Exhibit 99.2

COLLEGIATE PACIFIC, INC. SYMBOL: BOO

Certain of the above statements contained in this press release are forward-looking statements that involve a number of risks and uncertainties. Such forward-looking statements are within the meaning of that term in Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. The company has based these forward-looking statements on its current expectations and projections about future events, based on the information currently available to it. The forward-looking statements include statements relating to the company's anticipated financial performance, business prospects, new developments, new strategies and similar matters. The following important factors, in addition to those described in the company's filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including its Annual Report on Form 10-KSB for the year ended June 30, 2003, especially in the Risk Factors and the Management's Discussion and Analysis sections, and its Quarterly Reports on Form 10-QSB and its Current Reports on Form 8-K (each of which is available upon request from the company or on the company's Web site, www.cpacsports.com, under the heading "Investors") may affect the future results of the company and cause those results to differ materially from those expressed in the forward-looking statements, material adverse changes in the economic conditions in the Company's markets, including as a result of terrorist attacks, competition from others, how much the Company may receive from the exercise of outstanding stock options and warrants, if anything, whether or not the Company consummates its pending transaction with Kesslers Team Sports and the ability to obtain and retain key executives and employees. We disclaim any obligation to update these forward-looking statements. Forward Looking Statements 2

WHO IS COLLEGIATE PACIFIC? Nation's fastest growing catalog-direct manufacturer & distributor of sports equipment Institutional (non-retail) customer base (schools, cities, parks) 65,000 accounts; 500-700 new per month; 4,200+ products Focus on "Revenue Producing Sports" (baseball, football, basketball, etc.) Factory-Direct; Remove middle man - pass savings to customer 3

WHO MANAGES COLLEGIATE PACIFIC? Michael Blumenfeld Founder/CEO of two $100M direct selling sports enterprises First to distribute sports equipment direct to schools in 1972 Management Staff 400+ cumulative years in the industry Expertise in marketing; manufacturing; international sourcing; distribution Never A Down Year in Revenue Production in 31-Year History 4

HISTORICAL - BOO Pre-FY2004 BOO Management Founded Direct Selling of Sports Equipment in 1972 1980-Public as BSN Corp. $0 - $120M in 10 Year Span 100+ Acquisitions in this Space Sold in 1990 1991- Public as Sport Supply Group, Inc. $40M - $110M in 5 Year Span Acquisition of MacGregor Trade Name Sold Controlling Interest in 1996 1998 - Founded Collegiate Pacific, Inc. (AMEX-BOO in 2000) Employee Base Comprised of Top 55 Mgrs/Executives - Former Entities 3rd Vehicle - "Best Practices" Model Michael J. Blumenfeld Infuses $6M to Found Company All Employees Stock/Option Holders 5

Industry Manufacturer E Distributor E Sales Force E Dealer E Collegiate Pacific Customer Customer Differences: 30-60% Price Savings Delivery in 7 days vs. 4 weeks The CP WAY 1.5M Catalogs 12 Man Telesales Fax/Email 6

OPERATING PHILOSOPHY Leverage Management Experience 400+ cumulative years in product design, manufacturing and marketing Leverage "Quick Ship" Business Model 2-day shipping on items that require 6-8 weeks from others Remove price as lead determinant - higher margins 7

OPERATING PHILOSOPHY Proprietary Products Focus High margin manufactured/import items Batting cages, bleachers, soccer goals, basketball goals, volleyball standards These products drive margin expansion and average invoice value Ownership of Brands Diamond? license Edwards? license MarkOne? 8

STATISTICS Sales by Customer Type FY '03 9 Park Dept 17% Camp 12% School Dist 14% Dealers 11% High School 13% Tennis 6% Bids 6% Govt 6% Misc 4% Colleges 2% Churches 2% YMCA 2% Housing Auth 2% Boys Clubs 1% Middle Schools 1% Internet 1%

25-$26M Sales; $2M+ Op Inc; 100% Op Inc Growth 36-38K customers (adding 500-700 per month) 3800 SKUs (adding 300+ per semester) 40% Manufacturing 35% Import 24 Hour Shipping guarantee vs. 2-4 week industry average AOV $550+ vs. $275 Industry Average 20-25% Organic Growth - Sustainable PLATFORM BUILT - FY04 (Before Transactions) Commenced July 1, 2003 75% Private Label Products/Margins 10

October '03 - $4.5M Net to BOO Use of Proceeds $4.5M plus stock used to acquire Tomark Sports; Kessler Team Sports $40M in combined Sales; $4M in operating income $6-10 of new revenue per $1 infused capital 2.3M publicly trading warrants remain on float When Converted/Exercised = $11.5M New Capital Infusion 2004 EQUITY PLACEMENT - ROTH CAPITAL 11

Via catalog/telesales (CP/Tomark) Via salesmen (Kesslers) Via product lines (equipment and uniforms) Leverage manufacturing platform and customer base through all channels THE GAME PLAN "Control the distribution of team sports products to institutions in the United States" 12

Tomark = "Regional CP"/former competitor $9.5M sales; West Coast dominant; baseball-intensive Catalog marketers/manufacturers Combination with BOO yields: Enhanced Catalog Distribution Enhanced SKU count; new sports Manufacturing efficiencies in Dallas, TX facility Enhanced margins & growth rates ACQUISITION OF TOMARK SPORTS 13

Category CP Tomark Opportunity Total Sales $25M $9.5M Growth West Coast Sales 5% 60% Strengthens CP control in West; untapped market in East for Tomark # SKU's 4,200 1,800 Add CP SKU's to Tomark catalog # Manufactured SKU's & Import SKU's 3,200 300 Add margin-enhancing "House SKU's" to Tomark product mix # Sports Serviced 15+ 3 Broaden Tomark into a multi-sport line # Catalog Drops Annually 10+ 2 Increase Tomark catalog distribution # Customers 35K 30K Use added product; increased catalog presence to leverage customer base Manufacturing Facilities Yes Yes Obtain efficiencies TOMARK COMPATIBILITY 14

BOO TO ACQUIRE KESSLER TEAM SPORTS Largest Team Dealer in US $30M+ sales; 70 salemen; 8 states 70% uniforms; 30% equipment Nike's #1 distributor (same for Adidas, Russell, Wilson) Combination with BOO Yields Proprietary equipment and uniforms under one roof Only company in industry with equipment, uniforms, sales force and brand Import/Manufacturing potential Expansion platform (organic and acquisition) Sizeable barrier to entry (Richmond, Indiana) 15

Category CP Kessler Opportunity Total Sales $35M $30M Growth Seasonality Q3, Q4 Q1, Q2 Improves BOO slow months Hard Goods 98% 30% Pump high-margin hard goods through Kessler Soft Goods 2% 70% Gives CP entrance into uniform market; bundling opportunity; cross-market Baseball Revenues 50% 5% Untapped marked for Kesslers; CP's #1 strength Football Revenues 5% 60% Untapped market for CP; Kesslers #1 strength Brands Generic Nike First ever consolidation of brand and proprietary product - Bundling Salesmen 5 70 Gives CP "Feet on Street" to pump manufacturing/import products Territory National 8 States Grow territory/Salesmen coverage Customers Traditional/ Non-Traditional Traditional Reduces overlap; segregates catalog/salesmen duties KESSLER COMPATIBILITY 16

Pre-Kessler Post-Kessler $3B $6B Equipment Only Equipment/Team Uniforms Target Market Expansion 2 17

FY05 OPERATING PLAN Commence June 30, 2004 Inject BOO manufacturing/import items into Kessler distribution Expand Kessler model Grow sales force Acquire other "super dealers" (distribution) Produce/distribute "One Stop-Shop" catalog for reps Tag team with BOO telesales infrastructure Target manufacturing companies to feed distribution network Simultaneously grow the product base to feed expanding road distribution force 18

Collegiate Pacific National Catalog TeleSales Overlay Tomark Sports National Catalog Installation Component Focus: Own California Kessler/Super Dealers Sales Force Equipment, Uniforms, Brands Telesales Support Acquire Other Manufacturers BOO Manufacturing & Import Expertise FY05 STRUCTURE 19

END GAME Collect $11.5M new warrant capital Acquire geographically compatible "Super Dealers"/manufacturers Expand Kessler distribution = 200 salesmen/$500K ea Pump BOO manufactured/import product through this entity Aim BOO catalog/telesales efforts at non-salesman customer types } RESULT | 100M+ Kessler operation with Factory - Direct margins and growth $40M+ CP/Tomark catalog division with strong organic growth Highly efficient BOO manufacturing/import entity serving them both 20

DATE SHARES-BASIC WARRANTS OUTSTANDING SHARES DILUTED CASH ON-HAND SHAREHOLDER EQUITY 12/31 5.8 2.5 6.6M $4.5M 13M Post Tomark 6.1M 2.4M 6.9M $5.1M 15.5M Post full warrant conversion 8.5M 0 8.5M $17M 26M Post Kessler transaction 9.5M 0 9.5M $5-9M 33.5M POTENTIAL CAPITAL STUCTURE Post-Kesslers & Warrant Conversion: $7M cash on-hand; 9.5M shares outstanding; $76M sales; $8.3M operating income; $5M net income; zero bank debt; $10-$15M credit facility untapped 21

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PROJECTIONS: FY JULY 1 - JUNE 30 FY 2002(a) 2003 (a) 2004 (p)1 2005(p)2 Cycle 13 Cycle 24 Revenues $17M $21M $38M $76M $136M $156M Net $0 $570K $1.8M $5.0M $9.0M $13.3M EPS $0 $.12 $.26 $.53 $.82 $1.21 Fully Diluted Shares Out 4.3 4.7 6.9 9.5 11 11 1 Assumes 3/31 closing of Kessler 2 Assumes full dilution of warrants but no application of proceeds beyond Kesslers (7M cash on-hand remains) 3 Assumes full dilution of warrants and hypothetical allocation of proceeds and 1.5M new shares issued for acquisitions 4 Organic growth year following Cycle 1 and assumption of 1.5M new shares issued for acquisitions 23