Exhibit 99.2

Toyota Property, Business Highlights FY13 Q3

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TOYOTA MOTOR SALES (TMS), U.S.A. INC. MONTHLY RESULTS

[]   The U. S. automobile SAAR figure for January 2013 came in at 15.2M units,
     above 15M units for the third consecutive month.

[]   TMS January sales totaled 157,725 units, up 26.6%Liabilities from January
     2012 volume.

[]   Prius family January 2013 sales volume rose 36.5% compared to January 2012
     v lume. Lexus (volume) Shareh continued to increase driven o by new model
     launches.

[]   North American production for January 2013 (totaled) Total112,794 units, a
     volume increase of 25.5% from January 2012.

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Source: Toyota, Bloomberg, Ward's Automotive andGroup.
Toyota Division r pr s nts Toyota and Scion vehicle sales.
Scion sales for January 2013 totaled 4,893 units, up 38.4% from January 2012
Scion volume.
TMS monthly results include fleet sales volume.

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TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION (TMC) FINANCIAL RESULTS

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[]   "Other" consists of Central and South America, Oceania, Africa and the
     Middle East, etc.
Source: Toyota Motor Corporation company filings.

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TOYOTA MOTOR CREDIT CORPORATION (TMCC) FINANCIAL RESULTS

[]   Our consolidated results for the third quarter of fiscal 2013 decreased as
     compared to the same period in fiscal 2012 primarily due to increases in
     interest expense, depreciation on operating leases and provision for credit
     losses and a decrease in total financing revenue.

[]   Market share in the third quarter of fiscal 2013 increased to 59.6% from
     53.4% in the prior fiscal year period. Financing volume increased driven
     primarily by the increased supply of new Toyota and Lexus vehicles and an
     increase in TMS subvention.

[]   Net charge-offs as a percentage of average gross earning assets increased
     from .21% at December 31, 2011 to .28% at December 31, 2012 due primarily
     to lower recoveries.

(1)Toyota Financial Services (TFS) market share represents the percentage of
total domestic TMS sales of new Toyota and Lexus vehicles financed by us,
excluding non-Toyota/Lexus sales, sales under dealer rental car and commercial
fleet programs and sales of a private Toyota distributor.
(*)TMCC consumer portfolio includes TMCC and its consolidated subsidiaries

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NORTH AMERICAN SHORT-TERM FUNDING PROGRAMS

[]   Toyota Motor Credit Corporation (TMCC), Toyota Credit de Puerto Rico Corp.
     (TCPR), and Toyota Credit Canada Inc. (TCCI)[] maintain direct
     relationships with institutional commercial paper investors through its
     Sales & Trading team, providing each access to a variety of domestic and
     global markets through three, distinct 3(a)(3) programs.

[]   For the third quarter of fiscal 2013, TMCC and TCPR commercial paper
     programs ranged from approximately $21.4 billion to $26.4 billion with an
     average outstanding balance of $24.1 billion. As of December 31, 2012 the
     programs had an average remaining maturity of 68 days.

(+)  TCCI and TMCC are subsidiaries of Toyota Financial Services Corporation, a
     wholly-owned subsidiary of Toyota Motor Corporation.
(++) TMCC consolidated financial liabilities include TMCC and its consolidated
     subsidiaries, which includes TCPR.

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LET'S GO PLACES

[]   Nearly 70% of what Toyota sells in the U.S. is built in North America, with
     10 plants located in the U.S. producing 9 models.

[]   TMCC has updated its Investor Relations site. Please visit
     www.toyotafinancial.com, and select Investor Relations located in the
     upper-right hand corner of the browsing page.

[]   Toyota has recently created the Toyota in Action website highlighting the
     company's operations and innovations across the United States. Please visit
     www.toyotainaction.com, to learn more about our U.S. activities and impact.

Forward looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties that could
cause actual results to fall short of current expectations. Toyota and its
affiliates discuss these risks and uncertainties in filings they make with the
Securities and Exchange Commission. This presentation does not constitute an
offer to purchase any securities. Any offer or sale of securities will be made
only by means of a prospectus and related documentation.

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