Exhibit 99.2

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$28.1 BILLION IN TOTAL ASSETS United Community Banks, Inc. 1RWH6HH*ORVVDU\ORFDWHGDWWKHHQGRIWKLVSUHVHQWDWLRQIRUUHIHUHQFHRQFHUWDLQDFURQ\PV    4  UHJXODWRU\FDSLWDOUDWLRLVSUHOLPLQDU\ 3 8&%,%DQNLQJ2IILFHV Regional Full - Service Branch Network National Navitas and SBA Markets &RPSDQ\2YHUYLHZ $24.0 BILLION IN TOTAL DEPOSITS $3.3 BILLION IN AUM 13.3% CET1 RBC (1)   %,//,21,1 727$/ /2$16 $0.24 QUARTERLY COMMON DIVIDEND  %$1.,1*2)),&(6 $&52667+( 6287+($67 #1 IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION with Consumer Banking in the Southeast in 2025 Plus #1 in Trust and People - J.D. Power %(67%$1.$:$5'6  DZDUGVIRURXWVWDQGLQJSHUIRUPDQFHLQVPDOO EXVLQHVVDQGPLGGOHPDUNHWEDQNLQJLQ     &RDOLWLRQ*UHHQZLFK BEST BANKS TO WORK FOR in 2024 for the eighth consecutive year - American Banker Premier Southeast Regional Bank – Celebrating 75 Years of Exceptional Service Acquisition of ANB Holdings, Inc. (“ANB”) closed on May 1, 2025 Metro - focused branch network with locations in the fastest - growing MSAs in the Southeast 190 branches, 10 LPOs, and 5 MLOs across six Southeast states; Top 10 deposit market share in GA and SC ([WHQGHG1DYLWDVDQG6%$0DUNHWV Navitas subsidiary is a technology - enabled, small - ticket, essential - use commercial equipment financing provider SBA business has both in - footprint and national business (4 specific verticals)

Ϭ͘ϵϳ й 1.02% 1.11% 1.04% ϭ͘Ϭϰ й 1.16% 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 ZĞƚƵƌŶŽŶǀĞƌĂŐĞƐƐĞƚƐ GAAP Operating $0.54  Ψ Ϭ͘ϱϴ $0.63 $0.58 $0.59  Ψ Ϭ͘ϲϲ 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Diluted Earnings Per Share GAAP Operating Ψ Ϯϳ͘ϭϴ $28.42 Ψ Ϯϴ͘ϴϵ $19.13 $20.58 $21.00 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 ŽŽŬsĂůƵĞWĞƌ^ŚĂƌĞ GAAP Tangible 1.01% Return on assets – operating (1)  4  +LJKOLJKWV (1) See non - GAAP reconciliation table slides in the exhibits to this presentation for a reconciliation of operating performance measures to GAAP performance (2) Noninterest income impacted by loss on sale of manufactured housing loans in 3Q24  Ψ Ϯϰϱ $217 $251 $248  Ψ ϮϲϬ 3.37% ϯ͘ϯϯ й 3.26% ϯ͘ϯϲ й 3.50% 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Revenue Growth Net Interest Income Noninterest Income NIM % 4 ; ϭ Ϳ (1)   'LOXWHGHDUQLQJVSHUVKDUH ±  *$$3    <HDU  RYHU  \HDULPSURYHPHQW   'LOXWHGHDUQLQJVSHUVKDUH ±  RSHUDWLQJ      <HDU  RYHU  \HDULPSURYHPHQW  1.11% Return on assets – GAAP 14 bps Year - over - year improvement 1.16% Return on assets – operating (1) 12 bps Year - over - year improvement   &RVWRIGHSRVLWV   ''$WRWDOGHSRVLWV 6% Year - over - year revenue improvement 8.5% Return on common equity – GAAP 12.3% Return on tangible common equity – operating (1) 56.7% Efficiency ratio – GAAP 54.8% Efficiency ratio – operating (1) 222 bps Year - over - year improvement $21.00 TBV per share (1) 10% Year - over - year improvement 3.50% Net interest margin 13 bps Year - over - year improvement ; ϭ Ϳ Other 2Q notable items: $0.7 million loss on senior debt extinguishment $0.3 million gain on securities sale ; Ϯ Ϳ

5.26% 5.25% ϱ͘ϭϴ й 4.58% 4.25% 4.25% Ϯ͘Ϭϯ й 2.35% 2.35% 2.20% Ϯ͘Ϭϱ й 2.01% 4Q23 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Fed Target Average Lower Bound UCB Cost of Deposits Outstanding Deposit Franchise Deposit Costs Down 4 bps in 2Q25  Customer Deposit Growth Excluding public funds and ANB, customer deposits grew $64 million, or 1.3% annualized, from 1Q25 ANB contributed $374 million in deposits as of May 1 transaction close date Public funds of $2.9 billion were down $233 million from 1Q25, primarily driven by seasonality Noninterest - bearing DDA grew $125 million in 2Q25 ANB contributed $108 million in noninterest - bearing DDA balances as of May 1 transaction close date 2Q25 Change in Customer Deposits $ 23,807 Ϯϯ͕ϲϬϮ $125 ( $169 ) $124 ;  Ψ ϯϰ Ϳ $160 1Q25 Total Customer Deposits Noninterest- bearing NOW Savings MMA Time 2Q25 Total Customer Deposits $ in millions Deposit Costs Continue to Trend Down Reduction of 4 bps QoQ driven by active management, product mix, and benefit of CD repricing Cumulative total deposit beta of 34% through 2Q25 Cumulative non - maturity IB deposit beta of 48% through 2Q25 June monthly average cost of deposits of 1.99% Time MMA Savings NOW 1,% 2Q25 Public Funds Δ $22 ($21) $0 ($222) ($13) $67 $32 $144 $23 $108 ANB 5/1 Deposits

$18,921 $18,425 $154 $55 $132 $74 $81 1Q25 Total Loans C&I Equipment Finance CRE Construction Consumer 2Q25 Total Loans 2Q25 Loan Portfolio Growth Loan Growth Quarter Highlights Excluding ANB, loan growth of 4.2% annualized ANB contributed $301 million in loans as of May 1 transaction close date Senior Care portfolio of $279 million, down $10 million from 1Q25 Construction and CRE ratios as a percentage of total RBC were 62% and 204%, respectively Top 25 relationships totaled $982 million, or 5.2% of total loans, up $112 million from 2Q24 SNCs outstanding of $293 million, or 1.5% of total loans, up $74 million from 2Q24 Conservative relationship lending limits driven by risk grades 6 2Q25 Total Loans $18.9 Billion 6% 1% 1% 42% 24% 17% 9% C&I Commercial Construction CRE Other Consumer Residential Mortgage Home Equity Residential Construction $ in millions % QoQ annualized Note: C&I includes Commercial & Industrial and Owner Occupied CRE Consumer includes Mortgage, HELOC, and Other Consumer Consumer Construction CRE (TXLSPHQW )LQDQFH C&I ANB 5/1 Loans $11 $35 $151 -- $104

80% 78% 78% 78% 79% 91% 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 United KRX Peer Median Substantial balance sheet liquidity and strong regulatory capital and tangible common equity ratios $6.4 billion securities portfolio offers significant near - and medium - term cash flow opportunities Redeemed $100 million of senior debt in June, where rate was adjusting from 5% to SOFR + 4.87% Incurred $0.7 million loss on extinguishment No outstanding wholesale borrowings at the end of 2Q25 0.7% of total deposits are brokered in 2Q25, compared to 2.7% for the KRX peer median 8.8% 8.9% 9.0% 9.2% 9.5% 8.4% 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 United KRX Peer Median Loans / Core Deposits % Tangible Common Equity / Tangible Assets % Common Equity Tier 1 RBC %* 12.8% 13.1% 13.2% 13.3% 13.3% 12.2% 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 United KRX Peer Median Balance Sheet Strength – Liquidity and Capital 7 *2Q25 regulatory capital ratio is preliminary

Risk - Based Capital Ratios Tangible Book Value Per Share Capital Ratios 2Q25 regulatory risk - based capital ratios remained strong and above peers The leverage ratio increased 22 bps to 10.37%, as compared to 1Q25 TCE of 9.45% increased 27 bps from 1Q25 Net unrealized securities losses in AOCI improved by $10.5 million to $184 million in 2Q25 Q2 Actions Quarterly common dividend of $0.24 per share during the quarter, up 4% vs. prior year Remaining outstanding common stock repurchase authorization of $86 million Repurchased $14 million of shares (507 thousand shares) in 2Q25 at average price of $27.49 per share 12.8% 13.1% 13.2% 13.3% 12.2% 13.3% 0.5% 0.5% 0.5% 0.4% 0.6% 0.4% 1.8% 1.8% 1.5% 1.4% 1.8% 1.4% 15.1% 15.3% 15.1% 15.1% 14.7% 15.1% 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 1Q25 KRX Peer Median 2Q25* CET1 Additional Tier 1 Tier 2 Capital Ratios $21.00 $20.58 $0.63 ( $0.25 ) $0.08 ( $0.04 ) 1Q25 TBV GAAP Earnings Dividends Change in AOCI Other 2Q25 TBV 8 *2Q25 regulatory capital ratios are preliminary (1) Dividends include both common and preferred dividends (1)

$208.7 $212.0 $225.5 3.37% 3.36% 3.50% $100.0 $120.0 $140.0 $160.0 $180.0 $200.0 $220.0 2.00% 2.50% 3.00% 3.50% 4.00% 2Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Net Interest Revenue Net Interest Margin 3.50% 3.36% 0.04% 0.07% 0.02% 0.01% 1Q25 NIM Rate Mix Accretion Day Count / Other 2Q25 NIM Net Interest Revenue & Net Interest Margin 2Q25 NIM Up 14 bps Net interest revenue increased $13.5 million from 1Q25. ANB contributed $2.2 million to 2Q25 net interest revenue Net interest margin was up 14 bps to 3.50%, primarily due to improvement in funding costs and earning asset mix change Purchased loan accretion totaled $4.3 million and contributed 7 bps to the margin, up 2 bps vs. 1Q25. ANB contributed $279 thousand to 2Q25 accretion In 2Q25, purchased $119 million in securities with an average yield of 5.24%, while $414 million in securities ran off at an average yield of 4.33% Net Interest Revenue / Margin (1) Yields & Costs 6.43% 6.42% 6.21% 6.10% 6.19% 3.37% 3.33% 3.26% 3.36% 3.50% 3.27% 3.25% 3.02% 2.83% 2.76% 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Loan Yield NIM Cost of IBL (1) Net interest margin is calculated on a fully - taxable equivalent basis (1) 9 $ in millions

$10.6 $10.5 $10.6 $9.5 $10.1 $6.8 $3.5 $9.7 $6.1 $5.4 $6.4 $6.3 $4.7 $4.5 $4.4 $1.3 $1.5 $1.6 $1.4 $2.0 $11.5 $13.4 $13.9 $14.1 $12.8 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Service Charges Mortgage Brokerage / Wealth Mgmt Loan Sale Gains Other $36.6 $35.3 Linked Quarter On an operating basis, noninterest income decreased $0.9 million from 1Q25 Mortgage fees decreased, primarily due to a negative MSR mark of $0.4 million in 2Q25 vs. a positive MSR mark of $0.3 million in 1Q25 Sold $21.8 million of SBA loans and $16.9 million of Navitas loans, resulting in $2.0 million of loan sale gains in the quarter Other income decreased $1.3 million, including a $0.7 million loss on extinguishment of senior debt Year - over - Year On an operating basis, noninterest income decreased $1.8 million from 2Q24 Mortgage fees decreased, primarily due to a negative MSR mark of $0.4 million in 2Q25 vs. a positive MSR mark of $0.6 million in 1Q25 Brokerage fees decreased $1.8 million, primarily due to the impact of the FinTrust sale Other income increased $1.4 million, primarily due to an increase in customer swap income $40.5 10 Noninterest Income - Operating (1) See non - GAAP reconciliation table slides in the exhibits to this presentation for a reconciliation of operating performance meas ures to GAAP performance $35.7 $ in millions (1) $34.7

$147.0 $143.1 $143.1 $141.1 $147.9 $140.6 $140.9 $140.9 $139.8 $143.1 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 GAAP Operating Noninterest Expense 2Q25 operating efficiency ratio of 54.8%, down 138 bps quarter - over - quarter and 222 bps year - over - year Improvement driven by higher revenue growth Operating efficiency ratio has been consistently below the KRX Peer Median Efficiency Ratio Noninterest Expense 59.7% 65.5% 56.1% 56.7% 56.7% 57.1% 57.4% 55.2% 56.2% 54.8% 58.1% 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 GAAP Operating KRX Peer Median GAAP noninterest expense increased $6.8 million compared to the prior quarter Operating noninterest expense increased $3.3 million compared to the prior quarter primarily driven by merit increases ($1.8 million) and the ANB acquisition ($1.2 million) GAAP noninterest expense increased $0.9 million year - over - year Operating noninterest expense increased $2.5 million year - over - year also driven by merit increases and the ANB acquisition, partially offset by the sale of FinTrust 11 (1) See non - GAAP reconciliation table slides in the exhibits to this presentation for a reconciliation of operating performance meas ures to GAAP performance (1) $ in millions (1)

2Q25 net charge - offs of $8.2 million, or 0.18% of average loans Nonperforming assets improved $9.3 million during the quarter and were 0.44% of total loans, down 6 bps from 1Q25, driven by resolution of largest Senior Care non - accrual credit and successful exit of several C&I loans Past due loans improved $12.9 million during the quarter and were 0.14% of total loans, down 7 bps from 1Q25 Higher risk loans, defined as special mention plus substandard accruing, were 3.1%, steady from 1Q25 Credit Quality Net Charge - Offs as % of Average Loans Nonperforming Assets & Past Due Loans as a % of Total Loans 0.28% 0.51% 0.58% 0.64% 0.64% 0.64% 0.51% 0.44% 0.06% 0.18% 0.29% 0.28% 0.26% 0.19% 0.17% 0.21% 0.14% 2021 2022 2023 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 NPAs (%) Past Dues (%) 2.6% 1.6% 1.1% 1.6% 1.3% 1.3% 1.4% 1.2% 1.4% 1.4% 1.3% 1.6% 1.3% 1.5% 1.7% 1.8% 1.9% 1.8% 2021 2022 2023 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Special Mention (%) Substandard Accruing (%) Special Mention & Substandard Accruing Loans as a % of Total Loans 12 0.00% 0.07% 0.30% 0.28% 0.26% 0.52% 0.21% 0.21% 0.18% - 0.03% 0.04% 0.20% 0.16% 0.15% 0.45% 0.08% 0.11% 0.08% 2021 2022 2023 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 United United Excl. Navitas 0.28% (1) Includes 24 basis points of expected lifetime losses related to the 3Q24 sale of manufactured housing loans (1)

Allowance for Credit Losses Allowance for Credit Losses (ACL) Walk - Forward Allowance for Credit Losses (ACL) Note: ACL includes the reserve for unfunded commitments Provision of $11.8 million, improved from $15.4 million in 1Q25, primarily driven by lower charge - offs Hurricane - related special reserve reduced by $2.8 million to $4.4 million We believe the $4.4 million reserve sufficiently covers credits of potential concern and active deferrals ANB non - PCD double - dip provision of $2.5 million Net charge - offs of $8.2 million improved $1.4 million from 1Q25, reflecting strong credit quality Allowance coverage of 1.21% flat to prior quarter $225 $216 $217 $223 $228 1.23% 1.20% 1.20% 1.21% 1.21% 0.65% 0.75% 0.85% 0.95% 1.05% 1.15% 1.25% 1.35% 1.45% 1.55% $50 $70 $90 $110 $130 $150 $170 $190 $210 $230 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 ACL - Allowance for Credit Losses $ ACL - Allowance for Credit Losses / Loans % $223,201 $228,045 $ 2,870 ($ 8,226 ) ($ 987 ) $ 11,493 $ 2,494 ($ 2,800 ) 1Q25 ACL Loan Growth/ Mix Changes NCOs Specific Reserve Model Impact/ NCO Refill ANB Double Dip Hurricane Special Reserve 2Q25 ACL 13 $ in millions $ in thousands

2Q25 INVESTOR PRESENTATION Exhibits

Cultural Foundations of United Community 15 Our Story Founded 75 years ago as Union County Bank, United Community has stayed true to its roots by prioritizing service. We continue to embrace our small - town, personal touch while offering a comprehensive range of personal and business banking services. Team We play to win together as a team Truth We want to see things as they are, not as we want them to be Trust We trust in people Caring We treat our customers, and each other, the way that we would want to be treated Best Bank to Work F or in 2024 for the 8 th consecutive year Best Consumer Bank for Customer Satisfaction in the Southeast Region, 9 out of the last 11 years, including #1 in People and #1 in Trust in 2025 Best Bank for middle - market and small business banking for 9 years To Be a Legendary Bank Our Vision Our Core Values Our Accolades Our Purpose To Build Communities

Average Deposit Costs 16 2Q25 1Q25 4Q24 3Q24 2Q24 $ in billions; rates annualized Average Rate Average Balance Average Rate Average Balance Average Rate Average Balance Average Rate Average Balance Average Rate Average Balance N/A $6.4 N/A $6.2 N/A $6.3 N/A $6.2 N/A $6.3 DDA 2.45% $6.1 2.47% $6.1 2.65% $6.3 2.98% $5.8 3.01% $5.9 NOW 2.99% $6.6 3.05% $6.6 3.31% $6.5 3.57% $6.3 3.55% $6.1 MMDA 0.49% $1.2 0.23% $1.1 0.23% $1.1 0.24% $1.1 0.24% $1.2 Savings 3.47% $3.5 3.63% $3.4 3.90% $3.5 3.97% $3.5 4.05% $3.5 Time 2.73% $17.5 2.79% $17.3 3.00% $17.4 3.23% $16.8 3.24% $16.7 Total Interest - Bearing 2.01% $23.8 2.05% $23.5 2.20% $23.7 2.35% $23.0 2.35% $23.0 Total Deposits

Navitas Portfolio Net Charge - Offs & Weighted Average FICO Scores Navitas represents 9% of total loans Navitas ACL / Loans of 2.59% Navitas 2Q25 NCOs of 1.14% annualized, or $5.0 million Of the $5.0 million of losses, $1.2 million came from the Long Haul Trucking segment as the book shrank to just $20 million Excluding Long Haul Trucking losses, Navitas losses were 0.87% of total Navitas loans, an 8 bps improvement from 1Q25 Navitas Performance $1,447 $1,510 $1,534 $1,543 $1,544 $1,581 $1,603 $1,663 $1,722 $1,778 8.99% 9.12% 9.25% 9.30% 9.43% 9.58% 9.64% 9.68% 9.70% 9.71% 1Q23 2Q23 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Navitas Loans $ Portfolio Yield % 17 0.85% 0.32% 0.32% 0.93% 0.69% 1.62% 2.05% 1.66% 1.42% 1.34% 1.43% 1.20% 1.14% 748 750 751 752 754 755 756 757 758 759 760 761 761 2020 2021 2022 1Q23 2Q23 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 NCOs % - Navitas Weighted Average FICO - Total Portfolio $ in millions Navitas Portfolio Concentrations by State 11% 11% 10% 6% 5% 58% CA TX FL NY NJ Other States

Rate locks were $359 million compared to $330 million in 1Q25, driven primarily by seasonal momentum Sold $175 million in 2Q25, up $34 million from $141 million sold in 1Q25 73% of locked loans were fixed - rate mortgages, which were either sold in 2Q25 or are contemplated to be sold once closed Mortgage Locks & Sales Mortgage Funded Volume Mortgage Activity Trends $295 $306 $285 $330 $359 $145 $172 $163 $141 $175 3.0% 2.8% 3.0% 2.9% 2.9% 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Mortgage Locks $ Loans Sold $ Gain on Sale % $182 $197 $195 $129 $196 $32 $42 $50 $58 $89 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 HFS Funded $ HFI Funded $ 18 Purchase volume remained the primary driver of originations at 80% of the total Lock pull - through rate of approximately 75% in recent quarters Adjustable - rate mortgages (ARMs) comprised a growing percentage of rate locks in recent periods ARMs are generally held for investment on the balance sheet $ in millions

(1) Includes MSAs with a population greater than 1,000,000 (2) Includes MSAs with a population between 500,000 and 1,000,000 Footprint Focused on High - Growth Southeast MSAs 19 22.3% 8.8% 5.1% 4.8% 3.8% 3.3% 2.7% 2.3% 2.2% 2.0% Atlanta, GA Greenville, SC Nashville, TN Miami, FL Raleigh, NC Gainesville, GA Knoxville, TN Orlando, FL Rome, GA Myrtle Beach, SC Top 10 MSAs - % of Total Deposits UCBI's % of Total Deposits ’25 – ’30 Proj. Pop. Growth % ’25 – ’30 Proj. HHI. Growth % 1) Jacksonville, FL 0.68% 8.26 11.51 2) Raleigh, NC 3.80% 7.36 11.78 3) Orlando, FL 2.27% 7.10 11.04 4) Charlotte, NC 1.92% 6.55 10.29 5) Greenville, SC 8.83% 6.37 6.31 6) Tampa, FL 0.11% 5.66 12.13 7) Nashville, TN 5.12% 5.64 10.79 8) Richmond, VA -- 4.96 10.23 9) Atlanta, GA 22.26% 4.39 7.65 10) Miami, FL 4.77% 3.58 11.99 11) Washington, DC -- 2.45 8.11 12) Virginia Beach, VA -- 1.92 8.81 Fastest Growing Major Southeast MSAs (1) UCBI MSA Presence UCBI's % of Total Deposits ’25 – ’30 Proj. Pop. Growth % ’25 – ’30 Proj. HHI. Growth % 1) Winter Haven, FL -- 9.40 6.20 2) Huntsville, AL 1.43% 9.34 10.21 3) Fayetteville, AR -- 8.80 9.16 4) Port St. Lucie, FL 0.15% 8.78 9.16 5) Sarasota, Fl 0.15% 8.47 10.21 6) Charleston, SC 1.07% 7.37 10.12 7) Daytona Beach, FL -- 7.09 13.08 8) Melbourne, FL 0.16% 6.53 12.76 9) Pensacola, FL -- 6.40 11.34 10) Knoxville, TN 2.72% 5.89 10.74 11) Fort Myers, FL -- 5.05 9.86 12) Columbia, SC 0.22% 4.62 7.66 13) Chattanooga, TN 0.18% 4.52 10.74 14) Durham, NC -- 4.31 10.70 15) Augusta, GA -- 3.94 7.25 Fastest Growing Mid-Sized Southeast MSAs (2)

Non - GAAP Reconciliation Tables 20 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Noninterest Income Noninterest income - GAAP 36,556$ 8,091$ 40,522$ 35,656$ 34,708$ Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - 27,209 - - - Noninterest income - operating 36,556$ 35,300$ 40,522$ 35,656$ 34,708$ Expenses Expenses - GAAP 147,044$ 143,065$ 143,056$ 141,099$ 147,919$ Merger-related and other charges (2,157) (2,176) (2,203) (1,297) (4,833) FDIC special assessment 764 - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) (5,100) - - - - Expenses - operating 140,551$ 140,889$ 140,853$ 139,802$ 143,086$ Diluted Earnings Per Share Diluted earnings per share - GAAP 0.54$ 0.38$ 0.61$ 0.58$ 0.63$ Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans -$ 0.18$ -$ -$ -$ Merger-related and other charges 0.01 0.01 0.02 0.01 0.03 Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) 0.03 - - - - Diluted earnings per share - operating 0.58$ 0.57$ 0.63$ 0.59$ 0.66$ Book Value Per Share Book value per share - GAAP 27.18$ 27.68$ 27.87$ 28.42$ 28.89$ Effect of goodwill and other intangibles (8.05) (8.02) (7.87) (7.84) (7.89) Tangible book value per share 19.13$ 19.66$ 20.00$ 20.58$ 21.00$ Return on Tangible Common Equity Return on common equity - GAAP 7.53% 5.20% 8.40% 7.89% 8.45 % Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - 2.43 - - - Merger-related and other charges 0.20 0.19 0.20 0.12 0.42 FDIC special assessment (0.07) - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) 0.46 - - - Return on common equity - operating 8.12 7.82 8.60 8.01 8.87 Effect of goodwill and intangibles 3.56 3.35 3.52 3.20 3.47 Return on tangible common equity - operating 11.68% 11.17% 12.12% 11.21% 12.34% $ in thousands, except per share data

Non - GAAP Reconciliation Tables 21 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 Return on Assets Return on assets - GAAP 0.97% 0.67% 1.06% 1.02% 1.11 % Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - 0.31 - - - Merger-related and other charges 0.01 0.03 0.02 0.02 0.05 Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) 0.06 - - - - Return on assets - operating 1.04% 1.01% 1.08% 1.04% 1.16 % Return on Assets to Return on Assets - Pre-Tax Pre-Provision Return on assets - GAAP 0.97% 0.67% 1.06% 1.02% 1.11 % Income tax expense 0.29 0.19 0.30 0.29 0.31 Provision for credit losses 0.18 0.21 0.16 0.23 0.17 Return on assets - pre-tax, pre-provision 1.44 1.07 1.52 1.54 1.59 Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - 0.40 - - - Merger-related and other charges 0.03 0.03 0.03 0.01 0.07 FDIC special assessment (0.01) - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) 0.08 - - - - Return on assets - pre-tax pre-provision - operating 1.54% 1.50% 1.55% 1.55% 1.66 % Efficiency Ratio Efficiency ratio - GAAP 59.70% 65.51% 56.05% 56.74% 56.69 % Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - (7.15) - - - Merger-related and other charges (0.88) (0.99) (0.87) (0.52) (1.85) FDIC special assessment 0.31 - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) (2.07) - - - - Efficiency ratio - operating 57.06% 57.37% 55.18% 56.22% 54.84 % Tangible Common Equity to Tangible Assets Equity to assets ratio - GAAP 12.35% 12.45% 12.38% 12.56% 12.86 % Effect of goodwill and intangibles (3.24) (3.20) (3.09) (3.06) (3.10) Effect of preferred equity (0.33) (0.32) (0.32) (0.32) (0.31) Tangible common equity to tangible assets 8.78% 8.93% 8.97% 9.18% 9.45% $ in thousands, except per share data

Glossary ACL – Allowance for Credit Losses MLO – Mortgage Loan Office ALLL – Allowance for Loan Losses MMDA – Money Market Deposit Account AOCI – Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income (Loss) MTM – Marked-to-Market AUA – Assets Under Administration MSA – Metropolitan Statistical Area BPS – Basis Points MSR – Mortgage Servicing Rights Asset C&I – Commercial and Industrial NCO – Net Charge-Offs C&D – Construction and Development NIM – Net Interest Margin CECL – Current Expected Credit Losses NOW – Negotiable Order of Withdrawal CET1 – Common Equity Tier 1 Capital NPA – Non-Performing Asset CRE – Commercial Real Estate NSF – Non-Sufficient Funds CSP – Customer Service Profiles OO CRE – Owner Occupied Commercial Real Estate DDA – Demand Deposit Account PCD – Loans Purchased with Credit Deterioration EOP – End of Period PPP – Paycheck Protection Program EPS – Earnings Per Share PTPP – Pre-Tax, Pre-Provision Earnings FHA – Federal Housing Administration RBC – Risk Based Capital FTE – Fully-Taxable Equivalent ROA – Return on Assets GAAP – Accounting Principles Generally Accepted in the USA SBA – United States Small Business Administration IBL – Interest-Bearing Liabilities TCE – Tangible Common Equity ICS – Insured Cash Sweep USDA – United States Department of Agriculture KRX – KBW Nasdaq Regional Banking Index VA – Veterans Affairs LPO – Loan Production Office YOY – Year over Year MH – Manufactured Housing 22