Exhibit 99.2

Toyota Property,Business Highlights FY14 Q1
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TOYOTA MOTOR SALES (TMS), U.S.A. INC. MONTHLY RESULTS

[]   The U.S. automobile SAAR figure for July 2013 came in at 15.7M units, above
     15M units for the seventh month this calendar year.

[]   TMS July 2013 sales totaled 193,394 units, up 17.3% from July 2012 volume.
     Liabilities

[]   Prius family July 2013 sales volume rose 40.0% compared to July 2012
     volume. Lexus volum Sharehol continued to increase driven by new mo de el
     launches.

[]   North American production for July 2013 totaled Total Liabilities 130,920
     units, volume increase of 10.4% from July 2012.

U.S. light vehicle seasonally adjusted annual rate (SAAR) and Toyota Motor Sales
(TMS), U.S.A. Inc. sales August 2008 - July 2013

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Source : Toyota, Bloomberg, Ward's Automotive Group.
Toyota Division represents  andToyota and Scion vehicle sales.
Scion sales for July 2013 totaled 6,261 units, down by 9.3% from July 2012
Scion volume.
TMS monthly results include fleet sales volume.

Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A. Inc.
July 2013 unit sales
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Toyota U.S. July 2013 unit sales -Toyota Division Top 5 makes
[GRAPHIC OMITTED]                 [GRAPHIC OMITTED]

        July-12 July-13
======= ======= ==========
(Camry) 29.913  34.780
Corolla 23.640  24.463
======= ======= ==========
Prius   16.643  23.294
------- ------- ----------
RAV4    15.248  19.538
------- ------- ----------
Tacoma  11.350  13.882
------- ------- ----------
Thousands of vehicles

Toyota U.S. July 2013 unit sales - Lexus Division Top 5 makes
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              July-12  July-13
           RX (7.357) (8.437)
           ES 3.759    6.089
============= ======== ========================
           IS (2.296)  3.641
           GS 1.662    1.722
============= ======== ------------------------
           CT 1.499    1.306
---------------------- ------------------------
Thousands of vehicles

TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION (TMC) FINANCIAL RESULTS
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[] "Other" consists of Central and South America, Oceania, Africa and the Middle
East, etc.

Source: Toyota Motor Corporation company filings.

TOYOTA MOTOR CREDIT CORPORATION (TMCC) FINANCIAL RESULTS

[]   Our consolidated results for Q1 FY2014 decreased as compared to Q1 FY2013
     primarily due to an increase in interest expense during the quarter. There
     was also a slight increase in depreciation for operating leases that
     contributed to the decrease in our results.

[]   Market share in Q1 FY2014 increased to 64.2% from 62.5% in Q1 FY2013.
     Financing volume increased driven primarily by an increased number of lease
     contracts and an increase in TMS subvention.

[]   Net charge-offs as a percentage of average gross earning assets increased
     from .15% at June 30, 2012 to .17% at June 30, 2013 due primarily to higher
     severity.

[]   Aggregate balances for accounts 60 or more days past due as a percentage of
     gross earning assets saw a slight decrease in Q1 FY2014 compared to Q1
     FY2013.

(1)Toyota Financial Services (TFS) market share represents the percentage of
total domestic TMS sales of new Toyota and Lexus vehicles financed by us,
excluding non-Toyota/Lexus sales, sales under dealer rental car and commercial
fleet programs and sales of a private Toyota distributor. (*)TMCC consumer
portfolio includes TMCC and its consolidated subsidiaries

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TFS - Market Share(1)
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TMCC - Percentage of contracts subvened
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TMCC - Vehicle financing volume
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TMCC - Consumer portfolio credit performance*
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NORTH AMERICAN SHORT-TERM FUNDING PROGRAMS

[]   Toyota Motor Credit Corporation (TMCC), Toyota Credit de Puerto Rico Corp.
     (TCPR), and Toyota Credit Canada Inc. (TCCI) [] maintain direct
     relationships with institutional commercial paper investors through its
     Sales and Trading team, providing each access to a variety of domestic and
     global markets through three, distinct 3(a)(3) programs.

[]   For Q1 FY2014, TMCC and TCPR commercial paper programs ranged from
     approximately $23.4 billion to $26.0 billion with an average outstanding
     balance of $24.6 billion. As of June 30, 2013 the programs had an average
     remaining maturity of 88 days. ([])TCCI and TMCC are subsidiaries of Toyota
     Financial Services Corporation, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Toyota Motor
     Corporation. ([])TMCC consolidated financial liabilities include TMCC and
     its consolidated subsidiaries, which includes TCPR.

TMCC consolidated financial liabilities comparison
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LET'S GO PLACES

[]   Toyota will introduce 9 new or updated models in 2013, including the brand
     new 2014 Lexus IS and 2014 Toyota Corolla.

[]   TMCC has updated its Investor Relations site. Please visit
     www.toyotafinancial.com, and select Investor Relations located in the
     upper-right hand corner of the browsing page.

[]   Toyota has recently created the Toyota in Action website highlighting the
     company's operations and innovations across the United States. Please visit
     www.toyotainaction.com, to learn more about our U.S. activities and impact.
     Forward looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties that
     could cause actual results to fall short of current expectations. Toyota
     and its affiliates discuss these risks and uncertainties in filings they
     make with the Securities and Exchange Commission. This presentation does
     not constitute an offer to purchase any securities. Any offer or sale of
     securities will be made only by means of a prospectus and related
     documentation.

The Toyota Financial           Sales and Trading Contacts East Region                Central/West Region         West Region
Services Sales and Trading       Nicholas Ro              David Johnson              Darren Marco                Ricky Chen
team engages in direct         Sales and Trading Manager  East Region Manager        Central/West Region Manager West Region Representative
dialogue with institutional    (310) 468-7758           (310) 468-7343             (310) 468-5330              (310) 468-3509
investors delivering a variety
of fixed income products to    nicholas_ro@toyota.com   david_johnson@toyota.com   darren_marco@toyota.com     ricky_chen@toyota.com
meet our clients' investment
objectives and risk                                     Richard Kinzly                                         Please direct all inquiries to
tolerances. We focus on                                 East Region Representative                             (800) 292-1147 or email us at
providing simple, personal,                             (310) 468-5302                                         tfs_trading@toyota.com
and proactive service in the                            richard_kinzly@toyota.com
execution of all trades.