Exhibit 99.2
RENEWAL AND TRANSITION SUPPLEMENTAL OPERATING AND FINANCIAL DATA SECOND QUARTER 2024

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS This supplemental information contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, adopted pursuant to the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Statements that are not purely historical may be forward-looking. You can identify some of the forward-looking statements by their use of forward-looking words, such as ‘‘believes,’’ ‘‘expects,’’ ‘‘may,’’ ‘‘will,’’ ‘‘should,’’ ‘‘seeks,’’ ‘‘approximately,’’ ‘‘intends,’’ ‘‘plans,’’ ‘‘estimates’’ or ‘‘anticipates,’’ or the negative of those words or similar words. Forward-looking statements involve inherent risks and uncertainties regarding events, conditions and financial trends that may affect our future plans of operation, business strategy, results of operations and financial position. A number of important factors could cause actual results to differ materially from those included within or contemplated by such forward-looking statements, including, but not limited to, the status of the economy, the status of capital markets (including prevailing interest rates), and our access to capital; the income and returns available from investments in health care related real estate, the ability of our borrowers and lessees to meet their obligations to us, our reliance on a few major operators; competition faced by our borrowers and lessees within the health care industry, regulation of the health care industry by federal, state and local governments, changes in Medicare and Medicaid reimbursement amounts (including due to federal and state budget constraints), compliance with and changes to regulations and payment policies within the health care industry, debt that we may incur and changes in financing terms, our ability to continue to qualify as a real estate investment trust, the relative illiquidity of our real estate investments, potential limitations on our remedies when mortgage loans default, and risks and liabilities in connection with properties owned through limited liability companies and partnerships. For a discussion of these and other factors that could cause actual results to differ from those contemplated in the forward-looking statements, please see the discussion under ‘‘Risk Factors’’ and other information contained in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2023 and in our publicly available filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. We do not undertake any responsibility to update or revise any of these factors or to announce publicly any revisions to forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. NON-GAAP INFORMATION This supplemental information contains certain non-GAAP information including EBITDAre, adjusted EBITDAre, FFO, FFO excluding non-recurring items, FAD, FAD excluding non-recurring items, adjusted interest coverage ratio, and adjusted fixed charges coverage ratio. A reconciliation of this non-GAAP information is provided on pages 21, 24, 25 and 26 of this supplemental information, and additional information is available under the “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” subsection under the “Filings” section of our website at www.LTCreit.com. TABLE OF CONTENTS 2 COMPANY Company Information & Leadership 3 INVESTMENTS Real Estate Activities Investments and Acquisitions 4 Acquisitions Accounted for as Financing Receivables 5 Mortgage and Mezzanine Loans 6 Joint Ventures 7 Purchase Options and Renovation & Construction Loans 8 PORTFOLIO Overview 9 Diversification Operators 11 Maturity 13 Geography, MSA, Age of Portfolio 14 Real Estate Investments Metrics 16 FINANCIAL Enterprise Value 17 Debt Metrics 18 Debt Maturity 19 Financial Data Summary 20 Consolidated Statements of Income 22 Consolidated Balance Sheets 23 Funds from Operations 24 GLOSSARY 27 Founded in 1992, LTC Properties, Inc. (NYSE: LTC) is a self-administered real estate investment trust (REIT) investing in seniors housing and health care properties primarily through sale-leaseback transactions, mortgage financing and structured finance solutions including preferred equity and mezzanine lending. LTC’s portfolio encompasses Skilled Nursing Facilities (SNF), Assisted Living Communities (ALF), Independent Living Communities (ILF), Memory Care Communities (MC) and combinations thereof. Our main objective is to build and grow a diversified portfolio that creates and sustains shareholder value while providing our stockholders current distribution income. To meet this objective, we seek properties operated by regional operators, ideally offering upside and portfolio diversification (geographic, operator, property type and investment vehicle). For more information, visit www.LTCreit.com.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT 3 Any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding LTC’s performance made by the analysts listed above do not represent the opinions, estimates, and forecasts of LTC or its management. BOARD OF DIRECTORS ANALYSTS LEADERSHIP LTC PROPERTIES, INC. 3011 Townsgate Road Suite 220 Westlake Village, CA 91361 805-981-8655 www.LTCreit.com TRANSFER AGENT Broadridge Shareholder Services c/o Broadridge Corporate Issuer Solutions 1155 Long Island Avenue Edgewood, NY 11717-8309 ATTN: IWS 866-708-5586 WENDY SIMPSON Chairman CORNELIA CHENG ESG Committee Chairman DAVID GRUBER Investment Committee Chairman BOYD HENDRICKSON Lead Independent Director and Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee Chairman BRADLEY PREBER Audit Committee Chairman TIMOTHY TRICHE, MD Compensation Committee Chairman JUAN SANABRIA BMO Capital Markets Corp. AARON HECHT Citizens JMP Securities, LLC OMOTAYO OKUSANYA Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. JOE DICKSTEIN Jefferies LLC AUSTIN WURSCHMIDT KeyBanc Capital Markets, Inc. MICHAEL CARROLL RBC Capital Markets Corp. RICHARD ANDERSON Wedbush JAMES FELDMAN Wells Fargo Securities, LLC WENDY SIMPSON Chairman and Chief Executive Officer PAM KESSLER Co-President, CFO and Secretary CLINT MALIN Co-President and Chief Investment Officer DOUG KOREY Executive Vice President, Managing Director of Business Development GIBSON SATTERWHITE Senior Vice President, Asset Management MANDI HOGAN Senior Vice President of Marketing, Investor Relations and ESG CECE CHIKHALE Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT CONTRACTUAL # O F PRO PERTY # BEDS/ DATE O F INITIAL PRO PERTIES TYPE UNITS LOCATIO N OPERATO R CONSTRUCTION CASH YIELD 1 ILF/ALF/MC 242 units Centerville, OH Encore Senior Living 2019-2022 8.25% 54,134 $ (1) — (2) — (2) — Great Bend, KS Brookdale Senior Living — 8.00% 315 $ Jun-2023 Feb-2024 DATE PURCHASE PRICE ACQUISITIONS INVESTMENTS I 4 REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – INVESTMENTS - 2023-2024 YTD (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) (1) We contributed $45,000 to a $54,134 joint venture (“JV”) for the purchase of an independent living, assisted living and memory care campus in Ohio. The seller, LTC’s JV partner, has the option to purchase the campus during the third and fourth lease years (2025 - 2027), with an exit IRR of 9.75%. The campus was leased to an affiliate of Encore Senior Living (“Encore”) under a 10-year term at an initial yield of 8.25% on LTC’s allocation of the JV investment. We committed to fund $2,100 of lease incentives under the new lease. See Consolidated Joint Ventures on page 7 for further discussion. (2) We purchased a land parcel adjacent to an existing assisted living community. INVESTMENTS $81,315 $34,840 $109,440 $176,400 $261,851 $0 $50,000 $100,000 $150,000 $200,000 $250,000 $300,000 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 YTD 2024 $ 41,562

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT INVESTMENTS I 5 REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – INVESTMENTS - 2023-2024 YTD ACQUISITIONS ACCOUNTED FOR AS FINANCING RECEIVABLES(1) (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) CONTRACTUAL # OF PRO PERTY # OF DATE O F INITIAL PURCHASE PRO PERTIES TYPE BEDS/UNITS LOCATIO N OPERATO R CO NSTRUCTION CASH YIELD PRICE 11 ALF/MC 523 units Various cities in NC ALG Senior 1988-2018 7.25% 121,321 $ (2) 13 ILF/ALF/MC 523 units Various cities in NC & SC ALG Senior 1992-2015 7.25% 122,460 (3) 4 ALF/MC 217 units Various cities in NC ALG Senior 2018-2022 7.25% 41,000 (4) 28 1,263 units 284,781 $ DATE Jun-2024 Jun-2024 Jan-2023 (1) Financing receivables represent acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to lease agreements that contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are required to be presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income received is required to be presented as interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income. (2) We entered into a joint venture with an affiliate of ALG Senior and contributed $117,490 into the JV that purchased 11 assisted living and memory care communities. The JV leased the communities to an affiliate of ALG Senior under a 10-year master lease, with two five-year renewal options. The initial annual rent is at a rate of 7.25%, increasing to 7.50% in year three, then escalating thereafter based on CPI, subject to a floor of 2% and ceiling of 4%. During 2Q24, we deferred May and June 2024 rent totaling $1,466 and agreed to defer up to $250 in rent per month for July through December 2024, or up to $1,500. The master lease provides the operator with the option to buy up to 50% of the properties at the beginning of the third lease year (2025), and the remaining properties at the beginning of the fourth lease year (2026) through the end of the sixth lease year (2028), with an exit IRR of 9.00% on any portion of the properties being purchased. See Consolidated Joint Ventures on page 7 and Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. (3) We entered into a joint venture with an affiliate of ALG Senior and exchanged our $64,450 mortgage loan receivable into the JV that purchased 13 independent living, assisted living and memory care communities for a 53% controlling interest in the JV. The JV leased the communities to an affiliate of ALG Senior under a 10-year master lease and ALG Senior has an option to purchase the properties through June 2028. Contractual annual cash rent under the lease is $4,673 compared to contractual annual cash interest income of $4,330 under the mortgage loan. See Consolidated Joint Ventures on page 7 and Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. (4) We entered into a joint venture with an affiliate of ALG Senior and exchanged our $37,985 mortgage loans receivable into the JV that purchased four assisted living and memory care communities and a parcel of land for a 93% controlling interest in the JV. The JV leased the communities to an affiliate of ALG Senior under a 10-year master lease and ALG Senior has an option to purchase the properties through June 2028. Contractual annual cash rent under the lease is $2,754 compared to contractual annual cash interest income of $2,582 under the mortgage loan. See Consolidated Joint Ventures on page 7 and Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT MORTGAGE LOANS INVESTMENTS I 6 MEZZANINE LOANS (1) The initial cash rate is 8.75% with a 12.00% IRR. Our investment represents approximately 12% of the estimated project cost. The loan will also be utilized for the construction of 89 additional units. # O F PRO PERTY # O F MATURITY PRO PERTIES TYPE UNITS LO CATION O PERATOR DATE O RIGINATION 2023 1 ILF/ALF/MC 130 units Alpharetta, GA Galerie Management Jun-2028 (1) 8.75% 17,000 $ CONTRACTUAL YEAR RATE COMMITMENT INITIAL # OF PROPERTY # UNITS/ MATURITY INITIAL PROPERTIES TYPE BEDS LO CATION OPERATOR DATE ORIGINATION INVESTMENT 1 MC 45 units Canton, NC ALG Senior Jan-2025 7.25% (1) $ 10,750 10,750 $ — $ 1 ILF/ALF/MC 203 units Atlanta, GA Galerie Management Oct-2024 7.50% (2) 51,111 51,111 — 1 SNF 150 beds Hanover Park, IL Ignite Medical Resorts Jun-2028 8.75% 16,500 16,500 — 2 ALF 92 units Various cities in FL Opal Senior Living Dec-2025 8.75% 4,000 (3) — 4,000 5 340 units/150 beds 82,361 $ 82,361 $ — $ 1 UDP - ALF/MC 85 units Lansing, MI Encore Senior Living Sep-2026 8.75% 19,500 $ (4) $ 16,560 2,940 $ (4) 1 UDP - ILF/ALF/MC 116 units Loves Park, IL Encore Senior Living Jul-2030 9.00% 26,120 (5) 26,120 — (5) 2 201 units 45,620 $ 2,940 $ 42,680 $ DATE Dec-2023 Jan-2023 Feb-2023 Jun-2023 Jan-2024 Jul-2024 COMMITMENT INITIAL ADDITIO NAL RATE CONTRACTUAL INITIAL (1) The initial rate is 7.25% with a 9.00% IRR. (2) Invested in an existing mortgage loan refinancing certain existing banks and our outstanding $7,461 mezzanine loan originated in 4Q18. The initial rate is 7.5% yield with a 7.75% IRR. (3) The mortgage loan provides a one-year extension. (4) Began funding in 1Q24 under this construction loan commitment which was originated in July 2023. The borrower contributed $12,100 of equity at commencement, which was used to initially fund the construction. The interest only loan term is approximately three years, and includes two, one-year extensions, each of which is contingent to certain coverage thresholds. See Renovation & Construction Loans on page 8 for further discussion. (5) Represents a mortgage loan commitment to construct a 116-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community. The borrower contributed $12,300 of equity, which will initially fund the construction. Once all of the borrower’s equity has been drawn, expected in early 2025, LTC will begin funding the commitment. The loan term is approximately six years at a current rate of 9.0% and IRR of 9.5%. REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – INVESTMENTS - 2023-2024 YTD (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS)

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT (1) The initial cash rate is 7.00% increasing to 9.00% in year-four until the IRR is 8.00%. After achieving an 8.00% IRR, the cash rate drops to 8.00% with an IRR ranging between of 12.00% and 14.00% depending upon timing of redemption. Our investment represents 15.50% of the total investment. We have the option to require the JV partner to purchase our preferred equity interest at any time between August 17, 2031 and December 31, 2036. (2) The initial cash rate is 8.00% with an IRR of 14.00%. Our investment represents 11.00% of the total project cost. The JV provides the JV partner the option to buy out our investment at any time after August 31, 2023 at the IRR rate. Also, we have the option to require the JV partner to purchase our preferred equity interest at any time between August 31, 2027 and prior to the end of the first renewal term of the lease. The project was completed in 4Q23. (3) Represents a mortgage loan accounted for as an unconsolidated JV in accordance with GAAP. The five-year mortgage loan is interest only. The investment is expected to generate approximately $884 of revenue in 2024. CONSOLIDATED JOINT VENTURES UNCONSOLIDATED JOINT VENTURES INVESTMENTS I 7 REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – JOINT VENTURES - CURRENT INVESTMENTS HELD (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) TOTAL # OF PROPE RTY # O F INVE STMENT 2Q24 FUNDED PRO PERTIES TYPE UNITS LOCATIO N OPERATOR TYPE FUNDING TO DATE 2020 1 ALF/MC 95 units Arlington, WA Fields Senior Living Preferred Equity 7.00% (1) $ — 6,340 $ 6,340 $ — $ 2020 1 ILF/ALF 267 units Vancouver, WA Koelsch Communities Preferred Equity 8.00% (2) — 13,000 13,000 — 2024 1 SNF/ALF 104 beds Katy, TX Ignite Medical Resorts Senior Loan 9.15% (3) 11,164 12,700 11,164 1,536 3 104 beds/362 units 32,040 $ 11,164 $ 30,504 $ 1,536 $ COMMITMENT INVE STMENT COMMITMENT REMAINING YEAR COMMITMENT RETURN (1) Represents a single joint venture with ownership in two properties. (2) We entered into a JV with an affiliate of PruittHealth and the JV purchased three skilled nursing centers. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. (3) We entered into a JV with an affiliate of ALG Senior to purchase 11 assisted living/memory care communities. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. See Acquisitions Accounted for as Financing Receivables on page 5 for further discussion. (4) See Acquisitions on page 4 for further discussion. (5) We entered into two JVs with an affiliate of ALG Senior to purchase 17 independent living, assisted living and memory care communities and a parcel of land, which we previously held three mortgage loans receivable due from affiliates of ALG Senior. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. See Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. INVESTMENT PRO PERTY # OF # OF LTC YEAR TYPE PRO PERTIES UNITS/BEDS LOCATION OPERATOR INVESTMENT PURPOSE LTC COMMITMENT 2017 ALF 1 87 units Spartanburg, SC ALG Senior Owned Real Estate 11,660 $ 1,241 $ — $ 10,419 $ 2018 ALF/MC 1 78 units Medford, OR Fields Senior Living Owned Real Estate(1) 1,141 19,029 — 17,888 2018 ILF 1 89 units Medford, OR Fields Senior Living Owned Real Estate(1) 2,907 14,651 — 11,744 2022 SNF 3 299 beds Various cities in FL PruittHealth Owned Real Estate(2) 14,325 76,801 — 62,476 2023 ALF/MC 11 523 units Various cities in NC ALG Senior Owned Real Estate(3) 3,831 121,418 — 117,587 2023 ILF/ALF/MC 1 242 units Centerville, OH Encore Senior Living Owned Real Estate(4) 9,134 56,234 255 46,845 2024 ILF/ALF/MC 13 523 units Various cities in NC & SC ALG Senior Owned Real Estate(5) 58,010 122,460 — 64,450 2024 ALF/MC 4 217 units Various cities in NC ALG Senior Owned Real Estate(5) 3,015 41,000 — 37,985 35 1,759 units/299 beds 463,253 $ 93,604 $ 255 $ 369,394 $ TOTAL NON-CONTROLLING JOINT VENTURES INTEREST LTC COMMITMENT CONTRIBUTION CONTRIBUTION

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT CO NTRACTUAL TOTAL COMMITMENT # OF PRO PERTY PROJECT INITIAL INVE STME NT 2Q 24 FUNDE D REMAINING YEAR PROPERTIE S TYPE TYPE LOCATIO N O PERATOR CASH YIELD TO DATE COMMITME NT — (1) 2021 13 ILF/ALF/MC Renovation Various cities in NC and SC ALG Senior 7.25% 6,098 $ 385 $ 5,751 $ — $ (1) — (2) 2023 1 UDP-ALF/MC Construction Lansing, MI Encore Senior Living 8.75% 19,500 3,938 6,878 12,622 14 25,598 $ 4,323 $ 12,629 $ 12,622 $ INCEPTION DATE CO MMITMENT FUNDING INTE REST ESTIMATED (1) This commitment is part of a $59,250 loan commitment secured by 13 properties, (12) North Carolina and (1) South Carolina. Interest payment increases upon each funding. We contributed this loan to a new JV investment and the remaining commitment of $347 was terminated. See Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. (2) The interest only loan term is approximately three years at a rate of 8.75%, and includes two, one-year extensions, each of which is contingent to certain coverage thresholds. See Mortgage Loans on page 6 for further discussion. RENOVATION & CONSTRUCTION LOANS INVESTMENTS I 8 REAL ESTATE ACTIVITIES – PURCHASE OPTIONS AND RENOVATION & CONSTRUCTION LOANS (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) PURCHASE OPTIONS # OF PRO PERTY GROSS OPTION STATE PRO PERTIES TYPE INVESTMENTS WINDO W California 2 ALF/MC 38,895 $ 297 $ 2023-2029 Florida 3 SNF 76,647 5,612 2025-2027 (1) North Carolina 11 ALF/MC 121,419 9,707 2025-2028 (1) North Carolina 5 ALF 14,404 3,482 2029 North Carolina 4 ALF 41,000 3,280 2024-2028 (2) Ohio 1 MC 16,161 230 2024-2025 Ohio 1 ILF/ALF/MC 54,758 3,674 2025-2027 (3) Oklahoma 5 ALF/MC 11,221 982 2027-2029 Tennessee 2 SNF 5,275 986 2023-2024 Texas 4 SNF 52,726 4,488 2027-2029 (4) Texas 1 MC 12,743 — (5) 2026-2028 Colorado, Kansas, Ohio, Texas 17 ALF/MC 59,492 9,804 2029 Georgia, South Carolina(6) 2 ALF/MC 31,754 — (6) 2027 North Carolina, South Carolina 13 ILF/ALF/MC 122,460 9,797 2024-2028 (2) Total 71 658,955 $ 52,339 $ ANNUALIZED GAAP REVENUE (1) These properties were acquired through a sale-leaseback transaction, subject to a lease agreement that contains a purchase option. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased properties are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. (2) We entered into two JVs with an affiliate of ALG Senior to purchase 17 independent living, assisted living and memory care communities and a parcel of land, which we previously held three mortgage loans receivable due from affiliates of ALG Senior. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets. (3) See Acquisitions on page 4 for further discussion. (4) The master lease allows the operator to elect either an earn-out payment or purchase option. If neither option is elected within the timeframe defined in the lease, both elections are terminated. (5) In 2Q24, this property was transitioned to a new operator. The initial rent for the first six months is zero, after which rent will be based on mutually agreed upon fair market rent. (6) In 1Q24, two properties were transitioned to a new operator. The initial rent for the first six months is zero, after which rent will be based on mutually agreed upon fair market rent.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT # OF % O F % O F BY INVE STMENT TYPE PROPE RTIES INVESTMENT REVENUES(1) REVENUE S INCOME STATEMENT LINE Owned Portfolio(2) 1,342,069 125 $ 61.4% 110,668 $ 60.5% Rental Income Owned Properties accounted for as Financing Receivables(3) 361,525 31 16.5% 15,320 8.4% Interest Income from Financing Receivables Mortgage Loans(4) 393,375 29 18.0% 49,665 27.1% Interest Income from Mortgage Loans Notes Receivable 6 58,995 2.7% 5,491 3.0% Interest and Other Income Unconsolidated Joint Ventures 3 30,504 1.4% 1,799 1.0% Income from Unconsolidated Joint Ventures Total 194 2,186,468 $ 100.0% 182,943 $ 100.0% # OF % O F BY PROPERTY TYPE PROPE RTIES INVESTMENT Assisted Living(2) 1,166,053 115 $ 53.3% Skilled Nursing 78 1,001,532 45.8% Other(5) 12,005 1 0.6% Under Development — 6,878 0.3% Total 194 2,186,468 $ 100.0% INVE STMENT GROSS INVE STMENT TRAILING TWELVE MO NTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2024 GROSS Short-Term Mortgage Loans 6.2% Long-Term Mortgage Loans** (Prestige) 11.8% Notes Receivable 2.7% Unconsolidated JV 1.4% Owned as Financing Receivables 16.5% Owned 61.4% Mortgage Loans* 18.0% PORTFOLIO I PORTFOLIO OVERVIEW (AS OF JUNE 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) 31 Operators 26 States 194 Properties * Weighted average maturity @ 6/30/24 – 13.3 years ** Weighted average maturity (Prestige) @ 6/30/24 – 19.8 years GROSS INVESTMENT BY INVESTMENT TYPE (1) See Trailing Twelve Months Revenues definition in the Glossary. (2) Subsequent to June 30, 2024, we sold an 80-unit assisted living community in Texas to the operator for $7,959, and we anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $3,600. The operator paid rent through the end of the initial lease term of $441. (3) Financing receivables represent acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to lease agreements that contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income received is required to be presented as interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income. (4) Mortgage loans include $135,291 or 6.2% of short-term loans and $258,084 or 11.8% of long-term loans (Prestige). (5) Includes one behavioral health care hospital and three parcels for land held-for-use. 9

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PORTFOLIO I 10 PORTFOLIO OVERVIEW – DETAIL (AS OF JUNE 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) # OF O WNED PORTFOLIO PROPERTIES RENTAL INCO ME(1) Assisted Living(2) 732,398 74 $ 33.5% 48,869 $ 26.7% Skilled Nursing 50 597,666 27.3% 60,772 33.2% Other 1 12,005 0.6% 1,027 0.6% Total 125 1,342,069 $ 61.4% 110,668 $ 60.5% O WNED PROPERTIES ACCOUNTE D FOR AS # OF FINANCING RECEIVABLES(3) PROPERTIES FINANCING INCO ME(1) Assisted Living 28 284,878 $ 13.0% 9,706 $ 5.3% Skilled Nursing 3 76,647 3.5% 5,614 3.1% Total 31 361,525 $ 16.5% 15,320 $ 8.4% # OF MORTGAGE LOANS MO RTGAGE LOANS PROPERTIES INTE REST INCOME(1) Assisted Living 5 82,567 $ 3.8% 13,774 $ 7.5% Skilled Nursing(4) 303,930 24 13.9% 35,409 19.4% Under Development — 6,878 0.3% 279 0.1% Other — — — 203 0.1% Total 29 393,375 $ 18.0% 49,665 $ 27.1% REAL E STATE INVE STMENTS 2,096,969 185 $ 95.9% 175,653 $ 96.0% # OF INTEREST AND NOTES RECE IVABLE PROPERTIES OTHER INCOME(1) Assisted Living 6 46,870 $ 2.1% 4,921 $ 2.7% Skilled Nursing — 12,125 0.6% 570 0.3% Total 6 58,995 $ 2.7% 5,491 $ 3.0% # OF UNCONSOLIDATED UNCONSOLIDATED JOINT VENTURES(4) PROPERTIES JV INCOME(1) Assisted Living 2 19,340 $ 0.9% 1,504 $ 0.8% Skilled Nursing 1 11,164 0.5% 295 0.2% Total 3 30,504 $ 1.4% 1,799 $ 1.0% TOTAL INVESTMENTS 2,186,468 194 $ 100.0% 182,943 $ 100.0% GROSS % OF % OF TOTAL INVE STMENT GROSS INVESTME NT REVENUES INVE STMENT GROSS GROSS INVE STMENT GROSS INVESTME NT % OF GROSS INVESTME NT % OF INVE STMENT TRAILING TWELVE MO NTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2024 GROSS % OF GROSS INVESTME NT REVENUES % OF TOTAL GROSS INVESTME NT % OF GROSS INVE STMENT REVENUES % OF TOTAL REVENUE S % OF TOTAL REVENUE S % OF TOTAL 26.7% 33.2% 0.6% 0.0% 25.0% 50.0% ALF SNF OTH RENTAL INCOME (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) MORTGAGE LOANS INTEREST INCOME (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) INTEREST & OTHER INCOME (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) UNCONSOLIDATED JV INCOME (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) 7.5% 19.4% 0.1% 0.1% 0.0% 15.0% 30.0% ALF SNF UDP UDP 2.7% 0.3% 0.0% 2.5% 5.0% ALF SNF 0.8% 0.2% 0.0% 1.0% 2.0% ALF SNF 5.3% 3.1% 0.0% 15.0% 30.0% ALF SNF FINANCING RECEIVABLES (AS % OF TOTAL REVENUES) (1) See Trailing Twelve Months Revenues definition in the Glossary. (2) Subsequent to June 30, 2024, we sold an 80-unit assisted living community in Texas to the operator for $7,959, and we anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $3,600. The operator paid rent through the end of the initial lease term of $441. (3) Financing receivables represent acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to lease agreements that contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are required to be presented as a financing receivable on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income received is required to be presented as interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income. (4) Skilled nursing mortgage loans include $45,846 or 2.1% of short-term loans and $258,084 or 11.8% of long-term loans (Prestige). The weighted average maturity of Prestige loans is 19.8 years.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT O PERATORS PROPERTY TYPE # OF PROPS % % % GRO SS INVE STMENT % Prestige Healthcare(3) SNF/OTH 24 28,457 $ 16.4% 28,457 $ 15.2% 32,798 $ 16.9% 272,081 $ 12.4% ALG Senior(3) ALF 30 7,709 4.5% 21,444 (6) 11.5% 23,725 (6) 12.2% 307,308 14.1% HMG Healthcare(4) SNF 13 11,507 6.6% 11,507 6.1% 11,507 5.9% 176,877 8.1% Anthem Memory Care ALF/MC 12 11,040 6.4% 11,040 5.9% 11,030 5.7% 156,407 7.2% Encore Senior Living ALF/UDP 14 10,922 6.3% 10,922 5.8% 10,731 5.5% 187,645 8.6% Carespring Health Care Management SNF 4 10,769 6.2% 10,769 5.8% 11,195 5.8% 102,940 4.7% Ignite Medical Resorts SNF 8 10,575 6.1% 10,575 5.7% 10,575 5.4% 116,856 5.3% Genesis Healthcare SNF 6 9,499 5.5% 9,499 5.1% 9,499 4.9% 53,339 2.4% Brookdale Senior Living ALF 17 9,388 5.4% 9,388 5.0% 9,804 5.1% 59,492 2.7% Ark Post Acute Network SNF 7 9,311 5.4% 9,311 5.0% 8,257 4.3% 71,742 3.3% All Others(3)(5) 53,956 59 31.2% 53,956 28.9% 54,817 28.3% 681,781 31.2% 194 173,133 $ 100.0% 186,868 $ 100.0% 193,938 $ 100.0% 2,186,468 $ 100.0% ANNUALIZED GAAP(1)(2) ANNUALIZE D ACTUAL CASH(1) ANNUALIZED CONTRACTUAL CASH(1)(2) PORTFOLIO I 11 PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION – 31 OPERATORS (AS OF JUNE 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) 18 Properties 2 States SNF/ILF/ALF Transitional Care CARESPRING Privately Held 22 Properties 6 States SNF/ALF Transitional Care IGNITE Privately Held 22 States More than 250 Properties SNF/ Senior Living GENESIS OTC PINK: GENN 649 Properties 41 States ILF/ALF/MC Continuing Care BROOKDALE NYSE: BKD ARK Privately Held SNF/ILF/ALF 14 Properties 4 States 79 Properties 5 States SNF/ILF/ALF Other Rehab PRESTIGE Privately Held ALG Privately Held ILF/ALF/MC 130 Properties 6 States HMG Privately Held SNF/ILF/ALF 37 Properties 2 States ANTHEM Privately Held Exclusively MC 20 Properties 9 States ENCORE Privately Held ALF 34 Properties 5 States (1) See Glossary for definition of Annualized Actual Cash Income, Annualized Contractual Cash Income and Annualized GAAP Income. (2) The difference between Annualized Contractual Cash and Annualized GAAP at June 2024 is due to straight-line rent, lease incentives amortization and effective interest. See Non-Cash Revenue Components on page 20. (3) See Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. (4) During 2Q24, we amended a master lease with HMG Healthcare (“HMG”) covering 11 skilled nursing centers in Texas to extend the term through December 2028. Annual rent will increase by $1,000 to $9,000 for 2024. Rent will increase to $9,500 in 2025, to $10,000 in 2026 and escalates 3.3% annually thereafter through 2028. See Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. (5) Subsequent to June 30, 2024, we sold an 80-unit assisted living community in Texas to the operator for $7,959, and we anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $3,600. In conjunction with the sale, the operator paid $441 representing rent through the end of the initial lease term of January 2025. (6) Includes the consolidated income from our joint ventures. The non-controlling member’s portion of the income is $4,424 for annualized contractual cash and annualized GAAP.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PORTFOLIO I 12 PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION – OPERATOR UPDATE (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS)  We deferred a total of $1,466 in rent from ALG for May and June of 2024 on a portfolio of 11 assisted living communities in North Carolina that we own through a joint venture accounted for as a financing receivable, with a balance of $121,418 at June 30, 2024. Additionally, we agreed to defer up to approximately $250 in rent per month for July through December 2024, or a total of up to $1,500.  We also amended a lease on another assisted living community operated by ALG. Under the amendment, no rent is due for May through September 2024, with quarterly market-based rent resets thereafter. Previous annualized rent was approximately $900. We wrote-off $321 of straight-line rent receivable related to this lease during 2Q24.  We funded $8,312 under two mortgage loans receivable due from affiliates of ALG.  Concurrently with the mortgage loans receivable funding, we entered into two joint venture investments related to 17 properties operated by ALG in North and South Carolina, as follows:  Exchanged its $64,450 mortgage loan receivable for 53% interest in a joint venture that owns 13 assisted living communities in North Carolina (12) and South Carolina (1).  Exchanged its $37,985 mortgage loans receivable for 93% interest in a joint venture that owns four assisted living communities and a parcel of land in North Carolina.  Each of the joint ventures concurrently leased the properties to an affiliate of ALG under separate 10-year master leases maturing at the end of June 2034, with purchase options available through June 2028. Combined contractual annualized cash income under the leases is $7,427, compared with $6,912 of annualized cash interest under the previous mortgage loans, as a result of the additional $8,312 in cash we invested. Due to the purchase options given to the seller, these investments are being accounted for as financing receivables.  All of our investments with ALG are now cross-defaulted and cross-collateralized, providing us with added security.  As previously disclosed, we amended a master lease with HMG covering 11 skilled nursing centers in Texas to extend its term through December 2028. As a condition of the amendment, HMG repaid $1,544 and $10,376 during 2Q24 and 3Q24, respectively, for a total of $11,920 on its working capital note. Accordingly, $1,611 remains outstanding on the note, which is interest free and will be repaid ratably through the end of 2028.  As previously announced, an operator exercised its renewal option through February 2030. Annual cash and GAAP rent for 2024 are $8,004 and $7,049, respectively, escalating 2.5% annually.  During 2Q24, we received full contractual cash interest of $4,969 from Prestige Healthcare (“Prestige”), related to a mortgage loan secured by 15 skilled nursing centers, through $3,897 of cash receipts and application of $1,072 of Prestige’s security. The following table summarizes the activity of Prestige’s security: BALANCE AT DEPOSITS INTEREST BALANCE AT DEPOSITS INTEREST BALANCE AT 12/31/2023 RECEIVED APPLICATIONS 3/31/2024 RECEIVED APPLICATIONS 6/30/2024 $ 2,352 $ 2,674 $ (1,073) $ 3,952 $ 1 $ (1,072) $ 2,881  Subsequent Events:  Committed to fund a $26,120 mortgage loan for the construction of a 116-unit independent living, assisted living and memory care community in Illinois. The borrower contributed $12,300 of equity which will initially fund the construction. Once all of the borrower’s equity has been drawn, expected in early 2025, LTC will begin funding the commitment. The loan term is approximately six years at a current rate of 9.0% and IRR of 9.5%.  Subsequent to June 30, 2024, we sold an 80-unit assisted living community in Texas to the operator for $7,959, and we anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $3,600. In conjunction with the sale, the operator paid $441 representing rent through the end of the initial lease term of January 2025.  Received $2,629 of income from former operators related to lease terminations in prior years.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PORTFOLIO MATURITY (AS OF JUNE 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) % OF % O F % OF % O F % OF ANNUALIZED % OF YEAR TO TAL TOTAL TOTAL TOTAL TOTAL TO TAL 2024 — $ (3) — — $ — 6,198 $ 14.4% — $ — — $ — 6,198 $ 3.2% 2025 3,806 3.3% — — 2,623 6.1% — — — — 6,429 3.3% 2026 19,831 17.4% — — 971 2.3% — — — — 20,802 10.7% 2027 10,434 9.2% — — — — 3,174 53.4% — — 13,608 7.0% 2028 13,125 11.5% — — 1,464 3.4% 2,654 44.6% — — 17,243 8.9% 2029 14,221 12.5% — — — — — — 1,178 43.9% 15,399 8.0% 2030 16,021 (4) 14.1% — — — — 117 2.0% — — 16,138 8.3% 2031 15,513 13.6% — — — — — — — — 15,513 8.0% Thereafter 21,003 18.4% 28,396 100.0% 31,705 73.8% — — 1,504 56.1% 82,608 42.6% Total 113,954 $ 100.0% 28,396 $ 100.0% 42,961 $ 100.0% 5,945 $ 100.0% 2,682 $ 100.0% 193,938 $ 100.0% INCO ME JV INCOME(1) GAAP INCO ME(2) RENTAL UNCO NSO LIDATED INCO ME FINANCING OTHER NOTES INCOME INCO ME MORTGAGE INTEREST PORTFOLIO I 13 (1) Represents income from two preferred equity investments accounted for as unconsolidated joint ventures. These preferred equity investments do not have scheduled maturities but provide the entity an option to redeem our investment at a future date. (2) See Annualized GAAP income definition in the Glossary and (1) above. (3) During 2Q24, we amended a master lease with HMG Healthcare (“HMG”) covering 11 skilled nursing centers in Texas to extend the term through December 2028. Annual rent will increase by $1,000 to $9,000 for 2024. Rent will increase to $9,500 in 2025, to $10,000 in 2026 and escalates 3.3% annually thereafter through 2028. See Operator Update on page 12 for further discussion. (4) Subsequent to June 30, 2024, we sold an 80-unit assisted living community in Texas to the operator for $7,959, and we anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $3,600. In conjunction with the sale, the operator paid $441 representing rent through the end of the initial lease term of January 2025. MO RTGAGE LOANS WA GAAP % OF NOTES WA GAAP % O F % OF YEAR RECEIVABLE RATE TO TAL RECEIVABLE RATE TOTAL TO TAL 2024 80,457 $ 7.7% 20.5% — $ — — 80,457 $ 17.8% 2025 31,456 8.3% 8.0% 720 — 1.2% 32,176 7.1% 2026 6,878 14.1% 1.7% — — — 6,878 1.5% 2027 — — — 25,000 12.7% 42.4% 25,000 5.5% 2028 16,500 8.9% 4.2% 28,987 9.2% 49.1% 45,487 10.1% 2029 — — — — — — — — 2030 — — — 1,595 7.3% 2.7% 1,595 0.4% 2031 — — — 2,693 — 4.6% 2,693 0.6% Thereafter 258,084 12.3% 65.6% — — — 258,084 57.0% Total 393,375 $ 10.9% 100.0% 58,995 $ 10.1% 100.0% 452,370 $ 100.0% RECEIVABLE TOTAL LO ANS LOANS RECEIVABLE PRINCIPAL MATURITIES Near Term Lease and Loan Maturities:  Two loans in 2024 with an annualized GAAP income totaling $6.2 million  Five leases and six loans in 2025 with an annualized GAAP income totaling $6.4 million  Five leases and one loan in 2026 with an annualized GAAP income totaling $20.8 million  As of June 30, 2024, approximately 92% of owned properties are covered under master leases and approximately 94% of rental revenues come from master leases or cross-default leases.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT PORTFOLIO I 14 PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION – GEOGRAPHY (AS OF JUNE 30, 2024) * Behavioral health care hospital SNF (78) ALF (115) OTH* (1) LAND (3) UDP (1) 26 STATES 194 PROPERTIES 31 OPERATORS CA WA ME NV WY IL AR WV ND NY OR AZ NM TX UT ID MT SD NE KS OK MS MN WI FL AL GA SC TN MO IA IN OH PA NJ NC VA CO KY 7 21 1 1 3 1 2 4 2 1 3 5 10 33 3 8 8 13 5 3 22 2 5 6 1 2 2 5 1 LA 3 2 2 1 MI 2 1 1 3

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT 47.2% 17.8% 25.7% 6.8% 2.5% 0.0% 50.0% 100.0% MSAs 1-31 MSAs 32-100 MSAs > 100 Cities in Micro-SA Cities not in MSA or Micro-SA 21 years 16 years 0 10 20 30 40 Skilled Nursing Assisted Living Years (1) The MSA rank by population as of July 1, 2023, as estimated by the United States Census Bureau. Approximately 65% of our properties are in the top 100 MSAs. Includes only our real estate investments. (1) As calculated from construction date or major renovation/expansion date. Includes only our real estate investments. GROSS PORTFOLIO BY MSA (1) AVERAGE PORTFOLIO AGE (1) PORTFOLIO I 15 PORTFOLIO DIVERSIFICATION – GEOGRAPHY (26 STATES) (AS OF JUNE 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) # OF STATE(1) PROPS % ALF % SNF % UDP % % Texas(3) 328,428 31 $ 15.1% 58,858 $ 5.1% 269,570 $ 27.2% — $ — — $ — North Carolina 33 300,893 13.9% 300,893 25.9% — — — — — — Michigan 24 287,389 13.2% 21,484 1.8% 258,084 26.1% 6,878 100.0% 943 7.9% Ohio 10 143,115 6.6% 88,892 7.7% 54,223 5.5% — — — — Florida 10 130,218 6.0% 20,706 1.8% 109,512 11.1% — — — — Illinois 6 105,886 4.9% 89,386 7.7% 16,500 1.7% — — — — Colorado 13 105,566 4.9% 105,566 9.1% — — — — — — Wisconsin 7 93,382 4.3% 79,436 6.8% 13,946 1.4% — — — — Georgia 3 82,875 3.8% 82,875 7.1% — — — — — — California 4 69,717 3.2% 52,085 4.5% 17,632 1.8% — — — — All Others 53 522,004 24.1% 261,002 22.5% 249,940 25.2% — — 11,062 92.1% Total 194 2,169,473 $ 100.0% 1,161,183 $ 100.0% 989,407 $ 100.0% 6,878 $ 100.0% 12,005 $ 100.0% OTH(2) INVESTMENT GROSS GROSS INVESTME NT (1) Due to master leases with properties in various states, revenue by state is not available. Also, working capital notes are provided to certain operators under their master leases covering properties in various states. Therefore, the working capital notes outstanding balance totaling $16,995 is also not available by state. (2) Includes one behavioral health care hospital and three parcels for land held-for-use. (3) Subsequent to June 30, 2024, we sold an 80-unit assisted living community in Texas to the operator for $7,959, and we anticipate recording a gain on sale of approximately $3,600. In conjunction with the sale, the operator paid $441 representing rent through the end of the initial lease term of January 2025.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT (1) Information is from property level operator financial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by LTC. The same store portfolio excludes properties transitioned on or after January 1, 2023 and properties sold. ASSISTED LIVING SKILLED NURSING 1.33 1.45 1.83 1.96 74.5% 75.3% 60.0% 70.0% 80.0% 90.0% 100.0% 0.00x 1.00x 2.00x 4Q23 1Q24 Occupancy % Normalized EBITDAR Normalized EBITDARM Occupancy 1.07 1.10 1.32 1.34 83.7% 83.4% 70.0% 80.0% 90.0% 100.0% 0.00x 1.00x 2.00x 4Q23 1Q24 Occupancy % Normalized EBITDAR Normalized EBITDARM Occupancy SNF metrics include CSF, as allocated/reported by operators. Excluding CSF, the 1Q24 normalized EBITDAR and EBITDARM coverages were 1.31x and 1.82x, respectively, and 1.20x and 1.70x, respectively, for 4Q23. Occupancy represents the average TTM occupancy. For the 92% of the reported SPP SNF, average monthly occupancy was 77% in June 2024, 78% in March 2024, 76% in January 2024 and 75% in December 2023. ALF metrics include Coronavirus Stimulus Funds (“CSF”) as allocated/reported by operators. Excluding CSF, the 1Q24 normalized EBITDAR and EBITDARM coverages were 1.07x and 1.31x, respectively, and 1.04x and 1.28x, respectively, for 4Q23. See definition of Coronavirus Stimulus Funds in the Glossary. Occupancy represents the average TTM occupancy. For the 75% of the reported SPP ALF, spot occupancy was 85% at June 30, 2024, 86% at March 31, 2024, 85% at January 31, 2024 and 85% at December 31, 2023. PORTFOLIO I 16 REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS METRICS (TRAILING TWELVE MONTHS THROUGH MARCH 31, 2024 AND DECEMBER 31, 2023) SAME PROPERTY PORTFOLIO (“SPP”) COVERAGE STATISTICS(1)

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT JUNE 30, 2024 Revolving line of credit - WA rate 6.5% 281,750 $ Term loans, net of debt issue costs - WA rate 2.7% (1) 99,733 Senior unsecured notes, net of debt issue costs - WA rate 4.2% (2) 479,522 Total debt - WA rate 4.8% 861,005 36.5% No. of shares Closing Price Common stock 43,491,284 34.50 $ (3) 63.5% 1,500,449 Total Market Value 1,500,449 2,361,454 100.0% Add: Non-controlling interest 93,618 Less: Cash and cash equivalents (6,174) $ 2,448,898 Debt to Enterprise Value 35.2% Debt to Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre (4) 5.3x 6/28/24 CAPITALIZATION DEBT EQUITY TOTAL VALUE ENTERPRISE VALUE FINANCIAL I 17 ENTERPRISE VALUE (AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT PER SHARE AMOUNTS AND NUMBER OF SHARES) (1) Represents outstanding balance of $100,000, net of debt issue costs of $267. (2) Represents outstanding balance of $480,660 net of debt issue costs of $1,138. (3) Closing price of our common stock as reported by the NYSE on June 28, 2024, the last trading day of 2Q24. (4) See page 21 for Reconciliation of Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT LEVERAGE RATIOS COVERAGE RATIOS LINE OF CREDIT LIQUIDITY FINANCIAL I 18 DEBT METRICS (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) $110,900 $130,000 $302,250 $281,750 $289,100 $270,000 $97,750 $118,250 $- $100,000 $200,000 $300,000 $400,000 2021 2022 2023 2Q24 Balance Available 38.4% 34.9% 37.4% 34.2% 39.5% 37.6% 39.0% 35.2% 0.0% 10.0% 20.0% 30.0% 40.0% 50.0% Debt to Gross Asset Value Debt to Total Enterprise Value 2021 2022 2023 2Q24 6.0x 4.4x 5.6x 4.3x 5.6x 3.4x 5.3x 3.7x 0.0x 2.0x 4.0x 6.0x 8.0x Debt to Adjusted EBITDAre Adjusted EBITDAre/ Fixed Charges 2021 2022 2023 2Q24

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT Senior Unsecured Notes 55.7% Term Loans 11.6% Revolving Line of Credit 32.7% $281,750 $50,000 $50,000 $39,160 $49,500 $51,500 $54,500 $55,000 $63,000 $67,000 $56,000 $45,000 $- $100,000 $200,000 $300,000 $400,000 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 Thereafter Revolving Line of Credit Term Loans Senior Unsecured Notes DEBT STRUCTURE (2) FINANCIAL I 19 DEBT MATURITY (AS OF JUNE 30, 2024, DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) REVOLVING SENIOR LINE OF TERM UNSECURED % OF YEAR CREDIT LO ANS(1) NOTES(1) TOTAL TOTAL 2024 — $ — $ 39,160 $ 39,160 $ 4.5% 2025 50,000 49,500 99,500 11.5% 2026 281,750 50,000 51,500 383,250 44.4% 2027 — — 54,500 54,500 6.3% 2028 — — 55,000 55,000 6.4% 2029 — — 63,000 63,000 7.3% 2030 — — 67,000 67,000 7.8% 2031 56,000 56,000 6.5% Thereafter — — 45,000 45,000 5.3% Total 281,750 $ 100,000 $ (2) $ 480,660 (2) $ 100.0% 862,410 (1) Reflects scheduled principal payments. (2) Excludes debt issue costs which are netted against the principal outstanding in the term loans and senior unsecured notes balance on our Consolidated Balance Sheets shown on page 23.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT (1) For leases and loans in place at June 30, 2024 assuming no other renewals or modifications except for the sale of a property in 3Q24. (1) Increase primarily due to the $2,377 repayment of rent credit in connection with the sale of a 110-unit assisted living community, 2023 acquisitions and rent escalations offset by portfolio transitions and property sales. COMPONENTS OF RENTAL INCOME FINANCIAL I 20 FINANCIAL DATA SUMMARY (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) 12/31/21 12/31/22 12/31/23 6/30/24 Gross investments $ 1,804,435 $ 1,959,442 $ 2,139,865 $ 2,186,468 Net investments $ 1,426,070 $ 1,562,668 $ 1,741,093 $ 1,785,567 Gross asset value $ 1,883,190 $ 2,052,687 $ 2,253,870 $ 2,291,617 Total debt (1) $ 722,719 $ 767,854 $ 891,317 $ 861,005 Total liabilities (1) $ 759,698 $ 805,796 $ 938,831 $ 907,959 Non-controlling interest $ 8,413 $ 21,940 $ 34,988 $ 93,618 Total equity $ 745,127 $ 850,307 $ 916,267 $ 982,757 Cash rent 28,976 $ 29,014 $ (38) $ 59,927 $ 58,139 $ 1,788 $ (1) Operator reimbursed real estate tax revenue 3,255 3,176 79 6,636 6,460 176 Straight-line rent adjustment (48) (423) 375 (598) (888) 290 Straight-line rent write-off (321) — (321) (321) — (321) Amortization of lease incentives (205) (230) 25 (438) (439) 1 Total rental income 31,657 $ 31,537 $ 120 $ 65,206 $ 63,272 $ 1,934 $ Varian c e THREE MONTHS ENDED SIX MO NTHS ENDED JUNE 30, JUNE 30, 2024 2023 2024 2023 Varian ce (1) Includes outstanding gross revolving line of credit, term loans, net of debt issue costs, and senior unsecured notes, net of debt issue costs. NON-CASH REVENUE COMPONENTS 2Q24 3Q24(1) 4Q24(1) 1Q25(1) 2Q25(1) $ 16 (48) $ (79) $ (321) $ (358) $ (212) (205) (213) (204) (184) 1,157 1,657 1,109 238 189 1,145 477 910 652 938 159 159 159 159 159 $ 2,265 2,040 $ 1,886 $ 524 $ 744 $ Effective interest - Mortgage loans receivable Effective interest - Notes receivable Straight-line rent adjustment Amortization of lease incentives Effective interest - Financing receivables Total non-cash revenue components

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT RECONCILIATION OF ANNUALIZED ADJUSTED EBITDAre AND FIXED CHARGES FINANCIAL I 21 FINANCIAL DATA SUMMARY (DOLLAR AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) 12/31/23 Net income 56,224 $ 100,584 $ 91,462 $ 19,738 $ (Less)/Add: (Gain) Loss on sale of real estate, net (7,462) (37,830) (37,296) 32 Add: Impairment loss — 3,422 15,775 — Add: Interest expense 27,375 31,437 47,014 10,903 Add: Depreciation and amortization 38,296 37,496 37,416 9,024 EBITDAre 135,109 114,433 154,371 39,697 Add/less: Non-recurring items 5,947 (1) 824 (3) 3,823 (4) 1,022 (5) Adjusted EBITDAre $ 135,933 120,380 $ 158,194 $ 40,719 $ Interest expense 27,375 $ 31,437 $ 47,014 $ 10,903 $ Fixed charges 27,375 $ 31,437 $ 47,014 $ 10,903 $ Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre $ 162,876 Annualized Fixed Charges 43,612 $ Debt (net of debt issue costs) 722,719 $ 767,854 $ 891,317 $ 861,005 $ Debt to Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre 6.0x (2) 5.6x 5.6x 5.3x Annualized Adjusted EBITDAre to Fixed Charges(6) 4.4x 4.3x 3.4x 3.7x FOR THE YE AR ENDED THREE MONTHS ENDED 12/31/21 12/31/22 6/30/24 (1) Represents the Senior Care settlement payment ($3,895), a straight-line rent receivable write-off ($758), a provision for credit losses on mortgage loan originations ($869), and the 50% reduction of 2021 rent and interest escalations ($425). (2) Increase due to additional borrowings for investments. (3) Represents a lease incentive balance write-off of $173 related to a closed property, a $1,332 provision for credit losses reserve related to the acquisition of three skilled nursing centers accounted for as a financing receivable, two mortgage loans and a mezzanine loan, and a lease termination fee of $500 paid to a former operator of 12 assisted living communities, partially offset by lease termination fee income of $1,181 received in connection with the sale of an assisted living community. (4) Includes the $3,561 note receivable write-off related to the sale and transition of 10 assisted living communities and $1,832 of provision for credit losses related to the acquisition of 11 assisted living communities accounted for as a financing receivable and two mortgage loan originations, partially offset by the $1,570 exit IRR and prepayment fee received in 2023 in connection to the payoff of two mezzanine loans. (5) Represents the straight-line rent receivable write-off of $321 related to converting a lease to fair market rent and the net 1% credit loss reserve taken upon origination of financing receivables offset by principal payoffs. See the reconciliation of non-recurring items on page 25 for further detail. (6) Given we do not have preferred stock, our fixed charge coverage ratio and interest coverage ratio are the same.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FINANCIAL I 22 CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF INCOME (UNAUDITED, AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT PER SHARE AMOUNTS) 2024 2023 2024 2023 Revenues: Rental income 31,657 $ 31,537 $ 65,206 $ 63,272 $ Interest income from financing receivables(1) 3,830 3,830 7,660 7,581 Interest income from mortgage loans 12,661 11,926 25,109 23,170 Interest and other income 1,968 953 3,507 3,723 Total revenues 50,116 48,246 101,482 97,746 Expenses: Interest expense 10,903 11,312 21,948 21,921 Depreciation and amortization 9,024 9,376 18,119 18,586 Impairment loss — 12,076 — 12,510 Provision for credit losses 703 187 727 1,918 Transaction costs 380 91 646 208 Property tax expense 3,247 3,187 6,630 6,480 General and administrative expenses 6,760 6,091 13,251 12,385 Total expenses 31,017 42,320 61,321 74,008 Other Operating Income: (Loss) gain on sale of real estate, net (32) 302 3,219 15,675 Operating Income 19,067 6,228 43,380 39,413 Income from unconsolidated joint ventures 671 376 1,047 752 Net Income 19,738 6,604 44,427 40,165 Income allocated to non-controlling interests (377) (430) (836) (857) Net income attributable to LTC Properties, Inc. 19,361 6,174 43,591 39,308 Income allocated to participating securities (173) (146) (338) (293) Net income available to common stockholders 19,188 $ 6,028 $ 43,253 $ 39,015 $ Earn in gs per common s hare: Basic $0.44 $0.15 $1.01 $0.95 Diluted $0.44 $0.15 $1.00 $0.95 Weighted average shares u sed to calcu late earn in gs per common s hare: Basic 43,171 41,145 43,030 41,113 Diluted 43,463 41,232 43,322 41,200 Dividends declared and paid per common share $0.57 $0.57 $1.14 $1.14 THREE MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, JUNE 30, SIX MONTHS ENDED (1) Represents rental income from acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to leases which contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the properties are required to be presented as financing receivables on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income to be presented as Interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FINANCIAL I 23 CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS (AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT PER SHARE AMOUNTS) ASSETS Investments: Land $ 119,141 $ 121,725 Buildings and improvements 1,216,774 1,235,600 Accumulated depreciation and amortization (390,863) (387,751) Operating real estate property, net 945,052 969,574 Properties held-for-sale, net of accumulated depreciation: 2024—$1,906; 2023—$3,616 4,248 18,391 Real property investments, net 949,300 987,965 Financing receivables,(1) net of credit loss reserve: 2024—$3,615; 2023—$1,980 357,910 196,032 Mortgage loans receivable, net of credit loss reserve: 2024—$3,927; 2023—$4,814 389,448 477,266 Real estate investments, net 1,696,658 1,661,263 Notes receivable, net of credit loss reserve: 2024—$590; 2023—$611 58,405 60,490 Investments in unconsolidated joint ventures 30,504 19,340 Investments, net 1,785,567 1,741,093 Other assets: Cash and cash equivalents 6,174 20,286 Debt issue costs related to revolving line of credit 1,621 1,557 Interest receivable 57,465 53,960 Straight-line rent receivable 18,706 19,626 Lease incentives 3,573 2,607 Prepaid expenses and other assets 17,610 15,969 Total assets $ 1,890,716 $ 1,855,098 LIABILITIES Revolving line of credit $ 281,750 $ 302,250 Term loans, net of debt issue costs: 2024—$267; 2023—$342 99,733 99,658 Senior unsecured notes, net of debt issue costs: 2024—$1,138; 2023—$1,251 479,522 489,409 Accrued interest 4,997 3,865 Accrued expenses and other liabilities 41,957 43,649 Total liabilities 907,959 938,831 EQ UITY Stockholders’ equity: Common stock: $0.01 par value; 60,000 shares authorized; shares issued and outstanding: 2024—43,491; 2023—43,022 435 430 Capital in excess of par value 1,005,468 991,656 Cumulative net income 1,677,986 1,634,395 Accumulated other comprehensive income 5,965 6,110 Cumulative distributions (1,800,715) (1,751,312) Total LTC Properties, Inc. stockholders’ equity 889,139 881,279 Non-controlling interests 93,618 34,988 Total equity 982,757 916,267 Total liabilities and equity $ 1,890,716 $ 1,855,098 (unaudited) (audited) JUNE 30, 2024 DECEMBER 31, 2023 (1) Represents acquisitions through sale-leaseback transactions, subject to leases which contain purchase options. In accordance with GAAP, the properties are required to be presented as financing receivables on our Consolidated Balance Sheets.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT (1) See the reconciliation of non-recurring items on page 25 for further detail. (2) Represents the straight-line rent receivable write-off of $321 related to converting a lease to fair market rent. (3) Includes provision for credit losses reserve recorded upon origination of acquisitions accounted for as financial receivables, and mortgage loans offset by mortgage loan payoffs. See the reconciliation of non-recurring items on page 25 for further detail. FINANCIAL I 24 FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS – RECONCILIATION OF FFO AND FAD (UNAUDITED, AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS, EXCEPT PER SHARE AMOUNTS) 2024 2023 2024 2023 GAAP net income available to common stockholders 19,188 $ 6,028 $ 43,253 $ 39,015 $ Add: Impairment loss — 12,076 — 12,510 Add: Depreciation and amortization 9,024 9,376 18,119 18,586 Add (Less): Loss (Gain) on sale of real estate, net 32 (302) (3,219) (15,675) NAREIT FFO attributable to common stockholders 28,244 $ 27,178 $ 58,153 $ 54,436 $ $0.65 $0.66 $1.34 $1.32 NAREIT FFO attributable to common stockholders 28,244 $ 27,178 $ 58,153 $ 54,436 $ Add: Non-recurring items 1,022 (1) (1,355) — (1) 262 (1) $ 27,178 29,266 $ 56,798 $ 54,698 $ NAREIT FFO attributable to common stockholders 28,244 $ 27,178 $ 58,153 $ 54,436 $ Non-cash income: Add: Straight-line rental adjustment 48 423 598 888 Add: Amortization of lease incentives 205 230 438 439 Add: Other non-cash contra-revenue 321 (2) 321 — (2) — Less: Effective interest income (2,293) (2,220) (3,937) (3,828) Net non-cash income (1,719) (1,567) (2,580) (2,501) Non-cash expense: Add: Non-cash compensation charges 2,320 2,137 4,522 4,225 Add: Provision for credit losses 703 (3) 727 187 (3) 1,918 (3) Net non-cash expense 3,023 2,324 5,249 6,143 Funds available for distribution (FAD) 29,548 $ 27,935 $ 60,822 $ 58,078 $ Less: Non-recurring income (886) (1) (3,263) — (1) (1,570) (1) Funds available for distribution (FAD), excluding non-recurring items 28,662 $ 27,935 $ 57,559 $ 56,508 $ FFO attributable to common stockholders, excluding non-recurring items THREE MONTHS ENDED SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, JUNE 30, NAREIT Diluted FFO attributable to common stockholders per share

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FINANCIAL I 25 FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS – RECONCILIATION OF FFO AND FAD (NON-RECURRING ITEMS) (UNAUDITED, AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) 2024 2023 2024 2023 Reconciliation of non-recurring adjustments to NAREIT FFO: Provision for credit losses reserve recorded upon origination 1,635 $ (1) $ 1,635 — $ (1) $ 1,832 (1) Provision for credit losses recovery related to loan payoffs (934) (1) (934) — (1) — Add: Total provision for credit losses non-recurring adjustments 701 — 701 1,832 Add: Straight-line rent receivable write-off 321 (2) 321 — (2) — Deduct: Mortgage interest income related to the exit IRR received — — — (1,570) (3) Deduct: Rental income related to the repayment of rent credit — — (2,377) (4) — Total non-recurring adjustments to NAREIT FFO 1,022 $ — $ (1,355) $ 262 $ Reconciliation of non-recurring adjustments to FAD: Deduct: Mortgage interest income related to the exit IRR received (886) $ (3) $ (886) — $ (3) $ (1,570) (5) Deduct: Rental income related to the repayment of rent credit — — (2,377) (4) — Total non-recurring adjustments to FAD (886) $ — $ (3,263) $ (1,570) $ JUNE 30, THREE MONTHS ENDED SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, (1) A 1% credit loss reserve is taken upon origination of financing transactions, then decreased as the balance is paid down through scheduled principal payments and payoffs. a) During 2024, we acquired $163,460 of properties accounted for as financing receivables. b) During 2023, we acquired $121,321 of properties accounted for as financing receivables and originated two mortgage loans totaling $61,861. c) During 2024, we received $102,435 from the payoff of three mortgage loans. (2) Represents the straight-line rent receivable write-off related to a lease that converted to fair market rent during 2Q24. The straight-line rent write-off is a contra-revenue on the Consolidated Statements of Income. (3) The exit IRR income was received upon the payoff of three mortgage loans in 2024. The exit IRR was previously recorded ratably over the term of the loan through effective interest income. (4) The rent credit was received in connection with the sale of a 110--unit assisted living community in Wisconsin. The rent credit was provided to the operator during new construction lease-up. (5) The exit IRR income was received upon the payoff of two mezzanine loans in 2023 and was not previously recorded.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT FOR THE THREE MO NTHS ENDED JUNE 30, FFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders 28,244 $ 27,178 $ 29,548 $ 27,935 $ Non-recurring one-time items 1,022 (1) (886) — (1) — FFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders excluding non-recurring items 29,266 27,178 28,662 27,935 Effect of dilutive securities: Participating securities 173 146 173 146 Diluted FFO/FAD excluding non-recurring items 29,439 $ 27,324 $ 28,835 $ 28,081 $ 41,145 43,171 43,171 41,145 Effect of dilutive securities: Performance-based stock units 292 87 292 87 Participating securities 304 257 304 257 Shares for diluted FFO/FAD per share 43,767 41,489 43,767 41,489 FOR THE SIX MONTH S ENDED JUNE 30, FFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders 58,153 $ 54,436 $ 60,822 $ 58,078 $ Non-recurring one-time items (1,355) (1) 262 (1) (3,263) (1) (1,570) (1) FFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders excluding non-recurring items 56,798 54,698 57,559 56,508 Effect of dilutive securities: Participating securities 338 293 338 293 Diluted FFO/FAD excluding non-recurring items 57,136 $ 54,991 $ 57,897 $ 56,801 $ 41,113 43,030 43,030 41,113 Effect of dilutive securities: Performance based stock units 292 87 292 87 Participating securities 291 254 291 254 Shares for diluted FFO/FAD per share 43,613 41,454 43,613 41,454 Shares for basic FFO/FAD per share 2024 2023 2023 Shares for basic FFO/FAD per share FFO FAD 2024 FFO FAD 2024 2023 2024 2023 FINANCIAL I 26 FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS – RECONCILIATION OF FFO PER SHARE (UNAUDITED, AMOUNTS IN THOUSANDS) (1) See the reconciliation of non-recurring items on page 25 for further detail.

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT Annualized Actual Cash Income: Represents annualized cash rental income includes cash rent (excluding real estate tax reimbursement), interest income from financing receivables, mortgage loans, mezzanine loans and working capital notes, and income from unconsolidated joint ventures received for the month of June 2024 for investments as of June 30, 2024. Annualized Contractual Cash Income: Represents annualized contractual cash rental income prior to abatements & deferred rent repayment (excluding real estate tax reimbursement), interest income from financing receivables, mortgage loans, mezzanine loans and working capital notes, and income from unconsolidated joint ventures for the month of June 2024 for investments as of June 30, 2024. Annualized GAAP Income: Represents annualized GAAP rent which includes contractual cash rent, straight-line rent and amortization of lease incentives (excluding real estate tax reimbursement), GAAP interest income from financing receivables, mortgage loans, mezzanine loans and working capital notes, and income from unconsolidated joint ventures for the month of June 2024 for investments as of June 30, 2024. Assisted Living Communities (“ALF”): The ALF portfolio consists of assisted living, independent living, and/or memory care properties. (See Independent Living and Memory Care) Assisted living properties are seniors housing properties serving elderly persons who require assistance with activities of daily living, but do not require the constant supervision skilled nursing properties provide. Services are usually available 24 hours a day and include personal supervision and assistance with eating, bathing, grooming and administering medication. The facilities provide a combination of housing, supportive services, personalized assistance and health care designed to respond to individual needs. Contractual Lease Rent: Rental revenue as defined by the lease agreement between us and the operator for the lease year. Coronavirus Stimulus Funds (“CSF”): CSF includes funding from various state and federal programs to support healthcare providers in dealing with the challenges of the coronavirus pandemic. Included in CSF are state-specific payments identified by operators as well as federal payments connected to the Paycheck Protection Program and the Provider Relief Fund. CSF is self-reported by operators in unaudited financial statements provided to LTC. Specifically excluded from CSF are the suspension of the Medicare sequestration cut, and increases to the Federal Medical Assistance Percentages (FMAP), both of which are reflected in reported coverage both including and excluding CSF. Earnings Before Interest, Tax, Depreciation and Amortization for Real Estate (“EBITDAre”): As defined by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“NAREIT”), EBITDAre is calculated as net income (computed in accordance with GAAP) excluding (i) interest expense, (ii) income tax expense, (iii) real estate depreciation and amortization, (iv) impairment write-downs of depreciable real estate, (v) gains or losses on the sale of depreciable real estate, and (vi) adjustments for unconsolidated partnerships and joint ventures. Financing Receivables: Properties acquired through a sale-leaseback transaction with an operating entity being the same before and after the sale-leaseback, subject to a lease contract that contains a purchase option. In accordance with GAAP, the purchased assets are required to be presented as Financing Receivables on our Consolidated Balance Sheets and the rental income to be presented as Interest income from financing receivables on our Consolidated Statements of Income. Funds Available for Distribution (“FAD”): FFO excluding the effects of straight-line rent, amortization of lease costs, effective interest income, provision for credit losses, non-cash compensation charges and non-cash interest charges. Funds From Operations (“FFO”): As defined by NAREIT, net income available to common stockholders (computed in accordance with U.S. GAAP) excluding gains or losses on the sale of real estate and impairment write-downs of depreciable real estate plus real estate depreciation and amortization, and after adjustments for unconsolidated partnerships and joint ventures. GAAP Lease Yield: GAAP rent divided by the sum of the purchase price and transaction costs. GAAP Rent: Total rent we will receive as a fixed amount over the initial term of the lease and recognized evenly over that term. GAAP rent recorded in the early years of a lease is higher than the cash rent received and during the later years of the lease, the cash rent received is higher than GAAP rent recognized. GAAP rent is commonly referred to as straight-line rental income. Gross Asset Value: The carrying amount of total assets after adding back accumulated depreciation and loan loss reserves, as reported in the company’s consolidated financial statements. Gross Investment: Original price paid for an asset plus capital improvements funded by LTC, without any deductions for depreciation or provision for credit losses. Gross Investment is commonly referred to as undepreciated book value. Independent Living Communities (“ILF”): Seniors housing properties offering a sense of community and numerous levels of service, such as laundry, housekeeping, dining options/meal plans, exercise and wellness programs, transportation, social, cultural and recreational activities, on-site security and emergency response programs. Many offer on-site conveniences like beauty/barber shops, fitness facilities, game rooms, libraries and activity centers. ILFs are also known as retirement communities or seniors apartments. Interest Income: Represents interest income from mortgage loans and other notes. Licensed Beds/Units: The number of beds and/or units that an operator is authorized to operate at seniors housing and long-term care properties. Licensed beds and/or units may differ from the number of beds and/or units in service at any given time. Memory Care Communities (“MC”): Seniors housing properties offering specialized options for seniors with Alzheimer’s disease and other forms of dementia. These facilities offer dedicated care and specialized programming for various conditions relating to memory loss in a secured environment that is typically smaller in scale and more residential in nature than traditional assisted living facilities. These facilities have staff available 24 hours a day to respond to the unique needs of their residents. Metropolitan Statistical Areas (“MSA”): Based on the U.S. Census Bureau, MSA is a geographic entity defined by the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) for use by Federal statistical agencies in collecting, tabulating, and publishing Federal statistics. A metro area contains a core urban area of 50,000 or more population. MSAs 1 to 31 have a population of 19.8M – 2.2M. MSAs 32 to 100 have a population of 2.2M – 0.6M. MSAs greater than 100 have a population of 0.6M – 59K. Cities in a Micro-SA have a population of 223K – 12K. Cities not in a MSA has population of less than 100K. GLOSSARY I 27 GLOSSARY

2Q 2024 SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT Mezzanine: In certain circumstances, the Company strategically allocates a portion of its capital deployment toward mezzanine loans to grow relationships with operating companies that have not typically utilized sale-leaseback financing as a component of their capital structure. Mezzanine financing sits between senior debt and common equity in the capital structure, and typically is used to finance development projects, value-add opportunities on existing operational properties, partnership buy-outs and recapitalization of equity. We seek market-based, risk-adjusted rates of return typically between 9% to 14% with the loan term typically between three to 10 years. Security for mezzanine loans can include all or a portion of the following credit enhancements; secured second mortgage, pledge of equity interests and personal/corporate guarantees. Mezzanine loans can be recorded for GAAP purposes as either a loan or joint venture depending upon specifics of the loan terms and related credit enhancements. Micropolitan Statistical Areas (“Micro-SA”): Based on the U.S. Census Bureau, Micro-SA is a geographic entity defined by the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) for use by Federal statistical agencies in collecting, tabulating, and publishing Federal statistics. A micro area contains an urban core of at least 10,000 population. Mortgage Loan: Mortgage financing is provided on properties based on our established investment underwriting criteria and secured by a first mortgage. Subject to underwriting, additional credit enhancements may be required including, but not limited to, personal/corporate guarantees and debt service reserves. When possible, LTC attempts to negotiate a purchase option to acquire the property at a future time and lease the property back to the borrower. Net Real Estate Assets: Gross real estate investment less accumulated depreciation. Net Real Estate Asset is commonly referred to as Net Book Value (“NBV”). Non-cash Revenue: Straight-line rental income, amortization of lease inducement and effective interest. Non-cash Compensation Charges: Vesting expense relating to stock options and restricted stock. Normalized EBITDAR Coverage: The trailing twelve month’s earnings from the operator financial statements adjusted for non-recurring, infrequent, or unusual items and before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, and rent divided by the operator’s contractual lease rent. Management fees are imputed at 5% of revenues. Normalized EBITDARM Coverage: The trailing twelve month’s earnings from the operator financial statements adjusted for non-recurring, infrequent, or unusual items and before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, rent, and management fees divided by the operator’s contractual lease rent. Occupancy: The weighted average percentage of all beds and/or units that are occupied at a given time. The calculation uses the trailing twelve months and is based on licensed beds and/or units which may differ from the number of beds and/or units in service at any given time. Operator Financial Statements: Property level operator financial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by us. Payor Source: LTC revenue by operator underlying payor source for the period presented. LTC is not a Medicaid or a Medicare recipient. Statistics represent LTC's rental revenues times operators' underlying payor source revenue percentage. Underlying payor source revenue percentage is calculated from property level operator financial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by us. Private Pay: Private pay includes private insurance, HMO, VA, and other payors. Purchase Price: Represents the fair value price of an asset that is exchanged in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. An orderly transaction is a transaction that assumes exposure to the market for a period prior to the measurement date to allow for marketing activities that are usual and customary for transactions involving such assets; it is not a forced transaction (for example, a forced liquidation or distress sale). Real Estate Investments: Represents our investments in real property, financing receivables and mortgage loans receivable. Rental Income: Represents GAAP rent net of amortized lease inducement cost. Same Property Portfolio (“SPP”): Same property statistics allow for the comparative evaluation of performance across a consistent population of LTC’s leased property portfolio and the Prestige Healthcare mortgage loan portfolio. Our SPP is comprised of stabilized properties occupied and operated throughout the duration of the quarter-over-quarter comparison periods presented (excluding assets sold and assets held-for-sale). Accordingly, a property must be occupied and stabilized for a minimum of 15 months to be included in our SPP. Each property transitioned to a new operator has been excluded from SPP and will be added back to SPP for the SPP reporting period ending 15 months after the date of the transition. Skilled Nursing Properties (“SNF”): Seniors housing properties providing restorative, rehabilitative and nursing care for people not requiring the more extensive and sophisticated treatment available at acute care hospitals. Many SNFs provide ancillary services that include occupational, speech, physical, respiratory and IV therapies, as well as sub-acute care services which are paid either by the patient, the patient’s family, private health insurance, or through the federal Medicare or state Medicaid programs. Stabilized: Properties are generally considered stabilized upon the earlier of achieving certain occupancy thresholds (e.g. 80% for SNFs and 90% for ALFs) and, as applicable, 12 months from the date of acquisition/lease transition or, in the event of a de novo development, redevelopment, major renovations or addition, 24 months from the date the property is first placed in or returned to service, or properties acquired in lease-up. Trailing Twelve Months Revenues: For the owned portfolio, rental income includes cash rent, straight-line rent and amortization of lease incentives and excludes real estate tax reimbursement and rental income from properties sold during the trailing twelve months. Financing receivables revenue includes cash interest income and effective interest from financing receivables during the trailing twelve months. Mortgage loans revenue includes cash interest income and effective interest from mortgage loans and construction loans during the trailing twelve months. Notes receivables revenue includes cash interest income and effective interest from mezzanine loans and working capital notes and excludes loan payoffs during the trailing twelve months. Unconsolidated JV revenue includes income from our investments in joint ventures during the trailing twelve months. Under Development Properties (“UDP”): Development projects to construct seniors housing properties. GLOSSARY I 28 GLOSSARY