FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION (CIK 846494)
Form 10-Q
period 1992-06-30
filed 1998-04-28

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


 As of 6-30-92, there were 73,230,060 shares of common stock outstanding.

                    FILMAGIC ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION
                           FOR THE QUARTER ENDED
                              JUNE 30, 1992


                                   INDEX

PART I. - FINANCIAL INFORMATION                         Page No.

     Item 1.        Financial Statements

     Balance Sheet as of June 30, 1992 and                      3
     December 31, 1991

     Statement of Operations for the six months                4
     Ended June 30, 1992 and 1991

     Statement of Cash Flows for the six months                5
     Ended June 30, 1992 and 1991

     Notes to Financial Statements                               6


PART II. - OTHER INFORMATION

     Item 1.        Legal Proceedings                            7

     Item 2.        Changes in Securities                        7

     Item 3.        Defaults by the Company upon its             7
                    Senior Securities

     Item 4.        Submission of Matter to a Vote of            7
                    Security Holders

     Item 5.        Other Information                            7

     Item 6.        Exhibits and Reports of Form 8-K             7

     SIGNATURES                                                  8


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




1.   Statement of Information Furnished

     The accompanying unaudited consolidated financial statements have been prepared in accordance with Form 10-Q instructions and in opinion of management contain all adjustments (consisting of only normal recurring accruals) necessary to present fairly the financial position as of June 30, 1992, the results of operations for the three months ended June 30, 1992 and 1991 and the cash flows for the three months ended June 30, 1992 and 1991. These results have been determined on the basis of generally accepted accounting principals and practices and applied consistently with those used in the preparation of the Company's 1992 Annual Report on Form 10-K.


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