FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION (CIK 846494)
Form 10-Q
period 1995-09-30
filed 1998-04-28

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


 As of 9-30-95, there were 7,323,006 shares of common stock outstanding.

                    FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION
                           FOR THE QUARTER ENDED
                            SEPTEMBER 30, 1995


                                   INDEX

PART I. - FINANCIAL INFORMATION                         Page No.

     Item 1.        Financial Statements

     Balance Sheet as of September 30, 1995 and                  3
     December 31, 1994

     Statement of Operations for the nine months                 4
     Ended September 30, 1995 and 1994

     Statement of Cash Flows for the nine months                 5
     Ended September 30, 1995 and 1994

     Notes to Financial Statements                               6


PART II. - OTHER INFORMATION

     Item 1.        Legal Proceedings                            7

     Item 2.        Changes in Securities                        7

     Item 3.        Defaults by the Company upon its             7
                    Senior Securities

     Item 4.        Submission of Matter to a Vote of            7
                    Security Holders

     Item 5.        Other Information                            7

     Item 6.        Exhibits and Reports of Form 8-K             7

     SIGNATURES                                                  8

                      PART I. - FINANCIAL INFORMATION


Item 1.  Financial Statements

                    FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION
                        CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEET
                   SEPTEMBER 30, 1995 AND DECEMBER 31, 1994

                                  ASSETS
                                                    1994           1995
                                                 Unaudited
Current Assets                                          $0.00          $0.00

Property and Equipment - Net                            $0.00          $0.00

Other Assets                                      $350,000.00    $280,000.00
                                                -------------  -------------
Total Assets                                      $350,000.00    $280,000.00
                                                =============  =============

                   LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

 Current Liabilities                                    $0.00         $0.00

 Long Term Liabilities                                  $0.00         $0.00

 Stockholders' Equity                             $350,000.00   $280,000.00
                                                -------------  -------------
 Total Liabilities and Stockholders' Equity       $350,000.00   $280,000.00
                                                =============  =============

                    FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION
                   CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
             NINE MONTHS PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 1995 AND 1994
                                 UNAUDITED

                                                        1995           1994
Sales, Net of Return and Discounts                     $0.00          $0.00

Cost of Goods Sold                                     $0.00          $0.00
                                                   ---------     ----------
Gross Profit                                           $0.00          $0.00

Operatig Expenses
  Selling, General and Admnistrative              $70,000.00     $70,000.00
                                                  ---------     -----------
Operating (Loss)                                  (70,000.00)   ($70,000.00)

Operating Income (Expense)
   Interest Expense                                    $0.00           $0.00
   Interest Income                                     $0.00           $0.00
                                                   ---------     -----------
(Loss) Before Income Taxes                       ($70,000.00)    ($70,000.00)
                                                   ---------     -----------
Income Taxes                                           $0.00           $0.00
                                                   ---------     -----------
Net (Loss)                                       ($70,000.00)    ($70,000.00)
                                                   =========     ===========
Net (Loss) Per Share of Common Stock                 $0.0096         $0.0096
                                                   =========     ===========
Weighted Average Number of Shares Outstanding      7,323,006       7,323,006
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




1.   Statement of Information Furnished

     The accompanying unaudited consolidated financial statements have been prepared in accordance with Form 10-Q instructions and in opinion of management contain all adjustments (consisting of only normal recurring accruals) necessary to present fairly the financial position as of September 30, 1995, the results of operations for the nine months ended September 30, 1995 and 1994 and the cash flows for the nine months ended September 30, 1995
and  1994.   These results have been determined on the basis  of  generally
accepted accounting principals and practices and applied consistently with those used in the preparation of the Company's 1995 Annual Report on Form 10-K.


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