EXHIBIT 99.2

Stericycle Business Transformation Underway to Improve Long-Term Performance KEY MILESTONES ON THE TRANSFORMATION JOURNEY $850MM-1.0BN CUMULATIVE ADJUSTED EBITDA BENEFITS FROM 2018-2022 85-95% TARGET IRR ~5-9% EXPECTED ADJUSTED EBITDA CAGR BETWEEN 2018-2022 ~6-10% EXPECTED ADJUSTED EPS CAGR BETWEEN 2018-2022 ~10-14% EXPECTED CASH FLOW CAGR BETWEEN 2018-2022 An enhanced experience for our customers Stable revenue growth of 3-5% CAGR over 5 years EPS growth of 6-10% CAGR over 5 years Enhanced value and returns for shareholders Committed to developing best-inclass operating model with global system by 2022 to support: Portfolio Rationalization Operational Optimization Organizational Excellence & Efficiency Commercial Excellence Strategic Sourcing • Focus on core services • Evaluate strategic fit of geographies • Divest non-strategic service lines and markets • Standardize logistics • Modernize operations • Drive network efficiency • Optimize organizational structure • Optimize resources • Align around global shared service model • Sales & service aligned around the customer • Standardizing CRM process and expanding self-service options • Global procure-to-pay processes • Leveraging organizational scale “We expect that our strategy to build a best-in-class operating model, realign our processes to drive efficiency, and streamline our portfolio will create a stronger Stericycle that delivers greater value for shareholders and the customers we serve. We believe implementing our strategic plan, combined with the continued trend of customers outsourcing services to focus on their core businesses, will accelerate Stericycle’s growth and profitability across our markets.” - CHARLES A. ALUTTO, PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, STERICYCLE 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 • Built dedicated project teams • Retained leading advisors • Validated detailed work plans with contingencies • Selected ERP platform • Execute near-term efficiency initiatives • Make investments necessary to ensure success of technologyenabled Business Transformation • Blue-print future state operating model • Build & test EPM/ERP • Begin implementation of longer-term consolidation or standardization initiatives • Begin roll-out of EPM/ERP starting with the U.S. • Expand roll-out of EPM/ERP to international markets • EPM/ERP implementation complete • Extract full value of EBITDA benefits KEY INITIATIVES TO DRIVE BUSINESS TRANSFORMATION Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) model supported by Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) platform to drive efficiency and enable Stericycle to better capitalize on growth opportunities COMPELLING FINANCIAL BENEFITS THIS DOCUMENT MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS THAT INVOLVE RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES, SOME OF WHICH ARE BEYOND OUR CONTROL (FOR EXAMPLE, GENERAL ECONOMIC AND MARKET CONDITIONS). OUR ACTUAL RESULTS COULD DIFFER SIGNIFICANTLY FROM THE RESULTS DESCRIBED HERE. ADDITIONAL DETAIL, INCLUDING A LIST OF POTENTIAL FACTORS, IS REFERENCED IN OUR FILINGS WITH THE U.S. SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION AND YOU SHOULD CAREFULLY REVIEW THE ASSUMPTIONS AND FACTORS IN OUR SEC REPORTS.