Exhibit 99.1

PRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE	Contact: Stacy Feit
(818) 871-3000
investorrelations@thecheesecakefactory.com

THE CHEESECAKE FACTORY TO PRESENT AT THE

STEPHENS INVESTMENT CONFERENCE

Calabasas Hills, Calif., – November 4, 2019 – The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated (NASDAQ: CAKE) today announced that it will present at the Stephens Investment Conference in Nashville on November 13, 2019 at 2:30 p.m. Central Time.

David Overton, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, David Gordon, President, and Matthew Clark, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will present on behalf of the Company.

The presentation will be webcast on the Company’s website at investors.thecheesecakefactory.com. A replay of the webcast will be available for 30 days following the live presentation.

About The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated

The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated is a leader in experiential dining. We are culinary forward and relentlessly focused on hospitality. Delicious, memorable experiences created by passionate people – this defines who we are and where we are going. We currently own and operate 289 restaurants throughout the United States and Canada under brands including The Cheesecake Factory®, North Italia® and a collection within the Fox Restaurant Concepts subsidiary. Internationally, 24 The Cheesecake Factory® restaurants operate under licensing agreements. Our bakery division operates two facilities that produce quality cheesecakes and other baked products for our restaurants, international licensees and third-party bakery customers. In 2019, we were named to the FORTUNE Magazine “100 Best Companies to Work For®” list for the sixth consecutive year. To learn more, visit www.thecheesecakefactory.com, www.northitaliarestaurant.com and www.foxrc.com.

From FORTUNE. ©2019 Fortune Media IP Limited. FORTUNE 100 Best Companies to Work For is a trademark of Fortune Media IP Limited and is used under license. FORTUNE and Fortune Media IP Limited are not affiliated with, and do not endorse products or services of, Licensee.

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The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated

26901 Malibu Hills Road, Calabasas Hills, CA 91301 · Telephone (818) 871-3000 · Fax (818) 871-3100