Exhibit 99.1

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE
In re Seal123, Inc. et al Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT
File with Court and submit copy to United States Trustee before the end of the following month.
Submit copy of report to any official committee appointed in the case.
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit/Supplement Attached
Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 x
Schedule of Bank Accounts with Book Balances MOR-1a x
Bank Reconciliation (or copies of debtor’s bank reconciliations) MOR-1b x
Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-1c x
Copies of bank statements
Cash disbursements journals
Statement of Operations MOR-2 x
Balance Sheet MOR-3 x
Status of Postpetition Taxes MOR-4 X
Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt
Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period
Summary of Unpaid Postpetition Debts MOR-4 x
Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 x
Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 x
I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief
Signature of Debtor Date
Signature of Joint Debtor Date
November 17, 2015
Signature of Authorized Individual* Date
Bill Langsdorf Chief Executive Officer
Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual
*Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

In re Seal123, Inc. et al Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
SCHEDULE OF CASH RECEIPTS AND DISBURSEMENTS
FOR THE PERIOD OCTOBER 1 to OCTOBER 31, 2015
MOR-1
Seall23, Inc. Seal123 Retail Seal123 Catalog Seal123 GC Total Company
Cash Receipts
Cash and checks - - - - -
Credit card - - - - -
Other - - - - -
Total receipts - - - - -
Cash Disbursements
Advertising - - - - -
Benefits/Medical - - - - -
Freight out - - - - -
Merchandise - - - - -
Other * See note below 131 - - - 131
Payroll - - - - -
Rent - - - - -
Sales tax - - - - -
Temp help - - - - -
Total disbursements 131 - - - 131
Gen & Admin Expense
Net Operating Cash Flow (131) - - - (131)
Non-operating Professional Fees
Capital Expenditure - - - - -
Letter of credit - - - - -
Total Non-operating disbursements - - - - -
Net Cash Flow (131) - - - (131)
Disbursements for calculating US Trustee Quarterly Fees:
Total disbursements 131 - - - (131)
US Trustee Fees** 1 0 0 0 2
* “Other” cash disbursements reflect payment of Delaware franchise taxes of $72,540 owed for fiscal Q2 and Q3 2015 as well as other admin costs including quarterly U.S. Trustee Fees.
**US Trustee fees reflected in the table above are subject to change as disbursements by debtor reflect only one month of the quarter.

In re Seal123, Inc. et al
Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
Schedule of Bank Accounts with Book Balances
Bank Account CONSOLIDATED Seal123, Inc. Seal123 Retail Seal 123 Catalog Seal 123 GC
Cash - Seal 123, Inc. 6,405 6,405 - - -
Cash - BofA Inv (Cash collateralized LCs) (Note A) 1,526 1,526 - - -
7,931 7,931 - - -
Note A: reflects standby letters of credit of $1.477 million, cash collateralized at 103%.

In re Seal123, Inc. et al
Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
Declaration Regarding the Status of Bank Reconciliations of the Debtors In re Seal123, Inc. et al
1 I am the Chief Executive Officer for Seal123, Inc. et al, the above-captioned debtors and debtors in possession (collectively, the “Debtors”). I am familiar with the Debtors’ day-to-day operations, business affairs and books and records.
2 All statements in the Declaration are based on my personal knowledge, my review of the relevant documents, my discussions with former employees of the Debtors, or my opinion based upon my experience and knowledge of the Debtors’ operations and financial condition. If I were called upon to testify, I could and would testify to each of these facts set forth herein based on such personal knowledge, review of documents or opinion. I am authorized to submit this Declaration on behalf of the Debtors.
3 To the best of my knowledge, all of the Debtors’ bank balances as of October 31, 2015 have been reconciled in an accurate and timely manner.
Dated November 17, 2015
Respectfully submitted,
Bill Langsdorf
Title: Chief Executive Officer

In re Seal123, Inc. et al
Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
SCHEDULE OF PROFESSIONAL FEES AND EXPENSES PAID
This schedule is to include all retained professional payments from case inception to current month.
Payee
Period Covered
Amount Approved
Payor
Check
Number
Date
Amount Paid
Fees
Expenses
Year-To-Date
Fees
Expenses
Donlin, Recano & Company, Inc. 1/15/15 - 1/31/15 225 The Wet Seal, Inc. 563729 2/19/2015 176 49 176 49
Klee, Tuchin, Bogdanoff & Stern, LLP 1/15/15 - 1/31/15 234 The Wet Seal, Inc. 15026 3/27/2015 220 14 220 14
Paul Hastings, LLP 1/15/15 - 1/31/15 64 The Wet Seal, Inc. 15027 3/27/2015 64 0 64 0
Young, Conaway, Stargatt & Taylor, LLP 1/15/15 - 1/31/15 60 The Wet Seal, Inc. 15029 3/27/2015 55 5 55 5
Womble, Carlyle, Sandridge & Rice, LLP 1/15/15 - 2/28/15 14 The Wet Seal, Inc. 15085 3/31/2015 14 0 14 0
FreedMaxick 1/28/15 - 2/5/15 39 The Wet Seal, Inc. 14973 3/17/2015 29 10 29 10
Klee, Tuchin, Bogdanoff & Stem, LLP 2/1/15 - 2/28/15 297 The Wet Seal, Inc. 15187 4/10/2015 287 10 507 24
Young, Conaway, Stargatt & Taylor, LLP 2/1/15 - 2/28/15 71 The Wet Seal, Inc. 15186 4/10/2015 64 7 119 12
Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP 5/1/15 - 5/31/15 82 The Wet Seal, Inc. 1009 7/9/2015 82 0 82 0
Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP 6/1/15 - 7/31/15 36 The Wet Seal, Inc. 1022 8/3/2015 36 0 118 0
Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP 6/1/15 - 7/31/15 29 The Wet Seal, Inc. 1043 10/13/2015 29 0 147 0
Note: As of 4/15/2015, the date of the closing of the asset sale, and through the date of this report, all professional fees have been paid by buyer with the exception of the fees paid to PricewaterhouseCoopers for preparing and filing the debtors’ income tax returns.

In re Seal123, Inc. et al
Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
MOR - 2
Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
Debtor Income Statement-By Entity
FOR THE PERIOD OCTOBER 1 to OCTOBER 31, 2015
01 02 03 04
Unaudited
CONSOLIDATED Actual
Seall23, Inc. Actual
Seal 123 Retail Actual
Seal123 Catalog Actual
Seal123 GC Actual
Sales - - - - -
Cost of Sales - - - - -
Buying - - - - -
Planning/Allocation - - - - -
Warehouse - - - - -
Occupancy - - - - -
Total Cost of Sales - - - - -
Gross Profit (Loss) - - - - -
Gross Profit (Retail) - - - - -
S,G & A
Selling-Store Expense - - - - -
Selling-Field Support - - - - -
Gen & Admin Expense * See note below 131 131 - - -
Total S,G&A Expenses 131 131 - - -
Operating (Loss) Income (131) (131) - - -
Interest Exp, Net - - - - -
Other Income - -
(Loss) Inc Cont Ops Before Tax (131) (131) - - -
Inc Tax Provision - - - - -
(Loss) Inc from Cont Ops (131) (131) - - -
Net Inc(Loss) Disc Ops - - - - -
Net (Loss) Inc (131) (131) - - -
* “Gen & Admin Expense” reflects payment of Delaware franchise taxes of $72,540 owed for fiscal Q2 and Q3 2015 as well as other admin costs.

In re Seall23, Inc. et al Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
MOR-3 Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
Balance Sheet-By Entity-Condensed
FOR THE PERIOD OCTOBER 1 to OCTOBER 31, 2015
Consolidated Actual Seal123, Inc. Actual Seal123 Retail Actual Seal123 Catalog Actual Seal123 GC Actual
Assets
Current Assets:
Cash And Cash Equivalents
Total Assets
Liabilities And Stockholders’ (Deficit) Equity Stand-by letters of credit
Total Liabilities
Stockholders’ (Deficit) Equity:
Paid-In Capital
Total Stockholders’ (Deficit) Equity Total Liabilities And Stockholders’ Equity 7,931 7,931 1,477 7,931 7,931 1,477 - - - - - -- - -
1,477 6,454 1,477 6,454 - - -
6,454 6,454 - - -
7,931 7,931 - - -

In re Seal123, Inc. et al Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
STATUS OF POSTPETITION TAXES (See * Note below)
(In thousands)
Seal123, Inc. et al
Federal Beginning Tax Liability Amount Withheld or Accrued Amount Paid Ending Tax Liability
Withholding - - - -
FICA-Employee - - - -
FICA-Employer - - - -
Total Federal Taxes - - - -
State and Local
Withholding - - - -
Sales - - - -
Unemployment - - - -
Income - - - -
Personal Property - - - -
Total State and Local - - - -
Total Taxes - - - -
SUMMARY OF UNPAID POSTPETITION DEBTS (See * Note below)
Gen & Admin Expense
Number of Days Past Due
Current 0-30 31-60 61-90 Over 90 Total
Accounts Payable - - - - - -
Wages Payable - - - - - -
Taxes Payable - - - - - -
Rent/Leases-Building - - - - - -
Professional Fees - - - - - -
Total Postpetition Debts - - - - - -
*Note: Summary schedule of post-petition taxes and summary schedule of post-petition debts reflect that buyer assumed operating tax liabilities for activity after the closing of the asset sale on 4/15/2015. Therefore, tax liabilities incurred by buyer post-closing of the asset sale are excluded. No remaining liability shown; taxes paid or to be paid by the buyer.

In re Seal123, Inc. et al Case No. 15-10081 (CSS)
Reporting Period: 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015
DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE
Must be completed each month Yes No
1. Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of business this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X
2. Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in possession account this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X
3. Have all postpetition tax returns been timely filed? If no, provide an explanation below. X
4. Are workers compensation, general liability and other necessary insurance coverages in effect? If no, provide an explanation below. X
5. Has any bank account been opened during the reporting period? If yes, provide
documentation identifying the opened account(s). If an investment account has been opened provide the required documentation pursuant to the Delaware Local Rule 4001-3. X