Exhibit 99.1

Disclosure of Transactions in Own Shares

Paris, January 6, 2025 – In accordance with the authorizations given by the shareholders’ general meeting on May 24, 2024, to trade on its shares and pursuant to applicable law on share repurchase, TotalEnergies SE (LEI: 529900S21EQ1BO4ESM68) declares the following purchases of its own shares (FR0000120271) from December 30, 2024 to January 3, 2025:

Transaction Date	Total daily volume (number of shares)	Daily weighted average purchase price of shares (EUR/share)	Amount of transactions (EUR)	Market (MIC Code)
30/12/2024	254,819	52.605263	13,404,820.51	XPAR
31/12/2024	161,762	53.062111	8,583,433.17	XPAR
31/12/2024	70,939	53.105435	3,767,246.48	CEUX
31/12/2024	12,363	53.167698	657,312.25	TQEX
31/12/2024	9,253	53.171594	491,996.76	AQEU
02/01/2025	411,371	53.275660	21,916,061.70	XPAR
02/01/2025	125,549	53.197773	6,678,927.22	CEUX
02/01/2025	29,566	53.203892	1,573,026.26	TQEX
02/01/2025	25,035	53.204042	1,331,963.18	AQEU
03/01/2025	390,924	54.046928	21,128,241.46	XPAR
03/01/2025	136,249	54.057453	7,365,273.88	CEUX
03/01/2025	29,970	54.058786	1,620,141.83	TQEX
03/01/2025	25,643	54.062882	1,386,334.48	AQEU
Total	1,683,443	53.405300	89,904,779.18

Transaction details

In accordance with Article 5(1)(b) of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 (the Market Abuse Regulation) a full breakdown of the individual trades are disclosed on the TotalEnergies website: https://totalenergies.com/investors/shares-and-dividends/total-shares/info/company-share-transactions

About TotalEnergies

TotalEnergies is a global integrated energy company that produces and markets energies: oil and biofuels, natural gas and green gases, renewables and electricity. Our more than 100,000 employees are committed to provide as many people as possible with energy that is more reliable, more affordable and more sustainable. Active in about 120 countries, TotalEnergies places sustainability at the heart of its strategy, its projects and its operations.

TotalEnergies Contacts

Media Relations:+33 (0)1 47 44 46 99l presse@totalenergies.com l @TotalEnergiesPR

Investor Relations:+33 (0)1 47 44 46 46 l ir@totalenergies.com

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Cautionary Note

The terms “TotalEnergies”, “TotalEnergies company” or “Company” in this document are used to designate TotalEnergies SE and the consolidated entities that are directly or indirectly controlled by TotalEnergies SE. Likewise, the words “we”, “us” and “our” may also be used to refer to these entities or to their employees. The entities in which TotalEnergies SE directly or indirectly owns a shareholding are separate legal entities. TotalEnergies SE has no liability for the acts or omissions of these entities.

This document may contain forward-looking information and statements that are based on a number of economic data and assumptions made in a given economic, competitive and regulatory environment. They may prove to be inaccurate in the future and are subject to a number of risk factors. Neither TotalEnergies SE nor any of its subsidiaries assumes any obligation to update publicly any forward-looking information or statement, objectives or trends contained in this document whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. Information concerning risk factors, that may affect TotalEnergies’ financial results or activities is provided in the most recent Registration Document, the French-language version of which is filed by TotalEnergies SE with the French securities regulator Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF), and in the Form 20-F filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).