DONNEBROOKE CORP (CIK 843494)
Form 10-Q
period 1997-06-30
filed 1998-12-07

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

                  For the quarterly period ended June 30, 1997

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

                 Form 10-QSB for the Quarter ended June 30, 1997

                                Table of Contents


                                                                          Page
                                                                          ----
Part I - Financial Information

  Item 1 - Financial Statements                                             3

  Item 2 - Management's Discussion and Analysis or Plan of Operation        7

  Item 3 - Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk       7


Part II - Other Information

  Item 1 - Legal Proceedings                                                8

  Item 2 - Changes in Securities and Use of Proceeds                        8

  Item 3 - Defaults Upon Senior Securities                                  8

  Item 4 - Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders              8

  Item 5 - Other Information                                                8

  Item 6 - Exhibits and Reports on Form 8-K                                 8


Signatures                                                                  9

Part 1 - Item 1
Financial Statements



                             Donnebrooke Corporation
                        (a development stage enterprise)

                                 Balance Sheets

                                                            (Unaudited)         (Audited)
                                                               June 30,         December 31,
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
                                                                               3



                             Donnebrooke Corporation
                        (a development stage enterprise)

                            Statements of Operations


                                (Unaudited)    (Unaudited)   (Unaudited)(Unaudited)
                               Three months   Three months  Six months    Six months
                                  ended          ended         ended         ended
                                 June 30,      June 30,      June 30,      June 30,
                                   1997          1996          1997          1996
                                -----------   -----------   -----------   -----------

Revenues                        $      --     $      --     $      --     $      --
                                -----------   -----------   -----------   -----------

Expenses
   General and
     administrative expenses           --            --            --            --
                                -----------   -----------   -----------   -----------

Net Loss                        $      --     $      --     $      --     $      --
                                ===========   ===========   ===========   ===========


Net loss per weighted-average
   share of common stock
   outstanding                          nil           nil           nil           nil

Weighted-average number
   of common stock shares
   outstanding                   37,333,000    37,333,000    37,333,000    37,333,000
                                ===========   ===========   ===========   ===========

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
                                                 Six months         Six months
                                                  ended               ended
                                                  June 30,            June 30,
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

                                                         DONNEBROOKE CORPORATION




December 7, 1998                                  /s/   Kevin B. Halter
                                            ------------------------------------
                                                                 Kevin B. Halter
                                             President, Chief Executive Officer,
                                            Chief Financial Officer and Director



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