EXHIBIT 99.2

(NYSE Amex: INUV)
May 2012

Forward-looking Statement

Certain statements in this presentation relating to Inuvo®, Inc. ("Inuvo") contain forward-looking statements
within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange
Act of 1934. All forward-looking statements included in this presentation are based on information available
to  Inuvo as of the date hereof and Inuvo assume no obligation to update any forward-looking statements.
 These forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks,
uncertainties, and other factors, some of which are beyond our control and difficult to predict and could cause
actual results to differ materially from those expressed or forecasted in the forward-looking statements,
including, without limitation, statements made with respect to expectations with respect to the strategy,
markets, synergies, costs, efficiencies, and other anticipated financial impacts of the Vertro transaction; and
the company's plans, objectives, expectations, and intentions with respect to future operations. All forward-
looking statements involve significant risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ
materially from those in the forward-looking statements, many of which are generally outside the control of
Inuvo and are difficult to predict. Additional key risks are described in the filings made by Inuvo filed with the
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, including its Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2011.

About Us

Inuvo®, Inc. (NYSE Amex: INUV), an Internet marketing and technology company
specializing in browser-based consumer applications, managing networks of website
publishers and operating specialty websites.
The Company operates amongst three distinctive business lines:
•Software Search
•Publisher Network
•Partner Programs

Lines of Operations

Software Search
(Approximately 50% of Annual Revenue)
• Consists of websites that assist users in the search, navigation, or management of
 everyday information
• alOt Appbar and Home Page search business, which currently has over 7.4 million
 worldwide users, is expected to generate quarter-on-quarter live user and revenue
 growth throughout 2012
• The alOt Appbar attracts users by providing hundreds of free, simple-to-use
 applications for Internet users and monetizes search performed through its products
• Anchored by a partnership with Google to distribute sponsored search advertisements
• A lot’s apps run the gamut from entertainment and utilities such as Weather, Maps, and
 retail apps such as eBay, Deal of the Day, and BargainMatch®

Lines of Operations

Publisher Network
(Approximately 25% of Annual Revenue)
Third-party Publishers
• Liaison between advertisers and publishers, facilitating performance-based advertising
• Anchored by a long-term relationship with Yahoo! and Bing, Inuvo distributes
 sponsored search advertisements across the worldwide web
• Advertisers pay once a user completes a click, sale or a lead and Inuvo then pays a
 portion of what it receives to its publishers
• Our publisher network is made up of thousands of different websites, from large, well-
 known portals to independent bloggers

Lines of Operations

Publisher Network
(Approximately 25% of Annual Revenue)
Owned & Operated Websites
• Inuvo’s owned and operated websites monetize search revenues through
 its partnerships with the nation’s largest search engines

Consists of:
 • Display revenues
 • Affiliate programs
 • Data sales
 • Kowabunga®
 • BargainMatch®
• Inuvo just launched its Kowabunga® initiative, which aggregates local daily
 deals from rural and suburban businesses and provides those deals to the
 rural consumer
• BargainMatch® provides cash-back incentives to consumers who shop at its
 nearly 2,000 participating websites
• Management expects partner programs to be its fastest growing business unit
Lines of Operations

Partner Programs
(Approximately 25% of Annual Revenue)

Competitive Advantage

• Strong strategic relationships with market leaders Google and Yahoo!
• Recent integration of the alOt Appbar and Home Page provide scale and
 distribution for Inuvo’s properties and applications
• By owning various web properties, Inuvo has more flexibility to control traffic
 and optimize advertising revenue across Pay-Per-Click (PPC) and cost-per-
 action (CPA)
• Transitioning its applications to the rapidly growing mobile market
 o The alOt app store has a number of apps that can migrate to the mobile
 platform and can monetize search or capture display advertising
 revenues
• Inuvo buy-side technology is designed to increase return-on-investment for
 all constituents
• Diversified business model allows the Company to generate revenue from
 multiple sources

Industry Overview

Market Size in Excess of $70 Billion
• Global Search Market is over $40 Billion
• Affiliate, Local Deals and Consumer Applications Market of $2.4
 Billion, Forecasted @ 20% CAGR
• Mobile internet usages accounts for 8% of the market, however it is
 rapidly expanding due to improved smart phone and tablet
 capabilities
• Global online display advertising marketing is expected to be $29.5
 billion in 2012
Sources: Zenith Optimedia (a Publicis Groupe company) and BIA/Kelsey

Acquiring Users: PPC Ads

Step one: long tail keyword buys across the major PPC engines
User clicks on Ad

Acquiring Users: PPC Ads

Step two: users are taken to keyword related landing pages

Acquiring Users: PPC Ads

The alOt Appbar
Installation
Fully transparent installation process:
 • Ensures compliance with TRUSTe, McAfee and anti-spyware groups
 • Pre-qualifies alOt users
 • Enables cross-sell / bundling of other alOt products
Step three: the product download and installation process

The alOt Appbar

User can then
add more apps
from the alOt
App Store
Installation

Search Market

Pay-Per-Click Ads
 16.1M  global ad clicks
128.8M search queries
in March ‘12
Monetizing alOt Users

Affiliate Market

Rural Market - Local Deals

Kowabunga®

Mobile Apps Market

Display Advertising

Marketed in 24 Countries in 7 Different Languages
Inuvo’s Worldwide Presence

Growth Strategy

Diversification
• The new Inuvo has a broader product portfolio allowing us to expand the
 business and enabling us to exploit established strategic partnerships across
 multiple products
New Market Development
• Many of our existing applications can be modified for delivery into the rapidly
 growing mobile and tablet market place. We can also expand geographically
 into countries not currently served
New Product Development
• Bringing together technology, data and distribution already present within Inuvo
 we can establish new products and services offer solutions without heavy
 investment
Penetration
• Increasing utilization of our current product lines through greater emphasis on
 improving our products enables us to deliver greater customer value

Select Market and Financial Information

Symbol:	(INUV)
Fiscal Year End:	December 31st
52-Week Trading Range:	$0.67 - $4.49
Stock Price: *	$0.75
Shares Outstanding:	23.1 Million
Market Cap: *	$17.6 Million
Pro Forma 2011 Revenue	$64.1 Million
Pro Forma 2011 Gross Margin	41.8%
Analyst Coverage	Craig-Hallum
* as of May 7 2012

Financial Highlights

• In Q1 the combined operations generated approximately $8.8 million in
 revenue
 o This number reflects three months of Inuvo revenue and one month of the
 Vertro subsidiary revenue
• The combined post merger enterprise is expected to have operational
 savings of $2.9 million annually
• Anticipates cash flow positive by the close of fiscal year 2012, after the
 one-time costs associated with the merger
• New Credit facility agreement with Bridge Bank (NASDAQ: BBNK) for
 up to $15 million
 o To be used to fund operations and growth initiatives

* all figures in millions
Combined Companies

(1) Excludes in transition employees and open positions
Metric (averages)	Q1 2012	Q4 2011	Q1 2011
ALOT Downloads*	8.4	6.2	11.3
ALOT Live Users*	7.4	6.4	9.1
Global Ad Clicks*	42.9	51.9	68.0
Global Mkt Spend*	$4.3	$4.8	$7.8
Headcount (1)	45	53	93

* Data as of April 13, 2012
Peer Valuation

Company Name	Symbol	Revenue (TTM) 12/31/2011	Market Cap (4/13/2012)	Market Cap/ Revenue
Inuvo, Inc. (Post Merger Pro Forma)	INUV	$64.1M	$ 17.6 M	0.27
LookSmart, Ltd.	LOOK	$27.6 M	$ 16.25 M	0.59
Perion Network, LTD	PERI	$35.5 M	$ 47.8 M	1.34
Local.com Corp.	LOCM	$ 78.8 M	$ 54.9 M	0.64
Marchex, Inc.	MCHX	$146.7 M	$ 135.2 M	0.7
Digital Generation, Inc.	DGIT	$ 324.3 M	$ 253.4 M	0.81
InfoSpace, Inc.	INSP	$228.8 M	$ 472.9 M	2.06
Demand Media, Inc.	DMD	$324.9 M	$ 566.4 M	1.7
IAC/InterActive Corp	IACI	$2,060 M	$ 4,010 M	1.95

Management Team

Peter Corrao, Chief Executive Officer
• Former President and CEO of Vertro, Inc. before its merger with Inuvo in 2012
• More than 25 years of executive level management experience
• Served as CEO of Bluestreak.com, a digital marketing products and services for both
 business-to business and consumer marketers
• Served as President and CEO for Cogit Corporation, an online target marketing company
• 17 years at Advo Inc. President of National Accounts Marketing Division
• Graduate of Kellogg School of Management Advanced Executive Program at
 Northwestern University
Trey Barrett, SVP Corporate Strategy and Business Development
• Responsible for the development and management of strategic partnerships and
 integrated solutions
• Former Director of Interactive Media Products at Acxiom Corporation overseeing the
 innovation and development of the Relevance-X product line
• 25 years of data driven direct marketing experience

Management Team

Richard Howe, Executive Chairman
• Previously served as Chief Executive Officer for Inuvo prior to merger with Vertro, Inc. in
 2012
• Former Chief Marketing/Business Strategy and M &A Officer at the Acxiom Corporation
 (NASDAQ: ACXM), a $1.4 billion annual revenue global interactive marketing services
 company
• Earned a Bachelor's degree with distinction in structural engineering from Concordia
 University, Canada, and received a Master's degree in engineering from McGill University
Wally Ruiz, Chief Financial Officer
• Former CFO of SRI Surgical Express, a nationwide provider of healthcare services
• Served as CFO of several companies both public and privately owned companies
• Currently serves as a director on the board of the Florida Institute of CFOs
• MBA from Columbia University and a BS degree in Computer Science from St. John's
 University
• Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Information Technology Professional

Management Team

Rob Roe, General Manager
• Former General Manager of Vertro’s Alot.com business before its merger with Inuvo in
 2012
• Original Product Manager of Alot’s core software products
• Attended Columbia Business School MBA program and Graduate of Carleton College

Investment Highlights

• The Software Search and Partner Programs Lines of Operations are
 expected to have high organic growth
• Inuvo is expected to access over 132 million unique Internet users
 per month
• Inuvo’s has established strong business relationships with Yahoo!,
 Google and Bing
• By owning various web properties, Inuvo has more flexibility to
 control traffic and optimize advertising revenue across pay-per-click
 (PPC) and cost-per-action (CPA)
• Current portfolio of alOt apps is in the thousands, with new revenue
 producing products expected to fuel future growth
• Inuvo was EBITDA positive in Q2 and is trading at a valuation
 significantly lower then its peers

THANK YOU

Contact Us

Investor Relations
Alliance Advisors, LLC
420 Lexington Ave
Suite 855
New York, NY 10010
www.allianceadvisors.net
Alan Sheinwald, President
(914) 669-0222
asheinwald@allianceadvisors.net

Inuvo, Inc.
143 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
www.inuvo.com
Peter Corrao, CEO & President
(212) 231-2000
peter.corrao@inuvo.com
Wally Ruiz, CFO
(646) 253-0617
wallace.ruiz@inuvo.com