Exhibit 99.1

The Evolution of Therapeutic Filtration to Improve Hepatitis-C Virus (HCV) Treatment Outcomes

Therapeutic filtration of HCV from the entire  circulatory system with a medical device has been clinically demonstrated to improve treatment outcomes when administered at the outset of standard of care (SOC) drug therapy. This summary overview, which includes an introduction to the Aethlon Hemopurifier®, is for informational purposes only.

Forward Looking Statements for Informational Purposes Only

About HCV Infection

SOC Drug Therapy Outcomes

About Therapeutic Filtration + SOC Drug Therapy

The Goal of Therapeutic Filtration + SOC Drug Therapy

Advantages of Therapeutic Filtration as an Adjunct to SOC

Two Therapeutic filtration strategies have been tested in HCV infected patients

VRAD - Virus Removal and Eradication by Doubld Filtration Plasmapheresis (DFPP)

SVR rates in patients treated with interferon-ribavirin SOC VRAD therapy

VRAD Treatment Outcomes

The Hemopurifier the first medical device to selectively remove HCV and related immunosuppressive proteins from circulation

The Hemopurifier vs VRAD

The Hemopurifier vs. Asahi V-RAD

The Hemopurifier also has the advantage of being delivered through the established global infrastructure of dialysis stations.

Additional Infrastructure to Deliver Hemopurifier Theraphy includes CRRT machines portable pump configurations

A Study of the Hemopurifier + SOC Drug Theraphy is Now Underway

The Hemopurifier - Other selected quick facts

Company Contacts

Aethlon Medical, Inc.