Ramco Gershenson Properties Trust June 30, 2008 Supplemental Financial & Operating Statistics

Table of Contents Section Page Company Overview 1 Quarterly & Year-to-Date Financial Results Consolidated Statements of Income 2 Income Statement Detail 3 Earnings Per Common Share 4 Consolidated Balance Sheets 5 Balance Sheet Detail 6 Calculation of Funds from Operations and Funds Available for Distribution 7 Selected Financial and Operating Ratios 8 Quarterly & Year-to-Date Operating Information Same Properties Analysis 9 Leasing Activity Analysis 10 Current Development Projects 11 Current Redevelopment Projects 12 Market Capitalization Information Summary of Outstanding Debt 13 Loan Maturity Summary 14 Market Capitalization Information 15 Common Stock Performance 15 Portfolio Information Property Summary 16-18 Geographic Diversification 19 Anchor, Non-Anchor Tenant Mix 19 National, Regional, Local Tenant Mix 19 Major Tenants 20 Summary of Expiring GLA 21 Joint Venture Information Joint Ventures Contribution to Funds from Operations 22 Joint Ventures Combining Balance Sheets 23 Summary of Joint Venture Debt 24 Investor Information

COMPANY OVERVIEW Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (NYSE:RPT) is a self-administered and selfmanaged real estate investment trust primarily engaged in the business of owning, developing, acquiring, managing and leasing community shopping centers located primarily in the Midwestern, Mid-Atlantic and Southeastern United States. At June 30, 2008, the Company owned interests in 89 shopping centers with approximately 20.0 million square feet of gross leasable area located in Michigan, Florida, Georgia, Ohio, Wisconsin, Indiana, New Jersey, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Tennessee and Illinois. The Company’s properties consist of 88 community centers and one regional mall. Ramco-Gershenson has a proven track record of generating growth through the redevelopment of its shopping center portfolio. In an effort to maximize the potential of each asset, the Company constantly reevaluates the shopping center’s position within its respective market. This effort is part of an overall approach that allows management to anticipate changes in retailing trends and tenant needs; and proactively implement solutions to boost the performance and value of the center namely through enhancement in the tenant mix, improvement of existing rental rates and occupancy growth. Ramco-Gershenson generates additional growth through the construction of new shopping centers. The Company is focused on developing community shopping centers within metropolitan markets where it currently operates or where it believes demand for additional shopping centers exist. Throughout the Company’s history, management’s experience and long-standing relationships with tenants, has allowed it to capitalize on attractive development opportunities. The Company also remains committed to the acquisition of well-located shopping centers, under appropriate market conditions, that may lend themselves to further improvements, either through strategic joint ventures or on-balance sheet transactions. Ramco-Gershenson seeks to attract investors based on the quality and performance of its assets and the experience of its management team. The Company expects to build shareholder value through the proactive management of its assets as well as the selective development and acquisition of shopping centers. The Company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol RPT and is headquartered in Farmington Hills, Michigan. Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Q2 2008 Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Page 1

Increase Increase 2008 2007 (Decrease) 2008 2007 (Decrease) Revenues: Minimum rents 23,101 $ 24,300 $ (1,199) $ (4.9)   46,122 $ 48,378 $ (2,256) $ (4.7)   Percentage rents 133 96 37 38.5 497 408 89 21.8 Recoveries from tenants 10,313 10,688 (375) (3.5) 21,396 22,391 (995) (4.4) Fees and management income (see page 3 for detail) 1,930 1,426 504 35.3 3,352 4,030 (678) (16.8) Other income (see page 3 for detail) 495 488 7 1.4 980 1,650 (670) (40.6) Total revenues 35,972 36,998 (1,026) (2.8) 72,347 76,857 (4,510) (5.9) Expenses: Real estate taxes 4,805 4,890 (85) (1.7) 9,652 9,891 (239) (2.4) Recoverable operating expenses 5,500 5,696 (196) (3.4) 12,083 12,502 (419) (3.4) Depreciation and amortization 7,880 8,205 (325) (4.0) 15,835 16,214 (379) (2.3) Other operating 1,013 762 251 32.9 2,061 1,269 792 62.4 General and administrative 4,820 3,874 946 24.4 8,625 6,907 1,718 24.9 Interest expense 8,893 10,744 (1,851) (17.2) 18,672 21,762 (3,090) (14.2) Total expenses 32,911 34,171 (1,260) (3.7) 66,928 68,545 (1,617) (2.4) Income from continuing operations before gain on sale of real estate assets, minority interest and earnings from unconsolidated entities 3,061 2,827 234 8.3 5,419 8,312 (2,893) (34.8) Gain on sale of real estate assets (see page 3 for detail) 103 8,941 (8,838) (98.8) 10,287 31,376 (21,089) (67.2) Minority interest (642) (1,497) 855 (57.1) (2,720) (6,016) 3,296 (54.8) Earnings from unconsolidated entities (see page 22 for detail) 769 712 57 8.0 1,666 1,118 548 49.0 Income from continuing operations 3,291 10,983 (7,692) (70.0) 14,652 34,790 (20,138) (57.9) Discontinued operations, net of minority interest: Loss on sale of real estate assets (400) - (400) 100.0 (400) - (400) 100.0 Income from operations 93 62 31 50.0 177 120 57 47.5 Income (loss) from discontinued operations (307) 62 (369) (595.2) (223) 120 (343) (285.8) Net Income 2,984 11,045 (8,061) (73.0) 14,429 34,910 (20,481) (58.7) Preferred stock dividends - (606) 606 (100.0) - (2,269) 2,269 (100.0) Loss on redemption of preferred shares - (35) 35 (100.0) - (35) 35 (100.0) Net income available to common shareholders 2,984 $ 10,404 $ (7,420) $ (71.3)   14,429 $ 32,606 $ (18,177) $ (55.7)   Property Operating Expense Recovery Ratio 100.1   101.0   (0.9)   98.4   100.0   (1.6)   Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, Consolidated Statements of Income (in thousands) Percent Change Percent Change Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 2

2008 2007 (Decrease) 2008 2007 (Decrease) Fees and management income: Management fees 713 $ 473 $ 240 $ 50.7   1,430 $ 956 $ 474 $ 49.6   Leasing fees 246 127 119 93.7 564 396 168 42.4 Acquisition related fees 67 426 (359) (84.3) 67 947 (880) (92.9) Development related fees 792 353 439 124.4 1,046 1,617 (571) (35.3) Other 112 47 65 138.3 245 114 131 114.9 Fee and management income 1,930 $ 1,426 $ 504 $ 35.3   3,352 $ 4,030 $ (678) $ (16.8)   Other income: Lease termination income 187 $ 168 $ 19 $ 11.3   292 $ 298 $ (6) $ (2.0)   Temporary income 91 130 (39) (30.0) 251 300 (49) (16.3) Interest income 66 98 (32) (32.7) 202 633 (431) (68.1) Previous write-off of receivable 43 69 (26) (37.7) 67 302 (235) (77.8) Other 108 23 85 369.6 168 117 51 43.6 Other income 495 $ 488 $ 7 $ 1.4   980 $ 1,650 $ (670) $ (40.6)   Gain on sale of real estate assets: FFO gain (loss) on sales (12) $ 625 $ (637) $ (101.9)   411 $ 562 $ (151) $ (26.9)   Non-FFO gain (loss) on sales 115 8,316 (8,201) (98.6) 9,876 30,814 (20,938) (67.9) Gain on sale of real estate assets 103 $ 8,941 $ (8,838) $ (98.8)   10,287 $ 31,376 $ (21,089) $ (67.2)   Six Months Ended June 30, Three Months Ended June 30, Income Statement Detail (in thousands) Percent Change Percent Change Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Increase Increase Q2 2008 Page 3

2008 2007 2008 2007 Numerator: Income from continuing operations before minority interest 3,933 $ 12,480 $ 17,372 $ 40,806 $ Minority interest (642) (1,497) (2,720) (6,016) Preferred stock dividends - (606) - (2,269) Loss on redemption of preferred shares - (35) - (35) Income from continuing operations available to common shareholders 3,291 10,342 14,652 32,486 Discontinued operations, net of minority interest: Loss on sale of real estate assets (400) - (400) - Income from operations 93 62 177 120 Net income available to common shareholders 2,984 10,404 14,429 32,606 Add income impact of assumed conversion of preferred shares - 1,519 - 1,081 Adjusted numerator for diluted EPS 2,984 $ 11,923 $ 14,429 $ 33,687 $ Denominator: Weighted-average common shares for basic EPS 18,473 17,847 18,471 17,221 Effect of dilutive securities: Operating partnership units - 2,920 - - Preferred shares - 637 - 1,259 Unvested shares of restricted stock 5 - 6 - Options outstanding 12 79 12 77 Weighted-average common shares for diluted EPS 18,490 21,483 18,489 18,557 Basic EPS: Income from continuing operations 0.18 $ 0.58 $ 0.79 $ 1.88 $ Income (loss) from discontinued operations (0.02) - (0.01) 0.01 Net income 0.16 $ 0.58 $ 0.78 $ 1.89 $ Diluted EPS: Income from continuing operations 0.18 $ 0.56 $ 0.79 $ 1.81 $ Income (loss) from discontinued operations (0.02) - (0.01) 0.01 Net income 0.16 $ 0.56 $ 0.78 $ 1.82 $ June 30, Earnings Per Common Share ("EPS") (in thousands, except per share data) Three Months Ended Six Months Ended June 30, Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 4

June 30, March 31, December 31, 2008 2008 2007 ASSETS Investment in real estate, net (see page 6 for detail) 882,763 $ 880,142 $ 876,410 $ Cash and cash equivalents 6,670 15,043 14,977 Restricted cash 7,490 6,537 5,777 Accounts receivable, net (see page 6 for detail) 39,035 38,460 35,787 Equity investments in and advances to unconsolidated entities (see page 23 for detail) 93,626 94,561 117,987 Other assets, net (see page 6 for detail) 38,036 38,021 37,561 Total Assets 1,067,620 $ 1,072,764 $ 1,088,499 $ LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY Mortgages and notes payable (see page 13 for detail) 690,999 $ 691,276 $ 690,801 $ Accounts payable and accrued expenses 38,020 39,783 57,614 Distributions payable 9,888 9,887 9,884 Capital lease obligation 7,319 7,382 7,443 Total Liabilities 746,226 748,328 765,742 Minority Interest 40,650 41,406 41,353 SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY Common Shares of Beneficial Interest 186 186 185 Additional paid-in capital 389,126 388,686 388,164 Accumulated other comprehensive income (loss) 179 (2,649) (845) Cumulative distributions in excess of net income (108,747) (103,193) (106,100) Total Shareholders' Equity 280,744 283,030 281,404 Total Liabilities and Shareholders' Equity 1,067,620 $ 1,072,764 $ 1,088,499 $ Consolidated Balance Sheets (in thousands) Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 5

June 30, March 31, December 31, 2008 2008 2007 Investments in Real Estate: Land 143,390 $ 136,735 $ 136,566 $ Buildings and improvements 870,381 880,590 883,067 Construction in progress 41,443 32,204 25,739 1,055,214 1,049,529 1,045,372 Less: accumulated depreciation (172,451) (169,387) (168,962) Investments in real estate, net 882,763 $ 880,142 $ 876,410 $ Accounts Receivable: Accounts receivable tenants, net 21,752 $ 21,454 $ 19,177 $ Straight-line rent receivable 17,283 17,006 16,610 Accounts receivable, net 39,035 $ 38,460 $ 35,787 $ Other Assets: Leasing costs 37,654 $ 36,484 $ 35,646 $ Intangible assets 6,557 6,557 6,673 Deferred financing costs 5,874 5,867 5,818 Other 5,643 5,590 5,400 55,728 54,498 53,537 Less: accumulated amortization (32,484) (31,136) (29,956) 23,244 23,362 23,581 Prepaid expenses and other 12,140 11,378 12,079 Proposed development and acquisition costs 2,652 3,281 1,901 Other assets, net 38,036 $ 38,021 $ 37,561 $ Balance Sheet Detail (in thousands) Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 6

2008 2007 2008 2007 Calculation of Funds from Operations: Net income 2,984 $ 11,045 $ 14,429 $ 34,910 $ Add: Depreciation and amortization expense 9,268 9,291 18,683 18,253 Minority interest in partnership: Continuing operations 627 1,478 2,704 5,971 Discontinued operations (48) 9 (35) 19 Discontinued operations, loss on sale of property 463 - 463 - Less: Gain on sale of depreciable real estate (115) (8,316) (9,876) (30,814) Funds from operations 13,179 13,507 26,368 28,339 Less: Series B Preferred Stock dividends - (594) - (1,188) Funds from operations available to common shareholders, assuming conversion of OP units 13,179 $ 12,913 $ 26,368 $ 27,151 $ Weighted average equivalent shares outstanding, diluted 21,408 21,483 21,408 21,478 Funds from operations available to common shareholders, diluted share 0.62 $ 0.60 $ 1.23 $ 1.26 $ Calculation of Funds Available for Distribution: Funds from operations available to common shareholders 13,179 $ 12,913 $ 26,368 $ 27,151 $ Less: Straight-line rent (291) (204) (687) (578) Above/below market rents - acquisitions (20) (16) (49) (37) FMV interest adjustment - acquired properties (53) 12 (93) 23 Recurring capital expenditures (non-recoverable) (245) (626) (578) (1,161) Funds Available for Distribution 12,570 $ 12,079 $ 24,961 $ 25,398 $ FAD per share available to common shareholders 0.59 $ 0.56 $ 1.17 $ 1.18 $ Dividend per Common Share 0.4625 $ 0.4625 $ 0.9250 $ 0.9250 $ Payout Ratio - FFO 75.1  76.9  75.1  73.2  Payout Ratio - FAD 78.8  82.3  79.3  78.2  Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, Calculation of Funds from Operations and Funds Available for Distribution (in thousands, except per share amounts) Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 7

2008 2007 2008 2007 EBITDA Calculation: Operating Income Plus Earnings From Unconsolidated Entities 3,830 $ [1] 3,539 $ [3] 7,085 $ [2] 9,430 $ [4] Add Back: Income From Discontinued Operations 108 72 205 139 Interest Expense 8,893 10,744 18,672 21,762 Depreciation and Amortization 7,880 8,205 15,835 16,214 EBITDA 20,711 22,560 41,797 47,545 Scheduled Principal Payments 1,277 208 2,452 2,699 Preferred Dividends - 606 - 2,269 Coverage Ratios: Interest Coverage Ratio (EBITDA / Interest Expense) 2.33 2.10 2.24 2.18 Debt Service Coverage Ratio (EBITDA / Interest Expense + Scheduled Principal Pmts.) 2.04 2.06 1.98 1.94 Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio (EBITDA / Interest Expense + Scheduled Principal Pmts. + Pref. Div.) 2.04 1.95 1.98 1.78 Operating Ratios: NOI 22,229 23,736 44,219 47,515 Operating Margin (NOI / Total Rental Revenue) 66.3  67.7  65.0  66.8  General & Administrative Expense as a Percentage of Total Rental Revenues Under Management [5]: Revenue From REIT Owned Properties 34,042 $ 35,572 $ 68,995 $ 72,827 $ Revenue From Joint Venture Properties 23,491 16,583 48,003 32,189 Revenue From Non-REIT Properties Under Management Contract 944 884 2,103 1,832 Total Rental Revenues Under Management 58,477 $ 53,039 $ 119,101 $ 106,848 $ General and Administrative Expense 4,820 $ 3,874 $ 8,625 $ 6,907 $ General and Administrative Expense / Total Rental Revenues Under Management 8.24  7.30  7.24  6.46  [1] Q2 2008 excludes $103 related to the gain on sale of real estate from continuing operations. Including the gain would positively impact the interest coverage ratio by 0.01 for the three months ended 6/30/08. [2] YTD 2008 excludes $10,287 related to the gain on sale of real estate from continuing operations. Including the gain would positively impact the interest coverage ratio by 0.55 for the six months ended 6/30/08. [3] Q2 2007 excludes $8,941 related to the gain on sale of real estate from continuing operations. Including the gain would positively impact the interest coverage ratio by 0.83 for the three months ended 6/30/07. [4] YTD 2007 excludes $31,376 related to the gain on sale of real estate from continuing operations. Including the gain would positively impact the interest coverage ratio by 1.45 for the six months ended 6/30/07. [5] General & administrative expense shown as a percentage of rental revenues under management which includes base rent, recoveries and other income from wholly owned properties, joint venture properties, and properties that are under management contract. Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, Selected Financial and Operating Ratios Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 8

2008 2007   Change 2008 2007   Change Number of Properties [1] 49 49 0  49 49 0  Occupancy 94.9  95.3  -0.5  94.9  95.3  -0.5  REVENUE: Minimum Rents $18,779 $18,630 0.8  $37,442 $37,248 0.5  Percentage Rent 91 57 59.9  414 338 22.5  Recoveries from Tenants 9,170 9,071 1.1  19,318 18,186 6.2  Other Income 312 224 39.6  490 529 -7.3  $28,353 $27,982 1.3  $57,664 $56,301 2.4  EXPENSES: Real Estate Taxes $4,270 $4,143 3.1  $8,641 $8,267 4.5  Property Operating and Maintenance 4,635 4,464 3.8  10,175 9,719 4.7  Other Operating 484 348 39.2  979 712 37.5  $9,389 $8,954 4.9  $19,795 $18,698 5.9  OPERATING INCOME $18,963 $19,028 -0.3  $37,869 $37,604 0.7  Operating Expense Recovery Ratio 103.0  105.4  -2.4  102.7  101.1  1.6  [1] Excludes joint venture properties. Note: Excludes centers under redevelopment and reflects recovery adjustments to the proper period. Same Properties Analysis (in thousands) Three Months Ended June 30, Six Months Ended June 30, Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 9

Non-Anchors Anchors Total Non-Anchors Anchors Total Summary of Expiring Leases: Total Number of Scheduled Lease Expirations 50 3 53 153 13 166 Gross Leasable Area (sq.ft.) 142,181 87,608 229,789 506,139 326,429 832,568 Average Base Rent / Sq.Ft ($/sq.ft.) $14.87 $6.33 $11.62 $14.62 $7.92 $11.99 Leases Renewed at Expiration: Number of Leases 23 3 26 90 12 102 Gross Leasable Area (sq.ft.) 74,948 87,608 162,556 320,629 295,274 615,903 Renewal Base Rent / Sq.Ft. ($/sq.ft.) $14.06 $6.33 $9.90 $14.69 $8.09 $11.52 Previous Base Rent / Sq.Ft. ($/sq.ft.) $12.77 $6.17 $9.21 $13.11 $7.47 $10.40 PSF Increase / (Decrease) $1.29 $0.16 $0.68 $1.58 $0.63 $1.12   Increase / (Decrease) 10.1  2.7  7.4  12.1  8.4  10.8  Leases Currently Month-to-Month or Under Negotiation for Renewal: Number of Leases 9 - 9 19 - 19 Gross Leasable Area (sq.ft.) 15,609 - 15,609 38,472 - 38,472 Current Base Rent / Sq.Ft. ($/sq.ft.) $17.34 $0.00 $17.34 $15.95 $0.00 $15.95 Leases Ended at Expiration: Number of Leases18 - 18 44 1 45 Gross Leasable Area (sq.ft.) 51,624 - 51,624 147,038 31,155 178,193 Base Rent / Sq.Ft. ($/sq.ft.) $15.30 $0.00 $15.30 $14.13 $6.25 $12.75 Lease-Up of Vacant Space: [1] Number of Leases 21 1 22 42 1 43 Gross Leasable Area (sq.ft.) 63,638 41,820 105,458 111,781 41,820 153,601 Base Rent / Sq.Ft. ($/sq.ft.) $15.18 $11.50 $13.72 $16.50 $11.50 $15.14   Increase / (Decrease) from Portfolio Average -7.9  41.5  26.9  0.0  41.5  40.0  [1] Lease-Up of Vacant Space are rent starts in the quarter Current Portfolio Average: Portfolio Average Base Rent / Sq.Ft. (as of 6/30/08) $16.49 $8.13 $10.81 $16.49 $8.13 $10.81 Historical Portfolio Averages: Year Ended 12/31/07 Portfolio Average Base Rent / Sq.Ft. $16.05 $7.90 $10.61 Year Ended 12/31/06 Portfolio Average Base Rent / Sq.Ft. $15.10 $7.67 $10.08 Year Ended 12/31/05 Portfolio Average Base Rent / Sq.Ft. $14.57 $7.21 $9.55 Year Ended 12/31/04 Portfolio Average Base Rent / Sq.Ft. $13.70 $6.61 $8.83 Year Ended 12/31/03 Portfolio Average Base Rent / Sq.Ft. $12.60 $6.29 $8.17 Three Months Ended June 30, 2008 Six Months Ended June 30, 2008 Leasing Activity Analysis Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 10

Development Projects (in millions) Property/Location Project Description RPT Ownership   Projected Stabilization Date Stabilized Return on Cost Projected Stabilized NOI Projected Cost Cost to Date 7/1/08 - 12/31/08 2009 2010 2011 Current Development Projects On-Balance Sheet Assets Northpointe Town Center - Jackson, MI 550,000 SF town center project 100  Q4 2010 8.8  $6.6 $74.2 $1.5 $0.2 $19.0 $53.5 $0.0 Rossford Pointe - Rossford, OH <100,000 SF mid-box project 100  Q3 2009 9.9  $0.8 $8.3 $6.1 $0.2 $2.1 $0.0 $0.0 Total On-Balance Sheet Assets 9.0  $7.4 [1] $82.5 $7.6 $0.4 $21.1 $53.5 $0.0 Off-Balance Sheet Assets Hartland Towne Square - Hartland Twp., MI 500,000 SF power center project 20  Q1 2011 7.0  $3.9 $55.4 $10.8 $9.5 $18.4 $13.4 $3.3 Total Off-Balance Sheet Assets 7.0  $3.9 [1] $55.4 $10.8 $9.5 $18.4 $13.4 $3.3 RPT Share of Total Off-Balance Sheet Assets 7.0  $0.8 [1] $11.1 $2.2 $1.9 $3.7 $2.7 $0.7 Proposed Off-Balance Sheet Assets The Town Center at Aquia - Stafford, VA 725,000 SF mixed-use project 20  Q1 2011 8.9  $16.9 $189.0 $53.2 [2] $5.3 $74.7 $54.4 $1.4 Gateway Commons - Lakeland, FL 375,000 SF power center project 20  Q3 2011 9.0  $5.7 $63.0 $13.5 $2.6 $29.9 $11.4 $5.7 Total Proposed Off-Balance Sheet Assets 8.9  $22.5 [1] $252.0 $66.7 $7.9 $104.6 $65.8 $7.1 RPT Share of Total Proposed Off-Balance Sheet Assets 8.9  $4.5 [1] $50.4 $13.3 $1.6 $20.9 $13.2 $1.4 RPT Share of Current Developments 8.8  $12.7 [1] $144.0 $23.0 $3.9 $45.7 $69.3 $2.1 Estimated Fees on Off-Balance Sheet Developments (in millions): Subject to Negotiation: Fees: Hartland Towne Square $3.9 The Town Center at Aquia $10.1 Gateway Commons $4.0 $18.0 [1] Does not include gains on sales held in TRS or fee revenue. [2] Includes net book value of existing center. Estimated Additional Costs Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 11

Redevelopment Projects (in millions) Property/Location Project Description RPT Ownership   Projected Stabilization Date Stabilized Return on Cost Projected Stabilized NOI [1] Projected Cost Cost to Date 7/1/08 - 12/31/08 2009 2010 Current Redevelopment Projects On-Balance Sheet Assets West Allis - West Allis, WI Relocating existing tenants, adding Burlington Coat Factory, adding retail, adding 2 outlots and upgrading façade. 100  Q1 2010 10.7  $1.5 $13.8 $3.4 $3.0 $6.7 $0.7 Oakbrook Square - Flint, MI Adding a 55,000 SF Hobby Lobby, replacing vacancy and build-out of additional space. 100  Q4 2008 11.0  $0.4 $3.4 $0.9 $2.4 $0.0 $0.0 Holcomb - Roswell, GA Add national theater operator in 25,000 SF. 100  Q1 2009 11.6  $0.3 $2.5 $0.1 $1.4 $1.1 $0.0 Rivertowne Square - Deerfield Beach, FL Adding a 60,000 SF Beall's Department Store. 100  Q4 2009 13.8  $0.2 $1.6 $0.0 $1.6 $0.0 $0.0 Clinton Valley - Sterling Heights, MI Adding a 58,852 SF Hobby Lobby. 100  Q2 2009 13.8  $0.1 $1.0 $0.0 $0.0 $1.0 $0.0 Southbay - Osprey, FL Adding freestanding drug store, relocating tenants, retenanting space and demolishing vacated space. 100  Q3 2009 16.2  $0.1 $0.9 $0.1 $0.4 $0.4 $0.0 Hoover Eleven - Warren, MI Expanding Kroger Supermarket by 12,000 SF. 100  Q2 2009 127.9  $0.1 $0.1 $0.0 $0.1 $0.0 $0.0 Total On-Balance Sheet Assets 11.9  $2.8 $23.4 $4.5 $9.0 $9.2 $0.7 Off-Balance Sheet Assets Paulding Pavilion - Hiram, GA Replacing and expanding former Publix space with Sports Authority and Staples, adding 4,000 SF outlot building. 20  Q4 2008 10.8  $1.0 $8.9 $6.7 $2.2 $0.0 $0.0 Troy Marketplace - Troy, MI Retenanting 97,000 SF Home Expo with LA Fitness (which has opened) and additional mid-box uses, constructing new outlot building. 30  Q4 2009 21.1  $2.1 $9.7 $4.1 $0.4 $5.2 $0.0 Old Orchard - West Bloomfield, MI Adding 37,000 SF specialty grocer Plum Market as well as other upscale tenants; plus façade and structural improvements. 30  Q3 2009 12.0  $0.7 $6.1 $2.8 $1.0 $2.3 $0.0 Collins Pointe Plaza - Cartersville, GA Retenanting Winn-Dixie, building additional outlot and small-shop retail space. 20  Q3 2009 15.1  $0.7 $4.7 $0.0 $0.0 $4.7 $0.0 Cocoa Commons - Cocoa Beach, FL Constructing 15,000 SF of additional retail space. 30  Q1 2009 12.4  $0.3 $2.4 $1.3 $1.1 $0.0 $0.0 Market Plaza - Glen Ellyn, IL Adding a 19,849 SF Staples. 20  Q1 2009 15.0  $0.2 $1.6 $0.1 $1.1 $0.3 $0.0 Total Off-Balance Sheet Assets 15.0  $5.0 $33.3 $15.1 $5.9 $12.4 $0.0 RPT Share of Total Off-Balance Sheet Assets 15.4  $1.3 $8.5 $3.8 $1.4 $3.2 $0.0 RPT Share of Current Redevelopments 12.8  $4.1 $31.9 $8.4 $10.5 $12.4 $0.7 Future Projects Lakeshore Marketplace - Norton Shores, MI Retenant with mid-box use a portion of Elder-Beerman space. Develop new outlots. The Shops on Lane Avenue - Columbus, OH Expand existing grocery to prototype size. Sunshine Plaza - Tamarac, FL Taking back 20,000 SF of anchor space to create new mid-box opportunity. Stonegate - Kingsport, TN Reconfiguration of existing site. Pelican Plaza - Sarasota, FL Adding 20,000 SF specialty grocer. Marketplace of Delray - Delray Beach, FL Reconfiguring center to accommodate up to two new mid-box users. [1] Represents incremental change in revenue. Estimated Additional Costs Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 12

Percent of Balance Stated Months Total at Interest Maturity To Lender or Servicer Indebtedness 6/30/2008 Rate Date Maturity Fixed Rate Debt Plaza at Delray Wachovia 6.26  43,250,000 $ 5.0000  Aug-08 1 West Oaks II/Spring Meadows Travelers Insurance 3.49  24,131,268 7.0500  Dec-09 17 Promenade at Pleasant Hill Principal Life 1.91  13,180,455 8.0900  Sep-10 26 Publix at River Crossing Jackson National Life Ins Co. 0.49  3,371,783 6.6700  Oct-10 28 Unsecured Term Loan Facility * KeyBank, as agent 14.47  100,000,000 6.0065  Dec-10 30 Madison Shopping Center LaSalle Bank N.A. 1.39  9,576,427 7.5080  May-11 35 Lakeshore Marketplace Wells Fargo/Midland 2.16  14,912,199 7.6470  Aug-11 38 Sunshine Plaza Shopping Center Nationwide Life 1.68  11,584,336 7.3500  May-12 47 Coral Creek KeyBank 1.38  9,567,968 6.7800  Jul-12 49 The Crossroads at Royal Palm L.J. Melody & Co./Salomon 1.65  11,421,743 6.5000  Aug-12 50 Centre at Woodstock Wachovia 0.69  4,750,865 6.9100  Jul-13 61 East Town Plaza Citigroup Global Markets 1.63  11,235,676 5.4500  Jul-13 61 Kentwood Towne Center Nationwide Life 1.38  9,541,593 5.7400  Jul-13 61 Lantana Plaza Shopping Center Key Bank 1.47  10,124,910 4.7600  Aug-13 62 Auburn Hills Citigroup Global Markets 1.07  7,413,087 5.3800  May-14 71 Crossroads Shopping Center Citigroup Global Markets 3.73  25,786,009 5.3800  May-14 71 Jackson West KeyBank 2.49  17,180,000 5.2000  Nov-15 89 West Oaks I KeyBank 3.95  27,300,000 5.2000  Nov-15 89 New Towne Plaza Deutsche Bank 2.87  19,800,000 5.0910  Dec-15 90 Hoover Eleven Canada Life/GMAC 0.93  6,447,940 7.6250  Feb-16 92 River City Marketplace JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. 15.92  110,000,000 5.4355  Apr-17 107 Hoover Eleven Canada Life/GMAC 0.34  2,325,499 7.2000  May-18 120 Junior Subordinated Note ** The Bank of New York Trust Company 4.07  28,125,000 7.8700  Jan-38 360 Subtotal Fixed Rate Debt 75.40  521,026,759 $ 5.9867  75 Variable Rate Mortgages Beacon Square Huntington Bank 1.22  8,458,065 $ 4.2269  Nov-08 4 Secured Term Loan KeyBank 5.79  40,000,000 3.9500  Dec-08 5 Gaines Marketplace Huntington Bank 1.11  7,664,275 3.9594  Mar-09 8 Subtotal Variable Rate Mortgages 8.12  56,122,340 $ 3.9930  5 Variable Rate Unsecured Facility Unsecured Revolving Credit Facility KeyBank, as agent 16.48  113,850,000 $ 3.9029  Dec-08 6 Subtotal Variable Rate Unsecured Facilities 16.48  113,850,000 $ 3.9029  Subtotal Variable Rate Debt 24.60  169,972,340 $ 3.9327  5 Total debt 100.00  690,999,099 $ 5.4814  58 * Effectively converted to fixed rate through swap agreements. ** Fixed rate until January 30, 2013, and then at LIBOR plus 3.30 . Summary of Outstanding Debt 06/30/08 Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 13

Cumulative Scheduled Total Percentage Percentage Amortization Scheduled Scheduled of Debt of Debt Year Payments Maturities Maturities Maturing Maturing 2008 2,451,546 $ 205,558,065 $ 208,009,610 $ 30.10  30.10  2009 4,842,506 30,107,347 34,949,854 5.06  35.16  2010 4,013,811 115,709,220 119,723,032 17.33  52.49  2011 4,599,918 23,332,219 27,932,137 4.04  56.53  2012 4,130,892 29,879,687 34,010,579 4.92  61.45  2013 3,363,353 30,121,368 33,484,721 4.85  66.30  2014 2,505,331 29,676,361 32,181,691 4.66  70.95  2015 2,323,334 59,457,889 61,781,223 8.94  79.89  2016 382,038 - 382,038 0.06  79.95  2017 310,621 110,000,000 110,310,621 15.96  95.91  2018 + 108,593 28,125,000 28,233,593 4.09  100.00  Totals 29,031,944 $ 661,967,155 $ 690,999,099 $ Loan Maturities Split between Scheduled Amortization and Scheduled Maturities 06/30/08 Note: Scheduled maturities in 2008 includes $113,850,000 which represents the balance of the Unsecured Revolving Credit Facility drawn as of June 30, 2008 due at maturity in December 2008, and scheduled maturities in 2010 includes $100,000,000 which represents the balance of the Unsecured Term Loan Facility due at maturity in December 2010. The Unsecured Revolving Credit Facility can be extended to December 2010. Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 14

Debt: Shares Dollars Percentage Fixed Rate Debt 521,026,759 $ 46.00  Variable Rate Debt 169,972,340 $ 15.01  Total Debt 690,999,099 $ 61.01  Equity: Market price Common Shares and Equivalents REIT Shares 20.54 $ 86.43  18,583,362 381,702,255 $ 33.70  OP Units 13.57  2,918,809 59,952,337 $ 5.29  Total Common Shares and Equivalents 100.00  21,502,171 441,654,592 $ 38.99  Total Market Capitalization 1,132,653,692 $ 100.00  Market Capitalization Information 06/30/08 Common Stock Performance - 7/1/07 through 6/30/08 Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 15

Number of Units Non- Company Owned Company Owned Total Anchor GLA Non- Anchor GLA Total Total Leased Occupancy Total PSF Anchors [2] Operating: Florida Coral Creek Shops Coconut Creek, FL 100  1992/2002/NA 34 42,112 42,112 67,200 109,312 109,312 90,262 82.6  1,344,419 $ 14.89 $ Publix Lantana Shopping Center Lantana, FL 100  1959/1996/2002 22 61,166 61,166 62,444 123,610 123,610 115,768 93.7  1,243,114 $ 10.74 $ Publix Naples Towne Centre Naples, FL 100  1982/1996/2003 14 32,680 102,027 134,707 32,680 167,387 134,707 129,034 95.8  793,812 $ 6.15 $ Goodwill [3], Save-A-Lot, Bealls Pelican Plaza Sarasota, FL 100  1983/1997/NA 28 35,768 35,768 58,254 94,022 94,022 78,990 84.0  886,315 $ 11.22 $ Linens 'n Things Plaza at Delray, The Delray Beach, FL 100  1979/2004/NA 48 193,967 193,967 137,529 331,496 331,496 304,361 91.8  4,785,737 $ 15.72 $ Books-A-Million, Linens 'n Things, Marshalls, Publix, Regal Cinemas, Staples River City Marketplace Jacksonville, FL 100  2005/2005/NA 67 342,501 323,907 666,408 212,593 879,001 536,500 503,770 93.9  7,779,065 $ 15.44 $ Wal-Mart [3], Lowe's[3], Bed Bath & Beyond, Best Buy, Gander Mountain, Michaels, OfficeMax, PETsMART, Ross Dress For Less, Wallace Theaters, Ashley Furniture HomeStore River Crossing Centre New Port Richey, FL 100  1998/2003/NA 16 37,888 37,888 24,150 62,038 62,038 59,238 95.5  693,299 $ 11.70 $ Publix Sunshine Plaza Tamarac, FL 100  1972/1996/2001 28 146,409 146,409 89,317 235,726 235,726 224,112 95.1  1,995,707 $ 8.90 $ Publix, Old Time Pottery The Crossroads Royal Palm Beach, FL 100  1988/2002/NA 35 42,112 42,112 77,980 120,092 120,092 105,092 87.5  1,558,301 $ 14.83 $ Publix Village Lakes Shopping Center Land O' Lakes, FL 100  1987/1997/NA 24 125,141 125,141 61,355 186,496 186,496 183,696 98.5  1,126,635 $ 6.13 $ Kash 'N Karry Food Store, Wal-Mart Total/Weighted Average 316 375,181 1,110,497 1,485,678 823,502 2,309,180 1,933,999 1,794,323 92.8  22,206,403 $ 12.38 $ Georgia Centre at Woodstock Woodstock, GA 100  1997/2004/NA 14 51,420 51,420 35,328 86,748 86,748 78,060 90.0  915,483 $ 11.73 $ Publix Conyers Crossing Conyers, GA 100  1978/1998/NA 15 138,915 138,915 31,560 170,475 170,475 170,475 100.0  963,701 $ 5.65 $ Burlington Coat Factory, Hobby Lobby Horizon Village Suwanee, GA 100  1996/2002/NA 22 47,955 47,955 49,046 97,001 97,001 81,386 83.9  896,930 $ 11.02 $ Publix [4] (subleased to After Market) Mays Crossing Stockbridge, GA 100  1984/1997/NA 20 100,244 100,244 37,040 137,284 137,284 128,384 93.5  807,915 $ 6.29 $ ApplianceSmart Factory Outlet, Big Lots, Dollar Tree Promenade at Pleasant Hill Duluth, GA 100  1993/2004/NA 36 199,555 199,555 95,000 294,555 294,555 264,536 89.8  2,049,376 $ 7.75 $ Farmers Home Furniture, Old Time Pottery, Publix Total/Weighted Average 107 - 538,089 538,089 247,974 786,063 786,063 722,841 92.0  5,633,405 $ 7.79 $ Michigan Auburn Mile, The Auburn Hills, MI 100  2000/1999/NA 7 533,659 64,298 597,957 26,238 624,195 90,536 90,536 100.0  938,457 $ 10.37 $ Best Buy [3], Target [3], Meijer [3], Costco [3], Jo-Ann, Staples Beacon Square Grand Haven, MI 100  2004/2004/NA 16 103,316 - 103,316 51,387 154,703 51,387 42,981 83.6  727,940 $ 16.94 $ Home Depot [3] Clinton Pointe Clinton Twp., MI 100  1992/2003/NA 14 112,876 65,735 178,611 69,595 248,206 135,330 104,780 77.4  1,048,031 $ 10.00 $ OfficeMax, Sports Authority, Target [3] Clinton Valley Mall Sterling Heights, MI 100  1977/1996/2002 9 55,175 55,175 53,271 108,446 108,446 99,281 91.5  1,550,740 $ 15.62 $ Office Depot, DSW Shoe Warehouse Eastridge Commons Flint, MI 100  1990/1996/2001 16 117,777 117,972 235,749 51,704 287,453 169,676 161,459 95.2  1,682,883 $ 10.42 $ Farmer Jack (A&P) [4], Office Depot, Target [3], TJ Maxx Edgewood Towne Center Lansing, MI 100  1990/1996/2001 17 227,193 23,524 250,717 62,233 312,950 85,757 81,593 95.1  922,004 $ 11.30 $ OfficeMax, Sam's Club [3], Target [3] Fairlane Meadows Dearborn, MI 100  1987/2003/NA 22 201,300 56,586 257,886 80,922 338,808 137,508 106,301 77.3  1,667,372 $ 15.69 $ Best Buy, Target [3], Burlington Coat Factory [3] Fraser Shopping Center Fraser, MI 100  1977/1996/NA 8 52,784 52,784 23,915 76,699 76,699 71,735 93.5  440,512 $ 6.14 $ Oakridge Market, Rite-Aid Gaines Marketplace Gaines Twp., MI 100  2005/2004/NA 15 351,981 351,981 40,188 392,169 392,169 387,669 98.9  1,641,178 $ 4.23 $ Meijer, Staples, Target Jackson Crossing Jackson, MI 100  1967/1996/2002 65 254,242 222,192 476,434 178,807 655,241 400,999 370,816 92.5  3,553,233 $ 9.58 $ Kohl's, Sears [3], Target [3] TJ Maxx, Toys "R" Us, Best Buy, Bed Bath & Beyond, Jackson 10 Theater Jackson West Jackson, MI 100  1996/1996/1999 5 194,484 194,484 15,837 210,321 210,321 210,321 100.0  1,638,071 $ 7.79 $ Circuit City, Lowe's, Michaels, OfficeMax Kentwood Towne Centre Kentwood, MI 77.88  1988/1996//NA 18 101,909 122,390 224,299 61,265 285,564 183,655 164,663 89.7  1,227,232 $ 7.45 $ Hobby Lobby, OfficeMax, Rooms Today [3], Lake Orion Plaza Lake Orion, MI 100  1977/1996/NA 9 126,195 126,195 14,878 141,073 141,073 133,753 94.8  516,589 $ 3.86 $ Hollywood Super Market, Kmart Lakeshore Marketplace Norton Shores, MI 100  1996/2003/NA 21 126,800 258,638 385,438 89,015 474,453 347,653 339,074 97.5  2,727,143 $ 8.04 $ Barnes & Noble, Dunham's, Elder-Beerman, Hobby Lobby, T J Maxx, Toys "R" Us, Target[3] Livonia Plaza Livonia, MI 100  1988/2003/NA 20 90,831 90,831 43,042 133,873 133,873 126,722 94.7  1,323,300 $ 10.44 $ Kroger, TJ Maxx Madison Center Madison Heights, MI 100  1965/1997/2000 15 167,830 167,830 59,258 227,088 227,088 213,332 93.9  1,384,014 $ 6.49 $ Dunham's, Kmart New Towne Plaza Canton Twp., MI 100  1975/1996/2005 16 126,425 126,425 59,943 186,368 186,368 183,568 98.5  1,818,647 $ 9.91 $ Kohl's, Jo-Ann Roseville Towne Center Roseville, MI 100  1963/1996/2004 9 206,747 206,747 40,075 246,822 246,822 246,822 100.0  1,644,745 $ 6.66 $ Marshalls, Wal-Mart, Office Depot Shoppes at Fairlane Meadows Dearborn, MI 100  2007/NA/NA 8 - - 19,925 19,925 19,925 13,197 66.2  316,736 $ 24.00 $ No Anchor Southfield Plaza Southfield, MI 100  1969/1996/2003 14 128,340 128,340 37,660 166,000 166,000 161,310 97.2  1,320,519 $ 8.19 $ Burlington Coat Factory, Marshalls, Staples Taylor Plaza Taylor, MI 100  1970/1996/2006 1 102,513 102,513 - 102,513 102,513 102,513 100.0  439,992 $ 4.29 $ Home Depot Tel-Twelve Southfield, MI 100  1968/1996/2003 21 479,869 479,869 43,542 523,411 523,411 523,411 100.0  5,550,622 $ 10.60 $ Meijer, Lowe's, Office Depot, Best Buy, DSW Shoe Warehouse, Michaels, PETsMART West Oaks I Novi, MI 100  1979/1996/2004 8 215,251 215,251 30,270 245,521 245,521 245,521 100.0  2,684,239 $ 10.93 $ Circuit City, OfficeMax, DSW Shoe Warehouse, Home Goods, Michaels, Gander Mountain West Oaks II Novi, MI 100  1986/1996/2000 30 221,140 90,753 311,893 77,201 389,094 167,954 167,954 100.0  2,856,808 $ 17.01 $ Value City Furniture [3], Bed Bath & Beyond [3], Marshalls, Toys "R" Us[3], Kohl's[3], Jo-Ann Total/Weighted Average 384 2,000,212 3,320,513 5,320,725 1,230,171 6,550,896 4,550,684 4,349,312 95.6  39,621,008 $ 9.11 $ Operating Property Summary As of June 30, 2008 Total Shopping Center GLA: Anchors: Company Owned GLA Year Constructed / Acquired / Year of Latest Renovation or Expansion (1) Annualized Base Rent Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Property Location Ownership Q2 2008 Page 16

Property Location Ownership   Number of Units Non- Company Owned Company Owned Total Anchor GLA Non- Anchor GLA Total Total Leased Occupancy Total PSF Anchors [2] Operating Property Summary As of June 30, 2008 Total Shopping Center GLA: Anchors: Company Owned GLA Year Constructed / Acquired / Year of Latest Renovation or Expansion (1) Annualized Base Rent North Carolina Ridgeview Crossing Elkin, NC 100  1989/1997/1995 20 168,659 168,659 42,865 211,524 211,524 206,449 97.6  1,171,695 $ 5.68 $ Belk Department Store, Ingles Market, Wal-Mart Total/Weighted Average 20 - 168,659 168,659 42,865 211,524 211,524 206,449 97.6  1,171,695 $ 5.68 $ Ohio Crossroads Centre Rossford, OH 100  2001/2001/NA 22 126,200 255,091 381,291 99,054 480,345 354,145 347,645 98.2  3,439,225 $ 9.89 $ Home Depot, Target [3], Giant Eagle, Michaels, Linens 'n Things OfficeMax Center Toledo, OH 100  1994/1996/NA 1 22,930 22,930 - 22,930 22,930 22,930 100.0  265,988 $ 11.60 $ OfficeMax Rossford Pointe Rossford, OH 100  2006/2005/NA 6 41,077 41,077 6,400 47,477 47,477 44,277 93.3  552,727 $ 12.48 $ PETsMART, Office Depot Spring Meadows Place Holland, OH 100  1987/1996/2005 28 384,770 110,691 495,461 101,126 596,587 211,817 202,955 95.8  2,287,377 $ 11.27 $ Dick's Sporting Goods [3], Best Buy [3], Kroger [3], Target [3], T J Maxx, OfficeMax, PETsMART, Ashley Furniture, Sam's Club[3], Big Lots[3] Troy Towne Center Troy, OH 100  1990/1996/2003 17 197,109 107,584 304,693 37,026 341,719 144,610 118,670 82.1  755,808 $ 6.37 $ Wal-Mart[3], Kohl's Total/Weighted Average 74 708,079 537,373 1,245,452 243,606 1,489,058 780,979 736,477 94.3  7,301,124 $ 9.91 $ South Carolina Taylors Square Taylors, SC 100  1989/1997/2005 14 207,455 207,455 33,777 241,232 241,232 238,476 98.9  1,425,759 $ 5.98 $ Wal-Mart Total/Weighted Average 14 - 207,455 207,455 33,777 241,232 241,232 238,476 98.9  1,425,759 $ 5.98 $ Tennessee Northwest Crossing Knoxville, TN 100  1989/1997/NA 11 274,291 274,291 29,933 304,224 304,224 304,224 100.0  1,806,322 $ 5.94 $ Wal-Mart, Ross Dress for Less, Greggs Appliances Northwest Crossing II Knoxville, TN 100  1999/1999/NA 2 23,500 23,500 4,674 28,174 28,174 28,174 100.0  308,969 $ 10.97 $ OfficeMax Total/Weighted Average 13 - 297,791 297,791 34,607 332,398 332,398 332,398 100.0  2,115,291 $ 6.36 $ Wisconsin East Town Plaza Madison, WI 100  1992/2000/2000 18 132,995 144,685 277,680 64,274 341,954 208,959 185,551 88.8  1,776,558 $ 9.57 $ Burlington Coat Factory, Marshalls, Jo-Ann, Borders, Toys "R" Us[3], Shopko[3] Total/Weighted Average 18 132,995 144,685 277,680 64,274 341,954 208,959 185,551 88.8  1,776,558 $ 9.57 $ Operating Total/Weighted Average 946 3,216,467 6,325,062 9,541,529 2,720,776 12,262,305 9,045,838 8,565,827 94.7  81,251,244 $ 9.49 $ Joint Ventures: Florida Cypress Point Clearwater, FL 30  1983/2007/NA 22 94,500 94,500 64,185 158,685 158,685 150,694 95.0  1,659,103 $ 11.01 $ Burlington Coat Factory, The Fresh Market Kissimmee West Kissimmee, FL 7  2005/2005/NA 17 184,600 67,000 251,600 48,586 300,186 115,586 112,786 97.6  1,403,531 $ 12.44 $ Jo-Ann, Marshalls,Target [3] Marketplace of Delray Delray Beach, FL 30  1981/2005/NA 47 103,193 103,193 119,711 222,904 222,904 198,340 89.0  2,523,873 $ 12.72 $ David Morgan Fine Arts[5], Office Depot, Winn-Dixie Martin Square Stuart, FL 30  1981/2005/NA 14 291,432 291,432 39,673 331,105 331,105 331,105 100.0  2,150,774 $ 6.50 $ Home Depot, Howards Interiors, Kmart, Staples Mission Bay Plaza Boca Raton, FL 30  1989/2004/NA 57 159,147 159,147 113,719 272,866 272,866 254,188 93.2  4,649,850 $ 18.29 $ Albertsons, LA Fitness Sports Club, OfficeMax, Toys "R" Us Shenandoah Square Davie, FL 40  1989/2001/NA 44 42,112 42,112 81,500 123,612 123,612 115,532 93.5  1,873,674 $ 16.22 $ Publix Shoppes of Lakeland Lakeland, FL 7  1985/1996/NA 22 123,400 122,441 245,841 66,447 312,288 188,888 184,888 97.9  2,117,719 $ 11.45 $ Michaels, Ashley Furniture, Target [3], Linens 'n Things Treasure Coast Commons Jensen Beach, FL 30  1996/2004/NA 3 92,979 92,979 - 92,979 92,979 92,979 100.0  1,154,920 $ 12.42 $ Barnes & Noble, OfficeMax, Sports Authority Village of Oriole Plaza Delray Beach, FL 30  1986/2005/NA 39 42,112 42,112 113,640 155,752 155,752 148,232 95.2  1,988,571 $ 13.42 $ Publix Village Plaza Lakeland, FL 30  1989/2004/NA 26 64,504 64,504 82,251 146,755 146,755 142,315 97.0  1,647,111 $ 11.57 $ Circuit City, Staples Vista Plaza Jensen Beach, FL 30  1998/2004/NA 9 87,072 87,072 22,689 109,761 109,761 109,761 100.0  1,422,812 $ 12.96 $ Bed Bath & Beyond, Circuit City, Michaels West Broward Shopping Center Plantation, FL 30  1965/2005/NA 19 81,801 81,801 74,435 156,236 156,236 154,185 98.7  1,594,274 $ 10.34 $ Badcock, National Pawn Shop, Save-A-Lot, US Postal Service Total/Weighted Average 319 308,000 1,248,293 1,556,293 826,836 2,383,129 2,075,129 1,995,005 96.1  24,186,213 $ 12.12 $ Georgia Peachtree Hill Duluth, GA 20  1986/2007/NA 35 85,772 85,772 63,461 149,233 149,233 124,122 83.2  1,507,821 $ 12.15 $ Kroger, Outrageous Bargains Total/Weighted Average 35 - 85,772 85,772 63,461 149,233 149,233 124,122 83.2  1,507,821 $ 12.15 $ Illinois Rolling Meadows Rolling Meadows, IL 20  1956/2008/1995 18 - 83,230 83,230 47,206 130,436 130,436 100,719 77.2  1,217,663 $ 12.09 $ Jewel Osco Total/Weighted Average 18 - 83,230 83,230 47,206 130,436 130,436 100,719 77.2  1,217,663 $ 12.09 $ Indiana Merchants' Square Carmel, IN 20  1970/2004/NA 48 80,000 69,504 149,504 209,993 359,497 279,497 256,264 91.7  3,190,434 $ 12.45 $ Marsh [3], Cost Plus, Hobby Lobby Nora Plaza Indianapolis, IN 7  1958/2007/2002 25 123,800 58,144 181,944 82,311 264,255 140,455 130,136 92.7  1,777,387 $ 13.66 $ Target [3], Marshalls, Wild Oats Total/Weighted Average 73 203,800 127,648 331,448 292,304 623,752 419,952 386,400 92.0  4,967,820 $ 12.86 $ Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Q2 2008 Page 17

Property Location Ownership   Number of Units Non- Company Owned Company Owned Total Anchor GLA Non- Anchor GLA Total Total Leased Occupancy Total PSF Anchors [2] Operating Property Summary As of June 30, 2008 Total Shopping Center GLA: Anchors: Company Owned GLA Year Constructed / Acquired / Year of Latest Renovation or Expansion (1) Annualized Base Rent Maryland Crofton Centre Crofton, MD 20  1974/1996/NA 18 176,376 176,376 75,135 251,511 251,511 251,511 100.0  1,832,921 $ 7.29 $ Shoppers Food Warehouse, Kmart, Leather Expo Total/Weighted Average 18 - 176,376 176,376 75,135 251,511 251,511 251,511 100.0  1,832,921 $ 7.29 $ Michigan Gratiot Crossing Chesterfield, MI 30  1980/2005/NA 15 122,406 122,406 43,138 165,544 165,544 153,160 92.5  1,358,440 $ 8.87 $ Jo-Ann, Kmart Hunter's Square Farmington Hills, MI 30  1988/2005/NA 37 194,236 194,236 163,066 357,302 357,302 344,315 96.4  6,359,180 $ 18.47 $ Bed Bath & Beyond, Borders, Loehmann's, Marshalls, T J Maxx, Millennium Park Livonia, MI 30  2000/2005/NA 14 352,641 241,850 594,491 38,700 633,191 280,550 279,050 99.5  3,651,874 $ 13.09 $ Home Depot, Linens 'n Things, Marshalls, Michaels, PETsMART, Costco[3], Meijer[3] Southfield Plaza Expansion Southfield, MI 50  1987/1996/2003 11 - - 19,410 19,410 19,410 15,810 81.5  253,218 $ 16.02 $ No Anchor West Acres Commons Flint, MI 40  1998/2001/NA 14 59,889 59,889 35,200 95,089 95,089 84,489 88.9  1,065,083 $ 12.61 $ VG's Food Center Winchester Center Rochester Hills, MI 30  1980/2005/NA 16 224,356 224,356 89,309 313,665 313,665 310,269 98.9  4,464,368 $ 14.39 $ Borders, Dick's Sporting Goods, Linens 'n Things, Marshalls, Michaels, PETsMART Total/Weighted Average 107 352,641 842,737 1,195,378 388,823 1,584,201 1,231,560 1,187,093 96.4  17,152,162 $ 14.45 $ New Jersey Chester Springs Shopping Center Chester, NJ 20  1970/1996/1999 42 81,760 81,760 142,393 224,153 224,153 209,531 93.5  3,134,015 $ 14.96 $ Shop-Rite Supermarket, Staples Total/Weighted Average 42 - 81,760 81,760 142,393 224,153 224,153 209,531 93.5  3,134,015 $ 14.96 $ Ohio Olentangy Plaza Columbus, OH 20  1981/2007/1997 41 139,130 139,130 114,800 253,930 253,930 222,132 87.5  2,378,151 $ 10.71 $ Eurolife Furniture, Marshalls, MicroCenter, Stitching Post, Sunflower Market[4] The Shops on Lane Avenue Upper Arlington, OH 20  1952/2007/2004 47 46,574 46,574 130,111 176,685 176,685 145,030 82.1  2,912,148 $ 20.08 $ Bed Bath & Beyond, Wild Oats Market Total/Weighted Average 88 - 185,704 185,704 244,911 430,615 430,615 367,162 85.3  5,290,299 $ 14.41 $ JV Total/Weighted Average 700 864,441 2,831,520 3,695,961 2,081,069 5,777,030 4,912,589 4,621,543 94.1  59,288,914 $ 12.83 $ Operating Under Redevelopment: Rivertowne Square Deerfield Beach, FL 100  1980/1998/NA 17 70,948 70,948 47,589 118,537 118,537 112,237 94.7  996,459 $ 8.88 $ Winn-Dixie, Office Depot Southbay Shopping Center Osprey, FL 100  1978/1998/NA 18 31,700 31,700 52,190 83,890 83,890 58,602 69.9  406,296 $ 6.93 $ Bealls Coastal Home Holcomb Center Roswell, GA 100  1986/1996/NA 23 39,668 39,668 67,385 107,053 107,053 26,605 24.9  297,168 $ 11.17 $ Clinton Valley Sterling Heights, MI 100  1985/1996/NA 11 30,847 30,847 51,149 81,996 81,996 75,506 92.1  621,747 $ 8.23 $ Big Lots Hoover Eleven Warren, MI 100  1989/2003/NA 55 154,275 154,275 142,833 297,108 297,108 239,235 80.5  2,993,170 $ 12.51 $ Kroger, Marshalls, OfficeMax Oak Brook Square Flint, MI 100  1982/1996/NA 18 79,744 79,744 69,629 149,373 149,373 77,686 52.0  776,527 $ 10.00 $ TJ Maxx Aquia Towne Center Stafford, VA 100  1989/1998/NA 12 122,669 122,669 29,271 151,940 151,940 151,940 100.0  2,502,556 $ 16.47 $ Big Lots, Northrop Grumman, Regal Cinemas West Allis Towne Centre West Allis, WI 100  1987/1996/NA 29 163,069 163,069 123,990 287,059 287,059 242,751 84.6  1,643,971 $ 6.77 $ Kmart, Dollar Tree, Big Lots, Office Depot Total/Weighted Average 183 - 692,920 692,920 584,036 1,276,956 1,276,956 984,562 77.1  10,237,894 $ 10.40 $ Joint Venture Under Redevelopment: Cocoa Commons Cocoa, FL 30  2001/2007/NA 15 51,420 51,420 23,700 75,120 75,120 75,120 100.0  872,120 $ 11.61 $ Publix Collins Pointe Plaza Cartersville, GA 20  1987/2006/NA 17 46,358 46,358 34,684 81,042 81,042 24,450 30.2  317,415 $ 12.98 $ Paulding Pavilion Hiram, GA 20  1995/2006/NA 10 47,955 47,955 21,087 69,042 69,042 37,727 54.6  590,247 $ 15.65 $ Staples Market Plaza Glen Ellyn, IL 20  1965/2007/1996 37 46,230 46,230 116,475 162,705 162,705 122,068 75.0  1,808,368 $ 14.81 $ Jewel Osco Old Orchard W. Bloomfield, MI 30  1972/2007/NA 18 - - 35,979 35,979 35,979 20,695 57.5  479,412 $ 23.17 $ Troy Marketplace Troy, MI 30  2000/2005/NA 11 20,600 192,178 212,778 23,813 236,591 215,991 158,496 73.4  3,159,348 $ 19.93 $ Linens 'n Things, Nordstom Rack, PETsMART, REI [3], LA Fitness Total/Weighted Average 108 20,600 384,141 404,741 255,738 660,479 639,879 438,556 68.5  7,226,911 $ 16.48 $ PORTFOLIO TOTAL/WEIGHTED AVERAGE 1937 4,101,508 10,233,643 14,335,151 5,641,619 19,976,770 15,875,262 14,610,488 92.0  158,004,963 $ 10.81 $ [1] Represents year constructed/acquired/year of latest renovation or expansion by either the Company or the former Ramco Group, as applicable. [2] We define anchor tenants as single tenants which lease 19,000 square feet or more at a property. [3] Non-Company owned anchor space [4] Tenant closed - lease obligated [5] Tenant lease expired 4/30/07, remains in occupancy as month to month tenant. Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 18

Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Wisconsin ANCHORS: Spaces greater than or equal to 19,000 square feet NON-ANCHORS: Spaces of less than 19,000 square feet NAT: National REG: Regional LOC: Local MI 41  FL 31  GA 5  All Others 10  LEGEND LEGEND LEGEND [1] Figures shown represent annualized base rents [2] Figures shown represent occupied Gross Leasable Area ANCHOR 51  NON-ANCHOR 49  ANCHOR 68  NON-ANCHOR 32  NAT 69  LOC 18  REG 13  NAT 71  IN 3  LOC 12  REG 17  MI 41  FL 27  OH 8  GA 8  All Others 11  WI 2  TN 2  WI 3  OH 8  MI: Michigan FL: Florida OH: Ohio IN: Indiana TN: Tennessee GA: Georgia WI: Wisconsin 2] Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 19 GEOGRAPHIC DIVERSIFICATION BY RENT [1] BY GLA [2] ANCHOR, NON-ANCHOR TENANT MIX ANCHOR, NON-ANCHOR TENANT MIX ANCHORS: Spaces greater than or equal to 19,000 square feet NON-ANCHORS: Spaces of less than 19,000 square feet NAT: National REG: Regional LOC: Local [1] Figures shown represent annualized base rents [2] Figures shown represent occupied Gross Leasable Area Q2 2008 Page 19

Lease Name Number of Leases Leased GLA as of 06/30/08 (Sq.Ft.)   of Total Company Owned GLA Total Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent/Square Foot   of Base Rental Revenue as of 06/30/08 T.J. Maxx/Marshalls 19 611,155 3.85  $5,660,602 $9.26 3.58  Publix 12 574,794 3.62  4,534,891 7.89 2.87  Home Depot 4 487,203 3.07  3,259,492 6.69 2.06  Wal-Mart 5 746,335 4.70  3,232,787 4.33 2.05  OfficeMax 12 273,720 1.72  3,173,220 11.59 2.01  Linens 'n Things 7 238,067 1.50  3,052,262 12.82 1.93  Kmart 6 618,341 3.89  2,717,603 4.39 1.72  Jo-Ann 7 230,976 1.45  2,480,777 10.74 1.57  72 3,780,591 23.81  $28,111,634 $7.44 17.79  * Tenants which individually account for 1.5  or more of annualized base rent. Major Tenants* as of June 30, 2008 Annualized Base Rent in Place at 06/30/08 Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 20

All Leases Lease Expiration Year Number of Leases Expiring GLA Under Expiring Leases   of Company Owned GLA Total Annualized Base Rent   of Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent per Square Foot 2008 131 533,625 3.65  $6,654,528 4.21  $12.47 2009 288 1,400,814 9.59  15,827,433 10.02  11.30 2010 251 1,470,970 10.07  17,321,733 10.96  11.78 2011 264 1,320,516 9.04  17,494,383 11.07  13.25 2012 213 1,446,721 9.90  16,331,413 10.34  11.29 2013 156 1,511,534 10.35  16,785,952 10.62  11.11 2014 58 943,946 6.46  8,297,981 5.25  8.79 2015 37 631,841 4.32  6,973,110 4.41  11.04 2016 72 1,465,609 10.03  15,620,663 9.89  10.66 2017 49 772,926 5.29  10,120,054 6.40  13.09 2018+ 78 3,111,986 21.30  26,577,713 16.82  8.54 Total 1,597 14,610,488 100.00  $158,004,963 100.00  $10.81 All Anchor Leases Lease Expiration Year Number of Leases Expiring GLA Under Expiring Leases   of Company Owned GLA Total Annualized Base Rent   of Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent per Square Foot 2008 8 224,012 2.26  $2,145,792 2.66  $9.58 2009 16 661,732 6.67  4,329,341 5.37  6.54 2010 20 743,831 7.50  5,882,850 7.29  7.91 2011 13 440,334 4.44  3,369,197 4.18  7.65 2012 18 784,333 7.91  5,015,797 6.22  6.39 2013 26 1,061,330 10.70  8,985,430 11.14  8.47 2014 15 763,667 7.70  4,866,521 6.03  6.37 2015 14 521,034 5.25  4,997,579 6.19  9.59 2016 29 1,210,039 12.20  10,777,272 13.36  8.91 2017 19 647,905 6.53  7,622,238 9.45  11.76 2018+ 40 2,863,391 28.86  22,702,386 28.12  7.93 Total 218 9,921,608 100.00  $80,694,403 100.00  $8.13 All Non-Anchor Leases Lease Expiration Year Number of Leases Expiring GLA Under Expiring Leases   of Company Owned GLA Total Annualized Base Rent   of Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent per Square Foot 2008 123 309,613 6.60  $4,508,736 5.83  $14.56 2009 272 739,082 15.76  11,498,092 14.87  15.56 2010 231 727,139 15.51  11,438,884 14.80  15.73 2011 251 880,182 18.77  14,125,186 18.27  16.05 2012 195 662,388 14.13  11,315,616 14.64  17.08 2013 130 450,204 9.60  7,800,522 10.09  17.33 2014 43 180,279 3.84  3,431,460 4.44  19.03 2015 23 110,807 2.36  1,975,531 2.56  17.83 2016 43 255,570 5.45  4,843,391 6.26  18.95 2017 30 125,021 2.67  2,497,815 3.23  19.98 2018+ 38 248,595 5.32  3,875,327 5.01  15.59 Total 1,379 4,688,880 100.00  $77,310,559 100.00  $16.49 Summary of Expiring GLA Annualized Base Rent in Place at 06/30/08 Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 21

For Three Months Ended June 30, 2008 Ramco/Lion Ramco 450 Ramco 191 Ramco Ramco Ramco RM Ramco Jacksonville S-12 Ramco/ Ramco/ Venture LP Venture LLC Venture LLC HHF KL LLC HHF NP LLC Hartland SC LLC North Industrial LLC Associates West Acres LLC Shenandoah LLC Ramco/Lion Ramco 450 Ramco 191 Ramco Ramco Hartland River City Southfield West Acres Shenandoah Ramco Venture LP Venture LLC Venture LLC HHF KL LLC HHF NP LLC Towne Square North Ind Plaza Expansion Commons Square Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Indianapolis, IN Hartland, MI Jacksonville, FL Southfield, MI Flint, MI Davie, FL Interest Total revenue 14,053 $ 6,007 $ 395 $ 1,203 $ 626 $ 19 $ - $ 79 $ 383 $ 727 $ 6,111 $ Operating expense 4,360 1,801 119 313 250 4 1 21 124 250 1,892 $ Depreciation and amortization 3,583 2,014 106 315 163 5 2 10 69 139 1,622 $ Interest expense 3,881 2,452 16 - - - - 16 181 225 1,828 $ Total expenses 11,825 6,266 241 627 413 9 3 47 373 614 5,342 Net income 2,228 $ (259) $ 154 $ 575 $ 213 $ 10 $ (3) $ 32 $ 9 $ 112 $ 769 $ Ramco ownership interest 30  20  20  7  7  20  5  50  40  40  Ramco's share of net income 668 $ (52) $ 31 $ 40 $ 15 $ 2 $ - $ 16 $ 4 $ 45 $ 769 $ Add: depreciation expense 1,025 385 19 22 11 - - 5 27 46 1,541 Funds from operations contributed 1,693 $ 333 $ 50 $ 62 $ 26 $ 2 $ - $ 21 $ 31 $ 91 $ 2,310 $ by joint ventures For Six Months Ended June 30, 2008 Ramco/Lion Ramco 450 Ramco 191 Ramco Ramco Hartland River City Southfield West Acres Shenandoah Ramco Venture LP Venture LLC Venture LLC HHF KL LLC HHF NP LLC Towne Square North Ind Plaza Expansion Commons Square Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Indianapolis, IN Hartland, MI Jacksonville, FL Southfield, MI Flint, MI Davie, FL Interest Total revenue 28,199 $ 12,759 $ 714 $ 2,477 $ 1,499 $ 38 $ - $ 161 $ 841 $ 1,316 $ 12,384 $ Operating expense 8,648 3,843 240 645 645 8 1 45 291 537 3,858 $ Depreciation and amortization 7,276 3,848 210 629 325 5 4 21 138 292 3,245 $ Interest expense 7,686 4,885 (46) - - - - 32 362 451 3,615 $ Total expenses 23,610 12,576 404 1,275 970 13 5 98 790 1,280 10,718 Net income 4,589 $ 183 $ 309 $ 1,203 $ 529 $ 25 $ (5) $ 62 $ 50 $ 36 $ 1,666 $ Ramco ownership interest 30  20  20  7  7  20  5  50  40  40  Ramco's share of net income 1,376 $ 37 $ 62 $ 84 $ 37 $ 5 $ - $ 31 $ 20 $ 14 $ 1,666 $ Add: depreciation expense 2,086 742 38 44 23 - - 11 54 100 3,097 Funds from operations contributed 3,462 $ 779 $ 100 $ 128 $ 60 $ 5 $ - $ 42 $ 75 $ 114 $ 4,763 $ by joint ventures Joint Ventures Contribution to Funds from Operations (in thousands) Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 22

Ramco/Lion Ramco 450 Ramco 191 Ramco Ramco Ramco RM Ramco Jacksonville S-12 Ramco/ Ramco/ Venture LP Venture LLC Venture LLC HHF KL LLC HHF NP LLC Hartland SC LLC North Industrial LLC Associates West Acres LLC Shenandoah LLC Ramco/Lion Ramco 450 Ramco 191 Ramco Ramco Hartland River City Southfield West Acres Shenandoah Ramco Venture LP Venture LLC Venture LLC HHF KL LLC HHF NP LLC Towne Square North Ind Plaza Expansion Commons Square Equity Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Consolidated Indianapolis, IN Hartland, MI Jacksonville, FL Southfield, MI Flint, MI Davie, FL Investment ASSETS Investment in real estate Land 76,896 $ 41,494 $ 2,879 $ 7,600 $ 4,021 $ 7,076 $ 1,127 $ 50 $ 1,118 $ 1,653 $ Buildings and improvements 452,329 238,752 12,708 44,481 23,520 - - 445 10,123 14,976 Construction in progress 4,373 231 5,400 12 - 396 64 - - - Intangible assets, net 17,296 7,551 665 1,633 561 791 30 40 47 284 550,894 288,028 21,652 53,726 28,102 8,263 1,221 535 11,288 16,913 Less: accumulated depreciation (29,642) (6,160) (385) (1,162) (515) - - (135) (1,733) (2,530) Investments in real estate, net 521,252 281,868 21,267 52,564 27,587 8,263 1,221 400 9,555 14,383 Cash and cash equivalents 10,697 5,001 551 435 448 27 15 235 338 695 Accounts receivable, net 8,422 2,029 239 200 357 7,530 - 40 138 470 Other assets, net 1,663 593 16 12 (6) 2,500 - 20 106 457 Total Assets 542,034 $ 289,491 $ 22,073 $ 53,211 $ 28,386 $ 18,320 $ 1,236 $ 695 $ 10,137 $ 16,005 $ LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY Mortgages and notes payable 274,158 $ 174,948 $ 7,079 $ - $ - $ 8,505 $ 693 $ 951 $ 8,757 $ 12,126 $ Accounts payable and accrued expenses 16,114 7,309 716 820 410 6,687 3 257 187 429 290,272 182,257 7,795 820 410 15,192 696 1,208 8,944 12,555 ACCUMULATED EQUITY (DEFICIT) 251,762 107,234 14,278 52,391 27,976 3,128 540 (513) 1,193 3,450 Total Liabilities and Accumulated Equity 542,034 $ 289,491 $ 22,073 $ 53,211 $ 28,386 $ 18,320 $ 1,236 $ 695 $ 10,137 $ 16,005 $ EQUITY INVESTMENTS IN AND ADVANCES TO UNCONSOLIDATED AFFILIATES Total Equity Investments in and Advances to Unconsolidated Entities 70,710 $ 11,404 $ 3,278 $ 2,901 $ 1,998 $ 638 $ 10 $ 898 $ 436 $ 1,354 $ 93,627 $ Joint Ventures Combining Balance Sheets (in thousands) as of June 30, 2008 Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 23

Summary of Joint Venture Debt as of June 30, 2008 Ramco Ramco Ownership Mortgage Maturity Loan Interest Share of Entity Property Location Interest Balance Date Type Rate Debt Ramco/Lion Venture RLV Village Plaza LP Village Plaza Lakeland, FL 30  9,300,000 $ 09/15 Fixed 5.01  2,790,000 $ RLV West Broward LP West Broward Shopping Center Plantation, FL 30  9,761,475 10/12 Fixed 6.64  2,928,443 RLV Martin Square LP Martin Square Stuart, FL 30  13,308,623 08/11 Fixed 7.44  3,992,587 RLV Marketplace of Delray LP Marketplace of Delray Delray Beach, FL 30  16,797,363 01/11 Fixed 7.88  5,039,209 RLV Treasure Coast LP Treasure Coast Commons Jensen Beach, FL 30  8,415,000 06/20 Fixed 5.54  2,524,500 RLV Oriole Plaza LP Village of Oriole Plaza Delray Beach, FL 30  11,854,344 10/10 Fixed 8.25  3,556,303 RLV Vista Plaza LP Vista Plaza Jensen Beach, FL 30  11,115,000 06/20 Fixed 5.54  3,334,500 RLV Cypress Pointe LP Cypress Pointe Clearwater, FL 30  14,500,000 11/09 Fixed 4.60  4,350,000 RLV Boca Mission LP Mission Bay Plaza Boca Raton, FL 30  44,500,000 07/13 Fixed 6.64  13,350,000 RLV Winchester Center LP Winchester Center Rochester Hills, MI 30  29,242,634 07/13 Fixed 7.98  8,772,790 RLV Hunter's Square LP Hunter's Square Farmington Hills, MI 30  37,963,618 08/13 Fixed 8.03  11,389,085 RLV Millennium Park LP Millennium Park Livonia, MI 30  32,000,000 10/15 Fixed 5.02  9,600,000 RLV Troy Marketplace LP Troy Marketplace Troy, MI 30  21,900,000 06/16 Fixed 5.90  6,570,000 RLV Gratiot Crossing LP Gratiot Crossing Chesterfield Twp., MI 30  13,500,000 06/16 Fixed 5.90  4,050,000 Subtotal Ramco/Lion Venture 274,158,057 $ 82,247,417 $ Ramco 450 Venture LLC Crofton 450 LLC Crofton Centre Crofton, MD 20  17,000,000 $ 01/17 Fixed 5.85  3,400,000 $ Merchants 450 LLC Merchants' Square Carmel, IN 20  32,700,000 05/17 Fixed 6.04  6,540,000 Chester Springs SC LLC Chester Springs Shopping Center Chester, NJ 20  23,331,368 10/13 Fixed 5.51  4,666,274 Ramco Peachtree Hill LLC Peachtree Hill Duluth, GA 20  16,300,000 02/09 Variable 4.18  [1] 3,260,000 Lane Avenue 450 LLC Shops on Lane Upper Arlington, OH 20  27,600,000 01/18 Variable 5.95  [2] 5,520,000 Olentangy Plaza 450 LLC Olentangy Plaza Columbus, OH 20  21,600,000 01/18 Variable 5.88  [2] 4,320,000 Market Plaza 450 LLC Market Plaza Glen Ellyn, IL 20  24,505,000 01/18 Variable 5.88  [2] 4,901,000 Rolling Meadows 450 LLC Rolling Meadows Rolling Meadows, IL 20  11,911,250 12/15 Fixed 5.34  2,382,250 Subtotal Ramco 450 Venture LLC 174,947,618 $ 34,989,524 $ S-12 Associates Southfield Plaza Expansion Southfield, MI 50  950,684 $ 05/16 Fixed 6.75  [3] 475,342 $ Ramco/West Acres LLC West Acres Commons Flint, MI 40  8,757,165 04/10 Fixed 8.14  3,502,866 Ramco/Shenandoah LLC Shenandoah Square Davie, FL 40  12,125,925 02/12 Fixed 7.33  4,850,370 Paulding Holding LLC Paulding Pavilion Hiram, GA 20  7,078,327 06/10 Variable 4.06  [4] 1,415,665 Ramco RM Hartland SC LLC Hartland Towne Square Hartland, MI 20  8,505,000 07/09 Variable 5.43  [5] 1,701,000 Jacksonville North Industrial Outlot LLC Jacksonville, FL 5  693,000 09/08 Variable 4.73  [6] 34,650 Total Debt 487,215,776 $ 129,216,834 $ [1] Interest rate is variable based on LIBOR plus 1.70 . [2] Interest rate is fixed for five years and then lender has right to reset interest rate in 2013. [3] Interest rate is fixed until 6/1/2009, then resets per formula annually. [4] Interest rate is variable based on LIBOR plus 1.60 . [5] Interest rate is based on LIBOR plus 2.95 . [6] Interest rate is based on LIBOR plus 2.25 . Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Q2 2008 Page 24

INVESTOR INFORMATION Inquiries Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust welcomes any questions or comments from shareholders, analysts, investment managers, media or prospective investors. Please address all inquiries to our Investor Relations Department: Dawn L. Hendershot Director of Investor Relations Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust 31500 Northwestern Highway, Suite 300 Farmington Hills, MI 48334 Phone: (248) 592-6202 FAX: (248) 592-6203 E-mail: dhendershot@rgpt.com Website: www.rgpt.com Ticker: NYSE:RPT Research Coverage Cantor Fitzgerald Philip Martin 312.469.7485 Credit Suisse Michael Gorman 212.538.4357 Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. Louis W. Taylor Christeen Kim 203.863.2381 415.617.4221 RBC Capital Markets Richard C. Moore 216.378.7625 Stifel Nicolaus David M. Fick Nathan Isbee 443.224.1308 443.224.1346 Our Supplemental Financial Package is available via e-mail and is also featured on our corporate website at www.rgpt.com. If you would like to receive this document electronically each quarter, please e-mail: dhendershot@rgpt.com. Supplemental Financial and Operating Statistics Q2 2008 Ramco-Gershenson Properties Trust (RPT) Page 2