ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP (CIK 828530)
Form 10-Q
period 2017-09-30
filed 2017-11-15

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

Outstanding Shares at November 13, 2017: 10,987,000

PART I  -  FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.

Financial Statements

ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP.

AND SUBSIDIARY

Consolidated Balance Sheets

($Thousands)

	September 30,	June 30,
	2017	2017
	(Unaudited)	(Unaudited)
Assets
Cash	$0	$0
Prepaid expenses and other assets	0	0
Net assets of Haven Federal Savings and Loan Association (note 2)	0	0
Total assets	$0	$0

Liabilities and Stockholders (Deficit) Equity

Accrued expenses and other liabilities	24	24
Net liabilities of Haven Federal Savings and Loan Association (note 2)	0	0
Total liabilities	24	24

Preferred stock, $.01 par value, Authorized 6,000,000 shares; none outstanding
Common stock, $.001 par value, 50,000,000 shares authorized 10,987,000 shares issued	11	11
Treasury stock, 1,954 and 1,954 shares; at cost	0	0
Additional paid-in capital	681	681
Deficit	(716)	(716)
Total stockholders' (deficit) equity	(24)	(24)
Total liabilities and stockholders' (deficit) equity	$0	$0

See accompanying notes to consolidated financial statements.

ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP. AND SUBSIDIARY

Consolidated Statements of Operations

(Unaudited)

	Three Months Ended
	September 30,
	2017	2016

Interest income	$0	$0
Other, net	0	0
Total income	0	0

Expense
Employee Compensation	0	0
Other	0	0
Total expense	0	0

Loss from discontinued operation (note 2)	0	0
Net loss	$0	$0

Loss per share	$0.00	$0.00
Dividend per share	$0	$0

Weighted average number of shares outstanding:	10,985,046	10,985,046

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

ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP. (Registrant)

Date: November 15, 2017	By: /s/Wm. Lee Popham
Wm. Lee Popham, President

ADMIRAL FINANCIAL CORP. (Registrant)

Date: November 15, 2017	By: /s/Wm. Lee Popham
Wm. Lee Popham, Principal Accounting Officer