Exhibit 99.2

Quarterly Financial and Operating Supplement For the Third Quarter Ended September 30, 2010 Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust 31500 Northwestern Highway Suite 300 Farmington Hills, MI 48334 (248) 350‐9900 www.rgpt.com

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Quarterly Financial and Operating Supplement September 30, 2010 (unaudited) Page Overview Company Information 2 Disclosures 3 Quarterly & Year‐to‐Date Financial Results Consolidated Balance Sheets 4 Consolidated Balance Sheets Detail 5 Consolidated Statements of Income 6 Consolidated Statements of Income Detail 7 Funds from Operations and Additional Disclosures 8 EBITDA 9 Quarterly & Year‐to‐Date Operating Information Property 10 TABLE OF CONTENTS Page 1 of 26 Same Analysis Leasing Activity ‐ Consolidated & Unconsolidated Portfolios 11 Redevelopment and Development Projects 12 Debt and Market Capitalization Information Summary of Debt Expiration ‐ Consolidated Properties 13 Summary of Outstanding Debt ‐ Consolidated Properties 14 Consolidated Market Data 15 Portfolio Information Top Twenty Tenants 16 Summary of Expiring GLA 17 Portfolio Summary Report 18‐20 Joint Venture Information Joint Venture Combining Balance Sheets 21 Joint Venture Contribution to Funds from Operations 22 Summary of Joint Venture Debt 23 Joint Venture Same Properties Analysis 24 Joint Venture Leasing Activity 25 Joint Venture Summary of Expiring GLA 26

Company Information: Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (NYSE:RPT) headquartered in Farmington Hills, Michigan, is a self-administered and self-managed real estate investment trust engaged in the business of owning, developing, acquiring, managing and leasing community shopping centers located primarily in the Midwestern, Southeastern and Mid-Atlantic United States. At September 30, 2010, the Company owned and managed a portfolio of 88 shopping centers with approximately 20.0 million square feet of gross leasable area, of which 15.4 million is owned by the Company or its joint ventures. The shopping centers are located in Michigan, Florida, Ohio, Georgia, Wisconsin, Indiana, New Jersey, Maryland, South Carolina, Virginia, Tennessee and Illinois. Analyst Coverage: Deutsche Bank Vincent Chao, CFA 212.250.6799 vincent.chao@db.com Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Benjamin Yang, CFA 415.591.1631 byang@kbw.com RBC Capital Markets Richard C. Moore, CFA 440.715.2646 rich.moore@rbccm.com J.P. Morgan Michael W. Mueller, CFA 212.622.6689 michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com KeyBanc Capital Markets Todd M. Thomas, CFA 917.368.2286 tthomas@keybanc.com Stifel Nicolaus Nathan Isbee 443.224.1346 nisbee@stifel.com Geographic Diversification by Annualized Base Rent:(1) Investor Relations: Dawn L. Hendershot Director of IR and Corporate Communications Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust 31500 Northwestern Highway, Suite 300 Farmington Hills, MI 48334 Phone: (248) 592-6202 E-mail: dhendershot@rgpt.com Website: www.rgpt.com

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Quarterly Financial and Operating Supplement September 30, 2010 (unaudited) Disclosures Forward‐Looking Statements Certain information contained in this Quarterly Financial and Operating Supplemental Information Package contain forward‐looking statements that represent the company and management's hopes, intentions, beliefs, expectations or projections of the future. Management of Ramco‐Gershenson believes the expectations reflected in the forward‐looking statements are based on reasonable assumptions. It is important to note that certain factors could occur that might cause actual results to vary from current expectations and include, but are not limited to, (i) the ongoing U.S. recession; (ii) the existing global credit and financial crisis; (iii) other changes in general economic and real estate conditions; (iv) changes in the interest rate and/or other changes in interest rate environment; (v) the availability of financing; (vi) adverse changes in the retail industry; and (vii) our ability to qualify as a REIT. Additional information concerning factors that could cause actual results to differ from those forward‐looking statements is contained in the company's SEC filings, including but not limited to the company's report on Form 10‐K for the year ended December 31, 2009. Copies of each filing may be obtained from the company or the Securities & Exchange Page 3 of 26 Commission. Funds From Operations Management considers funds from operations ("FFO") an appropriate supplemental measure of the financial performance of an equity REIT. Under the NAREIT definition, FFO represents net income attributable to common shareholders, excluding extraordinary items, as defined under accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America ("GAAP"), gains (losses) on sales of depreciable property, plus real estate related depreciation and amortization (excluding amortization of financing costs), and after adjustments for unconsolidated partnerships and joint ventures. FFO should not be considered an alternative to GAAP net income attributable to common shareholders as an indication of our performance. We consider FFO as a useful measure for reviewing our comparative operating and financial performance. However, our computation of FFO may differ from the methodology for calculating FFO utilized by other real estate companies, and therefore, may not be comparable to these companies.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Consolidated Balance Sheets As of September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands) September 30, December 31, 2010 2009 ASSETS Income producing properties, at cost: Land 105,013 $ 99,147 $ Buildings and improvements 817,165 818,143 Less accumulated depreciation and amortization (204,279) (191,156) Income producing properties, net 717,899 726,134 Construction in progress and land held for development or sale (including $26,070 and $0 of consolidated variable interest entities, respectively) 90,709 78,161 Net real estate 808,608 $ 804,295 $ Equity investments in unconsolidated joint ventures 103,822 97,506 Cash and cash equivalents 5,525 8,800 Restricted cash 7,969 3,838 Accounts receivable, net 30,419 31,900 Notes receivable from unconsolidated joint ventures 16,824 12,566 Other assets, net 37,654 39,052 TOTAL ASSETS 1,010,821 $ 997,957 $ Page 4 of 26 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY Mortgages and notes payable (including $4,605 and $0 of consolidated variable interest entities, respectively) 538,177 $ 552,551 $ Capital lease obligation 6,713 6,924 Accounts payable and accrued expenses 23,135 26,440 Distributions payable 6,627 5,477 TOTAL LIABILITIES 574,652 $ 591,392 $ Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust shareholders' equity: Common shares of beneficial interest, $0.01 par, 45,000 shares authorized, 37,947 and 30,907 shares issued and oustanding as of September 30, 2010 and December 31, 2009, respectively 379 $ 309 $ Additional paid‐in capital 562,934 486,731 Accumulated distributions in excess of net income (163,587) (117,663) Accumulated other comprehensive loss (380) (2,149) TOTAL SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY ATTRIBUTABLE TO RPT 399,346 367,228 Noncontrolling interest 36,823 39,337 TOTAL SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY 436,169 406,565 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY 1,010,821 $ 997,957

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Consolidated Balance Sheets Detail As of September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands) September 30, December 31, 2010 2009 Investment in Real Estate Construction in progress 1,698 $ 8,225 $ Land held for development or sale(1) 89,011 69,936 Construction in progress and land held for development or sale 90,709 78,161 Accounts Receivable Tenant accounts receivable, net 12,390 $ 14,786 $ Straight‐line rent receivable, net 18,029 17,114 Accounts receivable, net 30,419 $ 31,900 $ Other Assets leasing costs Page 5 of 26 Deferred 42,396 $ 40,922 $ Lease intangible assets 11,500 5,836 Deferred financing costs 6,714 10,525 Other 6,329 6,162 66,939 63,445 Less accumulated amortization (42,062) (37,766) 24,877 25,679 Prepaid expenses and other 12,777 13,373 Other assets, net 37,654 $ 39,052 $ (1) Refer to page 12 for a detailed breakdown of investment amount.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Consolidated Statements of Income For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands, except per share data) Increase Increase 2010 2009 (Decrease) 2010 2009 (Decrease) REVENUE Minimum rent 20,178 $ 20,157 $ 21 $ 60,812 $ 62,568 $ (1,756) $ Percentage rent 137 397 (260) 353 650 (297) Recovery income from tenants 6,873 7,628 (755) 22,171 24,704 (2,533) Other property income 324 (65) 389 2,704 956 1,748 Management and other fee income 904 1,410 (506) 3,159 4,036 (877) TOTAL REVENUE 28,416 29,527 (1,111) 89,199 92,914 (3,715) EXPENSES Real estate taxes 3,816 4,452 (636) 12,777 13,773 (996) Recoverable operating expense 3,527 3,351 176 10,937 11,438 (501) Other non‐recoverable operating expense 940 428 512 2,809 1,960 849 Depreciation and amortization 7,546 7,602 (56) 22,864 23,219 (355) General and administrative 4,552 3,395 1,157 13,150 12,041 1,109 TOTAL EXPENSES 20,381 19,228 1,153 62,537 62,431 106 INCOME BEFORE OTHER INCOME, EXPENSES AND DISCONTINUED OPERATIONS 8,035 10,299 (2,264) 26,662 30,483 (3,821) OTHER INCOME AND EXPENSES Other income (expense) (388) 227 (615) (1,021) 558 (1,579) Gain on sale of real estate 1,633 4,610 (2,977) 2,132 5,011 (2,879) Earnings (loss) from unconsolidated joint ventures (1,362) 492 (1,854) (662) 1,349 (2,011) Interest expense (8,581) (7,757) (824) (26,207) (23,765) (2,442) Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, Page 6 of 26 p ) ) ) ) ) ) Provision for impairment (28,787) ‐ (28,787) (28,787) ‐ (28,787) Impairment charge on unconsolidated joint ventures ‐ ‐ ‐ (2,653) ‐ (2,653) Restructuring costs and other items ‐ (335) 335 ‐ (1,551) 1,551 INCOME (LOSS) FROM CONTINUING OPERATIONS (29,450) 7,536 (36,986) (30,536) 12,085 (42,621) DISCONTINUED OPERATIONS Gain (loss) on sale of real estate ‐ 2,886 (2,886) (2,050) 2,886 (4,936) Income (loss) from operations 8 229 (221) (11) 274 (285) INCOME FROM DISCONTINUED OPERATIONS 8 3,115 (3,107) (2,061) 3,160 (5,221) NET INCOME (LOSS) (29,442) 10,651 (40,093) (32,597) 15,245 (47,842) Net (income) loss attributable to noncontrolling interest 2,701 (1,327) 4,028 4,131 (2,108) 6,239 NET INCOME (LOSS) ATTRIBUTABLE TO RAMCO‐GERSHENSON PROPERTIES TRUST COMMON SHAREHOLDERS (26,741) $ 9,324 $ (36,065) $ (28,466) $ 13,137 $ (41,603) $ EARNINGS PER COMMON SHARE, BASIC Continuing operations (0.70) $ 0.32 $ (1.02) $ (0.77) $ 0.54 $ (1.31) $ Discontinued operations ‐ $ 0.13 (0.13) (0.06) 0.14 (0.20) (0.70) $ 0.45 $ (1.15) $ (0.83) $ 0.68 $ (1.51) $ EARNINGS PER COMMON SHARE, DILUTED Continuing operations (0.70) $ 0.32 $ (1.02) $ (0.77) $ 0.54 $ (1.31) $ Discontinued operations ‐ 0.13 (0.13) (0.06) 0.14 (0.20) (0.70) $ 0.45 $ (1.15) $ (0.83) $ 0.68 $ (1.51) WEIGHTED AVERAGE COMMON SHARES OUTSTANDING Basic 38,020 20,548 17,472 34,497 19,292 15,205 Diluted 38,020 20,548 17,472 34,497 19,292 15,205

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Consolidated Statements of Income Detail For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands) Increase Increase 2010 2009 (Decrease) 2010 2009 (Decrease) Other property income Lease termination income 1 $ (30) $ 31 $ 1,178 $ 339 $ 839 $ Temporary income 140 174 (34) 347 370 (23) TIF revenue 63 239 (176) 161 586 (425) Other 120 (448) 568 1,018 (1) (339) 1,357 Other property income 324 $ (65) $ 389 $ 2,704 $ 956 $ 1,748 $ Management and other fee income Management fees 729 $ 735 $ (6) $ 2,206 $ 2,233 $ (27) $ Leasing fees 161 298 (137) 710 850 (140) Development fees 14 278 (264) 243 714 (471) Other ‐ 99 (99) ‐ 239 (239) Management and other fee income 904 $ 1,410 $ (506) $ 3,159 $ 4,036 $ (877) $ Other income (expense) Real estate taxes and insurance expense on development projects (424) $ ‐ $ (424) $ (1,078) $ ‐ $ (1,078) $ Interest income 12 227 (215) 35 558 (523) 24 24 22 22 Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, Page 7 of 26 Other ‐ ‐ Other income (expense) (388) $ 227 $ (615) $ (1,021) $ 558 $ (1,579) $ Gain on sale of real estate Gain on sales of non‐depreciable real estate 1,633 $ ‐ $ 1,633 $ 2,132 $ 418 $ 1,714 $ Gain on sales of depreciable real estate ‐ 4,610 (4,610) ‐ 4,593 (4,593) Gain on sale of real estate 1,633 $ 4,610 $ (2,977) $ 2,132 $ 5,011 $ (2,879) $ Restructuring costs and other items Restructuring costs and other items ‐ $ (335) $ 335 $ ‐ $ (1,551) $ 1,551 $ Restructuring costs and other items ‐ $ (335) $ 335 $ ‐ $ (1,551) $ 1,551 $ (1) Includes $674K of lease rejection income from a bankruptcy claim in the nine months ended September 30, 2010.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Funds from Operations and Additional Disclosures For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands, except per share data) Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2010 2009 2010 2009 Net income (loss) attributable to RPT common shareholders(1) (26,741) $ 9,324 $ (28,466) $ 13,137 $ Adjustments: Rental property depreciation and amortization expense 7,342 7,501 22,293 22,770 Pro rata share of real estate depreciation from unconsolidated joint ventures 1,702 1,677 5,081 5,012 Loss (gain) on sale of depreciable real estate ‐ (7,496) 2,050 (7,479) Noncontrolling interest in Operating Partnership (1,912) 1,327 (2,086) 2,108 FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS (19,609) 12,333 $ (1,128) 35,548 $ Impairment charges 30,607 ‐ 33,260 ‐ FUND FROM OPERATIONS, EXCLUDING IMPAIRMENTS 10,998 $ 12,333 $ 32,132 $ 35,548 $ Weighted average common shares 38,020 20,548 34,497 19,292 Shares issuable upon conversion of Operating Partnership units 2,902 2,919 2,902 2,919 Dilutive effect of securities ‐ ‐ ‐ ‐ WEIGHTED AVERAGE EQUIVALENT SHARES OUTSTANDING, DILUTED 40,922 23,467 37,399 22,211 FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS, PER DILUTED SHARE (0.48) $ 0.53 $ (0.03) $ 1.60 $ Impairment charges 0.75 ‐ 0.89 ‐ Page 8 of 26 p g FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS, EXCLUDING IMPAIRMENTS, PER DILUTED SHARE 0.27 $ 0.53 $ 0.86 $ 1.60 $ Dividend per common share 0.1633 $ 0.1633 $ 0.4898 $ 0.6259 $ Payout ratio ‐ FFO, excluding impairments (1) 60.7% 31.1% 57.0% 39.1% Additional Supplemental Disclosures: Consolidated: Straight‐line rental income 396 $ 139 $ 1,451 $ 619 $ Above/below market rent amortization (2) 7 192 28 Fair market value of interest adjustment ‐ acquired property 11 75 193 230 Stock‐based compensation expense 391 490 765 1,058 Pro‐rata share from Unconsolidated Joint Ventures: Straight‐line rental income 78 115 218 370 Above/below market rent amortization 13 (6) 132 14 Fair market value of interest adjustment ‐ acquired property 97 120 206 364 (1) Net income (loss) attributable to RPT common shareholders for the three months ended September 30, 2010 includes a non‐cash provision for impairment related to the value of certain development land parcels of $28,787 and an impairment of a long‐lived asset in an uncosolidated joint venture of $1,820. Net income (loss) attributable to RPT common shareholders for the nine months ended September 30, 2010 includes a non‐cash provision for impairment related to the value of certain development land parcels of $28,787, an impairment of a long‐lived asset in an unconsolidated joint venture of $1,820 and other than temporary impairment of our equity investments in unconsolidated joint ventures of $2,653.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Earnings Before Interest, Taxes, Depreciation and Amortization For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands, except per share data) 2010 2009 2010 2009 EBITDA Calculation Income (loss) from continuing operations (29,450) $ 7,536 $ (30,536) $ 12,085 $ Add Back: Gain on sale of depreciable real estate from continuing operations ‐ (4,610) ‐ (4,593) Impairment charges 30,607 ‐ 33,260 ‐ Restructuring costs and other items ‐ 335 ‐ 1,551 Income (loss) from discontinued operations 8 229 (11) 274 Interest expense 8,581 7,757 26,207 23,765 Depreciation and amortization 7,546 7,602 22,864 23,219 Consolidated EBITDA 17,292 $ 18,849 $ 51,784 $ 56,301 $ Scheduled mortgage principal payments 1,200 $ 1,360 $ 3,531 $ 3,884 $ Debt and Coverage Ratios Consolidated net debt to EBITDA ‐ annualized 7.8 7.2 7.8 7.2 Interest coverage ratio (EBITDA / interest expense) 2.0 2.4 2.0 2.4 (EBITDA interest mortgage pmts 1 8 2 1 1 7 2 0 Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, Page 9 of 26 Fixed charge coverage ratio / expense + scheduled principal pmts. 1.8 2.1 1.7 2.0 Operating Ratios GAAP NOI 19,229 $ 19,886 $ 59,517 $ 61,707 $ Operating margin (GAAP NOI / total rental revenue) 69.9% 70.7% 69.2% 69.4% General & Administrative Expense as a Percentage of Total Rental Revenues Under Management (1) Revenue from REIT owned properties 27,512 $ 31,198 $ 86,040 $ 95,547 $ Revenue from joint venture properties 22,924 25,347 71,204 75,636 Revenue from non‐REIT properties under management contract 900 937 2,706 2,775 Total rental revenues under management 51,336 $ 57,482 $ 159,950 $ 173,958 $ General and administrative expense 4,552 $ 3,395 $ 13,150 $ 12,041 $ General and administrative expense / total rental revenues under management 8.9% 5.9% 8.2% 6.9% (1) General & administrative expense shown as a percentage of rental revenues under management which includes base rent, recoveries and other income from wholly owned properties, joint venture properties, and managed properties that are not owned.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Same Properties Analysis For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands) 2010 2009 % Change 2010 2009 % Change Number of Properties (1) 49 49 0.0% 49 49 0.0% Occupancy 90.9% 94.3% ‐3.4% 90.9% 94.3% ‐3.4% REVENUE Minimum rent 18,226 $ 18,604 $ ‐2.0% 54,978 $ 56,594 $ ‐2.9% Percentage rent 137 172 ‐20.3% 320 393 ‐18.6% Recovery income from tenants 6,590 7,364 ‐10.5% 21,504 22,511 ‐4.5% Other property income 239 206 16.0% 518 459 12.9% 25,192 $ 26,346 $ ‐4.4% 77,320 $ 79,957 $ ‐3.3% EXPENSES Nine Months Ended September 30, Three Months Ended September 30, Page 10 of 26 Real estate taxes 3,655 $ 4,282 $ ‐14.6% 12,284 $ 12,952 $ ‐5.2% Recoverable operating expense 2,861 3,084 ‐7.2% 9,064 9,926 ‐8.7% Other non‐recoverable operating expense 487 503 ‐3.2% 1,843 2,139 ‐13.8% 7,003 $ 7,869 $ ‐11.0% 23,191 $ 25,017 $ ‐7.3% NET OPERATING INCOME 18,189 $ 18,477 $ ‐1.6% 54,129 $ 54,940 $ ‐1.5% Operating Expense Recovery Ratio 101.1% 100.0% 1.1% 100.7% 98.4% 2.3% (1) Excludes straight‐line rent, above/below market rent, lease termination fees, prior year adjustments and centers undergoing redevelopment. Operating Margin 69.7% 69.5% 0.3% 68.9% 67.8% 1.1%

Ramco Gershenson Properties Trust Leasing Activity ‐ Consolidated and Unconsolidated Portfolios As of September 30, 2010 New leases Leasing Transactions Square Footage Base Rent PSF Prior Rent PSF (1) Rent Growth % Wtd. Avg. Lease Term 3rd Quarter 2010 25 160,930 $10.37 $10.54 ‐1.6% 7.0 2nd Quarter 2010 29 152,024 $13.07 $13.42 ‐2.6% 7.9 1st Quarter 2010 20 140,170 $11.11 $11.54 ‐3.8% 7.9 Total 9 months 74 453,124 $11.50 $11.81 ‐2.6% 7.6 Renewals Leasing Transactions Square Footage Base Rent PSF Prior Rent PSF (1) Rent Growth % Wtd. Avg. Lease Term 3rd Quarter 2010 53 357,368 $12.56 $12.52 0.3% 4.5 2nd Quarter 2010 48 490,900 $8.83 $8.93 ‐1.2% 4.1 1st Quarter 2010 89 590,303 $9.66 $11.37 ‐15.1% 3.2 Total 9 months 190 1,438,571 $10.10 $10.82 ‐6.7% 3.8 Leasing Base Rent Prior Rent Rent Wtd. Avg. Page 11 of 26 Total Comparable Leases (2) easing Transactions Square Footage ase PSF PSF (1) Growth % Lease Term 3rd Quarter 2010 78 518,298 $11.88 $11.90 ‐0.2% 5.3 2nd Quarter 2010 77 642,924 $9.83 $9.99 ‐1.6% 5.0 1st Quarter 2010 109 730,473 $9.93 $11.40 ‐12.9% 4.1 Total 9 months 264 1,891,695 $10.43 $11.06 ‐5.7% 4.7 Total Comparable and Non‐Comparable Leasing Transactions Square Footage Base Rent PSF Prior Rent PSF (1) Rent Growth % Wtd. Avg. Lease Term 3rd Quarter 2010 91 614,351 $12.10 N/A N/A 6.0 2nd Quarter 2010 88 700,974 $10.61 N/A N/A 5.9 1st Quarter 2010 111 797,831 $9.61 N/A N/A 4.6 Total 9 months 290 2,113,156 $10.67 N/A N/A 5.4 (1) Prior rent represents minimum rent, if any, paid by the prior tenant in the final 12 months of the term. (2) Comparable leases represent those leases signed on spaces for which there was a former tenant. Ramco‐

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Summary of Debt Expiration ‐ Consolidated Properties As of September 30, 2010 (unaudited) Cumulative Scheduled Total Percentage Percentage Amortization Scheduled Scheduled of Debt of Debt Year Payments Maturities Maturities Maturing Maturing 2010 1,301,855 $ 4,690,000 $ 5,991,855 $ 1.1% 1.1% 2011 5,348,217 77,969,921 83,318,138 15.5% 16.6% 2012 4,974,461 129,379,686 134,354,147 25.0% 41.6% 2013 4,314,130 30,121,368 34,435,498 6.4% 48.0% 2014 3,409,783 29,676,361 33,086,144 6.1% 54.1% 2015 3,155,856 73,189,467 76,345,323 14.2% 68.3% 2016 1,263,721 ‐ 1,263,721 0.2% 68.5% 2017 1,159,574 110,000,000 111,159,574 20.7% 89.2% Page 13 of 26 2018 1,044,700 ‐ 1,044,700 0.2% 89.4% 2019 962,435 3,148,141 4,110,576 0.8% 90.1% 2020 + 225,378 52,842,029 53,067,407 9.9% 100.0% Totals 27,160,110 $ 511,016,973 $ 538,177,083 $ (2) Scheduled maturities in 2012 include $99.5 million which represents the balance of the Secured Revolving Credit Facility drawn as of 09/30/10 due at maturity in December 2012. (1) Scheduled maturities in 2011 includes $30 million of Secured Term Loan Facility due June 2011.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Redevelopment and Development Projects As of September 30, 2010 (in millions) Redevelopment Projects RPT Ownership % Project Description Projected Stabilization Date Stabilized Return on Cost (1) (2) Projected Stabilized NOI (3) Pro Rata Stabilized NOI Total Projected Cost (4) Pro Rata Projected Cost Pro Rata Cost to Date Pro Rata Cost to Complete West Allis Towne Centre ‐ West Allis, WI 100% Reconfigured center. Opened Burlington Coat in 71,000 SF. Completing small shop retenancy. Q4 2010 10.9% $1.4 $1.4 $12.4 $12.4 $10.3 $2.1 The Shops at Old Orchard ‐ W. Bloomfield, M 30% Opened Plum Market in 37,000 SF (specialty grocery). Completing small shop retenancy plus creation of an out parcel. Q4 2010 11.9% $1.2 $0.4 $10.4 $3.1 $2.8 $0.3 Total Current Redevelopments 11.6% $2.6 $1.8 $22.8 $15.5 $13.1 $2.4 Development Projects Project Description Cost to Date 6/30/10 Additions Dispositions Adjustments Impairment Cost to Date 9/30/10 Page 12 of 26 Hartland Towne Square ‐ Hartland Twp., MI 550,000 SF shopping center project. $37.4 $0.5 ($0.4) ($5.0) $32.5 (5) The Town Center at Aquia ‐ Stafford, VA Phased mixed‐use project. $16.1 $0.2 $17.3 (6) ($16.2) $17.4 (7) Gateway Commons ‐ Lakeland, FL 375,000 SF shopping center project. $24.1 $0.2 ($3.3) $21.0 Parkway Shops ‐ Jacksonville, FL 350,000 SF shopping center project. $13.6 $0.1 ($3.7) $10.0 Other Various parcels near existing assets. $7.3 $0.2 $1.2 (8) ($0.6) $8.1 Total Land Held for Development or Sale $98.5 $1.2 ($0.4) $18.5 ($28.8) $89.0 (1) Percentage based on actual numbers before rounding. (2) Does not include fees earned by RPT. (3) Represents incremental change in revenue. (4) Represents incremental costs. (5) Consolidated in Q1 2010 and includes $25.8 million of consolidated variable interest. RPT controlling interest of 20% in joint venture, plus 100% ownership of two TRS assets. (6) Net book value of buildings to be demolished reclassified from Income Producing Properties to Land Held for Development or Sale. (7) Does not include $23.4 million related to the phase I office building or $4.1 million related to the net book value of existing Income Producing Properties at Aquia. (8) Land parcel reclassified from Income Producing Properties to Land Held for Development or Sale.  Development or Sale.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Summary of Outstanding Debt ‐ Consolidated Properties As of September 30, 2010 (unaudited) Balance Stated % of at Interest Loan Maturity Total Property Name Location Lender or Servicer 09/30/2010 Rate Type Date Indebtedness Mortgage Debt Parkway Shops Jacksonville, FL River City Signature land contract 4,690,000 $ 7.0000% Fixed Nov‐10 0.9% Madison Center Madison Heights, MI LaSalle Bank N.A. 9,252,002 7.5080% Fixed May‐11 1.7% Gaines Marketplace Gaines Twp., MI Huntington Bank 6,937,118 5.5000% Variable Jun‐11 1.3% Beacon Square Grand Haven, MI Huntington Bank 7,151,893 5.2500% Variable Jun‐11 1.3% Lakeshore Marketplace Norton Shores, MI Wells Fargo/Midland 14,412,262 7.6470% Fixed Aug‐11 2.7% Parkway Shops Jacksonville, FL St. Johns land contract 2,166,775 6.0000% Fixed Nov‐11 0.4% Hartland Towne Square Hartland, MI Huntington Bank 3,900,000 6.0000% Variable Dec‐11 0.7% Hartland Towne Square Hartland, MI Huntington Bank 4,605,000 6.0000% Variable Dec‐11 0.9% Sunshine Plaza Tamarac, FL Nationwide Life 10,914,349 7.3500% Fixed May‐12 2.0% Coral Creek Coconut Creek, FL Key Bank 9,234,302 6.7800% Fixed Jul‐12 1.7% The Crossroads Royal Palm Beach, FL L.J. Melody & Co./Salomon 11,005,858 6.5000% Fixed Aug‐12 2.0% East Town Plaza Madison, WI Citigroup Global Markets 10,780,779 5.4500% Fixed Jul‐13 2.0% Centre at Woodstock Woodstock, GA Wachovia 4,019,874 6.9100% Fixed Jul‐13 0.7% Kentwood Towne Centre Kentwood, MI Nationwide Life 8,953,519 5.7400% Fixed Jul‐13 1.7% Lantana Shopping Center Lantana, FL Key Bank 9,669,043 4.7600% Fixed Aug‐13 1.8% The Auburn Mile Auburn Hills, MI Citigroup Global Markets 7,136,844 5.3800% Fixed May‐14 1.3% Crossroads Centre Rossford, OH Citigroup Global Markets 24,859,085 5.3800% Fixed May‐14 4.6% Ramco Aquia Office LLC Stafford JPMorgan Chase Bank N A 14 658 893 5 7980% Fixed 15 2 7% Page 14 of 26 Stafford, VA Bank, N.A. 14,658,893 5.7980% Jun‐2.7% Jackson West Jackson, MI Key Bank 17,180,000 5.2000% Fixed Nov‐15 3.2% West Oaks I Novi, MI Key Bank 27,300,000 5.2000% Fixed Nov‐15 5.1% New Towne Plaza Canton Twp., MI Deutsche Bank 19,800,000 5.0910% Fixed Dec‐15 3.7% Hoover Eleven Warren, MI Canada Life/GMAC 4,967,313 7.6250% Fixed Feb‐16 0.9% River City Marketplace Jacksonville, FL JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. 110,000,000 5.4355% Fixed Apr‐17 20.4% Hoover Eleven Warren, MI Canada Life/GMAC 1,943,943 7.2000% Fixed May‐18 0.4% Crossroads Centre Home Depot Rossford, OH Farm Bureau 3,907,655 7.3800% Fixed Dec‐19 0.7% West Oaks II & Spring Meadows Place Novi, MI / Holland, OH JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. 31,105,576 6.4950% Fixed Apr‐20 5.8% Subtotal Mortgage Debt 380,552,083 $ 5.8348% 70.7% Corporate Debt Secured Term Loan Facility (1) Key Bank, as agent 30,000,000 $ 6.6467% Fixed Jun‐11 5.6% Secured Revolving Credit Facility (1) Key Bank, as agent 60,000,000 6.5633% Fixed Dec‐12 11.1% Secured Revolving Credit Facility Key Bank, as agent 39,500,000 5.5698% Variable Dec‐12 7.4% Junior Subordinated Note (2) The Bank of New York Trust Co 28,125,000 7.8700% Fixed Jan‐38 5.2% Subtotal Corporate Debt 157,625,000 $ 6.5634% 29.3% Total debt 538,177,083 $ 6.0482% 100.0% (1) Effectively converted to fixed rate through swap agreements that expire in December of 2010. (2) Fixed rate until January 30, 2013, and then at LIBOR plus 3.30%.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Consolidated Market Data As of September 30, 2010 2010 2009 Market price per common share 10.71 $ 8.92 $ Common shares outstanding 38,019,584 30,785,476 Operating Partnership Units 2,902,162 2,918,574 Total common shares and equivalents 40,921,746 33,704,050 Equity market capitalization 438,271,900 $ 300,640,126 $ Fixed rate debt 476,083,071 $ 479,001,961 $ Variable rate debt 62,094,012 64,514,674 538 177 083 $ 543 516 635 $ September 30, Page 15 of 26 Total fixed and variable rate debt 538,177,083 543,516,635 Capital lease obligation 6,713,106 6,992,232 Cash and cash equivalents (5,525,000) (8,594,000) Net debt 539,365,189 $ 541,914,867 $ Equity market capitalization 438,271,900 $ 300,640,126 $ Total market capitalization 977,637,089 $ 842,554,993 $ Net debt to total market capitalization 55.2% 64.3%

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Top Twenty Tenants (ranked by annualized base rent) As of September 30, 2010 Tenant Name Credit Rating S&P/Moody's (1) Number of Leases Leased GLA SF Total Company Owned GLA Total Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent PSF Annualized Base Rental Revenue T.J. Maxx/Marshalls A/A3 20 636,154 4.1% 5,866,497 $ 9.22 $ 3.9% Publix Super Market NR/NR 12 574,794 3.7% 4,534,891 7.89 3.0% Home Depot BBB+/Baa1 3 384,690 2.5% 2,857,500 7.43 1.9% Kmart/Sears BB‐/Ba2 6 618,341 4.0% 2,717,603 4.39 1.8% OfficeMax B/B1 11 252,045 1.6% 2,699,078 10.71 1.8% Dollar Tree NR/NR 28 294,116 1.9% 2,565,018 8.72 1.7% Jo‐Ann Fabrics BB‐/NR 6 218,993 1.4% 2,445,621 11.17 1.6% Burlington Coat Factory NR/NR 5 360,867 2.3% 2,376,333 6.59 1.6% Staples BBB/Baa2 10 224,292 1.5% 2,277,886 10.16 1.5% Best Buy BBB‐/Baa2 5 176,677 1.1% 2,214,623 12.53 1.5% PETsMART BB/NR 7 160,428 1.0% 2,160,407 13.47 1.4% Michaels Stores B‐/B3 9 199,724 1.3% 2,124,876 10.64 1.4% Gander Mountain NR/NR 2 159,791 1.0% 1,899,745 11.89 1.3% Page 16 of 26 / , , , Lowe's Home Centers A/A1 2 270,394 1.8% 1,822,956 6.74 1.2% Meijer NR/NR 2 397,428 2.6% 1,697,000 4.27 1.1% Kroger BBB/Baa2 3 207,709 1.4% 1,676,417 8.07 1.1% Office Depot B/B2 7 168,832 1.1% 1,674,772 9.92 1.1% Bed Bath & Beyond BBB/NR 5 154,599 1.0% 1,658,456 10.73 1.1% Hobby Lobby NR/NR 5 276,173 1.8% 1,640,038 5.94 1.1% LA Fitness Sports Club NR/NR 2 76,833 0.5% 1,581,552 20.58 1.0% Sub‐Total top 20 tenants 150 5,812,880 37.8% 48,491,269 $ 8.34 $ 32.1% Remaining tenants 1,378 7,987,783 52.0% 102,382,726 12.82 67.9% Sub‐Total all tenants 1,528 13,800,663 89.8% 150,873,995 $ 10.93 $ 100.0% Vacant 405 1,564,941 10.2% N/A N/A N/A Total including vacant 1,933 15,365,604 100.0% 150,873,995 $ N/A 100.0% (1) Source: Latest Company filings per CreditRiskMonitor.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Summary of Expiring GLA As of September 30, 2010 Expiration Year Number of Leases Square Feet % of SF % of ABR ABR psf Number of Leases Square Feet % of SF % of ABR ABR psf Number of Leases Square Feet % of SF % of ABR ABR psf (2) ‐ ‐ 0.0% 0.0% ‐ $ 34 74,235 1.3% 1.6% 16.25 $ 34 74,235 0.5% 0.8% 16.25 $ 2010 2 46,128 0.5% 0.5% 7.80 45 138,454 2.4% 2.0% 11.04 47 184,582 1.2% 1.3% 10.23 2011 9 279,674 2.9% 2.8% 7.63 257 815,709 14.3% 16.0% 14.66 266 1,095,383 7.1% 9.3% 12.87 2012 16 710,953 7.4% 5.8% 6.22 266 875,373 15.3% 19.3% 16.51 282 1,586,326 10.3% 12.5% 11.90 2013 27 966,086 10.0% 11.1% 8.72 239 684,533 12.0% 15.5% 16.86 266 1,650,619 10.7% 13.2% 12.10 2014 23 1,070,539 11.1% 9.0% 6.41 153 559,318 9.8% 11.5% 15.41 176 1,629,857 10.6% 10.3% 9.50 2015 26 1,027,948 10.6% 11.5% 8.52 126 482,306 8.4% 9.9% 15.27 152 1,510,254 9.8% 10.7% 10.67 2016 30 1,227,709 12.7% 12.7% 7.90 74 383,223 6.7% 8.7% 16.90 104 1,610,932 10.5% 10.7% 10.04 2017 17 646,197 6.7% 10.5% 12.40 30 140,500 2.5% 3.3% 17.81 47 786,697 5.1% 7.0% 13.37 2018 13 466,343 4.8% 6.7% 11.00 27 122,532 2.1% 2.9% 17.79 40 588,875 3.8% 4.8% 12.41 2019 10 524,180 5.4% 6.4% 9.36 22 99,435 1.7% 2.1% 15.70 32 623,615 4.1% 4.3% 10.37 2020+ 32 2,152,953 22.3% 23.0% 8.11 50 306,335 5.5% 7.2% 17.32 82 2,459,288 16.1% 15.1% 9.26 Sub‐Total 205 9,118,710 94.4% 100.0% 8.35 $ 1,323 4,681,953 82.0% 100.0% 15.95 $ 1,528 13,800,663 89.8% 100.0% 10.93 $ Vacant 15 536,284 5.6% N/A N/A 390 1,028,657 18.0% N/A N/A 405 1,564,941 10.2% N/A N/A Anchor Tenants [1] Non‐Anchor Tenants All Leases Page 17 of 26 Total 220 9,654,994 100.0% 100.0% N/A 1,713 5,710,610 100.0% 100.0% N/A 1,933 15,365,604 100.0% 100.0% N/A (1) Anchor is defined as a tenant leasing 19,000 square feet or more. (2) Tenants currently under month to month lease or in the process of renewal.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Portfolio Summary Report As of September 30, 2010 Property Name Location Ownership % Number of Units Total Center GLA (1) Total Anchor Non‐Anchor Occupied % Leased % Occupied ABR psf Anchor Tenants (2) Consolidated Portfolio Florida Coral Creek Shops Coconut Creek, FL 100% 1992/2002/NA 34 109,312 109,312 42,112 67,200 97,337 90.8% 89.0% 15.14 $ Publix Lantana Shopping Center Lantana, FL 100% 1959/1996/2002 22 123,610 123,610 61,166 62,444 105,436 85.3% 85.3% 11.06 Publix Naples Towne Centre Naples, FL 100% 1982/1996/2003 11 167,387 134,707 102,027 32,680 134,707 100.0% 100.0% 6.00 (Goodwill), Save‐A‐Lot, Beall's Pelican Plaza Sarasota, FL 100% 1983/1997/NA 25 93,598 93,598 35,768 57,830 77,602 82.9% 82.9% 9.85 Linens 'N Things (5) River City Marketplace Jacksonville, FL 100% 2005/2005/NA 69 881,385 538,884 323,907 214,977 517,156 96.0% 96.0% 15.64 (Wal‐Mart), (Lowe's), Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Bed Bath & Beyond, Best Buy, Gander Mountain, Michaels, OfficeMax, PETsMART, Ross Dress For Less, Wallace Theaters River Crossing Centre New Port Richey, FL 100% 1998/2003/NA 16 62,038 62,038 37,888 24,150 58,538 94.4% 94.4% 12.21 Publix Rivertowne Square Deerfield Beach, FL 100% 1980/1998/NA 16 136,647 136,647 90,173 46,474 123,234 90.2% 90.2% 8.83 Beall's Outlet (6), Winn‐Dixie Southbay Shopping Center Osprey, FL 100% 1978/1998/NA 19 96,790 96,790 31,700 65,090 66,965 69.2% 69.2% 8.60 Beall's Clearance Store (3) Sunshine Plaza Tamarac, FL 100% 1972/1996/2001 28 237,026 237,026 146,409 90,617 208,116 88.2% 87.8% 7.98 Publix, Old Time Pottery The Crossroads Royal Palm Beach, FL 100% 1988/2002/NA 35 120,092 120,092 42,112 77,980 94,409 78.6% 78.6% 15.31 Publix Village Lakes Shopping Center Land O' Lakes, FL 100% 1987/1997/NA 24 186,496 186,496 125,141 61,355 94,655 50.8% 50.8% 8.46 Sweet Bay Total / Average 299 2,214,381 1,839,200 1,038,403 800,797 1,578,155 86.0% 85.8% 11.78 $ Georgia Centre at Woodstock Woodstock, GA 100% 1997/2004/NA 14 86,748 86,748 51,420 35,328 69,660 80.3% 80.3% 11.21 $ Publix Conyers Crossing Conyers, GA 100% 1978/1998/NA 15 170,475 170,475 138,915 31,560 170,475 100.0% 100.0% 5.14 Burlington Coat Factory, Hobby Lobby Holcomb Center Roswell, GA 100% 1986/1996/NA 24 107,053 107,053 39,668 67,385 77,355 73.2% 72.3% 10.58 Studio Movie Grill Horizon Village Suwanee, GA 100% 1996/2002/NA 22 97,001 97,001 47,955 49,046 82,602 87.8% 85.2% 10.44 Publix (3) Mays Crossing Stockbridge, GA 100% 1984/1997/2007 20 137,284 137,284 100,244 37,040 129,784 94.5% 94.5% 6.56 Value Village, Big Lots, Dollar Tree Promenade at Pleasant Hill Duluth, GA 100% 1993/2004/NA 34 280,225 280,225 199,555 80,670 136,570 48.7% 48.7% 10.33 Farmers Home Furniture, Publix Total / Average 129 878,786 878,786 577,757 301,029 666,446 76.3% 75.8% 8.40 $ Illinois Liberty Square Wauconda, IL 100% 1987/2010/2008 26 107,369 107,369 54,522 52,847 95,243 89.4% 88.7% 13.28 $ Jewel‐Osco Total/Average 26 107,369 107,369 54,522 52,847 95,243 89.4% 88.7% 13.28 $ Year Built / Acquired / Renovated Company Owned GLA (1) g Michigan Beacon Square Grand Haven, MI 100% 2004/2004/NA 16 154,703 51,387 ‐ 51,387 45,932 89.4% 89.4% 17.00 $ (Home Depot) Clinton Pointe Clinton Twp., MI 100% 1992/2003/NA 14 248,206 135,330 65,735 69,595 123,280 91.1% 91.1% 9.77 OfficeMax, Sports Authority, (Target) Clinton Valley Sterling Heights, MI 100% 1985/1996/2009 11 102,001 102,001 50,852 51,149 92,815 91.0% 91.0% 6.98 Hobby Lobby Clinton Valley Mall Sterling Heights, MI 100% 1977/1996/2002 8 99,281 99,281 55,175 44,106 99,281 100.0% 100.0% 16.00 Office Depot, DSW Shoe Warehouse Eastridge Commons Flint, MI 100% 1990/1996/2001 16 287,453 169,676 117,972 51,704 163,322 96.3% 96.3% 9.78 Farmer Jack/A&P (3), Office Depot (3), (Target), TJ Maxx Edgewood Towne Center Lansing, MI 100% 1990/1996/2001 17 312,950 85,757 23,524 62,233 61,722 72.0% 72.0% 11.72 OfficeMax, (Sam's Club), (Target) Fairlane Meadows Dearborn, MI 100% 1987/2003/NA 23 338,808 137,508 56,586 80,922 124,501 90.5% 90.5% 13.06 Best Buy, Citi Trends, (Target), (Burlington Coat Factory) Fraser Shopping Center Fraser, MI 100% 1977/1996/NA 8 68,326 68,326 32,384 35,942 68,326 100.0% 100.0% 6.08 Oakridge Market Gaines Marketplace Gaines Twp., MI 100% 2004/2004/NA 15 392,169 392,169 351,981 40,188 389,169 99.2% 99.2% 4.47 Meijer, Staples, Target Hoover Eleven Warren, MI 100% 1989/2003/NA 49 292,027 292,027 153,810 138,217 221,488 75.8% 75.8% 12.30 Kroger, Marshalls, OfficeMax Jackson Crossing Jackson, MI 100% 1967/1996/2002 62 652,770 398,528 222,192 176,336 369,959 92.8% 92.8% 9.69 Kohl's, (Sears), (Target), TJ Maxx, Toys "R" Us, Best Buy, Bed Bath & Beyond, Jackson 10 Theater Jackson West Jackson, MI 100% 1996/1996/1999 5 210,321 210,321 194,484 15,837 190,838 90.7% 90.7% 7.11 Lowe's, Michaels, OfficeMax Kentwood Towne Centre Kentwood, MI 77.9% 1988/1996//NA 18 286,061 184,152 122,887 61,265 154,702 90.5% 84.0% 5.94 Hobby Lobby, OfficeMax, (Rooms Today) Lake Orion Plaza Lake Orion, MI 100% 1977/1996/NA 9 141,073 141,073 126,195 14,878 141,073 100.0% 100.0% 3.98 Hollywood Super Market, Kmart Lakeshore Marketplace Norton Shores, MI 100% 1996/2003/NA 21 474,453 347,653 258,638 89,015 340,027 97.8% 97.8% 7.93 Barnes & Noble, Dunham's, Elder‐Beerman, Hobby Lobby, T J Maxx, Toys "R" Us, (Target) Livonia Plaza Livonia, MI 100% 1988/2003/NA 20 136,422 136,422 93,380 43,042 124,663 92.9% 91.4% 10.21 Kroger, TJ Maxx Madison Center Madison Heights, MI 100% 1965/1997/2000 14 227,088 227,088 167,830 59,258 188,666 83.1% 83.1% 5.89 Kmart New Towne Plaza Canton Twp., MI 100% 1975/1996/2005 17 189,223 189,223 126,425 62,798 177,223 98.9% 93.7% 9.84 Kohl's, Jo‐Ann Oak Brook Square Flint, MI 100% 1982/1996/NA 20 152,373 152,373 79,744 72,629 143,773 94.4% 94.4% 8.67 TJ Maxx, Hobby Lobby Roseville Towne Center Roseville, MI 100% 1963/1996/2004 9 246,968 246,968 206,747 40,221 246,968 100.0% 100.0% 6.90 Marshalls, Wal‐Mart, Office Depot (3) Shoppes at Fairlane Meadows Dearborn, MI 100% 2007/NA/NA 8 19,925 19,925 ‐ 19,925 18,425 100.0% 92.5% 23.13 Southfield Plaza Southfield, MI 100% 1969/1996/2003 14 165,999 165,999 128,339 37,660 161,309 97.2% 97.2% 7.64 Burlington Coat Factory, Marshalls, Staples Tel‐Twelve Southfield, MI 100% 1968/1996/2005 21 523,411 523,411 479,869 43,542 520,411 99.4% 99.4% 10.84 Best Buy, DSW Shoe Warehouse, Lowe's, Meijer, Michaels, Office Depot, PETsMART The Auburn Mile Auburn Hills, MI 100% 2000/1999/NA 7 624,212 90,553 64,315 26,238 90,553 100.0% 100.0% 10.66 (Best Buy), (Target), (Meijer), (Costco), Jo‐Ann, Staples West Oaks I Novi, MI 100% 1979/1996/2004 8 243,987 243,987 213,717 30,270 243,987 100.0% 100.0% 9.55 Best Buy, DSW Shoe Warehouse, Gander Mountain, Home Goods, Michaels, Old Navy West Oaks II Novi, MI 100% 1986/1996/2000 30 389,094 167,954 90,753 77,201 165,946 99.4% 98.8% 17.18 (Value City Furniture), (Bed Bath & Beyond), Marshalls, (Toys "R" Us), (Kohl's), Jo‐Ann Total / Average 460 6,979,304 4,979,092 3,483,534 1,495,558 4,668,359 94.3% 93.8% 9.15 $ Page 18 of 26 Ramco‐

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Portfolio Summary Report As of September 30, 2010 Property Name Location Ownership % Number of Units Total Center GLA (1) Total Anchor Non‐Anchor Occupied % Leased % Occupied ABR psf Anchor Tenants (2) Year Built / Acquired / Renovated Company Owned GLA (1) Ohio Crossroads Centre Rossford, OH 100% 2001/2001/NA 22 470,245 344,045 244,991 99,054 334,105 97.1% 97.1% 9.01 $ Home Depot, (Target), Giant Eagle, Michaels, T J Maxx OfficeMax Center Toledo, OH 100% 1994/1996/NA 1 22,930 22,930 22,930 ‐ 22,930 100.0% 100.0% 12.10 OfficeMax Rossford Pointe Rossford, OH 100% 2006/2005/NA 6 47,477 47,477 41,077 6,400 45,877 96.6% 96.6% 9.86 PETsMART, Office Depot (3) Spring Meadows Place Holland, OH 100% 1987/1996/2005 28 596,587 211,817 110,691 101,126 195,003 92.1% 92.1% 11.16 (Dick's Sporting Goods), (Best Buy), (Kroger), (Target), Ashley Furniture, OfficeMax, PETsMART, T J Maxx, (Sam's Club), (Big Lots), (Guitar Center) Troy Towne Center Troy, OH 100% 1990/1996/2003 18 341,719 144,610 86,584 58,026 143,170 99.0% 99.0% 6.30 (Wal‐Mart), Kohl's Total / Average 75 1,478,958 770,879 506,273 264,606 741,085 96.1% 96.1% 9.20 $ South Carolina Taylors Square Taylors, SC 100% 1989/1997/2005 13 241,236 33,791 ‐ 33,791 22,124 95.8% 65.5% 17.23 $ (Wal‐Mart) Total / Average 13 241,236 33,791 ‐ 33,791 22,124 95.8% 65.5% 17.23 $ Tennessee Northwest Crossing Knoxville, TN 100% 1989/1997/NA 10 304,224 96,279 66,346 29,933 96,279 100.0% 100.0% 8.76 $ (Wal‐Mart), Ross Dress For Less, HH Gregg Northwest Crossing II Knoxville, TN 100% 1999/1999/NA 2 28,174 28,174 23,500 4,674 28,174 100.0% 100.0% 11.38 OfficeMax Total / Average 12 332,398 124,453 89,846 34,607 124,453 100.0% 100.0% 9.35 $ Wisconsin East Town Plaza Madison, WI 100% 1992/2000/2000 18 341,954 208,959 144,685 64,274 185,469 88.8% 88.8% 9.18 $ Burlington Coat Factory, Marshalls, Jo‐Ann, Borders, (Toys "R" Us), (Shopko) Total / Average 18 341,954 208,959 144,685 64,274 185,469 88.8% 88.8% 9.18 $ Consolidated Portfolio Subtotal / Average 1032 12,574,386 8,942,529 5,895,020 3,047,509 8,081,334 90.9% 90.4% 9.68 $ Consolidated Portfolio Under Redevelopment: The Towne Center at Aquia [4] Stafford, VA 100% 1989/1998/NA 16 138,508 138,508 86,184 52,324 127,769 92.2% 92.2% 20.50 $ Northrop Grumman, Regal Cinemas West Allis Towne Centre West Allis, WI 100% 1987/1996/NA 29 315,636 315,636 179,818 135,818 268,935 88.1% 85.2% 8.20 Burlington Coat Factory, Kmart, Office Depot Total / Average 45 454 144 454 144 266 002 188 142 396 704 89 4% 87 4% 12 16 $ 454,144 454,144 266,002 188,142 396,704 89.4% 87.4% 12.16 Consolidated Portfolio Subtotal / Average 1077 13,028,530 9,396,673 6,161,022 3,235,651 8,478,038 90.8% 90.2% 9.79 $ Joint Venture Portfolio at 100% Florida Cocoa Commons Cocoa, FL 30% 2001/2007/NA 23 90,116 90,116 51,420 38,696 76,020 84.4% 84.4% 12.12 $ Publix Cypress Point Clearwater, FL 30% 1983/2007/NA 22 167,280 167,280 103,085 64,195 147,715 95.1% 88.3% 11.71 Burlington Coat Factory, The Fresh Market Kissimmee West Kissimmee, FL 7% 2005/2005/NA 17 300,186 115,586 67,000 48,586 97,171 84.1% 84.1% 11.90 Jo‐Ann, Marshalls, (Target) Marketplace of Delray Delray Beach, FL 30% 1981/2005/NA 49 238,901 238,901 107,190 131,711 208,950 88.0% 87.5% 12.16 Office Depot, Ross Dress For Less, Winn‐Dixie Martin Square Stuart, FL 30% 1981/2005/NA 15 331,105 331,105 291,432 39,673 301,931 91.2% 91.2% 6.24 Home Depot, Sears, Staples Mission Bay Plaza Boca Raton, FL 30% 1989/2004/NA 58 272,866 272,866 154,637 118,229 186,766 91.6% 68.4% 21.49 LA Fitness Sports Club, OfficeMax, Toys "R" Us Shenandoah Square Davie, FL 40% 1989/2001/NA 40 123,646 123,646 42,112 81,534 120,166 97.2% 97.2% 14.93 Publix Shoppes of Lakeland Lakeland, FL 7% 1985/1996/NA 22 312,288 188,888 122,441 66,447 155,289 96.5% 82.2% 11.93 Michaels, Ashley Furniture, (Target) The Plaza at Delray Delray Beach, FL 20% 1979/2004/NA 48 331,496 331,496 193,967 137,529 293,688 88.6% 88.6% 14.99 Books‐A‐Million, Marshalls, Publix, Regal Cinemas, Ross Dress For Less (6), Staples Treasure Coast Commons Jensen Beach, FL 30% 1996/2004/NA 3 92,979 92,979 92,979 ‐ 92,979 100.0% 100.0% 12.42 Barnes & Noble, OfficeMax, Sports Authority Village of Oriole Plaza Delray Beach, FL 30% 1986/2005/NA 39 155,752 155,752 42,112 113,640 147,092 94.4% 94.4% 13.24 Publix Village Plaza Lakeland, FL 30% 1989/2004/NA 25 146,755 146,755 64,504 82,251 112,892 76.9% 76.9% 12.59 Staples Vista Plaza Jensen Beach, FL 30% 1998/2004/NA 10 109,761 109,761 78,658 31,103 77,347 88.7% 70.5% 10.50 Bed Bath & Beyond, Michaels West Broward Shopping Center Plantation, FL 30% 1965/2005/NA 19 156,236 156,236 81,801 74,435 153,121 98.0% 98.0% 10.74 Badcock, National Pawn Shop, Save‐A‐Lot, US Postal Service Total / Average 390 2,829,367 2,521,367 1,493,338 1,028,029 2,171,127 91.0% 86.1% 12.56 $ Georgia Collins Pointe Plaza Cartersville, GA 20% 1987/2006/NA 18 94,267 94,267 46,358 47,909 85,433 90.6% 90.6% 8.49 $ Goodwill Paulding Pavilion Hiram, GA 20% 1995/2006/NA 12 84,846 84,846 60,509 24,337 82,896 97.7% 97.7% 15.12 Sports Authority, Staples Peachtree Hill Duluth, GA 20% 1986/2007/NA 34 150,872 150,872 87,411 63,461 94,965 63.7% 62.9% 10.35 Kroger Total / Average 64 329,985 329,985 194,278 135,707 263,294 80.1% 79.8% 11.25 $ Page 19 of 26

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Portfolio Summary Report As of September 30, 2010 Property Name Location Ownership % Number of Units Total Center GLA (1) Total Anchor Non‐Anchor Occupied % Leased % Occupied ABR psf Anchor Tenants (2) Year Built / Acquired / Renovated Company Owned GLA (1) Illinois Market Plaza Glen Ellyn, IL 20% 1965/2007/1996 35 163,054 163,054 66,079 96,975 156,161 95.8% 95.8% 14.99 $ Jewel Osco, Staples Rolling Meadows Shopping Center Rolling Meadows, IL 20% 1956/2008/1995 18 130,436 130,436 83,230 47,206 116,687 89.5% 89.5% 10.50 Jewel Osco, Northwest Community Hospital Total / Average 53 293,490 293,490 149,309 144,181 272,848 93.0% 93.0% 13.07 $ Indiana Merchants' Square Carmel, IN 20% 1970/2004/NA 45 358,875 278,875 69,504 209,371 249,875 90.8% 89.6% 10.14 $ (Marsh), Cost Plus, Hobby Lobby (3) Nora Plaza Indianapolis, IN 7% 1958/2007/2002 25 263,838 140,038 57,713 82,325 138,809 99.1% 99.1% 13.27 (Target), Marshalls, Whole Foods Total / Average 70 622,713 418,913 127,217 291,696 388,684 93.6% 92.8% 11.26 $ Maryland Crofton Centre Crofton, MD 20% 1974/1996/NA 19 252,491 252,491 196,570 55,921 226,725 89.8% 89.8% 7.34 $ Basics/Metro, Kmart, Gold's Gym Total / Average 19 252,491 252,491 196,570 55,921 226,725 89.8% 89.8% 7.34 $ Michigan Gratiot Crossing Chesterfield, MI 30% 1980/2005/NA 15 165,544 165,544 122,406 43,138 150,586 91.0% 91.0% 8.60 $ Jo‐Ann, Kmart Hunter's Square Farmington Hills, MI 30% 1988/2005/NA 37 357,302 357,302 194,236 163,066 349,469 98.3% 97.8% 16.39 Bed Bath & Beyond, Borders, Loehmann's, Marshalls, T J Maxx Millennium Park Livonia, MI 30% 2000/2005/NA 14 634,015 281,374 241,850 39,524 242,550 86.7% 86.2% 13.22 Home Depot, Marshalls, Michaels, PETsMART, (Costco), (Meijer) Southfield Plaza Expansion Southfield, MI 50% 1987/1996/2003 11 19,410 19,410 ‐ 19,410 14,010 81.5% 72.2% 15.31 Troy Marketplace Troy, MI 30% 2000/2005/NA 12 242,773 222,173 193,360 28,813 210,873 94.9% 94.9% 14.62 Famous Furniture, Golfsmith, LA Fitness, Nordstrom Rack, PETsMART, (REI) West Acres Commons Flint, MI 40% 1998/2001/NA 14 95,089 95,089 59,889 35,200 82,489 86.7% 86.7% 12.49 VG's Food Center Winchester Center Rochester Hills, MI 30% 1980/2005/NA 16 429,622 314,409 224,356 90,053 309,409 98.4% 98.4% 13.67 Borders, Dick's Sporting Goods, Linens 'N Things (5), Marshalls, Michaels, PETsMART, (Kmart) Total / Average 119 1,943,755 1,455,301 1,036,097 419,204 1,359,386 93.8% 93.4% 13.82 $ New Jersey Chester Springs Shopping Center Chester, NJ 20% 1970/1996/1999 41 224,153 224,153 81,760 142,393 201,859 90.1% 90.1% 13.65 $ Shop‐Rite Supermarket, Staples Total / Average 41 224,153 224,153 81,760 142,393 201,859 90.1% 90.1% 13.65 $ Ohio Olentangy Plaza Columbus, OH 20% 1981/2007/1997 41 231,507 231,507 116,707 114,800 212,522 92.3% 91.8% 10.58 $ Eurolife Furniture, Marshalls, MicroCenter, Sunflower Market (3) Avenue Upper Arlington OH 20% 1952/2007/2004 41 161 805 161 805 46 574 115 231 150 811 95 9% 93 2% 18 80 Bed Bath & Beyond The Shops on Lane Arlington, 161,805 161,805 46,574 115,231 150,811 95.9% 93.2% 18.80 Beyond, Whole Foods Total / Average 82 393,312 393,312 163,281 230,031 363,333 94.1% 92.4% 13.99 $ JV Subtotal / Average at 100% 838 6,889,266 5,889,012 3,441,850 2,447,162 5,247,256 91.5% 89.1% 12.67 $ Joint Venture Under Redevelopment: The Shops at Old Orchard W. Bloomfield, MI 30% 1972/2007/NA 18 79,919 79,919 36,044 43,875 75,369 94.3% 94.3% 18.25 $ Plum Market Total / Average 18 79,919 79,919 36,044 43,875 75,369 94.3% 94.3% 18.25 $ JV Total / Average at 100% 856 6,969,185 5,968,931 3,477,894 2,491,037 5,322,625 91.5% 89.2% 12.75 $ PORTFOLIO TOTAL / AVERAGE 1933 19,997,715 15,365,604 9,638,916 5,726,688 13,800,663 91.1% 89.8% 10.93 $ Footnotes (1) Company Owned GLA represents gross leaseable area that is owned by the Company. Total Center GLA includes Owned GLA and square footage attributable to non‐owned anchor space. (2) Anchor tenants are any tenant over 19,000 square feet. Tenants in parenthesis own their own GLA. (3) Tenant closed ‐ lease obligated. (4) The Town Center at Aquia is considered a development project by the Company. (5) Tenant closed in Bankruptcy, Leases are guaranteed by CVS. (6) Space delivered to tenant. Page 20 of 26

Joint Venture Combining Balance Sheets As of September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands) Ramco/Lion Ramco 450 Ramco 191 Ramco Ramco West Acres Shenandoah S‐12 Total Venture LP Venture LLC Venture LLC HHF KL LLC HHF NP LLC Commons Square Associates JV's Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Indianapolis, IN Flint, MI Davie, FL Southfield, MI at 100% ASSETS Investment in real estate Land 76,926 $ 48,901 $ 2,879 $ 7,601 $ 4,019 $ 1,118 $ 1,653 $ 50 $ 143,147 $ Buildings and improvements 470,556 299,398 20,957 44,574 23,519 10,105 15,260 445 884,814 Construction in progress 829 411 ‐ 29 ‐ ‐ ‐ ‐ 1,269 Intangible assets, net 13,017 6,616 1,073 1,058 521 42 195 27 22,549 561,328 355,326 24,909 53,262 28,059 11,265 17,108 522 1,051,779 Less: accumulated depreciation (56,760) (23,605) (1,659) (3,712) (1,840) (2,300) (3,399) (161) (93,436) Investments in real estate, net 504,568 331,721 23,250 49,550 26,219 8,965 13,709 361 958,343 Cash and cash equivalents 12,850 10,655 470 1,356 152 379 972 173 27,007 Accounts receivable, net 9,452 3,930 587 328 59 202 426 20 15,004 Other assets, net 2,383 1,983 112 ‐ 218 74 271 94 5,135 TOTAL ASSETS 529,253 $ 348,289 $ 24,419 $ 51,234 $ 26,648 $ 9,620 $ 15,378 $ 648 $ 1,005,489 $ LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY Mortgages and notes payable 225,022 $ 216,139 $ 8,663 $ ‐ $ ‐ $ 8,401 $ 11,727 $ 734 $ 470,686 $ Accounts payable and accrued expenses 11,732 6,953 271 767 142 548 693 261 21,367 Page 21 of 26 Total Liabilities 236,754 223,092 8,934 767 142 8,949 12,420 995 492,053 ACCUMULATED EQUITY (DEFICIT) 292,499 125,197 15,485 50,467 26,506 671 2,958 (347) 513,436 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND ACCUMULATED EQUITY 529,253 $ 348,289 $ 24,419 $ 51,234 $ 26,648 $ 9,620 $ 15,378 $ 648 $ 1,005,489 $ Ramco Equity Investment in EQUITY INVESTMENTS IN AND NOTES Joint Ventures RECEIVABLE FROM UNCONSOLIDATED ENTITIES Equity Investments in Unconsolidated Entities 81,607 $ 12,947 $ 2,947 $ 2,767 $ 1,735 $ (66) $ 1,142 $ 743 $ 103,822 $ Notes Receivable from Unconsolidated Entities ‐ 16,824 ‐ ‐ ‐ ‐ ‐ ‐ 16,824 Total Equity Investments in and Notes Receivable from Unconsolidated Entities 81,607 $ 29,771 $ 2,947 $ 2,767 $ 1,735 $ (66) $ 1,142 $ 743 $ 120,646 $

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Joint Venture Contribution to Funds from Operations For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands) Ramco/Lion Ramco 450 Ramco 191 Ramco Ramco West Acres Shenandoah S‐12 Total Ramco Venture LP Venture LLC Venture LLC HHF KL LLC HHF NP LLC Commons Square Associates JV's Pro‐Rata Three months ended September 30, 2010 Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Indianapolis, IN Flint, MI Davie, FL Southfield, MI at 100% Share Total revenue 12,345 $ 7,458 $ 572 $ 1,026 $ 536 $ 306 $ 617 $ 64 $ 22,924 $ 5,820 $ Operating expense 3,193 11,539 (7) 186 68 60 224 20 15,283 3,407 Depreciation and amortization 3,546 2,449 194 324 163 65 142 8 6,891 1,713 Interest expense 3,874 3,368 44 ‐ ‐ 311 220 11 7,828 2,062 Total expenses 10,613 17,356 231 510 231 436 586 39 30,002 7,182 Net income (loss) 1,732 $ (9,898) $ 341 $ 516 $ 305 $ (130) $ 31 $ 25 $ (7,078) $ (1,362) $ Ramco ownership interest 30% 20% 20% 7% 7% 40% 40% 50% Ramco's share of net income (loss) 520 $ (1,980) $ 68 $ 36 $ 21 $ (53) $ 13 $ 12 $ (1,362) $ Add: Pro rata share of depreciation expense 1,069 485 37 23 12 27 48 4 1,705 Funds from operations contributed by JV's 1,589 $ (1,495) $ 105 $ 59 $ 33 $ (26) $ 61 $ 16 $ 343 $ Ramco/Lion Ramco 450 Ramco 191 Ramco Ramco West Acres Shenandoah Other Total Ramco Venture LP Venture LLC Venture LLC HHF KL LLC HHF NP LLC Commons Square Joint JV's Pro‐Rata Nine months ended 2010 Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated IN Flint, Davie, FL Ventures(1) at 100% Share September 30, 0 0 Indianapolis, MI avie, F 00% Total revenues 39,332 $ 22,511 $ 1,572 $ 3,048 $ 1,652 $ 987 $ 1,912 $ 190 $ 71,204 $ 18,200 $ Operating expense 11,555 16,680 143 707 244 270 641 65 30,305 7,290 Depreciation and amortization 10,665 7,333 556 971 504 201 423 25 20,678 5,143 Interest expense 12,423 10,613 134 ‐ ‐ 677 655 40 24,542 6,429 Total expenses 34,643 34,626 833 1,678 748 1,148 1,719 130 75,525 18,862 Net income (loss) 4,689 $ (12,115) $ 739 $ 1,370 $ 904 $ (161) $ 193 $ 60 $ (4,321) $ (662) $ Ramco ownership interest 30% 20% 20% 7% 7% 40% 40% Ramco's share of net income (loss) 1,407 $ (2,423) $ 148 $ 96 $ 63 $ (65) $ 77 $ 35 $ (662) $ Add: Pro rata share of depreciation expense 3,184 1,459 108 68 35 80 143 13 5,090 Funds from operations contributed by JV's 4,591 $ (964) $ 256 $ 164 $ 98 $ 15 $ 220 $ 48 $ 4,428 $ (1) Other joint ventures include S‐12 Associates (50% Ramco ownership interest) and Ramco Jacksonville North Industrioal LLC (5% Ramco ownership interest thru May 2010).

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Summary of Joint Venture Debt As of September 30, 2010 (unaudited) Ramco Stated Ramco Ownership Mortgage Maturity Loan Interest Share of Property Location Lender or Servicer Interest Balance Date Type Rate Debt Peachtree Hill Duluth, GA Key Bank NA 20% 11,000,000 Feb‐11 Variable 6.50% (1) 2,200,000 Martin Square Stuart, FL Berkadia Commercial Mortgage 30% 12,486,979 Aug‐11 Fixed 7.44% 3,746,094 Shenandoah Square Davie, FL L.J. Melody & Co/Salomon 40% 11,727,236 Feb‐12 Fixed 7.33% 4,690,894 Paulding Pavilion Hiram, GA Fifth Third Bank 20% 8,662,499 Jun‐12 Variable 1.80% (2) 1,732,500 West Broward Shopping Center Plantation, FL Berkadia Commercial Mortgage 30% 9,406,755 Oct‐12 Fixed 6.64% 2,822,027 Mission Bay Plaza Boca Raton, FL Wells Fargo Bank, NA 30% 43,513,303 Jul‐13 Fixed 6.64% 13,053,991 Winchester Center Rochester Hills, MI Wachovia 30% 27,593,809 Jul‐13 Fixed 8.11% 8,278,143 Hunter's Square Farmington Hills, MI Wachovia 30% 35,855,276 Aug‐13 Fixed 8.15% 10,756,583 The Plaza at Delray Delray Beach, FL CIGNA 20% 47,410,554 Sep‐13 Fixed 6.00% 9,482,111 Chester Springs Shopping Center Chester, NJ Citigroup 20% 22,412,529 Oct‐13 Fixed 5.51% 4,482,506 Village Plaza Lakeland, FL Citigroup 30% 9,300,000 Sep‐15 Fixed 5.01% 2,790,000 Millennium Park Livonia, MI Citigroup 30% 32,000,000 Oct‐15 Fixed 5.02% 9,600,000 Rolling Meadows Shopping Center Rolling Meadows, IL Wells Fargo Bank, NA 20% 11,911,250 Dec‐15 Fixed 5.34% 2,382,250 Southfield Plaza Expansion Southfield, MI GECA 50% 734,055 May‐16 Fixed 5.88% (3) 367,028 Troy Marketplace Troy, MI Deutsche Banc 30% 21,900,000 Jun‐16 Fixed 5.90% 6,570,000 Gratiot Crossing Chesterfield Twp., MI Deutsche Banc 30% 13,500,000 Jun‐16 Fixed 5.90% 4,050,000 Crofton Centre Crofton, MD Citigroup 20% 17,000,000 Jan‐17 Fixed 5.85% 3,400,000 Merchants' Carmel TIAA 20% 32 700 000 May 17 6 04% 6 540 000 Page 23 of 26 Square Carmel, IN TIAA‐CREF 32,700,000 May‐Fixed 6.04% 6,540,000 The Shops on Lane Avenue Upper Arlington, OH Principal Global Investors 20% 27,600,000 Jan‐18 Variable 5.95% (4) 5,520,000 Olentangy Plaza Columbus, OH Principal Global Investors 20% 21,600,000 Jan‐18 Variable 5.88% (4) 4,320,000 Market Plaza Glen Ellyn, IL Principal Global Investors 20% 24,505,000 Jan‐18 Variable 5.88% (4) 4,901,000 Treasure Coast Commons Jensen Beach, FL GE Group Life Assurance 30% 8,387,448 Jun‐20 Fixed 5.54% 2,516,234 Vista Plaza Jensen Beach, FL First Colony Life Insurance 30% 11,078,608 Jun‐20 Fixed 5.54% 3,323,582 West Acres Commons Flint, MI Midland Loan Services 40% 8,401,214 Apr‐30 Fixed 10.14% (5) 3,360,486 Total Debt 470,686,515 $ 120,885,429 $ (1) Interest rate is variable based on LIBOR plus 4.50% and has a 2.00% LIBOR floor. (2) Interest rate is variable based on LIBOR plus 1.45%. (3) Resets per formula annually each June 1. (4) Interest rate is fixed for five years and then lender has right to reset interest rate in 2013. (5) Interest rate increased to 10.14% on 04/01/2010.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Joint Venture Same Properties Analysis For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2010 (unaudited) (in thousands) 2010 2009 % Change 2010 2009 % Change Number of Properties (1) 30 30 0% 30 30 0% Occupancy 89.1% 90.1% ‐1.0% 89.1% 90.1% ‐1.0% REVENUE Minimum Rent 14,877 $ 15,812 $ ‐5.9% 45,453 $ 48,098 $ ‐5.5% Percentage Rent 209 132 58.3% 338 242 39.7% Recovery income from tenants 4,741 5,558 ‐14.7% 15,280 16,579 ‐7.8% Other property income 359 238 50.8% 758 456 66.2% 20,186 $ 21,740 $ ‐7.1% 61,829 $ 65,375 $ ‐5.4% EXPENSES Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, Page 24 of 26 Real estate taxes 3,169 $ 3,357 $ ‐5.6% 10,259 $ 10,466 $ ‐2.0% Recoverable operating expense 2,095 2,444 ‐14.3% 6,731 7,071 ‐4.8% Other non‐recoverable operating expense 1,783 1,494 19.3% 5,039 4,615 9.2% 7,047 $ 7,295 $ ‐3.4% 22,029 $ 22,152 $ ‐0.6% NET OPERATING INCOME 13,139 $ 14,445 $ ‐9.0% 39,800 $ 43,223 $ ‐7.9% Operating Expense Recovery Ratio 90.1% 95.8% ‐5.7% 89.9% 94.5% ‐4.6% (1) Excludes straight‐line rent, above/below market rent, lease termination fees, prior year adjustments and centers undergoing redevelopment.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Joint Venture Leasing Activity As of September 30, 2010 New leases Leasing Transactions Square Footage Base Rent PSF Prior Rent PSF (1) Rent Growth % Wtd. Avg. Lease Term 3rd Quarter 2010 10 36,263 $12.58 $13.41 ‐6.2% 7.5 2nd Quarter 2010 19 114,143 $13.72 $14.35 ‐4.4% 8.4 1st Quarter 2010 6 30,097 $12.17 $11.86 2.6% 8.1 Total 9 months 35 180,503 $13.23 $13.75 ‐3.8% 8.2 Renewals Leasing Transactions Square Footage Base Rent PSF Prior Rent PSF (1) Rent Growth % Wtd. Avg. Lease Term 3rd Quarter 2010 26 223,312 $13.22 $13.21 0.1% 4.4 2nd Quarter 2010 28 227,346 $9.55 $9.47 0.8% 4.4 1st Quarter 2010 33 187,849 $12.35 $15.53 ‐20.5% 3.1 Total 9 months 87 638,507 $11.66 $12.56 ‐7.2% 4.0 (2) Leasing Square Base Rent Prior Rent Rent Wtd. Avg. Page 25 of 26 Total Comparable Leases Transactions Footage PSF PSF (1) Growth % Lease Term 3rd Quarter 2010 36 259,575 $13.13 $13.24 ‐0.8% 4.8 2nd Quarter 2010 47 341,489 $10.94 $11.10 ‐1.4% 5.7 1st Quarter 2010 39 217,946 $12.33 $15.02 ‐17.9% 3.8 Total 9 months 122 819,010 $12.00 $12.82 ‐6.4% 4.9 Total Comparable and Non‐Comparable Leasing Transactions Square Footage Base Rent PSF Prior Rent PSF (1) Rent Growth % Wtd. Avg. Lease Term 3rd Quarter 2010 42 305,261 $12.72 N/A N/A 5.5 2nd Quarter 2010 54 366,245 $11.56 N/A N/A 6.3 1st Quarter 2010 41 285,304 $10.84 N/A N/A 5.3 Total 9 months 137 956,810 $11.72 N/A N/A 5.7 (1) Prior rent represents minimum rent, if any, paid by the prior tenant in the final 12 months of the term. (2) Comparable leases represent those leases signed on spaces for which there was a former tenant.

Ramco‐Gershenson Properties Trust Joint Venture Summary of Expiring GLA As of September 30, 2010 Expiration Year Number of Leases Square Feet % of SF % of ABR ABR psf Number of Leases Square Feet % of SF % of ABR ABR psf Number of Leases Square Feet % of SF % of ABR ABR psf (2) ‐ ‐ 0.0% 0.0% ‐ $ 16 42,175 1.7% 1.9% 16.92 $ 16 42,175 0.7% 1.1% 16.92 $ 2010 1 22,128 0.6% 0.5% 7.05 21 84,247 3.4% 2.3% 9.86 22 106,375 1.8% 1.5% 9.28 2011 3 87,362 2.5% 2.2% 7.74 125 344,770 13.8% 15.5% 16.54 128 432,132 7.2% 9.4% 14.76 2012 5 224,553 6.5% 5.3% 7.32 114 362,977 14.6% 17.7% 17.92 119 587,530 9.8% 12.0% 13.87 2013 11 437,427 12.6% 13.2% 9.39 105 286,655 11.5% 14.7% 18.94 116 724,082 12.1% 14.1% 13.17 2014 11 400,292 11.5% 10.4% 8.07 69 239,877 9.6% 11.5% 17.73 80 640,169 10.7% 11.0% 11.69 2015 13 517,523 14.9% 15.3% 9.16 62 232,017 9.3% 10.7% 17.06 75 749,540 12.6% 12.8% 11.60 2016 11 380,596 10.9% 12.7% 10.31 33 166,450 6.7% 8.0% 17.81 44 547,046 9.2% 10.2% 12.59 2017 5 134,910 3.9% 6.6% 15.15 17 69,490 2.8% 4.2% 22.02 22 204,400 3.4% 5.3% 17.49 2018 4 177,514 5.1% 6.0% 10.43 12 65,308 2.6% 3.0% 16.70 16 242,822 4.1% 4.3% 12.12 2019 5 201,705 5.8% 7.8% 11.98 13 43,839 1.8% 2.4% 20.37 18 245,544 4.1% 4.9% 13.48 2020+ 12 648,284 18.6% 20.0% 9.60 24 152,526 6.1% 8.1% 19.42 36 800,810 13.5% 13.4% 11.47 Sub‐Total 81 3,232,294 92.9% 100.0% 9.59 $ 611 2,090,331 83.9% 100.0% 17.62 $ 692 5,322,625 89.2% 100.0% 12.75 $ Vacant 9 245,600 7.1% N/A N/A 155 400,706 16.1% N/A N/A 164 646,306 10.8% N/A N/A Anchor Tenants (1) Non‐Anchor Tenants All Leases Page 26 of 26 Total 90 3,477,894 100.0% 100.0% N/A 766 2,491,037 100.0% 100.0% N/A 856 5,968,931 100.0% 100.0% N/A (1) Anchor is defined as a tenant leasing 19,000 square feet or more. (2) Tenants currently under month to month lease or in the process of renewal.