Exhibit 99.2

Supplemental Operating and Financial Data June 30, 2016 (Unaudited) Juniper Village at Chatham Chatham, MA

Table of Contents Execution of Growth Strategy 5 Proforma Portfolio Overview 6 Real Estate Activities 7-11 Portfolio Metrics 12 Proforma Portfolio Diversification 13-15 Portfolio Diversification – Top Ten Operator Profiles 16 Proforma Portfolio Maturity 17 Proforma Enterprise Value 18 Proforma Debt Maturity 19 Financial Data Summary 20-21 Income Statement Data 22 Consolidated Balance Sheets 23 Funds from Operations 24-25 Glossary 26-28 Forward-Looking Statements & Non-GAAP 29 Page 2 Village at Athens Athens, GA

Leadership Page 3 Wendy Simpson Chairman Boyd Hendrickson Lead Independent Director James Pieczynski Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee Chairman Devra Shapiro Audit Committee Chairman Timothy Triche, MD Compensation Committee Chairman Board of Directors Wendy Simpson Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President Pam Kessler Executive Vice President, CFO and Secretary Clint Malin Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer Brent Chappell Senior Vice President, Investment and Portfolio Management Cece Chikhale Senior Vice President, Controller and Treasurer Peter Lyew Vice President and Director of Taxes Doug Korey Senior Vice President of Business Development

Analyst Coverage Page 44 Any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding LTC’s performance made by the analysts listed above do not represent the opinions, estimates, and forecasts of LTC or its management. BMO Capital Markets Corp John Kim Canaccord Genuity . Paul Morgan Cantor Fitzgerald . Joseph France Crowell, Weedon, & Co .. Doug Christopher J.J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, Inc John Roberts JMP Securities, LLC . Peter Martin Oxford Grand KeyBanc Capital Markets, Inc . Jordan Sadler Mitsubishi – MUFG Karin Ford Mizuho Securities USA Inc .. Rich Anderson RBC Capital Markets Corporation .... Mike Carroll Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc . Chad Vanacore Wells Fargo Securities, LLC .. Todd Stender

Execution of Growth Strategy Page 55 $1.2 Billion in Total Investments Underwritten Millions Oxford Grand $9 $68 $44 $12 $112 $94 $109 $245 $185 $25 $414 $82 $0 $50 $100 $150 $200 $250 $300 $350 $400 $450 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 YTD 2016 Development/Expansions/Renovations Total Investment $5

Page 6 Gross Real Property $1.3B Loans Receivable $0.2B Lakeshore Manor Oshkosh, WI Senior Care of Hewitt Hewitt, TX Proforma includes the sale of school subsequent to June 30, 2016. Includes contractual rental income and interest income from mortgage loans and excludes rental income from properties sold and interest income from loans that paid off during the twelve months ended June 30, 2016. Includes five development projects consisting of three MC communities with a total of 198 units, a 108-unit independent living community and an 89-unit combination ALF and MC community. Includes one behavioral health care hospital and four parcels of land. Proforma Portfolio Overview (1) (dollar amounts in thousands) 84.5% 15.5% Type of Property Gross Investments Skilled Nursing 98 $ 755,287 49.8% $ 58,552 $ 24,514 56.2% Assisted Living 109 663,387 43.6% 56,946 1,184 39.4% Range of Care 7 43,907 2.9% 5,877 - 4.0% Under Development (3) - 43,353 2.9% - - - Other (4) 1 11,425 0.8% 590 65 0.4% Total 215 $ 1,517,359 100.0% $ 121,965 $ 25,763 100.0% Trailing Twelve Months Ended June 30, 2016 # of Properties % of Investments Rental Income (2) Interest Income (2) % of Revenues

Real Estate Activities – Acquisitions & Loan Originations (dollar amounts in thousands) Page 7 Commitments may include capital improvement or development allowances for approved projects, incentive payments and contingent payments. See page 8 for development activities. Represents year-to-date mortgage GAAP interest income. Initially, we originated $11,000 and during 2Q16 we increased the investment commitment by $4,000. See page 9 for funding activities. Represents the origination of a 4-year mortgage loan for $12,250, funding $7,750 at closing with the remaining commitment of $4,500 available for approved capital improvement projects. Additionally, we committed $8,000 to be funded upon the properties achieving certain predetermined coverage thresholds. Acquisitions Loan Originations # of Properties # Beds/Units Location Operator Date of Construction Initial Cash Yield Purchase Price 2015 2/6 1 UDP (2) 56 units Corpus Christi, TX Thrive Senior Living 2015-2016 8.75% 7,195 $ 7,918 $ 2/19 1 SNF 106 beds Slinger, WI Fundamental 2014 10.30% 13,946 1,054 2/20 1 UDP (2) 89 units Murrells Inlet, SC Thrive Senior Living 2015-2016 8.75% 2,490 16,408 5/26 1 UDP (2) 66 units Tinley Park, IL Anthem Memory Care 2015-2016 9.25% 702 11,185 5/29 1 UDP (2) 108 units Wichita, KS Oxford Senior Living 2015-2016 7.43% 624 13,876 8/17 10 ALF 891 units WI and IL Senior Lifestyle 1991-2009 6.50% 142,000 10,500 9/23 1 UDP (2) 66 units Murrieta, CA Anthem Memory Care 2015-2016 9.00% 2,022 10,584 9/30 1 MC 60 units Jacksonville, FL Clarity Pointe 2015 8.00% 14,250 300 10/19 1 UDP (2) 66 units Glenview, IL Anthem Memory Care 2015-2017 9.00% 2,800 11,969 10/28 1 OTH 118 beds Las Vegas, NV Fundamental 1990/1994 8.50% 9,250 3,000 11/30 2 SNF 254 beds Fort Worth & Weatherford, TX Senior Care Centers 1998/1996 8.25% 23,000 500 21 1,402 units/478 beds 218,279 $ 87,294 $ 2016 2/1 1 SNF 126 beds Mansfield, TX Fundamental 2015 8.50% 16,000 $ - $ 4/21 1 MC 60 units Louisville, KY Clarity Pointe 2016 8.00% 14,250 300 4/29 2 MC 120 units Wichita & Overland Park, KS Anthem Memory Care 2011/2013 8.00% 25,000 1,300 6/14 1 ALF/MC 70 units Athens, GA Thrive Senior Living 2016 8.00% 14,300 1,700 5 250 units/126 beds 69,550 $ 3,300 $ Property Type Additional Commitment (1) Date # of Properties Property Type # Beds/ Units Location Operator Origination 2015 1/30 1 SNF 157 beds Grand Blanc, MI Prestige Healthcare 15,000 $ (2) 9,806 $ 576 $ 9.4% 6/29 15 SNF 2,058 beds Various cities in MI Prestige Healthcare 40,000 40,000 2,467 9.4% 10/30 2 SNF 273 beds Farmington & Howell, MI Prestige Healthcare 20,000 15,000 798 9.4% 18 75,000 $ 64,806 $ 3,841 $ 2016 4/29 2 SNF 216 beds East Lansing, MI Prestige Healthcare 12,250 $ (3) 7,750 $ 127 $ 9.4% Date 2,488 beds Stated Interest Rate 2016 YTD Revenue (1) Funded to Date

Real Estate Activities – De Novo Development (dollar amounts in thousands) Page 8 Includes purchase of land and development commitment. Remaining Commitment is calculated as follows: “Investment Commitment” less “Total Project Basis” plus “Total Capitalized Interest/Other”. Oxford Villa at New Market Wichita, KS Oxford Villa at New Market Wichita, KS # of Projects Property Type # Beds/ Units 3Q16 2015 Murrells Inlet, SC 1 ALF/MC 8.75% 89 units 16,535 $ 2,921 $ 391 $ 10,835 $ 6,091 $ 3Q16 2015 Tinley Park, IL 1 MC 9.25% 66 units 11,887 2,665 208 10,374 1,721 4Q16 2015 Wichita, KS 1 ILF 7.43% 108 units 14,500 3,400 150 7,882 6,768 4Q16 2015 Murrieta, CA 1 MC 9.00% 66 units 12,606 2,023 215 9,907 2,914 4 329 units 55,528 11,009 964 38,998 17,494 2Q17 2015 Glenview, IL 1 MC 9.00% 66 units 14,769 583 139 4,354 10,554 Total 5 8.66% 395 units 70,297 $ 11,592 $ 1,103 $ 43,352 $ 28,048 $ Remaining Commitment (2) Total Project Basis Total Capitalized Interest/Other Estimated Rent/Interest Inception Date Commitment Year Location Approximate Initial Cash Yield Investment Commitment (1) 2Q16 Funding

Real Estate Activities – Expansions & Renovations (dollar amounts in thousands) Page 9 Rent increases upon each funding. Rent increases at each six month anniversary on amounts funded during that period. Commitments are part of the total loan commitment secured by 15 properties in Michigan operated by Prestige Healthcare. Interest payment increases upon each funding. Interest payment increases upon each funding. Increased investment from $1,500 to $5,500 during 2Q16. Owned Loaned Medilodge of Rochester Expansion Rendering Rochester MI Project Type # of Projects Property Type - (1) 2015 Expansion Mesa, AZ 1 SNF 5,000 $ - (1) 676 $ 4,033 $ 967 $ - (2) 2015 Renovation Las Vegas, NV 1 OTH 3,000 (2) - - 3,000 Total 2 8,000 $ 676 $ 4,033 $ 3,967 $ Remaining Commitment Investment Commitment 2Q16 Funding Total Funded to Date Estimated Rent/Interest Inception Date Commitment Year Location Approximate Initial Cash Yield 9.00% 8.50% Project Type # of Projects Property Type - (3) 2013 Renovation Various cities in MI 15 SNF 12,000 $ 1,896 $ 11,725 $ 275 $ - (3) 2015 Expansion Richmond, MI 1 SNF 10,000 792 1,453 8,547 - (3) 2015 Expansion Rochester Hills, MI 1 SNF 10,000 91 297 9,703 - (4) 2015 Renovation Farmington & Howell, MI 2 SNF 5,000 - - 5,000 - (4) 2016 Expansion Grand Blanc, MI 1 SNF 5,500 (5) - 306 5,194 - (4) 2016 Renovation East Lansing, MI 2 SNF 4,500 - - 4,500 Total 22 47,000 $ 2,779 $ 13,781 $ 33,219 $ Total Funded to Date Remaining Commitment 9.41% 9.41% Estimated Rent/Interest Inception Date Commitment Year Location Approximate Initial Cash Yield Investment Commitment 9.41% 9.41% 9.41% 9.41% 2Q16 Funding

Real Estate Activities – Lease-Up (dollar amounts in thousands) Page 10 Lease-Up History Lease-Up Property was newly constructed and purchased in September 2015 following issuance of final certificate of occupancy and licensure. Property was newly constructed and purchased in April 2016 following issuance of final certificate of occupancy and licensure. Property received licensure in July 2016. Date Opened Commitment Year Project Type Location # of Projects Property Type Approximate Initial Cash Yield # Beds/Units Feb-15 83% 2013 Development Westminster, CO 1 MC 9.25% 60 units 10,703 $ Sep-15 40% 2015 Acquisition (1) Jacksonville, FL 1 MC 8.00% 60 units 14,250 Feb-16 32% 2014 Development Burr Ridge, IL 1 MC 9.30% 66 units 12,178 Apr-16 25% 2016 Acquisition (2) Louisville, KY 1 MC 8.00% 60 units 14,250 May-16 N/A (3) 2015 Development Corpus Christi, TX 1 MC 8.75% 56 units 13,524 5 64,905 $ 302 units Occupancy at June 30, 2016 Total Funded/ Purchase Price Property Location Property Type Project Type # Beds/Units Date Opened Date Stabilized # of months to Stabilized Occupancy Hillside Heights Rehabilitation Suites Amarillo, TX SNF Redevelopment 120 beds Jul 2013 Aug 2013 1 Highline Place Littleton, CO MC Development 60 units Jul 2013 Sep 2013 2 The Oxford Grand Wichita, KS ALF/MC Development 77 units Oct 2013 Sep 2014 11 Willowbrook Place Littleton, CO MC Development 60 units Aug 2014 Dec 2015 16 Mustang Creek Estates Frisco, TX ALF/MC Development 80 units Oct 2014 Dec 2015 14 Chelsea Place Aurora, CO MC Development 48 units Dec 2014 Mar 2016 15 Pavilion at Glacier Valley Slinger, WI SNF Redevelopment 106 beds Feb 2014 Feb 2016 24 Coldspring Transitional Care Center Cold Spring, KY SNF Development 143 beds Nov 2014 Jun 2016 19

Real Estate Activities – Joint Ventures (dollar amounts in thousands) Page 11 Currently, 5% is paid in cash and 10% is deferred. Represents a mezzanine loan which is recorded as a joint venture for accounting purposes. Initial interest rate is 10% escalating up to 15%. Interest is deferred for a period ending on the earlier of February 1, 2017 or the effective date of the certificate of occupancy. Harbour Assisted Living of South Hills Pittsburgh, PA # of Projects Property Type # Beds/ Units 2015 Various cities in AZ 4 ALF/MC/ILF 15.00% (1) 585 units 25,650 $ 20,622 $ 5,028 $ 2015 Ocala, FL 1 UDP 15.00% (2) 99 units 2,900 2,900 - 684 units 28,550 $ 23,522 $ 5,028 $ Investment to Date Remaining Investment Commitment Commitment Year Location Return Investment Commitment

Portfolio Metrics Page 12 Same Property Portfolio Statistics (1) Stabilized Property Portfolio TTM Ended March 31, 2016 Hickory Park Greenfield, WI 30.9% 16.6% 52.5% Medicaid Medicare Private Pay Total Portfolio Payor Source 47.4% 25.8% 26.8% Medicaid Medicare Private Pay SNF Portfolio Payor Source Owned Properties 1Q16 4Q15 1Q16 4Q15 1Q16 4Q15 Assisted Living 86.0% 86.2% 1.57 1.61 1.35 1.38 Skilled Nursing 79.1% 79.4% 2.10 2.19 1.52 1.60 Range of Care 85.3% 85.3% 1.67 1.71 1.22 1.26 (1) Information is for the trailing twelve months through March 31, 2016 and December 31, 2015 and is from property level operator financial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by us. Occupancy Normalized EBITDAR Coverage Normalized EBITDARM Coverage

Page 13 Skilled Nursing (98) Assisted Living (109) Other (1) Range of Care (7) Under Development (5) Land (4) CA WA ME NV WY MI IL AR LA WV ND NY OR AZ NM TX UT ID MT SD NE KS OK MS MN WI FL AL GA SC TN MO IA IN OH PA NJ NC VA CO KY 5 30 1 1 2 3 5 1 2 3 2 2 2 2 1 6 22 3 5 4 8 11 4 7 2 6 1 4 2 13 7 3 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 1 20 3 1 2 1 1 2 9 1 1 1 1 1 215 Properties 5 Development Projects 4 Land Parcels 30 States 32 Operators Proforma Portfolio Diversification – Geography (1) (as of June 30, 2016) Proforma includes the sale of school subsequent to June 30, 2016.

Page 14 Approximately 66% of our properties are in the Top 100 MSAs Gross Portfolio by MSA (3) Proforma Portfolio Diversification – Geography (1) (as of June 30, 2016, dollar amounts in thousands) Proforma includes the sale of school subsequent to June 30, 2016. Due to master leases with properties in multiple states, revenue by state is not available. The MSA rank by population as of July 1, 2015, as estimated by the United States Census Bureau. 48.2% 18.0% 20.2% 8.9% 4.7% 0.0% 10.0% 20.0% 30.0% 40.0% 50.0% 60.0% MSAs 1-31 MSAs 32-100 MSAs < 100 Cities in Micro-SA Cities not in MSA or Micro-SA Population 20.2M – 2.1M MSAs 1 - 31 Population 2.1M – 0.5M MSAs 32 - 100 Population 0.5M – 55K MSAs < 100 Population 218K – 14K Cities in a Micro-SA Population less than 100K Cities not in MSA State (2) # of Props SNF % ALF % ROC % UDP % OTH % % Texas 53 221,898 $ 29.4% 56,902 $ 8.6% 2,994 $ 6.8% - $ - - $ - 281,794 $ 18.5% Michigan 20 211,086 27.9% - - - - - - 943 8.3% 212,029 14.0% Wisconsin 10 13,946 1.8% 111,734 16.9% - - - - - - 125,680 8.3% Colorado 16 6,038 0.8% 106,879 16.1% 2,007 4.6% - - - - 114,924 7.6% Ohio 13 54,000 7.2% 44,997 6.8% - - - - - - 98,997 6.5% Florida 13 35,362 4.7% 45,856 6.9% - - - - - - 81,218 5.3% Kansas 10 14,112 1.9% 42,341 6.4% - - 7,882 18.2% - - 64,335 4.2% New Jersey 4 - - 61,737 9.3% - - - - - - 61,737 4.1% California 4 22,130 2.9% 28,071 4.2% - - 9,907 22.8% - - 60,108 4.0% Illinois 2 - - 42,698 6.4% - - 14,727 34.0% - - 57,425 3.8% All Others 70 176,715 23.4% 122,172 18.4% 38,906 88.6% 10,837 25.0% 10,482 91.7% 359,112 23.7% Total 215 755,287 $ 100.0% 663,387 $ 100.0% 43,907 $ 100.0% 43,353 $ 100.0% 11,425 $ 100.0% 1,517,359 $ 100.0% Gross Investment

Annual Income by Operator Page 15 Proforma includes the sale of school subsequent to June 30, 2016. Includes annualized GAAP rent for leased properties and interest income from mortgage loans excluding rental income from properties sold and interest income from loans that paid off during the twelve months ended June 30, 2016. Proforma Portfolio Diversification – Operators (1) (as of June 30, 2016, dollar amounts in thousands) Prestige Healthcare 15.6% Senior Lifestyle 12.4% Brookdale 10.0% Senior Care 10.0% Preferred Care 7.4% Fundamental 5.3% Anthem 5.1% Carespring 4.8% Genesis 4.8% Traditions Sr Mgmt 4.5% All Others 20.1% Operators Annual Income (2) % Gross Investment % Prestige Healthcare 22 24,650 $ 15.6% 224,219 $ 14.8% Senior Lifestyle Corporation 27 19,509 12.4% 200,515 13.2% Brookdale Senior Living 37 15,801 10.0% 126,991 8.4% Senior Care Centers 11 15,756 10.0% 138,109 9.1% Preferred Care 30 11,659 7.4% 90,047 5.9% Fundamental 7 8,306 5.3% 74,652 4.9% Anthem Memory Care 7 8,047 5.1% 102,714 6.8% Carespring Health Care Management 3 7,635 4.8% 77,546 5.1% Genesis Healthcare 8 7,614 4.8% 54,864 3.6% Traditions Senior Management 5 7,121 4.5% 64,610 4.3% All Others 58 31,764 20.1% 363,092 23.9% 215 157,862 $ 100.0% 1,517,359 $ 100.0% # of Properties

Privately Held Privately Held Privately Held NYSE: GEN Privately Held SNF/ALF/MC Hospitals & Other Rehab Exclusively MC SNF/ALF/ILF Transitional Care SNF/ALF Senior Living SNF/ALF/ILF 74 Properties 9 Properties 11 Properties More than 500 Properties 24 Properties 9 States 4 States 2 States 34 States 5 States Portfolio Diversification - Top Ten Operator Profiles (as of June 30, 2016) Page 16 Privately Held Privately Held NYSE: BKD Privately Held Privately Held SNF/ALF/ILF Other Rehab ALF/ILF/MC/SNF Short Term Stays ALF/ILF/MC Continuing Care SNF/ALF/ILF/MC Transitional Care & Rehab SNF/ALF/ILF Specialty Care 68 Properties 170 Properties Approx 1,121 Properties 108 Properties 112 Properties 7 States 27 States 47 States 2 States 12 States

Page 17 (As a % of Total Annual Income)(1) Proforma Portfolio Maturity (1) (as of June 30, 2016, dollar amounts in thousands) Proforma includes the sale of school subsequent to June 30, 2016. Includes annualized GAAP rent for leased properties and interest income from mortgage loans excluding rental income from properties sold and interest income from loans that paid off during the twelve months ended June 30, 2016 and the school sold subsequent to June 30, 2016. 0.0% 0.3% 6.0% 1.0% 8.8% 11.7% 0.5% 1.6% 53.9% 0.3% 0.4% 0.5% 0.2% 0.0% 0.0% 0.0% 14.8% 0.0% 10.0% 20.0% 30.0% 40.0% 50.0% 60.0% 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 Thereafter Leases Loans % of Total % of Total Annual Income (2) % of Total 2016 - $ - 415 $ 1.6% 415 $ 0.3% 2017 359 0.3% 665 2.6% 1,024 0.7% 2018 9,417 7.1% 889 3.4% 10,306 6.5% 2019 1,571 1.2% 379 1.5% 1,950 1.2% 2020 13,826 10.5% 127 0.5% 13,953 8.8% 2021 18,502 14.0% - - 18,502 11.7% 2022 771 0.6% - - 771 0.5% 2023 2,539 1.9% - - 2,539 1.6% 85,114 64.4% 23,288 90.4% 108,402 68.7% Total 132,099 $ 100.0% 25,763 $ 100.0% 157,862 $ 100.0% Year Rental Income (2) Interest Income (2) Thereafter

Proforma Enterprise Value (amounts in thousands, except per share amounts and number of shares) Page 18 Capitalization Total Debt Common Stock Total commitment under our unsecured revolving line of credit is $600,000 which matures in October 2018, with a one-year extension option. Subsequent to June 30, 2016, we paid down $41,000 and have $81,000 outstanding with $519,000 available for borrowing. Represents outstanding balance of $485,800, net of debt issue costs of $1,066. Rate includes amortization of debt issue cost. Subsequent to June 30, 2016, we sold $40,000 of 3.99% senior unsecured notes and paid down principal of $12,500 of the Series B Prudential notes. Proforma for common stock sold under our ATM program subsequent to June 30, 2016. Closing price of our common stock as reported by the NYSE on June 30, 2016. See page 21 for reconciliation of annualized normalized EBITDA for the twelve months ended June 30, 2016. Stonespring of Vandalia Dayton, OH 77.4% 22.6% Capitalization Bank borrowings - weighted average rate 2.0% (1) 81,000 $ Senior unsecured notes -weighted average rate 4.6% (2) 512,234 Total debt - weighted average rate 4.2% 593,234 22.6% 6/30 No. of shares Common stock 39,221,681 (3) 51.73 $ (4) 2,028,938 77.4% 2,622,172 $ 100% Less: Cash and cash equivalents (14,463) 2,607,709 $ Debt to Enterprise Value 22.7% Debt to Annualized Normalized EBITDA (5) 4.2x Enterprise Value At June 30, 2016 Debt Equity Closing Price Total Market Value

Proforma Debt Maturity (as of June 30, 2016, dollar amounts in thousands) Page 19 Debt Structure Unsecured Line Senior Unsecured Notes Total commitment under our unsecured revolving line of credit is $600,000 which matures in October 2018, with a one-year extension option. Subsequent to June 30, 2016, we paid down $41,000 and have $81,000 outstanding with $519,000 available for borrowing. Reflects scheduled principal payments. Proforma reflects $40,000 of 3.99% senior unsecured notes and a principal payment of $12,500 of the Series B Prudential notes subsequent to June 30, 2016. Excludes debt issue costs which are included in the balance sheet amounts shown on page 18. $0 $0 $81,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,000 $31,167 $38,167 $33,666 $40,160 $40,160 $41,160 $278,820 $- $100,000 $200,000 $300,000 $400,000 $500,000 $600,000 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 Thereafter Unsecured Line Senior Unsecured Notes 86.4% 13.6% $ - $ 10,000 $ 10,000 1.7% - 31,167 31,167 5.2% 81,000 38,167 119,167 20.0% - 33,666 33,666 5.7% - 40,160 40,160 6.8% - 40,160 40,160 6.8% - 41,160 41,160 6.9% - 278,820 278,820 46.9% $ 81,000 $ 513,300 $ 594,300 (3) 100.0% 2022 Thereafter Total 2021 Year Unsecured Line of Credit (1) Senior Unsecured Notes (2) Total % of Total 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Financial Data Summary (dollar amounts in thousands) Page 20 Proforma reflects sale of school, sale of 3.99% senior unsecured notes, sale of common stock under our ATM program, pay down of $41,000 under the unsecured revolving line of credit, and principal payment of $12,500 of the Series B Prudential notes subsequent to June 30, 2016. Represents outstanding balance of gross bank borrowings and senior unsecured notes, net of debt issue costs. Balance Sheet, Leverage Ratios and Coverage Ratios 2Q16 4Q15 4Q14 4Q13 Balance Sheet Gross real estate assets $1,517,359 $1,526,629 $1,418,405 $1,117,167 $1,104,732 Net real estate assets 1,254,042 1,258,064 1,164,950 892,179 884,361 Gross asset value 1,636,126 1,648,690 1,528,879 1,189,758 1,150,676 Total debt (2) 593,234 606,734 571,872 280,584 277,730 Total liabilities 635,882 649,382 616,222 304,649 297,867 Preferred stock - - - 38,500 38,500 Total equity 736,927 730,743 659,202 660,121 632,438 Leverage Ratios Debt to gross asset value 36.3% 36.8% 37.4% 23.6% 24.1% Debt & preferred stock to gross asset value 36.3% 36.8% 37.4% 26.8% 27.5% Debt to total enterprise value 22.7% 23.2% 26.2% 15.4% 18.0% Debt & preferred stock to total enterprise value 22.7% 23.2% 26.2% 17.5% 20.5% Coverage Ratios Debt to annualized normalized EBITDA 4.2x 4.2x 4.3x 2.3x 2.9x Annualized normalized EBITDA / interest incurred 5.0x 5.1x 5.7x 7.6x 7.9x Annualized normalized EBITDA / fixed charges 5.0x 5.1x 5.7x 6.3x 6.2x 2Q16 Proforma (1)

Financial Data Summary (dollar amounts in thousands) Page 21 Reconciliation of Annualized Normalized EBITDA and Fixed Charges Non-Cash Revenue Components For leases and loans in place at June 30, 2016, proforma for school sold subsequent to June 30, 2016 assuming no renewals, modification or replacement, and no new investments are added to our portfolio. Proforma reflects sale of school, sale of 3.99% senior unsecured notes, pay down of $41,000 under the unsecured revolving line of credit, and principal payment of $12,500 of the Series B Prudential notes subsequent to June 30, 2016. Gain on sale of real estate was not annualized. In 1Q16, we sold a 48-unit assisted living community and recorded an impairment charge of $2,250 to write the property down to the sale price. Gain on sale of real estate and impairment on real estate for sale were not annualized. Represents a $1,244 provision for loan loss reserve on a $124,387 mortgage loan origination, and an $869 non-cash write-off of straight-line rent offset by revenue from the Sunwest bankruptcy settlement distribution of $133. Non-recurring one-time items were not annualized. 2,619 $ 2,596 $ 2,128 $ 1,372 $ 1,438 $ (459) (465) (465) (465) (465) 1,293 1,352 1,384 1,377 1,380 3,453 $ 3,483 $ 3,047 $ 2,284 $ 2,353 $ 2Q17 (1) Straight-line rent Amort of lease inducement Net Effective Interest 2Q16 3Q16 (1) 4Q16 (1) 1Q17 (1) 2Q16 4Q15 4Q14 4Q13 Net income 81,783 $ 83,314 $ 76,808 $ 84,000 $ 58,600 $ Less: Gain on sale of real estate, net (1,610) (2) (1,802) (2) (586) (3) (3,819) (2) - Add: Impairment on real estate for sale - - 2,250 (3) - - Add: Interest expense 27,327 27,000 22,324 14,732 11,408 Add: Depreciation and amortization 35,322 35,628 33,240 26,376 24,948 Adjusted EBITDA 142,822 144,140 134,036 121,289 94,956 Add back/(deduct): Non-recurring one-time items - - - - 1,980 (4) Normalized EBITDA 142,822 $ 144,140 $ 134,036 $ 121,289 $ 96,936 $ Interest expense: 27,327 $ 27,000 22,324 $ 14,732 $ 11,408 $ Add: Capitalized interest 1,024 1,024 1,384 1,160 856 Interest incurred 28,351 28,024 23,708 15,892 12,264 Interest incurred 28,351 28,024 23,708 15,892 12,264 Preferred stock dividend - - - 3,276 3,276 Fixed Charges 28,351 $ 28,024 $ 23,708 $ 19,168 $ 15,540 $ Annualized 2Q16 Proforma (1)

Income Statement Data (amounts in thousands, except per share amounts) Page 22 Bella Vista Oshkosh, WI Village at Athens Athens, GA 2016 2015 2016 2015 Revenues Rental income 33,072 $ 27,116 $ 64,952 $ 53,794 $ Interest income from mortgage loans 6,811 5,053 13,389 9,660 Interest and other income 113 218 259 413 Total revenues 39,996 32,387 78,600 63,867 Expenses Interest expense 6,750 3,854 12,750 7,620 Depreciation and amortization 8,907 6,977 17,468 13,756 Provision for doubtful accounts 118 429 202 432 Transaction costs 4 14 94 62 General and administrative expenses 4,117 3,938 8,400 7,386 Total expenses 19,896 15,212 38,914 29,256 Operating Income 20,100 17,175 39,686 34,611 Income from unconsolidated joint ventures 278 753 550 869 Gain on sale of real estate, net 1,802 - 1,802 - Net Income 22,180 17,928 42,038 35,480 Income allocated to participating securities (105) (126) (206) (249) Income allocated to preferred stockholders - (818) - (1,636) Net income available to common stockholders 22,075 $ 16,984 $ 41,832 $ 33,595 $ Earnings per common share: Basic $0.58 $0.48 $1.11 $0.95 Diluted $0.58 $0.48 $1.11 $0.94 Weighted average shares used to calculate earnings per common share: Basic 37,969 35,299 37,707 35,288 Diluted 38,164 37,311 37,720 37,302 Dividends declared and paid per common share $0.54 $0.51 $1.08 $1.02 (unaudited) (unaudited) Three Months Ended Six Months Ended June 30, June 30,

Consolidated Balance Sheets (amounts in thousands, except per share amounts) Page 233 (unaudited) (audited) (unaudited) (audited) ASSETS Investments: LIABILITIES Land 113,746 $ 106,741 $ Buildings and improvements 1,168,370 1,082,675 Bank borrowings 122,000 $ 120,500 $ Accumulated depreciation and amortization (260,971) (246,170) Senior unsecured notes, net of debt issue Operating real estate property, net 1,021,145 943,246 costs: 2016 - $1,066; 2015 - $1,095 484,734 451,372 Properties held-for-sale, net of accumulated depreciation Accrued interest 4,046 3,974 and amortization: 2016 - $5,248; 2015 - $5,095 4,022 4,175 Accrued incentives and earn-outs 13,717 12,722 Real property investments, net 1,025,167 947,421 Accrued expenses and other liabilities 24,885 27,654 Mortgage loans receivable, net of loan loss Total liabilities 649,382 616,222 reserves: 2016 - $2,346; 2015 - $2,190 232,897 217,529 Real estate investments, net 1,258,064 1,164,950 Investments in unconsolidated joint ventures 24,036 24,042 Investments, net 1,282,100 1,188,992 EQUITY Other assets: Stockholders' equity: Cash and cash equivalents 17,756 12,942 Common stock (1) 391 375 Debt issue costs related to bank borrowings 2,375 2,865 Capital in excess of par value 829,228 758,676 Interest receivable 7,087 4,536 Cumulative net income 970,366 928,328 Straight-line rent receivable, net of allowance for Accumulated other comprehensive income 13 47 doubtful accounts: 2016 - $880; 2015 - $833 47,373 42,685 Cumulative distributions (1,069,255) (1,028,224) Prepaid expenses and other assets 21,119 21,443 Total equity 730,743 659,202 Notes receivable 2,315 1,961 Total assets 1,380,125 $ 1,275,424 $ Total liabilities and equity 1,380,125 $ 1,275,424 $ (1) Common stock $0.01 par value; 60,000 shares authorized; shares issued and outstanding: 2016 - 39,069; 2015 - 37,548 June 30, 2016 June 30, 2016 December 31, 2015 December 31, 2015

Funds from Operations (unaudited, amounts in thousands, except per share amounts) Page 24 Reconciliation of FFO, AFFO, and FAD Represents a $400 provision for loan loss reserve related to additional loan proceeds funded under an existing mortgage loan. 2016 2015 2016 2015 GAAP net income available to common stockholders 22,075 $ 16,984 $ 41,832 $ 33,595 $ Add: Depreciation and amortization 8,907 6,977 17,468 13,756 Less: Gain on sale of real estate, net (1,802) - (1,802) - NAREIT FFO attributable to common stockholders 29,180 23,961 57,498 47,351 Add: Non-recurring one-time items - 400 (1) - 400 (1) Normalized FFO attributable to common stockholders 29,180 24,361 57,498 47,751 Less: Non-cash rental income (2,160) (1,795) (4,477) (3,718) Less: Effective interest income from mortgage loans (1,293) (934) (2,555) (1,485) Less: Deferred income from unconsolidated joint ventures - (502) - (579) Normalized adjusted FFO (AFFO) 25,727 21,130 50,466 41,969 Add: Non-cash compensation charges 1,029 1,099 2,019 2,081 Add: Non-cash interest related to earn-out liabilities 166 55 315 109 Less: Capitalized interest (256) (150) (942) (297) Normalized funds available for distribution (FAD) 26,666 $ 22,134 $ 51,858 $ 43,862 $ $0.77 $0.66 $1.52 $1.31 $0.77 $0.67 $1.52 $1.32 $0.68 $0.59 $1.34 $1.17 $0.70 $0.61 $1.37 $1.22 Diluted normalized FFO attributable to common stockholders per share Diluted normalized AFFO per share Diluted normalized FAD per share Six Months Ended June 30, June 30, Three Months Ended NAREIT Diluted FFO attributable to common stockholders per share

Funds from Operations (unaudited, amounts in thousands, except per share amounts) Page 25 Reconciliation of FFO Per Share Village at Oso Bay Corpus Christi, TX Village at Oso Bay Corpus Christi, TX For the six months ended June 30, 2015 2015 2015 Normalized FFO/AFFO/FAD attributable to common stockholders 57,498 $ 47,751 $ 50,466 $ 41,969 $ 51,858 $ 43,862 $ Effect of dilutive securities: Participating securities 206 249 206 249 206 249 Series C cumulative preferred - 1,636 - 1,636 - 1,636 Diluted normalized FFO/AFFO/FAD assuming conversion 57,704 $ 49,636 $ 50,672 $ 43,854 $ 52,064 $ 45,747 $ 37,707 35,288 37,707 35,288 37,707 35,288 Effect of dilutive securities: Stock options 13 14 13 14 13 14 Participating securities 182 244 182 244 182 244 Series C cumulative preferred - 2,000 - 2,000 - 2,000 Shares for diluted normalized FFO/AFFO/FAD per share 37,902 37,546 37,902 37,546 37,902 37,546 $1.52 $1.32 $1.34 $1.17 $1.37 $1.22 Diluted normalized FFO/AFFO/FAD per share 2016 FFO AFFO FAD 2016 2016 Shares for basic FFO/AFFO/FAD per share

Glossary Page 26 Adjusted Funds From Operations (“AFFO”): FFO excluding the effects of straight - line rent , amortization of lease inducement , effective interest income and deferred income from unconsolidated joint ventures. Assisted Living Properties (“ALF”) : The ALF portfolio consists of assisted living, independent living, and/or memory care properties. (See Independent Living and Memory Care) Assisted living properties are s enior s housing properties serving elderly persons who require assistance with activities of daily living, but do not require the constant supervision skilled nursing properties provide. Services are usually available 24 hours a day and include personal supervision and a ssistance with eating , bathing, grooming and administering medication. The facilities provide a combination of housing, supportive services, personalized assistance and health care designed to respond to individual needs . Contractual Lease Rent: Rental revenue as defined by the lease agreement between us and the operator for the lease year . EBITDA: Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization . Funds Available for Distribution (“FAD”): A FFO excluding the effects of n on - cash compensation charges , capitalized interest and non - cash interest charges. Funds From Operations (“FFO”): A s defined by the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“NAREIT”), net income available to common stockholder s (computed in accordan ce with U.S. GAAP) excluding gains or losses on the sale of real estate and impairment write - downs of depreciable real estate plus real estate depreciation and amortization, and after adjustments for unconsolidated partnerships and joint ventures. GAAP Lease Yield: GAAP rent divided by the sum of the p urchase p rice and transaction costs. GAAP Rent: Total rent we will receive as a fixed amount over the initial term of the lease and recognize d evenly over that term . GAAP rent recorded in the early years of a lease is higher than the cash rent received and during the later years of the lease , the cash rent received is higher than GAAP rent recognized . GAAP rent is commonly referred to as straight - line rental income. Gross Asset Value: The carrying amount of total assets after adding back accumulated depreciation and loan loss reserves , as reported in the company’s consolidated financial statements . Gross Investment: Original price paid for an asset plus capital improvements funded by LTC , without any deprec i ation deductions. Gross Investment is commonly referred to as undepreciated book value. Independent Living Properties (“ILF”) : Senior s housing properties offer ing a sense of community and numerous levels of service, such as laundry, housekeeping, dining options/meal plans, exercise and wellness programs, transportation , social , cultural and recreational activities , on - site security and emergency response programs. Many offer on - site conveniences like beauty/barber shops, fit ness facilities, game rooms, libraries and activity centers. ILFs are also known as retirement communities or senior s apartments . Interest Income: Represents interest income from mortgage loans.

Glossary (cont.) Page 27 Licensed Beds/Units: The number of beds and/or units tha t an operator is authorized to operate at senior s housing and long - term care propert ies . Licensed b eds and/or u nits may differ from the number of beds and/or units in service at any given time. Memory Care Properties (“MC”) : Senior s housing properties offering specialized options for seniors with Alzheimer’s disease and other forms of dementia. These facilities offer dedicated care and specialized programming for various conditions relating to memory loss in a secured environment that is typically smal ler in scale and more residential in nature than traditional assisted living facilities. These facilities have staff availab le 24 hours a day to respond to the unique needs of their residents. Metropolitan Statistical Areas ( “ MSA ” ) : Based on the U.S. Census Bureau, MSA is a geographic entity defined by the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) for use by Federal statistical agencies in collecting, tabulating, and publishing Federal statistics. A metro area contains a core urban area of 50,000 or m ore population. Micropolitan Statistical Areas ( “ Micro - SA ” ) : Based on the U.S. Census Bureau, Micro - SA is a geographic entity defined by the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) for use by Federal statistical agencies in collecting, tabulating, and publishing Federa l statistics. A micro area contains an urban core of at least 10,000 (but less than 50,000) population. Net Real Estate Assets: G ross real estate investment less accumulated depreciation. Net Real Estate Asset is commonly referred to as Net Book Value (“NBV”) . Non - cash Rental I ncome: Straight - line rental income and amortization of lease inducement. Non - cash C ompens ation C harges: Vesting expense relating to stock option s and restricted stock. Normalized AFFO: A FFO adjusted for non - recurring, infrequent or unusual items. Normalized EBITDAR Coverage: The trailing twelve month’s earnings from the operator financial statements adjusted for non - recurring, infrequent, or unusual items and before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, and rent divided by the operator’s contractual lease rent. Man ag ement fees are imputed at 5% of revenues. Normalized EBITDARM Coverage: The trailing twelve month’s earnings from the operator financial statements adjusted for non - recurring, infrequent, or unusual items and before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortiz ation, rent, and management fees divided by the operator’s contractual lease rent. Normalized FAD: FAD adjusted for non - recurring, infrequent or unusual items . Normalized FFO: FFO adjusted for non - recurring, infrequent or unusual items. Occupancy: Th e weighted average percentage of all beds and/or units that are occupied at a given time. The calculation uses the trailing twelve months and is based on licensed beds and/or units which may differ from the number of beds and/or units in service at any gi ven time. Operator Financial Statements: Property level operator financial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by us.

Glossary (cont.) Page 28 Glossary Payor Source : LTC revenue by operator underlying payor source for the period presented. LTC is not a Medicaid or a Medicare recipient. Statistics represent LTC's rental revenues times operators' underlying payor source revenue percentage. Underlying payor source revenue percentag e is calculated from property level operator fina ncial statements which are unaudited and have not been independently verified by us. Private Pay: Private pay includes private insurance, HMO, VA, and other payors . Purchase Price: Represents the fair value price of an asset that is exchanged in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date. An orderly transaction is a transaction that assumes exposure to the market for a period prior to the measurement date to all ow for marketing activities that are usual and customary for transactions involving such assets; it is not a forced transaction (for example, a forced liquidation or distress sale). Range of Care ( “ ROC ” ): Range of care properties consist of properties providing skilled nursing and any combination of assisted living, independent living and/or memory care services. Rental Income: Represents GAAP rent net of amortized lease inducement cost . Same Property Portfolio (“SPP”) : S ame property statistics allow for the comparative evaluation of performance across a consistent population of LTC’s leased property portfolio . Our SPP is comprised of s tabilized properties owned and operated throughout the duration of the quarter - over - quarter comparison periods presented (excluding assets sold and assets held - for - sale) . Accordingly, a leased property must be owned and stabilized for a mi nimum of 1 5 months if it is an acquired property, or 27 months if it is a development project, to be included in our SSP. School : An institution for educatin g students which include s a charter school . Charter schools provide an alternative to the traditional public school and are generally autonomous entities authorized by the state or locality to conduct operations independent from the surrounding publ ic school district. Laws vary by s tate, but generally charters are granted by state boards of education either directly or in conjunction with local school dis tricts or public universities. Operators are granted charters to establish and operate schools based on the goals and objectives s et forth in the charter. Upon receipt of a charter, schools receive an annuity from the state for each student enrolled. Skilled Nursing Properties (“SNF”) : Senior s housing properties providing restorative, rehabilitative and nursing care for people not requiring the more extensive and sophisticated treatment available at acute care hospitals. Many SNF s provide ancillary services that include occupational, speech, physical, respiratory and IV therapies, as well as sub - acute care services which are paid either by the patient, the patient’s family, private health insurance, or through the federal Medicare or state Medicaid programs. Stabilized: Properties are generally considered sta bilized upon the earlier of achieving certain occupancy thresholds ( e.g. 80% for SNF s and 90% for ALF s ) and, as applicable, 12 months from the date of acquisition or, in the event of a de novo development, redevelopment , major renovations or addition, 24 months from the date the property is first placed in or returned to servi ce. Under Development Properties (“UDP”): Development project s to construct senior s housing propert ies .

LTC Properties, Inc. Company Founded in 1992, LTC Properties, Inc. ("LTC") is a self-administered real estate investment trust that primarily invests in seniors housing and health care properties through facility lease transactions, mortgage loans, and other investments. Our primary objectives are to create, sustain and enhance stockholder equity value and provide current income for distribution to stockholders through real estate investments in seniors housing and health care properties managed by experienced operators. Our primary seniors housing and health care property types include skilled nursing centers (or SNF), assisted living communities (or ALF), independent living communities (or ILF), memory care communities (or MC), and combinations thereof. To meet these objectives, we attempt to invest in properties that provide opportunity for additional value and current returns to our stockholders and diversify our investment portfolio by geographic location, operator, property type and form of investment. For more information on LTC, visit the Company’s website at www.LTCreit.com. Forward-Looking Statements This supplemental information contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, adopted pursuant to the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Statements that are not purely historical may be forward-looking. You can identify some of the forward-looking statements by their use of forward-looking words, such as ‘‘believes,’’ ‘‘expects,’’ ‘‘may,’’ ‘‘will,’’ ‘‘should,’’ ‘‘seeks,’’ ‘‘approximately,’’ ‘‘intends,’’ ‘‘plans,’’ ‘‘estimates’’ or ‘‘anticipates,’’ or the negative of those words or similar words. Forward- looking statements involve inherent risks and uncertainties regarding events, conditions and financial trends that may affect our future plans of operation, business strategy, results of operations and financial position. A number of important factors could cause actual results to differ materially from those included within or contemplated by such forward-looking statements, including, but not limited to, the status of the economy, the status of capital markets (including prevailing interest rates), and our access to capital; the income and returns available from investments in health care related real estate, the ability of our borrowers and lessees to meet their obligations to us, our reliance on a few major operators; competition faced by our borrowers and lessees within the health care industry, regulation of the health care industry by federal, state and local governments, changes in Medicare and Medicaid reimbursement amounts (including due to federal and state budget constraints), compliance with and changes to regulations and payment policies within the health care industry, debt that we may incur and changes in financing terms, our ability to continue to qualify as a real estate investment trust, the relative illiquidity of our real estate investments, potential limitations on our remedies when mortgage loans default, and risks and liabilities in connection with properties owned through limited liability companies and partnerships. For a discussion of these and other factors that could cause actual results to differ from those contemplated in the forward-looking statements, please see the discussion under ‘‘Risk Factors’’ and other information contained in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2015 and in our publicly available filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. We do not undertake any responsibility to update or revise any of these factors or to announce publicly any revisions to forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. Non-GAAP Information This supplemental information contains certain non-GAAP information including adjusted EBITDA, normalized EBITDA, FFO, normalized FFO, normalized AFFO, normalized FAD, normalized interest coverage ratio, and normalized fixed charges coverage ratio. A reconciliation of this non-GAAP information is provided on pages 21, 24, and 25 of this supplemental information, and additional information is available under the “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” subsection under the “Selected Financial Data” section of our website at www.LTCreit.com. Page 29