January 2006

Safe Harbor Statement

            This material contains certain “forward-looking” statements.  These
statements are based on management’s current expectations and are
naturally subject to uncertainty and changes in circumstances.  Actual
results may vary materially from the expectations contained herein and
listeners are cautioned not to place undue reliance on any forward-
looking comments.  For a review of specific risk factors, please refer to
our statements filed at the Securities and Exchange Commission.
Hansen Natural Corporation undertakes no obligation to update or alter
its forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information,
future events or otherwise.

Introduction

Introduction, cont’d.

Hansen’s is a 70 year old trusted brand that stands for high quality,
“better for you” natural beverages.

Hansen’s formulates and markets unique premium beverages at the
forefront of consumer trends.

Hansen’s enjoys leadership positions across several categories,
including the natural soda and energy categories.

Since 2000, Hansen’s has enjoyed an
annual growth rate of 27.5%
compounded through 2004.

Introduction, cont’d.

In 2005, Hansen’s has continued its upward growth trend.

A comparison of the first nine-months ended September 30, 2005 to the nine-
months ended September 30, 2004 shows:

The business grew 85.9% from $162.3 million to $301.8 million in gross
sales (net of discounts and returns).

Gross Annual Sales (millions)

$0.0

$50.0

$100.0

$150.0

$200.0

$250.0

$300.0

$350.0

2000

2001

2002

2003

2004

Financial Performance

Hansen’s continues to enjoy excellent operating performance, with continuing growth.

The Company’s operating results are summarized below:

2002

2003

2004

2004

2005

Gross Sales net of

discounts/returns  (Millions

except per share data)

112.9

$

135.7

$

224.1

$

162.3

$

301.8

$

Net Sales

92.0

110.4

180.3

130.0

250.9

Cost of Sales

58.8

66.6

96.9

71.5

120.3

Gross Profit

33.2

43.8

83.5

58.5

130.6

Operating Income

5.3

$

9.8

$

33.9

$

22.0

$

73.7

$

Net Income after Taxes

3.0

$

5.9

$

20.4

$

13.1

$

44.3

$

Diluted Net Income Per Common

Share, as adjusted for 2:1 stock

split in August 2005

0.15

$

0.28

$

0.87

$

0.56

$

1.84

$

Sales Growth (Net)

15.4%

20.0%

63.3%

93.0%

Gross Margin (of Net Sales)

36.1%

39.7%

46.3%

45.0%

52.1%

Cases

(Millions, 192 oz. equiv.)

17.6

20.4

29.8

21.9

35.7

Nine-months Ending

September 30,

Year Ending December 31,

Product Line Overview

A Brief Snapshot of the Major Product Portfolios

Warehouse

Exclusive contracts for apple
and blended juice 64 oz. for
CA WIC Program (started
July ‘04).  Additional blended
juice launched in 2005.

Product Line Overview

A Brief Snapshot of the Major Product Portfolios

DSD

Includes Monster, Lost, Hansen’s
Energy and Energade

Represents 72% of total YTD gross
sales through September 30, 2005

Packaged in 8 oz., 16 oz., and 23.5
oz. size cans

Hansen’s Natural Soda

Blue Sky Brand

Hansen’s Natural Soda Portfolio

Hansen’s is the leading natural soda in the U.S.

Blue Sky is the leading natural soda in the health food category

All natural, no preservatives, caffeine free, and in the case of
Hansen’s, sodium free, no artificial colors or flavors

Predominantly Western distribution at mainstream grocery, club,
health food, and specialty.  Eastern distribution presently limited to
health food, health food sections of grocery chains, and specialty.

Brand has unlimited potential due to its premium natural positioning
to secure large share of the otherwise flat CSD market through
national expansion.

Hansen’s 100% Juice & Juice Blends

Hansen’s Smoothies

Hansen’s Tetra Pack Juice Drinks

Hansen’s Juice Portfolio

First shelf-stable smoothies in the U.S.

Enhanced with vitamins and/or calcium

Hansen’s 64 oz. apple juice is the #1 shelf-stable bottled juice in
Southern and Northern California.*  Hansen’s 64 oz. apple grape
juice is the #4 and #7 shelf-stable bottled juice in Southern and
Northern California, respectively.*  Hansen’s apple strawberry juice
is now #6 in Southern California and #25 in Northern California.

Apple and blended juice WIC contracts provide expansive
distribution in California and promotional opportunities, particularly to
Hispanic demographics

Substantial opportunities for distribution expansion

*Source:  Information Resources Inc., Northern and Southern California, $2 million+ Food [chain grocery] category, 12 week dollar sales period ending October 2, 2005

Energy Drinks

Monster Energy Drinks

Energy Drinks

Hansen’s Energade

Controlled Label Energy Drinks

Rumba Energy Juice

Hansen’s Energy Portfolio

Energy Product Attributes

Great tasting

16 oz. value size

Efficacious formulations, taste profiles, and image are
important contributors to success

Products cover broad energy demographics

Hansen’s Energy Portfolio

Energy drink market is the fastest growing segment of U.S. beverage industry.

$1 billion at wholesale in 2004. 1 2005, 3Q sales-convenience suggest growth 50%+
(per Nielsen).2

Monster is one of the fastest growing major energy drinks in U.S. (per Nielsen).2

Monster has highest sales per point in convenience channel in most major U.S.
markets, excluding Red Bull (per Nielsen).2

We believe that convenience channel represents 50%+ of total energy drink market.

Lost is a key brand appealing to teenage / college consumer.

Energade has broad demographic appeal due to unique energy/ sports drink
combination.

1 Source: Beverage Marketing Corporation

2 Source: AC Nielsen 12 Wks Ending 10/1/05 Total US - Convenience Trade Major Market

16oz Category Leaders
 Hansen’s: #1 Player Overall!.

39%

20%

18%

14%

Source: AC Nielsen 12 Wks Ending 10/1/05 Total US – Convenience Trade Major Market

Category Share by Brand

Source:  Total US – AC Nielsen 12 Wks Ending 10/1/05

Market Share - Energy Drinks

$ Share

Share

Change

Red Bull

39.7%

(8.7)

Monster

17.3%

+7.7

Rockstar

9.9%

+0.9

No Fear

7.3%

+0.4

Full Throttle

5.9%

+5.9

Adrenaline

4.6%

(1.8)

Amp

4.3%

(1.7)

. . . Lost

1.1%

(0.0)

Hansens

0.6%

(0.9)

All Other

9.5%

(1.7)

Total

100%

Focus on Monster Energy

Proven products with potential for even greater sales
velocity and distribution through effective distribution
system.  Significant convenience chain distribution
gains.

Monster Khaos recently launched.

Separate brand facilitates aggressive, extreme
marketing to youth-culture demographic without
compromising integrity of Hansen’s brand.  Examples
include Pro-Circuit sponsorship, Monster team
athletes, and Vans Warped Tour.  Visit
www.monsterenergy.com.

Exclusive energy beverage vending rights on Las
Vegas Monorail

Fastest Growing Energy Brand in the U.S.

PRO CIRCUIT/KAWASAKI RACING

MX/SX is the pinnacle of Action Sports.

Pro Circuit Racing is a well respected “perennial winner” with 14
championships in 15 years.

Nearly one million spectators attended the 2005 MX/SX racing season.

TV coverage - approximately 5 million plus viewers.

Monster Energy Pro Presented by Billabong

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii

World Famous Bonsai Pipeline

ASP 4-star event, $60,000 prize purse

30-minute Fox Sports Net TV Program (Summer ‘05)

Billabong Hosted Web Cast

MONSTER ENERGY PRO 2005

BILLABONG XXL BIG WAVE AWARDS

The Billabong XXL Award is won by the
surfer who, by any means available,
catches and successfully rides the single
biggest wave of the year based on
analysis of the available images.

Billabong Biggest Wave Award

Monster Biggest Paddle Wave Award

Monster Tube of the Year Award

Most popular, longest running Action Sports/Music Festival in the United States.

MONSTER has been a sponsor for 3 years.

49 concert dates throughout U.S. and Canada.

MONSTER is the “Official Energy Drink” of the Vans Warped Tour 2005.

Van’s Warped Tour

LAS VEGAS MONSTER-RAIL

Las Vegas is the “most visited city” in the world, approximately 40-million people visit Las
Vegas every year.

The monorail connects the “Las Vegas Strip” to the Las Vegas Convention Center and will
connect to the Fremont Street Experience and McCarran International Airport in due course.

The Monster Train is the first corporate-sponsored train of the Las Vegas Monorail.

Monster Energy Drink and Hansen’s Natural Soda exclusive vending rights at all monorail
stations.

Channel Mix Summary

Hansen’s beverages can be found in all major channel types:

Channel Mix Three Months Ended
September 30, 2004

Channel Mix Three Months Ended
September 30, 2005

Product Mix Summary

Hansen’s has continued to diversify its product lines:

Product Mix Three Months Ended
September 30, 2004

Product Mix Three Months Ended
September 30,  2005

Geographic Mix Summary - Warehouse

Geographic Mix Three Months Ended
September 30, 2004

Geographic Mix Three Months Ended
September 30, 2005

Geographic Mix Summary - DSD

Geographic Mix Three Months Ended
September 30, 2004

Geographic Mix Three Months Ended
September 30, 2005

Distribution Strategy and Logistics

Hansen’s Products Reach Customers Nationwide

Whole Foods

Wild Oats

Trader Joes

Health Food /
Specialty

Wal-Mart

Target

Savon

Walgreen’s

CVS

Mass / Drug

7-11

Chevron

BP / Arco / AM/PM

Circle-K / Mac’s

Speedway

Exxon – Mobil

Hess

Sunoco

Casey’s

United Dairy Farmers

Convenience

B.J.’s

Costco

Sam’s Club

Warehouse

Safeway

Albertson’s

Kroger

Ralph’s

Vons

Grocery

Selected
Customers

Channel

Customers

The table to the right demonstrates the diversity of
Hansen’s customer base.

Value Chain / Logistics

Hansen’s contracts with a number of co-packers for
manufacture.

Growth Strategy

Grow existing brands

Develop and launch new products / brands including:

Monster 23.5 oz and 8 oz. cans
Monster 4 packs and 8 packs
Monster Khaos
…lost Five-O
…lost Perfect 10
Rumba Energy Juice
Joker Mad Energy
Fizzit
Others

Expand distribution

Increase quality and penetration of existing distribution

Four-Pronged Approach

Conclusion

Hansen’s continues to excel in its markets.

The Hansen’s brand is respected and trusted in the marketplace by an
extremely loyal base of consumers.

The premium healthier brand image enjoyed by Hansen’s Natural Sodas
offers unlimited opportunity to capture substantial additional share of the CSD
market, through national distribution.

Monster, Lost, Hansen’s Energy, Energade and Rumba provide an
unparalleled platform to lead the energy category (together with Red Bull).  In
fact, as this category continues to grow, we believe that Hansen’s portfolio is
better positioned to address the broader, emerging consumer base than Red
Bull or any of the competition.