EXHIBIT 99.1

Von Baron Farms Wins Best Edible Award At HempCon Cup; Marking 3rd

Award for Von Baron Farms

Beverly Hills, California, November 9, 2015 – 1PM Industries, Inc. (OTC: OPMZ) announced today that its Cookie Butter won Best Edible at HempCon San Bernardino on November 6-8, 2015. This is the 3rd award won by Von Baron Farms in the past 60 days.

Awards are chosen by a panel consisting of 20 hand-picked cannabis industry professionals, 20 VIP Judge passes, and five official Hempcon Judges. They rate each entry on a scale from 1 (weak) to 10 (strong) in each of the following categories:

1.	Smell and Aroma

2.	Texture and Consistency

3.	Appearance and Color

4.	Taste and Flavor

5.	Sensation (smooth or harsh)

6.	Experience and Strength

A photo of the awards can be found on the Von Baron Farms Instagram account: Von Baron Farms Instagram. And the video can be found here

About 1PM Industries.

1PM Industries is a Colorado corporation. The Company's business focuses on the sale and distribution of medical marijuana under the brand award winning Von Baron Farms. The Company sells products including its award winning Pancake and Waffle Batter.

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