EXHIBIT 99.2

1. XBE Tech’s SAIC Filing

		Time of Inquiry: 2011-5-3 15:55:40
Business Registration No.	320322000013076	Company Credit Rating	A
Business Registration No. (old)	3203222101618
Name Approval No.	320300M054014
Company Name	Xuzhou Bishui Environmental Science Technology Co., Ltd.
Domicile	Kongzhuang Village, Yangtun Industrial Park Area, Peixian County
Property Right of the Domicile	Right to use for free	Due Date of Domicile Use Right
Legal Representative's ID Card No.	320322690925251	Name of Legal Representative	Fanjiang KONG
Industry	Scientific and technological exchange and promotion service industry	Company Nature	Limited company (natural person sole proprietorship)
Registered Capital	RMB 1 million
Registration Authority	Peixian County Administration for Industry and Commerce, Xuzhou City	Jurisdiction	Longgu Sub-branch of Peixian County Administration for Industry and Commerce, Xuzhou City
Entrusted Authority	Peixian County Administration for Industry and Commerce, Xuzhou City	Urban or Rural	Rural
Date of Establishment	November 29, 2006	Annual Examination Date	August 9, 2010
Year for Annual Examination	2009
Approved Operating Items
General Operating Items
Business Scope
Research and development of environmental science and technologies and environmental equipment; design and engineering construction of environmental engineering projects; sale of environmental equipment

Important Industry
Duration of Business (commencing on)	November 29, 2006	Duration of Business (ending on)	November 28, 2026
Date of Issuance of Business License	December 11, 2009	Verification Date	November 27, 2009
Vesting Symbol	No	Number of Duplicate	1
Number of Employees	7	Number of Laid-Offs	0
Number of Investors	1	Number of Laid-Offs among All Investors
Number of Employed Workers	4	Number of Laid-Offs among All Employed Workers	0
Number of Arranged Laid-Offs	0	Number of Arranged University Graduates
Number of University Graduates among All Partners (Investors)		Number of University Graduates among All Employed Workers
Contact Phone Number	13721987882	Fax No.
Email		Website
Post Code	221612	Remark

Shareholders:

Name of Shareholder	Type of Shareholder	Type of ID Card	Shareholder Subscribed Capital
Fanjiang KONG	PRC Citizen	PRC ID Card	RMB 1 million

Members of Board of Directors and Board of Supervisors and Managers

Name	Type of ID Card	ID No.	Title
Fanjiang KONG	PRC ID Card	320322690925251	Executive Director and General Manager
Sujin LIU	PRC ID Card	320322621218253	Supervisor

/special chop for business registration of Peixian County Administration for Industry and Commerce, Xuzhou City/

2. XBE Tech’s Business License

Business License for Enterprise Legal Person (Duplicate Copy)
License No.:	520522000200911270022S
Registration No.:	320322000013076
Company Name:	Xuzhou Bishui Environmental Science Technology Co., Ltd.
Domicile:	Kongzhuang Village, Yangtun Industrial Park Area, Peixian County
Legal Representative:	Fanjiang KONG
Registered Capital:	RMB 1 million
Paid-in Capital:	RMB 1 million
Company Nature:	Limited company (natural person sole proprietorship)
Business Scope:
Research and development of environmental science and technologies and environmental equipment; design and engineering construction of environmental engineering projects; sale of environmental equipment

Date of Establishment:	November 29, 2006
Duration of Business:	November 29, 2006 through November 28, 2026

Status of Annual Examination
/chop/ 2008	/seal/	2009 2010