SABER CAPITAL INC /NV/ (CIK 866491)
Form 10-Q
period 1998-06-30
filed 1998-07-14

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

              Class                          Outstanding as of July, 1998
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

                                                                       6/30/98               12/31/97
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


                                                                                                               4/11/86
                                               For the three months              For the six months           (Date of
                                                  ended June 30,                    ended June 30,          inception) to
                                              1998             1997            1998             1997           6/30/98
                                            Unaudited        Unaudited       Unaudited        Unaudited       Unaudited
                                           ------------    ------------    -------------    ------------    ------------

Net sales                                  $      - 0 -    $      - 0 -    $       - 0 -    $      - 0 -    $      - 0 -
Cost of sales                                     - 0 -           - 0 -            - 0 -           - 0 -           - 0 -
                                           ------------    ------------    -------------    ------------    ------------

               GROSS PROFIT (LOSS)                - 0 -           - 0 -            - 0 -           - 0 -           - 0 -

General and
  administrative expenses                         - 0 -           - 0 -            - 0 -           - 0 -           2,000
                                           ------------    ------------    -------------    ------------    ------------



                 NET INCOME (LOSS)         $      - 0 -    $      - 0 -    $       - 0 -    $      - 0 -    $     (2,000)
                                           ============   =============    =============    ============    ============
Net income (loss) per weighted
 average common shares                     $        .00    $        .00    $         .00    $        .00
                                           ============   =============    =============    ============

Weighted average number of
 common shares used to compute
 net income (loss)                            1,000,000       1,000,000        1,000,000       1,000,000
                                           ============    ============    =============    ============






                               SABER CAPITAL, INC.
                          (A Development Stage Company)
                  STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY



                                                    Common Stock               Additional                          Stock
                                                   Par Value $.001              Paid-in         Retained        Subscription
                                                 Shares         Amount          Capital          Deficit         Receivable
                                               ----------     ----------      -----------      -----------       ----------
Balances at 4/11/86
 (Date of inception)                               - 0 -      $   - 0 -       $    - 0 -       $     - 0 -       $    - 0 -
  Issuance of common stock (restricted)
   at $.002 per share at 4/11/86               1,000,000          1,000            1,000
  Net loss for period                                                                               (1,950)
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/86                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (1,950)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                  (10)
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/87                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (1,970)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                  (10)
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/88                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (1,980)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                  (10)
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/89                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (1,980)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                  (10)
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/90                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (1,990)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                  (10)
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/91                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (2,000)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                - 0 -
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/92                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (2,000)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                - 0 -
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/93                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (2,000)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                - 0 -
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/94                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (2,000)           - 0 -
  Issuance of common stock
  (restricted) at $.02 per
  share for private company
  at 8/31/95                                   4,050,000         84,053(1)        (1,000)         (429,885)        (149,843)
  Stock cancelled                             (4,050,000)       (84,053)           1,000           429,885          149,843
  Net income for year                                                                                - 0 -
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/95                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (2,000)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                - 0 -
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/96                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (2,000)           - 0 -
  Net income for year                                                                                - 0 -
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 12/31/97                           1,000,000          1,000            1,000            (2,000)           - 0 -
  Net income for period                                                                              - 0 -
                                               ---------      ---------       ----------       -----------       ----------
Balances at 6/30/98                            1,000,000      $   1,000       $    1,000       $    (2,000)      $    - 0 -
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



                                                                                                               4/11/86
                                                                     For the six months                       (Date of
                                                                       ended June 30,                       inception) to
                                                               1998                     1997                   6/30/98
                                                             Unaudited                Unaudited               Unaudited
                                                           -------------            -------------           -------------
OPERATING ACTIVITIES
        Net income (loss)                                  $       - 0 -            $       - 0 -           $      (2,000)
        Adjustments to reconcile
         net income (loss) to cash
         used by operating activities:
         Amortization                                              - 0 -                    - 0 -                      50
                                                           -------------            -------------           -------------

                    NET CASH PROVIDED (USED)
                    BY OPERATING ACTIVITIES                        - 0 -                    - 0 -                  (1,950)

INVESTING ACTIVITIES
Organization Costs                                                 - 0 -                    - 0 -                     (50)
                                                           -------------            -------------           -------------

                    NET CASH USED BY
                    INVESTING ACTIVITIES                           - 0 -                    - 0 -                     (50)

FINANCING ACTIVITIES
        Proceeds from sale of
         common stock                                              - 0 -                    - 0 -                   2,000
                                                           -------------            -------------           -------------

                    NET CASH PROVIDED BY
                    FINANCING ACTIVITIES                           - 0 -                    - 0 -                   2,000
                                                           -------------            -------------           -------------

                    INCREASE IN CASH
                    AND CASH EQUIVALENTS                           - 0 -                    - 0 -                   - 0 -

        Cash and cash equivalents
        at beginning of year                                       - 0 -                    - 0 -                   - 0 -
                                                           -------------            -------------           -------------

                    CASH & CASH EQUIVALENTS
                    AT END OF PERIOD                       $       - 0 -            $       - 0 -           $       - 0 -
                                                           =============            =============           =============





                                   SIGNATURES

     Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized.



                               SABER CAPITAL, INC.




Dated: July 14, 1998         s\Krista Nielson
                          ------------------------------------------------------
                          Krista Nielson, President, CEO and Director




Dated: July 14, 1998         s\Sasha Belliston
                          ------------------------------------------------------
                          Sasha Belliston, Secretary/Treasurer, CFO and Director