Exhibit 99.2

‹   8QLWHG&RPPXQLW\%DQN_ XFELFRP 1 Q25 Investor Presentation April 22, 2025

'LVFORVXUHV 2 CAUTIONARY STATEMENT This Investor Presentation contains “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of Section 27 A of the Securities Act of 1933 , as amended, and Section 21 E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 , as amended . In general, forward - looking statements usually may be identified through use of words such as “may,” “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “will,” “should,” “plan,” “estimate,” “predict,” “continue” and “potential,” or the negative of these terms or other comparable terminology, and include statements related to the expected benefits of the acquisition of ANB Holdings, Inc . (“ANB”) . Forward - looking statements are not historical facts and represent management’s beliefs, based upon information available at the time the statements are made, with regard to the matters addressed; they are not guarantees of future performance . Actual results may prove to be materially different from the results expressed or implied by the forward - looking statements . Forward - looking statements are subject to numerous assumptions, risks and uncertainties that change over time and could cause actual results or financial condition to differ materially from those expressed in or implied by such statements . Factors that could cause or contribute to such differences include, but are not limited to (1) the risk that the cost savings and any revenue synergies from the ANB acquisition may not be realized or take longer than anticipated to be realized, (2) disruption from the ANB acquisition of customer, supplier, employee or other business partner relationships, (3) the possibility that the costs, fees, expenses and charges related to the ANB acquisition may be greater than anticipated, (4) reputational risk and the reaction of each of the companies’ customers, suppliers, employees or other business partners to the ANB acquisition, (5) the failure of the ANB acquisition to close or any unexpected delay in closing the ANB acquisition, (6) the risks relating to the integration of ANB’s operations into the operations of United, including the risk that such integration will be materially delayed or will be more costly or difficult than expected, (7) the risks associated with United’s pursuit of future acquisitions, (8) the risk associated with expansion into new geographic or product markets, (9) the dilution caused by United’s issuance of additional shares of its common stock in the ANB acquisition, and (10) general competitive, economic, political, regulatory and market conditions . Further information regarding additional factors which could affect the forward - looking statements contained in this press release can be found in the cautionary language included under the headings “Cautionary Note Regarding Forward - Looking Statements” and “Risk Factors” in United’s Annual Report on Form 10 - K for the year ended December 31 , 2024 , and other documents subsequently filed by United with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) . Many of these factors are beyond United’s ability to control or predict . If one or more events related to these or other risks or uncertainties materialize, or if the underlying assumptions prove to be incorrect, actual results may differ materially from the forward - looking statements . Accordingly, shareholders and investors should not place undue reliance on any such forward - looking statements . Any forward - looking statement speaks only as of the date of this communication, and United undertakes no obligation to update or revise any forward - looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as required by law . New risks and uncertainties may emerge from time to time, and it is not possible for United to predict their occurrence or how they will affect United . United qualifies all forward - looking statements by these cautionary statements . 121  *$$3  0($685(6 7KLV  ,QYHVWRU  3UHVHQWDWLRQ  LQFOXGHV  ILQDQFLDO  LQIRUPDWLRQ  GHWHUPLQHG  E\  PHWKRGV  RWKHU  WKDQ  LQ  DFFRUGDQFH  ZLWK  JHQHUDOO\  DFFHSWHG  DFFRXQWLQJ  SULQFLSOHV  ³ *$$3 ´   7KLV  ILQDQFLDO  LQIRUPDWLRQ  LQFOXGHV  FHUWDLQ  RSHUDWLQJ  SHUIRUPDQFH  PHDVXUHV  ZKLFK  H[FOXGH  PHUJHU  UHODWHG  DQG  RWKHU  FKDUJHV  WKDW  DUH  QRW  FRQVLGHUHG  SDUW  RI  UHFXUULQJ  RSHUDWLRQV  VXFK  DV  QRQLQWHUHVW  LQFRPH  ±  RSHUDWLQJ  ³ QRQLQWHUHVW  H[SHQVH  ±  RSHUDWLQJ ´  ³ RSHUDWLQJ  QHW  LQFRPH ´  ³ SUH  WD[  SUH  SURYLVLRQ  LQFRPH ´  ³ RSHUDWLQJ  QHW  LQFRPH  SHU  GLOXWHG  FRPPRQ  VKDUH ´  ³ RSHUDWLQJ  HDUQLQJV  SHU  VKDUH ´  ³ WDQJLEOH  ERRN  YDOXH  SHU  FRPPRQ  VKDUH ´  ³ RSHUDWLQJ  UHWXUQ  RQ  FRPPRQ  HTXLW\ ´  ³ RSHUDWLQJ  UHWXUQ  RQ  WDQJLEOH  FRPPRQ  HTXLW\ ´  ³ RSHUDWLQJ  UHWXUQ  RQ  DVVHWV ´  ³ UHWXUQ  RQ  DVVHWV    SUH  WD[  SUH  SURYLVLRQ    RSHUDWLQJ ´  ³ UHWXUQ  RQ  DVVHWV    SUH  WD[  SUH  SURYLVLRQ ´  ³ RSHUDWLQJ  HIILFLHQF\  UDWLR ´  DQG  ³ WDQJLEOH  FRPPRQ  HTXLW\  WR  WDQJLEOH  DVVHWV  ´ 7KHVH  QRQ  *$$3  PHDVXUHV  DUH  LQFOXGHG  EHFDXVH  8QLWHG  EHOLHYHV  WKH\  PD\  SURYLGH  XVHIXO  VXSSOHPHQWDO  LQIRUPDWLRQ  IRU  HYDOXDWLQJ  8QLWHG ¶ V  XQGHUO\LQJ  SHUIRUPDQFH  WUHQGV   )XUWKHU  8QLWHG ¶ V  PDQDJHPHQW  XVHV  WKHVH  PHDVXUHV  LQ  PDQDJLQJ  DQG  HYDOXDWLQJ  8QLWHG ¶ V  EXVLQHVV  DQG  LQWHQGV  WR  UHIHU  WR  WKHP  LQ  GLVFXVVLRQV  DERXW  8QLWHG ¶ V  RSHUDWLRQV  DQG  SHUIRUPDQFH   7KHVH  PHDVXUHV  VKRXOG  EH  YLHZHG  LQ  DGGLWLRQ  WR  DQG  QRW  DV  DQ  DOWHUQDWLYH  WR  RU  VXEVWLWXWH  IRU  PHDVXUHV  GHWHUPLQHG  LQ  DFFRUGDQFH  ZLWK  *$$3  DQG  DUH  QRW  QHFHVVDULO\  FRPSDUDEOH  WR  QRQ  *$$3  PHDVXUHV  WKDW  PD\  EH  SUHVHQWHG  E\  RWKHU  FRPSDQLHV   7R  WKH  H[WHQW  DSSOLFDEOH  UHFRQFLOLDWLRQV  RI  WKHVH  QRQ  *$$3  PHDVXUHV  WR  WKH  PRVW  GLUHFWO\  FRPSDUDEOH  PHDVXUHV  DV  UHSRUWHG  LQ  DFFRUGDQFH  ZLWK  *$$3  DUH  LQFOXGHG  ZLWK  WKH  DFFRPSDQ\LQJ  ILQDQFLDO  VWDWHPHQW  WDEOHV

  %,//,21,1 727$/ $66(76 United Community Banks, Inc. Note: See Glossary located at the end of this presentation for reference on certain acronyms (1) 1Q25 regulatory capital ratio is preliminary 3 8&%,%DQNLQJ2IILFHV Regional Full - Service Branch Network National Navitas and SBA Markets Company Overview   %,//,21,1 727$/ '(326,76%,//,21,1 $8$ 13.3% CET1 RBC (1) $18.4 BILLION IN TOTAL LOANS $0.24 QUARTERLY COMMON DIVIDEND  %$1.,1*2)),&(6 $&52667+( 6287+($67 #1 IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION with Consumer Banking in the Southeast in 2025 Plus #1 in Trust and People - J.D. Power BEST BANK AWARDS 5 awards for outstanding performance in small business and middle market banking in 2025 - Coalition Greenwich %(67%$1.672:25.)25 LQ  IRUWKHHLJKWKFRQVHFXWLYH\HDU   $PHULFDQ%DQNHU 3UHPLHU6RXWKHDVW5HJLRQDO%DQN ±  &HOHEUDWLQJ  <HDUVRI([FHSWLRQDO6HUYLFH Acquisition of ANB Holdings, Inc. (“ANB”) expected to close on May 1, 2025, with ~$440 million assets and ~$375 million deposits Metro - focused branch network with locations in the fastest - growing MSAs in the Southeast 190 branches, 10 LPOs, and 3 MLOs across six Southeast states; Top 10 deposit market share in GA and SC Extended Navitas and SBA Markets Navitas subsidiary is a technology - enabled, small - ticket, essential - use commercial equipment financing provider SBA business has both in - footprint and national business (4 specific verticals) EB0 EB1 EB2

Ϭ͘ϵϬ й 1.06% 1.02% 0.93% ϭ͘Ϭϴ й 1.04% 1Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Return on Average Assets GAAP Operating  Ψ Ϭ͘ϱϭ  Ψ Ϭ͘ϲϭ $0.58 $0.52 $0.63  Ψ Ϭ͘ϱϵ 1Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Diluted Earnings Per Share GAAP Operating $26.83 Ψ Ϯϳ͘ϴϳ Ψ Ϯϴ͘ϰϮ $18.71 $20.00 $20.58 1Q24 4Q24 1Q25 ŽŽŬsĂůƵĞWĞƌ^ŚĂƌĞ GAAP Tangible 1.01% Return on assets – operating (1) 1Q25 Highlights  6HHQRQ  *$$3UHFRQFLOLDWLRQWDEOHVOLGHVLQWKHH[KLELWVWRWKLVSUHVHQWDWLRQIRUD UHFRQFLOLDWLRQRIRSHUDWLQJSHUIRUPDQFHPHDVXUHVWR*$$3SHUIRUPDQFH ϭ͘ϯϲ й 1.52% 1.54% 1.40% ϭ͘ϱϱ й 1.55% 1Q24 4Q24 1Q25 PTPP Return on Average Assets PTPP Operating  ; ϭ Ϳ (1) (1) $0.58 Diluted earnings per share – GAAP $0.59 Diluted earnings per share – operating (1)   5HWXUQRQDVVHWV ±  *$$3   5HWXUQRQDVVHWV ±  RSHUDWLQJ  1.55% Return on assets – PTPP – operating (1) 2.05% Cost of deposits 26% DDA / total deposits   5HWXUQRQFRPPRQHTXLW\ ±  *$$3   5HWXUQRQWDQJLEOHFRPPRQHTXLW\ ±  RSHUDWLQJ    (IILFLHQF\UDWLR ±  *$$3   (IILFLHQF\UDWLR ±  RSHUDWLQJ  $20.58 TBV per share (1) 3.36% Net interest margin (1) 10% Year - over - year TBV per share (1) improvement 6% Year - over - year net interest revenue improvement 16 bps Year - over - year net interest margin improvement 293 bps Year - over - year operating (1) efficiency ratio improvementEB0EB1

5.25% ϱ͘Ϯϱ й 5.18% 4.58% ϰ͘Ϯϱ й Ϯ͘Ϯϰ й 2.35% 2.35% 2.20% Ϯ͘Ϭϱ й 4Q23 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Fed Target Average Lower Bound UCBI Cost of Deposits Outstanding Deposit Franchise Deposit Costs Down 15 bps in 1Q25  &XVWRPHU'HSRVLW*URZWK ([FOXGLQJEURNHUHGGHSRVLWVDQGSXEOLFIXQGVGHSRVLWV JUHZ  PLOOLRQRU  DQQXDOL]HGIURP  4  &XVWRPHUGHSRVLWVZHUHXS  PLOOLRQRU   DQQXDOL]HGIURP  4  3XEOLFIXQGVRI  ELOOLRQZHUHGRZQ  PLOOLRQ IURP  4  1RQLQWHUHVW  EHDULQJ''$JUHZ  PLOOLRQRU   DQQXDOL]HG 1Q25 Change in Customer Deposits $ 23,602 23,293  Ψ ϰϲ $14 $5  Ψ Ϯϯϵ  Ψ ϱ 4Q24 Total Customer Deposits Noninterest- bearing NOW Savings MMA Time 1Q25 Total Customer Deposits $ in millions Deposit Costs Continue to Trend Down Reduction of 15 bps QoQ driven by active management, product mix, and benefit of CD repricing Cumulative deposit beta of 30% through 1Q25 Average rate of time deposits maturing in 1Q25 improved ~65 bps, from 4.14% to 3.49% $1.3 billion, or 39%, of time deposits mature in 2Q25 at 3.78% Time MMA Savings NOW Noninterest - bearing 1Q25 Public Funds Δ $5 ($2) ($0) ($92) $4 EB0 EB1 EB2 EB3 AK4 EB5

Deposit Trends Deposits are granular with ~$34,000 average account size and are diverse by industry and geography Business deposits of $8.7 billion and personal deposits of $11.6 billion in 1Q25 The remaining $3.5 billion of deposits are predominantly comprised of public funds $1.3 billion, or 39%, of time deposits mature in 2Q25 at 3.78% dŝŵĞĞƉŽƐŝƚŽŶƚƌĂĐƚƵĂůDĂƚƵƌŝƚŝĞƐ ƵƐƚŽŵĞƌĞƉŽƐŝƚ'ƌĂŶƵůĂƌŝƚǇ $20,304 $20,006 $20,033 Ψ ϮϬ͕ϯϬϵ $20,502 $77,546 Ψ ϳϰ͕ϱϲϴ Ψ ϳϱ͕ϵϳϳ $72,724 $74,118 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Personal Deposits Avg Acct Size Business Deposits Avg Acct Size $16.9 Ψ ϭϲ͘ϳ $17.1 $17.3 Ψ ϭϳ͘ϱ Ψ ϲ͘ϰ $6.3 $6.2 $6.2 Ψ ϲ͘ϯ $23.3 $23.0 Ψ Ϯϯ͘ϯ Ψ Ϯϯ͘ϱ $23.8 27% 27% Ϯϳ й 26% 26% 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Interest-Bearing Deposits Noninterest-Bearing Deposits % Noninterest-Bearing Deposits  dŽƚĂůĞƉŽƐŝƚDŝǆdƌĞŶĚ $ in billions $ in actual $ in millions Ψ ϭ͕ϯϰϵ $718 $611 Ψ Ϯϵϱ Ψ ϰϵϵ 3.78% 3.59% 3.17% ϯ͘ϭϯ й 3.28% 2Q25 3Q25 4Q25 1Q26 Beyond Time Deposits Weighted Avg Rate EB0

Ψ ϭϴ͕ϰϮϱ $18,176 $99 $60 $55 $18 Ψ ϯϰ ; Ψ ϭϳ Ϳ 4Q24 Total Loans C&I Equipment Finance CRE Construction HELOC Mortgage / Consumer 1Q25 Total Loans  4  /RDQ3RUWIROLR*URZWK Stronger Targeted Loan Growth Quarter Highlights Loan growth of 5.6% annualized, primarily driven by C&I, equipment finance, and HELOC Senior Care portfolio down $23 million, or 8%, from 4Q24 Construction and CRE ratios as a percentage of total RBC were 62% and 204%, respectively, improved from 76% and 213% in 1Q24 Top 25 relationships totaled $955 million, or 5.2% of total loans, up $36 million from 1Q24 SNCs outstanding of $287 million, or 1.6% of total loans, up $23 million from 1Q24 Conservative relationship lending limits driven by risk grades 7 6% 1% ϭ й ϰϮ й Ϯϰ й 17% 9% 1Q25 Total Loans $18.4 Billion C&I Commercial Construction &5( 2WKHU&RQVXPHU 5HVLGHQWLDO 0RUWJDJH Home Equity Residential Construction $ in millions % QoQ annualized Note: C&I includes Commercial & Industrial and Owner Occupied CRE +7%       EB0 EB1

79% 80% 78% 78% ϳϴ й 92% 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 United KRX Peer Median 6XEVWDQWLDOEDODQFHVKHHWOLTXLGLW\DQGDERYH  SHHUFDSLWDO UDWLRV   ELOOLRQVHFXULWLHVSRUWIROLRRIIHUVVLJQLILFDQWQHDU   DQG PHGLXP  WHUPFDVKIORZRSSRUWXQLWLHV 1RRXWVWDQGLQJZKROHVDOHERUURZLQJVDWWKHHQGRI  4   RIWRWDOGHSRVLWVDUHEURNHUHGLQ  4  FRPSDUHGWR  IRUWKH.5;SHHUPHGLDQ ϴ͘ϱ й 8.8% 8.9% 9.0% 9.2% ϴ͘ϯ й 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 United KRX Peer Median >ŽĂŶƐͬŽƌĞĞƉŽƐŝƚƐй Tangible Common Equity / Tangible Assets % Common Equity Tier 1 RBC %* 12.4% 12.8% ϭϯ͘ϭ й 13.2% ϭϯ͘ϯ й ϭϮ͘Ϯ й 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 United KRX Peer Median Balance Sheet Strength – Liquidity and Capital 8 *1Q25 regulatory capital ratio is preliminary

Risk - Based Capital Ratios dĂŶŐŝďůĞŽŽŬsĂůƵĞWĞƌ^ŚĂƌĞ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ϭϮ͘Ϯ й 13.3% Ϭ͘ϰ й Ϭ͘ϱ й 0.5% 0.5% 0.6% 0.4% ϭ͘ϴ й 1.8% ϭ͘ϴ й ϭ͘ϱ й 1.8% 1.4% 14.6% 15.1% ϭϱ͘ϯ й 15.1% ϭϰ͘ϲ й ϭϱ͘ϭ й 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 4Q24 KRX Peer Median 1Q25* CET1 Additional Tier 1 Tier 2 Above - Peer Capital Ratios $20.58 $20.00  Ψ Ϭ͘ϱϴ ( $0.25 )  Ψ Ϭ͘ϮϮ  Ψ Ϭ͘Ϭϯ 4Q24 TBV GAAP Earnings Dividends Change in AOCI Other 1Q25 TBV 9 *1Q25 regulatory capital ratios are preliminary (1) Dividends include both common and preferred dividends (1) EB0 EB1

 Ψ ϭϵϵ͘ϭ  Ψ ϮϭϬ͘ϯ $212.0 3.20% 3.26% 3.36% ϯ͘ϭϯ й 3.19% ϯ͘ϯϭ й $100.0 $120.0 $140.0 $160.0 $180.0 $200.0 2.00% 2.50% 3.00% 3.50% 4.00% 1Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Net Interest Revenue Net Interest Margin Core Net Interest Margin ϯ͘ϯϲ й 3.26% 0.05% 0.04% ( 0.02% ) Ϭ͘Ϭϯ й 4Q24 NIM Rate Mix Accretion Day Count / Other 1Q25 NIM Net Interest Revenue & Net Interest Margin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et Interest Revenue / Margin (1) Yields & Costs 6.24% ϲ͘ϰϯ й 6.42% ϲ͘Ϯϭ й ϲ͘ϭϬ й 3.20% 3.37% 3.33% 3.26% ϯ͘ϯϲ й 3.04% ϯ͘Ϯϭ й ϯ͘Ϯϴ й 3.26% 3.35% 3.23% 3.27% ϯ͘Ϯϱ й 3.02% Ϯ͘ϴϯ й 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Loan Yield NIM Securities Yield Cost of IBL  1HWLQWHUHVWPDUJLQLVFDOFXODWHGRQDIXOO\  WD[DEOHHTXLYDOHQWEDVLV  &RUHQHWLQWHUHVWPDUJLQH[FOXGHVSXUFKDVHGORDQDFFUHWLRQ (2) (1) 10 $ in millions EB0

$9.3  Ψ ϭϬ͘ϲ  Ψ ϭϬ͘ϱ $10.6  Ψ ϵ͘ϱ $7.5 $6.8 $3.5 $9.7  Ψ ϲ͘ϭ  Ψ ϲ͘ϯ $6.4  Ψ ϲ͘ϯ $4.7 $4.5 $1.5 $1.3  Ψ ϭ͘ϱ  Ψ ϭ͘ϲ $1.4  Ψ ϭϮ͘ϲ $11.5 $13.4 $13.9 $14.1 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Service Charges Mortgage Brokerage / Wealth Mgmt Loan Sale Gains Other Ψ ϯϲ͘ϲ Ψ ϯϱ͘ϯ Linked Quarter On an operating basis, noninterest income decreased $4.8 million from 4Q24 Service charges decreased $1.1 million, primarily due to seasonally lower interchange and overdraft fees Mortgage fees decreased, primarily due to the absence of a significant MSR mark, which was $3.5 million in 4Q24 Sold $21.9 million of SBA loans, resulting in $1.4 million of loan sale gains in the quarter Year - over - Year On an operating basis, noninterest income decreased $1.5 million from 1Q24 Mortgage fees decreased, primarily due to the absence of a significant MSR mark, which was $1.5 million in 1Q24 Brokerage fees decreased $1.8 million, primarily due to the impact of the FinTrust sale Other income increased $1.5 million, primarily due to an increase in customer swap income Ψ ϯϳ͘Ϯ $40.5 11 Noninterest Income - Operating (1) See non - GAAP reconciliation table slides in the exhibits to this presentation for a reconciliation of operating performance meas ures to GAAP performance Ψ ϯϱ͘ϳ LQPLOOLRQV (1)  EB0 CB1 EB2 EB3 AK4

$145.0 $147.0 $143.1  Ψ ϭϰϯ͘ϭ  Ψ ϭϰϭ͘ϭ  Ψ ϭϰϬ͘ϰ $140.6 $140.9 $140.9 $139.8 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 GAAP Operating Noninterest Expense  4  RSHUDWLQJHIILFLHQF\UDWLRRI  GRZQ  EDVLV SRLQWV\HDU  RYHU  \HDU &RPSHQVDWLRQH[SHQVHLPSURYHGERWKTXDUWHU  RYHU  TXDUWHUDQG\HDU  RYHU  \HDU +HDGFRXQWRI  GRZQ  IURP  4  2SHUDWLQJHIILFLHQF\UDWLRKDVEHHQFRQVLVWHQWO\EHORZWKH .5;3HHU0HGLDQ ĨĨŝĐŝĞŶĐǇZĂƚŝŽ EŽŶŝŶƚĞƌĞƐƚǆƉĞŶƐĞ 60.5% 59.7% 65.5% 56.1% 56.7% ϱϵ͘Ϯ й ϱϳ͘ϭ й ϱϳ͘ϰ й 55.2% 56.2% 58.1% 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 GAAP Operating KRX Peer Median GAAP noninterest expense improved $2.0 million compared to the prior quarter, and operating noninterest expense improved $1.1 million compared to the prior quarter GAAP noninterest expense improved $3.9 million year - over - year, mostly due to the absence of a FDIC special assessment Operating noninterest expense improved $0.6 million year - over - year 12  6HHQRQ  *$$3UHFRQFLOLDWLRQWDEOHVOLGHVLQWKHH[KLELWVWRWKLVSUHVHQWDWLRQIRUDUHFRQFLOLDWLRQRIRSHUDWLQJSHUIRUPDQFHPHDV XUHVWR*$$3 SHUIRUPDQFH  LQPLOOLRQV (1) EB0 EB1 EB2

1Q25 net charge - offs of $9.6 million, or 0.21% of loans annualized Nonperforming assets improved $22.3 million during the quarter and were 0.51% of total loans, down 13 bps from 4Q24, due to a variety of successful resolutions, the largest of which was the $8 million sale of a Senior Care property Past due loans increased $7.8 million during the quarter and were 0.21% of total loans, an increase of 4 bps from 4Q24 Higher risk loans, defined as special mention plus substandard accruing, improved 0.1% from 4Q24 to 3.1% &UHGLW4XDOLW\ Net Charge - Offs as % of Average Loans Nonperforming Assets & Past Due Loans as a % of Total Loans Ϭ͘Ϯϴ й 0.51% Ϭ͘ϱϴ й 0.64% 0.64% Ϭ͘ϲϰ й 0.51% 0.06% Ϭ͘ϭϴ й 0.29% Ϭ͘Ϯϴ й 0.26% 0.19% Ϭ͘ϭϳ й 0.21% 2021 2022 2023 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 NPAs (%) Past Dues (%) 2.6% ϭ͘ϲ й 1.1% ϭ͘ϲ й 1.3% 1.3% ϭ͘ϰ й 1.2% 1.4% ϭ͘ϯ й 1.6% ϭ͘ϯ й 1.5% 1.7% ϭ͘ϴ й 1.9% 2021 2022 2023 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Special Mention (%) Substandard Accruing (%) Special Mention & Substandard Accruing Loans as a % of Total Loans  0.00% Ϭ͘Ϭϳ й 0.30% 0.28% Ϭ͘Ϯϲ й 0.52% 0.21% Ϭ͘Ϯϭ й - 0.03% Ϭ͘Ϭϰ й 0.20% 0.16% Ϭ͘ϭϱ й 0.45% 0.08% Ϭ͘ϭϭ й 2021 2022 2023 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 United United Excl. Navitas 0.28%

Allowance for Credit Losses Allowance for Credit Losses (ACL) Walk - Forward Allowance for Credit Losses (ACL) Note: ACL includes the reserve for unfunded commitments 3URYLVLRQRI  PLOOLRQXSIURP  PLOOLRQLQ  4  GXHWRKLJKHUPRGHO UHVHUYHGULYHQE\HFRQRPLFIRUHFDVWZLWK KLJKHUXQHPSOR\PHQW $OORZDQFHFRYHUDJHLQFUHDVHGWR   1HWFKDUJH  RIIVRI  PLOOLRQIODWWR  4  DVLPSURYHG1DYLWDVFKDUJH  RIIV ZHUHRIIVHWE\VOLJKWO\KLJKHUEDQN FKDUJH  RIIV +LJKHUPRGHOUHVHUYHSDUWLDOO\RIIVHWE\ ORZHUKXUULFDQH  UHODWHGVSHFLDOUHVHUYH +XUULFDQH  UHODWHGVSHFLDOUHVHUYH UHGXFHGE\  PLOOLRQWR  PLOOLRQ :HEHOLHYHWKH  PLOOLRQUHVHUYH VXIILFLHQWO\FRYHUVFUHGLWVRISRWHQWLDO FRQFHUQDQGDFWLYHGHIHUUDOV Ψ ϮϮϰ $225 Ψ Ϯϭϲ $217 $223 1.22% 1.23% ϭ͘ϮϬ й ϭ͘ϮϬ й 1.21% 0.65% 0.75% 0.85% 0.95% 1.05% 1.15% 1.25% 1.35% 1.45% 1.55% $30 $50 $70 $90 $110 $130 $150 $170 $190 $210 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 ACL - Allowance for Credit Losses $ ACL - Allowance for Credit Losses / Loans % Ψ Ϯϭϳ͕ϯϴϵ $223,201 $ 4,706 $ 836 ($ 9,607 ) Ψ  ϰϲϱ Ψ  ϭϮ͕ϬϭϮ ($ 2,600 ) 4Q24 ACL Loan Growth/ Mix Changes Unfunded Commitments NCOs Specific Reserve Model Impact/ NCO Refill Hurricane Special Reserve 1Q25 ACL  $ in millions $ in thousands EB0 EB1 EB2

1 Q25 INVESTOR PRESENTATION Exhibits

Cultural Foundations of United Community  2XU6WRU\ Founded 75 years ago as Union County Bank, United Community has stayed true to its roots by prioritizing service. We continue to embrace our small - town, personal touch while offering a comprehensive range of personal and business banking services. 7HDP :HSOD\WRZLQWRJHWKHUDVDWHDP Truth We want to see things as they are, not as we want them to be Trust We trust in people Caring We treat our customers, and each other, the way that we would want to be treated Best Bank to Work F or in 2024 for the 8 th consecutive year %HVW&RQVXPHU%DQNIRU&XVWRPHU 6DWLVIDFWLRQLQWKH6RXWKHDVW5HJLRQ  RXWRIWKHODVW  \HDUVLQFOXGLQJ   LQ 3HRSOHDQG  LQ7UXVW LQ  %HVW%DQN IRUPLGGOH  PDUNHWDQG VPDOO  EXVLQHVVEDQNLQJ  IRU  \HDUV To be a Legendary Bank 2XU9LVLRQ Our Core Values Our Accolades Our Purpose To Build Communities EB0

Average Deposit Costs  1Q25 4Q24 3Q24 2Q24 ϭ Y Ϯϰ $ in billions; rates annualized Average Rate Average Balance Average Rate Average Balance Average Rate Average Balance Average Rate Average Balance Average Rate Average Balance N/A $6.2 N/A $6.3 N/A $6.2 N/A $6.3 N/A $6.4 DDA 2.47% $6.1 2.65% $6.3 2.98% $5.8 3.01% $5.9 3.06% $6.1 NOW 3.05% $6.6 3.31% $6.5 3.57% $6.3 3.55% $6.1 3.46% $5.9 MMDA 0.23% $1.1 0.23% $1.1 0.24% $1.1 0.24% $1.2 0.24% $1.2 Savings 3.63% $3.4 3.90% $3.5 3.97% $3.5 4.05% $3.5 4.02% $3.6 Time 2.79% $17.3 3.00% $17.4 3.23% $16.8 3.24% $16.7 3.21% $16.8 Total Interest - Bearing 2.05% $23.5 2.20% $23.7 2.35% $23.0 2.35% $23.0 2.32% $23.2 Total Deposits

Navitas Portfolio Net Charge - Offs & Weighted Average FICO Scores Navitas represents 9% of total loans Navitas ACL / Loans of 2.76% Navitas 1Q25 NCOs of 1.20% annualized, or $5.0 million Of the $5.0 million of losses, $1.1 million came from the Long Haul Trucking segment as the book shrank to just $22 million Excluding Long Haul Trucking losses, Navitas losses were 0.95% of total Navitas loans, a 6 bps improvement from 4Q24 Navitas Performance Ψ ϭ͕ϰϰϳ $1,510 $1,534 Ψ ϭ͕ϱϰϯ $1,544 $1,581 $1,603 $1,663 Ψ ϭ͕ϳϮϮ 8.99% 9.12% ϵ͘Ϯϱ й 9.30% 9.43% 9.58% 9.64% ϵ͘ϲϴ й 9.70% 1Q23 2Q23 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Navitas Loans $ Portfolio Yield % 18 Ϭ͘ϴϱ й 0.32% 0.32% 0.93% 0.69% ϭ͘ϲϮ й 2.05% 1.66% ϭ͘ϰϮ й 1.34% 1.43% 1.20% 748 ϳϱϬ 751 752 ϳϱϰ 755 756 757 758 ϳϱϵ 760 761 2020 2021 2022 1Q23 2Q23 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 NCOs % - Navitas Weighted Average FICO - Total Portfolio LQPLOOLRQV Navitas Portfolio Concentrations by State 11% 11% 10%   5% 58% CA TX FL NY NJ Other States

Rate locks were $330 million compared to $285 million in 4Q24, driven primarily by benefit from lower mortgage rates and seasonal momentum 79% of locked loans were fixed - rate mortgages, which were either sold in 1Q25 or are contemplated to be sold once closed Sold $141 million in 1Q25, down $22 million from $163 million sold in 4Q24 Gain on sale lower in 1Q25 primarily due to product mix Mortgage Locks & Sales DŽƌƚŐĂŐĞ>ŽĐŬƐ Ͳ  WƵƌĐŚĂƐĞǀƐ͘ZĞĨŝŶĂŶĐĞ Mortgage Activity Trends $260 $295 Ψ ϯϬϲ $285 $330 $126 Ψ ϭϰϱ $172 $163 $141 Ϯ͘ϵ й 3.0% 2.8% 3.0% Ϯ͘ϵ й 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Mortgage Locks $ Loans Sold $ Gain on Sale % 80% 84% 79% ϳϴ й 80% 20% 16% Ϯϭ й 22% 20% 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Purchase Refinance 19 3XUFKDVHYROXPHUHPDLQHGWKHSULPDU\GULYHURIRULJLQDWLRQVDW  RIWKHWRWDO $ in millions

(1) Includes MSAs with a population greater than 1,000,000 (2) Includes MSAs with a population between 500,000 and 1,000,000 Footprint Focused on High - Growth Southeast MSAs 20 ϮϮ͘ϯ й 8.8% 5.1% 4.8% ϯ͘ϴ й 3.3% 2.7% 2.3% Ϯ͘Ϯ й 2.0% Atlanta, GA Greenville, SC EĂƐŚǀŝůůĞ͕dE Miami, FL Raleigh, NC Gainesville, GA <ŶŽǆǀŝůůĞ͕dE Orlando, FL Rome, GA Myrtle Beach, SC dŽƉ ϭϬ D^Ɛ Ͳ  йŽĨdŽƚĂůĞƉŽƐŝƚƐ UCBI's % of Total Deposits ’25 – ’30 Proj. Pop. Growth % ’25 – ’30 Proj. HHI. Growth % 1) Jacksonville, FL 0.68% 8.26 11.51 2) Raleigh, NC 3.80% 7.36 11.78 3) Orlando, FL 2.27% 7.10 11.04 4) Charlotte, NC 1.92% 6.55 10.29 5) Greenville, SC 8.83% 6.37 6.31 6) Tampa, FL 0.11% 5.66 12.13 7) Nashville, TN 5.12% 5.64 10.79 8) Richmond, VA -- 4.96 10.23 9) Atlanta, GA 22.26% 4.39 7.65 10) Miami, FL 4.77% 3.58 11.99 11) Washington, DC -- 2.45 8.11 12) Virginia Beach, VA -- 1.92 8.81 Fastest Growing Major Southeast MSAs (1) UCBI MSA Presence UCBI's % of Total Deposits ’25 – ’30 Proj. Pop. Growth % ’25 – ’30 Proj. HHI. Growth % 1) Winter Haven, FL -- 9.40 6.20 2) Huntsville, AL 1.43% 9.34 10.21 3) Fayetteville, AR -- 8.80 9.16 4) Port St. Lucie, FL 0.15% 8.78 9.16 5) Sarasota, Fl 0.15% 8.47 10.21 6) Charleston, SC 1.07% 7.37 10.12 7) Daytona Beach, FL -- 7.09 13.08 8) Melbourne, FL 0.16% 6.53 12.76 9) Pensacola, FL -- 6.40 11.34 10) Knoxville, TN 2.72% 5.89 10.74 11) Fort Myers, FL -- 5.05 9.86 12) Columbia, SC 0.22% 4.62 7.66 13) Chattanooga, TN 0.18% 4.52 10.74 14) Durham, NC -- 4.31 10.70 15) Augusta, GA -- 3.94 7.25 Fastest Growing Mid-Sized Southeast MSAs (2)

Non - GAAP Reconciliation Tables 21 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Noninterest Income Noninterest income - GAAP 39,587$ 36,556$ 8,091$ 40,522$ 35,656$ Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - - 27,209 - - Gain on lease termination (2,400) - - - - Noninterest income - operating 37,187$ 36,556$ 35,300$ 40,522$ 35,656$ Expenses Expenses - GAAP 145,002$ 147,044$ 143,065$ 143,056$ 141,099$ Merger-related and other charges (2,087) (2,157) (2,176) (2,203) (1,297) FDIC special assessment (2,500) 764 - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) - (5,100) - - - Expenses - operating 140,415$ 140,551$ 140,889$ 140,853$ 139,802$ Diluted Earnings Per Share Diluted earnings per share - GAAP 0.51$ 0.54$ 0.38$ 0.61$ 0.58$ Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans -$ -$ 0.18$ -$ -$ Merger-related and other charges 0.01 0.01 0.01 0.02 0.01 FDIC special assessment 0.02 - - - - Gain on lease termination (0.02) - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) - 0.03 - - - Diluted earnings per share - operating 0.52$ 0.58$ 0.57$ 0.63$ 0.59$ Book Value Per Share Book value per share - GAAP 26.83$ 27.18$ 27.68$ 27.87$ 28.42$ Effect of goodwill and other intangibles (8.12) (8.05) (8.02) (7.87) (7.84) Tangible book value per share 18.71$ 19.13$ 19.66$ 20.00$ 20.58$ Return on Tangible Common Equity Return on common equity - GAAP 7.14% 7.53% 5.20% 8.40% 7.89 % Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - - 2.43 - - Merger-related and other charges 0.19 0.20 0.19 0.20 0.12 FDIC special assessment 0.23 (0.07) - - - Lease termination gain (0.22) - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) - 0.46 - - - Return on common equity - operating 7.34 8.12 7.82 8.60 8.01 Effect of goodwill and intangibles 3.34 3.56 3.35 3.52 3.20 Return on tangible common equity - operating 10.68% 11.68% 11.17% 12.12% 11.21 % LQWKRXVDQGVH[FHSWSHUVKDUHGDWD

Non - GAAP Reconciliation Tables 22 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Return on Assets Return on assets - GAAP 0.90% 0.97% 0.67% 1.06% 1.02 % Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - - 0.31 - - Merger-related and other charges 0.03 0.01 0.03 0.02 0.02 FDIC special assessment 0.03 - - - - Lease termination gain (0.03) - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) - 0.06 - - - Return on assets - operating 0.93% 1.04% 1.01% 1.08% 1.04 % Return on Assets to Return on Assets - Pre-Tax Pre-Provision Return on assets - GAAP 0.90% 0.97% 0.67% 1.06% 1.02 % Income tax expense 0.27 0.29 0.19 0.30 0.29 Provision for credit losses 0.19 0.18 0.21 0.16 0.23 Return on assets - pre-tax, pre-provision 1.36 1.44 1.07 1.52 1.54 Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - - 0.40 - - Merger-related and other charges 0.04 0.03 0.03 0.03 0.01 FDIC special assessment 0.04 (0.01) - - - Lease termination gain (0.04) - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) - 0.08 - - - Return on assets - pre-tax pre-provision - operating 1.40% 1.54% 1.50% 1.55% 1.55 % Efficiency Ratio Efficiency ratio - GAAP 60.47% 59.70% 65.51% 56.05% 56.74 % Loss on sale of manufactured housing loans - - (7.15) - - Merger-related and other charges (0.87) (0.88) (0.99) (0.87) (0.52) FDIC special assessment (1.05) 0.31 - - - Lease termination gain 0.60 - - - - Loss on FinTrust (goodwill impairment) - (2.07) - - - Efficiency ratio - operating 59.15% 57.06% 57.37% 55.18% 56.22 % Tangible Common Equity to Tangible Assets Equity to assets ratio - GAAP 12.06% 12.35% 12.45% 12.38% 12.56 % Effect of goodwill and intangibles (3.25) (3.24) (3.20) (3.09) (3.06) Effect of preferred equity (0.32) (0.33) (0.32) (0.32) (0.32) Tangible common equity to tangible assets 8.49% 8.78% 8.93% 8.97% 9.18% $ in thousands, except per share data

*ORVVDU\ ACL – Allowance for Credit Losses MLO – Mortgage Loan Office ALLL – Allowance for Loan Losses MMDA – Money Market Deposit Account AOCI – Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income (Loss) MTM – Marked-to-Market AUA – Assets Under Administration MSA – Metropolitan Statistical Area BPS – Basis Points MSR – Mortgage Servicing Rights Asset C&I – Commercial and Industrial NCO – Net Charge-Offs C&D – Construction and Development NIM – Net Interest Margin CECL – Current Expected Credit Losses NOW – Negotiable Order of Withdrawal CET1 – Common Equity Tier 1 Capital NPA – Non-Performing Asset CRE – Commercial Real Estate NSF – Non-Sufficient Funds CSP – Customer Service Profiles OO CRE – Owner Occupied Commercial Real Estate DDA – Demand Deposit Account PCD – Loans Purchased with Credit Deterioration EOP – End of Period PPP – Paycheck Protection Program EPS – Earnings Per Share PTPP – Pre-Tax, Pre-Provision Earnings FHA – Federal Housing Administration RBC – Risk Based Capital FTE – Fully-Taxable Equivalent ROA – Return on Assets GAAP – Accounting Principles Generally Accepted in the USA SBA – United States Small Business Administration IBL – Interest-Bearing Liabilities TCE – Tangible Common Equity ICS – Insured Cash Sweep USDA – United States Department of Agriculture KRX – KBW Nasdaq Regional Banking Index VA – Veterans Affairs LPO – Loan Production Office YOY – Year over Year MH – Manufactured Housing 23