FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION (CIK 846494)
Form 10-Q
period 1996-09-30
filed 1998-04-28

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                         Washington, D.C.   20549



                                 FORM 10-Q
                Quarterly Report under Section 13 or 15(d)
                  of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.


For the quarter ended: September 30, 1996      Commission file number: 0-17462


                     FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION
       IMMEDIATE PREDECESSOR NAME: "ROEDEINGER MEDICAL SYSTEMS Inc."
                   PREDECESSOR NAME: "COTTON TREE, Inc."
          (Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)



UTAH                                                   87-0404991
(State or other jurisdiction of                        (IRS Employer
incorporation or organization)                         Identification No.)


3850 Hill Rd Lakeport, Ca                              95453
(Address of principal executive offices)               (Zip Code)



Registrant's telephone number, including area code          (707) 263-0760


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


 As of 9-30-96, there were 7,323,006 shares of common stock outstanding.

                    FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION
                           FOR THE QUARTER ENDED
                            SEPTEMBER 30, 1996


                                   INDEX

PART I. - FINANCIAL INFORMATION                         Page No.

     Item 1.        Financial Statements

     Balance Sheet as of September 30, 1996 and                  3
     December 31, 1995

     Statement of Operations for the nine months                 4
     Ended September 30, 1996 and 1995

     Statement of Cash Flows for the nine months                 5
     Ended September 30, 1996 and 1995

     Notes to Financial Statements                               6


PART II. - OTHER INFORMATION

     Item 1.        Legal Proceedings                            7

     Item 2.        Changes in Securities                        7

     Item 3.        Defaults by the Company upon its             7
                    Senior Securities

     Item 4.        Submission of Matter to a Vote of            7
                    Security Holders

     Item 5.        Other Information                            7

     Item 6.        Exhibits and Reports of Form 8-K             7

     SIGNATURES                                                  8

                      PART I. - FINANCIAL INFORMATION


Item 1.  Financial Statements

                    FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION
                        CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEET
                   SEPTEMBER 30, 1996 AND DECEMBER 31, 1995

                                  ASSETS
                                                    1995           1996
                                                 Unaudited
Current Assets                                          $0.00          $0.00

Property and Equipment - Net                            $0.00          $0.00

Other Assets                                      $280,000.00    $210,000.00
                                                -------------  -------------
Total Assets                                      $280,000.00    $210,000.00
                                                =============  =============

                   LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

 Current Liabilities                                    $0.00         $0.00

 Long Term Liabilities                                  $0.00         $0.00

 Stockholders' Equity                             $280,000.00   $210,000.00
                                                -------------  -------------
 Total Liabilities and Stockholders' Equity       $280,000.00   $210,000.00
                                                =============  =============

                    FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION
                   CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
             NINE MONTHS PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 1996 AND 1995
                                 UNAUDITED

                                                        1996           1995
Sales, Net of Return and Discounts                     $0.00          $0.00

Cost of Goods Sold                                     $0.00          $0.00
                                                   ---------     ----------
Gross Profit                                           $0.00          $0.00

Operatig Expenses
  Selling, General and Admnistrative              $70,000.00     $70,000.00
                                                  ---------     -----------
Operating (Loss)                                  (70,000.00)   ($70,000.00)

Operating Income (Expense)
   Interest Expense                                    $0.00           $0.00
   Interest Income                                     $0.00           $0.00
                                                   ---------     -----------
(Loss) Before Income Taxes                       ($70,000.00)    ($70,000.00)
                                                   ---------     -----------
Income Taxes                                           $0.00           $0.00
                                                   ---------     -----------
Net (Loss)                                       ($70,000.00)    ($70,000.00)
                                                   =========     ===========
Net (Loss) Per Share of Common Stock                 $0.0096         $0.0096
                                                   =========     ===========
Weighted Average Number of Shares Outstanding      7,323,006       7,323,006
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




1.   Statement of Information Furnished

     The accompanying unaudited consolidated financial statements have been prepared in accordance with Form 10-Q instructions and in opinion of management contain all adjustments (consisting of only normal recurring accruals) necessary to present fairly the financial position as of September 30, 1996, the results of operations for the nine months ended September 30, 1996 and 1995 and the cash flows for the nine months ended September 30, 1996
and  1995.   These results have been determined on the basis  of  generally
accepted accounting principals and practices and applied consistently with those used in the preparation of the Company's 1996 Annual Report on Form 10-K.


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

None

Item 5.        Other Information.

The Company has relocated its Executive offices to: 3850 Hill Rd. Lakeport,CA 95453

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