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                                                                    EXHIBIT 99.1

                       OFFICE OF THE UNITED STATES TRUSTEE

In re:                                                      DEBTOR IN POSSESSION OPERATING REPORT
 The Kushner-Locke Company
                                                                  Report Number:                   25    Page 1 of 2

Chapter 11                                                  For the Period FROM:            11/1/2003

Case No. LA 01-44828-SB (Administratively Consolidated                       TO:           11/30/2003

Case Nos. LA 01-44829-SB through LA 01-44831-SB; LA 01-
44833-SB through LA 01-44836-SB; and LA 01-44841-SB)
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<TABLE>
1 Profit and Loss Statement (Accrual Basis Only)
    A.      Related to Business Operations
            Gross Sales                                                           $      -
                                                                                  --------
            Costs Related to Revenues (Film Cost Amortization)
                                                                                  --------
                          Gross Profit                                                                 -
                                                                                               ---------
            Less: Operating Expenses
            Officer Compensation                                          27,600
                                                                          ------
            Salaries and Wages - Other Employees                          12,658
                                                                          ------
                    Total Salaries and Wages                                        40,258
                                                                                  --------
                    Employee Benefits and Pensions                                   2,504
                                                                                  --------
            Employer Payroll Taxes/Fees                                    1,597
                                                                          ------
            Other Taxes
                                                                          ------
                    Total Taxes                                                      1,597
                                                                                  --------
            Rent and Lease Expense (including parking)                     2,360
                                                                          ------
            Distribution/Delivery Expenses                                    46
                                                                          ------
            Interest Expense
                                                                          ------
            Insurance
                                                                          ------
            Automobile Expense/Mileage
                                                                          ------
            Utilities (incl. Phone, phone equipment, internet)               348
                                                                          ------
            Depreciation and Amortization
                                                                          ------
            Business Equipment Leases                                        260
                                                                          ------
            Business Expense reimbursement
                                                                          ------
            Storage Expense                                                6,816
                                                                          ------
            Supplies, Office Expenses, Photocopies, etc.                     500
                                                                          ------
            Bad Debts
                                                                          ------
            Miscellaneous Operating Expenses                                 468
                                                                          ------
                    Total Operating Expenses                                        55,156
                                                                                  --------
                          Net Gain/Loss from Business Operations                                 (55,156)
                                                                                               ---------
    B.      Not related to Business Operations
            Income
                    Interest Income
                                                                                  --------
                    Other Non-Operating Revenues                                         -
                                                                                  --------
                    Gross Proceeds on Sale of Assets                           -
                                                                          ------
                    Less:  Original Cost of Assets plus expenses of sale       -
                                                                          ------
                          Net Gain/Loss on Sale of Assets                                -
                                                                                  --------
                    Total Non-Operating Income                                                         -
                                                                                               ---------
            Expenses Not Related to Business Operations
                    Legal and Professional Service Fees                              7,861
                                                                                  --------
                    Other Non-Operating Expenses (Board/Trustee fees)                5,750
                                                                                  --------
                    Total Non-Operating Expenses                                                  13,611
                                                                                               ---------
    NET INCOME/(LOSS) FOR PERIOD                                                               $ (68,767)
                                                                                               =========
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            DEBTOR IN POSSESSION OPERATING REPORT NO: 25             Page 2 of 2

  2  Aging of Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable (exclude prepetition
     accounts payable):

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<CAPTION>
                                Accounts        Accounts
                                Payable       Receivable
                                --------      ----------
Current Under 30 days                  -               -
                                --------      ----------
   Overdue 31-60 days                  -               -
                                --------      ----------
   Overdue 61-90 days                  -
                                --------      ----------
  Overdue 91-120 days                  -
                                --------      ----------
Overdue Over 121 days                  -
                                --------      ----------
    Due in the Future              8,688       2,193,890
                                --------      ----------
                TOTAL              8,688       2,193,890
                                --------      ----------
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3 Statement of Status of Payments to Secured Creditors and Lessors:

  No payments to Secured Creditors or Lessors were paid or payable during the
  reporting period.

4 Tax Liability

  No tax payments were paid or payable during the reporting period other than
  payroll taxes shown above.

5 Insurance Coverage                        Carrier/       Amount of        Policy        Premium Paid
                                           Agent Name       Coverage    Expiration Date   Through Date
                                           ----------      ----------   ---------------   ------------
  Worker's Compensation (RENEWED)           St. Paul        1,000,000      1/14/2004        1/14/2004
  Commercial Property (RENEWED)             St. Paul        2,000,000      2/14/2004        2/14/2004
  Errors & Omissions - Library (RENEWED)    St. Paul        3,000,000      3/3/2004          3/3/2004

6 Questions:

  A.  Has the Debtor in Possession provided compensation to any officers,
      directors, shareholders, or other principals without the approval of the
      Office of the United States Trustee?

      [ ] Yes            Explain:

      [x] No

  B.  Has the Debtor in Possession, subsequent to the filing of the petition,
      made any payments on its prepetition unsecured debt, except as authorized
      by the Court?

      [ ] Yes            Explain:

      [x] No

7  Statement on Unpaid Professional Fees (Postpetition Amounts Only)

   Total unpaid post-petition Professional Fees during the reporting period:
   $258,087.45

8  Narrative Report of Significant Events and Events out of the Ordinary Course
   of Business:

   None,

9  Quarterly Fees:

   Paid

I, Alice Neuhauser, declare under penalty of perjury that the information
contained in the above Debtor in Possession Interim Statement is true and
correct to the best of my knowledge.

                                                /s/ Alice Neuhauser
                                                -------------------------------
                                                Debtor in Possession