1 WSFS Financial Corporation 2Q 2021 Investor Update July 2021 Exhibit 99.2

2 Forward Looking Statements: This presentation contains estimates, predictions, opinions, projections and other "forward-looking statements" as that phrase is defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Such statements include, without limitation, references to the Company's predictions or expectations of future business or financial performance as well as its goals and objectives for future operations, financial and business trends, business prospects, and management's outlook or expectations for earnings, revenues, expenses, capital levels, liquidity levels, asset quality or other future financial or business performance, strategies or expectations. The words “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “plan,” “estimate,” “target,” “project” and similar expressions, among others, generally identify forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements are based on various assumptions (some of which may be beyond the Company's control) and are subject to significant risks and uncertainties (which change over time) and other factors, including our pending acquisition of Bryn Mawr Bank Corporation and the uncertain effects of the COVID-19 pandemic and actions taken in response thereto on our business, results of operations, capital and liquidity, which could cause actual results to differ materially from those currently anticipated. Such risks and uncertainties are discussed in detail in the Company's Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2020, Form 10-Q for the quarter ended March 31, 2021, and other documents filed by the Company with the Securities and Exchange Commission from time to time. We caution readers not to place undue reliance on any such forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date on which they are made, and the Company disclaims any duty to revise or update any forward-looking statement, whether written or oral, that may be made from time to time by or on behalf of the Company for any reason, except as specifically required by law. As used in this presentation, the terms "WSFS", "the Company", "registrant", "we", "us", and "our" mean WSFS Financial Corporation and its subsidiaries, on a consolidated basis, unless the context indicates otherwise. Non-GAAP Financial Measures: This presentation contains financial measures determined by methods other than in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States (“GAAP”). These non-GAAP measures include core earnings per share (“EPS”), core net income, core return on equity (“ROE”), core efficiency ratio, pre-provision net revenue (“PPNR”), core PPNR, PPNR to average assets ratio, core PPNR to average assets ratio, core return on assets (“ROA”), core net interest income, core net interest margin (“NIM”), return on tangible common equity (“ROTCE”), core ROTCE, core fee revenue and core fee revenue as a percentage of total core net revenue. The Company’s management believes that these non-GAAP measures provide a greater understanding of ongoing operations, enhance comparability of results of operations with prior periods and show the effects of significant gains and charges in the periods presented. The Company’s management believes that investors may use these non-GAAP measures to analyze the Company’s financial performance without the impact of unusual items or events that may obscure trends in the Company’s underlying performance. This non-GAAP data should be considered in addition to results prepared in accordance with GAAP, and is not a substitute for, or superior to, GAAP results. For a reconciliation of these non-GAAP measures to their comparable GAAP measures, see the Appendix. Forward Looking Statements & Non-GAAP

3 Table of Contents 2Q 2021 Highlights Page 4 Loan & Deposit Growth Page 5 Net Interest Margin Trends Page 6 Core Fee Revenue Trends Page 7 ACL Overview Page 8 WSFS & Bryn Mawr Update Page 9 2021 Core Outlook Page 10 WSFS Franchise and Markets Page 11 Lines of Business Page 18 Selected Financial and Performance Metrics Page 24 Capital Management Page 31 WSFS Mission, Vision, Strategy, and Values Page 34 Appendix: Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial Information Page 35

4 1 These are non-GAAP financial measures and should be considered along with results prepared in accordance with GAAP, and not as a substitute for GAAP results. See Appendix for reconciliation to GAAP financial information. 2 Attributable to WSFS 3 Tax-equivalent 2Q 2021 Highlights 2Q 2021 $ in millions (expect per share amounts) Reported Core1 EPS $2.01 $2.00 ROA 2.60% 2.59% Net Income2 $95.7 $95.4 PPNR1 $59.7 $59.0 PPNR %1 1.62% 1.60% ROE 21.32% 21.26% ROTCE1 31.43% 31.35% NIM 3.23% 3.23% Fee Revenue $49.0 $43.8 Fee Revenue %3 31.4% 29.0% Efficiency Ratio 61.6% 60.7% ACL Ratio ex PPP 1.63% 1.63% Bank CET1 14.21% 14.21% 2Q 2021 operating results reflect reduction in reserves driven by positive credit trends, diversified fee revenue growth, and strong capital levels 2Q 2021 Highlights: • Core ROA1 of 2.59%, up from 1.89% in 1Q 2021 • Net credit (recoveries) costs were ($68.1) million due to continued improvement in the economic outlook and improved portfolio credit quality trends compared to 1Q 2021, including declines in problem assets, delinquencies, and nonperforming assets • ACL coverage ratio was 1.63%, excluding PPP loans at June 30, 2021 • Core fee revenue1 increased $6.3 million (excluding impact of Durbin Amendment and PPP), or 16% year-over-year, demonstrating strong trends in Wealth Management and Cash Connect®, along with the diversification of our fee businesses • Completed the redemption of $100.0 million in aggregate principal amount of our 4.50% senior notes due 2026 • Continued improvement in strong capital levels including a Bank Common Equity Tier 1 Ratio of 14.21% • On June 10, 2021, WSFS and Bryn Mawr stockholders approved the previously announced merger of Bryn Mawr into WSFS at a special meeting of stockholders for each company • The Board of Directors approved a quarterly cash dividend of $0.13 per share of common stock

5 Loan and Deposit Growth Loan growth excluding purposeful run-off portfolios and PPP forgiveness; Significant excess customer liquidity continues to grow • Commercial run-off portfolios acquired from Beneficial Bancorp Inc. are down to $40 million; remaining run-off portfolio is primarily residential mortgage • PPP loans decreased $304 million from 1Q 2021 due to expected forgiveness • Continued focus on strategy to optimize our balance sheet mix towards relationship-based commercial loans and deposits • Customer funding levels remain elevated and increased $445 million during 2Q 2021 primarily due to Trust-related deposits ($ in millions) Jun 2021 Mar 2021 Jun 2020 2Q21 $ Growth Annualized % Growth YOY $ Growth YOY % Growth C & I Loans $3,233 $3,213 $3,354 $20 3% ($121) (4%) PPP Loans $223 $527 $945 ($304) (231%) ($722) (76%) Commercial Real Estate $2,024 $1,975 $2,166 $49 10% ($142) (7%) Construction Loans $780 $784 $638 ($4) (2%) $142 22% Commercial Leases $292 $265 $213 $27 41% $79 37% Total Commercial Loans $6,552 $6,765 $7,316 ($213) (13%) ($764) (10%) Residential Mortgage (HFS/HFI/Rev Mgt) $720 $829 $1,012 ($109) (53%) ($292) (29%) Consumer Loans $1,105 $1,140 $1,133 ($35) (12%) ($28) (2%) Total Gross Loans $8,377 $8,734 $9,461 ($357) (16%) ($1,084) (11%) Residential Mortgage (HFI) $606 $671 $892 ($65) (39%) ($286) (32%) Student Loans Acquired from BNCL $113 $115 $119 ($2) (7%) ($6) (5%) Auto Loans Acquired From BNCL $11 $16 $33 ($5) (125%) ($22) (67%) Participation portfolios (CRE) from BNCL $40 $55 $169 ($15) (109%) ($129) (76%) Leveraged Loans (C&I) from BNCL $0 $0 $12 $0 0% ($12) (100%) Total Run-Off Portfolios $770 $857 $1,225 ($87) (41%) ($455) (37%) Gross Loans ex Run-Off Portfolios $7,607 $7,877 $8,236 ($270) (14%) ($629) (8%) PPP Loans $223 $527 $945 ($304) (231%) ($722) (76%) Gross Loans ex Run-Off & PPP Portfolios $7,384 $7,350 $7,291 $34 2% $93 1% Loans - 2Q 2021 vs 1Q 2021 and 2Q 2020 ($ in millions) Jun 2021 Mar 2021 Jun 2020 2Q21 $ Growth Annualized % Growth YOY $ Growth YOY % Growth Noninterest Demand $4,328 $3,858 $3,189 $470 49% $1,139 36% Interest Demand Deposits $2,633 $2,659 $2,302 ($26) (4%) $331 14% Savings $1,928 $1,886 $1,732 $42 9% $196 11% Money Market $2,723 $2,722 $2,333 $1 0% $390 17% Total Core Deposits $11,612 $11,125 $9,556 $487 18% $2,056 22% Customer Time Deposits $1,052 $1,094 $1,228 ($42) (15%) ($176) (14%) Total Customer Deposits $12,664 $12,219 $10,784 $445 15% $1,880 17% Deposits - 2Q 2021 vs 1Q 2021 and 2Q 2020

6 0.35% 0.28% 0.21% 0.14% 0.11% 4.46% 4.33% 4.39% 4.30% 4.20% 3.0% 3.2% 3.4% 3.6% 3.8% 4.0% 4.2% 4.4% 4.6% 0.0% 0.2% 0.3% 0.5% 0.6% 0.8% 2Q 2020 3Q 2020 4Q 2020 1Q 2021 2Q 2021 Lo an Y ie ld (% ) Cu st om er D ep os it Co st (% ) Total Deposit Cost Total Loans Ex PAA/PPP Yield Negative Excess Liquidity Impact on NIM 0.05% 0.14% 0.21% 0.39% 0.50% 0.0% 0.1% 0.2% 0.3% 0.4% 0.5% 0.6% 2Q 2020 3Q 2020 4Q 2020 1Q 2021 2Q 2021 3.58% 3.35% 3.36% 3.10% 2.91% 0.43% 0.39% 0.51% 0.37% 0.24% 0.06% 0.12% 0.08% 2.00% 2.25% 2.50% 2.75% 3.00% 3.25% 3.50% 3.75% 4.00% 4.25% 2Q 2020 3Q 2020 4Q 2020 1Q 2021 2Q 2021 NIM Ex PAA/PPP PAA PPP 0 3.93%1 3.66%1 Net Interest Margin Trends NIM impacted by significant customer liquidity, purchase accretion variability, PPP, balance sheet mix, and low funding costs 3.93% 3.59% Average Deposit Cost2 and Loan Yield3 1 Negative 8 bps impact related to PPP in 2Q 2020 and 3Q 2020 as forgiveness of PPP loans and accelerated fee accretion started in 4Q 2020 2 Includes non-interest and interest-bearing; interest-bearing deposits include demand, money market, savings, and customer time deposits 3 Average total loans yield excludes PAA and PPP 32 3.23%

7 $12 $11 $13 $12 $12 $8 $12 $7 $9 $4 $9 $10 $10 $10 $11 $11 $13 $14 $15 $16 $- $5 $10 $15 $20 $25 $30 $35 $40 $45 $50 2Q 2020 3Q 2020 4Q 2020 1Q 2021 2Q 2021 Co re F ee R ev en ue E xc lu di ng P PP ($ m m ) Banking Mortgage Cash Connect Wealth & Trust 1 This is a non-GAAP financial measure and should be considered along with results prepared in accordance with GAAP, and not as a substitute for GAAP results. See Appendix for reconciliation to GAAP financial information. 2 Core Fee (non-interest) revenue / core net revenue. This is a non-GAAP financial measure; see Appendix for reconciliation to GAAP financial information. 3 Core Fee (non-interest) revenue / core net revenue excluding PPP net interest income and fee revenue. This is a non-GAAP financial measure; see Appendix for reconciliation to GAAP financial information. 4 Banking includes deposit service charges, SBA loan sales, loan and lease fees, credit and debit revenue, and other banking related fees • Well diversified with over 20 discrete lines of business and products within our three core segments: Banking, Wealth, and Cash Connect® • Provides earnings stability through interest rate and credit cycles • Excluding PPP, 2Q 2021 increased $2.9 million, or 7%, compared to 2Q 2020 despite Durbin impact (effective July 2020) • 2Q 2021 grew 16% compared to 2Q 2020, excluding impact of Durbin Amendment and PPP Core Fee Revenue1 Trends Diversified Business Model Drives Core Fee Revenue Strength 4 Core Fee Revenue % (excluding PPP)327.1% 30.0% 27.9% 30.2% Core Fee Revenue % (including PPP)226.2% 28.8% 26.1% 29.4% 29.1% 30.0%

8 3% 4% 5% 6% 7% 1Q21 2Q21 3Q21 4Q21 1Q22 2Q22 3Q22 4Q22 1Q21 Forecast 2Q21 Forecast $0 $50 $100 $150 $200 $250 3/31/2021 Economic Forecast Impact Risk Rating Migration Net Growth / Other 6/30/2021 Coverage Ratio (ex PPP) 1 Source: Oxford Economics as of June 2021 2 Hotel loan balances are included in the C&I and Construction segments ACL Overview ACL by Segment (ex. PPP) Full-Year GDP forecast of 7.7% in 2021 and 4.5% in 20221 Full-Year Unemployment forecast of 5.2% in 2021 and 4.0% in 20221 2Q 2021 ACL Commentary 2.51% 1.63% GDP Growth by Quarter Unemployment by Quarter Economic Forecast Impact -$15 $205 $132 -$52 -$6 • Coverage ratio of 1.63% excluding PPP loans and 1.93% including estimated remaining credit mark on the acquired loan portfolio • ACL declined $72.4 million in 2Q 2021 driven by: • Continued positive improvements in the economic forecast • Favorable net migration primarily due to improvement in levels of criticized and classified loans 2Q 2021 ACL ($mm) -5% 0% 5% 10% 15% 1Q21 2Q21 3Q21 4Q21 1Q22 2Q22 3Q22 4Q22 1Q21 Forecast 2Q21 Forecast ($ millions) $ % $ % $ % C&I2 $133.1 6.81% $119.4 6.38% $80.4 4.32% Construction2 $10.1 1.59% $14.3 1.82% $3.5 0.45% CRE Investor $38.4 1.77% $30.5 1.55% $16.1 0.80% Owner Occupied $9.0 0.67% $9.6 0.72% $6.2 0.45% Leases $11.1 5.20% $6.5 2.43% $6.8 2.32% Mortgage $9.2 1.03% $5.7 0.85% $3.3 0.55% HELOC & HEIL $10.8 1.43% $13.2 1.61% $10.9 1.37% Installment - Other $6.9 6.58% $2.8 4.16% $2.3 3.79% Other $3.6 0.90% $2.8 0.79% $2.9 0.87% TOTAL $232.2 2.73% $204.8 2.51% $132.4 1.63% June 30, 2020 March 31, 2021 June 30, 2021

9 WSFS and Bryn Mawr Update Stockholder Approval: Obtained on June 10th Regulatory Update: Received OCC approval on July 21st Legal Close: Anticipated early 4Q 2021 Systems Conversion: Early 2022 Integration Workstreams: • Pre-conversion Activities • Bank Integration and Conversion • Wealth Integration • Talent Integration • Culture Integration Integration Framework: • Corporate Development Committee of the Board of Directors • Executive Management Steering Committee / Integration Management Office • Transaction Approval Taskforce

10 3 2021 Core Outlook - Update Loan Growth Mid single digits Low single digits Ongoing excess Customer liquidity driving lower loan demand; Continued pricing and structure discipline Deposit Growth Mid single digit core deposits excluding excess liquidity offset by purposeful CD reduction Mid to high single digit core deposits including excess liquidity offset by purposeful CD reduction Higher Customer liquidity expected to remain through year-end; CD run-off of ~$110 million vs original outlook of $150 million Net Interest Margin 3.65% - 3.80% 3.20% -3.30% ~35 bps of additional negative impact from excess liquidity (~45-50 bps in total); ~5-10 bps lower loan and investment yields from portfolio turnover; ~5 bps lower PPP and purchase accretion impact due to larger balance sheet Fee Income Growth1 Mid single digit growth excluding Durbin and Mortgage; flat including Durbin & Mortgage High single to low double digits excluding Durbin & Mortgage; low single digits with Durbin & Mortgage Trust and Wealth growth nearly 10% greater than original outlook; Additional growth from PPP Round Two and most other business lines; Durbin impact and Mortgage revenue consistent with original outlook Provision $20-$25 million ~($90-100) million Modest reserve release dependent on continued improvement in credit performance and economic outlook offset by loan growth Efficiency Ratio1 Low 60%s Low 60%s Lower net interest income offset by higher fee income and lower expenses Tax Rate Approximately 24% Approximately 24-25% Higher net income increases effective tax rate 1 The Company is not able to reconcile the forward-looking non-GAAP estimates set forth above to their most directly comparable GAAP estimates without unreasonable efforts because it is unable to predict, forecast or determine the probable significance of the items impacting these estimates with a reasonable degree of accuracy Original CommentaryUpdate Outlook assumes a gradual and uneven economic recovery; Excludes BMT merger impact, expected to be immaterial to full year 2021 core performance ratios; Full year core PPNR outlook range of 1.50% to 1.60%

11 WSFS Franchise and Markets

12 1 As of 6/30/2021 2 AUA represents Assets Under Administration and AUM represents Assets Under Management 3 AUM includes advisory businesses (West Capital Management, Cypress Capital Management, and WSFS Wealth Investments) The WSFS Franchise1 Largest independent bank & trust company HQ in Delaware-Greater Philadelphia region • $15.1 billion in assets • $26.7 billion in combined AUA2 and AUM2, including $2.5 billion in AUM3 • 112 offices, including 89 branches • One of largest ATM networks in our market with 614 branded-ATMs Founded in 1832, WSFS is one of the ten oldest banks in the U.S. Major Business Lines National Presence Commercial Retail Wealth Mgmt. Cash Connect® NewLane Equipment Leasing Mortgage Regional Presence

13 ~10-20% higher income than the U.S. overall 1 Bureau of Labor Statistics, as of May 2021: Employees on nonfarm payrolls by industry supersector; Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington MSA; not seasonally adjusted 2 Unemployment rate for the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington MSA, as of May 2021. Not seasonally adjusted 3 U.S. Census Bureau: 2019 American Community Survey; Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington MSA 4 Bureau of Labor Statistics, as of May 2019: Occupational Employment and Wages, Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, MSA Diversity of industries drives stable and favorable employment and economic growth in our markets Regional Employment Composition1 Regional Statistics3 The WSFS Franchise - Our Markets Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington MSA Over 4% of U.S. within branch network 6.1M Population 2.3M Households 2.5M Housing Units $40.9K Per Capita Income $264K Median Home Value ~10% higher household value than the U.S. overall 38.9 Median Age 67% Housing Owner Occupied 6.1% Unemployment2 • 59% improvement since 2Q 2020 peak Purchasing power vs. US Avg Income $27.69 Mean Hourly Wage4 $74.5K Median Home Income Manufacturing 6% Trade, Transportation & Utilities 18% Financial Activities 8% Professional & Business Services 16% Educational & Health Services 23% Leisure & Hospitality 8% Other 9% Government 12%

14 • 4th largest metro in the Northeast –$444 billion regional economy • 6th largest MSA population in the U.S • 4th largest depository MSA in the U.S. 1 Sources: FDIC and S&P Global Market Intelligence. Market Share data excludes brokered deposits, credit unions, and non-traditional banks (e.g. credit card companies); as of June 30, 2020. Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington MSA (includes Cecil County, MD) 2 Sources: U.S Bureau of Economic Analysis, U.S. Census Bureau, Select Greater Philadelphia Council, U.S Bureau of Labor Statistics. Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington MSA (includes Cecil County, MD) At $15.1 billion in assets at 6/30/21, WSFS fills a long-standing service gap in our market between larger regional/national banks and smaller community banks The WSFS Franchise – Strategic Opportunity Regional Highlights2 • 45% YOY improvement in branch efficiency (deposits per branch) • 11% YOY deposit growth • 79 institutions with ~$355M average deposits outside of MSA’s top 15 WSFS Highlights1 # Institution Name Net Deposits ($mm) Market Share % Deposits / Branch ($mm) Branch Count 1 Wells Fargo Bank $35,311 16.7% $196.2 180 2 TD Bank $32,871 15.6% $236.5 139 3 Bank of America $22,412 10.6% $287.3 78 4 PNC Bank $20,752 9.8% $141.2 147 5 Citizens Bank $19,346 9.2% $119.4 162 6 M & T Bank $10,891 5.2% $242.0 45 7 WSFS Bank $9,680 4.6% $125.7 77 8 Santander Bank $6,966 3.3% $96.8 72 9 Truist Bank $5,852 2.8% $80.2 73 10 Univest Bank and Trust $4,317 2.0% $134.9 32 11 Bryn Mawr Trust $4,081 1.9% $99.5 41 12 Fulton Bank $3,933 1.9% $74.2 53 13 Republic First Bank $3,425 1.6% $126.9 27 14 Firstrust Savings Bank $3,138 1.5% $184.6 17 15 KeyBank $2,230 1.06% $62.0 36 Remaining 79 Institutions $28,026 13.3% $81.5 344 MSA: Philadelphia-Camden- Wilmington1 2020

15 1 This is a non-GAAP financial measure and should be considered along with results prepared in accordance with GAAP, and not as a substitute for GAAP results. See Appendix for reconciliation to GAAP financial information Note: GAAP ROA is the following: 2018 – 1.92%, 2019 – 1.30%, and 2020 – 0.87% The WSFS Franchise – Growth & Performance M ill io ns

16 • Maximizing data-driven analytics to deliver personalized campaigns leading to customer acquisitions • Implementing Salesforce© for improved 360-degree views of Customers for cross-sell opportunities • Lower new customer acquisition cost while improving Net Promoter Score Optimization of our physical footprint driving accelerating investments into our digital capabilities, consistent with our brand, to provide best-in-industry solutions and better serve Customers Delivery Transformation • Redesigning the account opening process focused on the Customer Experience • Delivering a true omnichannel experience that reduces application time and processing requirements • Improving synergies with marketing campaigns and reduced physical signatures • Digital documentation and retention • Improving AML and fraud detection success through Verafin© • Incorporating robotic processing automation into organization design reducing manual turnaround times and decreasing cost • Creating a flexible technology stack for future growth and broader capabilities Identify & target new Customers Enable our Customers to bank as they want Transforming for the evolving digital age OneWSFS Identify & Target Enable Customers Transform $17.5M 2021 Expected Net Investment

17 #1 “Top Bank” in Delaware nine years in a row; The News Journal “Soaring 76’s Fastest Growing Companies”; Philadelphia Business Journal “President’s Award for Business Excellence and Best Community Involvement”; DE Small Business Chamber “Best of Biz” for Business Banking; South Jersey Magazine “1st Ranked Bank in Delaware”; Forbes “Best Board and Technology Strategy”; Bank Director 1 Per Bloomberg; closing price as of June 30, 2021 Recognitions and Total Shareholder Returns “Top Workplace” fifteen years in a row and #1 in 2020; The News Journal “Top Workplace” six years in a row; Inquirer.com 10th Ranked Bank in America for 2021; Forbes 2021 Gallup Exceptional Workplace Award; Gallup Organization Engaged Associates, living our culture, making a better life for all we serve Total Shareholder Returns1 “4th Ranked Bank Overall”; Bank Director 2021 Annual World's Best Banks honoree; Forbes 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year 7 Year 10 Year WSFS 64.5% -9.3% 52.2% 102.6% 288.1% KBW Bank 73.1% 32.3% 120.8% 109.5% 228.9% SNL U.S. Bank > $10B 70.8% 20.5% 94.3% 89.7% 203.1% NASDAQ Bank 69.9% 18.5% 86.0% 103.6% 222.5% S&P 500 40.8% 67.1% 125.3% 151.6% 298.6% -50% 0% 50% 100% 150% 200% 250% 300% 1 Year 3 Year 5 Year 7 Year 10 Year

18 Lines of Business

19 37 35 41 6 6 6 14 15 15 12 19 17 4 5 7 0 20 40 60 80 100 2018 2019 2020 Relationship Managers3 Business Banking Middle Market CRE Small Business SBA Lending Disciplined Credit and Underwriting Philosophy • Conservative lending and concentration limits • CRE1: 300% limit; 198% actual • Construction2: 100% limit; 69% actual • Concentration limits by industry, CRE, project and individual borrower • House Limit: $70 million at 6/30/2021 (No Relationships Exceed) • 5 relationships >$50 million Business Banking Middle Market Comm. Real Estate Small Business SBA Lending Revenues: $3 million - $20 million+ Revenues: $20 million-$150 million Revenues: N/A Revenues: $250,000 - $5 million+ Profit: Up to $5 million Loan Exposure: $1 million – $15 million+ Loan Exposure: $5 million – $30 million+ Loan Exposure: $3 million – $30 million+ Loan Exposure: up to $1.5 million Loan Exposure: up to $5 million Average Relationship Exposure: $2.1 million Average Relationship Exposure: $5.9 million Average Relationship Exposure: $8.1 million Average Loan Exposure: $0.1 million Average Loan Exposure: $0.2 million 38 Relationship Managers 6 Relationship Managers 14 Relationship Managers 17 Relationship Managers 7 Relationship Managers Local, relationship-focused lending including cash management, wealth management, and private banking services 1 Defined as the sum of CRE and Construction (excluding owner occupied) exposures divided by the sum of Tier 1 Capital and ACL; as of 6/30/21 2 Defined as Construction (excluding owner occupied) exposure divided by the sum of Tier 1 Capital and ACL; as of 6/30/21 3 As of 12/31 each year Commercial Banking 86 80 73

20 Branch & ATM Network Digitally Active Banking Lending Mortgage Locations across Delaware, southeastern Pennsylvania and southern New Jersey Over 131K digitally active Customers, which includes active online banking and mobile users Providing Customers with a wide range of options to make banking simple, intuitive and seamless Meeting Customers’ borrowing needs through in-house originations and strategic partnerships Offering a full range of mortgage products with national capabilities, world-class service and local-decision making Operates universal banking model to maximize staffing efficiencies while providing a superior Customer experience Highly rated mobile banking application that provides a range of functionality including WSFS SnapShot Deposit, Zelle®, MyWSFS and WSFS Mobile Cash Deposit Products: • Noninterest DDA • Interest DDA • Savings • Money Market • Time Deposits Consumer Loan Products: • Installment • HELOC • Personal Lines • Credit Cards • Student Loans Significant contributor to fee revenue through our originate and sell mortgage model 1 As of June 30, 2021 2 Completed by the Gallup Organization; as of December 31, 2020 3 Excludes Brokered Deposits; as of June 30th of each year Relationship-focused community banking model with 89 banking offices & 614 ATMs1 Retail Banking Customer engagement survey places WSFS at the 66th percentile2 60% of WSFS Customers surveyed rated us a “5” out of 5, saying “WSFS is the perfect bank for people like me”2 Customer Engagement Average Customer Deposits Per Branch ($mm)3 $81 $120 $142 $- $20 $40 $60 $80 $100 $120 $140 $160 2Q 2019 2Q 2020 2Q 2021

21 WSFS Wealth 1 AUM includes advisory businesses (West Capital Management, Cypress Capital Management, and WSFS Wealth Investments) 2 As of June 30th of each year Financial Highlights 2Q 2021 total revenue of $19.5 million 2Q 2021 pre-tax income of $9.7 million $26.7 billion in combined Assets Under Management and Administration, including $2.5 billion in AUM1 at 6/30/2021 Total AUM and AUA2 $19.7 $20.8 $26.7 $- $5 $10 $15 $20 $25 2Q 2019 2Q 2020 2Q 2021 Bi lli on s

22 • Oldest and second largest vault cash provider in the ATM industry - approximately $1.8 billion in vault cash supplied or supported at 6/30/2021 • Approximately 34,000 non-bank ATMs & retail safes in all 50 states1 • ~9,400 devices utilizing armored car management and/or cash forecasting1 • Support over 70 ATM ISOs and ~1,000 deposit safe customers with over 5,700 safes1 • Supports over 6001 branded ATMs for WSFS Bank; one of the largest networks in our footprint • $11.6 million in net revenue (fee revenue less funding costs) and $3.3 million in pre-tax income in 2Q 2021 • 2Q 2021 ROA of 2.08% • 5-year CAGR2 for net revenue of 10.2% • 5-year growth in dollars managed of 72%2 1 As of 6/30/2021 2 5 years ending 6/30/2021 3 As of June 30th of each year ATM Vault Cash “Bailment” Smart Safes Armored Carrier Management Cash Forecasting & Reconcilement Services Loss Protection Fees WSFS Branded ATMs Leading National Provider of Cash Logistics and Services Cash Connect® An innovation center for the company, both expanding core ATM offerings and additional payment, processing and software-related activities (i.e., launched WSFS Mobile Cash) Dollars Managed ($mm)3 $1,261 $1,409 $1,778 $0 $400 $800 $1,200 $1,600 $2,000 2Q 2019 2Q 2020 2Q 2021

23 NewLane Finance Background: • Co-founded in 2017 by industry veterans, each with over 20 years of experience1 Market Size: • Micro & Small Ticket Equipment Leasing is a $100 billion segment with over 100 thousand equipment dealers and 31 million small businesses nationwide Product Offering: • Lease/Loan to finance business critical equipment • Deal size ranges from $3K - $500K; average deal size approximately $30K • Yields range 4%-29% with terms 12-72 months • Stable credit default risk and minimal residual exposure Vendor Relationship Model Small and Mid-Size Business Market Focus Advanced Technology Platform Superior Customer Experience Simple, Fast and Convenient Offer Attractive Risk Adjusted Margins Micro & Small Ticket Commercial Equipment Financing Value Proposition: • Provide a better lending experience through advanced technologies, customer-centric approach and transparent business lending practices • Deliver simple, fast, & competitive financing solutions $57 $111 $135 $- $30 $60 $90 $120 $150 2018 2019 2020 FY Leasing Originations ($mm) 1 Co-founders built Marlin Business Services from a start-up to a publicly-traded company (Nasdaq: MRLN) 2 YTD totals include first two quarters in each year $48 $54 $91 $- $20 $40 $60 $80 $100 2Q19 2Q20 2Q21 YTD Leasing Originations2 ($mm)

24 Selected Financial and Performance Metrics

25 Time 8% Non-interest DDA 34% Money Market & Savings 37% Interest DDA 21% Customer Funding increased $0.4 billion in 2Q 2021 elevated by excess liquidity Balance Sheet Composition at June 30, 2021 C&I 40% CRE 25% Construction 10%Commerical Leasing 3% Residential Mortgage 9% Consumer 13% Investments 23% Cash Connect 3% Other Non- Earning Assets 20% Net Loans (ex PPP) 54% • Commercial loans comprise 74% of the gross loan portfolio, excluding PPP • $12.2 million credit card exposure Equity 12% Customer Deposits 84% Investments are composed of high quality, marketable investment grade securities with low credit risk; more than 95% in MBS issued by GNMA, FNMA, FHLMC, FHLB, or FFCB 1 Excludes $222.9 million of PPP loans at June 30, 2021 2 Excludes brokered deposits $14.9B Assets $8.0B Net Loans Asset Composition (ex PPP)1 18% YOY Asset Growth Funding Composition $12.7B Deposits2 65% Loan-to-Deposit 17% YOY Deposit Growth Other Borrowings 2% Other Liabilities 2% Consumer 46%Wealth & Trust 11% Commercial 27% Small Business 15% Other 1% Deposits By LOB2

26 0.28% 0.37% 0.65% 0.82% 0.47% 0.16% 0.21% 0.27% 0.47% 0.62% 0.35% 0.11% 0.0% 0.1% 0.2% 0.3% 0.4% 0.5% 0.6% 0.7% 0.8% 0.9% - $2.0 $4.0 $6.0 $8.0 $10.0 $12.0 $14.0 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2Q 2021 Bi lli on s Interest-bearing Noninterest-bearing Interest-bearing cost Total Deposit cost Customer Deposit Costs 1 Interest-bearing deposits include demand, money market, savings, and customer time deposits • Disciplined funding cost- management through interest rate cycles while supporting Customer and deposit retention • 92% total customer deposits represent Core • No and low-interest DDA accounts (WAC 3 bps) represent 55% of customer deposits 1 1

27 $33 $37 $40 $55 $48 $7 $6 $6 $11 $30 $36 $43 $51 $51 $41 $27 $36 $41 $44 $50 $0 $20 $40 $60 $80 $100 $120 $140 $160 $180 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 To ta l C or e1 Fe e Re ve nu e $ in M ill io ns Bank Segment Mortgage Cash Connect Trust & Wealth 1 This is a non-GAAP financial measure and should be considered along with results prepared in accordance with GAAP, and not as a substitute for GAAP results. See Appendix for reconciliation to GAAP financial information. 2 %s represent core fee (noninterest) revenue / total net revenue Note: GAAP Fee Revenue is the following: 2018 – $201.0M, 2019 – $188.1M, and 2020 - $162.5M; GAAP Fee Revenue/Total Net Revenue is the following: 2018 – 40%, 2019 – 30%, and 2020 – 30% • Core Fee revenue is well diversified with over 20 discrete products and services within our lines of business 2020 Notables: • Cash Connect fees impacted by the lower interest rate environment, fully offset by reduced funding costs • Bank Segment included the first year of Durbin, which had a $6.5M negative impact • Strong historical growth in each segment; 5-year CAGR (2016-2020): • Trust & Wealth: 17% • Cash Connect: 6% • Bank: 10% • Total: 14% Diversified & Robust Core Fee Revenue 27%2 27%2 36%2 36%2 35%2

28 0.0% 0.2% 0.4% 0.6% 0.8% 1.0% 1.2% 2Q 16 3Q 16 4Q 16 1Q 17 2Q 17 3Q 17 4Q 17 1Q 18 2Q 18 3Q 18 4Q 18 1Q 19 2Q 19 3Q 19 4Q 19 1Q 20 2Q 20 3Q 20 4Q 20 1Q 21 2Q 21 Delinquencies Govt. Guaranteed Student Loans 0.68% 0.2% 0.4% 0.6% 0.8% 1.0% 1.2% 2Q 15 3Q 15 4Q 15 1Q 16 2Q 16 3Q 16 4Q 16 1Q 17 2Q 17 3Q 17 4Q 17 1Q 18 2Q 18 3Q 18 4Q 18 1Q 19 2Q 19 3Q 19 4Q 19 1Q 20 2Q 20 3Q 20 4Q 20 1Q 21 2Q 21 0.0% 0.2% 0.4% 0.6% 0.8% 2Q 16 3Q 16 4Q 16 1Q 17 2Q 17 3Q 17 4Q 17 1Q 18 2Q 18 3Q 18 4Q 18 1Q 19 2Q 19 3Q 19 4Q 19 1Q 20 2Q 20 3Q 20 4Q 20 1Q 21 2Q 21 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 2Q 16 3Q 16 4Q 16 1Q 17 2Q 17 3Q 17 4Q 17 1Q 18 2Q 18 3Q 18 4Q 18 1Q 19 2Q 19 3Q 19 4Q 19 1Q 20 2Q 20 3Q 20 4Q 20 1Q 21 2Q 21 Classified Loans Criticized Loans Delinquencies1 / Gross Loans Net Charge-Offs2 1 Includes non-accruing loans 2 Ratio of quarterly net charge-offs to average gross loans Criticized & Classified Loans / Tier-1 + ACL NPAs / Total Assets 39.7% 26.1% 0.27% 0.24% Credit Metrics (ex PPP)

29 3 Credit Risk Management – Select Portfolios • All modified Commercial loans are making payments as of June 30, 2021 • All select portfolios’ criticized percentages decreased or were flat compared to 1Q 2021 • $540.9 million or 6.6% of loan portfolio1 • 39% Criticized; ~85% of loans include recourse; 100% secured by real estate • 65% business and 35% leisure • $721.7 million or 8.8% of loan portfolio1 • 6.2% Criticized; ~75% of loans include recourse • No outstanding loan balances to indoor shopping malls • $160.9 million or 2.0% of loan portfolio1 • 32% Criticized; ~85% of loans include recourse; ~60% secured by real estate • $347 thousand average loan size • $427.8 million or 5.2% of loan portfolio1 • 11% Criticized; ~85% of loans include recourse; 100% secured by real estate • $1.5 million average loan size Hotel Portfolio Retail CRE Portfolio Office CRE Portfolio2 Food Services Portfolio Retail Trade Portfolio • $256.6 million or 3.1% of loan portfolio1 • 7% Criticized; ~95% of loans include recourse • 47% are grocers, food/beverage retailers, drug stores, or home improvement Loan Modifications1 1 Portfolio values are net loans excluding PPP as of June 30, 2021 2 Office CRE portfolio excludes Medical Office CRE ($ in thousands) $ % of Portfolio C&I $72,860 3.9% CRE $10,334 0.5% Owner Occupied $6,205 0.5% Total Commercial $89,399 1.5% Total Consumer $30,954 1.8% Total Loan Modifications $120,353 1.4%

30 • Branch Net Promoter Score (NPS) improved to 79.6 in 2Q 2021, the highest quarter performance since program inception. Contact Center Net Promotor Score (NPS) improved in 2Q 2021 to 61.7. Surveys are conducted utilizing Medallia • Since COVID-19 pandemic, WSFS supported consistent volumes of total deposit transactions with a significant shift from physical to mobile • Increased digital and remote banking volume demonstrates versatile and adaptable channel strategy, while managing a significant increase in contact center volume due to COVID-19 impact and relief programs • MyWSFS, launched in 2019, offers a secure mobile application that enables communication directly and in real-time with a WSFS Associate to support Customer’s banking needs from any location 1 Chart reflects monthly volume in 2020 and 2021 indexed to average monthly 2019 volume 2 Chart reflects cumulative growth since COVID-19 and through June 30, 2021 Channel Strategy and Digital Adoption 99% 92% 83% 58% 66% 61% 66% 65% 67% 70% 59% 71% 66% 55% 71% 68% 64% 69% 100% 102% 96% 105% 123% 95% 105% 111% 100% 92% 93% 88% 104% 111% 85% 106% 85% 78% 85% 115% 105% 128% 141% 162% 186% 172% 166% 159% 162% 160% 187% 166% 144% 182% 169% 158% 188% 0% 25% 50% 75% 100% 125% 150% 175% 200% Channel Volumes1 Branch Transactions Contact Center Call Handled Mobile Deposits - 5,000 10,000 15,000 3/2/2020 6/2/2020 9/2/2020 12/2/2020 3/2/2021 6/2/2021 myWSFS Adoption and Usage Growth2 Conversations Adoptions

31 9.83% 10.35% 10.52% 10.72% 9.66% 9.73% 10.82% 11.72% 11.85% 10.40% 10.31% 9.74% 9.82% 10.11% 4.5% 6.5% 8.5% 10.5% 12.5% 4,000 6,000 8,000 10,000 12,000 14,000 16,000 Dec 2012 Dec 2013 Dec 2014 Dec 2015 Dec 2016 Dec 2017 Dec 2018 Dec 2019 Mar 2020 Jun 2020 Sep 2020 Dec 2020 Mar 2021 Jun 2021 Average Assets (QTD) Tier 1 Leverage Ratio 14.29% 14.36% 13.56% 13.15% 11.93% 12.08% 13.37% 14.01% 14.53% 13.93% 14.50% 13.76% 14.46% 15.41% 9.5% 10.5% 11.5% 12.5% 13.5% 14.5% 15.5% 400 600 800 1,000 1,200 1,400 1,600 1,800 Dec 2012 Dec 2013 Dec 2014 Dec 2015 Dec 2016 Dec 2017 Dec 2018 Dec 2019 Mar 2020 Jun 2020 Sep 2020 Dec 2020 Mar 2021 Jun 2021 Total Capital Total Risk Based Capital Ratio 13.04% 13.16% 12.54% 12.35% 11.19% 11.36% 12.69% 13.52% 13.41% 12.68% 13.24% 12.50% 13.20% 14.21% 7.5% 9.5% 11.5% 13.5% 15.5% 350 550 750 950 1,150 1,350 1,550 Dec 2012 Dec 2013 Dec 2014 Dec 2015 Dec 2016 Dec 2017 Dec 2018 Dec 2019 Mar 2020 Jun 2020 Sep 2020 Dec 2020 Mar 2021 Jun 2021 Tier 1 Capital Tier 1 Capital Ratio Capital Management - Bank Disciplined capital management providing flexibility to grow & return profits to shareholders Tier 1 Leverage Ratio Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Tier 1 Capital Total Risk-Based Capital M ill io ns M ill io ns M ill io ns M ill io ns 13.04% 13.16% 12.54% 12.35% 11.19% 11.36%12.69% 13.52% 13.41% 12.68% 13.24% 12.50% 13.20% 14.21% 4% 6% 8% 10% 12% 14% 16% 350 550 750 950 1,150 1,350 1,550 Dec 2012 Dec 2013 Dec 2014 Dec 2015 Dec 2016 Dec 2017 Dec 2018 Dec 2019 Mar 2020 Jun 2020 Sep 2020 Dec 2020 Mar 2021 Jun 2021 Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio M ill io ns

32Note: 2015 adjusted to reflect 3 for 1 stock split in May 2015 1 As defined in our most recent proxy as of March 12, 2021 (dollars in 000s) 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 Total Capital Returned $37,606 $22,061 $21,165 $44,419 $113,780 $179,313 Total Shares Repurchased 1,152,233 449,371 255,000 691,742 2,132,390 3,950,855 $0.21 $0.25 $0.30 $0.42 $0.47 $0.48 $- $0.10 $0.20 $0.30 $0.40 $0.50 $0.60 $- $20,000 $40,000 $60,000 $80,000 $100,000 $120,000 $140,000 $160,000 $180,000 $200,000 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 An nu al D iv id en ds P ai d pe r S ha re Ca pi ta l R et ur ne d ($ in 0 00 s) Dividends Routine buybacks Incremental buybacks Annual Dividend Per Share Capital Management / Ownership Alignment • Executive management incentive compensation and equity awards aligned with shareholder performance ROA, ROTCE and EPS growth – equally weighted • Insider ownership1 is approximately 2% Board of Directors and Executive Management ownership guidelines in place and followed • No share repurchases in 2Q 2021; suspended until the close of the BMT merger Approximately 9% of common shares outstanding still available for repurchase under the Board authorization approved in 1Q 2020, that allows for the purchase of 15% of outstanding shares • The Board of Directors approved a quarterly cash dividend of $0.13 per share of common stock which will be paid in August 2021

33 1 WSFS IRR model estimates: Static Balance Sheet / Instantaneous Rate Shocks 2 Includes PPP loans • High % of variable/adjustable rate to total loan portfolio: 53% excluding PPP • Approximately half of variable rate loans tied to 30- day LIBOR • High % core deposits: 91%; high % non-interest bearing and low-interest DDA: 53% • Solid brand and position / strong and diversified low-cost funding across all lines of business • Assumes long-term historical deposit beta of approximately 50% Interest Rate Risk1 at June 30, 2021 WSJ Prime @ 3.25% Balance Sheet Drivers12-Month IRR2 BPs change NII Impact (%) NII Impact ($) -100 (3.6%) ($14.8 million) -50 (2.4%) ($9.7 million) -25 (1.8%) ($7.3 million) Static Base +25 1.9% $7.8 million +50 3.8% $15.9 million +100 7.9% $32.3 million

34 WSFS Mission, Vision, Strategy, and Values

35 Appendix: Non-GAAP Financial Information

36 Non-GAAP Information This presentation contains financial measures determined by methods other than in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States (GAAP). This presentation may include the following non-GAAP measures: • Adjusted net income (non-GAAP) attributable to WSFS is a non-GAAP measure that adjusts net income determined in accordance with GAAP to exclude the impact of securities gains, realized/unrealized gains on equity investments, net, corporate development and restructuring expenses, and Contribution to WSFS CARES Foundation; • Core noninterest income, also called core fee revenue, is a non-GAAP measure that adjusts noninterest income as determined in accordance with GAAP to exclude the impact of securities gains and realized/unrealized gains on equity investments, net; • Core fee revenue percentage is a non-GAAP measure that divides (i) core fee revenue by (ii) core net revenue (tax-equivalent); • Core net interest income is a non-GAAP measure that adjusts net interest income to exclude the impact of FHLB special dividend; • Core earnings (loss) per share is a non-GAAP measure that divides (i) adjusted net income (non-GAAP) attributable to WSFS by (ii) weighted average shares of common stock outstanding for the applicable period; • Core net revenue is a non-GAAP measure that adds (i) core net interest income and (ii) core fee revenue; • Core noninterest expense is a non-GAAP measure that adjusts noninterest expense as determined in accordance with GAAP to exclude corporate development and restructuring expenses, and contribution to WSFS CARES Foundation; • Core efficiency ratio is a non-GAAP measure that divides (i) core noninterest expense by (ii) the sum of core interest income and core fee revenue; • Core return on average assets (ROA) is a non-GAAP measure that divides (i) adjusted net income (non-GAAP) attributable to WSFS by (ii) average assets for the applicable period; • Tangible common equity is a non-GAAP measure and is defined as total average stockholders’ equity less goodwill, other intangible assets; • Return on average tangible common equity (ROTCE) is a non-GAAP measure and is defined as net income allocable to common stockholders divided by tangible common equity; • Pre-provision net revenue (PPNR) is a non-GAAP measure that adjusts net income determined in accordance with GAAP to exclude the impacts of (i) income tax provision and (ii) (recovery of) provision for credit losses; • Core PPNR is a non-GAAP measure that excludes the impact of securities gains, realized/unrealized gains on equity investments, net, corporate development and restructuring expenses, and Contribution to WSFS CARES Foundation; • PPNR percentage is a non-GAAP measure that divides (i) PPNR (annualized) by (ii) average assets for the applicable period; • Core PPNR percentage is a non-GAAP measure that divides (i) core PPNR (annualized) by (ii) average assets for the applicable period; and • Core return on average equity (ROE) is a non-GAAP measure that divides (i) adjusted net income (non-GAAP) attributable to WSFS by (ii) average stockholders’ equity for the applicable period

37 Appendix: Non-GAAP Financial Information Three Months Ended (dollars in thousands, except per share data) June 30, 2021 March 31, 2021 June 30, 2020 Net interest income (GAAP) $ 106,749 $ 114,185 $ 113,756 Core net interest income (non-GAAP) $ 106,749 $ 114,185 $ 113,756 Noninterest income (GAAP) $ 49,018 $ 47,822 $ 64,375 Less: Securities gains — 329 1,908 Less: Unrealized gains on equity investments, net 5,261 — (11) Less: Realized gain on sale of equity investment, net — — 22,052 Core fee revenue (non-GAAP) $ 43,757 $ 47,493 $ 40,426 Core net revenue (non-GAAP) $ 150,506 $ 161,678 $ 154,182 Core net revenue (non-GAAP) (tax-equivalent) $ 150,755 $ 161,943 $ 154,513 Noninterest expense (GAAP) $ 96,032 $ 95,619 $ 93,435 Less: Corporate development expense 2,543 2,095 2,801 (Plus)/less: Restructuring expense (144) (265) — Less: Loss on debt extinguishment 1,087 — — Less: Contribution to WSFS CARES Foundation 1,000 — — Core noninterest expense (non-GAAP) $ 91,546 $ 93,789 $ 90,634 Core efficiency ratio (non-GAAP) 60.7% 57.9% 58.7% Core fee revenue as a percentage of total core net revenue (non-GAAP)(tax- equivalent) 29.03% 29.33% 26.16% PPP income (non-GAAP) $ 6,135 $ 11,525 $ 4,836 Core fee revenue as a percentage of total core net revenue excl. PPP income (non-GAAP)(tax-equivalent) 30.0% 30.1% 27.0%

38 Appendix: Non-GAAP Financial Information 1 Pre-tax adjustments include securities gains, realized/unrealized gains on equity investments, corporate development and restructuring expense, loss on debt extinguishment, and contribution to WSFS CARES Foundation. (dollars in thousands, except per share data) GAAP net income attributable to WSFS $ 95,667 $ 65,082 $ (7,111) Plus/(less): Pre-tax adjustments1 (21,148) (Plus)/less: Tax impact of pre-tax adjustments Adjusted net income (non-GAAP) attributable to WSFS $ 95,402 $ 66,594 $ (23,547) Net income (GAAP) $ 95,611 $ 65,141 $ (7,811) Plus: Income tax provision (2,247) Plus/(less): (Recovery of) provision for credit losses 94,754 PPNR (Non-GAAP) 84,696 Plus/(less): Pre-tax adjustments1 (21,148) Core PPNR (Non-GAAP) $ 58,960 $ 67,889 $ 63,548 Average Assets PPNR % (Non-GAAP) 1.62% 1.89% 2.62% Core PPNR % (Non-GAAP) 1.60% 1.93% 1.96% GAAP return on average assets (ROA) (0.22)% Plus/(less): Pre-tax adjustments1 (0.65) (Plus)/less: Tax impact of pre-tax adjustments Core ROA (non-GAAP) (0.73)% Earnings per share (GAAP) $ 2.01 $ 1.36 $ (0.14) Plus/(less): Pre-tax adjustments1 (0.42) (Plus)/less: Tax impact of pre-tax adjustments Core earnings per share (non-GAAP) $ 2.00 $ 1.39 $ (0.46) (775) 1,501 June 30, 2021 March 31, 2021 June 30, 2020 (67,563) (20,160) 59,735 66,388 510 11 31,687 21,407 4,712 2.60% 1.85% (0.02) 0.04 (775) 1,501 14,786,619$ 14,256,209$ 13,020,715$ 0.01 — 2.59% 1.89% 0.14 (0.02) 0.03 0.01 — 0.10 Three Months Ended

39 Appendix: Non-GAAP Financial Information (dollars in thousands, except per share data) Calculation of return on average tangible common equity: GAAP net income attributable to WSFS $ 95,667 $ 65,082 $ (7,111) Plus: Tax effected amortization of intangible assets 2,198 Net tangible income (non-GAAP) $ 97,663 $ 67,086 $ (4,913) Average stockholders' equity of WSFS Less: average goodwill and intangible assets 553,665 556,344 564,622 Net average tangible common equity Return on average common equity (GAAP)  21.32% 14.90% (1.55)% Return on average tangible common equity (non-GAAP)  31.43% 22.38% (1.55)% Calculation of core return on average tangible common equity: Adjusted net income (non-GAAP) attributable to WSFS $ 95,402 $ 66,594 $ (23,547) Plus: Tax effected amortization of intangible assets 2,198 Core net tangible income (non-GAAP) Net average tangible common equity Core return on average common equity (non-GAAP)  21.26% 15.24% (5.14)% Core return on average tangible common equity (non-GAAP)  31.35% 22.89% (6.72)% Three Months Ended 1,996 2,004 97,398$ 68,598$ 1,799,839$ 1,771,822$ 1,246,174$ 1,215,478$ 1,996 2,004 June 30, 2021 March 31, 2021 June 30, 2020 1,842,525$ 1,277,903$ (21,349) 1,277,903$ 1,246,174$ 1,215,478$

40 Appendix: Non-GAAP Financial Information 1 For details on our core adjustments for full-year 2010 through 2020 refer to each years’ respective fourth quarter Earnings Release filed at Exhibit 99.1 on Form 8-K (dollars in thousands, except per share data) 2010 2011 2012 2013 Net Income (GAAP) 14,117$ 22,677$ 31,311$ 46,882$ Adj: Plus/less core (after-tax)1 420 (2,664) (11,546) (4,290) Adjusted net income (non-GAAP) 14,537$ 20,013$ 19,765$ 42,592$ Average Assets 3,796,166$ 4,070,896$ 4,267,358$ 4,365,389$ GAAP ROA 0.37% 0.56% 0.73% 1.07% Core ROA (non-GAAP) 0.38% 0.49% 0.46% 0.98% (dollars in thousands, except per share data) 2014 2015 2016 2017 Net Income (GAAP) 53,757$ 53,533$ 64,080$ 50,244$ Adj: Plus/less core (after-tax)1 (4,632) 4,407 4,323 32,597 Adjusted net income (non-GAAP) 49,125$ 57,940$ 68,403$ 82,841$ Average Assets 4,598,121$ 5,074,129$ 6,042,824$ 6,820,471$ GAAP ROA 1.17% 1.05% 1.06% 0.74% Core ROA (non-GAAP) 1.07% 1.14% 1.13% 1.21% (dollars in thousands, except per share data) 2018 2019 2020 Net Income (GAAP) 134,743$ 148,809$ 114,774$ Adj: Plus/less core (after-tax)1 (20,436) 36,295 (18,126) Adjusted net income (non-GAAP) 114,307$ 185,104$ 96,648$ Average Assets 7,014,447$ 11,477,856$ 13,148,317$ GAAP ROA 1.92% 1.30% 0.87% Core ROA (non-GAAP) 1.63% 1.61% 0.74% For the year ended December 31, For the year ended December 31, For the year ended December 31,

41 Appendix: Non-GAAP Financial Information 1 Completed on a fully tax-equivalent basis (dollars in thousands, except per share data) Net interest income (as reported) Adj: FHLB special dividend Adj: Tax-equivalent income 2,298 Core net interest income1 (non-GAAP) Average Interest-Earning Assets Net interest margin 3.87% Core net interest margin (non-GAAP) 3.85% Noninterest income (as reported) Adj: Securities gains Adj: Realized gain on sale of equity investment, net - - - Adj: Unrealized gains on equity investment, net - - - Core fee revenue (non-GAAP) Core net revenue (non-GAAP) Core net revenue (tax-equivalent)(non-GAAP) Core fee revenue % (non-GAAP) 34.3% Core fee revenue % (non-GAAP)(tax-equivalent) 34.0% (761) 169,136$ 635,091$ 26.6% 11,804,926$ 3.96% 3.96% 201,025$ (9,076) (22,052) 606,549$ 607,764$ 26.6% 26.6% 2019 2020 465,955$ - 1,151 467,106$ 4.44% 188,109$ (333) - (26,175) 161,601$ 444,948$ - 1,215 446,163$ 10,057,074$ 4.44% 636,242$ 26.6% 2017 (21) 138,018$ 384,492$ 385,852$ 35.9% 35.8% (3,757) (20,745) 1,360 247,834$ 6,052,145$ 4.09% 4.09% 162,541$ 246,474$ - (1,984) 122,660$ 343,931$ 346,922$ 35.7% 35.4% 34.6% 34.3% 5,684,724$ 3.95% 299,407$ 2,970 3.88% 3.88% (2,369) 3.95% 124,644$ 2015 2016 (808) For the year ended December 31, (1,478) 86,777$ 255,769$ 255,067$ 193,745$ - 196,715$ 5,072,473$ 105,061$ 102,692$ 296,437$ 4,368,223$ 168,290$ 166,800$ 88,255$ 2018 221,271$ - 2,991 224,262$ (dollars in thousands, except per share data) Core fee revenue (non-GAAP) PPP fee revenue Core fee revenue excl. PPP (non-GAAP) Core net revenue (non-GAAP) PPP income Core net revenue excl. PPP (non-GAAP) Core fee revenue as a percentage of core net revenue excl. PPP (non-GAAP) 6,373 152,420$ 30.0% 166,480$ 158,793$ 154,182$ - 10,506 - 4,836 June 30, 2020 Three Months Ended September 30, 2020 30.2% 43,479$ 45,745$ 40,246$ 43,479$ 45,745$ 40,246$ 47,493$ 2,159 45,334$ 161,678$ 11,525 150,153$ 149,346$ 27.1% 155,974$ 27.9% - March 31, 2021 December 31, 2020June 30, 2021 43,757$ 389 43,368$ 150,506$ 6,135 144,371$ 30.0%

42 Stockholders or others seeking information regarding the Company may call or write: WSFS Financial Corporation Investor Relations WSFS Bank Center 500 Delaware Avenue Wilmington, DE 19801 302-504-9857 stockholderrelations@wsfsbank.com www.wsfsbank.com Rodger Levenson Chairman, President and CEO 302-571-7296 rlevenson@wsfsbank.com Dominic C. Canuso Chief Financial Officer 302-571-6833 dcanuso@wsfsbank.com