Exhibit 99.1

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE	CONTACT:
Mike Van Handel
+1.414.906.6305
Michael.vanhandel@manpowergroup.com

ManpowerGroup Increases Dividend 63 Percent

MILWAUKEE (APRIL 28, 2015) – The Board of Directors of ManpowerGroup (NYSE: MAN) has declared a semi-annual dividend of 80 cents per share, a 63 percent increase from the most recent dividend of 49 cents per share.

"The increase in our semi-annual dividend reflects our ongoing commitment to return value to our shareholders as well as our confidence in our strong financial position," said Jonas Prising, ManpowerGroup CEO.

The dividend is payable on June 15, 2015 to shareholders of record as of the close of business on June 1, 2015.

Additional financial information about ManpowerGroup, including stock history and annual shareholder reports, can be found at http://www.manpowergroup.com/investors/investors.cfm.

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About ManpowerGroup

ManpowerGroup® (NYSE: MAN) is the world’s workforce expert, creating innovative workforce solutions for more than 65 years. As workforce experts, we connect more than 600,000 people to meaningful work across a wide range of skills and industries every day. Through our ManpowerGroup family of brands – Manpower®, Experis®, Right Management ® and ManpowerGroup® Solutions – we help more than 400,000 clients in 80 countries and territories address their critical talent needs, providing comprehensive solutions to resource, manage and develop talent. In 2015, ManpowerGroup was named one of the World’s Most Ethical Companies for the fifth consecutive year and one of Fortune’s Most Admired Companies, confirming our position as the most trusted and admired brand in the industry. See how ManpowerGroup makes powering the world of work humanly possible: www.manpowergroup.com

Forward-Looking Statements

This news release contains statements, including with respect to the Company’s future financial position, that are forward-looking in nature and, accordingly, are subject to risks and uncertainties regarding the Company's expected future results. The Company's actual results may differ materially from those described or contemplated in the forward-looking statements. Factors that may cause the Company's actual results to differ materially from those contained in the forward-looking statements can be found in the Company's reports filed with the SEC, including the information under the heading 'Risk Factors' in its Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2014, which information is incorporated herein by reference.

ManpowerGroup • 100 Manpower Place, Milwaukee, WI  53212 • USA • Phone +1.414.961.1000 • www.manpowergroup.com