DSI REALTY INCOME FUND XI (CIK 844048)
Form 10-Q
period 1997-09-30
filed 1997-11-12

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

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.  Financial Statements.

           The information required by Rule 10-01 of Regulation S-X is included in the Quarterly Report to the Limited Partners of Registrant for the period ended September 30, 1997, which is attached hereto as Exhibit "20" and incorporated herein by this reference.

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