FILED BY MANPOWER INC.

PURSUANT TO RULE 425 UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED

SUBJECT COMPANY: COMSYS IT PARTNERS, INC.

COMMISSION FILE NO. 000-27792

Exhibit 99.2