Arizona Gold & Onyx Mining Co (CIK 886093)
Form 10-Q
period 2006-06-30
filed 2018-05-08

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

1

ARIZONA GOLD AND ONYX MINING COMPANY f/k/a VIKING CAPITAL GROUP, INC.

2

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1.	FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

INDEX TO UNAUDITED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS	PAGE

Unaudited Consolidated Balance Sheets at June 30, 2006 and December 31, 2005	5

Unaudited Consolidated Statements of Operations for the three and six months periods ended June 30, 2006 and 2005	6

Notes to Unaudited Consolidated Financial Statements	7

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

4

ARIZONA GOLD AND ONYX MINING COMPANY f/k/a VIKING CAPITAL GROUP, INC.
CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS
(UNAUDITED)

	June 30, 2006	December 31, 2005
ASSETS
Current
Cash and cash equivalents	$—	$—
Prepaid expenses	—	—
Notes receivable and accrued expenses	—	—
Total current assets	—	—

Property and Equipment
Computer equipment	157,000	157,000
Furniture and office equipment	21,000	21,000
	178,000	178,000
Accumulated depreciation and amortization	(176,000)	(176,000)
Net property and equipment	2,000	2,000

Capitalized Software	—	—
Long Term Note Receivable	—	—
Other assets (subsidiaries not doing business, assets 0)	4,000	4,000
Total Assets	$6,000	$6,000

LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY
Current liabilities
Current maturities of long-term and other current debt	$—	$—
Accounts payable	1,927,000	1,927,000
Current/Long Term Debt	1,488,000	1,433,000
Other accrued expenses	—	—
Total current liabilities	3,415,000	3,360,000

Long Term Debt	—	—

Total Liabilities	3,415,000	3,360,000

Shareholders' Equity
Preferred stock: $1.00 par value, 50,000,000 shares
authorized; -0- shares issued and outstanding	—	—
Common Stock, $0.001 par value, 150,000,000 shares authorized,
112,410,467 shares issued and outstanding at June 30, 2006 and December 31, 2005, respectively	112,410	112,410
Common Stock, Class B; $0.001 par value; 100,000 shares	—	—
Additional Paid-in Capital	34,097,590	34,097,590
Accumulated Profit (Loss)	(37,619,000)	(37,564,000)
Total Shareholders' Equity	(3,409,000)	(3,354,000)

Total Liabilities and Shareholders' Equity	$6,000	$6,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these consolidated financial statements.

5

ARIZONA GOLD AND ONYX MINING COMPANY f/k/a VIKING CAPITAL GROUP, INC.
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
(UNAUDITED)

	For the three months ended June 30,		For the six months ended June 30,
	2006	2005	2006	2005

REVENUE
Rental Income	$—	$—	$—	$—

COST OF REVENUE
Selling expenses	—	—	—	—

GROSS PROFIT (LOSS)	—	—	—	—

GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES	45,000	78,000	90,000	162,000

Loss from Operations	(45,000)	(78,000)	(90,000)	(162,000)

OTHER INCOME (EXPENSE)
Interest income	—	—	—	—
Interest expense	—	—	—	—
Write off of long-term note receivable and related accrued interest	—	—	—	—
Loss from equity accounted investment	—	—	—	—
Other	—	—	—	—
Total Other Income (Expense), Net	—	—	—	—

NET LOSS BEFORE PROVISION FOR INCOME TAXES	(45,000)	(78,000)	(90,000)	(162,000)

Provision for Income Taxes	—	—	—	—

NET LOSS	$(45,000)	$(78,000)	$(90,000)	$(162,000)

EARNINGS (LOSS) PER BASIC AND DILUTED SHARES	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

WEIGHTED AVERAGE NUMBER OF COMMON SHARES
SHARES OUTSTANDING	112,410,467	112,410,467	112,410,467	112,410,467

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