Exhibit 99.2
     Risk Factors Relating to our Business
     A decline in the production levels of our major customers could reduce our sales and harm our profitability.
     Demand for our products is directly related to the automotive vehicle production by our major customers. Automotive sales and production can be affected by general economic or industry conditions, labor relations issues, regulatory requirements, trade agreements and other factors. Automotive industry conditions in North America and Europe continue to be challenging. In North America, the industry is characterized by significant overcapacity, fierce competition and significant pension and healthcare liabilities for the domestic automakers. In Europe, the market structure is more fragmented with significant overcapacity, and several of our key platforms have experienced production declines.
     General Motors and Ford, our two largest customers, together accounted for approximately 44% of our net sales in 2005, excluding net sales to Saab, Volvo, Jaguar and Land Rover, which are affiliates of General Motors and Ford. Inclusive of their respective affiliates, General Motors and Ford accounted for approximately 28% and 25%, respectively, of our net sales in 2005. Automotive production by General Motors and Ford has declined between 2000 and 2005. North American production has continued to decline in 2006 for General Motors, Ford and also for DaimlerChrysler. The automotive operations of both General Motors and Ford have recently experienced significant operating losses, and both automakers are continuing to restructure their North American operations, which could have a material impact on our future operating results. While we have been aggressively seeking to expand our business in the Asian market and with Asian automotive manufacturers worldwide to offset these declines, no assurances can be given as to how successful we will be in doing so. As a result, any decline in the automotive production levels of our major customers, particularly with respect to models for which we are a significant supplier, could materially reduce our sales and harm our profitability, thereby making it more difficult for us to make payments under our indebtedness or resulting in a decline in the value of our common stock.
     The financial distress of our major customers and within the supply base could significantly affect our operating performance.
     During 2005, General Motors and Ford lowered production levels on several of our key platforms, particularly light truck platforms, in an effort to reduce inventory levels. GM, Ford and DaimlerChrysler have continued to lower North American light truck production in 2006. In addition, these customers have experienced declining market shares in North America and are continuing to restructure their North American operations in an effort to improve profitability. The domestic automotive manufacturers are also burdened with substantial structural costs, such as pension and healthcare costs, that have impacted their profitability and labor relations. Several other global automotive manufacturers are also experiencing operating and profitability issues as well as labor concerns. In this environment, it is difficult to forecast future customer production schedules, the potential for labor disputes or the success or sustainability of any strategies undertaken by any of our major customers in response to the current industry environment. In addition, cuts in production schedules are also sometimes announced by our customers with little advance notice, making it difficult to respond with corresponding cost reductions.

     Our supply base has also been adversely affected by industry conditions. Lower production levels for our key customers and increases in certain raw material, commodity and energy costs have resulted in severe financial distress among many companies within the automotive supply base. Several large suppliers have filed for bankruptcy protection or ceased operations. Unfavorable industry conditions have also resulted in financial distress within our supply base and an increase in commercial disputes and the risk of supply disruption. In addition, the adverse industry environment has required us to provide financial support to distressed suppliers or take other measures to ensure uninterrupted production. While we have taken certain actions to mitigate these factors, we have offset only a portion of their overall impact on our operating results.
     The continuation or worsening of these industry conditions would adversely affect our profitability, operating results and cash flow.
     The discontinuation of, the loss of business with respect to or a lack of commercial success of a particular vehicle model for which we are a significant supplier could reduce our sales and harm our profitability.
     Although we have purchase orders from many of our customers, these purchase orders generally provide for the supply of a customer’s annual requirements for a particular model and assembly plant, renewable on a year-to-year basis, rather than for the purchase of a specific quantity of products. Therefore, the discontinuation of, the loss of business with respect to or a lack of commercial success of a particular vehicle model for which we are a significant supplier could reduce our sales and harm our profitability, thereby making it more difficult for us to make payments under our indebtedness or resulting in a decline in the value of our common stock.
     Our substantial international operations make us vulnerable to risks associated with doing business in foreign countries.
     As a result of our global presence, a significant portion of our revenues and expenses are denominated in currencies other than U.S. dollars. In addition, we have manufacturing and distribution facilities in many foreign countries, including countries in Asia, Eastern and Western Europe and Central and South America. International operations are subject to certain risks inherent in doing business abroad, including:
•	exposure to local economic conditions;

•	expropriation and nationalization;

•	foreign exchange rate fluctuations and currency controls;

•	withholding and other taxes on remittances and other payments by subsidiaries;

•	investment restrictions or requirements;

•	export and import restrictions; and

•	increases in working capital requirements related to long supply chains.
     Expanding our business in Asian markets and our business relationships with Asian automotive manufacturers worldwide are important elements of our strategy. In addition, our strategy includes expanding our European market share and expanding our manufacturing operations in lower-cost regions. As a result, our

exposure to the risks described above may be greater in the future. The likelihood of such occurrences and their potential effect on us vary from country to country and are unpredictable. However, any such occurrences could be harmful to our business and our profitability, thereby making it more difficult for us to make payments under our indebtedness or resulting in a decline in the value of our common stock.
     High raw material costs may continue to have a significant adverse impact on our profitability.
     Higher costs for certain raw materials, principally steel, resins and certain chemicals, as well as higher energy costs, had a significant adverse impact on our operating results in 2005. Raw material, energy and commodity costs (principally steel, copper, resins and other oil-based commodities) remained high and continued to have an adverse impact on our operating results in the first half of 2006 and will continue to negatively impact our profitability in 2006. While we have developed and implemented strategies to mitigate or partially offset the impact of higher raw material, energy and commodity costs, these strategies, together with commercial negotiations with our customers and suppliers, offset only a portion of the adverse impact. In addition, no assurances can be given that the magnitude and duration of these cost increases or any future cost increases will not have a larger adverse impact on our profitability and consolidated financial position than currently anticipated.
     A significant labor dispute involving us or one or more of our customers or suppliers or that could otherwise affect our operations could reduce our sales and harm our profitability.
     Most of our employees and a substantial number of the employees of our largest customers and suppliers are members of industrial trade unions and are employed under the terms of collective bargaining agreements. Virtually all of our unionized facilities in the United States and Canada have a separate agreement with the union that represents the workers at such facilities, with each such agreement having an expiration date that is independent of other collective bargaining agreements. Collective bargaining agreements covering approximately 57% of our unionized workforce of approximately 92,000 employees, including approximately 16% of our unionized workforce in the United States and Canada, are scheduled to expire during 2006. The current collective bargaining agreements of our three largest customers in the United States expire in 2007. A labor dispute involving us or any of our customers or suppliers or that could otherwise affect our operations could reduce our sales and harm our profitability, thereby making it more difficult for us to make payments under our indebtedness or resulting in a decline in the value of our common stock. A labor dispute involving another supplier to our customers that results in a slowdown or closure of our customers’ assembly plants where our products are included in assembled vehicles could also have a material adverse effect on our business. In addition, the inability by us or any of our suppliers, our customers or our customers’ other suppliers to negotiate an extension of a collective bargaining agreement covering a large number of employees upon its expiration could reduce our sales and harm our profitability. Significant increases in labor costs as a result of the renegotiation of collective bargaining agreements could also be harmful to our business and our profitability.
     Adverse developments affecting one or more of our major suppliers could harm our profitability.
     We obtain components and other products and services from numerous tier II automotive suppliers and other vendors throughout the world. In certain instances, it would be difficult and expensive for us to change suppliers of products and services that are critical to our business. In addition, our OEM customers designate many of our suppliers and as a result, we do not always have the flexibility or authority to change suppliers. Certain of our suppliers are financially distressed or may become financially distressed. In addition, an increasing number of our suppliers are located outside of North America or Western Europe. Any significant

disruption in our supplier relationships, including certain relationships with sole-source suppliers, could harm our profitability, thereby making it more difficult for us to make payments under our indebtedness or resulting in a decline in the value of our common stock.
     A significant product liability lawsuit, warranty claim or product recall involving us or one of our major customers could harm our profitability.
     In the event that our products fail to perform as expected and such failure results in, or is alleged to result in, bodily injury and/or property damage or other losses, we may be subject to product liability lawsuits and other claims. In addition, we are a party to warranty-sharing and other agreements with our customers related to our products. These customers may seek contribution or indemnification from us for all or a portion of the costs associated with product liability and warranty claims, recalls or other corrective actions involving our products. These types of claims could significantly harm our profitability, thereby making it more difficult for us to make payments under our indebtedness or resulting in a decline in the value of our common stock.
     We are involved from time to time in legal proceedings and commercial or contractual disputes, which could have an adverse impact on our profitability and consolidated financial position.
     We are involved in legal proceedings and commercial or contractual disputes that, from time to time, are significant. These are typically claims that arise in the normal course of business including, without limitation, commercial or contractual disputes, including disputes with our suppliers, intellectual property matters, personal injury claims and employment matters. No assurances can be given that such proceedings and claims will not have a material adverse impact on our profitability and consolidated financial position.
     We depend upon cash from our subsidiaries. Therefore, if we do not receive dividends or other distributions from our subsidiaries, it could be even more difficult for us to make payments under our indebtedness.
     A substantial portion of our revenue and operating income is generated by our wholly-owned subsidiaries. Accordingly, we are dependent on the earnings and cash flows of, and dividends and distributions or advances from, our subsidiaries to provide the funds necessary to meet our debt service obligations. We utilize certain cash flows of our foreign subsidiaries to satisfy obligations locally. Our obligations under our primary credit facility and senior notes are currently guaranteed by certain of our subsidiaries, but such guarantees may be released under certain circumstances.

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