 ALF 26.8 14,654 — 14,654 3,342 Total 71 663,441 $ 88,316 $ 575,125 $ 44,800 $ ANNUALIZED CONTRACTUAL CASH LTC PORTION OF LTC PORTION OF (1) We entered into two JVs with an affiliate of ALG Senior to purchase 17 independent living, assisted living and memory care communities and a parcel of land, which we previously held three mortgage loans receivable due from affiliates of ALG Senior. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. (2) These properties were acquired through a sale-leaseback transaction, subject to a lease agreement that contains a purchase option. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased properties are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. (3) See Acquisitions on page 4 for further discussion. (4) During 2Q24, we deferred May and June 2024 consolidated JV rent totaling $1,466 ($1,420 of which is LTC’s portion) and agreed to defer up to $258 in consolidated JV rent ($250 of which is LTC's portion) per month for July through December 2024, or up to $1,548 ($1,500 of which is LTC’s portion). During 3Q24, we deferred $774 of consolidated JV rent ($750 of which is LTC's portion). (5) In 2Q24, this property was transitioned to a new operator. The initial rent for the first six months is zero, after which rent will be based on mutually agreed upon fair market rent. (6) In 1Q24, two properties were transitioned to a new operator. The initial rent for the first six months is zero, after which rent will be based on mutually agreed upon fair market rent. (7) The master lease allows the operator to elect either an earn-out payment or purchase option. If neither option is elected within the timeframe defined in the lease, both elections are terminated.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT # OF % OF % OF BY INVESTMENT TYPE PRO PERTIES INVESTMENT REVENUE S(1) REVENUES INCO ME STATEMENT LINE Owned Portfolio(2) 1,342,188 124 $ 62.6% 112,014 $ 62.9% Rental Income Owned Properties accounted for as Financing Receivables(3) 361,504 31 16.8% 18,492 10.3% Interest Income from Financing Receivables Mortgage Loans(5) 364,414 27 (4) 17.0% (4) 22.5% Interest Income from Mortgage Loans 40,215 Notes Receivable 6 48,173 2.2% 5,435 3.1% Interest and Other Income Unconsolidated Joint Ventures 3 30,602 1.4% 2,115 1.2% Income from Unconsolidated Joint Ventures Total 191 2,146,881 $ 100.0% 178,271 $ 100.0% # OF % OF BY PROPERTY TYPE PRO PERTIES INVESTMENT Assisted Living(2)(5) 1,165,395 114 $ 54.2% Skilled Nursing 76 959,482 44.7% Other(6) 12,005 1 0.6% Under Development — 9,999 0.5% Total 191 2,146,881 $ 100.0% INVESTMENT GROSS INVESTMENT TRAILING TWELVE MO NTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2024 GROSS PORTFOLIO I PORTFOLIO OVERVIEW (AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) 29 Operators 25 States 191 Properties (1) See Trailing Twelve Months Revenues definition in the Glossary. (2) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we sold a closed property in Colorado for $5,250 and anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $1,100 in 4Q24. (3) Financing receivables represent acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to lease agreements that contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income received is required to be presented as interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income. (4) Mortgage loans include short-term loans of $109,066 or 5.1% of gross investment and long-term loans (Prestige) of $255,348 or 11.9% of gross investment. The weighted average maturity for our mortgage loans portfolio and long-term mortgage loans (Prestige) @ 9/30/24 is 14 years and 19.6 years, respectively. (5) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we received the payoff of a $51,111 mortgage loan secured by a 203-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community in Georgia. (6) Includes one behavioral health care hospital and three parcels for land held-for-use. 9 LONG-TERM INVESTMENTS include our Owned Portfolio, Owned Properties accounted for as Financing Receivables and Long-Term Mortgage Loans (Prestige) which represent 91% of our Gross Investments. SHORT-TERM INVESTMENTS include our Notes Receivable, Unconsolidated Joint Ventures and Short-Term Mortgage Loans which represent 9% of our Gross Investments. Long-Term Investments 91% Short-Term Investments, 8.7%

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PORTFOLIO I 10 PORTFOLIO OVERVIEW – DETAIL (AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) # OF OWNED PORTFOLIO PRO PE RTIES RENTAL INCOME(1) Assisted Living(2) 732,120 73 $ 34.1% 49,123 $ 27.6% Skilled Nursing 50 598,063 27.9% 61,815 34.7% Other 1 12,005 0.6% 1,076 0.6% Total 124 1,342,188 $ 62.6% 112,014 $ 62.9% OWNED PRO PERTIES ACCOUNTED FOR AS # OF FINANCING RECEIVABLES(3) PRO PERTIES FINANCING INCOME(1) Assisted Living 28 284,878 $ 13.3% 12,879 $ 7.2% Skilled Nursing 3 76,626 3.5% 5,613 3.1% Total 31 361,504 $ 16.8% 18,492 $ 10.3% # OF MO RTGAGE LOANS MORTGAGE LO ANS PRO PE RTIES INTEREST INCO ME(1) Assisted Living(4) 82,567 5 $ 3.8% 6,509 $ 3.6% Skilled Nursing(5) 271,848 22 12.7% 33,126 18.6% Under Development — 9,999 0.5% 580 0.3% Total 27 364,414 $ 17.0% 40,215 $ 22.5% REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS 2,068,106 182 $ 96.4% 170,721 $ 95.7% # OF INTEREST AND NOTE S RE CE IVABLE PRO PE RTIES OTHE R INCOME(1) Assisted Living 6 46,490 $ 2.1% 4,944 $ 2.8% Skilled Nursing — 1,683 0.1% 491 0.3% Total 6 48,173 $ 2.2% 5,435 $ 3.1% # OF UNCONSOLIDATED UNCONSOLIDATED JO INT VENTURE S PRO PE RTIES JV INCOME(1) Assisted Living 2 19,340 $ 0.9% 1,526 $ 0.9% Skilled Nursing 1 11,262 0.5% 589 0.3% Total 3 30,602 $ 1.4% 2,115 $ 1.2% TOTAL INVESTME NTS 2,146,881 191 $ 100.0% 178,271 $ 100.0% GROSS % OF % OF TOTAL INVE STMENT GROSS INVE STMENT REVE NUE S INVE STMENT GROSS GROSS INVE STMENT GROSS INVE STMENT % OF GROSS INVE STMENT % OF INVE STMENT TRAILING TWELVE MONTHS E NDE D SEPTEMBER 30, 2024 GROSS % OF GROSS INVE STMENT RE VE NUE S % OF TOTAL GROSS INVE STMENT % OF GROSS INVE STMENT REVE NUE S % OF TOTAL REVE NUE S % OF TOTAL REVE NUE S % OF TOTAL 27.6% 34.7% 0.6% 0.0% 25.0% 50.0% ALF SNF OTH RENTAL INCOME (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) MORTGAGE LOANS INTEREST INCOME (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) INTEREST & OTHER INCOME (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) UNCONSOLIDATED JV INCOME (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) 3.6% 18.6% 0.3% 0.0% 15.0% 30.0% ALF SNF UDP 2.8% 0.3% 0.0% 2.5% 5.0% ALF SNF 0.9% 0.3% 0.0% 1.0% 2.0% ALF SNF 7.2% 3.1% 0.0% 15.0% 30.0% ALF SNF FINANCING RECEIVABLES (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) (1) See Trailing Twelve Months Revenues definition in the Glossary. (2) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we sold a closed property in Colorado for $5,250 and anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $1,100 in 4Q24. (3) Financing receivables represent acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to lease agreements that contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are required to be presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income received is required to be presented as interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income. (4) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we received the payoff of a $51,111 mortgage loan secured by a 203-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community in Georgia. (5) Skilled nursing mortgage loans include short-term loans of $16,500 or 0.8% of gross investment and long-term loans (Prestige) of $255,348 or 11.9% of gross investment. The weighted average maturity of Prestige loans is 19.6 years.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT O PERATORS PROPERTY TYPE # O F PROPERTIES % % % GRO SS INVE STMENT % Prestige Healthcare(3) SNF/OTH 23 28,134 $ 15.5% 28,134 $ 15.2% 32,390 $ 16.9% 269,345 $ 12.6% ALG Senior(3) ALF 30 18,346 10.1% 21,444 (5) 11.6% 23,338 (5) 12.2% 307,308 14.3% Encore Senior Living ALF/UDP 14 11,733 6.4% 11,733 6.3% 11,518 6.0% 191,988 8.9% HMG Healthcare(4) SNF 13 11,092 6.1% 11,092 6.0% 11,092 5.8% 166,833 7.8% Anthem Memory Care(3) ALF/MC 12 11,040 6.1% 11,040 6.0% 11,030 5.8% 156,407 7.3% Carespring Health Care Management SNF 4 11,038 6.1% 11,038 6.0% 11,195 5.8% 102,940 4.8% Ignite Medical Resorts SNF 8 10,575 5.8% 10,575 5.7% 10,575 5.5% 116,954 5.4% Brookdale Senior Living ALF 17 9,647 5.3% 9,647 5.2% 10,142 5.3% 63,576 3.0% Genesis Healthcare SNF 6 9,499 5.2% 9,499 5.1% 9,499 5.0% 53,339 2.5% Ark Post Acute Network SNF 7 9,311 5.1% 9,311 5.0% 8,257 4.3% 71,742 3.3% All Others(3)(6) 51,526 57 28.3% 51,526 27.9% 52,365 27.4% 646,449 30.1% 191 181,941 $ 100.0% 185,039 $ 100.0% 191,401 $ 100.0% 2,146,881 $ 100.0% ANNUALIZED GAAP(1)(2) ANNUALIZED ACTUAL CASH(1) ANNUALIZED CONTRACTUAL CASH(1)(2) PORTFOLIO I 11 PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION – 29 OPERATORS (AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) 18 Properties 2 States SNF/ILF/ALF Transitional Care CARESPRING Privately Held 23 Properties 6 States SNF/ALF Transitional Care IGNITE Privately Held 648 Properties 41 States ILF/ALF/MC Continuing Care BROOKDALE NYSE: BKD 17 States More than 200 Properties SNF/ Senior Living GENESIS OTC PINK: GENN ARK Privately Held SNF/ILF/ALF 14 Properties 4 States 78 Properties 5 States SNF/ILF/ALF Other Rehab PRESTIGE Privately Held ALG Privately Held ILF/ALF/MC 119 Properties 6 States ENCORE Privately Held ALF 34 Properties 5 States HMG Privately Held SNF/ILF/ALF 37 Properties 2 States ANTHEM Privately Held Exclusively MC 20 Properties 9 States (1) See Glossary for definition of Annualized Actual Cash Income, Annualized Contractual Cash Income and Annualized GAAP Income. The difference between Annualized Actual Cash and Annualized Contractual Cash at September 2024 is due to deferrals in September 2024. (2) The difference between Annualized Contractual Cash and Annualized GAAP at September 2024 is due to straight-line rent, lease incentives amortization and effective interest. See Non-Cash Revenue Components on page 20. (3) See Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. (4) During 2Q24, we amended a master lease with HMG Healthcare (“HMG”) covering 11 skilled nursing centers in Texas to extend the term through December 2028. Annual rent will increase by $1,000 to $9,000 for 2024. Rent will increase to $9,500 in 2025, to $10,000 in 2026 and escalates 3.3% annually thereafter through 2028. (5) Includes the consolidated income from our joint ventures. The non-controlling member’s portion of the income is $4,424 for annualized contractual cash and annualized GAAP. (6) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we sold a closed property in Colorado for $5,250 and anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $1,100 in 4Q24. In addition, we received the payoff of a $51,111 mortgage loan secured by a 203-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community in Georgia.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PORTFOLIO I 12 PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION – OPERATOR UPDATE (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT NUMBER OF SHARES)  We deferred a total of $774 in consolidated JV rent from ALG ($750 of which is LTC's portion) for 3Q24 on a portfolio of 11 assisted living communities in North Carolina that we own through a joint venture accounted for as a financing receivable, with a balance of $121,418 at September 30, 2024. During 2Q24, we deferred May and June 2024 consolidated JV rent totaling $1,466 ($1,420 of which is LTC’s portion) and agreed to defer up to $258 in consolidated JV rent ($250 of which is LTC's portion) per month for July through December 2024, or up to $1,548 ($1,500 of which is LTC’s portion). Accordingly, the estimated total 2024 consolidated JV rent deferral is $3,014 ($2,920 of which is LTC’s portion).  During 3Q24, we received full contractual cash interest of $4,909 from Prestige Healthcare (“Prestige”), related to a mortgage loan secured by 14 skilled nursing centers, through $3,847 of cash receipts and application of $1,062 of Prestige’s security. Additionally, in 4Q24 we expect to receive approximately $6,000 in retroactive Medicaid payments, which will be added to the security we hold. Beginning in January 2025, 50% of Prestige’s excess cash flow will be added to our security, which will be used to pay contractual interest above the current pay amount. Our projections continue to indicate we will receive all contractual interest due this year and in 2025. The following table summarizes the activity of Prestige’s security:  Recorded $4,052 of income from former operators related to portfolio transitions in prior years.  Received $441 of rent through the lease maturity date (January 2025) upon sale of an 80-unit assisted living community in Texas.  Portfolio activities subsequent to September 30, 2024:  Received the payoff of a $51,111 mortgage loan secured by a 203-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community in Georgia.  Sold a closed property in Colorado for $5,250 and anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $1,100 in 4Q24. BALANCE AT DEPOSITS INTEREST BALANCE AT DEPOSITS INTEREST BALANCE AT DEPOSITS INTEREST BALANCE AT 12/31/2023 RECEIVED APPLICATIONS 3/31/2024 RECEIVED APPLICATIONS 6/30/2024 RECEIVED APPLICATIONS 9/30/2024 $ 2,352 $ 2,674 $ (1,073) $ 3,952 $ 1 $ (1,072) $ 2,881 $ - $ (1,062) $ 1,819

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PORTFOLIO MATURITY (AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) % OF % O F % OF % O F % OF ANNUALIZED % OF YEAR TO TAL TOTAL TOTAL TOTAL TOTAL TO TAL 2024 — $ — — $ — 3,966 $ (2) 9.8% — $ — — $ — 3,966 $ 2.1% 2025 4,406 3.8% — — 2,623 6.4% — — — — 7,029 3.7% 2026 19,831 17.3% — — 1,284 3.2% — — — — 21,115 11.0% 2027 10,434 9.1% — — — — 3,175 57.4% — — 13,609 7.1% 2028 13,125 11.5% — — 1,464 3.6% 2,239 40.5% — — 16,828 8.8% 2029 14,860 13.0% — — — — — — 1,178 41.9% 16,038 8.4% 2030 15,234 13.3% — — — — 117 2.1% — — 15,351 8.0% 2031 15,530 13.6% — — — — — — — — 15,530 8.1% Thereafter 20,998 18.4% 28,007 100.0% 31,297 77.0% — — 1,633 (3) 58.1% 81,935 42.8% Total 114,418 $ 100.0% 28,007 $ 100.0% 40,634 $ 100.0% 5,531 $ 100.0% 2,811 $ 100.0% 191,401 $ 100.0% RENTAL UNCO NSO LIDATED INCO ME FINANCING OTHER NOTES INCOME INCO ME MORTGAGE INTEREST INCO ME JV INCO ME GAAP INCO ME(1) PORTFOLIO I 13 (1) See Annualized GAAP income definition in the Glossary. (2) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we received the payoff of a $51,111 mortgage loan secured by a 203-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community in Georgia. (3) Represents income from two preferred equity investments accounted for as unconsolidated joint ventures. These preferred equity investments do not have scheduled maturities but provide the entity an option to redeem our investment at a future date. MO RTGAGE LOANS WA GAAP % O F NOTES WA GAAP % OF % OF YEAR RECEIVABLE RATE TOTAL RECEIVABLE RATE TO TAL TO TAL 2024 51,111 $ (2) 7.8% 14.0% — $ — — 51,111 $ 12.4% 2025 31,456 8.3% 8.6% 50 — 0.1% 31,506 7.6% 2026 9,999 12.8% 2.8% 290 — 0.6% 10,289 2.5% 2027 — — — 25,000 12.7% 51.9% 25,000 6.1% 2028 16,500 8.9% 4.5% 18,545 12.1% 38.5% 35,045 8.5% 2029 — — — — — — — — 2030 — — — 1,595 7.3% 3.3% 1,595 0.4% 2031 — — — 2,693 — 5.6% 2,693 0.7% Thereafter 255,348 12.3% 70.1% — — — 255,348 61.8% Total 364,414 $ 11.2% 100.0% 48,173 $ 11.5% 100.0% 412,587 $ 100.0% RECEIVABLE TOTAL LOANS LOANS RECEIVABLE PRINCIPAL MATURITIES Near Term Lease and Loan Maturities:  One loan in 2024 with an annualized GAAP income totaling $4.0 million(2)  Five leases and four loans in 2025 with an annualized GAAP income totaling $7.0 million  Five leases and two loans in 2026 with an annualized GAAP income totaling $21.1 million  As of September 30, 2024, approximately 93% of owned properties are covered under master leases and approximately 95% of rental revenues come from master leases or cross-default leases.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PORTFOLIO I 14 PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION – GEOGRAPHY (AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2024) * Behavioral health care hospital SNF (76) ALF (114) OTH* (1) LAND (3) UDP (2) 25 STATES 191 PROPERTIES 29 OPERATORS CA 3 WA ME NV WY IL AR WV ND NY OR AZ NM TX UT ID MT SD NE KS OK MS MN WI FL AL GA SC TN MO IA IN OH PA NJ NC VA CO KY 7 21 1 1 3 1 2 4 2 1 3 5 9 33 3 8 8 13 5 3 21 2 5 6 1 2 2 5 LA 3 2 2 1 MI 2 1 1 1

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT 47.4% 18.1% 25.0% 6.9% 2.6% 0.0% 50.0% 100.0% MSAs 1-31 MSAs 32-100 MSAs > 100 Cities in Micro-SA Cities not in MSA or Micro-SA 22 years 16 years 0 10 20 30 40 Skilled Nursing Assisted Living Years (1) The MSA rank by population as of July 1, 2023, as estimated by the United States Census Bureau. Approximately 65% of our properties are in the top 100 MSAs. Includes only our real estate investments. (1) As calculated from construction date or major renovation/expansion date. Includes only our real estate investments. GROSS PORTFOLIO BY MSA (1) AVERAGE PORTFOLIO AGE (1) PORTFOLIO I 15 PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION – GEOGRAPHY (25 STATES) (AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) # OF STATE(1) PROPERTIES % ALF % SNF % UDP % % Texas 30 323,737 $ 15.1% 53,671 $ 4.6% 270,066 $ 28.2% — $ — — $ — North Carolina 33 301,142 14.1% 301,142 25.9% — — — — — — Michigan 23 287,795 13.4% 21,505 1.8% 255,348 26.7% 9,999 100.0% 943 7.9% Ohio 10 144,229 6.7% 90,005 7.7% 54,224 5.7% — — — — Florida 10 130,196 6.1% 20,706 1.8% 109,490 11.4% — — — — Colorado(3) 107,608 13 5.0% 107,608 9.3% — — — — — — Illinois 6 106,045 4.9% 89,545 7.7% 16,500 1.7% — — — — Wisconsin 7 93,562 4.4% 79,616 6.9% 13,946 1.5% — — — — Georgia(4) 83,026 3 3.9% 83,026 7.2% — — — — — — California 4 69,717 3.3% 52,085 4.5% 17,632 1.8% — — — — All Others 52 493,651 23.1% 261,996 22.6% 220,593 23.0% — — 11,062 92.1% Total 191 2,140,708 $ 100.0% 1,160,905 $ 100.0% 957,799 $ 100.0% 9,999 $ 100.0% 12,005 $ 100.0% OTH(2) INVESTMENT GROSS GROSS INVESTMENT (1) Due to master leases with properties in various states, revenue by state is not available. Also, working capital notes are provided to certain operators under their master leases covering properties in various states. Therefore, the working capital notes outstanding balance totaling $6,173 is also not available by state. (2) Includes one behavioral health care hospital and three parcels for land held-for-use. (3) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we sold a closed property in Colorado for $5,250 and anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $1,100 in 4Q24. (4) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we received the payoff of a $51,111 mortgage loan secured by a 203-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community in Georgia.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT (1) Information is from property level operator financial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by LTC. The same store portfolio excludes properties transitioned on or after April 1, 2023 and properties sold. ASSISTED LIVING SKILLED NURSING 1.31 1.39 1.82 1.91 75.6% 76.5% 60.0% 70.0% 80.0% 90.0% 100.0% 0.00x 1.00x 2.00x 1Q24 2Q24 Occupancy % Normalized EBITDAR Normalized EBITDARM Occupancy 1.10 1.09 1.36 1.34 84.7% 85.0% 70.0% 80.0% 90.0% 100.0% 0.00x 1.00x 2.00x 1Q24 2Q24 Occupancy % Normalized EBITDAR Normalized EBITDARM Occupancy SNF metrics exclude CSF, as allocated/reported by operators. Occupancy represents the average TTM occupancy. For the 92% of the reported SPP SNF, average monthly occupancy was 80% in September 2024, 78% in June 2024 and 78% in March 2024. ALF metrics exclude Coronavirus Stimulus Funds (“CSF”) as allocated/reported by operators. See definition of Coronavirus Stimulus Funds in the Glossary. Occupancy represents the average TTM occupancy. For the 75% of the reported SPP ALF, spot occupancy was 87% at September 30, 2024, 85% at June 30, 2024 and 87% at March 31, 2024. PORTFOLIO I 16 REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS METRICS (TRAILING TWELVE MONTHS THROUGH JUNE 30, 2024 AND MARCH 31, 2024) SAME PROPERTY PORTFOLIO (“SPP”) COVERAGE STATISTICS(1)

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PRO FO RMA(1) SEPTEMBER 30, 2024 Revolving line of credit - WA rate 6.2% 240,150 $ 146,350 $ Term loans, net of debt issue costs - WA rate 2.7% (2) 99,771 99,771 Senior unsecured notes, net of debt issue costs - WA rate 4.2% (3) 445,402 445,402 Total debt - WA rate 4.6% 785,323 32.2% 691,523 29.4% No. of shares Closing Price Common stock 45,034,384 45,260,754 (4) $ 36.69 (5) 67.8% 1,660,617 1,652,312 70.6% Total Market Value 1,652,312 1,660,617 2,437,635 100.0% 2,352,140 100.0% Add: Non-controlling interest 93,618 93,618 Less: Cash and cash equivalents (35,040) (5,440) $ 2,440,318 2,496,213 $ Debt to Enterprise Value 31.5% 28.3% Debt to Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre (6) 4.7x 4.2x PROFORMA 9/30/24 No. of shares 9/30/24 CAPITALIZATION SEPTEMBE R 30, 2024 CAPITALIZATION DEBT EQUITY TOTAL VALUE ENTE RPRISE VALUE FINANCIAL I 17 ENTERPRISE VALUE (AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT PER SHARE AMOUNTS AND NUMBER OF SHARES) (1) Proforma includes the 4Q24 repayment of $93,800 under our unsecured revolving line of credit with $29,600 cash on hand, proceeds from sale of common stock, the sale of a closed property and a mortgage loan payoff. See page 12 for further discussion of our portfolio activities subsequent to September 30, 2024. (2) Represents outstanding balance of $100,000, net of debt issue costs of $229. (3) Represents outstanding balance of $446,500, net of debt issue costs of $1,098. (4) Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we sold 226,370 shares of common stock for $7,936 in net proceeds under our equity distribution agreement. (5) Closing price of our common stock as reported by the NYSE on September 30, 2024, the last trading day of 3Q24. (6) See page 21 for Reconciliation of Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT LEVERAGE RATIOS COVERAGE RATIOS LINE OF CREDIT LIQUIDITY FINANCIAL I 18 DEBT METRICS (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) $110,900 $130,000 $302,250 $240,150 $146,350 $289,100 $270,000 $97,750 $184,850 $278,650 $- $85,000 $170,000 $255,000 $340,000 $425,000 2021 2022 2023 3Q24 3Q24 Proforma Balance Available 38.4% 37.4% 34.9% 34.2% 39.5% 39.0% 34.5% 31.5% 31.5% 28.3% 0.0% 10.0% 20.0% 30.0% 40.0% 50.0% Debt to Gross Asset Value Debt to Total Enterprise Value 2021 2022 2023 3Q24 Proforma 3Q24 6.0x 4.4x 5.6x 4.3x 5.6x 3.4x 4.7x 4.2x 4.2x 4.8x 0.0x 2.0x 4.0x 6.0x 8.0x Debt to Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre/ Fixed Charges 2021 2022 2023 3Q24 Proforma 3Q24 (1) During 3Q24, we exercised the accordion feature under our credit agreement increasing the unsecured revolving line of credit by $25,000, bringing total commitments to $525,000 ($425,000 unsecured revolving line of credit and $100,000 of term loans). (2) Proforma includes the 4Q24 repayment of $93,800 under our unsecured revolving line of credit with $29,600 cash on hand, proceeds from sale of common stock, the sale of a closed property and a mortgage loan payoff. See page 12 for further discussion of our portfolio activities subsequent to September 30, 2024. (1) (2) (2) (2)

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT Senior Unsecured Notes 56.8% Term Loans Revolving Line of Credit 12.7% 30.5% $240,150 $50,000 $50,000 $5,000 $49,500 $51,500 $54,500 $55,000 $63,000 $67,000 $56,000 $45,000 $- $100,000 $200,000 $300,000 $400,000 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 Thereafter Revolving Line of Credit Term Loans Senior Unsecured Notes DEBT STRUCTURE (2) FINANCIAL I 19 DEBT MATURITY (AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) REVOLVING SENIOR LINE OF TERM UNSECURED % OF YEAR CREDIT LO ANS(2) NOTES(2) TOTAL TOTAL 2024 — $ — $ 5,000 $ 5,000 $ 0.7% 2025 50,000 49,500 99,500 12.7% 2026 240,150 (1) 51,500 50,000 341,650 43.4% 2027 — — 54,500 54,500 6.9% 2028 — — 55,000 55,000 7.0% 2029 — — 63,000 63,000 8.0% 2030 — — 67,000 67,000 8.5% 2031 56,000 56,000 7.1% Thereafter — — 45,000 45,000 5.7% Total 240,150 $ 100,000 $ (3) $ 446,500 (3) $ 100.0% 786,650 (1) During 3Q24, we exercised the accordion feature under our credit agreement increasing the unsecured revolving line of credit by $25,000, bringing total commitments to $525,000 ($425,000 unsecured revolving line of credit and $100,000 of term loans). Subsequent to September 30, 2024, we repaid $93,800 under our unsecured revolving line of credit. Accordingly, we have $146,350 outstanding with $278,650 available for borrowing. (2) Reflects scheduled principal payments. (3) Excludes debt issue costs which are netted against the principal outstanding in the term loans and senior unsecured notes balance on our Consolidated Balance Sheets shown on page 23.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT (1) For leases and loans in place at September 30, 2024 assuming no other renewals or modifications and includes the $51,111 mortgage loan payoff. See page 12 for further discussion. (1) Increase primarily due to lease extensions and portfolio transitions. (2) Increase primarily due to the $2,377 repayment of rent credit in connection with the sale of a 110-unit assisted living community, 2023 acquisitions and rent escalations offset by portfolio transitions and property sales. COMPONENTS OF RENTAL INCOME FINANCIAL I 20 FINANCIAL DATA SUMMARY (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT NUMBER OF SHARES) 12/31/21 12/31/22 12/31/23 9/30/24 PROFORMA(2) 9/30/2024 Gross investments $ 1,804,435 $ 1,959,442 $ 2,139,865 $ 2,146,881 $ 2,089,918 Net investments $ 1,426,070 $ 1,562,668 $ 1,741,093 $ 1,739,272 $ 1,684,103 Gross asset value $ 1,883,190 $ 2,052,687 $ 2,253,870 $ 2,279,246 $ 2,192,658 Total debt (1) $ 722,719 $ 767,854 $ 891,317 $ 785,323 $ 691,523 Total liabilities (1) $ 759,698 $ 805,796 $ 938,831 $ 830,200 $ 736,400 Non-controlling interest $ 8,413 $ 21,940 $ 34,988 $ 93,618 $ 93,618 Total equity $ 745,127 $ 850,307 $ 916,267 $ 1,041,437 $ 1,050,443 Cash rent 29,215 $ 29,121 $ 94 $ (1) $ 87,260 89,142 $ 1,882 $ (2) Operator reimbursed real estate tax revenue 3,194 3,386 (192) 9,830 9,846 (16) Straight-line rent adjustment 37 (747) 784 (1) (561) (1,635) 1,074 (2) Straight-line rent write-off — — — (321) — (321) Amortization of lease incentives (188) (171) (17) (626) (610) (16) Total rental income 32,258 $ 31,589 $ 669 $ 97,464 $ 94,861 $ 2,603 $ 2024 2023 2024 2023 Varian ce Varian c e THREE MONTHS ENDED NINE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, SEPTEMBER 30, (1) Includes outstanding gross revolving line of credit, term loans, net of debt issue costs, and senior unsecured notes, net of debt issue costs. (2) Proforma includes the 4Q24 repayment of $93,800 under our unsecured revolving line of credit with $29,600 cash on hand, proceeds from sale of common stock, the sale of a closed property and a mortgage loan payoff. See page 12 for further discussion of our portfolio activities subsequent to September 30, 2024. NON-CASH REVENUE COMPONENTS 3Q24 4Q24(1) 1Q25(1) 2Q25(1) 3Q25(1) $ (75) 37 $ (318) $ (356) $ (411) $ (189) (188) (189) (187) (187) 1,125 1,173 254 205 212 900 1,137 642 929 921 159 160 159 159 159 $ 1,920 2,319 $ 548 $ 750 $ 694 $ Effective interest - Mortgage loans receivable Effective interest - Notes receivable Straight-line rent adjustment Amortization of lease incentives Effective interest - Financing receivables Total non-cash revenue components

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT RECONCILIATION OF ANNUALIZED ADJUSTED EBITDAre AND FIXED CHARGES FINANCIAL I 21 FINANCIAL DATA SUMMARY (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) 12/31/23 Net income 56,224 $ 100,584 $ 91,462 $ 30,862 $ 31,317 $ Less: Gain on sale of real estate, net (7,462) (37,830) (37,296) (3,663) (3,663) Add: Impairment loss — 3,422 15,775 — — Add: Interest expense 27,375 31,437 47,014 10,023 8,576 Add: Depreciation and amortization 38,296 37,496 37,416 9,054 9,054 EBITDAre 135,109 114,433 154,371 46,276 45,284 Add/less: Non-recurring items 5,947 (1) 824 (2) 3,823 (3) (4,173) (4) (4,173) (4) Adjusted EBITDAre $ 135,933 120,380 $ 158,194 $ 42,103 $ 41,111 $ Interest expense 27,375 $ 31,437 $ 47,014 $ 10,023 $ 8,576 $ Fixed charges 27,375 $ 31,437 $ 47,014 $ 10,023 $ 8,576 $ Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre $ 164,444 168,412 $ Annualized Fixed Charges 40,092 $ 34,304 $ Debt (net of debt issue costs) 722,719 $ 767,854 $ 891,317 $ 785,323 $ 691,523 Debt to Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre 6.0x 5.6x 5.6x 4.7x 4.2x Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre to Fixed Charges(5) 4.4x 4.3x 3.4x 4.2x 4.8x FOR THE YEAR ENDED THREE MONTHS ENDED THREE MONTHS ENDED 12/31/21 12/31/22 9/30/24 PRO FORMA 9/30/24(6) (1) Represents the Senior Care settlement payment ($3,895), a straight-line rent receivable write-off ($758), a provision for credit losses on mortgage loan originations ($869), and the 50% reduction of 2021 rent and interest escalations ($425). (2) Represents a lease incentive balance write-off of $173 related to a closed property, a $1,332 provision for credit losses reserve related to the acquisition of three skilled nursing centers accounted for as a financing receivable, two mortgage loans and a mezzanine loan, and a lease termination fee of $500 paid to a former operator of 12 assisted living communities, partially offset by lease termination fee income of $1,181 received in connection with the sale of an assisted living community. (3) Includes the $3,561 note receivable write-off related to the sale and transition of 10 assisted living communities and $1,832 of provision for credit losses related to the acquisition of 11 assisted living communities accounted for as a financing receivable and two mortgage loan originations, partially offset by the $1,570 exit IRR and prepayment fee received in 2023 in connection to the payoff of two mezzanine loans. (4) See the reconciliation of non-recurring items on page 25 for further detail. (5) Given we do not have preferred stock, our fixed charge coverage ratio and interest coverage ratio are the same. (6) Proforma includes the 4Q24 repayment of $93,800 under our unsecured revolving line of credit with $29,600 cash on hand, proceeds from sale of common stock, the sale of a closed property and a mortgage loan payoff. See page 12 for further discussion of our portfolio activities subsequent to September 30, 2024.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FINANCIAL I 22 CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME (UNAUDITED, AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT PER SHARE AMOUNTS) 2024 2023 2024 2023 Revenues: Rental income 32,258 $ 31,589 $ 97,464 $ 94,861 $ Interest income from financing receivables(1) 7,001 3,832 14,661 11,413 Interest income from mortgage loans 10,733 12,247 35,842 35,417 Interest and other income 5,791 1,635 9,298 5,358 Total revenues 55,783 49,303 157,265 147,049 Expenses: Interest expense 10,023 12,674 31,971 34,595 Depreciation and amortization 9,054 9,499 27,173 28,085 Impairment loss — — — 12,510 Provision for credit losses 215 189 942 2,107 Transaction costs 33 329 679 537 Property tax expense 3,186 3,271 9,816 9,751 General and administrative expenses 6,765 5,959 20,016 18,344 Total expenses 29,276 31,921 90,597 105,929 Other Operating Income: Gain on sale of real estate, net 3,663 4,870 6,882 20,545 Operating Income 30,170 22,252 73,550 61,665 Income from unconsolidated joint ventures 692 375 1,739 1,127 Net Income 30,862 22,627 75,289 62,792 Income allocated to non-controlling interests (1,496) (430) (2,332) (1,287) Net income attributable to LTC Properties, Inc. 29,366 22,197 72,957 61,505 Income allocated to participating securities (201) (147) (511) (440) Net income available to common stockholders 29,165 $ 22,050 $ 72,446 $ 61,065 $ Earn ings per common s hare: Basic $0.66 $0.54 $1.67 $1.48 Diluted $0.66 $0.54 $1.65 $1.48 Weighted average shares us ed to c alc ulate earn in gs per c ommon share: Basic 43,868 41,153 43,313 41,127 Diluted 44,394 41,211 43,839 41,185 Dividends declared and paid per common share $0.57 $0.57 $1.71 $1.71 THREE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBE R 30, SEPTE MBER 30, NINE MONTHS ENDE D (1) Represents rental income from acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to leases which contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the properties are required to be presented as financing receivables on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income to be presented as Interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FINANCIAL I 23 CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS (AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT PER SHARE AMOUNTS) ASSETS Investments: Land $ 118,382 $ 121,725 Buildings and improvements 1,217,954 1,235,600 Accumulated depreciation and amortization (398,080) (387,751) Operating real estate property, net 938,256 969,574 Properties held-for-sale, net of accumulated depreciation: 2024—$1,794; 2023—$3,616 4,058 18,391 Real property investments, net 942,314 987,965 Financing receivables,(1) net of credit loss reserve: 2024—$3,615; 2023—$1,980 357,889 196,032 Mortgage loans receivable, net of credit loss reserve: 2024—$3,638; 2023—$4,814 360,776 477,266 Real estate investments, net 1,660,979 1,661,263 Notes receivable, net of credit loss reserve: 2024—$482; 2023—$611 47,691 60,490 Investments in unconsolidated joint ventures 30,602 19,340 Investments, net 1,739,272 1,741,093 Other assets: Cash and cash equivalents 35,040 20,286 Debt issue costs related to revolving line of credit 1,548 1,557 Interest receivable 58,421 53,960 Straight-line rent receivable 18,677 19,626 Lease incentives 3,584 2,607 Prepaid expenses and other assets 15,095 15,969 Total assets $ 1,871,637 $ 1,855,098 LIABILITIES Revolving line of credit $ 240,150 $ 302,250 Term loans, net of debt issue costs: 2024—$229; 2023—$342 99,771 99,658 Senior unsecured notes, net of debt issue costs: 2024—$1,098; 2023—$1,251 445,402 489,409 Accrued interest 3,757 3,865 Accrued expenses and other liabilities 41,120 43,649 Total liabilities 830,200 938,831 EQ UITY Stockholders’ equity: Common stock: $0.01 par value; 60,000 shares authorized; shares issued and outstanding: 2024—45,034; 2023—43,022 450 430 Capital in excess of par value 1,062,374 991,656 Cumulative net income 1,707,352 1,634,395 Accumulated other comprehensive income 3,639 6,110 Cumulative distributions (1,825,996) (1,751,312) Total LTC Properties, Inc. stockholders’ equity 947,819 881,279 Non-controlling interests 93,618 34,988 Total equity 1,041,437 916,267 Total liabilities and equity $ 1,871,637 $ 1,855,098 (unaudited) (audited) SEPTEMBER 30, 2024 DECEMBER 31, 2023 (1) Represents acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to leases which contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the properties are required to be presented as financing receivables on our Consolidated Balance Sheets.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FINANCIAL I 24 FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS – RECONCILIATION OF FFO AND FAD (UNAUDITED, AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT PER SHARE AMOUNTS) 2024 2023 2024 2023 GAAP net income available to common stockholders 29,165 $ 22,050 $ 72,446 $ 61,065 $ Add: Impairment loss — — — 12,510 Add: Depreciation and amortization 9,054 9,499 27,173 28,085 Less: Gain on sale of real estate, net (3,663) (4,870) (6,882) (20,545) NAREIT FFO attributable to common stockholders 34,556 $ 26,679 $ 92,737 $ 81,115 $ (Less) Add: Non-recurring items (4,173) (1) (5,528) — (1) 262 (1) $ 26,679 30,383 $ 87,209 $ 81,377 $ NAREIT FFO attributable to common stockholders 34,556 $ 26,679 $ 92,737 $ 81,115 $ Non-cash income: (Less) Add: Straight-line rental (income) adjustment (37) 747 561 1,635 Add: Amortization of lease incentives 188 171 626 610 Add: Other non-cash contra-revenue — — 321 (2) — Less: Effective interest income (2,470) (2,696) (6,407) (6,524) Net non-cash income (2,319) (1,778) (4,899) (4,279) Non-cash expense: Add: Non-cash compensation charges 2,269 2,123 6,791 6,348 Add: Provision for credit losses 215 (3) 942 189 (3) 2,107 (3) Net non-cash expense 2,484 2,312 7,733 8,455 Funds available for distribution (FAD) 34,721 $ 27,213 $ 95,571 $ 85,291 $ Less: Non-recurring income (4,493) (1) (7,756) — (1) (1,570) (1) Funds available for distribution (FAD), excluding non-recurring items 30,228 $ 27,213 $ 87,815 $ 83,721 $ $0.78 $0.65 $2.11 $1.97 $0.68 $0.65 $1.99 $1.97 $0.78 $0.66 $2.18 $2.07 $0.68 $0.66 $2.00 $2.03 NAREIT Diluted FFO attributable to common stockholders per share Diluted FFO attributable to common stockholders, excluding non-recurring items, per share Diluted FAD per share Diluted FAD, excluding non-recurring items, per share FFO attributable to common stockholders, excluding non-recurring items THREE MONTHS ENDED NINE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, SEPTEMBER 30, (1) See the reconciliation of non-recurring items on page 25 for further detail. (2) Represents the straight-line rent receivable write-off of $321 related to converting a lease to fair market rent. (3) Includes provision for credit losses reserve recorded upon origination of acquisitions accounted for as financial receivables, and mortgage loans, offset by mortgage loan payoffs. See the reconciliation of non-recurring items on page 25 for further detail.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT 2024 2023 2024 2023 Reconciliation of non-recurring adjustments to NAREIT FFO: Provision for credit losses reserve recorded upon origination — $ — $ 1,635 $ (1) $ 1,832 (1) Provision for credit losses recovery related to loan payoffs (293) (1) (1,227) — (1) — 613 (2) 613 — (2) — Add: Total provision for credit losses non-recurring adjustments 320 — 1,021 1,832 Add: Straight-line rent receivable write-off — — 321 (5) — Deduct: Mortgage interest income related to the exit IRR received — — — (1,570) (8) Deduct: Other income from former operators (4,052) (3) (4,052) — (3) — Deduct: Rental income related to sold properties (441) (4) (2,818) — (6) — Total n on -recurrin g adjustments to NAREIT FFO (4,173) $ — $ (5,528) $ 262 $ Reconciliation of non-recurring adjustments to FAD: Deduct: Mortgage interest income related to the exit IRR received — $ — $ (886) $ (7) $ (1,570) (8) Deduct: Other income from former operators (4,052) (3) (4,052) — (3) — Deduct: Rental income related to sold properties (441) (4) (2,818) — (6) — Total n on -recurrin g adjustments to FAD (4,493) $ — $ (7,756) $ (1,570) $ Provision for credit losses related to effective interest receivable write-off on partial principal paydown SEPTEMBER 30, THREE MONTHS ENDED NINE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, FINANCIAL I 25 FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS – RECONCILIATION OF FFO AND FAD (NON-RECURRING ITEMS) (UNAUDITED, AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) (1) A 1% credit loss reserve is taken upon origination of financing transactions, then decreased as the balance is paid down through scheduled principal payments and payoffs. a. Recorded a $293 provision for credit losses recovery related to a $29,347 mortgage loan paid off during 3Q 2024. b. During 2024, LTC recorded a provision for credit losses reserve of $1,635 related to the $163,460 acquisition of properties accounted for as financing receivables, offset by a provision for credit losses recovery of $1,227 related to the four mortgage loan payoffs totaling $131,781. c. During 2023, LTC recorded a provision for credit losses reserve of $1,832 related to the $121,321 acquisition of properties accounted for as financing receivables and originated two mortgage loans totaling $61,861. (2) The effective interest receivable write-off related to a partial principal paydown on a mortgage loan. (3) Represents income received from former operators related to portfolio transitions in prior years. (4) Represents rent through the initial lease term, which was received upon sale of an 80-unit assisted living community covered under the lease. (5) Represents the straight-line rent receivable write-off related to a lease that converted to fair market rent during 2Q 2024. The straight-line rent write-off is a contra-revenue on the Consolidated Statements of Income. (6) Represents (3) from above and the rent credit received in connection with the sale of a 110-unit assisted living community in Wisconsin. The rent credit was provided to the operator during new construction lease-up. (7) The exit IRR income was received upon the payoff of three mortgage loans in 2024. The exit IRR was previously recorded ratably over the term of the loan through effective interest income. (8) The exit IRR income was received upon the payoff of two mezzanine loans in 2023 and was not previously recorded.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FOR THE THREE MO NTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, FFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders 34,556 $ 26,679 $ 34,721 $ 27,213 $ Non-recurring one-time items (4,173) (1) (4,493) — (1) — FFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders excluding non-recurring items 30,383 26,679 30,228 27,213 Effect of dilutive securities: Participating securities 201 147 201 147 Diluted FFO/FAD excluding non-recurring items 30,584 $ 26,826 $ 30,429 $ 27,360 $ 41,153 43,868 43,868 41,153 Effect of dilutive securities: Performance-based stock units 526 58 526 58 Participating securities 302 258 302 258 Shares for diluted FFO/FAD per share 44,696 41,469 44,696 41,469 FOR THE NINE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, FFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders 92,737 $ 81,115 $ 95,571 $ 85,291 $ Non-recurring one-time items (5,528) (1) 262 (1) (7,756) (1) (1,570) (1) FFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders excluding non-recurring items 87,209 81,377 87,815 83,721 Effect of dilutive securities: Participating securities 511 440 511 440 Diluted FFO/FAD excluding non-recurring items 87,720 $ 81,817 $ 88,326 $ 84,161 $ 41,127 43,313 43,313 41,127 Effect of dilutive securities: Performance based stock units 526 58 526 58 Participating securities 294 255 294 255 Shares for diluted FFO/FAD per share 44,133 41,440 44,133 41,440 FAD 2024 2023 2024 2023 Shares for basic FFO/FAD per share 2024 2023 2023 Shares for basic FFO/FAD per share FFO FAD 2024 FFO FINANCIAL I 26 FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS – RECONCILIATION OF FFO PER SHARE (UNAUDITED, AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) (1) See the reconciliation of non-recurring items on page 25 for further detail.

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT Annualized Actual Cash Income: Represents annualized cash rental income includes cash rent (excluding real estate tax reimbursement), interest income from financing receivables, mortgage loans, mezzanine loans and working capital notes, and income from unconsolidated joint ventures received for the month of September 2024 for investments as of September 30, 2024. Annualized Contractual Cash Income: Represents annualized contractual cash rental income prior to abatements & deferred rent repayment (excluding real estate tax reimbursement), interest income from financing receivables, mortgage loans, mezzanine loans and working capital notes, and income from unconsolidated joint ventures for the month of September 2024 for investments as of September 30, 2024. Annualized GAAP Income: Represents annualized GAAP rent which includes contractual cash rent, straight-line rent and amortization of lease incentives (excluding real estate tax reimbursement), GAAP interest income from financing receivables, mortgage loans, mezzanine loans and working capital notes, and income from unconsolidated joint ventures for the month of September 2024 for investments as of September 30, 2024. Assisted Living Communities (“ALF”): The ALF portfolio consists of assisted living, independent living, and/or memory care properties. (See Independent Living and Memory Care) Assisted living properties are seniors housing properties serving elderly persons who require assistance with activities of daily living, but do not require the constant supervision skilled nursing properties provide. Services are usually available 24 hours a day and include personal supervision and assistance with eating, bathing, grooming and administering medication. The facilities provide a combination of housing, supportive services, personalized assistance and health care designed to respond to individual needs. Contractual Lease Rent: Rental revenue as defined by the lease agreement between us and the operator for the lease year. Coronavirus Stimulus Funds (“CSF”): CSF includes funding from various state and federal programs to support healthcare providers in dealing with the challenges of the coronavirus pandemic. Included in CSF are state-specific payments identified by operators as well as federal payments connected to the Paycheck Protection Program and the Provider Relief Fund. CSF is self-reported by operators in unaudited financial statements provided to LTC. Specifically excluded from CSF are the suspension of the Medicare sequestration cut, and increases to the Federal Medical Assistance Percentages (FMAP), both of which are reflected in reported coverage both including and excluding CSF. Earnings Before Interest, Tax, Depreciation and Amortization for Real Estate (“EBITDAre”): As defined by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“NAREIT”), EBITDAre is calculated as net income (computed in accordance with GAAP) excluding (i) interest expense, (ii) income tax expense, (iii) real estate depreciation and amortization, (iv) impairment write-downs of depreciable real estate, (v) gains or losses on the sale of depreciable real estate, and (vi) adjustments for unconsolidated partnerships and joint ventures. Financing Receivables: Properties acquired through a sale-leaseback transaction with an operating entity being the same before and after the sale-leaseback, subject to a lease contract that contains a purchase option. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are required to be presented as Financing Receivables on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income to be presented as Interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income. Funds Available for Distribution (“FAD”): FFO excluding the effects of straight-line rent, amortization of lease costs, effective interest income, provision for credit losses, non-cash compensation charges and non-cash interest charges. Funds From Operations (“FFO”): As defined by NAREIT, net income available to common stockholders (computed in accordance with U.S. GAAP) excluding gains or losses on the sale of real estate and impairment write-downs of depreciable real estate plus real estate depreciation and amortization, and after adjustments for unconsolidated partnerships and joint ventures. GAAP Lease Yield: GAAP rent divided by the sum of the purchase price and transaction costs. GAAP Rent: Total rent we will receive as a fixed amount over the initial term of the lease and recognized evenly over that term. GAAP rent recorded in the early years of a lease is higher than the cash rent received and during the later years of the lease, the cash rent received is higher than GAAP rent recognized. GAAP rent is commonly referred to as straight-line rental income. Gross Asset Value: The carrying amount of total assets after adding back accumulated depreciation and loan loss reserves, as reported in the company’s consolidated financial statements. Gross Investment: Original price paid for an asset plus capital improvements funded by LTC, without any deductions for depreciation or provision for credit losses. Gross Investment is commonly referred to as undepreciated book value. Independent Living Communities (“ILF”): Seniors housing properties offering a sense of community and numerous levels of service, such as laundry, housekeeping, dining options/meal plans, exercise and wellness programs, transportation, social, cultural and recreational activities, on-site security and emergency response programs. Many offer on-site conveniences like beauty/barber shops, fitness facilities, game rooms, libraries and activity centers. ILFs are also known as retirement communities or seniors apartments. Interest Income: Represents interest income from mortgage loans and other notes. Licensed Beds/Units: The number of beds and/or units that an operator is authorized to operate at seniors housing and long-term care properties. Licensed beds and/or units may differ from the number of beds and/or units in service at any given time. Memory Care Communities (“MC”): Seniors housing properties offering specialized options for seniors with Alzheimer’s disease and other forms of dementia. These facilities offer dedicated care and specialized programming for various conditions relating to memory loss in a secured environment that is typically smaller in scale and more residential in nature than traditional assisted living facilities. These facilities have staff available 24 hours a day to respond to the unique needs of their residents. Metropolitan Statistical Areas (“MSA”): Based on the U.S. Census Bureau, MSA is a geographic entity defined by the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) for use by Federal statistical agencies in collecting, tabulating, and publishing Federal statistics. A metro area contains a core urban area of 50,000 or more population. MSAs 1 to 31 have a population of 19.8M – 2.2M. MSAs 32 to 100 have a population of 2.2M – 0.6M. MSAs greater than 100 have a population of 0.6M – 59K. Cities in a Micro-SA have a population of 223K – 12K. Cities not in a MSA has population of less than 100K. GLOSSARY I 27 GLOSSARY

3Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT Mezzanine: In certain circumstances, the Company strategically allocates a portion of its capital deployment toward mezzanine loans to grow relationships with operating companies that have not typically utilized sale-leaseback financing as a component of their capital structure. Mezzanine financing sits between senior debt and common equity in the capital structure, and typically is used to finance development projects, value-add opportunities on existing operational properties, partnership buy-outs and recapitalization of equity. We seek market-based, risk-adjusted rates of return typically between 9% to 14% with the loan term typically between three to 10 years. Security for mezzanine loans can include all or a portion of the following credit enhancements; secured second mortgage, pledge of equity interests and personal/corporate guarantees. Mezzanine loans can be recorded for GAAP purposes as either a loan or joint venture depending upon specifics of the loan terms and related credit enhancements. Micropolitan Statistical Areas (“Micro-SA”): Based on the U.S. Census Bureau, Micro-SA is a geographic entity defined by the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) for use by Federal statistical agencies in collecting, tabulating, and publishing Federal statistics. A micro area contains an urban core of at least 10,000 population. Mortgage Loan: Mortgage financing is provided on properties based on our established investment underwriting criteria and secured by a first mortgage. Subject to underwriting, additional credit enhancements may be required including, but not limited to, personal/corporate guarantees and debt service reserves. When possible, LTC attempts to negotiate a purchase option to acquire the property at a future time and lease the property back to the borrower. Net Real Estate Assets: Gross real estate investment less accumulated depreciation. Net Real Estate Asset is commonly referred to as Net Book Value (“NBV”). Non-cash Revenue: Straight-line rental income, amortization of lease inducement and effective interest. Non-cash Compensation Charges: Vesting expense relating to stock options and restricted stock. Normalized EBITDAR Coverage: The trailing twelve month’s earnings from the operator financial statements adjusted for non-recurring, infrequent, or unusual items and before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, and rent divided by the operator’s contractual lease rent. Management fees are imputed at 5% of revenues. Normalized EBITDARM Coverage: The trailing twelve month’s earnings from the operator financial statements adjusted for non-recurring, infrequent, or unusual items and before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, rent, and management fees divided by the operator’s contractual lease rent. Occupancy: The weighted average percentage of all beds and/or units that are occupied at a given time. The calculation uses the trailing twelve months and is based on licensed beds and/or units which may differ from the number of beds and/or units in service at any given time. Operator Financial Statements: Property level operator financial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by us. Payor Source: LTC revenue by operator underlying payor source for the period presented. LTC is not a Medicaid or a Medicare recipient. Statistics represent LTC's rental revenues times operators' underlying payor source revenue percentage. Underlying payor source revenue percentage is calculated from property level operator financial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by us. Private Pay: Private pay includes private insurance, HMO, VA, and other payors. Purchase Price: Represents the fair value price of an asset that is exchanged in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. An orderly transaction is a transaction that assumes exposure to the market for a period prior to the measurement date to allow for marketing activities that are usual and customary for transactions involving such assets; it is not a forced transaction (for example, a forced liquidation or distress sale). Real Estate Investments: Represents our investments in real property, financing receivables and mortgage loans receivable. Rental Income: Represents GAAP rent net of amortized lease inducement cost. Same Property Portfolio (“SPP”): Same property statistics allow for the comparative evaluation of performance across a consistent population of LTC’s leased property portfolio and the Prestige Healthcare mortgage loan portfolio. Our SPP is comprised of stabilized properties occupied and operated throughout the duration of the quarter-over-quarter comparison periods presented (excluding assets sold and assets held-for-sale). Accordingly, a property must be occupied and stabilized for a minimum of 15 months to be included in our SPP. Each property transitioned to a new operator has been excluded from SPP and will be added back to SPP for the SPP reporting period ending 15 months after the date of the transition. Skilled Nursing Properties (“SNF”): Seniors housing properties providing restorative, rehabilitative and nursing care for people not requiring the more extensive and sophisticated treatment available at acute care hospitals. Many SNFs provide ancillary services that include occupational, speech, physical, respiratory and IV therapies, as well as sub-acute care services which are paid either by the patient, the patient’s family, private health insurance, or through the federal Medicare or state Medicaid programs. Stabilized: Properties are generally considered stabilized upon the earlier of achieving certain occupancy thresholds (e.g. 80% for SNFs and 90% for ALFs) and, as applicable, 12 months from the date of acquisition/lease transition or, in the event of a de novo development, redevelopment, major renovations or addition, 24 months from the date the property is first placed in or returned to service, or properties acquired in lease-up. Trailing Twelve Months Revenues: For the owned portfolio, rental income includes cash rent, straight-line rent and amortization of lease incentives and excludes real estate tax reimbursement and rental income from properties sold during the trailing twelve months. Financing receivables revenue includes cash interest income and effective interest from financing receivables during the trailing twelve months. Mortgage loans revenue includes cash interest income and effective interest from mortgage loans and construction loans and excludes loan payoffs during the trailing twelve months. Notes receivables revenue includes cash interest income and effective interest from mezzanine loans and working capital notes and excludes loan payoffs during the trailing twelve months. Unconsolidated JV revenue includes income from our investments in joint ventures during the trailing twelve months. Under Development Properties (“UDP”): Development projects to construct seniors housing properties. GLOSSARY I 28 GLOSSARY